Current Issue
    , Volume 30 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    An Experimental Study on Collaborative Information Seeking Behavior in Community Environment
    Wu Dan, Xiang Xue
    2014, 30 (12): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (440KB) ( 110 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to explore how the community type and task difficulty influence the collaborative information seeking behavior. [Methods] Data collection methods include questionnaires, Web log analysis and semi-structured interview. Data analysis methods include statistical analysis and content analysis. [Results] In terms of the community type, compared with non-community, the community has more behaviors of Recommend, it does not depend on the retrieval system when inputting queries, its collaborative approaches are more diverse, it has advantages on the awareness of task knowledge. However, the profession community has no obvious differences with the interest community on any aspect. In terms of the task difficulty, it only influences the methods of issuing queries and confidence of completing the tasks. [Limitations] This paper researches on the real community. It should investigate virtual community and more types of communities in the future. [Conclusions] The community type and task difficulty have different degrees of influence on the different aspects of collaborative information seeking behavior. The factor of community has more influences than the factor of task. And the differences between the community and non-community are obvious, however, the differences between the profession community and the interest community are not significant.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis for the Search Behavior of Web Users
    Chen Yong, Li Honglian, Lv Xueqiang
    2014, 30 (12): 10-17.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (566KB) ( 143 )

    [Objective] To count and analyze for the data of Web users behavior, provide the basis for further improving the performance of search engines. [Methods] Analyze the characteristics of users' query and the user's query results that the search engine returns. To introduce the concept of entropy, quantify the behavior of interaction process of users and search engines. [Results] In all user records, no spaces queries accounted for 93.66%, 83.59% of the users use a longer query, user's certainty click reaches 64.26%, and 71.26% of the users view the first three return results. [Limitations] The size of the user's query may affect the result of the analysis in a certain extent. [Conclusions] The results show that the user's click on the reliability is closely related to the certainty, search engine has some defects on positioning of the long query words.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparisons of Common Altmetrics Tools
    Wang Rui, Hu Wenjing, Guo Wei
    2014, 30 (12): 18-26.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (417KB) ( 184 )

    [Objective] Compare with four popular Altmetrics tools and discuss their advantages and weaknesses. [Context] Altmetrics is an emerging metric for evaluating the impact of academic publications. It is based on interactions on social network. Altmetrics tool can track large-scale activities around academic products in online tools and social networks. [Methods] This paper analyzes the features of Altmetrics tools, including the evaluation strategy, data sources, indexing, data collection and publication. [Results] Four existing Altmetrics tools aim at different user groups. These tools differ in supporting the evaluation object, choosing source data and indexing. Users may select the appropriate tools based on their needs. [Conclusions] This study can help researchers to understand existing Altmetrics tools, and provide some guidances for using Altmetrics.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Ontology-based Cloud Services Semantic Retrieval System
    Tang Shouli, Xu Baoxiang
    2014, 30 (12): 27-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1759KB) ( 101 )

    [Objective] As the number of available cloud services increases exponentially, the problem of cloud service discovery and selection arises. [Methods] Semantic retrieval technology in use of information retrieval, semantic analysis and information fusion can improve retrieval efficiency. Combined with Ontology technology can ensure search processes accuracy and consistency, and realize cloud service discovery and selection. [Results] This paper can semantically represent and semantically annotate cloud services. According to extracting semantically annotate terms, it applies vector value to create semantic indexing. Using semantic search engine calculate vector space value between query sentence and index data, and obtain documents similarity. [Limitations] Relevant algorithms involved in some semantic retrieval system are still in development. This paper researches semantic retrieval system as a whole, every module just applies these basic algorithms, algorithm improvement is not involved. [Conclusions] Empirical research proves Ontology technology applied in semantic retrieval system achieves good effects. Especially it is suitable for retrieval of unstructured information, when changes between Ontology and semantic need to keep consistency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Acquisition of Domain Parallel Corpora from Internet
    Shao Jian, Zhang Chengzhi
    2014, 30 (12): 36-43.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (487KB) ( 127 )

    [Objective] To automatically obtain domain parallel corpora via classified bilingual corpora and sentence alignment. [Methods] Classify bilingual corpora based on text classification technology, use sentence alignment tool to align classified bilingual corpus based on length information of bilingual sentence and bilingual dictionary. This paper uses artificial aligned bilingual corpora to calculate length parameters. [Results] The results obtain 95.45% rate of sentence aligned correctly. The length mean is 1.7777 and variance is 1.2640. [Limitations] Due to the extent of the initial alignment of bilingual corpus is satisfied, so the result of alignment is not universally representative. [Conclusions] The result proves the method presented in this paper is effective, so this method can acquire high quality domain parallel corpora.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Dependency Parsing Pattern to Extract Product Feature Tags
    Nie Hui, Du Jiazhong
    2014, 30 (12): 44-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (569KB) ( 88 )

    [Objective] The method of association recognition for features and the relevant opinions is investigated in order to extract features tags and summarize users' generated online reviews, which is helpful for Web users to access useful information effectively, especially when online information normally varies greatly in quality. [Methods] The dependency parsing is employed to obtain the extraction templates, the template library is constructed after the processes of classifying, filtering and generalization. In terms of the templates and the corresponding external lexicons, feature tags are extracted and sifted out according to the filtering rules. [Results] The experiment results indicate that the method outperforms the similar one which is only based on templates filtration or generalization. The performance of F-measure achieves 56.5% and the accuracy could reach 65% by adjusting the corresponding parameters. [Limitations] The filtering strategy for improving the quality of review data is not conducted in the research. Building feature lexicon automatically and adding more syntactic relations need to consider to extend the library of templates and make improvement of extraction accuracy further. [Conclusions] The better performance can be achieved by finding the most appropriate values for the template-specific parameters, such as the length of template, or by adopting an effective filtering window strategy to detect the noise templates.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Comparative Analysis of Natural Language Processing Research at Home and Abroad Based on Knowledge Mapping
    Qiu Junping, Fang Guoping
    2014, 30 (12): 51-61.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (848KB) ( 183 )

    [Objective] This paper makes a comparative analysis to the development of natural language processing at home and abroad from multi-angle. [Methods] The literatures are from CNKI (5 582), Web of Science (10 348) and major international conferences on natural language processing (5 573). Use word frequency statistics and co-occurrence analysis as main research methods and use knowledge maps to show statistical results. [Results] The result shows that the study of natural language processing performance at home and abroad has a great similarity. Their research focuses on the domains of information extraction, artificial intelligence, information retrieval, machine translation, machine learning and so on. [Limitations] There are some limitations in this paper, such as the choice of subject term, the error resulting from the subjectivity to data cleaning. [Conclusions] According to the results, several recommendations are made on the development of natural language processing.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and Application of Science Intelligence Analysis Integrated Services Architecture Using OSGi
    Qian Li, Zhang Xiaolin, Li Chunwang, Wang Xiaomei, Yang Liying, Chen Ting, Zhang Zhixiong
    2014, 30 (12): 62-70.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2031KB) ( 111 )

    [Objective] To effectively integrate multiple information analysis tools and processes. [Context] Complicate information analysis often uses multiple, distributed, and heterogeneous analytic tools and data resources, so reliable and flexible mechanisms are needed for their seamless integration. [Methods] An analysis service framework based on OSGi (Open Service Gateway initiative) technology is designed with a plug-in service model and a plug-in service configuration technique, together with a plug-in service integration model. [Results] An international Research & Development (R&D) monitoring service platform is realized with such a model capable of modularly and dynamically managing multiple analytic tools. [Conclusions] The OSGi-based integration framework of information analytic services is capable of flexibly configuring information analysis services, and provides support to wrapping and integrating third-party analytic tools and algorithms.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Automatic Identification of Chinese Names in Query Logs
    Zeng Zhen, Lv Xueqiang, Li Zhuo
    2014, 30 (12): 71-77.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (527KB) ( 77 )

    [Objective] Many names exist in query logs, and the name recognition can improve the performance of the search engine. [Methods] This paper presents a method that identifies the names in query logs. Basing on the internal structure characters of the name and its context information, extract seven features, choose suitable feature template, and apply the conditional random field model to preliminary identify of the person's name. According to the characteristics of the query string that CRFs cannot mark with the names, design Bayesian conditional probability formula to select more names. [Results] Experiments are done in Sogou Web query logs, the precision of name recognition reaches 95%, and the F-measure of the machine learning method is 91%. [Limitations] A certain amount of manual annotation training corpus is required. [Conclusions] The results validate the effectiveness of this name recognition method, and prove that this method has positive impact on name recognition.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evolution Model of Microblog Public Opinion Considering the Influence of Next-nearest Neighbors
    Yang Liu, Zhu Hengmin, Ma Jing
    2014, 30 (12): 78-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (586KB) ( 92 )

    [Objective] Study on an evolution model of microblog public opinion considering the influence of next-nearest neighbors. [Methods] Use the directed BA scale-free network to simulate the network formed by users' attention relationship in microblog, and design the iterative rule, in which the nearest and the next-nearest neighbors influence the microblog view evolution in combination. Then simulate the view evolution of microblog public opinion with or without the influence of next-nearest neighbors, and the opinion evolution under different review probabilities and different forwarding probabilities. [Results] Considering the influence of next-nearest neighbors on view evolution, it would take less time to reach an agreement for microblog users. The experiments show that the behaviour of review increases the relaxation time of opinion evolution, but the behaviour of forwarding shortens it. [Limitations] The model highlights the effect of next-nearest neighbors on the opinion evolution of microblog public opinion and does not account for other factors such as the social environment. [Conclusions] The evolution model of microblog public opinion considering the influence of next-nearest neighbors can characterize the opinion evolution of microblog public opinion in a more realistic way. The simulation results show that microblog plays a role in aggregating the public opinion in a short time period and easily causes public pressure.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Situation of Library Report Service by WeChat
    Li Bangqun
    2014, 30 (12): 85-91.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (906KB) ( 104 )

    [Objective] To report the situation of library for readers and librarian by WeChat in real time. [Context] It is difficult for readers to understand the situation of library before entering library, the resources maintenance tasks of librarian is onerous increasingly. WeChat is deeply given much attention by readers, and becomes the important channels for situation of library report. [Methods] Using WeChat platform interfaces and technology of simulating HTTP request, identity authentication of readers and regularly sending messages, and connect all kinds of service system and platform of library, then send it to readers and administrator. [Results] WeChat public account developed in this paper provides the situation of library, the detail pages of data statistics and the usability status of network resource for readers. [Conclusions] Situation of library report service by WeChat is convenient to users, increases efficiency and quality of library manage and service.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Correspondence Between Keyword and Chinese Library Classification Based on Latent Semantic Analysis
    Xia Dong, Xiao Xiaodan, Li Guolei, Chen Xianlai
    2014, 30 (12): 92-96.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (396KB) ( 87 )

    [Objective] This paper attempts to explore the relationship between keyword and Chinese Library Classification for building a foundation for the comparison system. [Context] To help the authors unfamiliar with CLC make indexing and to assist users to complete more precise retrieval through combining keywords with related CLC. [Methods] Through decompositing constructed Keywords-CLC matrix with SVD (Singular Value Decom­position), A three-dimensional semantic coordinates between keywords and CLC is obtained. Then, according to vector representation of a query and the CLC coordinates, the correspondence is calculated and sorted in descending order. [Results] Comparing with single, three or more keywords, the correspondence accuracy between two keywords and CLC achieved better results. Among 100 phrases containing two keywords, 91 phrases are able to determine at least one associated CLC, the accuracy rate reaches 91%. [Conclusions] The correspondence effect between the phrases of two key words and single CLC is positive and lays a good foundation for the construction of the comparison system.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on WeChat and Library Business and Application System Integration
    Li Dan, Li Juan
    2014, 30 (12): 97-104.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1558KB) ( 192 )

    [Objective] To address the problems of integrating WeChat public platform with library business systems and mobile library. [Context] With limited number of audience and lack of openness for single library business services systems, traditional information push service can not satisfy demands of all readers. [Methods] Make use of WeChat public platform API combined with Java program, realizing the seamless data integration in WeChat, library business systems and mobile library. [Results] Successfully realize graphic push, news browsing, search integration, readers identification binding, readers information query, real-time reference in WeChat service platform. [Conclusions] Integration application riches WeChat service platform resources and function, and also improves readers visits.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2014年, 第30卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2014-12-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    社群环境下的协同信息检索行为实验研究
    吴丹, 向雪
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (440KB)

    [目的]探究社群类型和任务难度对协同信息检索行为的影响.[方法]基于模拟实验, 采用问卷调查法、Web日志收集法和访谈法采集数据, 使用统计分析法和内容分析法分析数据.[结果]社群类型方面, 社群比非社群在协同信息检索中有更多的推荐行为; 在检索式构造上不依赖于检索系统; 协作方式更为多样化; 对任务相关知识的认知方面具有明显优势.但是, 专业社群与兴趣社群之间几乎在任何方面都没有显著差异.任务难度差异仅体现在直接输入检索式的方式上, 对是否能完成任务的信心具有较大影响.[局限]实验研究的是现实社群, 还应加强对虚拟社群以及其他类型社群的研究.[结论]社群类型和任务难度对协同信息检索行为在不同方面产生了不同程度的影响, 社群因素的影响比任务因素的影响大.社群与非社群的协同信息检索行为差异较大, 但专业社群与兴趣社群则差异不显著.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络用户搜索行为特征分析
    陈勇, 李红莲, 吕学强
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 10-17.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (566KB)

    [目的]对网络用户行为的有关数据进行统计、分析, 为进一步提高搜索引擎的性能提供依据.[方法]分析用户搜索词特点; 对搜索引擎返回用户搜索结果进行分析; 借用熵的概念, 对用户的点击情况进行量化分析.[结果]在所有用户记录中, 无空格搜索占93.66%, 其中83.59%的用户使用较长搜索词串; 用户确定性点击达到64.26%; 71.26%的用户查看了前三个返回结果.[局限]搜索用户的规模在一定程度上影响分析结果.[结论]实验结果表明, 用户点击的可靠性与确定性密切相关, 搜索引擎对较长搜索词的关键词定位存在一定缺陷.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    常用Altmetrics工具比较
    王睿, 胡文静, 郭玮
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 18-26.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (417KB)

    [目的]对常用的Altmetrics工具进行比较, 分析各自的优势与不足.[应用背景]Altmetrics是一种基于社会网络的学术影响力评价方法, 该方法利用Altmetrics工具即时收集多样化学术成果在社交网络中的关注度, 评价研究成果的影响力.[方法]通过查阅相关文献, 分别从评价策略、涵盖数据源、评价指标、数据收集发布等方面对4种国外常用的Altmetrics工具进行分析和比较.[结果]发现4种工具面向不同用户群体, 不同工具在支持评价对象、选择底层数据、选定评价指标等方面都有所不同, 用户需根据自身需求选择相应工具.[结论]有助于研究人员了解Altmetrics工具, 对其发展过程中面临的问题提出建议, 为相关学者利用Altmetrics指标进行研究提供参考.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    基于本体的云服务语义检索系统研究
    唐守利, 徐宝祥
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 27-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1759KB)

    [目的]因用户可应用的云服务数量呈指数级增长, 进而产生云服务发现和选择相关问题.[方法]语义检索技术采取信息检索、语义分析和信息融合等方法提高云服务检索效率, 并结合本体技术保持检索内容的准确性和一致性, 实现用户基于关键词发现和选择云服务.[结果]实现对云服务的语义表示和标注, 根据标注结果进行术语抽取, 采用向量值创建语义索引, 利用语义搜索引擎计算索引与关键字之间的相似度, 得出关键字与文本之间的相似度.[局限]语义检索系统中部分模块涉及的相关算法仍有待深入研究, 本文从整体性研究语义检索系统, 各模块仅应用基本算法, 没有涉及算法改良.[结论]经过实证评估分析, 本体技术应用于语义检索系统能够有效提高云服务检索精准度, 特别适用于非结构化信息检索, 但需要保持本体与语义变化的一致性.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    从互联网上自动获取领域平行语料
    邵健, 章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 36-43.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (487KB)

    [目的]对获取的双语语料进行分类, 对分类后的双语语料进行句子对齐处理, 生成领域平行语料.[方法]利用基于SVM算法的文本分类器对获取的中英双语语料进行分类.使用长度法和词汇法相结合的句子对齐工具对分类后的语料进行句子对齐工作, 为提高句子对齐的正确率, 利用人工对齐的中英平行语料计算中英文句子长度参数, 结合中英双语词典, 获取高质量的专业领域平行语料.[结果]使用该方法, 对每个领域语料进行句子对齐后, 取得95.45%的句子对齐正确率.计算得到的句子平均长度比为1.7777, 方差为1.2640.[局限]由于双语语料的初始对齐程度比较好, 因此句子对齐正确率可能不具有普遍代表性.[结论]从实验结果看, 该方法是有效的, 能够获取质量令人满意的领域平行语料.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    依存句法模板下的商品特征标签抽取研究
    聂卉, 杜嘉忠
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 44-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (569KB)

    [目的]面向在线商品评论, 通过探索"产品特征-观点"对应关系的识别方法, 抽取商品特征标签, 凝练评论精华.在网络资讯良莠混杂的环境下, 帮助用户有效获得有价值的资讯.[方法]引入依存语法关系, 对评论模板实现自动分类、过滤、泛化并形成模板库.基于模板库和外部词典提取特征标签, 同时确立候选标签的筛选过滤机制.[结果]面向真实的网络评论集, 本文方法的性能优于单纯过滤与泛化的抽取方法.F值最优达到56.5%, 调整参数后, 准确率达到65%.[局限]需要在特征抽取前依据评论语句质量进行前期过滤, 考虑特征词库的自动化获取, 在模板形成过程中, 还需添加更多的句法关系, 进一步提高特征标签的抽取准确度.[结论]单纯依据句法模板频率进行模板过滤的方法有提升空间.特征抽取过程考虑模板的长度特征, 设定抽取窗口, 对特征标签进行筛选、合并特征能获取更好的抽取结果.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于知识图谱的中外自然语言处理研究的对比分析
    邱均平, 方国平
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 51-61.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (848KB)

    [目的]从多角度对中外自然语言处理的发展进行对比分析.[方法]对5 582篇来自CNKI、10 348篇来自Web of Science、5 573篇来自与自然语言处理相关的重大国际会议文献, 采用词频统计法、共现分析法相结合的方法, 利用知识图谱呈现统计结果.[结果]统计结果表明, 中外对自然语言处理的研究表现出极大的相似性, 研究内容都集中在信息抽取、人工智能、信息检索、机器翻译、机器学习等领域.[局限]检索主题词的选取、数据清洗时的主观性给研究带来误差.[结论]对国内自然语言处理的发展提出建议.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    利用OSGi的科技情报分析集成服务架构研究与应用
    钱力, 张晓林, 李春旺, 王小梅, 杨立英, 陈挺, 张智雄
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 62-70.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2031KB)

    [目的]实现各种情报分析工具和流程的有效整合.[应用背景]复杂、复合的情报分析工作往往需要利用分布、异构的多种分析工具和数据资源, 需要建立可靠和灵活的机制实现这些工具的无缝集成.[方法]研究基于OSGi的情报分析服务整体架构, 设计插件服务的模型与插件服务的配置方案, 制定插件服务的集成机制.[结果]实现模块化、动态化管理多个情报工具的世界科技态势监测分析服务平台.[结论]基于OSGi的科技情报分析集成服务框架, 可灵活支持科技情报分析服务需求, 同时对第三方情报分析工具以及情报分析算法的封装与集成提供了技术支持.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    搜索日志中中文人名的自动识别
    曾镇, 吕学强, 李卓
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 71-77.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (527KB)

    [目的]人名在搜索日志中大量存在, 搜索日志中人名识别研究有助于提高搜索引擎的检索效果.[方法]提出一种搜索日志中识别中文人名的方法, 首先分析日志中人名的内部组成结构以及外部上下文信息, 提取7个特征, 选用合适的特征模板, 应用条件随机场模型初步识别人名.然后针对CRFs未能识别的人名其所在查询串字间组合共现频次较低的规律, 设计贝叶斯条件概率计算公式筛选更多的人名.[结果]在搜狗日志中进行实验, 开放测试结果准确率达到95%, F值达到91%.[局限]需要人工标注一定规模的训练语料.[结论]实验结果表明, 该方法对于搜索日志中的人名识别是行之有效的.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    考虑次近邻影响的微博舆论观点演化模型
    杨柳, 朱恒民, 马静
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 78-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (586KB)

    [目的]研究考虑次近邻影响的微博舆论观点演化模型.[方法]采用有向BA无标度网络模拟微博用户关系网络, 设计近邻和次近邻影响下的用户观点演化规则.通过实验仿真有无次近邻影响下、不同评论概率和转发概率下的微博舆论观点演化过程.[结果]考虑到次近邻对观点演化过程的影响, 会缩短微博用户达成共识所用的时间.评论行为会延长微博舆论观点演化的弛豫时间, 而转发行为则会缩短微博舆论观点演化的弛豫时间.[局限]本模型重点突出考虑次近邻对微博舆论观点演化的影响, 未能考虑到社会环境等其他影响因素.[结论]考虑次近邻影响的微博舆论观点演化模型可以更为真实地刻画微博舆论观点的演化过程, 仿真结果揭示出微博具有短时间内聚集民意的作用, 极易造成舆论压力.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    微信馆情通报服务
    黎邦群
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 85-91.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (906KB)

    [目的]通过图书馆微信公众号向读者及馆员实时地通报馆情.[应用背景]读者在入馆之前很难了解馆情, 馆员的资源维护任务日益繁重, 而微信深受读者的关注, 成为通报馆情的重要渠道.[方法]利用微信公众平台提供的接口, 连接图书馆的各类业务系统与平台, 结合模拟HTTP请求、读者身份鉴权、定时发送消息等技术和方法, 将各类馆情发送给读者和管理员.[结果]实现了读者点击菜单返回馆情消息、点击消息链接返回数据统计与分析详情页面、回复查询命令字检测网络资源的可用性状态等功能.[结论]馆情通报服务能够方便读者实时地了解馆情, 提升图书馆管理与服务绩效与质量.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于潜在语义分析的关键词-分类号对应关系研究
    夏冬, 肖晓旦, 李国垒, 陈先来
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 92-96.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (396KB)

    [目的]通过探索关键词-分类号的对应关系, 为对照系统的建立打下基础.[应用背景]辅助不熟悉分类号的论文作者进行论文标引, 同时协助用户结合关键词和分类号完成更精确的检索.[方法]对构建的关键词-分类号矩阵进行奇异值分解, 得到关键词、分类号的三维语义坐标, 再根据查询提问式的向量表示与分类号坐标进行相关度计算并降序排序.[结果]相比单个、三个及三个以上关键词, 两个关键词与分类号的对应关系有较好效果.在100对包含两个关键词的词组中, 有91对能够确定至少一个相关的分类号, 准确率达到91%.[结论]两个关键词与分类号的对应关系结果较为理想, 为构建对照系统打下良好基础.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微信和图书馆业务及应用系统整合研究
    李丹, 李娟
    现代图书情报技术. 2014, 30 (12): 97-104.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2014.12.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1558KB)

    [目的]解决微信公众平台与图书馆业务系统及移动图书馆的整合问题.[应用背景]单一业务服务系统受众人数有限, 开放性不足, 信息推送服务形式不能满足读者的需求.[方法]利用微信公众平台丰富的API接口, 使用Java语言, 实现微信公众平台与图书馆业务系统及移动图书馆的数据集成.[结果]实现西安交通大学图书馆微信服务平台图文推送、快讯浏览、搜索整合、读者身份绑定、读者借阅信息查询、建议意见实时解答等服务.[结论]丰富微信平台的资源和功能, 提高读者访问量.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn