Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 9 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    The Interoperability Needs and Standards Framework for Institutional Repositories
    Liang Na, Zhang Xiaolin
    2013, 29 (9): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (387KB) ( 411 )
    The paper describes the three use scenarios of Institutional Repositories (IR) as knowledge management, knowledge services, and e-Research & e-Learning, emphasizes the need to consider technical, semantic, and management interoperabilities from multiple stakeholders viewpoints, constructs a needs framework for interoperability, and systematically introduces basic, extended, and management standards already in place and in development.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Organization Tool Catering to Service: Today and Future
    Xie Jing, Qian Aibing, Han Pu, Su Xinning
    2013, 29 (9): 8-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (446KB) ( 392 )
    From the perspective of knowledge service, this paper divides knowledge organization tools into three groups: tools for basic knowledge acquisition and systematization, tools for knowledge relationship establishing, and tools for knowledge processing and visualization. Tools for basic knowledge acquisition and systematization render push services for knowledge elements. Tools for knowledge relationship establishing mainly work on the identification of knowledge relationship and support inference services together with tools for basic knowledge acquisition and systematization. Tools for knowledge processing and visualization are used in the procedure of knowledge extraction, identification and visualization. After the procedure, these tools render user-oriented services by knowledge reorganization. Finally, the paper discusses future trends of knowledge organization tools and points out the characteristics of future tools.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Linking and Mapping of Library Catalogue Data Based on MapReduce
    Yu Wei, Chen Junpeng
    2013, 29 (9): 15-22.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1137KB) ( 352 )
    In this paper, the MARC data is transformed to linked data, based on MapReduce model and MODS Onto-logy. Through the mapping among different linked open data sets, the library catalogue data can become part of the linked open data community and provide efficient semantic data to knowledge discovery and semantic service.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Decoding Optimization in Tree Transducer based Translation Model
    Shi Chongde, Qiao Xiaodong, Wang Huilin
    2013, 29 (9): 23-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (487KB) ( 213 )
    This paper proposes two methods to improve the efficiency of rule binarization and decoding in tree transducer based translation model. The authors convert synchronous transducer rules to four kinds of binary rules to reduce the temporary items, and propose RR-CKY decoding algorithm, which can avoid part of redundant items along with decoding. The experiments show that these two methods can reduce the number of temporary items and make decoding faster. They can also improve the quality of machine translation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Keyword Extraction Using Word Position Weighted TextRank
    Xia Tian
    2013, 29 (9): 30-34.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (530KB) ( 577 )
    The keyword extraction problem is taken as a word importance ranking problem. In this paper,candidate keyword graph is constructed based on TextRank, and the influences of word coverage, location and frequency are used to calculate the probability transition matrix, then, the word score is calculated by iterative method, and the top N candidate keywords are picked as the final results. Experimental results show that the proposed word position weighted TextRank method is better than the traditional TextRank method and LDA topic model method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Synonyms Based on Sentence Structure Analysis
    Yu Juan, Yin Jidong, Fei Shu
    2013, 29 (9): 35-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (596KB) ( 309 )
    A new method of identifying synonyms is proposed for the purpose of reducing the deviation when calculating the semantic similarity between two different terms or phrases. The method first analyzes sentence structures of the concerned terms (or phrases), and then calculates the semantic similarity between two terms (or phrases) based on Tongyici Cilin (a Chinese thesaurus). This method weights each word in the concerned terms (or phrases) equally to reduce identifying errors made by gravity-centre-backward methods. Experiments show that the proposed method of identifying synonyms is accurate and has good potentials for text mining and semantic retrieval applications.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fast Duplicate Detection for Chinese Texts Based on Semantic Fingerprint
    Li Gang, Mao Jin, Chen Jinghao
    2013, 29 (9): 41-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (574KB) ( 376 )
    Oriented to Chinese texts, text features are firstly extracted to generate semantic fingerprints by performing the Simhash algorithm. The Hamming Distances between semantic fingerprints are applied to determine the similarity between texts. Then, as the last step of the entire process of detecting duplicates for Chinese text, the Single-Pass clustering algorithm is integrated to cluster the generated semantic fingerprints, after which the clusters of fingerprints are the final results. By comparing with the Shingle algorithm, the experiment shows that the Simhash approach is superior at both precise and robustness, and the Simhash approach is capable to process large amount of texts due to its rapidness.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Authorship Identification of Chinese UGC Based on Stylistics
    Lv Yingjie, Fan Jing, Liu Jingfang
    2013, 29 (9): 48-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (398KB) ( 298 )
    The characteristics of information network such as openness and virtuality make it difficult for authorship identification. Therefore, this paper proposes the approach of authorship identification of Chinese UGC based on stylistics. The authors integrate four types of features including lexical, syntactic, structural and content-specific features to compose writing-style features, and then use text classification technologies for authorship identification. The experimental results demonstrate that the proposed approach can be used for authorship identification of Chinese UGC efficiently.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Automatic Term Extraction System of Improved C-value Based on Effective Word Frequency
    Xiong Liyan, Tan Long, Zhong Maosheng
    2013, 29 (9): 54-59.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (453KB) ( 241 )
    Existing Chinese term automatic extraction methods focus on the high-frequency characteristics and unithood indicators of terms, while low frequency terms and termhood indicators lack of effective treatment methods. In response to these problems, this paper introduces the background corpus into C-value method and proposes the concepts of word field distribution degree and effective word frequency. Then the paper automatically extracts the terms by calculating EC-value (Effective C-value) of candidate terms, and improves the extraction performance of low-frequency terms combined with the term cluster recognition and mining. The term extraction experiment in the computer field shows that the proposed improved method (EC-value method) can measure the termhood of terms more effectively, and improve the extraction performance of low-frequency terms.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Credibility of Online Chinese Product Reviews
    Meng Meiren, Ding Shengchun
    2013, 29 (9): 60-66.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (493KB) ( 367 )
    This paper aims at filtering the lower credible online Chinese product reviews to offer valuable reviews for consumers’ purchase decision. Based on the deep analysis of the online Chinese product reviews’ characteristics, also with some related works, the authors make an empirical analysis on the credibility factors through questionnaires. According to the results of the empirical analysis, the authors select content integrity, emotional balance, review timeliness and clarity of the identity of the publisher as four features, use CRFs as reviews credibility’s classification model, and conduct feature combination experiments to get the best feature combination. The experiments achieve significant results, and the correct rates of the classification model are all above 75%. The research results of this paper can improve the existing artificial effectiveness evaluation method, thus offering new methods and thoughts for optimized filtering of the online reviews.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Network Information Ecological Chain of Chinese Shopping Websites
    Li Beiwei, Xu Yue, Shan Jimin, Wei Changlong, Zhang Xinqi, Fu Jinxin
    2013, 29 (9): 67-73.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (567KB) ( 310 )
    Taking the information ecological chain of Chinese online shopping websites as the research object,this paper establishes an evaluation index system. Selecting 20 shopping websites as example, it grasps the distribution and characteristics of information ecological chain of Chinese online shopping websites through the factor analysis and cluster analysis, and the 20 shopping websites are classified according to the similarity of their development situation. Finally, aiming at the problems existing in the development, corresponding countermeasures and suggestion are put forward.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Microblog Ranking Strategy with the Social Relations
    Tang Xiaobo, Fang Xiaoke
    2013, 29 (9): 74-81.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (837KB) ( 413 )
    The emergence of social media makes the environment of retrieving changed. Since the shortcomings of retrieving ranking in microblog, this paper analyzes the microblogging social network relationship, and proposes microblogging ranking strategy with the social relations. That means, social strength is added to the traditional PageRank ranking algorithm, and some related indicators including people popularity, information popularity, information quality, the time factor and some others are considered. The experimental results show that AVG has a higher accuracy, and it can obtain more social relationships compared with conventional ranking algorithm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Person Name Attribute Knowledge Mining and Its Application for Query Classification
    Zhang Mei, Duan Jianyong, Xu Jichao
    2013, 29 (9): 82-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (533KB) ( 279 )
    There are many name entity queries in the Web logs, and person name queries are more than half of these queries. This paper uses Web logs and Wikipedia information to construct the person name knowledge base for the query recommendation. Firstly the person name entities are mined from Web logs and the attributes of these entities are combined by extracting from Wikipedia. With the help of the person name knowledge, the person names in the user queries are classified by the attribute patterns and statistic methods. Then related attribute knowledge is used to recommend the user Intents. The results show that the person name knowledge can be used effectively in the query classification.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Short Text Clustering Algorithm for User Generated Content
    Zhao Hui, Liu Huailiang
    2013, 29 (9): 88-92.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (560KB) ( 362 )
    To solve the problem of weak semantic description ability of short text feature in user generated content, and the traditional K-means algorithm for document clustering is sensitive to the initial clustering center, this paper proposes that the semantic features information of short text can be supplied by feature extension based on the concept, link structure and category system of Wikipedia. Then the weighted complex network of short text set is built by the semantic relation of texts, and text clustering is achieved by node partitioning community based on K-means algorithm whose initial clustering center is chosen according to the synthetic characteristics of network nodes. Results of experiment show that the algorithm proposed by this paper can improve the effect of short text clustering.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Research of Knowledge Sharing Community Discovery Based on Interaction History Between Peers in P2P Networks
    Gao Haiyan, Dou Yongxiang, Qi Yilan
    2013, 29 (9): 93-98.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.15
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (835KB) ( 282 )
    In this paper, a P2P community discovery method based on interaction history of knowledge sharing is proposed.At first, a research on the generation of interaction history during the knowledge sharing process is conducted,the user interaction network is formed on the basic of interaction history and the similarities between users are calculated. Then, the clustering analysis approach is used to discover the self-organized P2P knowledge sharing community. Finally, an experiment is designed to verify the feasibility and efficiency of the method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第9期 刊出日期:2013-09-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    机构知识库的互操作需求和互操作规范框架
    梁娜, 张晓林
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (387KB)
    从知识管理、知识服务和科研教育三个不同角度分析机构知识库的应用环境,考虑技术互操作、语义互操作、管理互操作和多个相关利益方需求,构建相应的互操作应用需求框架,系统分析已有和正在制定的基础互操作规范、扩展互操作规范和管理互操作规范实例。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向知识服务的知识组织工具:现状与未来
    谢靖, 钱爱兵, 韩普, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 8-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (446KB)
    从知识服务角度出发,对知识组织工具进行探讨,将其划分为基础知识与知识架构类工具、知识关系建立类工具、知识处理及展现类工具。从这三个分类的角度,对现有的知识组织工具分别进行探讨。基础知识与知识架构类工具主要通过系统化知识组织提供知识点推送服务,充当语义级的知识库角色;知识关系建立类工具则通过对知识点的关联建立提供深层次的知识关联服务,在此基础上通过与基础知识及知识架构类工具相结合,提供相应的知识推理服务;知识处理及展现类工具是知识抽取、关系建立、呈现等工作中所涉及的实用工具,这些工具以用户需求为中心完成对知识的重组。最后,对知识组织工具的未来进行展望,提出多维融合、网络化、分布式、个性化、动态化是其发展方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于MapReduce的书目数据关联匹配研究
    虞为, 陈俊鹏
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 15-22.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1137KB)
    提出一个基于MapReduce的书目数据关联匹配架构,通过参引MODS本体将MARC格式的书目数据转换成关联数据格式。再通过对书目数据和书目数据间的关联匹配,以及书目数据和开放关联社区其他的关联数据间的匹配初步实现书目数据和其他关联数据集间的语义关联,使关联的书目数据成为关联开放数据社区中的一部分,为图书馆的知识发现和语义检索服务提供有效的语义数据支持。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    树转录翻译模型解码优化
    石崇德, 乔晓东, 王惠临
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 23-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (487KB)
    针对树转录翻译模型中的规则二元化和解码算法进行深入研究,通过四分化的二元化转换方法减少词汇化同步转录规则的中间项目,通过实时判断中间项目有效性的RR-CKY算法来避免冗余项目生成。实验证明,这两种方法能有效减少解码过程中的中间项目,提高机器翻译解码效率,在一定程度上提高机器翻译效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    词语位置加权TextRank的关键词抽取研究
    夏天
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 30-34.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (530KB)
    把关键词抽取问题看作是构成文档词语的重要性排序问题,基于TextRank基本思想,构建候选关键词图,引入覆盖影响力、位置影响力和频度影响力用于计算词语之间的影响力概率转移矩阵,通过迭代法实现候选关键词分值计算,并挑选前N个作为关键词抽取结果。实验结果表明,对词语位置加权的TextRank方法优于传统的TextRank方法和基于LDA主题模型的关键词抽取方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于句法结构分析的同义词识别方法研究
    于娟, 尹积栋, 费庶
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 35-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (596KB)
    针对同义词识别方法中因重心后移造成的语义相似度计算偏差问题,提出一种基于句法结构分析的同义词识别方法。首先采用句法结构分析方法处理需要做同义词识别的词(或短语),然后基于同义词词林来计算词(或短语)间的相似度。该方法等价地分析词(或短语)中的各个原子词,从而消除重心后移方法所造成的识别偏差。实验证明,该同义词识别方法性能良好,具有较高的可行性,可以为文本挖掘和语义检索领域提供新思路。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于语义指纹的中文文本快速去重
    李纲, 毛进, 陈璟浩
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 41-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (574KB)
    针对中文文本,抽取出文本内容特征,结合Simhash算法生成中文文本的语义指纹,通过语义指纹的海明距离判断文本间相似程度。整合Single-Pass快速聚类算法对语义指纹快速聚类,所得的语义指纹聚类即为文本去重的最终结果,从而实现面向中文文本的快速去重流程。实验过程中,通过与Shingle算法对比,可以体现该方法在算法精确度、鲁棒性等方面的优势,同时该方法的运行速度优势也能较好地支持大数据量文本的去重操作。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于文体学的中文UGC作者身份识别研究
    吕英杰, 范静, 刘景方
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 48-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (398KB)
    网络的开放性和虚拟性给发布信息的作者身份识别造成很大困难,因此探索性地提出通过对网上的用户生成内容(UGC)的写作特点进行分析来识别其作者身份的方法。在传统的文体学研究基础上,结合中文UGC的特点,提取出词汇特征、句法特征、结构特征和内容特征等4类能有效识别不同作者写作风格的特征,然后运用文本分类算法对作者身份进行有效识别。通过实验表明在BBS论坛文本和博客文本这两种典型的中文UGC环境中,本研究采用的方法均得到很好的识别效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于有效词频的改进C-value自动术语抽取方法
    熊李艳, 谭龙, 钟茂生
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 54-59.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (453KB)
    现有的中文术语自动抽取方法主要针对术语的高频特征与单元性指标,而低频术语和术语的术语性指标缺乏有效的处理方法。针对上述问题,将背景语料库引入C-value方法,提出词语领域分布度与有效词频的概念,通过计算候选术语的EC-value值来自动抽取术语,并结合术语簇识别与挖掘,改善低频术语抽取性能。通过计算机领域术语抽取实验,表明本文提出的改进方法(EC-value方法)能更有效地衡量术语的术语性,改善低频术语抽取性能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    在线中文商品评论可信度研究
    孟美任, 丁晟春
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 60-66.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (493KB)
    对在线中文商品评论中可信度较低的评论信息进行过滤,为消费者提供对制定购买决策有帮助的评论。在深入分析在线中文商品评论特点的基础上,结合相关研究成果,通过问卷调查进行可信度影响因素的实证分析。根据实证结果,选取内容完整性、情感平衡性、评论时效性以及发布者身份明确性4类特征,采用CRFs模型进行评论可信度4级分类,并进行特征组合实验,得到最佳特征组合。实验效果显著,分类模型正确率均在75%以上。该研究成果可以用于改善现有的“人工效用评价”方式,为在线评论的优化过滤提供一种新的方法与思路。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中国购物网站网络信息生态链研究
    李北伟, 徐越, 单既民, 魏昌龙, 张鑫琦, 富金鑫
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 67-73.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (567KB)
    以我国购物网站网络信息生态链为研究对象,建立相应的评价指标体系,选取国内最具代表性的20家购物网站作为实例,通过因子分析和聚类分析,把握我国购物网站网络信息生态链发展的分布情况及特点,并根据各购物网站发展情况的相似性进行分类。最后,针对发展中存在的问题给出相应的建议与对策。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融入社会关系的微博排名策略研究
    唐晓波, 房小可
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 74-81.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (837KB)
    社会化媒体的出现,使得搜索环境发生重大变化。针对当前微博搜索排名的不足,在分析微博社会关系的基础上,综合可测量的参数指标,提出融入社会关系的微博排名策略,即在传统的PageRank排名算法中增加社会强度,综合考虑用户知名度、信息知名度、信息质量、时间因素等其他参数指标。实验结果显示,取各参数指标的平均值(AVG)能获得排名精度最高的效果,优于微博传统排名算法并且能获得更多社会关系。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    人名属性知识挖掘及其在查询分类中的应用
    张梅, 段建勇, 徐骥超
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 82-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (533KB)
    网络日志中存在大量的命名实体类查询,而其中人名查询占到近半的比例。提出运用网络查询日志和维基百科知识构建人名知识库,并应用于查询分类。通过抽取查询日志中的人名实体,并结合百科知识充实实体属性知识,形成包含属性知识的人名知识库。根据高质量的属性模板和统计分类方法对查询中的人名进行分类,在查询推荐中依据不同人物分类知识库进行分类推荐。实验结果表明该知识库对查询串中的人名实体能进行有效分类。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向用户生成内容的短文本聚类算法研究
    赵辉, 刘怀亮
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 88-92.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (560KB)
    针对用户生成内容中短文本特征语义描述能力弱和K-means算法对初始聚类中心选值的敏感性问题,通过维基百科概念、链接结构和类别体系信息对短文本进行特征扩展以补充其语义信息。进而以文本间语义关系为基础构建文本集加权复杂网络,利用节点综合特性来选取初始聚类中心,并结合K-means算法对网络节点进行社团划分以达到短文本聚类的目的。实验结果表明,该方法能够有效提高短文本聚类效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用交互历史进行P2P知识共享社区发现的研究
    高海艳, 窦永香, 齐艺兰
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (9): 93-98.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.09.15
    摘要   HTML   PDF (835KB)
    提出一种利用用户交互历史实现P2P社区发现的方法。研究知识共享过程中交互历史的产生,根据交互历史形成用户交互网络,计算用户相似度;对用户进行聚类分析发现P2P环境下自组织形成的知识共享社区。最后通过实验验证该方法的可行性和有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn