Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Trends and Challenges for Institutional Repositories
    Zhang Xiaolin
    2014, 30 (2): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (477KB) ( 448 )
    [Objective] Based on analysis of digital research, explore trends with high potential and impact in Institutional Repository (IR) development. [Methods] Using a quadrant graph with a knowledge outputs to applications dimension and a person to institution dimension, summarize community thinking and practices, reveal possible directions of IRs. [Results] Identified the following as the important trends of IR development: full handling non-textual materials, direct supporting research and education, services for strategic planning. [Conclusion] IR will transform into a live knowledge service platform.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey and Analysis on Cognition and Using of Institutional Repository for China Mainland Researchers
    Song Haiyan, Shao Chengjin, Ku Liping, Zhang Dongrong, Pan Wei, Huang Wenli, Jiang Lili, Chen Tiantian, Zhang Hao
    2014, 30 (2): 8-16.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1557KB) ( 222 )

    [Objective] Understanding concepts on IR of China Mainland researchers, and their attitudes, conditions and expectation for submitting and storing their research productions to IR. [Methods] Focusing on "submit role" users, the paper takes the researchers of educational & research institutions as survey object, obtains survey data from more than 1 500 researchers of 60 institutions by quota sampling method. And uses SPSS for reliability and validity analysis, and makes data analysis according to the survey objectives. [Results] Obtaining concepts on IR of China Mainland researchers, and their attitudes, conditions and expectation for submitting and storing their research productions to IR. Also, based on the data, discovering usage and concepts differences between research institutions and universities communities. [Limitations] There is small percentage of users from universities, and as far as the national scitifitic institutions and university communities, it needs more data to support the survey. The findings are just based on the survey data, they may not be applicable to a wider range of user groups. [Conclusions] The survey achieves its desired results, and according to the survey data, it brings out suggestions on promoting IR practice and enhancing IR applications.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Analysis of Several Typical New Open Source Institutional Repository Software
    Zhang Wangqiang, Zhu Zhongming, Lu Linong
    2014, 30 (2): 17-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1001KB) ( 313 )

    [Objective] The article explores the features and shortcomings of several new typical open source Institutional Repository(IR) software including IR+, Zentity, Islandora and Hydra. [Methods] Reviewing relevant information, as well as local installation and testing of these software. [Results] It seems that each open source IR software has different system functions, service features, system architectures, scalabilities, etc. [Limitations] The article only makes a comparative analysis of some new typical open source IR software. [Conclusions] The study is conducive to learning excellent design concept of some open source IR software, moreover, it can provide a reference for how to select appropriate ones from IR open source software to establish an IR.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Review on the Research Data Repositories
    Liu Feng, Zhang Xiaolin, Kong Lihua
    2014, 30 (2): 25-31.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (950KB) ( 305 )

    [Objective] To discusses the current status and future directions of Data Repositories (DR). [Methods] Using Databib data, this paper analyses the distributions of DR in terms of country, set-up time, academic field, organizational types, and openness, and then uses GenBank, Dryad, and Figshare to demonstrate DR services. [Results] The study reveals the increasing openness and constant service enrichment of DR, and great potentials in standardizations and integrations. [Conclusions] DRs are in full development, but there are strong needs for further research and application in research lifecycle based data management and open data standards and tools.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Review on Web Navigation Model:Information Foraging Theory Perspective
    Ke Qing, Wang Xiufeng
    2014, 30 (2): 32-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (634KB) ( 248 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to analyze the Web navigation models based on information foraging theory. [Method] The paper compares the similarities of the foraging behavior of animals and navigation behavior of users, investigates the theory foundations of Web navigation models based on information foraging theory and analyzes the operating mechanism of SNIF-ACT series models. [Results] The Web navigation models based on information foraging theory describe users' cognitive characteristics under limited rational hypothesis and suboptimal decision situations. [Conclusion] The paper provides some suggestions so as to improve the application of these models in explaining and predicting users' Web navigation behavior.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Improved Content-based Recommendation Method Through Collaborative Predictions and Fuzzy Similarity Measures
    Jiang Shuhao, Xue Fuliang
    2014, 30 (2): 41-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (580KB) ( 261 )

    [Objective] The authors improvecontent-based recommendation method through Fuzzy similarity-based collaborative filtering prediction and diversity selection algorithm to raise the recommendation quality. [Context] There are many successful applications of Content Based Recommender Systems (CB-RS).Recommendation diversity, representation of items as well as users' preference modeling are still critical parts in this field. [Methods] An effective collaborative Content-Based Filtering (CBF) is developed by introducing an item representation scheme, and measuring similarity based on the scheme, and fuzzy similarity measure and fuzzy-CF into the fuzzy-CBF with diversity, in order to improve content-based recommendation method. [Results] Experiment results show that the proposed hybrid scheme (fuzzy CF-CBF) is better than the other three popular schemes in Mean Absolute Error(MAE), coverage and diversity. [Conclusions] The proposed scheme improves the recommendation quality, while enhances the recommended diversity.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on a Method of Implicit Knowledge Push Service Based on Social Network Analysis
    Huang Wei, Gao Junfeng, Wang Chen, Qi Yue
    2014, 30 (2): 48-54.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1725KB) ( 249 )

    [Objective] Introduce the theory of social network analysis to solve the problem in implicit knowledge push service. [Context] The research is carried out by selecting the knowledge preference of logined users within 24 hours based on the digital library environment. [Methods] "N-cliques " and "centrality degree" are introduced to analyze the target users. Make the similar users' implicit knowledge requirement explicit and push knowledge to target users. [Results] The breadth and accuracy of implicit knowledge pushing performance is directly affected by parameter of "n", and the implicit knowledge pushed is of more granularity when the threshold is set to "2". [Conclusions] Our research solved the issue of extreme scarcity of pushing data and poor performance of users' implicit knowledge acquirement, promoting the share of implicit knowledge.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Service-oriented Model of Knowledge Base Frame Structure Research Based on Double-base Cooperating
    Jiang Xun, Xu Xukan, Su Xinning
    2014, 30 (2): 55-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (771KB) ( 219 )

    [Objective] The paper reveals the relationship between the knowledge base and database, and the double-base cooperates in the process of knowledge acquisition, to improve the speed, accuracy and cognitive autonomy. [Methods] The knowledge service-oriented model of knowledge base frame structure research is based on double-base cooperating. The research of this model focuses on the heuristic coordinator and interruptive coordinator, which their algorithms and collaborative effects are given for high efficiency knowledge service. [Results] The model of knowledge base frame structure on double-base cooperating is presented. In this model, the relation between knowledge base and database and their mapping relationship are given. Finally, double-base cooperating is achieved, and the process model is described. [Limitations] The data sources in double-base cooperating are considered as homogeneity, but other heterogeneous data sources and multidimensional data are not fully involved. [Conclusions] The knowledge base frame structure plays a supporting role, which reduces the search space and improves mining efficiency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of Product Review Spams Detection
    Nie Hui, Wang Jiajia
    2014, 30 (2): 63-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (491KB) ( 326 )

    [Objective] The paper cards existing study about online product review spam, summarizes research status, and puts forward future research direction. [Coverage] Almost 50 papers at home and abroad are searched via review/opinion spam as keywords from CNKI and Google scholar. [Methods] By literature analysis, the concept of product review spam is defined. The research area that review spam study belongs to is specified and key issues and challenges are presented in the paper. [Results] Product review spam refers to the untruthful reviews written for the purpose of inflating or damaging given products excessively or low quality reviews not being able to provide any help to customers. Due to the lack of reliable ground truth label of fake/no-fake review data, the analysis for reviewers' behavior is highlighted since it can be employed to solve the problem of fake review identification effectively if being combined with the features of review contents. [Limitations] Further study should be conducted on the creditability analysis for product review spam combined with fake review identification. [Conclusions] Product review spam detection is a kind of application studies corresponding to review creditability. Not only the review content specific features but also reviewers corresponding features should be fully explored for fake reviews detection. Moreover, the features with significant impact on fake review identification need to be highlighted specifically with the consideration of independence of feature variables.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Public Opinion of the Disputes on Huangyan Island in the Network News:A Case Study of “Special Reports about the Disputes Between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island”on Sina
    Zou Wei, Liu Yongxue, Li Manchun, Wang Jiasheng, Chen Yingxue
    2014, 30 (2): 72-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (997KB) ( 201 )

    [Objective] Depending on "Special Reports about the Disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island"on Sina, the study explores the situation and correlation of the disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island. [Context] With the rapid development of the Internet, it has been the main carrier of reflecting social hot spot. The disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island in 2012 is a typical events on public opinions. To obtain a comprehensive understanding of events, the study searches the public opinions of the events effectively and reasonably. [Methods] This study uses the methods of Web crawler to get the news data, employs text participle to obtain the elements of news and establishes database of the disputes of Huangyan Island. By using mathematical statistics and Gephi software, the study achieves data analysis. [Results] Changing processes of the situation in the disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island can be divided into five stages. It accords with the lifecycle principle of network public sentiment emergency. The focus in the disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island is similar, but the two sides focused on different measures. [Conclusions] This study is helpful to show a complete development process of the disputes between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island. Meanwhile, it also performs different measures and standpoints between China and Philippines on Huangyan Island.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Evaluation Model Research on Information Dissemination Influence of Micro-blog Individual
    Lin Chen
    2014, 30 (2): 79-85.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (909KB) ( 242 )
    [Objective] Forwarding number is usually as the one and only criterion in Micro-blog individual evaluation of information dissemination influence. When individual increases forwarding number using ‘buying fans’, evaluation result can't reflect its true influence. [Methods] From the perspective of dissemination results, this paper redefines propagation depth, speed and gives quantitative methods, combined with the forwarding number (propagation breadth) together as evaluation dimensions, constructs evaluation model based on dimensions. [Results] Experimental results show that compared forwarding number, the new model can truly reflect the individual information dissemination influence, in particular, can distinguish the difference between individuals with the same forwarding number. [Limitations] Experimental data is obtained by using Weibo API, but how much data returned is limited. To get the full dissemination of data, the experiment selects individuals that forwarding number of its information is lower than 2 000. But the model is not affected by data size, while data integrity should be ensured for using. [Conclusions] This paper provides a new, more accurate information dissemination influence evaluation model with strong theoretical and practical value.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Realization of Improved RBAC Model in Task Management in Normative Concepts Collaborative Construction Platform
    Li Peng, Zhu Lijun, Liu Yajie, Yan Yingying
    2014, 30 (2): 86-91.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2172KB) ( 172 )

    [Objective] Improve the flexibility of users' permissions and task management in normative concepts collaborative construction platform of the super technological vocabulary. [Methods] The RABC model is adjusted to support flexible configuration between the user, role and permission, and the task state automatic transition by direct permissions setting and the introduction of resource work state. [Results] The model is divided into task creation, task distribution, concept processing, task auditing, task ends while the task runs through the entire business process so as to standardize the workflow. [Conclusions] System operation results show that it can quickly and efficiently distribute process and audit concepts, and realize flexible control of process and completion of collaborative work.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Open Source Search Engine Solr to Build Standards Information Management and Analysis Platform
    Wang Feng, Wei Feng, Liu Yi, Zhou Hong, Zhao De
    2014, 30 (2): 92-98.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1879KB) ( 264 )

    [Objective] The paper is to build an online standards information management and analysis platform based on faceted search engine Solr to meet standards information research requirements of the National Science Library, Chinese Academy of Sciences.[Context] It is the direction to improve efficiency in standards information research by using network platform to manage and analyze data.[Methods] The paper describes the system framework based on MVC multi-layer architecture, designs index fields to meet the demands for information analysis, emphasizing on the implementation of standards information retrieve, computing and analysis by using Solr's rapid indexing and faceted search. [Results] Large amounts of standard data are managed effectively, analyzed and visualized in the platform.[Conclusions] The system has been applied by the standards information analysis team, which can improve work efficiency greatly.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Primo Harvesting-interface Design and Implementation of MELINETSⅡ Metadata
    Tang Xiaoxin
    2014, 30 (2): 99-104.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (983KB) ( 191 )
    [Objective] The paper is to convert manual harvest to automatic for non-signed Primo metadata. [Context] The author takes the Guangxi University Library Metadata MELINETSⅡ for example. [Methods] It proposes some ideas and methods for non-signed metadata MELINETSⅡdata harvest from a manual to automatic harvest, introduces data interface, formulates the harvestable tasks, writes the harvestable conversion script, configures the harvestable pipes and rebuilds the index and the other key technologies. [Results] It realizes automatic harvest of the non-signed Primo metadata MELINETSⅡ, and improves the efficiency of data interface, meets the reader needs of multi-channel use of literature information. [Conclusions] It has a certain significance and promotion prospects to automatic data harvest of heterogeneous systems.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2014-02-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    专题
    机构知识库的发展趋势与挑战
    张晓林
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (477KB)
    [目的] 分析数字科研环境的需要,分析机构知识库具有重要潜力的发展方向。[方法] 利用从知识内容形态到知识应用形态的场景谱系和从个人到机构的需求谱系组成的二维框架,综合分析业界思考与实践,筛选可能的发展方向。[结果] 提出机构知识库支持非文本信息存储利用、支持教育科研活动、支持机构战略性知识管理三个未来发展趋势以及一系列可能的服务功能。[结论] 机构知识库作为机构知识基础设施,将发展成为知识服务平台。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    我国科研人员对机构知识库认知与使用的现状调查与分析
    宋海艳, 邵承瑾, 顾立平, 张冬荣, 潘卫, 黄文丽, 蒋丽丽, 陈天天, 张浩
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 8-16.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1557KB)

    [目的] 了解国内科研人员对IR的认知和向IR呈缴科研成果的态度、条件与期望。[方法] 聚焦“存缴者”用户群体,以国内教育与科研机构科研人员为对象,通过定额抽样方法,从60多家单位的1 500余名科研人员获取调查数据。采用SPSS分析调查数据的信度和效度,并进行数据分析。[结果] 掌握了此次调查范围内国内科研与教育人员对IR的认知和向IR存缴学术成果的态度、条件和期望;基于调查数据,发现专业研究机构和高校两类机构的科研人员在存缴态度、方式和条件等方面存在部分差异。[局限] 总体调查规模有限,特别是高校用户样本较少。调查结论基于所获得的调查数据,未必适用于更广泛的用户群体。[结论] 调查基本达到预期成效,针对调查结果,提出推进中国IR实践、提升IR成果应用的思考。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    几种典型新型开源机构知识库软件的比较分析
    张旺强, 祝忠明, 卢利农
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 17-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1001KB)

    [目的] 在对IR+、Zentity、Islandora、Hydra等几个典型新型开源机构知识库软件调研的基础上,探讨各软件的特点与不足。[方法] 通过查阅相关资料,并对开源机构知识库软件在本地进行实际的安装测试。[结果] 发现各开源机构知识库软件在系统功能和服务特性、系统架构、可扩展性等方面表现各异。[局限] 由于篇幅所限,未能全面涉及开源机构知识库软件,仅对几个典型的新型开源机构知识库软件进行对比分析。[结论] 本研究有利于学习一些机构知识库开源软件的优秀设计理念;同时,也为机构知识库建设如何选择适合自身需求的开源机构知识库软件提供参考。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    科研数据知识库研究述评
    刘峰, 张晓林, 孔丽华
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 25-31.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (950KB)

    [目的] 分析描述科研数据知识库及其服务的现状和未来发展方向。[方法] 利用Databib开放注册数据,分析科研数据知识库的国别、建立时间、学科领域、隶属机构类型、开放度等分布,并利用GenBank、Dryad、Figshare三个典型数据知识库分析对比科学数据库的服务特色。[结果] 科研数据知识库无论在开放趋势还是在服务模式都呈现积极上升和丰富化态势,但在标准化集成化管理和多样化服务模式方面仍有重要发展潜力。[结论] 科研数据知识库已有良好的发展基础,但应在基于科研活动全生命周期的科研数据规范化管理和开放科研数据应用机制方面加大研究和发展力度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    Web导航模型综述——信息觅食理论视角
    柯青, 王秀峰
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 32-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (634KB)

    [目的] 旨在分析基于信息觅食理论构建的Web导航模型的特征。[方法] 在对比动物觅食行为与Web导航行为相似性的基础上,探究基于信息觅食理论的Web导航模型的理论基础,分析以SNIF-ACT系列模型为代表的Web导航模型的主要运作机制。[结果] 发现基于信息觅食理论的Web导航模型描述的是用户的认知特征及有限理性假设和次最优决策行为,此类模型具有量化计算用户导航行为的优点。[结论] 提出基于信息觅食理论构建Web导航模型的改进思路,促进此系列模型能更好地应用于解释和预测用户Web导航行为。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种利用协同过滤预测和模糊相似性改进的基于内容的推荐方法
    姜书浩, 薛福亮
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 41-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (580KB)

    [目的] 基于模糊相似性的协同过滤预测和多样性选择算法对基于内容的推荐方法进行改进,提高推荐质量。[应用背景] 基于内容过滤的推荐系统(CB-RS)目前已经有比较成功的应用。但是,推荐的多样性、项目特征的表示、用户偏好的建模仍然是基于内容推荐的关键。[方法] 对用户特征提出采用一种新的模糊化表示方法,并根据此特征表示进行用户的相似性计算,在此基础上整合协同过滤的多样性预测,对基于内容的推荐方法进行改进。[结果] 通过实验,该推荐方法在平均绝对误差、覆盖率以及多样性三方面明显优于当前流行的三种解决方案。[结论] 推荐方案在一定程度上能够提高推荐质量,同时增强推荐的多样性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于社会网络分析的隐性知识推送服务方法研究
    黄微, 高俊峰, 王晨, 齐玥
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 48-54.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1725KB)

    [目的] 通过引入社会网络分析理论,解决知识推送服务中隐性知识推送不足的问题。[应用背景在数字图书馆数据库的访问日志的环境下,选取24小时内登录用户的知识偏好为实验数据开展研究。[方法] 通过引入“n-团子群”与“点度中心性”概念分析目标用户群,将相似用户的隐性知识需求显性化共现并对相关知识实体加以推送。[结果] 发现推送隐性知识的广度与精准度直接受n-团子群的参数n值影响,将其值设置为2能够保证推送的隐性知识更具颗粒性。[结论] 解决知识推送服务中数据极端稀缺、用户隐含的知识需求获取力度差的问题,促进隐性知识交流。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向知识服务的双库协同知识库框架结构研究
    蒋勋, 徐绪堪, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 55-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (771KB)

    [目的] 揭示知识库与数据库之间的对应关系,并以此为基础将数据库、知识库统一在知识获取的过程中,提高知识库获取知识的速度、精度和认知自主性。[方法] 针对面向知识服务的双库协同知识库框架,研究框架结构的启发型协调器与中断型协调器各自算法及协同合作的作用。[结果] 提出双库协同知识库框架结构模型,研究知识库与数据库各自结构的关联及映射关系,从而实现双库协同的架构,并给出协同工作的过程模型。[局限] 双库协同的各类数据源均考虑在同构的条件下,而在大数据环境下各类异构、多维数据未能全面涉及。[结论] 为知识服务提供“全”且“准”的知识,给出的框架结构在实现减小搜索空间、提高挖掘效率方面起到重要的支撑作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    产品评论垃圾识别研究综述
    聂卉, 王佳佳
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 63-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (491KB)

    [目的] 对在线产品评论垃圾识别的研究工作进行梳理,总结研究现状,明确发展方向。[文献范围] 从CNKI及Google Scholar中以“评论垃圾”、“review/opinion spam” 等为检索词筛选获得国内外近50篇相关文献。[方法] 采用文献分析法。界定产品评论垃圾的概念,明晰评论垃圾所属的研究范畴;总结产品评论垃圾识别研究中的关键问题及研究进展。[结果] 产品评论垃圾指故意过分吹捧或贬低某种产品的不真实评论以及不包含任何有益成分的非相关在线网络评论。研究中存在虚假评论标注集难获取的问题,强调评论人行为特征的分析,提出融合评论人特征来解决评论垃圾识别的研究思路。[局限] 应结合产品评论垃圾的识别对用户评论可信度进行更深入的分析。[结论] 评论垃圾识别是评论可信性研究的应用体现。辩识评论内容的真伪要充分挖掘评论内容、评论人等多个维度的识别特征。同时,考虑到众多特征的相互独立性,应挖掘有显著影响作用的特征因素。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络新闻中黄岩岛争端事件舆情研究——以新浪网“中菲黄岩岛争端”专题为例
    邹伟, 刘永学, 李满春, 王加胜, 陈映雪
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 72-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (997KB)

    [目的] 通过研究新浪网“中菲黄岩岛争端” 专题内容,探究中菲黄岩岛争端事件的舆情变化过程及舆情驱动机制。[应用背景] 随着互联网的快速发展,网络成为反映社会热点的主要载体,2012年“中菲黄岩岛争端”事件是一个典型的网络舆论事件。有效合理地研究该事件的网络舆情,有助于全面认识争端事件的变化情况。[方法] 采用网络爬虫工具获取新闻数据,使用中文分词软件获取研究所需的新闻要素,建立新闻信息数据库和新闻要素数据库,并借助数理统计、Gephi软件等手段进行数据分析。[结果] 中菲黄岩岛争端事件发展过程可分为5个阶段,符合网络突发事件的生命周期曲线;黄岩岛争端事件中,中菲双方争端的焦点相近,但采取的措施各有侧重。[结论] 有利于展现中菲黄岩岛争端事件的整体发展过程,直观地表现中菲双方在争端事件中的措施与立场。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博个体信息传播影响力评价模型研究
    林琛
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 79-85.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (909KB)
    [目的] 微博个体信息传播影响力评价常用转发数作为唯一标准,面对如利用“购买粉丝”增加转发数的个体时,评价结果无法反映真实的传播影响力。[方法] 从传播效果角度,引入并重新定义传播深度、传播速度两种传播效果特征并给出量化方法,结合转发数(传播广度)共同作为传播影响力评价维度,在此基础上融合构建微博个体信息传播影响力评价模型。[结果] 实验结果表明相比转发数,新模型能真实反映个体信息传播影响力,尤其可以区分转发数相同情况下个体间信息传播影响力的差异。[局限] 实验数据利用新浪微博API获取,API返回数据多少存在限制。为获得完整的传播数据,实验选取信息转发数低于2 000次的个体。但模型本身不受传播数据大小的影响,使用时保证数据完整即可。[结论] 提供一种新的、更为准确的个体信息传播影响力评价模型,具有较强的理论和实用价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    一种改进RBAC模型在规范概念协同工作平台任务管理中的实现
    李鹏, 朱礼军, 刘亚洁, 闫莹莹
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 86-91.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2172KB)

    [目的] 提高超级科技词表中规范概念协同构建过程中用户权限与任务管理的灵活性。[方法] 通过增加直接设置权限以及引入资源的工作状态,改进基于角色访问控制(RBAC)模型,从而支持用户、角色和其权限之间的灵活配置,以及任务的自动流转。[结果] 改进RBAC模型,将任务分为任务创建、任务分发、概念加工、任务审核、任务结束等5大环节,以任务贯穿整个业务过程,从而规范工作流程。[结论] 运行结果表明规范概念协同工作平台能快速、有效地进行概念分配、加工和审核,实现了流程的灵活控制与协同工作的完成。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用开源搜索引擎Solr构建标准信息管理与分析平台
    王峰, 魏凤, 刘毅, 周洪, 赵德
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 92-98.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1879KB)

    [目的] 根据中国科学院国家科学图书馆标准情报研究工作的实际需求,设计基于分面搜索引擎Solr的在线标准信息管理与分析平台。[应用背景] 采用网络化平台管理与分析数据,是提高标准情报研究工作效率的发展方向。[方法] 基于MVC多层结构设计系统总体框架,根据信息分析需求设计索引字段,利用Solr的快速索引和分面搜索功能实现标准信息的检索和计算分析。[结果] 平台可以实现大量标准数据的有效管理、分析和可视化展示。[结论] 系统已在国家科学图书馆标准情报研究团队中实际应用,能够显著提高工作效率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Primo对MELINETSⅡ元数据收割接口的设计和实现
    唐小新
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (2): 99-104.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.02.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (983KB)
    [目的] 解决Primo对非签订元数据用户手工收割数据效率低下的问题。[应用背景] 以广西大学图书馆的非签订元数据MELINETSⅡ为例。[方法] 提出非签订元数据MELINETSⅡ数据收割从手工收割到自动化收割的解决思路与方法,详细介绍数据接口、制订收割任务、编写收割转换脚本、配置收割管道及重建索引等关键技术的研发。[结果] 实现Primo对非签订元数据MELINETSⅡ数据的自动收割,提高数据收割效率,满足读者多途径地利用馆藏文献信息的需求。[结论] 对解决类似异构系统之间的数据收割自动化具有一定的借鉴意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn