Current Issue
    , Volume 27 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Analysis of Framework for RDF Linkage Based on Linked Data
    Tao Jun, Sun Tan
    2011, 27 (12): 1-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (733KB) ( 591 )
    RDF linkage should be solved with the development of linked data from publishing toward gradually integration application. This paper analyses approaches for RDF linkage algorithm such as support vector machine, backlink based on HTTP referer, schema mapping and R2R property transformation. In addition, linkage frameworks such as Silk, LIMES and R2R are explored from the angle of system framework, language and key algorithm. Finally, future development of RDF linkage are discussed in the perspective of linkage algorithm, framework and application.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Exploratory Study on Factors to Information Literacy: A Structural Equation Model Analyzing
    Cheng Ying, Sun Jianjun, Zhang Min
    2011, 27 (12): 9-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (506KB) ( 432 )
    In this paper, ACRL (2000), ANZIIL (2004), SCONUL (2011) and Information Literacy Competency Standards for Higher Education in Beijing(Beijing(2006)) are compared and the conclusion that ACRL (2000) is the most comprehensive of them is get. With the IT skills considered in SCONUL (2011) and Beijing(2006), the model is built based on ACRL (2000) and computer self-efficacy. 929 copies of questionnaire are analyzed by Structural Equation Model(SEM),and results reveal that (Ⅰ) ACRL (2000) is appropriate to evaluate information literacy; (Ⅱ) Computer self-efficacy does not belong to information literacy competency; (Ⅲ) The path coefficients indicate that information evaluation, information need, and information ethics are the main element of information literacy, meanwhile information access and information use are relatively less significant.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Ontology Construction Method Based on FCA and Folksonomy
    Zhang Yunzhong
    2011, 27 (12): 15-23.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1012KB) ( 335 )
    Due to the current Ontology construction problems using Folksonomy, the limitations of the current approaches are summarized, and the advantages of FCA’s characteristics on solving these defects are pointed out,because it has the functions of data analysis and conceptual modeling rolled into one.By the way of building the Ontology construction model, a new Ontology construction modeling method based on FCA and Folksonomy is proposed, and it provides some new ideas and perspectives for achieving a low-cost, efficient, timely, flexible and people-oriented Ontology building process in Web community environment.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Differentiating Method of Technical and Effect Words in Patent
    Chen Ying, Zhang Xiaolin
    2011, 27 (12): 24-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1016KB) ( 340 )
    In analyzing unstructured information of patents, there is a problem in identifying and defining the technology innovations and the effect of patent currently.This paper puts forward a method to differentiate technical and effect words in patent,based on the features of patents’ structure-grammar-clue word.The method can synthetically consider three feature factors: the structure, the grammar and clues word, then improve the recognition result of the technical and effect words in patents.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chinese and Bengali Proper Noun Recognition Based on String Frequency Statistics Model
    Kishore Biswas, Wang Huilin, Yu Wei
    2011, 27 (12): 31-38.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (891KB) ( 430 )
    This paper implements String Frequency Statistics Algorithm proposed by Nagao to build Proper Noun Recognition (PNR) system for Chinese and Bengali languages. First, n-grams are extracted from untagged input corpus,then they are filtered to get rid of redundant sub-strings, using SSR algorithm. Finally, this multilingual PNR system assigns each n-gram a probability of being a proper noun based on the information of their neighboring words and outputs results according to their probability score. The test results show that this system can effectively recognize name of people, places, organizations or institutions from the input text.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Chinese Keywords Extraction Based on Characters Sequence Annotation
    Wang Hao, Deng Sanhong, Su Xinning
    2011, 27 (12): 39-45.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (698KB) ( 464 )
    Based on the whole Chinese booklist of a certain university library as well as the analysis of its book indexing information, the paper summarizes the features and extracting laws of Chinese keywords, and establishes a Chinese keywords extraction model based on characters sequence annotation, which proposes the basic idea and implementation scheme for extracting keywords. It verifies the feasibility, rationality and practicality of the model by large-scale experiments, and basically solves the problems of Chinese keywords extraction without executing words segmentation, which shows that characters sequence annotation is better than words sequence annotation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Ontology Hierarchy Relation Induction on Clustering Algorithm
    Gu Jun, Zhu Ziyang
    2011, 27 (12): 46-51.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (533KB) ( 370 )
    This paper proposes a method,which clusters the initial terms collection by ant colony algorithm and clusters the results hierarchy by K-means algorithm, then gets the labels of classes using the comprehensive similarity calculation, finishes the term hierarchy relation’s structure at last. Parts of experimental results are appraised and analyzed by domain experts.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Web Topic Online Clustering Approach Based on Single-Pass Algorithm
    Zhu Hengmin, Zhu Weiwei
    2011, 27 (12): 52-57.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (719KB) ( 727 )
    In order to get dynamics of Web information timely, an online Web topic clustering approach based on Single-Pass algorithm is researched. The clustering process of this approach is analyzed firstly,and the key problems including extracting and weight calculating of features as well as representation and modification of topic cluster are deliberated. Experiment is designed to compare the effects of different weight factor of features in title, weight calculating and normalizing methods of features and the vector dimension of topic cluster on cluster quality and time efficiency.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Patent Automatic Classification Based on RBFNN
    Ma Fang
    2011, 27 (12): 58-63.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (733KB) ( 393 )
    In order to reduce the poor consistency and the errors in manual patent classification, this article introduces text classification technology into patent auto-classification system. It uses the radial basis function neural network algorithm to realize the automatic classification of patent text, and analyses the test samples.The experiment results show that this new system has a better classification results,and the average F1 value is higher than 70%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Text Mining-based Consistency of Product Reviews in Different Shopping Websites
    Shi Guoliang, Shi Qiaofeng
    2011, 27 (12): 64-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (455KB) ( 350 )
    Based on the theory of text mining, this paper puts forward a contrast method of product reviews in different shopping websites, and makes analysis on whether the product reviews from different shopping websites are consistent. Firstly,this paper analyses the reviews of product feature one by one. Then, it makes contrast analysis from one product feature to total product features. The study discovers that the reviews of the same product from different shopping websites are not completely consistent, and this inconsistency mainly reflects in product features, which means product reviews will be different due to different shopping websites.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Data Mining of Complex Multi-dimensional Fingerprint Data of TCM
    Tong Yifu, Huang Chunyi
    2011, 27 (12): 69-73.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (569KB) ( 448 )
    Grounded on the R open source statistic environment, this paper builds a data mining model on the complex HPLC multi-dimensional fingerprint data with visualization analysis. The result fully reflects that PCA can be used as a model to reveal the principles of multi-dimensional data, and verifies the validity and practicality of principal component and cluster analysis and neural network to reveal the character of multi-dimensional data. Finally, based on the results of PCA and cluster analysis, this paper builds a training network model through techniques of machine learning and other related statistical algorithm to predict the habitat of unknown TCM sample, which supplies sufficient evidences to the TCM quality control.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of User’s Searching Behaviour of Library Resource Discovery Service by Log Mining
    Zhu Ling, Nie Hua
    2011, 27 (12): 74-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (540KB) ( 509 )
    This paper investigates user’s searching behaviour of library resource discovery service by log mining. First of all, an intermediate platform is built to generate and record user’s searching logs. Then the log information is identified, extracted and objectified by Java application, and the data is permanently stored in a MySQL Database for further statistics and analysis. The analysis includes searching language, searching length, the using frequency of advanced-search, facets, how users modify their search queries, etc, and the conclusions are helpful to the implementation, application and optimization of library resource discovery service.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Unified User Authentication for VPN and ILAS III
    Wang Zexian
    2011, 27 (12): 79-83.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (408KB) ( 549 )
    In this article, the library of Guangzhou University is success in building a VPN system by using RADIUS remote authentication, utilizing unified authentication server, and integrating VPN with ILAS III through the user data synchronization system. This VPN system not only can ensure the legitimacy, effectiveness and safety for users, but also can provide convenience for users and system manager.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and Development of Remote Monitoring System for Computer Room in Digital Library
    Gu Yong, Chu Yunfeng, Ju Xinlei
    2011, 27 (12): 84-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (788KB) ( 435 )
    This article concerns on the security problems faced by computer room of digital library. Because of the tight budget and the lack of working personnel in university library, a kind of low cost scheme about security problems of computer room is studied based on the situation of Changzhou Institute of Technology Library. Then a B/S model computer room remote monitoring system of digital library is designed and implemented based on the PIC microcontroller and wireless communication. The experiment results show that the system is stable and reliable,and the scheme and system have some referential value to current safety construction of computer room in digital library.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2011年, 第27卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2011-12-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    基于Linked Data的RDF关联框架综析
    陶俊, 孙坦
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 1-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (733KB)
    关联数据研究由关联发布逐渐走向集成应用,为此需要解决RDF链接的关联问题。分析支持向量机方法、后向关联方法、模式映射方法和R2R属性转换方法等RDF关联原理,在此基础上从系统框架、支撑语言和关键算法的视角分析Silk、LIMES和R2R三种关联框架。最后从算法、框架和应用的角度分析RDF关联研究的未来发展动向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于结构方程模型的信息素质影响因素实证研究
    成颖, 孙建军, 张敏
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 9-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (506KB)
    在比较ACRL (2000)、ANZIIL (2004)、SCONUL (2011)以及北京地区高校信息素质能力指标体系(2006)的基础上,得出ACRL (2000)是比较全面的信息素质标准的结论。结合SCONUL (2011)和北京地区高校信息素质能力指标体系(2006)中考虑到信息技术能力的思路,以ACRL (2000)和计算机自我效能为基础构建研究模型。通过929份调查问卷的结构方程分析,表明:(1)ACRL(2000)作为信息素质评估标准是合适的;(2)计算机自我效能不属于信息素质能力范畴;(3)路径系数表明信息评估、信息需求以及信息道德对信息素质的影响占据主要的位置,信息存取与信息利用的影响则相对不那么显著。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于FCA和Folksonomy的本体构建方法
    张云中
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 15-23.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1012KB)
    针对当前使用Folksonomy进行本体构建的问题,归纳总结当前方法存在的局限性,指出FCA集数据分析与概念建模于一身的特性在解决这些局限性上的优势,通过构建基于FCA和Folksonomy的本体构建方法模型,最终得出一种基于FCA和Folksonomy的本体构建方法,为网络社区环境下通过Folksonomy实现低价、高效、及时、灵活和人本的本体构建过程提供新的思路。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    专利中技术词和功效词识别方法研究
    陈颖, 张晓林
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 24-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1016KB)
    针对目前专利非结构化信息分析任务中存在的不易鉴别和界定专利创新技术和专利所达功效的问题,提出一种基于专利结构-语法-线索词特征的技术词、功效词识别方法。此方法能综合考虑专利结构、语法和线索词三种特征因素,进而在整体上提高专利中技术词、功效词识别效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于串频统计的汉语和孟加拉语专有名词识别
    柯修, 王惠临, 于薇
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 31-38.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (891KB)
    基于Nagao串频统计算法实现汉语和孟加拉语专有名词的识别。提取未经过词性标注的中文和孟加拉语语料中的n元串,使用改进的SSR算法过滤多余子串,利用字串的相邻字信息计算所有n元串成为专有名词的概率,并据此筛选专有名词。最后,实现基于串频统计的跨语言专有名词识别系统。实验表明,系统能够从输入的生语料中有效地识别出人名、地名、团体机构名等。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于字序列标注的中文关键词抽取研究
    王昊, 邓三鸿, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 39-45.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (698KB)
    以某大学图书馆的所有馆藏书目为研究对象,在对图书关键词标引信息进行分析的基础上,总结中文关键词的基本特点及其抽取规律,构建一个基于字序列标注的中文关键词抽取模型,提出中文关键词抽取的基础思路和实现方案,并通过实验论证模型的合理性、正确性和实用性,认为字序列标注方法优于词序列标注,基本上可以解决不分词情况下的中文关键词抽取问题。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于聚类算法的本体层次关系获取研究
    谷俊, 朱紫阳
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 46-51.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (533KB)
    提出利用蚁群聚类方法进行初始聚类,通过K-means聚类算法对初始聚类的结果进一步分层聚类,并结合术语综合相似度计算的方式提取每个类的标签,从而完成术语层次关系的构建。最后抽取部分实验结果,由领域专家对其进行评价,并对结果进行分析。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    基于Single-Pass的网络话题在线聚类方法研究
    朱恒民, 朱卫未
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 52-57.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (719KB)
    基于Single-Pass算法思想,研究网络话题的在线聚类方法,以期及时捕捉网络信息的动态变化。在分析该方法聚类流程的基础上,重点研究网络动态信息流的文本特征抽取和权重计算方法,以及话题类表示和更新等关键问题,设计实验对比分析不同的标题中特征加权系数、特征权重计算和标准化方法以及话题类向量维度对话题聚类质量和时间效率的影响。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于RBFNN的专利自动分类研究
    马芳
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 58-63.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (733KB)
    为减少人工分类的不确定性和分类错误,将文本分类技术引入专利自动分类系统,采用径向基函数神经网络(RBFNN)算法完成专利文本的训练和分类,并进行相关测试分析。实验结果表明,采用RBFNN分类器在专利文本自动分类中具有较理想的性能,测试平均F1值在70%以上。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于文本挖掘的不同购物网站商品评论一致性研究
    施国良, 石桥峰
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 64-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (455KB)
    基于文本挖掘的理论,提出不同购物网站商品评论对比分析的方法,对不同购物网站同一商品评论是否一致进行研究。首先对商品单个特征的评论进行对比分析,然后衍生到商品的整体特征对比。研究发现,不同购物网站对同一商品的评论并不完全一致,这种不一致主要体现在商品特征上面,这说明商品评论会因为购物网站的不同而有所差异。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    多维多息特征数据挖掘方法研究——以中药指纹图谱数据为例
    童逸夫, 黄春毅
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 69-73.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (569KB)
    利用R开源统计分析软件平台,以中药HPLC指纹图谱数据为例,构建多维多息特征数据挖掘模型并进行可视化处理分析,研究结果显示主成分分析降维后的综合主成分能够反映多维多息特征数据的规律,并且验证主成分聚类模型及神经网络模型用于揭示多维多息数据的信息特征的有效性与实用性。最终根据主成分聚类分析结果,建立未知产地川芎样品的产地预测鉴别模型,从而为川芎质量控制提供参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    通过日志挖掘研究图书馆资源发现服务用户的搜索行为
    朱玲, 聂华
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 74-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (540KB)
    通过日志挖掘的方法对图书馆资源发现服务用户的搜索行为进行研究。搭建一个搜索日志中间平台,用于产生和记录相关日志信息;用Java编写日志处理程序,将日志信息存储于MySQL数据库中;基于日志结果,从检索方式、查询语言与查询长度、分面点击、查询词修改等方面对用户搜索行为进行分析,希望能对图书馆资源发现服务的部署、应用和优化提供参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    VPN与ILAS III统一用户认证的设计与实现
    王泽贤
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 79-83.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (408KB)
    介绍广州大学图书馆采用RADIUS远端认证方式,利用统一认证服务器实现各系统的统一用户认证,通过用户数据同步系统实现VPN与ILAS III的整合,从而可以保证用户使用VPN的合法性、有效性和安全性,也有利于系统管理。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    数字图书馆机房远程监控系统研究与开发
    顾勇, 储云峰, 居鑫磊
    现代图书情报技术. 2011, 27 (12): 84-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2011.12.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (788KB)
    针对目前数字图书馆机房面临的安全问题,结合常州工学院数字图书馆机房环境,鉴于同类高校图书馆经费和人员紧张问题,研究机房安全问题的低成本解决方案;设计并实现基于PIC单片机及无线通信的B/S模式数字图书馆机房远程监控系统;对系统进行应用测试,结果表明系统稳定、可靠,设计方案及系统对同类数字图书馆机房的安全建设具有一定的借鉴意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn