Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Big Data and Linked Data: The Emerging Data Technology for the Future of Librarianship
    Liu Wei, Xia Cuijuan, Zhang Chunjing
    2013, (4): 2-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (521KB) ( 726 )
    Nowadays the ever growing linked data has broken through the restrictions between the triple structure and the relational model, and tend to use NoSQL approaches more often. More and more Big Data solutions provide semantic annotation and reasoning features.It brings machine readable semantics, rich meaningful linkage and knowledge analytics to the big data, and provide openness and interoperability to applications. The paper introduces the above background, makes difference between BIG Linked Data and LINKED Big Data systems, which the former implies the Big Data approach adopted by the Linked Data community, and the later vice versa. It also comments on the progress and benefit with the two cutting edge data technologies and gives outlooks on the future of the Big and Linked Data mashups.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on RDB2RDF Standards and Applications
    Xia Cuijuan
    2013, (4): 10-17.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (762KB) ( 429 )
    In this paper, the requirements of RDB2RDF mapping language, the logical framework, the syntax specification, the implementation solutions and the application outlook of W3C’s two RDB2RDF mapping languages, Direct Mapping and R2RML, are analyzed based on literal reviews and experimental investigations. With the standardized syntax,logical framework and the reasonable workflow,the two mapping languages are expected to enhance the data quality of RDB2RDF and promote the application of Linked Data.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of SILK Linkage Discovery Framework
    Zhu Wenjing, Xia Cuijuan, Liu Wei
    2013, (4): 18-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1154KB) ( 237 )
    Based on SILK Link Discovery Framework, this paper analyzes its components, SILK Link Discovery Engine and Blocking Technology and so on. Using SILK Workbench, the process in finding RDF Links between two different data sources is introduced, and the methods which Silk Framework used in finding RDF Links are discussed. Finally, the merits and demerits of the SILK Link Discovery Framework are also analyzed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Research on Linked Data Mashup in OPAC
    Zhong Yuanxin, Li Tianzhang, Liu Wei
    2013, (4): 25-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (687KB) ( 266 )
    This paper introduces linked data sources selection, system architecture and implementation technology of linked data Mashup in OPAC based on case studies. It indicates that linked data Mashup in OPAC is a simple and effective way to consume linked data by libraries, which can integrate more related information and provide a better presentation in OPAC, then improve the probability of library resources discovery.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Technological Features of Electronic Records Management Systems
    Chao Lemen
    2013, (4): 30-39.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (696KB) ( 246 )
    The three main objectives of designing and developing an ERMS are identified based on analyzing the relevant works. Then, the differences between ERMS and MIS are described. Further,the three underlying technologies for the control, providence and service of ERMS are proposed, and their basic features, key technologies, and main challenges are described by taking GB/T29194-2012,MoReq2 and DOD5015.2 as typical examples. Finally, the main principles which can provide guidelines for developing ERMS applications are proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of Head-driven Phrase Structure Grammar
    Fan Zijin, Wang Huilin, Zhang Junsheng
    2013, (4): 40-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (849KB) ( 458 )
    This paper provides a comprehensive review of Head-driven Phrase Structure Grammar (HPSG), including theory establishment, follow-up revision in formal processing, implementation of language technologies, as well as exploration of Chinese HPSG design. At last, it prospects for the HPSG application in Chinese based on the research trends.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Automatic Semantic Annotation for Geosciences
    Yao Xiaona, Zhu Zhongming, Wang Sili
    2013, (4): 48-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (595KB) ( 356 )
    How to realize the automatic semantic annotation for a large number of information resources is one of the key issues of the construction of digital library based on the Semantic Web.For the professional documents of geosciences, this paper realizes the automatic semantic annotation based on the Semantic Web for Earth and Environmental Terminology(SWEET) and the General Architecture for Text Engineering(GATE),and proposes a method to map the RDF triples according to the domain and range of a property in domain Ontology.The results of the experiment verify the effectiveness of the method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Text Language Recognition Based on N-Gram
    Wang Hao, Li Sishu, Deng Sanhong
    2013, (4): 54-61.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (567KB) ( 422 )
    A language recognition program which is used to auto recognize the textures of the most popular languages on Internet including Chinese-simple, Chinese-traditional, English, French, German, Russian and Korean, is realized in this paper based on the N-Gram language module. The speech recognition experiments are divided into two stages of training of multilingual corpus and testing of language recognition, the texts of training and testing come from the Open Directory Project. The program is used to participate in the language recognition test, as well as to make contrast tests to another language recognition program based on N-Gram named TextCat. The result of the language recognition experiment proves that the program has a fine performance on recognizing Chinese-simple, Chinese-traditional and German, and the accuracy of recognition on Russian, French and English in the next place, the Korean is always interfered with Chinese in these experiments.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Reviews Effectiveness Sequencing Model of Online Products
    Li Zhiyu
    2013, (4): 62-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (842KB) ( 483 )
    On the basis of studying the influencing factors of online reviews effectiveness, a review effectiveness index system is established. The fuzzy analytic hierarchy process is adopted to determine the relative weight of indexes, various indexes of reviews content are quantized by semantic mining, and the total effectiveness score is calculated for each review. In terms of the model application of this study, nearly 2 000 reviews on a product of China’s Tmall are selected to make an empirical analysis. The study and comparison indicates that, after being processed by the sequencing model, a large number of useless reviews are postponed, and those reviews at the forefront of the new sequence are very rich in information content and high in effectiveness, and can assist consumers in making purchase decisions effectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of an Automatic Obsolescence Management System for Digital Preservation
    Ma Ningning, Li Chao, Qu Yunpeng
    2013, (4): 69-76.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1249KB) ( 288 )
    This paper proposes an integrated and flexible automatic obsolescence risk management system-AOMS, which leverages the existing tools and services. AOMS monitors the file formats, versions, storage media, hardware, software, OS, and so forth, also provides risk ranks and resolutions. This paper designs the framework model and implementation steps for AOMS, hoping to help collection managers monitor various risks related to the digital resource objects, and schedule the preservation actions effectively and efficiently.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design and Implementation of Two-dimensional Code Wayfinding Signage System in Library
    Peng Jilian
    2013, (4): 77-82.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2399KB) ( 378 )
    The reader is difficult to find what he wanted because the complexity of library building structure nowadays. In this paper, a wayfinding signage system based on two-dimensional code is proposed, and then the design and implementation of the system is discussed. The ability of the physical identification system is improved by using this system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Heterogeneous Data Integration in Developing a Non-profit Health Information Resource
    Hou Li, Li Jiao
    2013, (4): 83-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1019KB) ( 272 )
    The development of non-profit health information resources is an important mission of a public medical library. To facilitate the general public to access health information anywhere and anytime, this paper presents a heterogeneous data integration framework,which enables to integrate health information in different formats and from multiple sources, and disseminate the integrated information in a standardized schema via Internet. This integration framework is applied to “CHealth Online”, which is a non-profit health information Web site developed for public in China.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and Application of Flash Location-show Technologies for Library Collections
    Sun Fa, Liao Wenxian
    2013, (4): 90-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (934KB) ( 276 )
    The location technology of library collections based on coordinate position of static picture and display of dynamic image can not separate the design of location interface from the implementation of location business logic, which result in heavy workload of the positioning data acquisition, poor results of location display and difficulty in updating and maintaining. To solve these problems, a development model and its implementation method of localization system of library collections based on Flash technology is proposed. Then the location system of books, CD-ROMs and seats of study room are designed and developed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2013-04-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    专题
    “关联数据与大数据”专题序
    刘炜, 夏翠娟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 1-1.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (316KB)
    关联数据作为语义网的一种轻量级实现方式,在国外图书馆界得到了广泛的关注和积极的应用,近年来也引起了国内图书馆界的注意,研究成果呈快速增长之势。
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    大数据与关联数据:正在到来的数据技术革命
    刘炜, 夏翠娟, 张春景
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 2-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (521KB)
    当前越来越多的关联数据开始寻求突破关系数据库固有的局限,采用非关系型数据库(NoSQL)处理“大规模”的RDF数据。越来越多的大数据应用引入语义技术,通过语义链接,给大数据系统带来开放性和互操作性,并能提供基于“知识”的分析。通过介绍上述背景,区分“大”关联数据和“关联的”大数据两类不同的应用,对目前采用大数据技术发布关联数据的方法和路径进行梳理,同时对大数据领域应用关联数据技术的进展也做出介绍和点评,展望这两类数据技术在图情领域的发展前景。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    RDB2RDF标准及应用研究
    夏翠娟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 10-17.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (762KB)
    在对RDB2RDF映射语言的功能需求和Direct Mapping、R2RML这两种映射语言进行文献调研和试验研究的基础上,分析RDB2RDF的功能需求,研究Direct Mapping和R2RML的逻辑框架、语法规则、使用方法和实施方案,展望其应用前景,得出这两种映射语言互为补充、将提高数据转换的质量和促进关联数据应用的结论。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    SILK关联发现框架综析
    朱雯晶, 夏翠娟, 刘炜
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 18-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1154KB)
    对SILK关联发现框架进行深入分析,考察其不同的应用组件、关联发现引擎与分块技术等核心内容,并结合实例利用SILK工作台,介绍对两个数据源进行分析的方法以及关联发现的过程,探讨SILK框架解决RDF链接的关联问题的方法。最后总结SILK框架的特色、优势以及尚存的不足和有待解决的问题。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    OPAC混搭关联数据应用研究
    钟远薪, 李田章, 刘炜
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 25-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (687KB)
    采用案例研究方法,介绍OPAC混搭关联数据的数据源选择、系统架构和实现技术。OPAC混搭关联数据是图书馆应用关联数据简便、有效的方式,可以向用户展示更丰富的信息,使OPAC更具可用性和拓展性,并为用户提供信息之间的关联,提高图书馆资源被发现的几率。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    电子文件管理系统的技术特征
    朝乐门
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 30-39.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (696KB)
    通过分析国内外相关工作,提炼出ERMS研发的三个基本目的,讨论ERMS与其他类型的MIS在基本术语和数据模型的差异。在此基础上,结合GB/T 29194-2012、MoReq2 和DOD5015.2标准分别探讨ERMS的三大类技术,即电子文件的控制力保障技术、证据力保障技术和服务力保障技术,并深入分析各类技术的特殊性、关键点和实现难点。最后,提炼出ERMS建设的主要原则,为软件工程领域的ERMS研发活动提供指导。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中心语驱动短语结构语法研究综述
    范子衿, 王惠临, 张均胜
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 40-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (849KB)
    系统介绍国外中心语驱动短语结构语法(HPSG)的研究成果,包括理论思想的早期建立,形式化处理的后续完善,相关语言技术的实际应用,以及在中文语法设计方面的探索工作,最后根据当前研究趋势展望中文HPSG的应用发展方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向地学领域的自动语义标注研究
    姚晓娜, 祝忠明, 王思丽
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 48-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (595KB)
    如何实现对大量信息资源的自动语义标注是建设基于语义网的数字图书馆的关键问题之一。以地学领域的专业文档为标注对象,基于地球科学术语语义网SWEET和文本工程通用框架GATE实现自动语义标注,并提出一种依据领域本体中属性的定义域和值域映射RDF三元组的方法,实验结果验证该方法的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    基于N-Gram的文本语种识别研究
    王昊, 李思舒, 邓三鸿
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 54-61.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (567KB)
    基于N-Gram理论实现一个文本语种自动识别系统,对中文简体、中文繁体、英语、法语、德语、俄语和韩语等在互联网中广泛使用的语种的文本进行语种自动识别研究。研究实验分为多语种语料库训练和语种识别两个阶段,训练和测试文本均来自于开放式目录工程(ODP)。此外,将笔者开发的识别系统与另一基于N-Gram的语种识别程序TextCat进行对比分析。实验结果表明,该系统对中文简体、中文繁体、德语有较高且稳定的正确识别率,对俄语、法语、英语的正确识别率其次,对韩语识别容易受到汉语影响。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    在线商品评论效用排序模型研究
    李志宇
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 62-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (842KB)
    从研究在线评论效用的影响因素入手,建立评论效用指标体系。采用模糊层次分析法确定指标的相对权重,通过语义挖掘对评论内容的各项指标进行量化处理,最后统计每条评论的效用总分。模型应用部分选取国内淘宝商城某商品的近2 000条商品评论信息进行实证分析。研究对比发现,经过排序模型处理后, 大量的无用评论被后置,新排序中靠前的评论内容信息含量非常丰富,评论效用较高,能够有效地辅助其他消费者进行购物决策。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    面向数字资源长期保存的自动过时风险管理系统的设计与实现
    马宁宁, 李超, 曲云鹏
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 69-76.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1249KB)
    提出一个自动过时风险管理系统——AOMS,可有效利用现有工具和服务解决数字资源长期保存过时问题。AOMS对长期保存中的文件格式和版本、存储媒体、硬件、软件、操作系统等进行监测,并提供风险排序和解决方法建议等功能。通过设计AOMS的框架模型和功能模块,期望能帮助数字资源管理者监控与数字资源对象有关的各种过时状况。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用二维码实现图书馆导向标识系统
    彭吉练
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 77-82.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2399KB)
    为解决读者因图书馆建筑结构复杂而不能及时找到所需资源及服务的现状,提出基于二维码的虚拟导向标识系统,并对其设计和实现进行探讨。该虚拟导向标识系统能够补充和加强物理标识系统的功能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    健康信息资源公益性开发中异构数据整合方案的研究与应用
    侯丽, 李姣
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 83-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1019KB)
    健康信息资源的公益性开发是当今公立医学图书馆数字化建设的重要组成部分。针对互联网环境下健康信息服务无法满足公众对健康信息需求的现状,提出对不同类型、不同结构的健康信息资源的全面整合方案,设计异构健康信息资源整合框架,并将其应用于公益性网络平台“中国公众健康网”的数据管理与发布。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Flash馆藏定位显示技术的研究与应用
    孙发, 廖文献
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (4): 90-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.04.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (934KB)
    基于静态图片坐标查询定位和动态图片定位显示的馆藏定位显示技术,由于没有将定位业务逻辑实现和定位界面设计制作分离,存在定位数据采集工作量大、定位显示制作效率低和系统更新维护难等不足。因此,提出一种基于Flash定位显示技术的馆藏定位系统开发模式和实现方法,设计开发图书、光盘和自习室座位等馆藏定位系统,以解决上述不足。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn