Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 11 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Research on Fixity of Digital Object in Digital Preservation
    Wu Zhenxin
    2014, 30 (11): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (875KB) ( 181 )

    [Objective] Research on how to use fixity check to ensure consistent fixity of digital object in preservation practices. [Methods] By reviewing standards and specifications, comparing fixity check tools, make a summary of current preservation projects and systems, and finally give a comprehensive analysis depending on preservation lifecycle. [Results] According to the actual needs, diversified methods and strategies of fixity check can be applied in the key nodes (ingest, AIP creation, storage, delivery) of the entire lifecycle management of digital preservation. And also do some reseach on how to store fixity information and how to build up fixity check. [Conclusions] This study may better help follow-up researchers and developers quickly understand and master the method and strategies of fixity check, help them to develop appropriate tools and strategies according to the actual need, so that preservation system can effectively ensure consistent fixity of digital object.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Review of Research on Trust Recommendation in Social Networks
    Tan Xueqing, Huang Cuicui, Luo Lin
    2014, 30 (11): 10-16.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (522KB) ( 232 )

    [Objective] Discuss the role of social networks to solve problems such as data sparseness and cold start of traditional personalized recommendation systems. [Coverage] This paper retrieves research literatures about trust recommendation at home and abroad from Springer and Google Scholar since 2004. [Methods] It summarizes the related literatures from perspectives of trust and distrust. [Results] Based on the summary, this paper demonstrates the existing problems such as the deficiency of calculation method for trust and lack of in-depth study of distrust and so on. [Limitations] Other factors in social networks should be combined with trust in an in-depth comparative analysis. [Conclusions] Context-aware trust recommendation, mining the value of weak relationship in social networks can be new valuable research directions in future.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey of Technical Methods and Tools of RDB-to-RDF
    Liu Zhen, Zhang Zhixiong
    2014, 30 (11): 17-23.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (455KB) ( 211 )

    [Objective] Summarize the researches on technical methods and tools of RDB-to-RDF and extract the key technologies. [Coverage] Retrieve English and Chinese literatures related to RDB-to-RDF from database of Elsevier, Springer, CNKI. [Methods] Use literature investigation, summarized by research topic. [Results] Summarize and analyze from the perspective of mapping ideas, techniques and implementation methods, compar­ing important feature and application occasions of mapping tools, and enumerating the typical application. [Limitations] Lack of specific quantitative evaluation when comparing mapping tools. [Conclusions] This study is helpful to understand the related key techniques, tools and main application scenarios in RDB-to-RDF process.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Information Organization and Representation Based on Folksonomy and RDF
    Yu Bengong, Gu Jiawei
    2014, 30 (11): 24-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (694KB) ( 105 )

    [Objective] Improve the degree of users' participation, realize the efficient management of mass data and quick query of information, and consummate information organization and representation of enterprises' websites. [Context] Problems of a mass of confused information and too many false products in online trading make users more dependent on enterprises' websites for quality assurance, as a result, there is a new requirement for the information organization and representation of enterprises' websites. [Methods] This paper proposes a method which uses RDF to express resources, tags and users of Folksonomy and allows users to assign tags freely by achieving the storage and query of RDF data. And apply it to enterprises' websites. [Results] Realize the storage and query of resource, tags and users, enabling users to tag freely, and achieve the relevant inquiries. [Conclusions] The method strengthens the communications between enterprises and users, provides a means for completely opening and sharing of information between users and widens the application range of Folksonomy.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Text Feature Extraction on Dependency Parsing Network
    Tang Xiaobo, Xiao Lu
    2014, 30 (11): 31-37.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1414KB) ( 142 )

    [Objective] In order to promote the accuracy of text feature extraction method based on network, this paper builds a more accurate text network by dependency parsing. [Methods] This method determines the semantic association between feature words according to the result of dependency parsing and the direction of the edges by dependent direction of feature words. And then the improved PageRank algorithm is used to calculate the network node importance to complete the feature extraction. [Results] Experimental results show that to some extent, text feature extraction based on dependency parsing network can improve the effect of document clustering, compared to co-word network. [Limitations] This paper does not distinguish different dependent type when determines the direction between feature words by dependent relationship. [Conclusions] The proposed method based on dependency parsing network is effective on the text feature extraction.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Algorithm of Chinese Text Representation Based on Complex Network
    Yang Zhimo, Liu Huailiang, Zhao Hui
    2014, 30 (11): 38-44.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (501KB) ( 149 )

    [Objective] To solve the problem of the semantic deficiency in text representation based on Vector Space Model, this paper proposes an algorithm of Chinese text representation based on complex network. [Methods] Word relevance is calculated based on the concept pages, link structure and category system which are extracted from Wikipedia. Then, it represents the feature words of texts as nodes, and puts the semantic relevance relation between words as the edges, and uses the word relevance as edge weight of weighted complex network. [Results] Results of experiments show that the proposed text representation method can improve the calculation of text similarity and improve the performance of text categorization. [Limitations] The selection rules of co-occurred window and span in this paper draw lessons from the existing researches. [Conclusions] This text representation method can better keep the structure information and the correlation information between words. Besides, the computation method of word relevance based on Wikipedia makes semantic information represented by the text network more accurate.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Content and Tags for Web Text Clustering
    Gu Xiaoxue, Zhang Chengzhi
    2014, 30 (11): 45-52.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (648KB) ( 171 )

    [Objective] This paper explores the infulence of the combination of social tagging and text content. [Methods] In this paper, taking the English and Chinese blogs for example, using TF×IDF, TextRank and TextRank×IDF as text feature extraction method, basing on tags combining with text content where two types weighted methods is used, and AP clustering algorithm is used to cluster samples. [Results] The results show that acts the best in the clustering of three feature extraction. And content weighted with tags improve different degree of the clustering of English blogs, but not for Chinese blogs in the method of Sigmoid. In two kinds of similarity weighted, linear method performs better than the Sigmoid method. [Limitations] The authors cannot find the best weight coefficient of tag similarity and content similarity. AP clustering algorithm can't apply to big data and a lot of clustering results interfered the visualization of show. [Conclusions] The weighted similarity of social tags and text content can improve the effect of the clutering of Web text.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Semi-supervised Web Scientific and Technical Information Classification Model
    Li Chuanxi, Zhang Zhixiong, Liu Jianhua, Qian Li
    2014, 30 (11): 53-58.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (533KB) ( 112 )

    [Objective] Considering the difference of open Web scientific and techical information is minor, general rule-based and statistical learning methods cannot classify the information effectively for the practical application demands. [Methods] By analyzing the content and structure of Web pages, and utilizing the open resources (such as domain Ontology and thesaurus etc.) to perform the self-learning of domain features, this paper proposes a semi-supervised classification model of scientific and technical information. [Results] The experiment results show that the proposed method achieves the precision of 0.9016, recall of 0.8756 and F1 score of 0.8884 respectively, which are superior to Naive Bayes classification. [Limitations] Applying the proposed method to new domain, the domain seed features need be supplied still. [Conclusions] The proposed method can classify the scientific and technical information effectively and satisfy the demand of the information deep analysis and process.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chinese New Words Identification from Query Log by Extending the Context
    Li Xuewei, Lv Xueqiang, Liu Kehui
    2014, 30 (11): 59-65.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (580KB) ( 93 )

    [Objective] Collect and collate new words to expand the current dictionary, which can improve the accuracy of Chinese segment and promote the development of Chinese information processing. [Methods] A new word recognition method of context extension is proposed depending on features of query strings and new words. Firstly, get the seed collection based on features of query strings and obtain candidate new words through full extension. Secondly, get candidate new words according to the words time span. Finally, filter candidates by the use of improved left-right entropy according to the boundary information of words. [Results] Experiments on Sogou log show that precision rate of P@100 can reach 89.60%. [Limitations] The scale of contrast strings affects the accuracy of new words, to a certain extent. [Conclusions] Experiment results demonstrate that the method is suitable for the search logs of which context information to identify new words is missed.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Method for Eliminating Noise in Text Classification Based on Category Distribution Characteristics
    Li Xiangdong, Ba Zhichao, Huang Li
    2014, 30 (11): 66-72.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (571KB) ( 185 )

    [Objective] In order to reduce the impact of the noisy samples on the classification performances during the construction of the training samples, this paper proposes a process method of noise based on the distribution characteristics of category data in training samples. [Methods] The method represents the degree of similarity among the documents in one category by defining Category Cluster Density, and then it conducts a normal unitary processing on the similarity distribution. Afterwards, combined with the method of statistics, the paper adopts the method of approximate confidence interval estimation to get pairs of documents that contain noisy samples. Based on the relative entropy of distribution and Category Cluster Density, the paper realizes the verification of correctness of the noisy documents recognition. [Results] The classification performances on the specialized and self-built corpus is higher than before by 1.21% to 4.83% respectively. [Limitations] The paper will expand the richness of samples and test the samples in various fields and multi-type data environments. [Conclusions] The method is feasible and it could effectively detect the noisy documents. Meanwhile, it could realize panel testing on large amount of samples at one time.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Medical Academic Information Automatic Gathering System
    Wu Haidong, He Xiaoyang, Zhang Jingli
    2014, 30 (11): 73-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1079KB) ( 129 )

    [Objective] Aiming at Chinese news of medical research literature published on top journals, design an automatic gathering system which can gather news from different medical news websites, extract content and keywords, realize the subject classification and journal navigation. [Context] Provide information source of foreign academic research for active push and subject services. [Methods] Using HttpClient & HtmlParser to build Web-page collector, realize the news list page and content acquisition. Using IK Analyzer 2012 and MeSH to realize medical keywords extraction and subject classification. [Results] The system achieves automatic gathering, keyword extraction and subject classification of specified website news. [Conclusions] Librarians can use this system to provide effective medical academic information push service for medicine researchers.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Application of Data Fusion Software on Papers Indexed By SCI and EI
    Yu Jian, Xu Chen, Wang Meijun, Zhang Minhao, Yue Zhen'gan, Wu Xia, Zhao Chunmei
    2014, 30 (11): 79-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3131KB) ( 148 )

    [Objective] A software is designed to implement duplication checking and data fusion of the papers indexed by SCI and by EI. [Context] The software can help paper analysts obtain a dataset in the same format and meet demand of micro-analysis of subject information. [Methods] Two automatic algorithms and one semi-automatic algorithm are used to complete accurate data duplicate checking on the papers indexed by SCI and EI. Data fusion is based on detailed analysis of text features of data fields of SCI and EI. [Results] It can mark papers which are duplicated between SCI papers and EI papers and create a de-duplicated data fusion sheet. [Conclusions] The construction problem of the dataset from different data sources is solved effectively and its design ideas also can be applied to other databases.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Peking University Library Website Redesign Based on Usability Study
    Wu Yue, Zhou Yigang, Cui Haiyuan, Nie Hua
    2014, 30 (11): 88-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1896KB) ( 107 )

    [Objective] Peking University Library (PKULib) conductes a series of usability study to provide valuable usability improvement suggestions for its new home page design. [Context] With researchers' growing dependence on digital libraries, a library website is no longer an image or a window of a library, but a tool with excellent-usability which provides quick access to the resources required. User friendly interface has a direct impact on website usability. [Methods] This paper mainly focuses on the heuristic evaluation of the old version website of PKULib and the library websites peer-study. [Results] Based on the results of the heuristic evaluation and the websites peer-study, the paper introduces the PKULib website redesign. [Conclusions] As a result, the paper gets the common practices in library website design, which would provide valuable interface design recommendations for usability improvement of the library website design.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on Responsive Web Design for Different Devices——The Web Mobile Library
    Liu Zhihui, Xue Jingjing, Lu Qianyun
    2014, 30 (11): 95-101.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1253KB) ( 246 )

    [Objective] Automatically fit the features and requests of mobile reading and keep the features of Web page at the same time. Reduce the cost of development and maintains. [Context] Improve user experience in accessing on different devices and fit the requests of mobile reading market. [Methods] Based on HTML5 which combines with CSS5 and JavaScript, and refactor Bootstrap framework. [Results] Get expected display effect on both PC clients and mobile clients. [Conclusions] It should be a direction that virtual library develops with responsive Web design. With this technique, mobile library and Web library become from complementation to a new type of Web mobile library.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第11期 刊出日期:2014-11-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    长期保存中的数字对象不变性研究
    吴振新
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (875KB)

    [目的] 研究在长期保存实践中如何应用不变性检查保障数字对象持久不变, 指导可信赖保存系统研发工作.[方法] 通过分析保存领域的相关标准规范, 对比相关工具, 总结保存实践, 按照保存生命周期流程进行综合分析.[结果] 在长期保存的整个生命周期的关键节点上(摄入、生成AIP、存储、分发), 可根据实际需求采用不同的不变性检查方法和策略实施不变性检查, 同时总结不变性信息的存储方式和不变性功能的构建方式.[结论] 有利于帮助保存系统的开发人员了解和掌握不变性检查的方法和策略, 从而在实践中因地制宜地开发不变性检查功能和策略, 有效保障数字对象的持久不变性.

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化网络中信任推荐研究综述
    谭学清, 黄翠翠, 罗琳
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 10-16.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (522KB)

    [目的] 探讨社会化网络的发展对解决传统的个性化推荐系统面临的诸如数据稀疏性、冷启动等问题的作用.[文献范围] 以社会化网络作为分析背景, 从Springer、Google Scholar检索2004年至今国内外关于信任推荐的研究文献.[方法] 基于信任与不信任两方面对相关文献进行梳理总结, 形成综述.[结果] 指出当前研究中存在信任计算方法不足, 缺乏对不信任因素的深入研究等问题.[局限] 由于研究因素单一, 应结合社会化网络中出现的其他因素进行深入对比分析.[结论] 未来的研究可以从基于情境信任的推荐、挖掘社会化网络中的弱连接关系等方向开展.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    RDB-to-RDF的技术方法和工具综述
    刘振, 张智雄
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 17-23.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (455KB)

    [目的] 对RDB-to-RDF的技术方法和工具进行梳理和综述, 提炼其关键技术.[文献范围] 使用Elsevier、Springer、中国知网数据库进行追溯检索RDB到RDF转换的技术和工具等相关中英文文献.[方法] 使用文献调研法, 并按研究主题进行综述.[结果] 从映射思路、技术方法和实现方式等角度进行归纳和分析, 比较常用的映射工具和语言的重要特性以及适用场合, 列举典型的应用场景 [局限] 映射工具比较时缺少具体的定量测评.[结论] 本研究有助于全面了解RDB转换RDF中相关关键技术、工具以及主要应用场景.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    基于Folksonomy和RDF的信息组织与表示
    余本功, 顾佳伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 24-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (694KB)

    [目的] 提高用户参与度, 实现大规模数据的高效管理和信息的快速查询, 完善企业网站信息组织与表示.[应用背景] 网上交易信息庞杂、虚假产品过多的问题使得用户更依赖于企业网站寻求质量保证, 因此, 对企业网站的信息组织与表示提出新的要求.[方法] 将Folksonomy中的资源、标签和用户用RDF表示, 以RDF的存储和检索方式实现用户自由标注标签, 实现Folksonomy应用, 并将其运用到企业网站中.[结果] 实现资源、标签和用户的存储及查询, 使得用户能够自由标注标签, 并进行相应的查询.[结论] 该方法能够加强企业与用户以及用户之间的交流, 为信息的完全开放与共享提供手段, 拓宽Folksonomy的应用范围.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于依存句法网络的文本特征提取研究
    唐晓波, 肖璐
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 31-37.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1414KB)

    [目的] 利用依存句法分析构建更准确的文本网络, 提高基于网络图的文本特征提取方法的准确率.[方法] 根据依存句法分析的结果确定特征词之间的语义关联, 利用特征词依存方向确定其关联方向, 采用改进的PageRank算法计算节点重要性, 并以此为指标进行特征提取.[结果] 实验结果表明, 相较共词网络, 基于依存句法网络的特征提取方法能在一定程度上提高文本聚类的效果.[局限] 利用依存关系确定特征词关联方向时没有对不同的依存类型进行区分.[结论] 提出的基于依存句法网络的文本特征提取方法是有效的.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于复杂网络的中文文本表示算法
    杨志墨, 刘怀亮, 赵辉
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 38-44.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (501KB)

    [目的] 为解决基于向量空间文本表示模型中语义信息缺失问题, 提出一种基于复杂网络的中文文本表示算法.[方法] 利用维基百科中所蕴涵的概念、链接结构和类别体系信息进行词语间相关度的计算, 然后以此为基础将文本表示为以特征词为节点、词语相关关系为边及其相关度为权重的加权文本复杂网络.[结果] 实验结果表明, 该文本表示方法可以提高文本相似度计算结果, 改善文本分类效果.[局限] 文本网络中共现窗口的选择及跨度的选择规则借鉴的是已有研究.[结论] 该文本表示方法可以较好地保留文本的结构信息及词汇间的关联信息, 且利用基于维基百科的词语相关度计算方法使文本网络所表示的语义信息更加准确.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    结合内容和标签的Web文本聚类研究
    顾晓雪, 章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 45-52.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (648KB)

    [目的] 探索社会标签与文本内容的结合对文本聚类的影响.[方法] 采用Engadget中英文博客数据, 使用TF×IDF、TextRank、TextRank×IDF三种特征抽取方法, 线性函数和Sigmod函数进行相似度加权, AP算法进行聚类.[结果] 结果表明, TF×IDF的聚类效果最好, 两种加权对英文博文聚类有不同程度的改善, 但在中文博文聚类中, Sigmod加权结果稍有下降, 线性加权比Sigmoid加权方法效果更好.[局限] 没有找出标签相似度与内容相似度最佳的权重系数.AP聚类算法不能应用于大数据, 聚簇过多影响聚类结果的展示.[结论] 社会标签与文本内容相似度的线性加权能改善Web文本聚类结果.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    半监督的网络科技信息分类模型
    李传席, 张智雄, 刘建华, 钱力
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 53-58.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (533KB)

    [目的] 开放的网络科技信息网页内容之间区分度较小, 传统基于规则和统计学习的方法无法满足网络科技信息网页分类的具体应用需求.[方法] 通过深入分析网络科技信息主题网页的内容和结构, 利用开放本体等资源实现领域特征的学习, 构建半监督的网络科技信息分类模型.[结果] 实验结果表明提出的方法在网络科技信息分类实验中的精度、召回率和F1值分别达到0.9016、0.8756和0.8884, 相比贝叶斯方法具有明显优势.[局限] 该方法在应用到其他类别的网络科技信息分类时, 仍然需要领域专家提供相关领域的核心种子特征.[结论] 该方法可以满足网络科技信息深度加工的需求, 实现有效的网络科技信息网页分类.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    扩展搜索日志上下文的新词识别
    李雪伟, 吕学强, 刘克会
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 59-65.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (580KB)

    [目的] 大规模搜集、整理新词扩充现有词典, 提高汉语分词准确率, 推动中文信息处理的发展.[方法] 根据搜索日志查询串特征及新词特点, 提出扩展搜索日志上下文的新词识别方法.首先, 通过分析查询串的特点获取种子词集合, 利用种子词集在搜索日志中进行全文扩展, 提取候选新词.其次, 根据新词的时间属性发现新词串, 最后基于词语的边界信息, 提出改进左右熵方法抽取语料中存在的新词语.[结果] 在搜狗日志上进行实验, P@100的平均准确率达到89.60%.[局限] 对比词串集合的规模会在一定程度上影响新词的正确率.[结论] 实验表明该方法适用于搜索日志这种缺失上下文信息的文本的新词识别.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文本分类中基于类别数据分布特性的噪声处理方法
    李湘东, 巴志超, 黄莉
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 66-72.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (571KB)

    [目的] 为减少语料库中训练样本构建时因噪声样本对分类性能的影响, 提出一种基于训练样本中类别数据分布特性的文本分类噪声处理方法.[方法] 通过定义训练样本中各类别的聚类密度来表征类别下文档间的相似程度, 并对文档对相似度分布进行正态归一化处理; 采用近似置信区间估计以及统计相结合的方法获取含有噪声样本的文档对; 基于分布的相对熵和类别聚类密度实现对噪声样本识别的正确性验证.[结果] 利用该方法在公开及自建语料库中进行测试, 与噪声样本处理前相比, 分类性能平均提高1.21%至4.83%.[局限] 样本丰富度有待进一步扩展, 在多领域、多类型数据环境下对该噪声处理方法进行更全面的实验.[结论] 实验结果表明该方法是有效、可行的, 能够有效挖掘训练样本中的噪声样本, 且可一次处理批量检测, 不必事先判断各个噪声样本后再进行检测.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    医学学术信息自动采集系统的设计与实现
    武海东, 何晓阳, 张精理
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 73-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1079KB)

    [目的] 针对高水平期刊文献的中文导读这类特定的新闻信息, 构建一套自动汇聚医学网站新闻系统, 实现关键词提取、分类及期刊导航等二次数据加工功能.[应用背景] 为图书馆开展主动推送及学科服务提供国外学术研究信息源.[方法] 利用HttpClient 与HtmlParser构建主题网页采集器, 实现新闻列表页及内容采集.利用IK Analyzer2012分词器及医学主题词表实现关键词提取及学科分类.[结果] 系统实现指定网站新闻的自动采集、关键词提取、学科分类归属等功能.[结论] 为图书馆员开展学术信息推送及学科化服务等提供一套行之有效的工具, 为医学研究者纵览学术进展提供一站式访问.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    SCI/EI文献数据融合软件设计与实现
    于健, 许晨, 王媚君, 张旻浩, 岳桢干, 吴霞, 赵春梅
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 79-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3131KB)

    [目的] 设计一款具有SCI/EI数据库文献数据查重和数据融合功能的软件.[应用背景] 帮助分析人员获得来自SCI/EI数据库的文献融合数据集, 更好地满足微观学科情报分析对灵活构建多来源期刊文献数据集的需求.[方法] 利用两种自动算法和一种半自动算法实现SCI/EI文献数据的准确查重, 在对两者的全记录字段进行深入微观文本分析的基础上实现数据融合.[结果] 可自动标记SCI/EI文献数据的重复记录并生成查重后的融合数据表.[结论] 有效解决两个不同期刊文献数据源的统一分析数据集构建问题.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于可用性研究的北京大学图书馆门户改版
    吴越, 周义刚, 崔海媛, 聂华
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 88-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1896KB)

    [目的] 为实现北京大学图书馆门户可用性的最大化, 进行一系列深入的可用性研究以指导新门户的界面设计.[应用背景] 随着学术研究对数字图书馆的依赖性日益增高, 图书馆门户已不仅是其对外的形象窗口, 更应是能协助读者快速获取所需资源且具有良好可用性的信息获取工具.友好易用的界面直接影响着门户的可用性.[方法] 采用Jacob Nielsen的10个启发式评估原则对旧版门户进行启发式评估, 并对92个同行单位进行同行调研和分析, 总结出旧版门户的不足和同行在主页设计时的最佳实践.[结果] 结合对同行网站调研分析得到的最佳实践, 针对旧门户的启发式评估结果, 介绍新门户的设计情况.[结论] 新门户试运行后, 在北京大学图书馆内进行随机抽样问卷调查, 结果显示大部分读者对于本次门户改版是比较满意的.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向不同设备的响应式网页设计——Web移动图书馆
    刘智惠, 薛晶晶, 卢倩芸
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (11): 95-101.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.11.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1253KB)

    [目的] 让Web页面保留自身特点的同时, 自动适应移动阅读的特点和需求; 减少开发和维护成本.[应用背景] 提升用户不同设备的访问体验, 适应移动阅读的市场需求.[方法] 以HTML5和CSS3结合JavaScript语言为基础, 采用并改造Bootstrap架构.[结果] 在PC端和移动设备端均能达到比较理想的显示效果.[结论] 响应式网页设计是数字图书馆未来发展的一种方向, 利用该技术移动图书馆和网上图书馆服务将由互补变为融合.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn