Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    A Survey Analysis of the Intention of Chinese Academic Journals Toward the Institutional Repository Deposit Policies
    Zhang Xiaodan, Qiao Xiaodong, Gu Liping, Yao Changqing, Chu Jingli
    2014, 30 (6): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1696KB) ( 245 )

    [Objective] Understand the attitudes of Chinese academic journals toward Institutional Repositories deposit policies. [Methods]Select 326 samples from the list of "Report of Chinese S&T Journals Citations", telephone them to make sure that they answer this online survey. [Results]195 valid surveys are returned and the effective rate is more than 65%. 74.9% journals agree that the papers can be stored in the Institutional Repository, so their attitudes and recommendations about the article deposit and communication by Institutional Repositories are positive. [Limitations]The survey scale is limited on the high quality, well-known and digital journals, and the result is not applicable to the whole Chinese journals. [Conclusions] Most of investigated targets agree the policy of article deposit and communication of Institutional Repositories, but as the recommendation of this survey, they wish that the consulting service about the rights of journal article open access is provided in future.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    E-commerce Credit Information Service Model for Linked Data
    Gao Jinsong, Liang Yanqi, Li Ke, Xiao Lian, Zhou Ximan
    2014, 30 (6): 8-16.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2307KB) ( 324 )

    [Objective] The paper uses linked data technology for e-commerce credit information management, which makes users access to the required credit information services quickly, effectively and intuitively. [Methods]Based on establishing the relationship of e-commerce credit information entities and using Protégé to construct credit information Ontology, this paper frames an e-commerce credit information service model and uses AllegroGraph which is a graph database for storage and query. [Results] Constructing an e-commerce credit information service model based on linked data, which realizes a series of management services, such as credit information storing, browsing, querying and result representation. [Conclusions]The service model with strong theoretical and practical value can realize the linking and sharing among the e-commerce credit information data sources.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    System Model of Digital Library Automatic Semantic Annotation Tool
    Wang Chuanqing, Bi Qiang
    2014, 30 (6): 17-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (946KB) ( 148 )

    [Objective] The authors analyze and summarize the characteristics of semantic annotation tools, construct the automatic semantic annotation model framework for digital library resources, to provide references for the design and application of Chinese semantic annotation tools. [Methods] Conclude and analyze the technology and methods of semantic annotation platform framework, combining with the comparative analysis of foreign mature tools, and introduce the system development and the idea of modularization to construct the model. [Results] The automatic semantic annotation system model includes system input module, semantic processing module, Ontology knowledge module, semantic tagging module and storage module. The overall algorithm thought and automatic labeling algorithm of Ontology thought are also analyzed. [Limitations] Relevant algorithms involved in the automatic semantic annotation model are still in development, this article only analyzes the main algorithm thoughts and instructions. [Conclusions] The automatic semantic annotation model can provide references for the design of Chinese semantic annotation tool.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Collaborative Filtering Personalized Recommendation Algorithm Through Directionally Mining Users’ Preferences
    Wang Weijun, Song Meiqing
    2014, 30 (6): 25-32.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (505KB) ( 194 )

    [Objective] To solve the scalability problem and data sparsity problem of the collaborative filtering. [Methods]This paper proposes an algorithm of collaborative filtering personalized recommendation through directionally mining users' preferences. Introducing time as a variable, the algorithm excavates in two stages. The first stage is to find the project-based weak similar users, the second stage is to use users' relevance and attribute similarity so as to do directional excavation and form a collection of recommendation. [Results]Experimental results show that the time complexity of the new algorithm reduces a magnitude. Furthermore, the more sparser the data is, the greater leading advantage the recommendation accuracy has. [Limitations] The algorithm recommends deeply by analyzing the users' existed preferences, and it doesn't involve the users' preferences which haven't appeared. [Conclusions]This algorithm has a strong ability to adapt to data sparsity and enhances its scalability at the same time.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review on Information Quality Evaluation of Online Community Question Answering Sites
    Jiang Wen, Xu Xin
    2014, 30 (6): 41-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (449KB) ( 152 )

    [Objective] To summarize the researches on the information quality evaluation of online Community Question Answering (CQA). [Coverage] Use Web of Knowledge and CNKI and reference retroactive method to retrieve English and Chinese literatures related to information quality evaluation of online CQA. [Methods] Literature investigation, summarized by research topic. [Results] So far, the researches on the information quality evaluation of online CQA sites focus on three aspects that are influencing factors of evaluation, manual evaluation and automatic evaluation, and for automatic evaluation, the machine learning application is the main method. [Limitations] Comparison of different solutions lacks specific quantitative evaluation. [Conclusions] There are some weakness in the current researches such as lacking authoritative evaluation criterion and lacking domain focus. In the future, more comprehensive and deeper researches are needed in this area, and automatic evaluation will be the hot spot.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of the Service Cloud for Strategic S&T Information Monitoring
    Zhang Zhixiong, Liu Jianhua, Xie Jing, Qian Li, Zhang Min, Yu Gaihong
    2014, 30 (6): 51-61.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (7310KB) ( 271 )

    [Objective] A new service cloud which supports on-demand self-service is built for monitoring strategic S&T information. [Context] Based on the existing automatic Web information monitoring system, the system need extend to support more information analysts. [Methods]With regard to the problems of scalability and flexibility of the existing system, an idea of building a new service cloud is proposed, the service cloud with focusing on six aspects of the problems is designed and implemented. [Results] The service cloud for strategic S&T information monitoring with the characters of scalability and flexibility is implemented and now is used by more users. [Conclusions]Implementation of the service cloud results in an on-demand self-service model for user. The new platform supports more information analysts and provides more effective service for information analysts.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review on Text-based Patent Technology Mining
    Hu Zhengyin, Fang Shu
    2014, 30 (6): 62-70.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (479KB) ( 211 )

    [Objective] This paper generalizes the framework of patent technology mining based on text, extracts the key techniques and analyzes some typical application scenarios. [Coverage]Chooses 105 papers from Elsevier, Springer, CNKI databases and Global TechMining Conference, and refers 66 papers at last. [Methods]Review semantic knowledge representation of patents, analyze the research progress of three typical technology mining scenarios and summarize the hot research topics of patent technology mining based on text. [Results] The result shows that the semantic knowledge representation of patents is very important to patent technology mining. And patent technology mining oriented to problems and solutions based on SAO units will be the hot research topics. [Limitations]Only focuse on the applications in patent technology mining of the techniques (e. g. Text Mining, Statistics and Natural Language Processing), but the development trendency of these techniques need to pay more attention. [Conclusions] This paper will facilitate to give an overview of patent technology mining, the key problems and the typical application scenarios.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Research of Crowd Simulation in the Evolution Process of Web Public Opinion of Unexpected Event
    Qiang Shaohua, Wu Peng
    2014, 30 (6): 71-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (956KB) ( 154 )

    [Objective] Taking netizen crowd as the central of the research, the paper aims to discover the inner rule of the public opinion evolution in the unexpected event. [Methods] The study proposes the theory of crowd simulation which takes the individual as the agent to explain the behavior rule of crowd in a certain context and the inner mechanism of evolution of Web public opinion in unexpected events. [Results] Experimental results show that opinion leaders can reduce the evolution hours. And the government has a great impact on putting down the Web public opinion. [Limitations] The crowd simulation of Web public opinion in the unexpected event is fairly simple. Many more factors have not been taken into consideration. [Conclusions] This achievement can be used to forecast the evolution path of Web public opinion in the emergency management of unexpected event, and support the establishment of Web public opinion strategy and information disclosure strategy.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effect of the Quality of Textual Features on Retrieval in Micro-blog
    Tang Xiaobo, Fang Xiaoke
    2014, 30 (6): 79-86.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (747KB) ( 138 )

    [Objective] To discuss the effect of features quality on the search results through the four major domestic microblogging. [Methods] The weight calculation indicators TF-IDF is enhanced from the perspective of the whole feature, and the quality of each feature in the microblogging is further assessed by the two measure indicators including descriptive power and discriminative power. [Results] The descriptive power and discriminative power in microblogging appeare positive effects on the search results; Different quality of features in each platform has different impact to the classified results; And integrating the two indexes has the best effective in the classification. [Limitations] Some other features in the microblogging, namely dialogue replies, and number of fans, have not been taken into account. And the word semantic ambiguity characteristic like synonyms is not discussed yet. [Conclusions] This study helps features in the microblogging to be in-depth understood through the discussion that the effect of features quality on the search results. So as to improve the retrieval quality in the social media platforms.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Image Zero-Watermarking Algorithm Using Block Compressive Sensing for Libraries, Museums and Archives
    Hao Shibo, Zhu Xuefang
    2014, 30 (6): 87-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2274KB) ( 193 )

    [Objective] In order to keep the fidelity of digital information resources in libraries, museums and archives during the process of copyright protection.[Methods] The zero-watermarking scheme based on block compressive sensing and Arnold transformation is proposed. The proposed scheme uses important features of original image and the meaningful copyright information to construct zero watermark. [Results] The acquired zero watermark has good discrimination. Also, this scheme possesses the robust ability to resist on image-manipulation attacks under consideration. [Limitations] Since the subjects in this study are gray level images, there are some limitations. [Conclusions] The optimized scheme using block compressive sensing, in a manner, contributes to the copyright protection of digital information resources in libraries, museums and archives.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Picture Recommendation for Creativity Support System
    Zhang Xiaoyan, Zhang Pengzhu, Li Jia, Liu Jingfang
    2014, 30 (6): 94-99.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (478KB) ( 119 )

    [Objective]Base on the principle of diversity and correlation, stimulate the group creativity by recommending pictures. [Context]The application context is group idea generation environment. [Methods] Base on text segmentation, webpage analysis technique and cosine similarity algorithm, the paper establishes a model of picture recommending system and raises Max Difference Algorithm (MDA) to select pictures for groups which in the process of creativity. [Results] This research proves the positive effect of picture recommendation system to group idea generation by an experiment method and proves the usability and accessibility of the system by survey. [Limitations]The Max Difference Algorithm is based on the text information around the pictures, and this information is often in difference with the pictures' content, so there are limitations on the MDA.[Conclusions] In the group idea generation process, group creativity performance can be improved by recommending pictures.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Open Source Software in Operation and Maintenance in the Data Center of Library
    Zheng Haishan, Lin Junwei
    2014, 30 (6): 100-106.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2527KB) ( 205 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to address problems of automatic operation and maintenance in university library's data center where a large number of servers work. [Context]The data center of university library is dealing with more and more tasks, which leads to the increasing number of servers. With both the virtualization platforms and traditional servers in the data center, manual work can no longer manage them all. [Methods]Search for suitable open source software; design, deploy, and test the best practices; study on the data structure of open source software for secondary development, and integrate multiple open source software. [Results]Successfully solve the problems which include: location management of servers and virtual machines, network interconnection structure, automatic deployment, IP allocation, monitoring, backup, centralized log management etc., and ultimately manage to demonstrate the readers a current server status page. [Conclusions]With the application of open source software, the library's data center reaches the goal of clearness, standardization, automation and external transparency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2014-06-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    中国学术期刊对机构知识库存缴政策调查分析
    张晓丹, 乔晓东, 顾立平, 姚长青, 初景利
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1696KB)

    [目的]了解中国学术期刊对机构知识库存缴政策的态度。[方法]从《中国科技期刊引证报告》中选择326个样本, 以电话通知的方式, 确保他们进行线上问卷调查。[结果]回收有效问卷195份, 回收有效率为65%强。其中, 74.9%的期刊赞同论文存储到机构知识库中。说明他们对机构知识库存储和传播科技论文的态度和建议是正面的。[局限]总体调查规模有限, 集中在质量较高、名声显著、已有期刊数字化基础的期刊, 调查结论未必适用于全部中国期刊。[结论]多数调查对象赞成机构知识库存缴与传播论文, 但建议今后提供期刊论文开放获取的权益咨询服务。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向关联数据的电子商务信用信息服务模型研究
    高劲松, 梁艳琪, 李珂, 肖涟, 周习曼
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 8-16.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2307KB)

    [目的]利用关联数据技术进行电子商务信用信息管理, 使用户快捷、有效和直观地获取所需的信用信息服务。[方法]建立电子商务信用信息实体关系, 利用Proté;gé;构建信用信息本体, 在此基础上构建基于关联数据的电子商务信用信息服务模型, 结合AllegroGraph图数据库进行存储、查询。[结果]构建基于关联数据的电子商务信用信息服务模型, 实现信用信息存储、浏览、查询和可视化等一系列信息服务。[结论]该服务模型能实现电子商务信用信息数据源之间的关联与共享, 具有较强的理论和实用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    数字图书馆自动化语义标注工具系统模型研究
    王传清, 毕强
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 17-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (946KB)

    [目的]分析和总结国外语义标注工具特点, 构建数字图书馆资源自动化语义标注模型框架, 为中文语义标注工具的设计与应用提供参考。[方法]通过归纳和分析语义标注的平台框架的技术方法, 结合与国外成熟工具的比较分析, 使用系统开发及模块化思想构建模型。[结果]构建包含系统输入模块、语义处理模块、本体知识模块、语义标注模块和存储模块的自动化语义标注工具的系统模型, 分析整体算法思想以及自动本体标注算法思想。[局限]自动语义标注系统涉及的相关算法及改进仍在不断发展, 本文仅给出主要算法思想和说明。[结论]本研究构建的自动化语义标注模型可以为中文语义标注工具设计提供借鉴。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    一种面向用户偏好定向挖掘的协同过滤个性化推荐算法
    王伟军, 宋梅青
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 25-32.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (505KB)

    [目的]解决协同过滤推荐的可扩展性问题和数据稀疏性问题。[方法]提出一种面向用户偏好定向挖掘的协同过滤算法。该算法以时间为约束, 第一阶段先寻找基于项目的弱相似用户; 第二阶段基于用户关联性和属性相似性进行定向挖掘, 形成推荐集合。[结果]实验结果表明, 新算法的时间复杂度降低一个数量级, 并且数据越稀疏, 推荐精度的领先优势越大。[局限]该算法基于用户已表现出的偏好进行深度推荐, 对未表现出的其他偏好暂未涉及。[结论]该算法在提升可扩展性的同时, 对数据稀疏性也有很强的适应能力。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    在线问答社区信息质量评价研究综述
    姜雯, 许鑫
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 41-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (449KB)

    [目的]对在线问答社区信息质量评价相关研究进行梳理和综述。[文献范围]利用Web of Knowledge、中国知网(CNKI)以及追溯法检索到的问答社区信息质量评价相关中英文文献。[方法]文献调研法, 并按研究主题进行综述。[结果]目前在线问答社区信息质量评价研究主要集中在影响评价因素研究、人工评价、自动化评价三个方面, 其中自动化评价以机器学习方法应用为主。[局限]不同解决方案比较时缺少具体的定量测评。[结论]目前的研究还存在缺乏权威评价标准以及缺少领域聚焦等不足, 问答社区的信息质量问题还有很多尚未解决, 更全面深入的分析评价以及自动化评价将是未来研究热点和重点。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    科技战略情报监测服务云平台的设计与实现
    张智雄, 刘建华, 谢靖, 钱力, 张敏, 于改红
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 51-61.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (7310KB)

    [目的]构建一种支持按需申请、定制服务的科技战略情报监测服务云平台。[应用背景]在前期网络科技信息的自动监测平台的基础之上, 为满足更多用户进行科技战略情报自动监测的需求, 需要对原平台进行扩展改造。[方法]针对原有系统在灵活扩展、普惠型服务支持方面存在的问题, 提出构建科技战略情报监测服务云的思路, 并重点在6个方面对原有系统进行扩展改进。[结果]设计和实现能够支撑用户灵活扩展的、普惠型的科技战略情报监测服务云平台, 并在多个领域得到实际应用。[结论]新平台形成按需申请、定制服务的科技战略情报监测服务云, 可灵活支持大规模用户的战略情报监测服务需求, 能有效地服务于科技战略情报研究的需要。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    专利文本技术挖掘研究进展综述
    胡正银, 方曙
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 62-70.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (479KB)

    [目的]归纳基于文本专利技术挖掘通用流程, 提炼其中关键技术, 并对典型挖掘场景进行分析。[文献范围]以“专利挖掘、专利分析”等关键词在Elsevier、Springer、CNKI数据库进行检索, 并参考全球技术挖掘相关会议, 共阅读相关文献105篇, 实际参考文献66篇。[方法]梳理其关键技术专利知识表示的研究现状与发展趋势, 选取三类典型技术挖掘场景进行分析, 通过归纳总结、提炼出专利技术挖掘未来发展趋势与研究热点。[结果]专利知识表示的粒度与结构决定了专利技术挖掘的深度、广度与维度。基于SAO基础语义单元, 面向技术难题与解决方案的专利技术挖掘有望成为未来发展趋势与研究热点。[局限]本研究仅探讨现有文本挖掘、统计分析、自然语言处理技术在专利技术挖掘中的应用情况, 对这些技术本身的发展趋势关注不足。[结论]本研究有助于全面了解专利技术挖掘的概貌、涉及的关键技术及主要应用场景。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    突发事件网络舆情演变过程中网民群体行为仿真研究
    强韶华, 吴鹏
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 71-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (956KB)

    [目的]以突发事件中的网民群体为研究对象, 探索突发事件网络舆情演变的内在规律。[方法]引入人群仿真理论, 将网民映射为智能体, 探究突发事件网络舆情演变过程中网民群体行为特征和建模方法, 分析其行为演化的一般规律。[结果]实验结果显示, 意见领袖的存在可以缩短突发事件舆情演变所需的时间, 政府介入有助于突发事件网络舆情更快平息。[局限]对于突发事件中网民群体行为的仿真相对比较简单, 未能全面涉及影响突发事件网络舆情演变的因素。[结论]本研究可以在突发事件应急管理中预测网络舆情演变的路径, 从而支持网络舆情监控和信息公开策略的制定。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博中文本特征质量对检索效果的影响
    唐晓波, 房小可
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 79-86.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (747KB)

    [目的]通过对国内4大微博平台中特征词质量的测度, 探讨其质量指标对检索效果的影响。[方法]将权重计算指标TF-IDF从特征词角度提升为特征的研究, 并通过描述能力和辨别能力两个质量测度指标对国内4个主流微博平台中各特征的质量进行评估。[结果]微博中文本特征的描述能力和辨别能力对检索效果产生正向影响; 各平台不同特征的质量对分类有着不同程度的影响, 两种测度指标综合考虑时得到的分类效果最好。[局限]微博中的对话回复、粉丝数、关注数等特征并没有被考虑在内; 对于语义研究中的特征词一词多义或者同义词的讨论并未涉猎。[结论]本研究可更好地揭示微博中各种特征影响检索效果好坏的重要程度, 有助于研究者对各平台特征作用的深入理解, 从而从根本上提高社会化媒体平台的检索质量。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    面向图博档的分块压缩感知图像零水印算法
    郝世博, 朱学芳
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 87-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2274KB)

    [目的]在版权保护过程中不降低图书馆、博物馆、档案馆数字信息资源的保真度。[方法]以数字图像为例,利用分块压缩感知技术对原始图像进行观测,将观测值与Arnold变换后的版权信息结合,构造零水印信息。[结果]联合压缩感知理论与Arnold变换构造出的零水印信息具有很好的区分度,对于常规图像攻击表现出很强的鲁棒性,对于旋转和剪切等几何攻击方式的鲁棒性稍差。[局限]研究对象是灰度图像,实际应用中存在一定的局限,后续工作有待完善。[结论]基于分块压缩感知的图像零水印优化算法在一定程度上有助于图书馆、博物馆、档案馆数字信息资源的版权保护。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    在线群体创新中的图片推荐方法研究
    张晓燕, 张朋柱, 李嘉, 刘景方
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 94-99.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (478KB)

    [目的]基于相关性、多样性原则, 利用图片推荐的方法刺激群体创新。[应用背景]在群体创意的环境中提供刺激信息刺激群体思维。[方法]基于文本分词、网页分析以及余弦相似度算法, 建立图片推荐系统的模型, 提出最大差异化算法, 向正在创意的群体推荐多样性高的图片信息。[结果]通过实验研究, 证明采用最大差异化算法的图片推荐系统对于群体创新绩效的促进作用。[局限]图片最大差异化算法中的相关性和差异性主要基于图片的描述信息, 与图片本身的内容有一定的差异, 因此基于图片描述信息的最大差异化算法存在局限性。[结论]在群体创新过程中, 通过不断推荐差异化图片的方法能够提高群体创意的绩效。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆数据中心运维中开源软件的应用
    郑海山, 林俊伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (6): 100-106.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.06.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2527KB)

    [目的]解决高校图书馆数据中心在服务器数量膨胀下的自动化运维问题。[应用背景]高校图书馆数据中心承担的任务越来越重, 服务器数量急剧攀升。图书馆数据中心内有各种虚拟化平台和传统的服务器, 单纯的人工管理已无法适应。[方法]查找互联网上的开源软件; 部署测试并找到最佳实施方法; 研究开源软件存储的数据结构进行二次开发, 消除多个开源软件之间的信息孤岛。[结果]解决服务器和虚拟机的位置管理、网络互联结构、自动化部署、IP分配、监控、备份、集中式日志管理等一系列运维要点, 并最终展示给读者一个目前服务器状态的页面。[结论]应用开源软件后图书馆数据中心对内管理清晰化、规范化、自动化, 对外透明化。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn