Current Issue
    , Volume 31 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Implementation of the Framework for Converting Web-data to RDF (W2R)
    Chen Tao, Zhang Yongjuan, Chen Heng
    2015, 31 (2): 1-6.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (698KB) ( 160 )

    [Objective] The article aims at building W2R framework for converting Web data to RDF format. [Methods] Build the bottom infrastructure of the framework with W2R vocabulary, and convert Web data to RDF format with mapping file which is consisted of system Ontology and Web page elements extracted in XPath syntax. Furthermore, use Virtuoso database as the persistent storage of RDF data. [Results] With the W2R framework, it is convenient for converting Web data to RDF format, merging data in different resources, storing them in named graphs and implementing simple inferences without changing any source code. [Limitations] The system Ontology is made up of public namespaces that describe the bibliographies currently. RDF data is only stored in Virtuoso database. [Conclusions] Through the W2R framework, this paper provides a new way of generating the standardized RDF data for semantic network and linked data applications.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Semantic Mining for Large-scale Oracle Bone Inscriptions Foundation Data
    Xiong Jing, Gao Feng, Wu Qinxia
    2015, 31 (2): 7-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (610KB) ( 123 )

    [Objective] Find the semantic relations among large-scale Oracle Bone Inscription (OBI) data in order to provide semantic analysis function for OBI research. [Methods] Based on text mining, combined with the semantic Web technology, implement semantic search on the data set of RDF-based entities and their relationships. And using Ontology relationships and Ontology reasoning to extract explicit or implicit semantic relationships among RDF objects. [Results] Experimental results show that the F-Measure can reach 74.49% on OBI literature semantic mining and 70.61% on OBI semantic mining, which satisfy the need of OBI information processing. [Limitations] Semantic mining is based on three different Ontologies instead of an integrated one. [Conclusions] RDF can provide a structured semantic specification description and the LarKC system is suitable for large-scale OBI semantic processing.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Feature Analysis and Automatic Identification of Query Specificity
    Tang Xiangbin, Lu Wei, Zhang Xiaojuan, Huang Shihao
    2015, 31 (2): 15-23.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (637KB) ( 85 )

    [Objective] This paper constructs a human-annotated collection on the basis of Sogou query logs, aims at feature analysis and automatic identification of query specificity, as well as evaluates and compares the identifing results. [Methods] The queries' basic features and content features are selected and analyzed. And then the decision tree, SVM and Naive Bayes classifiers are built and trained to achieve the automatic query specificity classification. [Results] Using the features mentioned above, an effective query specificty identification is obtained. Finally, the macro average F-measures of the identification effects are all above 0.8. [Limitations] Users' clickthrough information is not selected during the feature selection, and the ignorance of the conditional independence assumption of the Naive Bayes classifier in this particular experiment should be further verified. [Conclusions] The queries' basic features and content features, by themselves, can well distinguish broad, medium, and specific queries.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Acquisition of Synonym from Patent Query Logs
    Gu Wei, Li Chaofan, Wang Hongjun, Xiao Shibin, Shi Shuicai
    2015, 31 (2): 24-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (511KB) ( 78 )

    [Objective] This paper researches on the acquisition of synonym from patent query logs. [Methods] Propose a method based on the analysis of user behavior. Use logic expression parser to generate candidate synonym pairs, combine features such as pinyin, Chinese character pattern, abbreviation, traditional Chinese and simplified style to generate a synonym dictionary. [Results] Experiment results show that precision rate reaches 74.5%. This method generates 17 495 synonym pairs and the scale of dictionary exceeds some existing methods. [Limitations] This method is feasible for library and information retrieval with complex expressions. [Conclusions] This research provides a certain significant reference for log-based knowledge acquisition.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Short-text Classification Based on HowNet and Domain Keyword Set Extension
    Li Xiangdong, Cao Huan, Ding Cong, Huang Li
    2015, 31 (2): 31-38.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (736KB) ( 117 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to implement characteristic extension of short-text and improve short-text classification performance. [Methods] Extract the high frequency words and topic core words of each class of the training set as domain keyword set based on two different feature granularity, which is word and potential topic, and derive the topic probability distribution of the testing text using LDA model, while some topic probability is greater than a certain threshold, extend the keywords of the topic into the testing text. Calculate the sematic similarity of the testing text and the domain keyword set of each class by using HowNet. [Results] Compared with the short-text classification method based on LDA model, the proposed classification algorithm in Fudan corpora, Sogou corpus and the Micro-blog corpus average increase by 4.9%, 5.9% and 4.2% on Macro F1, on the Micro F1 average increased by 4.6%, 6.2% and 4.6%. Compared with the short-text classification method based on VSM model, the method can increase F-measure more than 13% in the all three corpus. And experimental proof in combination with characteristics of high frequency words and subject core words in the field of extension method classification performance is better than the extension method that only using high frequency words or subject core words. [Limitations] There are many words not included by HowNet, and these words cannot use HowNet to calculate similarity. It will affect classification results. [Conclusions] The method of this paper can effectively improve the short-text classification performance.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Chinese Text Categorization Based on Semantic Similarity of HowNet
    Liu Huailiang, Du Kun, Qin Chunxiu
    2015, 31 (2): 39-45.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (500KB) ( 104 )

    [Objective] This is an algorithm for improving the classification precision of Chinese text classification, which can calculate the similarity between Chinese texts more accurately. [Methods] With the TF-IDF algorithm calculating item weight and HowNet analyzing the semantic relationships between lexical items, this paper proposes a text similarity weighting algorithm based on HowNet semantics similarity, and makes an experiment on its Chinese text classification. [Results] The experiment resualts show that the proposed method can improve the text categorization performance comparing with the traditional ones. [Limitations] This algorithm is quite high in its time complexity, and its speed of text classification needs to be improved. [Conclusions] It is proved to be an effective algorithm for enhancing the classification accuracy of Chinese text by analyzing the semantic relationships between feature items.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Parallel Implementing Bursty Events Detection Using MapReduce
    Zhuo Keqiu, Yu Wei, Su Xinning
    2015, 31 (2): 46-54.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2259KB) ( 122 )

    [Objective] In big data environment, this paper aims to accurately and quickly detect bursty events from the text stream. [Methods] Using Kleinberg bursty detection and LDA topic model, the method is extended to MapReduce framework to achieve parallel corpus predisposed, parallel detection of bursty word, parallel filtration of bursty document and parallel extraction of topic. [Results] The results of simulation experiments on the news text stream show that precision reaches 87.50%, recall reaches 77.78%, and F-measure reaches 82.35% with the parallel method to detect bursty events in specific areas. [Limitations] The MapReduce parallel method is difficult to achieve Online and Real-time detection of bursty events with large-scale dynamic text stream. [Conclusions] Compared with the traditional serial detecting method of bursty events, the distributed parallel method not only guarantees the accuracy of detecting results, but also has a good scalability.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Credibility Research on Chinese Online Customer Reviews
    Hao Mei, Yang Xiaoyuan
    2015, 31 (2): 55-63.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (530KB) ( 345 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a review credibility sorting model in order to assist customers to make the best shopping decision. [Methods] The review credibility indexes are adjusted and optimized on the Visual Studio application development platform. Through questionnaire investigation to obtain the indexes score, credibility sorting model is constructed by Fuzzy Analytic Hierarchy Process. [Results] The experiment resualts show that compared with the Web original reviews, the new reviews sorting method is more scientific and reasonable. Those reviews without “helpful vote” are not necessarily unreliable, so the “helpful vote” is important to review credibility, but not the only factor which determines the credibility. [Limitations] People have different attitudes on factor's weight, so the future work should attach more importance to the expertise of rating factors. [Conclusions] The sorting model in this paper synthesizes several indexes and adjustment methods, thus it provides a new credibility sorting method which considering objective information and semantic features for the Chinese online customer reviews.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Centralized Identity Authentication in the Cloud Service of Public Culture Digital Resources
    Gu Jiawei, Wang Shengqing, Zhao Danqun, Chen Wenguang
    2015, 31 (2): 64-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (498KB) ( 67 )

    [Objective] A centralized identity authentication model is raised to solve user identity management problem. [Context] In the National Public Culture Digital Platform, the identity authenticcation needs to consider the characters of the topological structure of the platform and the autonomous of the users from member libraries. [Methods] This model uses an implicit or explicit global identity and mapping relations of automomous identity in order to unify the autonomous identity of the member libraries. [Results] By this model, users don't need to remember multiple identities, member libraries can share users information and realize user-centered. New member libraries can join easily. [Conclusions] This model has certain feasibility, but it still has some problems such as the efficiency, identity disambiguation and security. It should be test and adjust when being implemented.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Practice on Institutional Repository of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
    Zhao Ruixue, Du Ruopeng
    2015, 31 (2): 72-77.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2225KB) ( 79 )

    [Objective] The goal of the construction of Institutional Repositories of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS-IR) is to promote the preservation and dissemination of digital assets utilization. [Context] With the rapid development of domestic and foreign IR construction and the open access movement, CAAS-IR will become the important knowledge infrastructure of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences. [Methods] The CAAS-IR uses DSpace as the prototype system and is optimized by Java programming and application of Solr. [Results] CAAS-IR platform extends the functionality of faceted search, retrieval and statistical analysis and other functions that are based on frame of DSpace-core. [Conclusions] Practice on CAAS-IR promotes cognitive level of IR for the scientific research personnel and management of science and technology department of CAAS. The construction of IR involves many aspects such as technology, resources construction, management and service. The effective incentive mechanism and value-added service will help the implementation of IR.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Parallel Naive Bayesian Network Public Opinion Fast Classification Algorithm Based on Hadoop Platform
    Ma Bin, Yin Lifeng
    2015, 31 (2): 78-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (539KB) ( 120 )

    [Objective] A new Network Public Opinion (NPO) classification method based on parallel Naive Bayesian Classification Algorithm (NBCA) in Hadoop environment is proposed. [Context] The NPO are high-volume, high-distribution and high-variety information assets, thus the accurate and fast classification is difficult to achieve. [Methods] According to the distributed storage and parallel processing features of Hadoop platform, the NBCA is parallel encapsulated and the NPO documents are locally stored under HDFS frame and parallel classified in MapReduce process. [Results] The performance of MapReduce packaged parallel NBCA is testified and the results show that the execution efficiency of proposed algorithm improves 82% compared to centralized method and its classification accuracy rate arrives more than 85%. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm can effectively improve the NPO classification efficiency and ability.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Location Mapping Technology in Book Positioning and Navigation
    Sun Wei, Hao Aiyu, Lv Qiang
    2015, 31 (2): 85-90.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1054KB) ( 86 )

    [Objective] In order to improve the efficiency of finding books in library, this article provides a library book location and navigation system based on smart phone. [Context] Readers often use a low efficient way to find books in library and they need a new method for fast book positioning and navigation. [Methods] Set up a landmark system and create a mapping table between books call number and their locations, and users can search books and their location by mobile, the system provides a navigation path by HEAA algorithm. [Results] Readers can search books and find their location in half-time than before. [Conclusions] This system is better than others in low cost, easy deployment and convenience. It has good accuracy in location and navigation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Professional Digital Library Toolbar Combining Besttoolbar and JavaScript
    Liu Zexun
    2015, 31 (2): 91-96.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2176KB) ( 63 )

    [Objective] This article designs a browser toolbar which can meet needs of professional digital library users. [Context] Based on the B/S mode digital library of Chengdu Aircraft Design & Research Institue, effectively use large collection of professional resources of digital library. [Methods] Use Besttoolbar as the developing tool, construct the basic structure of toolbar, and use JavaScript to achieve more functions. [Results] It designs an embedded IE browser toolbar to achieve functions such as wizard-style service, zoned word search, and online disciplines librarians consultation. [Conclusions] It enhances professional digital library user experience and simplifies users operation, effectively improves the utilization of information resources.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Responsive Web Design to Build a Library Mobile Portal ——Taking Yunnan University Library as an Example
    Bi Jian, Liu Xiaoyan, Zhang Yu
    2015, 31 (2): 97-102.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1001KB) ( 112 )

    [Objective] To solve the problem that library portals cannot automatically adapt to different devices such as the PC and mobile terminals. [Context] Except PC, access devices include smart phones and tablets with different resolutions and operating systems, that brings great challenges to library portal development. [Methods] Using responsive Web design to build Yunnan University Library mobile portal in Drupal platform, combined with HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript. [Results] Once developed, the site is able to automatically adapt to the normal use of the PC, tablets and smart phones. It plays well on the IE7+, Chrome5+ and Firefox3.6+, and automatically adapts to Apple, Samsung, Mi and other different mobile devices. [Conclusions] The official website with stable operation and low maintenance costs is popular, and has good scalability for future equipment.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2015年, 第31卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2015-02-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    Web数据到RDF数据的框架实现
    陈涛, 张永娟, 陈恒
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 1-6.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (698KB)

    [目的] 构建Web 数据到RDF 数据(W2R)转换框架, 实现Web 数据的RDF 结构化。[方法] 采用W2R词表构建转换框架的底层结构, 并根据设计的系统本体和Web 页面元素组成映射文件进行数据的RDF 结构化,同时采用Virtuoso 数据库进行数据存储。[结果] 通过对映射文件的灵活配置, 在不修改任何程序代码的基础上,实现Web 数据的RDF 结构化、不同数据源之间数据的整合以及RDF 数据的Named Graph 存储及推理。[局限] 系统的本体结构以期刊和文献结构为主, 尚不支持其他知识领域。此外, 针对RDF 数据的持久化存储, W2R 框架目前仅支持Virtuoso 数据库。[结论] W2R 框架实现Web 数据的RDF 结构化, 为语义网络和关联数据的应用提供标准化数据。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    甲骨文大规模基础数据的语义挖掘研究
    熊晶, 高峰, 吴琴霞
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 7-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (610KB)

    [目的] 从大规模的甲骨文基础数据中发现实体间的语义关联, 为甲骨文研究提供语义支持。[方法] 在文本挖掘的基础上, 结合语义Web 技术, 将实体及其关系RDF 化并在生成的RDF 集合中进行语义搜索, 利用本体关系和本体推理挖掘RDF 对象间显式或隐式的语义关系。[结果] 该方法在甲骨文文献和甲骨卜辞上的语义挖掘平均F1 值分别达到74.49%和70.61%, 满足甲骨文信息处理的需求。[局限] 利用本体实现语义挖掘时分别基于本体库中的三个不同本体, 未将本体进行集成。[结论] 实体RDF 化可以提供规范的结构化语义描述;LarKC 体系适用于甲骨文大规模语义处理。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    查询专指度特征分析与自动识别
    唐祥彬, 陆伟, 张晓娟, 黄诗豪
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 15-23.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (637KB)

    [目的] 基于Sogou 查询日志构建人工标注集, 实现查询专指度的特征分析与自动识别, 并对识别效果进行分析与评测。[方法] 选取用户查询串基本特征与内容特征进行统计分析, 并分别训练决策树、SVM 和朴素贝叶斯分类器对专指度进行自动识别。[结果] 使用以上特征的识别效果良好, 十折交叉检验的宏平均F-measure均高于0.8。[局限] 分类特征的选择未考虑用户点击信息; 朴素贝叶斯的独立性假设在本实验中是否可以忽略仍需进一步验证。[结论] 利用查询串基本特征和内容特征, 可以有效识别弱、略和强专指度查询。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    专利检索日志的同义词获取
    谷威, 李超凡, 王洪俊, 肖诗斌, 施水才
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 24-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (511KB)

    [目的] 研究专利检索日志中的同义词获取方法。[方法] 提出一种基于用户行为分析的语义关系获取算法, 利用检索式的逻辑运算符关系提取候选同义词对, 结合拼音、字型、缩写、简繁等特征, 从专利检索日志中挖掘出一部同义词词典。[结果] 实验结果表明, 该方法识别同义词的准确率达到74.5%, 共生成17 495 组同义词, 生成词典的规模超过目前已有研究中的一些方法。[局限] 该词典生成算法较适用于使用复杂检索式的图书情报检索领域。[结论] 丰富了基于日志的语义词典获取领域的研究。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用《知网》和领域关键词集扩展方法的短文本分类研究
    李湘东, 曹环, 丁丛, 黄莉
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 31-38.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (736KB)

    [目的] 实现短文本特征扩展, 提高短文本分类性能。[方法] 按照特征词和隐含主题两种特征粒度, 分别抽取训练集中各类别的高频词和主题核心词作为领域关键词集。利用概率主题模型提取待分类文本的主题概率分布, 将概率大于某一阈值的主题对应的关键词扩展到待分类文本中。借助《知网》计算待分类文本与各领域关键词集的语义相似度。[结果] 与LDA 模型的短文本分类算法相比, 本文提出的分类算法在复旦语料、Sogou 语料和微博语料上的Macro_F1 分别平均提高4.9%、5.9%和4.2%, 在Micro_F1 上分别平均提高4.6%、6.2%和2.8%。而与VSM 的短文本分类算法相比, 本文方法在各语料上都提高13%以上。且实验证明结合领域高频词和主题核心词的特征扩展方法的分类性能优于仅使用领域高频词或主题核心词进行特征扩展的方法。[局限] 短文本中存在很多《知网》未收录的特征词, 无法利用《知网》计算相似度, 影响分类效果。[结论] 本文方法能有效提高短文本分类性能。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于知网语义相似度的中文文本分类研究
    刘怀亮, 杜坤, 秦春秀
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 39-45.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (500KB)

    [目的] 准确计算中文文本间的相似度, 以提升文本分类的精度。[方法] 利用TF-IDF 算法计算特征词项权值, 并借助知网分析词项间的语义关系, 提出一种基于知网语义相似度的文本相似度加权算法, 并对该算法进行中文文本分类实验。[结果] 实验结果表明, 该方法较传统的文本相似度计算方法在文本分类性能上有所提高。[局限] 该算法的时间复杂度较高, 文本分类的处理速度有待提高。[结论] 该方法考虑特征项间的语义关系, 能够有效提升中文文本的分类精度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    突发事件检测的MapReduce并行化实现
    卓可秋, 虞为, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 46-54.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2259KB)

    [目的] 在大数据环境下, 从文本流中准确且快速地检测出特定领域的突发事件。[方法] 利用Kleinberg突发检测方法和LDA 主题模型方法, 将其扩展到MapReduce 并行框架中, 实现并行语料预处理、并行突发词检测、并行突发文档过滤和并行主题提取。[结果] 对新闻文本流进行模拟仿真实验, 结果表明, 该并行方法在特定领域突发事件检测中准确率P、召回率R 和调和平均值F 分别最高可达87.50%、77.78%和82.35%。[局限] 基于MapReduce 的并行方法难以实现大规模动态文本流在线(Online)实时(Real-time)突发事件检测。[结论] 与传统串行突发事件检测方法相比, 所构建的分布式并行化方法在保证检测结果正确性的同时, 具有良好的可扩展性, 性能得到较大提升。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文网络客户评论可信度研究
    郝玫, 杨晓媛
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 55-63.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (530KB)

    [目的] 针对中文网络客户评论, 给出一种评论可信度排序模型, 辅助消费者决策。[方法] 构建评论可信度指标体系, 借助Visual Studio 程序开发平台对指标进行预调整和数值优化, 进而采用问卷调查法获取指标打分, 结合模糊层次分析法构建可信度排序模型。[结果] 发现与网站原始评论排序相比, 按模型获得的评论排序更科学合理, 而无“有用性投票”的评论未必不可信, 实验间接表明“有用性投票”对评论可信度重要, 但非唯一的影响指标。[局限] 指标权重设置存在主观性, 应加强权重打分的专业性。[结论] 本文的排序模型综合考虑多项指标及其预调整方法, 为中文网络客户评论提供一种兼顾评论客观信息和语义特性的可信度排序方法。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    公共文化数字资源云服务的一种中心化身份认证模式
    顾嘉伟, 王胜清, 赵丹群, 陈文广
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 64-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (498KB)

    [目的] 提出一种中心化的身份认证模式, 解决用户身份管理问题。[应用背景] “国家公共文化数字支撑平台”的身份认证问题既需要考虑平台自身拓扑结构的特性及其影响, 也要兼顾平台各成员图书馆原有用户身份的自治性问题。[方法] 通过隐式或显式的全局身份及其与自治身份的映射关系统一成员图书馆的自治身份, 达到身份资源统一规划的目的。[结果] 该模式下, 用户无需记忆多个身份, 支撑平台下的成员图书馆共享用户信息, 以实现用户中心思想, 并且有利于新成员图书馆的加入。[结论] 该模式具有一定可行性, 但也存在效率、身份歧义、安全性等问题, 需要在应用于支撑平台的过程中调整和试验。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中国农业科学院机构知识库的实践探索
    赵瑞雪, 杜若鹏
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 72-77.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2225KB)

    [目的] 建立中国农业科学院机构知识库(CAAS-IR), 促进中国农业科学院(CAAS)全院知识资产的数字化保存、集中揭示和传播利用。[应用背景] 随着国内外IR 建设和开放获取运动的迅速发展, 以及中国农业科学院院所科研信息化的驱动, CAAS-IR 将成为中国农业科学院重要的知识基础设施。[方法] 以DSpace 开源软件作为基础平台, 利用Java 语言和Solr 搜索引擎进行本地化优化改造。[结果] 搭建中国农业科学院院所两级IR平台, 在DSpace-core 基础上, 扩展分面检索、关联检索以及科研统计分析等功能。[结论] CAAS-IR 的建设实践, 提升了科研人员和科技管理部门对IR 的认知水平。IR 的建设是技术与内容、管理与服务联合协作的产物, 有效的激励机制和增值服务有助于IR 的实施。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于Hadoop平台的并行朴素贝叶斯网络舆情快速分类算法
    马宾, 殷立峰
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 78-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (539KB)

    [目的] 研究Hadoop 平台下一种改进的并行朴素贝叶斯算法并实现网络舆情信息分类。[应用背景] 网络舆情信息存在数据量大, 分散度高, 数据非结构化等特点, 现有技术难以实现网络舆情的准确、快速分类。[方法] 利用Hadoop 平台分布式数据存储与并行处理的优良特性, 实现朴素贝叶斯分类算法的并行化运行; 将采集的舆情文档依照HDFS 架构进行本地化存储, 并通过MapReduce 进程完成并行分类处理。[结果] 对MapReduce封装后的并行朴素贝叶斯分类算法进行性能测试, 结果表明本算法分类效率比集中式舆情分类算法提升82%,分类准确率达到85%以上。[结论] 本算法能够有效提升网络舆情分类能力与分类效率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    位置映射技术在图书定位与导航中的应用
    孙伟, 郝爱语, 吕强
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 85-90.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1054KB)

    [目的] 通过智能手机实现图书馆内图书快速定位与导航, 提高图书寻找效率。[应用背景] 读者在图书馆内查找书籍效率较低, 需要一种新的图书快速定位和导航方式。[方法] 建立路标系统及索书号和馆藏位置映射表, 在手机中查找图书并查找相应馆藏位置, 应用HEAA 算法实现馆内图书导航。[结果] 读者使用智能手机在馆内任意地点搜索定位图书, 并导航到所在书架, 查书效率能够提高一倍以上。[结论] 此方案成本较低, 实现、使用方便, 定位和导航效果较好。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Besttoolbar和JavaScript相结合的专业数字图书馆工具条设计与实现
    刘泽勋
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 91-96.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2176KB)

    [目的] 设计一种满足专业数字图书馆用户需求的浏览器工具条。[应用背景] 以成都飞机设计研究所的B/S 模式数字图书馆为基础, 有效利用数字图书馆拥有的大量专业馆藏资源。[方法] 采用Besttoolbar 为开发工具, 搭建工具条基础架构, 并利用JavaScript 脚本实现更多的功能。[结果] 设计和实现嵌入IE 的工具条, 实现向导式服务、划词检索、在线学科馆员咨询等功能。[结论] 提升专业数字图书馆用户体验, 简化用户操作, 可以有效提高专业数字图书馆信息资源的利用率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    使用响应式网页设计构建图书馆移动门户网站——以云南大学图书馆为例
    毕剑, 刘晓艳, 张禹
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (2): 97-102.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.02.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1001KB)

    [目的] 解决图书馆门户网站不能自动适应PC 端和移动端等不同设备的问题。[应用背景] 访问图书馆门户网站的设备除PC 外, 还有各种不同分辨率、不同操作系统的智能手机和平板电脑, 满足这些设备的使用给图书馆门户网站开发带来极大挑战。[方法] 使用响应式网页设计技术, 在Drupal 开发平台下, 结合HTML5、CSS3、JavaScript 技术, 实现云南大学图书馆响应式门户网站的设计和开发。[结果] 一次开发就能自动适应PC端、平板电脑端和智能手机端等不同设备的正常使用。在IE7+、Chrome5+、Firefox3.6+中有良好显示, 自动适应苹果、三星、小米等不同移动设备。[结论] 本网站正式启用后, 反映良好, 运行稳定, 维护成本低, 并对未来设备有良好扩展性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn