Current Issue
    , Volume 27 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    The Theoretical Constructs of Information Retrieval in Information Science and Computer Science
    Li He, Shen Wang, Guo Jia
    2011, 27 (3): 1-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (479KB) ( 551 )
    This paper identifies the theoretical constructs of information retrieval in information science and computer science,and builds the theory framework of information retrieval from three perspectives that are user, information and technology. It analyzes the research priorities of the two disciplines and cross-domain of information retrieval theory. Finally,it points out the theory status and development trend of information retrieval in information science and computer science,and provides the research direction in information retrieval theory.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design and Realization of ADORES
    Ren Ruijuan, Mi Jia, Pu Demin, Zhang Shouhua, Liu Libin, Wang Le
    2011, 27 (3): 9-16.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (624KB) ( 600 )
    After examining some Ontology projects at home and abroad, considering the distribution of Ontology, the authors use a hybrid pattern to construct Ontology with distributed database. On the basis of the readjusted inter-concept relationship, which is one of advance works, ADORES (A Distributed Ontology Retrieval and Editing System) is developed in ASP.NET platform to build the distributed Ontology library. In this paper, the designing ideas and functions of ADORES is introduced firstly, then the key points in ADORES development and their solution methods are emphasized.Finally, some key codes of the difficult points, such as the export of OWL and SKOS standard description format, realization of concept tree and processing of relation reversibility are demonstrated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Auto Construction of Uyghur Emotional Words Corpus Based on CRFs
    Feng Guanjun, Yu Long, Tian Shengwei
    2011, 27 (3): 17-21.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (602KB) ( 637 )
    This paper proposes uyghur emotional corpus construction specifications and develops uyghur emotional corpus processing system.Combined with the specific characteristics of uyghur emotional words,this paper proposes the full analysis of characteristics of uyghur emotional words in the text,achieves the uyghur emotional words automatic identification method with CRFs model.Experimental results show that the system can effectively process emotional words corpus, and reduce the manual workload.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Services Platform for Knowledge Retrieval Based on CSSCI_Onto
    Wang Hao, Su Xinning
    2011, 27 (3): 22-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1009KB) ( 441 )
    The CSSCI information services system can only provide single and linear retrieval, and the retrieval effect is not very good. The main reason lies in the unreasonable data organization background. Therefore, the authors put forward the solution which uses knowledge services platform based on Ontology instead of the existing CSSCI information services system, and provide the services in the level of knowledge, so that to improve the retrieval environment. The paper proposes a general model of information retrieval system based on Ontology, designs a practical knowledge services platform named KRSP_CSSCI_Onto, and gives the basic functions and system framework of the platform. An experimental knowledge retrieval system is developed hereby, and the applications of Ontology in knowledge retrieval services is expounded in detail, including semantic extension of search expression, related knowledge recommendation of query results, knowledge navigation based academic resource networks model and knowledge relationships retrieval based rule library.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Association Analysis of Academic Periodicals Based on CSSCI_Onto
    Deng Sanhong, Wang Hao, Su Xinning
    2011, 27 (3): 30-37.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1539KB) ( 433 )
    The paper tries to change the traditional analysis mode of academic resources evaluation, and puts forward the “knowledge-driven” analysis idea which establishes a complete knowledge base firstly, then obtains conclusions on the basis of this knowledge base. For this, the paper adopts the Ontology mechanism to achieve the knowledge organization for CSSCI academic resources, which describes the periodicals and related knowledge by object-oriented approach, so that to establish CSSCI Academic Resource Networks Model (CSSCI_Onto). On this basis of academic knowledge annotated in the Ontology, not only the relationship and association degree between periodicals can be learned comprehensively, but also the bidirectional and multiple association patterns that are implied in original knowledge can be mined, and further the set of core periodicals in the disciplinary during certain period of time can be discovered, which provides factual basis for cooperation and division between periodicals, so that to promote a reasonable distribution of research content of periodicals. The paper focuses on the construction and analysis for relationship of periodicals, which is a part of academic resources association analysis based on CSSCI_Onto.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Scholars Knowledge Map Construction and Analysis Based on CSSCI
    Hu Yuanjiao, Wang Hao
    2011, 27 (3): 38-44.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (732KB) ( 425 )
    In order to promote the academic cooperation and development, provide factual basis for the inter-scholar cooperation and obtain analysis conclusion for supporting decision, this paper tries to introduce the Ontology mechanism into the knowledge organization of CSSCI academic resource for organizing concepts related to scholars knowledge map by object-oriented approach, so that to establish scholars knowledge map concept model based on CSSCI. Then the association analysis and knowledge mining are used to discover the potential cooperating probability between scholars and find the related authors who can influence the core authors academically in some discipline field. At the same time the authors group is classified definitely based on the relationship, which can strengthen related field’s research and cooperation, and realize knowledge complement as well as achievement reference and inspiration.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Anchor and Link Text Expansion Based KBES Algorithm Tunneling Strategy
    Qiao Jianzhong
    2011, 27 (3): 45-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (483KB) ( 397 )
    On the basis of summary of “true or false tunnel” strategy on focused crawler, this paper proposes a new KBES algorithm to solute the “false tunnel” problem. The experiments prove that KBES algorithm can improve the efficiency to predict the relevance of new links by anchor and link text in the heuristic strategies to some extent.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey of Ontology-based Semantic Retrieval in Folksonomy
    He Jiyuan, Dou Yongxiang, Liu Dongsu
    2011, 27 (3): 51-56.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (418KB) ( 528 )
    For retrieval accuracy problems is due to the diversity and ambiguity of the tags created by users in Folksonomy system,this paper builds a model of Ontology-based Folksonomy semantic retrieval, and analyzes the key problems,such as building Ontology based on Folksonomy and using Ontology-built to implement semantic retrieval.Then current researches are classified and introduced in detail, and finally it makes a prospect for research trends.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Genetic Algorithm to Identify Hot Topics from Medical Literature
    Zhang Han, Han Shuang, Bai Xing, Cui Lei
    2011, 27 (3): 57-61.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (519KB) ( 432 )
    This paper firstly creates Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) feature vector for medical literature, then searches for the latest cited times of each paper after published two years, which serves as the indicator for hot papers. Using a genetic program, a group of MeSH terms representing the content of hot papers are extracted. The method is tested on the topic of neoplastic stem cells,and the results from term frequency analysis are served as a baseline. The outputs of two methods are evaluated by domain experts,and the results show that genetic algorithm based method has a better performance than term frequency based method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Construction Method of Dynamic Human Intelligence Network
    Wang Zhongyi
    2011, 27 (3): 62-67.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (739KB) ( 553 )
    Based on deep analysis-of the reasons for the dynamic of the human intelligence network, this paper proposes a new human intelligence network construction method, which integrates the thoughts of knowledge management into it. Using knowledge Ontology to direct the construction of the human intelligence network can improve the soundness of the human intelligence network effectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Excavating Implicit Relation Based on SWRL
    Ding Shengchun, Jiang Chaonan
    2011, 27 (3): 68-72.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (480KB) ( 698 )
    Due to insufficient reasoning abilities, many implicit social relationships existing in the social relationship Ontology are not mined. This article integrates SWRL with Jess reasoning engine. Based on the SWRL rules, the implicit relationship automatic mining experiment is done, and 22 relation rules are designed as well as more than 50 new axioms are reasoned in order to update social relationships Ontology.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Classifier Design in a Topic Search Engine by Combining Multi-layer Classifier with Naive Bayes Classification Model
    Zhang Hongbin, Cao Yiqin
    2011, 27 (3): 73-79.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (697KB) ( 688 )
    The paper firstly analyzes the distribution characteristics of computer education resources on Web, then it designs a multi-layer classifier to resolve the topic classification problem in topic crawling procedure by combining topic words and resources forms, and introduces how to make the precise classification fusion by Naive Bayes Classifier model and how the resources are stored correctly into the hard disk. Finally, experiment results show that the key design idea is feasible and many performances are acceptable, such as the avarage accuracy of the topic classification algorithm reaches to 78% as well as the avarage recall accuracy reaches to 61% and the avarage resources parsing accuracy reaches to 81.5%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    DBpedia and Its Typical Applications
    Chao Lemen, Zhang Yong, Xing Chunxiao
    2011, 27 (3): 80-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (821KB) ( 679 )
    Six basic characteristics, namely man-machine mass collaboration, Semantic Web-based knowledge organization, cross domain knowledge base, multi-language dataset, dynamic database are proposed by literary researches and case studies. Then, the relations between these six characteristics and four typical applications of DBpedia, which are UI, semantic tagging, data mining, cross-domain sharing and servicing applications, are further discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building Digital Library Portal with Mashup-based Lightweight Application Integration Framework
    Zeng Manjiang, Li Yongwen
    2011, 27 (3): 88-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (622KB) ( 542 )
    An integrated Mashup-based lightweight application framework is designed and implemented. The framework is easy to expand and loosely coupled integration, which uses a MVC model and the Service Component Architecture (SCA). A digital library portal is constructed based on the framework. And the test shows that the system efficiency is high, and it can quickly integrate all kinds of heterogeneous resources in distributed environment with low-cost. For the middle and small libraries, this solution has a more general applicability.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Discussion of Bibliographic Data Replacement Rules on the Second Edition Chinese Classified Thesaurus Upgrade
    Ji Shiyan
    2011, 27 (3): 94-97.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.15
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (395KB) ( 409 )
    Based on the background of the second edition Chinese classified thesaurus upgrade project of the National Library of China, this paper introduces the overall situation of bibliographic data update, analyses the rules of bibliographic data update, and provides the program to illustrate each type bibliographic data update.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2011年, 第27卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2011-03-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    信息科学领域与计算机科学领域信息检索理论架构研究
    李贺, 沈旺, 国佳
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 1-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (479KB)
    通过对信息科学领域及计算机科学领域信息检索理论架构进行识别,从三个视角(用户、信息、技术)构建信息检索领域的理论框架,比较分析两个学科及交叉领域信息检索理论的研究重点,指出信息检索理论研究现状及发展趋势,为信息检索理论研究提供方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    分布式本体编辑系统的设计与实现
    任瑞娟, 米佳, 濮德敏, 张寿华, 刘丽斌, 王乐
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 9-16.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (624KB)
    在考查国内外一些本体项目的基础上,同时考虑到本体的分布性是必然的,采用混合方式构建本体,并使用分布式数据库实现。实际设计中基于项目前期成果新改造的概念间关系,在ASP.NET平台下设计开发分布式本体编辑系统ADORES来构建分布式本体库。介绍ADORES的设计思想、功能,重点介绍ADORES的难点及实现方法,并给出OWL、SKOS标准描述格式导出、概念树、关系可逆性等难点的部分代码。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于CRFs自动构建维吾尔语情感词语料库
    冯冠军, 禹龙, 田生伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 17-21.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (602KB)
    提出维吾尔语情感语料库的构建规范,设计和实现维吾尔语情感语料库辅助整理系统。该系统结合维吾尔语情感语料的具体特点,多方面分析维吾尔语情感词汇的特征,利用条件随机场(CRFs)模型进行维吾尔语情感词汇的自动识别。测试结果验证该系统能够大幅度降低人工劳动,高效快速地标注维吾尔语情感词语料。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    基于CSSCI本体的知识检索服务平台构建及应用
    王昊, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 22-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1009KB)
    现有的CSSCI信息服务系统只能提供单一、线性的检索功能,检索效果不佳,主要原因在于后台数据组织的不合理。为此,提出使用基于本体的知识服务平台代替现有CSSCI检索服务系统的解决方案,提供知识层次的服务,以改善用户的检索环境。在提出基于本体信息检索系统一般模式的基础上,设计一个实用的基于CSSCI_Onto的知识服务平台KRSP_CSSCI_Onto,对该平台的基本功能和系统框架进行探讨,并据此开发一个试验性的知识检索系统,详细阐述本体在知识检索服务中的具体应用,包括用户检索式的语义扩展,查询结果的关联知识推荐,基于学术资源网络模型的知识导航以及基于规则库的知识关系检索等。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于CSSCI本体的学术期刊关联分析
    邓三鸿, 王昊, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 30-37.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1539KB)
    试图改变学术资源评价的传统分析模式,提出先建立完整的知识库,继而在知识库基础上获得分析结论的“知识驱动型”分析思路。为此,采用本体机制来实现CSSCI学术资源的知识组织,以面向对象的方式来描述期刊及其相关知识,建立基于本体的CSSCI学术资源网络模型(CSSCI_Onto);通过本体中揭示的学术资源知识,不仅可以综合地了解期刊之间的两两关系及其关联程度,而且能够挖掘期刊之间隐含的双向和多元关联模式,发现一定时期内学科中的核心期刊集,为学科内期刊之间的合作和分工提供可参考的事实依据,促进期刊研究内容呈现合理分布。重点探讨CSSCI来源期刊之间关联的构建及分析,是基于CSSCI知识本体实现学术资源关联分析的一个组成部分。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向CSSCI的学者知识地图构建与分析
    胡元蛟, 王昊
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 38-44.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (732KB)
    为促进学术交流和发展,为学者之间的交叉合作提供可参考的事实依据,并获得可支持具体决策的分析结论,将本体机制引入CSSCI学术资源的知识组织,以面向对象的方式来组织学者知识地图的相关概念,构建面向CSSCI的学者知识地图概念模型;此外,通过学者两两之间关系的关联分析和知识挖掘发现学者之间潜在的合作可能,找出某学科领域中能够对中心作者产生重要学术影响的关联作者,并基于关联明确划分作者群,希望能够加强相关领域的研究合作,实现知识的互补与领域成果的借鉴和启发。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于锚与链接文本扩展的KBES算法隧道策略
    乔建忠
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 45-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (483KB)
    在总结主题爬行器的“真、假隧道”策略的基础上,提出一种解决“假隧道”问题的KBES算法。通过实验分析KBES算法能在一定程度上提高锚与链接文本在启发策略中预测新链接相关性的效率。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    大众标注系统中基于本体的语义检索研究综述
    何继媛, 窦永香, 刘东苏
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 51-56.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (418KB)
    针对大众标注系统中由于用户添加标签的多样性和模糊性导致的检索准确性问题,建立基于本体的大众标注系统语义检索模型,分析需要解决的关键问题,如基于社会化标签建立系统专用的本体和利用构建的本体实现语义检索,据此详细分类并阐述当前研究,并对未来研究进行展望。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    利用遗传算法确定医学文献的研究热点
    张晗, 韩爽, 白星, 崔雷
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 57-61.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (519KB)
    提取医学文献的主题词特征向量,检索文献在发表两年后的最新被引次数,以此作为热点文献的指标,利用遗传算法编程,优化提取出能表达热点文献内容的主题词组合。以肿瘤干细胞为测试对象,以词频分析所得的结果作为基准线,并请相关领域专家对两组结果进行评价比较,结果显示遗传算法所得到的结果优于词频分析。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    动态人际情报网络构建方法研究
    王忠义
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 62-67.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (739KB)
    在深入分析人际情报网络动态变化本质的基础上,提出一种基于主题图的动态人际情报网络构建方法,该方法将知识管理的思想融入到人际情报网络的构建之中,以相对静态的知识本体网络指导动态人际情报网络的构建,有效提高人际情报网络构建的科学性和有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于SWRL规则推理的隐含关系挖掘
    丁晟春, 江超男
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 68-72.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (480KB)
    针对本体系统中,知识的表现形式有限,OWL本身无法建立一般领域的规则,导致很多存在于社会关系本体中的隐含关系信息尚待挖掘的问题,将推理系统中的本体和规则相互分离,在社会关系领域本体的基础上,构建一系列SWRL规则以进行隐含关系的自动挖掘。在实验中,共定义22条关系规则,推理得出50条新的公理,由此进行社会关系本体的自动更新。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    混合多层分类和朴素贝叶斯模型的垂直搜索引擎分类器设计
    张红斌, 曹义亲
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 73-79.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (697KB)
    研究Web上计算机教育资源的分布特点,融合主题词和文档形式,设计多层分类器来完成主题搜索过程中的正确分类,继而应用朴素贝叶斯模型对主题资源信息进行自动类别划分,完成资源的物理存储。实验中主题分类的平均正确率约78%,主题的平均召回率约61%,而资源解析的平均正确率约81.5%,测试结果能够验证本文设计思想的可行性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    DBpedia及其典型应用
    朝乐门, 张勇, 邢春晓
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 80-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (821KB)
    基于文献研究和案例分析,提炼出DBpedia的6个特征,即大规模人机协同、语义Web知识组织、跨领域知识库、多语言知识库、实时动态知识库和关联数据中枢。在此基础上,探讨DBpedia的4种典型应用(用户界面、语义标注、数据挖掘、跨域共享与服务)与6个基本特征之间的内在联系。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用基于Mashup的轻量级应用集成框架构建数字图书馆门户
    曾满江, 李勇文
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 88-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (622KB)
    设计并实现一个基于Mashup技术的轻量级应用集成框架,该框架采用前端MVC模式以及服务组件架构,具有轻量级、易扩展以及松耦合集成的特点。在该框架的基础上构建数字图书馆门户,实际测试表明该门户系统运行效率高,能快速、低代价地整合各类分布环境下的异构资源。对于中小型图书馆,该解决方案具有较为普遍的适用性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    浅析二版主题词升级过程中书目数据替换规则
    季士妍
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (3): 94-97.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.03.15
    摘要   HTML   PDF (395KB)
    以国家图书馆二版主题词升级为背景,介绍升级中书目数据更新的整体情况,分析书目数据替换产生的依据及规则,并针对每种书目数据替换进行程序实现说明。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn