Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    DIGITAL LIBRARY
    Survey and Analysis of the Status on Institutional Repository in Chinese Academic and Research Libraries
    Yao Xiaoxia, Nie Hua, Ku Liping, Zhang Dongrong, Wu Yue, Wei Chengfu
    2014, 30 (5): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (4210KB) ( 288 )

    [Objective] This survey is for better understanding of the situation of Institutional Repositories in China mainland and to make the recommendation of the future development strategy. [Methods] 130 samples are selected to do the online questionnaire survey. [Results] There are many repositories in China that developed their content deposit, system platform and management policy on different levels. [Limitations] The survey scale is limited, and the analysis focuses on the institutions which have developed repositories. [Conclusions] The investigation report comprehensively summarizes and analyzes the IR current situation on Institutional Repository in Chinese Academic and Research Libraries. The recommendation is to edit the best practice of Institutional Repositories in future.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Grid Service Ontology Matching Algorithm for IOPE Perspective
    Cui Jindong, Xu Baoxiang
    2014, 30 (5): 10-17.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (623KB) ( 121 )

    [Objective] In order to query the corresponding Ontology according to the user’s demand better, and then find the corresponding service. [Methods] The authors transform the user’s description of service to the Ontology in the grid service, and on the basis of IOPE algorithm, match the content step by step and realize the quantitative analysis of the whole process, that improve the matching algorithm of the existing service Ontology. [Results] Realize the match between the Ontology in the description of grid service and the Ontology which stored in the grid service repository. The simulation results show that it improves the accuracy of the grid service Ontology matching. [Limitations] The improved algorithm is validated in the simulation platform but can not be verified in the more complex grid environment. [Conclusions] The new algorithm can achieve the full match process of quantitative analysis, and effectively improves the precision.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and Implementation of Bibliographic Information Classification System in LDA Model
    Li Xiangdong, Liao Xiangpeng, Huang Li
    2014, 30 (5): 18-25.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1706KB) ( 166 )

    [Objective] To improve the classification effect of bibliographic information of books and journal articles etc. [Context] The classification performance under the traditional vector space model is not satisfied, and LDA model can effectively improve the classification effect by mining the implied semantic information. [Methods] Using LDA model to represent each text with implied topics, the optimal number of topics is determined on the classification result.Then the SVM classification algorithm is used. [Results] Experiments show that the Macro_F1 in Fudan and Sogou corpus reach 95.5% and 93.5% respectively; the Macro_F1 on the real data from catalogue and electronic journal database reach 77.4% and 87.6% respectively. [Conclusions] The classification performance on real data is increased by 10% and 3% respectively compared to the VSM, that reaches the practical level.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    KNOWLEDGE ORGANIZATION AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT
    Research on Automatic Algorithm of Finding English Synonymous Relations for Knowledge Organization System Integration
    Li Xiaoying, Li Danya, Qian Qing, Sun Haixia, Li Junlian, Hu Tiejun
    2014, 30 (5): 26-32.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (510KB) ( 113 )

    [Objective] In order to find synonymous relations for knowledge organization system integration. [Methods] This paper presents an automatic algorithm, which consists of lemmatization and semantic merging, as well as various methods to control the effects induced by vocabulary granularity. [Results] Its efficiency and effectiveness is well demonstrated from large scale data testing using many source vocabularies, compared with well-known integrated knowledge organization system. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm can be used in large scale knowledge organization system integration, and is helpful for Chinese knowledge organization system integration.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Optimization Mechanism of Tag Cloud for Knowledge Relation
    Bi Qiang, Zhou Shanshan, Ma Zhiqiang, Teng Guangqing
    2014, 30 (5): 33-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3956KB) ( 169 )

    [Objective] This article explores the optimization mechanism of tag cloud by the revealing and presenting of relationship of tag cloud in folksonomy. [Context] The traditional mode of knowledge organization of tag cloud in folksonomy is unable to reflect the knowledge relevance between the themes, which restricts the perceived usefulness of tag cloud. [Methods] Through the analysis of attribute on network of user tags and modular processing, tags in cloud are divided into a number of knowledge communities. With the cooperation among the links, the color, font size, tag cloud is optimized from the perspective of knowledge relevance between the themes. [Results] The latent knowledge community is robust, and it is able to show the relationship between knowledge. [Conclusions] Optimization of tag cloud based on knowledge relevance can improve perceived usefulness on multiple granularities, and promote the researching and developing of more scientific and practical tag cloud system.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Ontology Concept Extraction Based on Chinese UGC Sources
    Tang Xiaobo, Hu Hua
    2014, 30 (5): 41-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (590KB) ( 84 )

    [Objective] In order to extract Ontology concepts from Chinese UGC information sources. [Methods] This paper proposes a mixed Ontology extraction method which extracting the fine-grained words and combining them into concepts based on linguistic methods and filters the concepts based on statistical methods. To prove the methods, the paper establishes the Ontology extraction model and develops a prototype system of concept extraction which is based on the UGC sources. [Results] The method has more excellent performance than other four concept extraction methods as the comparative samples in the experiments of concept extraction from UGC. The results of the accuracy rate and the recall rate respectively reaches 68.42% and 85.35%. [Limitations] The test set of concept extraction is from high-quality UGC sources and some of the test set is filtered manually.So the corpus scale is not enough. [Conclusions] This concept extraction method and technology has some significance in the Ontology concept extraction based on UGC.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Model for Personalized Recommendation Based on Social Tagging in P2P Environment
    Zhao Yan, Wang Yamin
    2014, 30 (5): 50-57.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (695KB) ( 120 )

    [Objective] Utilizing tags frequency and time used by the user, discussing the impact of dynamic changes of user interest for personalized recmmendation accuracy. [Methods] Constructing model for personalized recom-mendation based on social tagging in P2P environment, illustrating the calculation of user preferences and recommended process in detail. Making an experiment to verify the validity of the model using P2P movie sharing system. [Results] In 10 randomly selected target users, the hit rate of recommendation for eight users is higher than traditonal collabrative filtering which is based on scores, proving the advantages of making full use of tag frequency and time factor to recommend. [Limitations] Due to the main task of this paper is to reseach the impact of dynamic changes of user interst for personalized recommendation, so only delete meaningless tags and merge similar tags by hands, do not have an effective mechanism to control the ambiguity of tags. [Conclusions] Considering the dynamic changes of user interest can help to improve the accuracy of personalized recommendation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    INFORMATION ANALYSIS AND RESEARCH
    The Research of Conformity Model Between Sellers Description and Buyers Comments
    Wang Qianqian, Yuan Qinjian
    2014, 30 (5): 58-65.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1328KB) ( 116 )

    [Objective] This study discusses wheather commodity characteristics described by sellers are consistent with comments or not, by building the conformity model between description of sellers and comments of buyers. [Methods] Study the text of description and comments, extract the key attributes of products and determine polarity of emotional words, then select three Taobao shops to evaluate the model. [Results] The result shows that there are higher consistent degrees in B shop, A shop is the second, C shop is the worst. There are two attributes “in line” and “authentic” in C shop, which are not consistent with the comments. [Limitations] All the information from sellers and customers are not contained, such as title and picture information of products, and the photo information from customers. [Conclutions] The results can tell which attributes are consistent with the sellers description and how much they match. This result can support consumer’s decisions more effectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Study of Local-world Network Evolution Model Based on Microblog
    He Yumei, Qi Jiayin, Liu Huili
    2014, 30 (5): 66-73.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1901KB) ( 92 )

    [Objective] Through the study of microblog network’s features, a local network evolution model of Sina Microblog is developed in this paper. [Methods] With Sina Microblog entire network data and a typical user’s topological structure, a model is explored based on the theories of public opinion dynamics and complex network. [Results] A framework for microblog users’ behaviors is obtained, a division basis for ordinary users and opinion leaders is got, and the local network evolution model is developed. [Limitations] In this method, the selection of typical user has its limitation, and the analysis of the entire network data has a certain deviation. [Conclusions] Finally, a conclusion can be obtained that the local network evolution model accord with real microblog network topology. The research work of this paper is helpful to know the microblog network structure well.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Construction of Feature-Sentiment Ontology and Sentiment Analysis
    Du Jiazhong, Xu Jian, Liu Ying
    2014, 30 (5): 74-82.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1227KB) ( 129 )

    [Objective] In a specific domain, sentiment analysis, mostly based on general lexicon, cannot identify the context-specific sentiment belonging to the domain. Also, the same word in the specific domain shows different polarities (positive, negative, neutral) when describing different properties. The objective of this paper is to solve the problems described above. [Methods] A sentiment analysis approach based on domain-oriented specific sentiment phrases is proposed. By developing feature-sentiment Ontology, general sentiment and specific sentiment can be divided during the process of sentiment analysis. [Results] The proposed method shows fairly better results of precision and recall in terms of phrase-level sentiment analysis. [Limitations] In order to get better analysis, the Ontology should cover the concepts in the related field as much as possible and should be well-built; the authors ignore the syntactic rules during the concept extraction and sentiment analysis, because the product comments are not normative; in the phase of sentiment analysis, the authors assume that the context like conjunction would not affect the polarity. [Conclusions] The new method not only makes improvement on sentiment analysis by solving the problem described above, but also proposes a new way for sentiment lexicon management.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    RESEARCH ON APPLICATION
    Semantic Annotation of Species Description Text in Chinese by Combining Naïve Bayes Algorithm with Bootstrapping Method
    Duan Yufeng, Zhu Wenjing, Chen Qiao, Cui Hong
    2014, 30 (5): 83-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1194KB) ( 106 )

    [Objective] To reduce cost of machine learning by declining the size of learning dataset in species description text annotation in Chinese. [Methods] Based on Bootstrapping method, design a weakly supervised learning method which performs learning and tagging processes iteratively with a small amount of data at the beginning. The iteration process promotes annotation ability continuously by expanding the knowledge base. [Results] The average score of F-value runs up to 0.911 2 on a dataset with 15 041 sentences. [Limitations] The annotation efficiency might be relatively low on sparse data. [Conclusions] The experimental data shows that the algorithm in this study not only declines the dataset size requirement of machine learning dramatically, but also increases annotation efficiency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Implementation and Application of Image Retrieval Technology in “Classic Reading” Teaching System
    Wu Kun, Xie Xiaqing, Bai Quanwei, Wu Xu
    2014, 30 (5): 90-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3118KB) ( 164 )

    [Objective] This paper trends to expand retrieval approach in “Classic Reading” Teaching System and improve utilization of classical teaching resources. [Context] “Classic Reading” Teaching System is a credit-based innovation platform on teaching system, and adding image retrieval function can greatly extend the existing text-based retrieval and improve teaching effects. [Methods] This paper establishes the Semantic-Based Image Retrieval Model including extracting features, vector normalization and similarity measurement, realizing four modules including query-submit, image-retrieval, result-feedback and image management. [Results] The images in the platform are classified automatically and students can find the book with a related image, and the precise of image retrieval lays between 92% and 100%. [Conclusions] It can improve user experience as well as the teaching effects of “Classic Reading”.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of WeChat Platform in Library Mobile Service——A Case of Shanghai Library
    Guo Limin, Zhang Lei, Zhao Liang
    2014, 30 (5): 96-101.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1348KB) ( 197 )

    [Objective] Integrating library services into WeChat public platform to improve the level of library information services. [Context] The rise of WeChat active users and the public account is divided into service account and subscription account. [Methods] Using the WeChat platform interfaces and the technology about Java Servlet, WebService to integrate the library service such as OPAC search, book renews, remind service, reference work. [Results] Users can use library resources and services in the form of one-key operation. [Conclusions] This application can enrich the service forms of the library and users can use library service comfortably.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2014-05-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    我国教育科研机构知识库建设现状调查与分析
    姚晓霞, 聂华, 顾立平, 张冬荣, 吴越, 韦成府
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (4210KB)

    【目的】为求更好地了解中国机构知识库的发展现况, 以及提供未来发展战略的建议。【方法】 针对130个样本, 进行线上问卷调查。【结果】我国机构知识库在内容存储、系统平台、管理政策等三方面各有不同程度的发展。【局限】 总体调查规模有限, 调查结果的分析聚焦在已经建设机构知识库的单位。【结论】调查报告全面总结和分析我国教育科研机构知识库的建设现状, 建议未来进行机构知识库最佳案例的汇编。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    IOPE视角下网格服务本体匹配算法研究*
    崔金栋, 徐宝祥
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 10-17.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (623KB)

    【目的】更好地根据用户的需求在网格服务本体库中查询相对应的本体, 进而找到对应的服务。【方法】把用户对服务的描述转化为网格服务描述本体, 在IOPE算法的基础上通过分析服务功能的语义描述, 逐级匹配从而实现匹配全过程的定量分析, 改进现有服务本体的匹配算法。【结果】实现真正本体之间的匹配, 即网格服务描述本体与存储在网格服务本体库中的网格服务本体之间的匹配, 仿真实验证明这能够有效地提高网格服务本体匹配的准确率。【局限】改进的算法只在网格仿真平台上经过验证, 并没有在更为复杂的网格环境中进行验证。【结论】改进的新算法可以实现匹配全过程的定量分析, 从而有效地提高查准率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    LDA模型下书目信息分类系统的研究与实现
    李湘东, 廖香鹏, 黄莉
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 18-25.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1706KB)

    【目的】改善图书和期刊论文等的书目信息的分类性能。【应用背景】采用传统向量空间模型对图书和期刊论文等书目信息分类的效果不理想, 通过LDA模型挖掘文本隐含语义信息, 能有效提高分类效果。【方法】通过LDA建模, 用隐含主题表示文本并通过分类效果确定最优主题数, 在此基础上采用SVM算法分类。【结果】实验表明, 在复旦和Sogou公开语料库中的Macro_F1分别达到95.5%和93.5%; 在馆藏目录及电子期刊数据库等真实书目数据中的Macro_F1分别达到77.4%和87.6%。【结论】在真实数据上的分类性能比传统向量空间模型分别提高10%和3%, 达到实用水平。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    面向知识组织系统整合的英文同义关系自动发现算法研究*
    李晓瑛, 李丹亚, 钱庆, 孙海霞, 李军莲, 胡铁军
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 26-32.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (510KB)

    【目的】进行基于术语同义关系发现的知识组织系统整合研究。【方法】提出一种英文同义关系自动发现算法, 涉及基于词形还原的词形归并以及基于同义关系传递和来源词表颗粒度控制的语义归并等综合方法。 【结果】通过对多来源领域术语的大规模实验评估, 并与已有整合知识组织系统进行多指标比较, 获得较为满意的归并正确率, 体现出良好的可行性及实用价值。【结论】本算法可应用于大规模领域知识组织系统的整合研究中, 并对中文知识组织系统整合有一定借鉴意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向知识关联的标签云优化机理研究*
    毕强, 周姗姗, 马志强, 滕广青
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 33-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3956KB)

    【目的】通过揭示与呈现Folksonomy标签云中的关联关系, 对标签云优化机理进行探讨。【应用背景】 传统Folksonomy知识组织模式中的标签云由于无法体现主题知识之间的关联, 制约了标签云的感知有用性。 【方法】 通过对用户标签网络的属性分析以及模块化处理, 将标签云中的标签划分成若干个知识群落。借助连线、颜色、字号的相互配合, 从主题知识关联的视角优化标签云。【结果】 发现社群中隐含的知识群落具有稳健性, 能够呈现出知识间的关联关系。【结论】面向知识关联的标签云优化能够在多个粒度上提高标签云的感知有用性, 促进更科学实用的标签云体系研发。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文UGC信息源的本体概念抽取研究*
    唐晓波, 胡华
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 41-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (590KB)

    【目的】实现基于UGC信息源的本体概念抽取。【方法】针对UGC信息源特征, 提出一种基于语言学的细粒度词抽取组合并应用统计过滤组成概念的本体概念抽取方法, 建立基于UGC信息源的概念抽取模型并对原型系统进行验证。【结果】在UGC信息源概念抽取实验中, 该方法的结果比其他4组概念抽取方法的表现更为优异, 准确率达68.42%, 召回率达85.35%。【局限】概念抽取的测试集来自信息质量较高的UGC信息源, 部分信息经过人工过滤, 语料规模存在不足。【结论】概念抽取方法与技术在实现基于UGC信息源的本体概念抽取中具有一定的意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    P2P环境下基于社会化标签的个性化推荐模型研究
    赵艳, 王亚民
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 50-57.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (695KB)

    【目的】利用用户使用标签的频率和时间因素计算用户的标签偏好向量, 讨论用户兴趣的动态变化性对个性化推荐准确性的影响。【方法】构建P2P环境下基于社会化标签的个性化推荐模型, 详细说明用户偏好的计算过程及推荐流程, 并以西安某高校的P2P电影分享系统为对象进行实验验证。【结果】在随机选择的10名目标用户中, 对其中8名用户的推荐命中率均高于传统基于用户评分的协同过滤推荐, 说明综合用户标签使用频率和时间因素的推荐效果的优越性。【局限】由于本文主要研究用户兴趣的动态性对个性化推荐的影响, 因此只在实验时人工删除无意义标签、合并相似标签, 并没有引入有效的控制标签模糊性机制。【结论】在个性化推荐中, 考虑用户兴趣的动态变化性, 有助于提高推荐结果的准确性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    卖家描述与买家评论相符度模型研究
    王倩倩, 袁勤俭
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 58-65.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1328KB)

    【目的】通过构建买家评论与卖家描述的相符度模型, 对淘宝中卖家描述的商品特性与买家评论是否一致进行探讨。【方法】研究卖家的商品描述和买家的评论这两个文本信息, 提取产品属性特征词和判断情感词极性, 最后选取三家淘宝网店进行模型评估实验。【结果】发现B商家宝贝描述与买家评论相符度较高, A店次之, C店最差。其中, C店的“里衬”和“正品”两个产品属性, 卖家描述与买家评论不相符。【局限】卖家描述的内容和买家评论的内容未能全面涉及, 没有包括卖家的商品标题信息、卖家的图片说明信息以及买家秀中买家提供的照片信息。【结论】经过模型计算后的结果能够更细节、准确地反映出商品在哪些属性上相符以及多大程度上相符, 进而更有效地辅助消费者进行决策。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博局部世界演化模型探究*
    何玉梅, 齐佳音, 刘慧丽
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 66-73.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1901KB)

    【目的】通过研究微博网络的结构特征, 对微博局部世界演化模型进行探究。【方法】以新浪微博全网数据和典型用户拓扑结构为例, 引入舆论动力学理论和复杂网络理论进行模型探究。【结果】获取微博用户行为框架, 得出划分普通用户和意见领袖的依据, 并建立微博局部世界演化模型。【局限】典型用户的选取具有一定的局限性; 全网数据的分析具有一定的偏差。【结论】本文建立的微博局部世界演化模型符合真实微博网络的拓扑结构, 研究成果有助于了解微博的网络结构。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络商品评论的特征-情感词本体构建与情感分析方法研究*
    杜嘉忠, 徐健, 刘颖
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 74-82.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1227KB)

    【目的】解决情感分析领域使用通用情感词典进行情感分析时, 在特定领域内无法识别领域专用情感词, 以及同一情感词描述不同特征时可能表达出不同情感倾向的两个问题。【方法】提出一种基于领域专用情感词的网络评论情感分析方法。该方法构建特征-情感词本体, 利用本体对网络上的产品评论进行情感分析。并与基于Senti-HowNet词典的情感分析方法进行对比。【结果】本文方法在特征层的情感倾向分析的准确率和召回率都有显著提高。【局限】本文方法中的本体需要尽可能完整的特征词集和情感词集, 并且情感分析结果好坏直接依赖于本体的构建是否完善; 由于网络文本的不规范性, 特征词和情感词抽取以及情感分析的过程都不考虑句法结构; 数据分析过程对问题进行了简化, 仅考虑特征粒度的情感倾向, 未考虑连词等对情感倾向有影响的其他因素。【结论】对专用情感词和通用情感词进行分类管理, 解决了两个问题, 情感分析结果得到提高。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    朴素贝叶斯算法与Bootstrapping方法相结合的中文物种描述文本语义标注研究*
    段宇锋, 朱雯晶, 陈巧, 崔红
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 83-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1194KB)

    【目的】 降低中文物种描述文本语义标注的学习成本。【方法】 设计基于Bootstrapping的弱监督学习方法, 以少量数据为基础, 迭代执行学习和标注过程。在迭代过程中, 利用置信度最高的标注数据扩充知识库, 提升标注能力。【结果】运用15 041条数据测试算法效率, F-value的平均值达到0.911 2。【局限】对过于稀疏的数据, 标注效率相对较低。【结论】本研究设计的方法不仅有效降低系统学习对训练数据规模的要求, 而且可提高标注效率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图像检索技术在“经典阅读”教学系统中的实现与应用*
    吴坤, 颉夏青, 白权威, 吴旭
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 90-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3118KB)

    【目的】扩展“经典阅读”教学系统的图像检索途径, 提高经典名著教学资源的利用率。【应用背景】“经典阅读”系统是基于阅读学分机制的教学体系创新平台, 增加图像检索功能是对已有文本检索的补充和拓展, 能够提升教学效果。【方法】建立基于特征语义的图像检索模型进行图像特征值提取、归一化和相似性度量, 实现检索请求提交、图像检索、结果反馈和图片管理等功能模块。【结果】实现图像分类自动化, 能够通过相关图像检索到相应图书, 准确率介于92%到100%之间。【结论】提升“经典阅读”教学系统的用户体验, 改善“经典阅读”教学效果。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆微信服务应用开发——以上海图书馆为例
    郭利敏, 张磊, 赵亮
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (5): 96-101.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.05.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1348KB)

    【目的】尝试将图书馆服务与第三方平台(微信平台)整合, 以提高图书馆信息化服务水平。【应用背景】微信活跃用户的快速增多, 微信公众号被细分为订阅号和服务号。【方法】利用微信平台提供的接口, 结合Java Servlet、WebService技术将图书馆馆藏查询、续借、逾期提醒、咨询、活动等服务整合进微信平台。【结果】读者可通过一键操作的形式便捷地使用图书馆资源和服务。【结论】本文开发的图书馆微信服务能够丰富图书馆的移动服务, 方便读者使用图书馆服务。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn