Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Open Access, Open Knowledge, and Open Innovation Pushes for Open Knowledge Services——3O Convergence and a New Paradigmatic Shift for Research Libraries
    Zhang Xiaolin
    2013, 29 (2): 1-10.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (635KB) ( 479 )
    Scientific information quickly becomes open access and then openly computable knowledge, the Internet supports dynamic and robust open innovation. The convergence of open access, open computable knowledge, and open innovation gives knowledge-service institutions like libraries a great opportunity to support user-driven knowledge service innovation. Research libraries should develop open resources, open knowledge tools, and open innovation support mechanisms to enable this.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Visualization Implementation of Relation Discovery Based on Linked Data
    Hong Na, Qian Qing, Fan Wei, Fang An, Wang Junhui
    2013, 29 (2): 11-17.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (581KB) ( 373 )
    This article implements a visualization exploration and research of relation discovery based on linked data. The authors investigate current RDF visualization tools and compare them in multiple views, choose kinds of biomedical datasets to construct biomedical linked data and apply RelFinder to implement a biomedical semantic relation discovery system. At last, the insufficiency of this system and the future research direction are discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Comparative Analysis of Major Provenance Vocabularies in Linked Data Environment
    Ni Jing, Meng Xianxue
    2013, 29 (2): 18-23.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (520KB) ( 335 )
    This paper discusses the provenance vocabularies: DCMI Term,OPM-O,PV,VoIDP and PROV-O,then separately compares and analyzes the similarities and differences between them from five dimensions: aim, description, service providing,annatation method and vocabulary structure.The authors aim to enable the provenance research community to move towards the adoption and consumption of provenance vocabularies in linked data environment.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chinese Term Extraction Based on Improved C-value Method
    Hu Apei, Zhang Jing, Liu Junli
    2013, 29 (2): 24-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (536KB) ( 339 )
    An improved C-value term extraction method is introduced in the paper. Firstly, the domain-specific text corpora is preprocessed by stop word list. Secondly, a term extraction algorithm based on the co-occurrence frequency of multi-character is applied to get candidate terms. Lastly, term selection is completed based on termhood computed by IC-value which is the improvement of C-value in terms of inverse document frequency, meaningless substring and term length. Empirical study is conducted based on 1 000 abstracts of articles about Hepatitis B. The results indicate the proposed IC-value is much better than C-value, TF-IDF and V-value in both precision and recall. And IC-value also has good performance in long term extraction and it is very effective in filtering meaningless substring.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Algorithm of Short Text Classification Based on Semi-supervised Learning
    Zhang Qian, Liu Huailiang
    2013, 29 (2): 30-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (878KB) ( 451 )
    According to the characteristics of short texts and the bottleneck problem of annotation in dealing with large numbers of unlabeled samples, traditional algorithms of text classification can not be used directly. This paper introduces a method of short text classification based on semi-supervised learning and builds a semi-supervised classification model. It is feasible to accomplish the self-training of the training samples and takes full advantages of the unlabeled parts of training texts by using the initial classifier. The bottleneck problem of annotation is solved and the good performance of classifier is shown. The contrast experiment shows that the algorithm of short text classification based on semi-supervised learning can get better classified effect.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Ontology Mapping Method Based on Lexical Similarity Calculation
    Xu Jian, Fang An, Hong Na
    2013, 29 (2): 36-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (616KB) ( 332 )
    Ontology mapping is one of the solutions to Ontology heterogeneity problem. To solve problems that still exist in current concept similarity calculation algorithms, the paper puts forward an improved method,which introduces the synonym/homonym search and edit distance algorithm into the process of term head words similarity calculation. The new automatic weight assign method is also used to integrate the similarity values of head words and modify words. Compared to the other classic Ontology mapping method of the same type, it is proved the improved method has better effects.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Abstracting Generating Based on Mobile Short Message Text Information Flow
    Liu Jinling, Ni Xiaohong, Wang Xingong
    2013, 29 (2): 43-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (855KB) ( 304 )
    Due to the characteristics of mobile short message text information flow in the practical application,an automatic digest generation model is designed. The model uses word co-occurrence to define the semantic similarity. Using the TF-IDF,weights of feature words and abstracts candidate sentence weights are defined in the model. By removing isolated points, the algorithm generates smaller redundancy and more readable short text messages flow digest according to the weight screening abstract and abstract sort. Experiments of the relevant data show that the model has better quality and higher efficiency in abstract generation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Web Usage Mining Using Reduction of Knowledge Granule
    Zhao Jie, Mo Zan, Liu Hongwei, Zhang Shaqing, Dong Zhenning
    2013, 29 (2): 50-56.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (795KB) ( 308 )
    This paper proposes multi-granularity Web user behavior description model using granular theory, then the reduction algorithm based on knowledge granule is applied for the data. The experiment results prove that the model can not only descript multi-granularity user behavior characteristics, but also have the effect of horizontal dimension reduction. And efficient vertical dimension reduction is achieved by the reduction algorithm, which effectively reduce the work in the subsequent pattern analysis.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Chinese Micro-blog Bursty Topics Detection
    Wang Yong, Xiao Shibin, Guo Yixiu, Lv Xueqiang
    2013, 29 (2): 57-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (502KB) ( 371 )
    Much attention is paid to mining bursty topics accurately and efficiently from micro-blog nowadays. In this paper, a set of burst terms are extracted by counting the term frequency, calculating the growth rate of the terms and using Term Frequency-Proportional Document Frequency (TF-PDF) algorithm to measure the weight. And then micro-blog texts are described with the burst terms. Analyzing the characteristic that bursty topics propagate in the platform of micro-blog, the authors filter the texts that do not contribute to detect bursty topics. The paper proposes a novel clustering strategy of “Absolute Clustering” to cluster the micro-blog texts. By figuring up the hot spot of the texts with weighted value of reply and retweet number, the top 5 texts are extracted as the result of burst topics detection. The experiments show that the precision is 92.60%, the recall is 85.51% and the F-measure is 0.89. Contrast with the traditional method, the validity of the proposed method is proved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Brand Scandal Spillover Monitor Index System Research Based on Micro-blog
    Yu Weiping, Yang Yufeng
    2013, 29 (2): 63-69.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (523KB) ( 374 )
    This paper analyses the process of information transmission and the micro-blog on a variety of functions based on brand scandal spillover phenomenon in micro-blog. Using I-space model, it builds the brand scandal in the spillover micro-blog spread the monitoring index system which is composed of publisher index,information index, audience index, diffusion index, and uses the AHP method and fuzzy evaluation method to determine how to compare brand scandal on different competitive brand of spillover, that helps enterprises' manager identify the brand scandal spillover phenomenon and predict the risk in a scientific way.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Multi-language Interface in SULCMIS OPAC
    Hu Zhenning, Yang Wei, Ding Pei, Lin Weiming, Wu Yuanye
    2013, 29 (2): 70-76.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (818KB) ( 320 )
    The internationalization of the software interface is the basic requirement for modern software. In the process of developing new OPAC, Shenzhen University Library Computer Management Integrated System (SULCMIS) builds different language resource files and loads them dynamically to achieve the internationalization of OPAC. The paper describes the implementation process of the SULCMIS OPAC multi-language system interface, including designing idea, system architecture, core module designing, system workflow, language resource files etc.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Role Management in Collaborative System
    Li Yazi, Sun Haixia, Jiang Jun, Qian Qing
    2013, 29 (2): 77-81.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (776KB) ( 294 )
    This paper researches resources management model of access control based on resource-user metric, and functions of user management in collaborative systems,then defines some concepts, such as role, right, task, and designs modules of role management subsystem, and also details logic process of above role management controlling to access resources. Finally,it develops prototype system of role management, according to needs of the projects, assigns 4 types of roles, and applies the roles to the system of constructing science knowledge organization system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of the Software to Auto-generate Sci-tech Novelty Search Report
    Li Guangli, Li Shuning
    2013, 29 (2): 82-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (813KB) ( 393 )
    According to the model and format of sci-tech novelty search report, the authors design the software to generate sci-tech novelty search report automatically. Based on analyzing the function demand, the paper puts forward the general design of the software, using C# in the Visual Studio environment. And the realization of interface, documentation, and codes are described in detail. The software improves the efficiency of the sci-tech novelty search, by the functions such as text automatic generation according to the standard format, search terms automatic extraction, database directly selection, etc.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Online Patent Analysis System Based on Solr
    Liu Chunjiang, Liu Danjun, Wen Yi
    2013, 29 (2): 88-92.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (963KB) ( 338 )
    In order to fulfill patent analyst and technical professionals' demand for real-time and online searching and analyzing patent information, this paper implements an online patent analysis system based on Solr. This paper also describes the system's architecture, designs appropriate index fields for system functions and various patent analysis indicators, introduces the system's function modules like patent search, subject management and patent analysis respectively, and displays various visual graphics of analyzed data. Tests and results of application show that the system can support patent analyst and technical professionals in analyzing patent information productively and fast.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2013-02-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    开放获取、开放知识、开放创新推动开放知识服务模式——3O会聚与研究图书馆范式再转变
    张晓林
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 1-10.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (635KB)
    科技信息迅速走向开放获取,开放信息被转换为可计算开放知识,互联网提供了开放创新的有力机制,开放获取、开放知识和开放创新的3O会聚为知识服务机构支持用户驱动的知识服务创新提供了巨大机遇,研究图书馆应建立支持用户进行知识服务创新的开放资源体系、开放知识工具集合、开放协同创新支持机制以及相应政策与服务机制。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    关联数据中关系发现的可视化实践
    洪娜, 钱庆, 范炜, 方安, 王军辉
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 11-17.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (581KB)
    基于关联数据开展关系发现的可视化实践研究:对当前的RDF可视化工具进行调研,从多种角度进行对比分析;选取生物医学作为分析领域,利用RelFinder实现基于生物医学关联数据的关系发现系统,并讨论系统存在的不足及未来的研究方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    关联数据环境下数据溯源描述语言的比较研究
    倪静, 孟宪学
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 18-23.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (520KB)
    介绍目前国外主要的数据溯源描述语言:DCMI术语、OPM-O、PV、VoIDP、PROV-O,从来源和目的、资源描述角度、主要服务对象和解决的问题、标注方式、词表结构等方面分别对以上数据溯源描述语言进行比较分析,以期为国内外学者在关联数据环境下进行溯源描述语言的选择和消费提供帮助。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    基于改进C-value方法的中文术语抽取
    胡阿沛, 张静, 刘俊丽
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 24-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (536KB)
    提出一种改进C-value的术语抽取方法,即IC-value方法。利用停用词对文本进行预处理后,采用一种基于串频统计的抽取算法提取候选术语;对候选术语进行语言规则过滤;从逆文档频率、破碎子串和术语长度三个方面改进C-value方法得到IC-value方法,并用来计算候选术语的术语度。以1 000篇乙型肝炎相关论文摘要进行实证研究,结果证明IC-value方法在准确率和召回率方面都要优于C-value、TF-IDF和V-value,有较强的长术语发现能力,且识别破碎子串的效果十分明显。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于半监督学习的短文本分类方法
    张倩, 刘怀亮
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 30-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (878KB)
    针对短文本的特征词较少、信息关联性不强以及存在大量样本的标注瓶颈问题,传统的文本分类方法已不能较好地直接适用。将半监督学习思想引入到文本分类过程中,提出一种基于半监督学习的短文本分类方法,通过使用外部网络知识库来扩充短文本特征,构建基于半监督学习的分类模型,使用初始分类器进行迭代自学习实现训练样本中未标注部分的充分利用,从而解决标注瓶颈,提高分类器的性能。对比实验表明,该方法能够提升短文本分类的效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于词语相似度计算的本体映射方法
    徐健, 方安, 洪娜
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 36-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (616KB)
    本体映射是解决本体异构的有效手段。针对本体映射中概念相似度计算存在的不足,提出一种改进方法。将WordNet的同义词、近义词检索和编辑距离算法引入术语中心词之间的相似度判断过程,并借助新的自动权重分配方法对术语中心词和术语修饰词相似度进行集成。通过与同类典型本体映射方法对比实验证明,该方法具有良好的效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    手机短信文本信息流的自动文摘生成
    刘金岭, 倪晓红, 王新功
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 43-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (855KB)
    针对手机短信文本信息流的特点,设计一种自动文摘生成模型。该模型利用词共现定义语义相似度,根据TF-IDF定义特征词权值以及文摘候选句权值。算法通过清除孤立点、根据权值筛选文摘句以及文摘句排序,生成冗余度较小且可读性较好的短信文本信息流文摘。相关数据实验证明,文摘句的生成质量和算法效率都比较高。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    基于知识粒度的约简在Web使用挖掘中的应用研究
    赵洁, 莫赞, 刘洪伟, 张沙清, 董振宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 50-56.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (795KB)
    基于粒计算思想,构建多粒度的Web用户行为描述模型,然后使用基于知识粒度的约简算法对数据进行约简。实验数据证明,模型可描述多种粒度的用户行为特征,其中的总体行为描述模型有横向约简数据的效果,基于粒度原理的约简算法能更高效地对海量数据进行纵向约简,有效减轻后续模式分析的工作量。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文微博突发事件检测研究
    王勇, 肖诗斌, 郭跇秀, 吕学强
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 57-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (502KB)
    从微博中准确而高效地挖掘出突发事件是近年来的研究热点。通过词频统计、词增长率计算和TF-PDF算法抽取突发词集,使用突发词表示文本并结合微博突发事件的描述特征进行文本过滤;提出一种“绝对聚类”算法,对描述突发事件的文本进行聚类,并通过微博的回复数和转发数加权计算热度,检测各类事件中热度最大的作为突发事件。检测准确率为92.60%,召回率为85.51%,F值为0.89。实验结果表明,相比于传统的突发事件检测方法,该方法能够比较准确地检测到微博中的突发事件,有一定的应用价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博上的品牌丑闻溢出监测指标体系研究
    余伟萍, 杨于峰
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 63-69.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (523KB)
    通过分析微博上的品牌丑闻溢出现象,剖析其信息传播过程和微博上的各种功能,借鉴I-space模型在网络舆情监测指标体系方面的应用,针对品牌丑闻在微博上的溢出提出监测指标体系,由发布者指标、信息指标、受众指标及传播指标构成,利用层次分析法确定权重,并确定如何比较涉事品牌丑闻事件对不同竞争品牌的溢出程度,帮助企业识别同行业竞争品牌的负面曝光事件及其溢出状况,科学预测风险。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    SULCMIS OPAC多语言界面的设计与实现
    胡振宁, 杨巍, 丁培, 林伟明, 吴元业
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 70-76.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (818KB)
    软件界面的国际化是现代软件的基本要求。深圳大学图书馆计算机管理集成系统(SULCMIS)在开发新一代图书馆OPAC的过程中,采用构建不同语言资源文件并动态加载的方式来实现图书馆OPAC的国际化。本文从设计思路、系统架构、核心模块设计、系统工作流程、多语言资源文件等角度描述SULCMIS OPAC多语言界面的实现过程。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    协同工作系统中用户角色的设计与实施
    李亚子, 孙海霞, 蒋君, 钱庆
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 77-81.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (776KB)
    在研究基于用户和资源矩阵控制资源访问管理模式,以及用户角色在协同系统构建框架中作用的基础上,界定角色、权限、任务等概念,设计协同系统中角色管理模块,并阐述角色管理控制资源操作的逻辑过程,据此开发用户角色管理原型系统,根据项目需要设计4类角色,并应用于科技知识组织体系构建系统中。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    科技查新报告自动生成软件的设计与实现
    李广利, 李书宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 82-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (813KB)
    查新报告的模式和格式相对固定,根据此特征,设计查新报告生成软件,以实现自动化生成查新报告。从功能需求方面进行分析,提出软件的总体设计,以C#作为开发语言,在Visual Studio环境下可视化开发,并对具体实现的界面、文档和代码进行详细描述,实现文本自动按标准格式生成、检索词自动提取、数据库直接勾选生成等功能,从而提高查新员的工作效率和报告质量。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于Solr的专利在线分析系统的设计与实现
    刘春江, 刘丹军, 文奕
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (2): 88-92.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.02.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (963KB)
    为满足专利分析人员和专业技术人员实时在线地对专利进行检索和分析,基于全文搜索服务器Solr构建一个专利在线分析系统。描述该系统的架构,针对系统功能和专利分析的指标设计适当的索引字段,分别介绍专利检索、主题管理和专利分析等功能模块,并展示分析数据在不同可视化图形下的呈现结果。测试和应用结果表明该系统能够支持专利分析人员和专业技术人员快速而有效地进行专利在线分析。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn