Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Router Service Engine iSwitch for Open Access Articles: The Concept, Strategy, and Framework
    Zhang Xiaolin, Liang Na, Qian Li, Shi Hongbo
    2014, 30 (10): 4-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (411KB) ( 61 )

    [Objective] Support automatic push and routing of open access articles from multiple publishers to multiple repositories of funders or research organizations. [Methods] Summarize the challenges of author self archiving for authors, challenges of push services to publishers, and analyze the needs of route services. [Results] Propose the concept of the iSwitch, a router service system, suggest the functional modules for ingest, affiliation/funder identification, routing, and data management, set out the standardization requirements for the system design and the collaboration requirements for its operation. [Conclusions] iSwitch can automatically receive open paper from presses, identify the authors of the paper, the author agencies and funding agencies, then automatically pushed to the corresponding institutional repositories, effectively guarantee preservation and spread of institutional achievements.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Router Service Engine iSwitch for Open Access Articles: Technical Workflows and Standards
    Liang Na, Zhang Xiaolin, Qian Li, Shi Hongbo
    2014, 30 (10): 9-13.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (349KB) ( 44 )

    [Objective] Provide workflow and standards description for router service engine iSwitch of open access articles. [Methods] Analyze the workflows, key technical needs and applicable standards according to the requirements of publishers, the router and the receiving organizations during the push and routing process. [Results] Describe the iSwitch tech workflows, required information items from the publisher to iSwitch and from iSwitch to the recipient, and suggest the standards to be used. [Conclusions] Open access articles and its metadata description, packaging, transmission should follow the corresponding standards in iSwitch workflow.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Research Development of Visual Analytics from the Perspective of VAST Conference
    Qiu Junping, Yu Houqiang
    2014, 30 (10): 14-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (557KB) ( 150 )

    [Objective] A thorough summarization is done on the latest development of Visual Analytics. Further application into library and information science areas is discussed. [Methods] Firstly several characteristics of visual analytics are compared, then based on VAST papers past five years, the paper summarizes from five aspects including sensemaking, text analytics, high dimensional data visual analysis, spatial and temporal analysis, and application cases. [Results] The basic principles and interdisciplinary attributes are explored. It's found that visual analytics studies are mainly conducted from angles of developing new algorithms, improving existing models and changing research perspectives etc. [Conclusions] Visual Analytics researches focus on constructing sensemaking basic algorithms and design principles, making breakthroughs in text analytics, high dimensional data, and spatial and temporal data analysis. Visual analytics is highly application oriented and widely used, and provides methodological support for information service, especially the intelligent service, although it is still in the developing stage.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Text Visualization of Clustering Result for Domain Knowledge Base —— Take Knowledge Base of Chinese Cuisine Culture as the Object
    Xu Xin, Hong Yunjia
    2014, 30 (10): 25-32.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2657KB) ( 159 )

    [Objective] An intuitive navigation is provided to users by the text visualization of clustering results in the domain knowledge base. [Methods] The visual navigation of the texts in the domain knowledge base is realized by the procedures of topic discovery, dimensional reduction and visual display based on the automatic multi-level text organization by clustering. [Results] An algorithm of topic extraction named TF-ICF is put forward, and the visual display of domain knowledge base is realized by the optimized tree map and scatter diagram to help users know about the overview of knowledge base, find the required topics, understand the relation between different texts. [Limitations] The visual display partly depends on the manual participation, and the interaction of the visualization needs to optimize further. [Conclusions] The visualization method is applied successfully in domain knowledge base and helps to optimize the users' experiences further.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Reference Network of Single Academic Article Based on Citation Content
    Lu Chao, Zhang Chengzhi
    2014, 30 (10): 33-41.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1213KB) ( 49 )

    [Objective] To explore the form of the reference networks via the analyzing how the references are cited and disbuted in the content of the academic articles. [Methods] Based on the structured data of 575 academic articles, utilize content extraction, similarity computing and other technologies to build the networks of every single article's references and combine examples to analyze the interrelations among them and to find out the reasons. [Results] Some negative connections exsist between the similarity of references and their relative distance. Diversification and different models exist in the reference network of a single article as well. [Limitations] Some parts of the full-text data are not accurate enough, which affects the results of the experiment.The evaluation of the relative distance among references in this study lacks accuracy. Deep mining of the texts is needed to solve the problem. [Conclusions] From the results, the reference network structures can be roughly classfied into three categories, and the causes are different. The reference network of single academic article needs more studies.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On the Feasibility of Applying TimeML to the Annotation of Temporal Relations in Chinese Text
    Li Lubiao, Zhang Junsheng, Zhang Yinsheng, Wang Huilin
    2014, 30 (10): 42-48.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (439KB) ( 114 )

    [Objective] This paper carries on the research and experiment on the feasibility of applying TimeML to the annotation of temporal relations in Chinese text. [Methods] According to the characteristics of Chinese temporal expressions, this paper discusses the applicability of the main labels of TimeML in Chinese text based on TimeML and its main labels. [Results] Although there are some differences between Chinese and English in the grammatical structure and syntactic structure, the application of TimeML to the Chinese language is feasible. [Limitations] The main labels of TimeML can't be completely parallel implemented to the English-Chinese text on the grammar structure because of the differences of language structure between Chinese and English. [Conclusions] TimeML, a markup language of temporal relations in English text, can be effectively applied to the annotation of temporal relations in Chinese text. The study lays the foundation for the temporal ordering inference of events and further TRR research in Chinese text.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Semantic Incremental Improvement on Vector Space Model for Text Modeling
    Hu Jiming, Xiao Lu
    2014, 30 (10): 49-55.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (552KB) ( 135 )

    [Objective] This paper improves the methods of text classification based on VSM using semantic increment, and the model is verified by experiments. [Methods] Combing the studies of semantic vector and its improvement in text representation, this paper improves VSM based on semantic increment, and proposes an implementation frame of semantic vector representation of texts. Furthermore, based on the mapping relationships between words and concepts in domain Ontology, the construction of concept hierarchy tree and words positioning are constructed, semantic similarity of concepts is calculated, and the semantic vector model of texts' representation is achieved. [Results] The comparative experiments of texts classification demonstrate that the proposed method is feasible and effective, and the performance of this method is better than traditional methods from the perspectives of Precison, Recall and F1-Measure. [Limitations] The description of text semantic information is not good enough, and it is necessary to explore the authentic semantic methods in text modeling. In addition, more comparative experiments on several datasets should be conducted in order to obtain more accurate results. [Conclusions] The semantic improvement on traditional VSM is explored which is important for further text classification and semantic association.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Interactive Recommender System Based on Commodity Domain Knowledge
    Hu Xinming, Luo Jianjun, Xia Huosong
    2014, 30 (10): 56-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2202KB) ( 62 )

    [Objective] This paper researches the flow and framework of commodity information recommender system in the absence of consumers behavior information. [Context] Recommender system is an effective means to reduce information overload. But for the overreliance on consumers behavior information, it may have the cold-start problem, and raise consumer's privacy concerns also. [Methods] With the help of commodity domain knowledge, the interactive recommender system ascertains the consumer's commodity quanticational attribute requirement according to the rough use demand, and then recommends the right product information to the consumer. [Results] A prototype system is designed for experimental study, and the results show high customer satisfactions. [Conclusions] The proposed method can solve the cold-start problem and consumer's privacy concerns to some extent.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Survey of the Approach of Topic Evolution Model Based on Topic Model
    Zhao Yingguang, Hong Na, An Xinying
    2014, 30 (10): 63-69.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (436KB) ( 220 )

    [Objective] Organize and analyze the approachs of topic evolution model based on topic model, summary the advantages and disadvantages of all models, then introduce this methods into the fields of information analysis. [Coverage] The literatures are obtained from "Google Scholar" and "Web of Science" by the keywords/topics of "Topic/Theme Evolution"、"Time Topic Model" and "Dynamic Topic Model" together with citation searching, and 25 literatures are used as references at last. [Methods] Explore the implementation mechanism, functional characteristics, advantages and disadvantages and the fields of application by literature analysis. [Results] The current models focus on researching the variable topic number, online processing and continuous time span, many models have one or two functions and could meet most of the applications. [Limitations] Some specific implementations of the models are lack of depth analysis. [Conclusions] The task about evolution analysis of various text source, granularity and time spans should take account of the concrete requirement, so as to apply the appropriate model according to its features.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Recommendation Algorithm Based on Random Walk in Trust Network
    Yuan Fuyong, Cai Honglei
    2014, 30 (10): 70-75.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (531KB) ( 152 )

    [Objective] The current recommendation algorithm based on trust confronted with these issues: the explicit trust value is not accurate enough, the implicit trust value is hard to measure, the trust propagation path is not easy to determine. For that this paper presents a recommendation algorithm based on random walk in the trust network. [Methods] The algorithm uses the Bipartite network-based projection structure measure trust value between users, then these values are the formation of the transition probability matrix for random-walk with restart in the users projection network, random walk process does not stop until the trust distribution tends to be steady, namely the trust maximum entropy is achieved. The trust distribution at this time is the final trust matrix. [Results] The experiments on MovieLens dataset show that the improved Bipartite recommendation algorithm by adding user preferences significantly improves the Mean Absolute Error (MAE), Mean Reciprocal Rank(MRR) and normalize Discounted Cumulative Gain (nDCG) compared to other algorithms. [Limitations] Due to the cold start problems in the Bipartite network-based projection algorithm, this algorithm suffers from the new user/new item problem also. [Conclusions] That is to say, this algorithm can make the recommendation more accurate and successfully recommended objects rank in the front of the list, so this algorithm has a strong application value.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identification of Non-nest Coordination for Chinese Patent Literature
    Shi Cui, Wang Yang, Yang Bin, Yao Ye
    2014, 30 (10): 76-83.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (638KB) ( 127 )

    [Objective] In order to improve the accuracy of identification results, according to the characteristics of coordinate structures in Chinese patent literature, this paper presents an identification method combining rules and Conditional Random Fields(CRFs). [Methods] According to the characteristics of coordinate structures, using the rules to extract the symmetrical coordinate structure. Bundling the coordinate structures, using CRFs to identify non-nest coordinate structure. On the basis of the above identification results, using the wrong driver method to deal with the identification results to get the final identification results. [Results] The experimental results show that this method can identify the non-nest coordination in the patent literature effectively and get the F value of 76.57%. [Limitations] Rules used in the experiments can be further improved. The application of the rules directly affects the identification results of coordinate structures. [Conclusions] The identification method by combining rules and CRFs is effective for non-nest coordination in Chinese patent literature.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Improved TFIDF Algorithm in Mining Potential Cooperation Relationship
    Sun Hongfei, Hou Wei
    2014, 30 (10): 84-92.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (462KB) ( 171 )

    [Objective] In order to remedy the defects of traditional methods in the mining potential cooperation relationship, improve the potential mining effect. [Methods] The paper proposes the improved TFIDF algorithm and applies to the potential cooperation relationship mining based on the analysis of the flaw and the insufficiency of simple calculation method, minimum value calculation method and the traditional TFIDF algorithm. [Results] The simple calculation method and the minimum value calculation method are greatly influenced by authors productivity, traditional TFIDF algorithm result is difficult to achieve the conversion from potential cooperation relationship for practical cooperation, and improved TFIDF algorithm shows very prominent based on regarding the applying research methods of information science field in 19 kinds of journals of Library and Information Science in "Chinese Core Journal of Peking University Directory (2012 Edition)" in recent 5 years as sample data. [Limitations] The improved TFIDF algorithm does not consider the influence between author ranking orders of potential cooperation. [Conclusions] The results show that the improved TFIDF algorithm is more scientific, has more advantages and better practical value than other traditional methods, through comparing and evaluating four data mining results.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Feature Extraction Method for Detecting Spam in Electronic Commerce
    You Guirong, Wu Wei, Qian Yuntao
    2014, 30 (10): 93-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (530KB) ( 240 )

    [Objective] A feature extraction method is proposed aiming to detect spams and improve recognition rate from regular product reviews in electronic commerce. [Methods] Based on the idea of quantitative evaluation, features are extracted comprehensively in terms of reviews' intrinsic characters such as the number of evaluation sentence, sentiment tendency, topic word and text structure. The number of evaluation sentence is the key feature to distinguish spams from regular product reviews using Part-Of-Speech (POS) path matching templates, and a custom dictionary is imported to improve recognition rate of detecting evaluation sentence. [Results] Experiment results show that the spam recognition precision can reach 97.96% and F-measure reach 88.48%. [Limitations] This method is mainly used to identify Chinese review spams, is not suitable for the English product reviews. [Conclusions] Review spams can be effectively and accurately detected by the proposed features. Furthermore, these features can also be applied to evaluate and rank the regular product reviews, and other related applications.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2014-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    数字人文和计算化社会科学及其对图书馆的挑战
    Michael A. Kelle, 王宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 1-3.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (404KB)
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    开放获取论文推送转发服务系统iSwitch:概念、功能与基本框架
    张晓林, 梁娜, 钱力, 师洪波
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 4-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (411KB)

    [目的] 支持开放获取论文从多个出版社向多个机构知识库自动推送转发。[方法] 分析归纳论文自存储对作者的挑战和推送服务对出版社的挑战, 分析多个出版社对多个机构知识库的推送转发服务需求。[结果] 提出推送转发服务系统iSwitch的概念, 提出该系统接收管理、转发管理、数据管理等功能模块及其具体任务, 提出iSwitch设计的标准化要求和运行的合作管理要求。[结论] 开放获取论文推送转发服务系统从出版社自动接收论文, 识别论文作者、作者机构及资助机构, 并自动推送到相应的机构知识库, 有效保障机构知识成果的保存与传播。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    开放获取论文推送转发服务系统iSwitch:技术流程与标准
    梁娜, 张晓林, 钱力, 师洪波
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 9-13.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (349KB)

    [目的] 为开放获取论文推送转发服务系统iSwitch提出具体的技术要求。[方法] 根据推送方、转发方和接收方的需求进行工作流分析、重点环节技术需求分析和可参考标准规范分析。[结果] 提出iSwitch技术流程及其技术功能要求, 提出从出版社到iSwitch的必备推送信息、从iSwitch到接收方的必备转发信息以及应采用的标准规范。在此基础上, 提出对出版社的推送服务要求和对系统开发的具体技术要求。[结论] iSwitch推送转发流程中论文及其元数据的描述、封装、传输等应遵循相应的标准规范。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    从VAST会议解读可视分析学新进展
    邱均平, 余厚强
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 14-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (557KB)

    [目的] 对可视分析学的最新进展做全面梳理, 探讨其在图书情报学领域的深入应用, 以期为后续研究提供参考。[方法] 研究比较可视分析学的若干特点, 基于VAST会议近5年的论文, 从意义构建及合作、文本分析、高维数据可视分析、空间时间分析和应用实例5个方面进行梳理总结。[结果] 阐明可视分析学的根本原理和跨学科属性, 发现主要从开发新算法、改进现有模型和变换研究角度等方面拓展可视分析学研究。[结论] 可视分析学目前围绕意义构建基础算法和设计原则, 重点突破文本分析、高维数据和空间时间数据, 探索全面应用, 是高度面向应用的学科, 且应用面非常广泛, 虽然还处在发展期, 但能为信息服务尤其是智能服务提供方法论支持。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    专题知识库中文本聚类结果的可视化研究——以中华烹饪文化知识库为例
    许鑫, 洪韵佳
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 25-32.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2657KB)

    [目的] 通过对专题知识库中文本资源的可视化展现为用户提供更直观的导航。[方法] 在多层次文本聚类生成的资源划分结果的基础上, 通过主题发现、降维处理与可视化展现等步骤, 实现专题知识库中文本资源的可视化导航。[结果] 提出一种TF-ICF主题词抽取算法, 并综合利用优化的树图与散点图实现专题知识库的可视化展现, 帮助用户便捷地了解知识库概况、定位所需关注的主题、理清各资源间的关联。[局限] 在可视化展现过程中存在部分人工干预, 知识库可视化展现的交互性仍有待改善。[结论] 提出的可视化方法能较好地应用于专题知识库的资源展现, 对进一步优化专题知识库的用户体验有重要意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于引文内容的单篇学术论文参考文献网络结构研究
    卢超, 章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 33-41.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1213KB)

    [目的] 通过对参考文献在学术论文正文中的引用及分布情况的分析,探究参考文献的网络结构形态。[方法] 基于575篇结构化的学术论文数据,利用文本抽取、相似度计算等技术, 构建每篇学术论文的参考文献的网络结构,结合实例分析参考文献之间的内在联系及其可能的原因。[结果] 参考文献间的相似度与其之间的相对距离有一定的负相关性。单篇学术论文中亦存在多样、复杂的网络结构形态。[局限] 部分全文数据引文标注不够规范,影响实验结果的准确性;参考文献之间相对位置的衡量仍不够精确,需要深入挖掘文本加以解决。[结论] 从实验结果来看,参考文献的网络结构大致可分为三类,其形成的原因各有不同。单篇论文中参考文献网络仍需深入研究。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    TimeML应用于汉语文本时间关系标注的可行性分析
    李路标, 张均胜, 张寅生, 王惠临
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 42-48.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (439KB)

    [目的] 对TimeML应用于汉语文本时间关系标注的可行性进行研究并验证。[方法] 基于TimeML标准及其主要标签, 针对汉语时间表达的特点, 探讨主要标签在汉语中的适用性。[结果] 虽然汉语语言和英语语言在语法结构和句法结构上存在差异, 但是TimeML标准在汉语上的应用是可行的。[局限] 英汉语言结构的不同导致在TimeML五个主要标签中涉及语法结构的属性在英汉对译文本之间不能完全平行实现。[结论] TimeML作为英文时间关系标记语言, 可以有效地应用于汉语文本时间关系的标注。本研究为汉语文本中事件时序推理及深层次的汉语文本时间关系解析研究奠定了基础。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    向量空间模型文本建模的语义增量化改进研究
    胡吉明, 肖璐
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 49-55.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (552KB)

    [目的] 基于语义增量对向量空间模型文本分类方法进行改进, 并进行实验验证。[方法] 梳理目前文本表示中语义向量引入和改进的相关研究, 提出文本的语义向量表示实现框架。根据主题词和词汇分别与领域本体中概念之间的映射关系, 构建概念层次树和定位词汇, 计算概念语义相似度, 结合语义增量实现文本的语义向量构建。[结果] 通过文本分类的对比实验发现, 本文所提方法可行且有效, 在宏平均准确率、宏平均召回率和宏平均F1方面优于其他方法。[局限] 在向量空间模型基础上的改进, 语义信息的表达不够充分, 应继续探索文本建模的真正语义化实现方法; 应对多种类型数据进行实验验证, 以提高方法的适用性。[结论] 探索原始向量空间模型的语义化问题, 对当前文本分类及其语义关联等研究具有现实意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于商品领域知识的交互式推荐系统
    胡新明, 罗建军, 夏火松
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 56-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2202KB)

    [目的] 研究缺少消费者行为信息的情况下, 商品信息推荐系统的框架和流程。[应用背景] 推荐系统是解决信息过剩问题的有效手段, 但是过度依赖消费者行为信息的推荐过程会遇到系统的冷启动问题, 也会引起消费者对隐私问题的忧虑。[方法] 在推荐过程中引入商品领域知识, 以交互的方式将消费者对商品定性的用途需求转变为消费者对商品定量的属性需求, 为消费者推荐合适的商品信息。[结果] 设计构建原型系统, 实验结果表明消费者对该推荐过程有较高的满意度。[结论] 本文提出的方法能够在一定程度上解决推荐系统的冷启动问题和隐私保护问题。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    主题模型在主题演化方法中的应用研究进展
    赵迎光, 洪娜, 安新颖
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 63-69.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (436KB)

    [目的] 对基于主题模型的演化方法进行梳理与分析, 总结各方法优缺点及在情报分析领域的适用性。[文献范围] 从Google Scholar、Web of Science中以"Topic/Theme Evolution"、"Time Topic Model"、"Dynamic Topic Model"为关键词/主题词进行文献检索, 结合引文查询, 经阅读后筛选出25篇作为本文的参考文献。[方法] 采用文献分析法, 对比各模型实现机制与功能特征, 总结不同种类模型的优缺点及适用领域。[结果] 目前的主题演化模型主要在可变主题数、支持在线分析、连续时间窗三个维度进行实现, 大多数系统具备1-2个功能, 基本可以满足情报分析的应用需求。[局限] 对一些模型的具体实现分析不够深入。[结论] 不同来源、不同粒度、不同时间窗的演化分析应该针对具体应用需求, 结合模型特点使用相应的主题模型演化方法。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种在信任网络中随机游走的推荐算法
    原福永, 蔡红蕾
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 70-75.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (531KB)

    [目的] 为改善基于信任的推荐算法中显式信任值不够精确、隐式信任值难以度量、信任传播路径不易确定等问题, 提出一种在信任网络中随机游走的推荐算法。[方法] 利用二部图网络结构的一维投影度量用户间的信任值并形成用户间直接信任的矩阵, 把该矩阵作为转移概率矩阵, 用于投影后的用户网中进行带重启动的随机游走, 游走过程直至网络中的信任分布趋于稳定, 即信任熵最大时停止。稳定后的信任分布即为全局信任分布。[结果] 通过在MovieLens数据集上的实验表明, 该算法相比于其他算法, 可以显著提高平均绝对误差(MAE)、平均排序倒数(MRR)、标准化折扣增益值(nDCG)。[局限] 由于二部图网络结构算法固有的冷启动问题, 因此本算法受到新用户/新项目的限制。[结论] 该算法能使推荐更精确并且命中的对象排在列表的前端, 具有很强的应用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向中文专利文献的单层并列结构识别
    石翠, 王杨, 杨彬, 姚晔
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 76-83.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (638KB)

    [目的] 为提高并列结构识别结果的准确率, 根据专利文献中并列结构的特点, 提出一种规则与条件随机场相结合的并列结构识别方法。[方法] 根据中文专利文献中并列结构的特点, 运用规则提取对称并列结构; 对规则提取的并列结构进行捆绑, 运用条件随机场识别单层的并列结构; 在上述识别结果的基础上, 运用错误驱动的方法, 对识别结果进行后规则处理。[结果] 实验结果表明, 该方法可以有效地识别专利文献中的单层并列结构, F值达到76.57%。[局限] 实验所用规则可以进一步改进, 规则的运用直接影响并列结构的识别效果。[结论] 规则与条件随机场相结合的识别方法对于中文专利文献中单层并列结构的识别是有效的。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    改进TFIDF算法在潜在合作关系挖掘中的应用研究
    孙鸿飞, 侯伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 84-92.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (462KB)

    [目的] 弥补传统方法在潜在合作关系挖掘中的缺陷和不足, 提高潜在合作关系的挖掘效果。[方法] 在分析简单计算法、最小值计算法与传统TFIDF算法缺陷和不足的基础上, 提出改进TFIDF算法, 并将其引入到潜在合作关系挖掘中。[结果] 利用《北大中文期刊核心目录(2012年版)》中19种图书情报类期刊近5年情报学研究方法应用领域的论文作为样本数据, 发现简单计算法与最小值计算法受到作者发文量影响较大, 传统TFIDF算法的挖掘结果很难实现从潜在合作关系转化为现实合作关系, 而改进TFIDF算法对此的满足度则表现得非常突出。[局限] 改进TFIDF算法未考虑论文中作者之间的排名顺序对潜在合作关系的影响。[结论] 通过将4种挖掘结果进行对比和评价, 证明改进TFIDF算法较其他传统方法更科学、更具有优越性和实用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    电子商务中垃圾评论检测的特征提取方法
    游贵荣, 吴为, 钱沄涛
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (10): 93-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.10.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (530KB)

    [目的] 针对电子商务中产品评论存在较多垃圾评论的问题, 提出新的特征提取方法, 提高垃圾评论的识别率。[方法] 根据量化评价的思想, 使用词性路径匹配模板检测评论中的评价句, 并在分词中加入自定义评价词词典, 提高评价句的识别率。利用评价句的数量能够很好地区分与产品无关的评论或垃圾评论的优点, 结合评论的主题词、情感倾向、文本结构等, 有针对性地提取相应的特征。[结果] 实验结果显示, 利用该特征识别垃圾评论的准确率为97.96%、F值为88.48%。[局限] 该方法主要用于中文垃圾评论的识别, 不适用于英文产品评论。[结论] 所提取的特征能够高效准确地识别垃圾评论, 亦可用于正常评论的有用性量化评估及排序, 有广泛的应用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn