Current Issue
    , Volume 31 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Developing Web Archive System of International Institutions Based on IIPC Open Source Software
    Wu Zhenxin, Zhang Zhixiong, Xie Jing, Hu Jiying
    2015, 31 (4): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2375KB) ( 255 )

    [Objective] Develope Web Archive System of International Institutions. [Methods] Based on IIPC open source software framework, this paper applies a three layer expansion strategy in the acquisition terminal, provides automatical uploading and reporting function in the acquisition client, develops a WARC parser which can analyze the content of WARC file, uses Solr to be an indexer. [Results] This paper implements acquisition expansion, promotes the automatical level of system workflow by adding more function modules in the acquisition client, extracts more information by developing WARC parser modules, uses Solr to enrich index and retrieval service. [Limitations] Lack of large-scale Web archive to verify this platform. [Conclusions] The expanded Web archive framework becomes distributed, extended and full automatic.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Query Topic Classification Method
    Liu Feng, Li Yu, Lv Xueqiang, Li Zhuo
    2015, 31 (4): 10-17.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (606KB) ( 66 )

    [Objective] Expand the queries to get the query topic. [Methods] Get the query expansion text by using the pseudo-feedback technology, extract the text features and combine them by the proposed partial matching rules and vector space compression algorithm. In the end, the query topic classification can be done by the Cosine Include Angle and SVM. [Results] The precision can reach 90.34%, the recall rate is 89.34%, the F value is 89.67% and the accuracy is 89.24%. [Limitations] Online processing efficiency is not high because of expanding the queries using the searching results. [Conclusions] The proposed method is effective in query topic classification. Using the machine learning method can get the better experimental results than the Cosine Include Angle and it is significative for improving the quality of search engine.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Feature Weighting Method Affected by Part of Speech in Text Classification
    Lu Yonghe, Wang Hongbin
    2015, 31 (4): 18-25.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3636KB) ( 45 )

    [Objective] In order to get a higher precision, this paper is to improve the feature weighting method by introducing the effect of part of speech.[Methods]The effectiveness between introducing the part of speech into feature weighting and the classical TF-IDF is contrasted in text classification. In the approach of text classification introducing part of speech, the weights of part of speech is used forthe feature weighting calculation, and using Particle Swarm Optimization to find the best weights of the part of speech. The parallel tests all use SVM classifier.[Results] The experiment results show that the improved feature weighting method performs better than the classical TF-IDF method, and the precision of text classification achieves obvious improvement in different dimensions of feature space, and the increments are between 2% and 6%.[Limitations] Because of the lack of experimental conditions, the weights ensured in the experiment is only a result close to the best weights, it is needed to expand the scale of data and increase the number of iterations so as to get better weights.[Conclusions] Introducing part of speech into text classification can get a higher precision. The influence degree of part of speech is nouns, verbs and string in decreasing order. The modified feature weighting method is not only applicable to a particular corpus, but also the general one.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Domain Concepts Triple-layer Filter Method
    Duan Yufeng, Zhu Wenjing, Chen Qiao, Liu Wei, Liu Fenghong
    2015, 31 (4): 26-33.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (562KB) ( 48 )

    [Objective] To improve the efficiency of concepts filter by using three concept filter method with thesaurus and text. [Methods] This paper proposes a method for domain concepts triple-layer filter. Extract domain concepts from data sources containing thesaurus and text. Focuse on calculating the concepts properties and field properties of domain concepts through concepts correlation, concepts context and concepts territoriality. [Results] Experimental results show that the precision reaches 74.71% and the recall reaches 71.25% based on triple-layer filter method. [Limitations] Data sources are only about mapping, this paper doesn't use the data in other fields to demonstrate the feasibility of method. [Conclusions] This paper improves the precision and recall of domain concepts filter. Comprehensive efficiency is higher than other methods. This method could filter domain concepts from different subjects with high efficiency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Approach to Chinese Metaphor Identification Based on Word Abstractness
    Huang Xiaoxi, Zhang Hua, Lu Bei, Wang Rongbo, Wu Ting
    2015, 31 (4): 34-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (410KB) ( 42 )

    [Objective] Design a method to automatically compute Chinese word abstractness, and introduce it into metaphor identification task in natural language understanding. [Methods] The word abstractness is computed by logistic regression model. The features are the word vectors computed by neural network model and the feature weight vectors come from a hand coded abstractness dictionary. A metaphor identification algorithm based on word abstractness is proposed to demonstrate the validity of this method. [Results] By comparing with the existing methods of word abstractness computing, this method has better accordance with human cognition and is an effective method in metaphor identification task. [Limitations] The utilization of word vectors for word abstractness is defective. The scale of the abstract words affects the learning of feature weight vectors. [Conclusions] Word abstractness computing reflects the ability to concept classification, Chinese word abstractness computed by this method is better fitting the human cognition, and the experimental results show that word abstractness can improve the effect of metaphor identification.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Study on Out-of-Vocabulary Identification on a Model Based on the Combination of CRFs and Domain Ontology Elements Set
    Duan Yufeng, Zhu Wenjing, Chen Qiao, Liu Wei, Liu Fenghong
    2015, 31 (4): 41-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (616KB) ( 50 )

    [Objective] Establish a model to improve the out-of-vocabulary identification capability, reduce the cost of manual intervention. [Methods] On the basis of the hypothesis, a out-of-vocabulary identification model is set up combining CRFs and domain Ontology elements set. Using biodiversity text as samples, the rationality of the model is verified by comparing the performance differences among models and testing hypothesis. [Results] The experimental results show that the model established by this study has the best identification capability. The results prove that the hypothesis is true, and the model is reasonable and scientific. [Limitations] The tagging accuracy of the model remains to be improved. [Conclusions] The model established in this paper has better identification capability, while greatly reducing the cost of artificial training dataset.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Words and N-gram Models Analysis for “A Dream of Red Mansions”
    Xiao Tianjiu, Liu Ying
    2015, 31 (4): 50-57.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (872KB) ( 56 )

    [Objective] Research on the relationship between the first 80 chapters and the last 40 chapters of “A Dream of Red Mansions”. [Methods] Combined quantitative with qualitative method, compare the first 40 chapters, the middle 40 chapters and last 40 chapters with each other to calculate the ratios of the unique words of every part. Clustering is conducted respectively by utilizing the function words, N-gram model of words and part-of-speech, all content words and the word length, compute the similarities among the first 40 chapters, the middle 40 chapters and last 40 chapters according to high-frequency words. [Results] There are differences between the first 80 chapters and the last 40 chapters. There are less long words in the first 80 chapters and it is more readable and coherent than the last 40 chapters. The first 80 chapters pay more attention to description of details, while the last 40 chapters focus more on the description of actions and scenes. [Limitations] Only consider words and N-gram models, semantic and pragmatic features are not utilized. [Conclusions] The author of the first 80 chapters and the author of the last 40 chapters are not the same according to these features.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Community Detection Algorithm via Neighborhood Node Influence Based Label Propagation
    Liu Haoxia, Peng Shanglian
    2015, 31 (4): 58-64.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (595KB) ( 53 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to enhance quality and efficiency of community detection in recommandation system by controling propagation direction of labels. [Methods] A community detection algorithm via neighborhood node influence based label propagation is proposed to optimize label propagation paths and update nodes labels stably and effectively. [Results] The experimental analysis on artificial and real social network datasets verifies that updating and propagating labels based on neighborhood influlence can reduce labels updating space and time. [Limitations] The dataset used in this paper is not enough due to the restriction of the website, and the notion of neighborhood node influence needs to be generalized. [Conclusions] This study proposes a feasible solution to enhance community detection quality by reducing label propagation instability based on neighborhood influences.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mixture Topological Factors for Collaboration Prediction in Academic Network
    Wu Jiehua, Zhu Anqing
    2015, 31 (4): 65-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (750KB) ( 42 )

    [Objective] The paper aims to predict the cooperation between scholars according to the academic research network's structural information. [Methods] A novel mixture topological factor predictive model called MTF is proposed, which cooperating local feature factors and global community factors. This model firstly introduces Naïve Bayesian algorithm to calculate local factors and then uses community contribution to compute the global factors. [Results] Experimental results show that MTF method can effectively handle the task of real scientific collaboration network relationships prediction, also performs better than some of the classic and newly proposed algorithms. [Limitations] The data used in the experiments should be at a larger scale. [Conclusions] This paper proves that the proposed model can mine community information for improving prediction performance, which leads to a new path in such area.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Star Effect and Broker Effect in Social Media Knowledge Collaboration Network: Discovery from Wikipedia Social Media
    Zhang Yongyun, Zhang Shengtai
    2015, 31 (4): 72-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (493KB) ( 48 )

    [Objective] To study how the star role and broker role in social media knowledge collaboration network effect on knowledge dissemination. [Methods] This paper constructs knowledge collaboration network using 197 related biological knowledge samples from Wikipedia, analyzes the relevant indicators of knowledge nodes by social network analysis tools and studies model estimation using statistical methods. [Results] Star units in the network center position and broker units having more structural holes could get better dissemination effects. The scale of the node's fans group collaboration in the network plays a half intermediary role in social media knowledge dissemination. [Limitations] Samples are limited to the knowledge nodes in biological science field, and from the perspective of the overall network, whether boundary selection and discipline affect the study remains to be further analyzed. [Conclusions] The advantages of star nodes and broker nodes play a direct role on knowledge dissemination and an indirect role by the media effect of the fan group.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on STKOS Version Management
    Liu Danjun, Fu Honghu, Wen Yi, Hu Zhengyin, Yang Ning, Xiang Bin, Qian Li, Liu Chunjiang
    2015, 31 (4): 79-86.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1015KB) ( 55 )

    [Objective] Design a framework for STKOS multi-versions and inter-version revise management and implement a STKOS version management system based on the framework. [Context] The sharing service platform of STKOS defines the content of STKOS version management, including multi-versions and inter-version revise management. [Methods] Firstly, define three types of STKOS versions, namely historic version, active service version, temporary version. Then design the data structure of STKOS changing information and a framework of STKOS multi-versions and inter-version revise managements. Finally, implement a STKOS version management system based on the framework and the medical STKOS data. [Results] In ten millions data size, this system implements the version management of STKOS. [Conclusions] The system can support multi-versions and inter-version revise management of large scale STKOS data at the same time.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Application of Ontology Reasoning in Linkage Discovery of Linked Data
    Liang Yiduo, Zhai Jun
    2015, 31 (4): 87-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1203KB) ( 68 )

    [Objective] Take advantage of Ontology reasoning for linkage discovery of linked data. [Context] Based on the application in library and with book resources as research object, Ontology reasoning is applied to establish the linkage relationship between resources. [Methods] The linkage discovery framework is proposed and description of each layer is given. Fuseki, Jena, Pubby and PHP are used to implement the framework, and effectiveness inspection scheme is designed and executed. [Results] The experiment results show that the framework can establish the linkage relationship between book resources. By comparing with the similarity match method, the average recall ratio of linkage discovery can be increased by about 15%. Also, semantic knowledge discovery can be achieved. [Conclusions] Ontology reasoning can effectively be applied to the linkage discovery of linked data, which has high engineering application value.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Library Self-service Graduation Deactivate Account System
    Wang Xiaoliang, Hu Jun
    2015, 31 (4): 96-102.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1444KB) ( 74 )

    [Objective] Expand the self-service channels and improve user experience by creating a new mode for graduation deactivation. [Context] Traditional graduation deactivation system is less-efficient and isolated. The new one-stop self-service mode would be much prevailed than the traditional one in terms of facing the challenges that caused by further developed digital campus network and massively increased workloads. [Methods] Based on MVC and upgraded three-layer structure, this new system uses open source library ‘Duilib’ and combines the technologies of ODBC, API and Web Serivces, so as to integrate all graduation information into processing platform. [Results] 90% of graduation affairs, including balance settling and account cancellation, could be done through the self-service terminals by users themselves. [Conclusions] This graduation deactivation system makes the whole process more intelligent, standard and clear, and transparent to third-party development as well.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2015年, 第31卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2015-04-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于IIPC开源软件拓展构建国际重要科研机构Web存档系统
    吴振新, 张智雄, 谢靖, 胡吉颖
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2375KB)

    [目的]构建国际重要科研机构Web存档系统。[方法]基于IIPC开源软件拓展采集存档框架, 在采集端采用三层扩展策略, 在采集客户端增加自动上传及报告等管理功能, 开发WARC文件内容解析模块, 利用Solr进行索引。[结果]在采集端实现三层扩展, 通过增加采集客户端功能提高存档流程自动化程度, 通过增加的WARC文件内容解析功能抽取更多信息, 实现索引及检索服务的扩展。[局限]没有使用大规模采集存档进行检验。[结论]扩展后的采集存档框架初步具备分布式、可扩展、全自动化的特点。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    查询主题分类方法研究
    刘峰, 李煜, 吕学强, 李卓
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 10-17.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (606KB)

    [目的]通过对查询串进行扩展, 实现查询串的主题分类。[方法]利用伪相关反馈技术得到查询串扩展文本抽取文本特征, 并提出一种向量空间压缩算法对特征进行融合, 分别利用向量余弦夹角和SVM模型对其进行分类。[结果]实验结果中正确率、召回率、F值和整体正确率分别达到90.34%、89.34%、89.67%和89.24%。[局限]根据搜索引擎返回结果进行查询扩展, 在线处理效率不高。[结论]该方法对查询主题分类是有效的, 并且利用机器学习方法比利用余弦夹角有更好的效果, 且对于提高搜索引擎质量有重要意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文本分类中受词性影响的特征权重计算方法
    路永, 王鸿滨
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 18-25.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3636KB)

    [目的]为提高分类准确率, 引入词性改进特征权重计算方法, 进而影响文本特征权重的取值。[方法]采用对比实验的方法, 将本文提出的引入词性的特征权重计算方法与传统的TF-IDF方法分组进行实验。在引入词性的特征权重计算方法中, 采用粒子群算法迭代计算最优词性权重。两组实验均采用SVM分类器进行分类。[结果]实验结果表明: 改进的权重计算方法比传统的TF-IDF方法的分类效果更好, 分类准确率在不同特征维度下都得到明显的提高, 提高幅度在2-6个百分点。[局限]由于实验条件的不足, 在使用粒子群算法寻找最优权重配比时得出的结果仅是接近最优解的配比, 需要扩大数据规模与增加迭代次数才能得出更佳的权重配比。[结论]在文本分类当中引入词性能有效提高分类准确率, 各词性权重大小的排序从高到低为名词、字符串、动词; 结合词性的权重计算方法并不只适用于某个特定的语料集, 还可以适用于一般的语料集。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    领域概念的三层递进筛选方法研究
    余凡, 楼雯
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 26-33.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (562KB)

    [目的]通过运用叙词表和文本两种数据源和三种概念筛选方法提高领域概念筛选的效率。[方法]提出一种领域概念三层递进筛选方法, 从叙词表和文本两种数据源提取领域概念, 利用概念相关性、上下文和领域性以点到面三层递进的方式计算领域概念的概念属性和领域属性。[结果]实验结果表明, 基于概念相关性、上下文和领域性的三层递进筛选方法将准确率和召回率分别提高到74.71%和71.25%。[局限]实验数据只来自测绘领域, 还未使用其他领域的数据验证该方法的可行性。[结论]本研究提高领域概念筛选的准确率和召回率, 综合效率高于样本中的其他方法, 能够更加高效地筛选出不同学科的领域概念。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于词语抽象度的汉语隐喻识别方法
    黄孝喜, 张华, 陆蓓, 王荣波, 吴铤
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 34-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (410KB)

    [目的]设计一种自动计算汉语词语抽象度的方法, 并将其用在自然语言理解中的隐喻识别任务。[方法]以统计学习理论中逻辑回归为计算模型, 把神经网络语言模型获取的词语词向量作为特征, 通过构建抽象词库得到特征权重向量, 计算汉语词语抽象度。提出一种基于词语抽象度的汉语隐喻识别算法, 验证该方法的应用效果。[结果]通过与已有的方法进行实验对比, 本文设计的汉语词语抽象度计算方法更接近于人的认知常识;并且在隐喻识别任务中, 也体现出更好的准确率。[局限]词语词向量表示词语抽象程度有一些缺陷; 抽象词语库的规模影响特征权重向量的学习。[结论]词语抽象度计算可以表现为人对概念的一种抽象分类能力, 本文提出的汉语词语抽象度计算方法得到的结果能够较好地拟合人的认知, 并且实验证明词语抽象度可有效提高隐喻识别的效果。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    条件随机场与领域本体元素集相结合的未登录词识别研究
    段宇锋, 朱雯晶, 陈巧, 刘伟, 刘凤红
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 41-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (616KB)

    [目的]建立未登录词识别模型, 提升发现自然科学领域文本中未登录词的能力, 同时降低人工干预成本。[方法]在假设的基础上, 构建条件随机场(CRFs)与领域本体元素集相结合的未登录词识别模型。以生物多样性文本为样本, 通过比较不同模型性能的差异, 检验假设, 验证模型的合理性。[结果]实验结果表明, CRFs模型选择单纯的字、字词混合序列、字词混合序列及默认词性、字词混合序列及含自定义语义功能标记的词性为特征时, 未登录词识别能力依次提升。该结果证明研究假设为真, 本文建立的模型科学、合理。[局限]模型标注未登录词的准确性有待提升。[结论]该模型具有更强的未登录词识别能力, 同时可以极大地降低人工建立训练集的成本。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    《红楼梦》词和N元文法分析
    肖天久, 刘颖
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 50-57.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (872KB)

    [目的]研究《红楼梦》前八十回与后四十回的关系, 从而判定《红楼梦》是否为一人所写。[方法]定量统计和定性分析相结合, 比较前、中、后四十回的独有词; 利用虚词、词及词类的N元文法模型、实词以及词长进行聚类; 计算三个部分的相似度。[结果]证明前八十回与后四十回有差异。前八十回用词连贯性较高, 更重视细节描写, 长词较少, 可读性更强; 后四十回更重视动作和场景化描写, 长词较多, 可读性稍弱。[局限]仅限于词和N元文法, 未能进一步考察语义、语篇等方面的特征。[结论]从词、词类、短语串和词类串等方面分析, 前八十回与后四十回很可能并非一人所作。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于邻近节点影响强度标签传播社区发现方法
    刘郝霞, 彭商濂
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 58-64.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (595KB)

    [目的]通过对标签传播方式的控制, 提高社区发现的质量和效率, 提升社区发现在推荐系统中的能力。[方法]提出一种高效的基于临近节点影响力强度的标签传播社区发现算法, 利用临近节点间的影响强度优化标签的传播路径。[结果]在真实数据集和人工数据集上的实验结果表明, 利用邻近节点间的相互影响强度进行标签的传播和更新, 本文的算法社区发现准确率比经典LPA算法提高2-5倍, 比MLPA算法提高约10%。[局限]实验数据的规模有待加强, 临近节点影响强度的概念模型的推广还需要完善。[结论]为提高社区发现的质量, 减少标签传播的不稳定性提供一种可行方案。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    混合拓扑因子的科研网络合作关系预测
    伍杰华, 朱岸青
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 65-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (750KB)

    [目的]通过图论和复杂网络理论中的链接(关系)预测算法挖掘科研合作网络的结构信息, 并预测目前尚未合作的学者有哪些在未来会产生合作关系。[方法]提出一种新颖的集成局部拓扑特征因子和全局社区拓扑特征的混合拓扑因子合作关系预测模型(Mixture Topological Factor, MTF), 该模型引入朴素贝叶斯模型关系预测算法计算局部因子, 采用社区贡献度和参与度计算全局社区特征因子进行集成。[结果]实验结果表明, MTF方法能够在采用不同社区算法的基础上有效地对真实的科研合作网络关系预测问题建模, 在效果上也要优于一些经典和新近提出的算法。[局限]该方法有待进一步应用到更大规模的网络结构中。[结论]能够通过深入挖掘科研合作网络基于社区信息的拓扑属性提高预测精确度, 同时为该类模型的研究提供一种新的方案。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社交媒体知识协作网络中的明星效应和经纪人效应——来自Wikipedia社交媒体的发现
    张永云, 张生太
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 72-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (493KB)

    [目的]研究社交媒体知识协作网络中的明星节点和经纪人节点对知识传播的影响。[方法]运用Wikipedia中生物科学领域的197个知识点构建知识协作网络, 利用社会网络分析工具分析知识节点的相关指标, 并使用统计方法进行研究模型估计。[结果]处于网络中心位置的明星节点或拥有较多结构洞的经纪人节点, 其传播效果较好, 网络节点的粉丝群体协作规模在社交媒体知识传播中起到了半中介效应。[局限]样本局限于生物科学领域部分知识节点, 从整体网角度看, 界限选取和学科领域的不同是否会影响研究结果还有待进一步分析。[结论]明星节点和经纪人节点的优势一方面直接发挥作用, 另一方面通过粉丝群体的媒介效应发挥作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    科技知识组织体系版本管理系统设计与实践应用
    刘丹军, 付鸿鹄, 文奕, 胡正银, 杨宁, 向彬, 钱力, 刘春江
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 79-86.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1015KB)

    [目的]设计针对科技知识组织体系(STKOS)数据进行多版本及版本内修订管理的方案, 并研建实际服务系统。[应用背景]STKOS共享服务平台要求实现对不同版本数据的管理、发布及应用, 并及时发布当前版本的修订信息。[方法]在定义历史版本、当前正式服务版本、临时版本三种STKOS版本类型的基础上, 设计STKOS版本变更信息数据结构与STKOS多版本管理、版本内修订管理流程。基于医药卫生范畴STKOS数据, 研建STKOS版本管理系统。[结果]在千万量级数据场景下, 构建STKOS版本管理系统, 实现STKOS多版本管理与版本内修订管理。[结论]本系统可同时支持海量数据STKOS多版本管理及版本内数据修订管理。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本体推理在关联数据链接发现中的应用研究
    梁艺多, 翟军
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 87-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1203KB)

    [目的]利用本体推理实现关联数据的链接发现。[应用背景]以图书馆领域为应用背景, 以图书资源为研究对象, 探索应用本体推理建立图书资源之间的链接关系。[方法]提出含本体推理的链接发现框架, 给出框架各个层次的描述, 并使用Fuseki、Jena、Pubby和PHP等技术实现该框架, 设计并执行链接发现框架的有效性检验方案。[结果]实验结果表明, 利用该框架能有效建立图书资源的链接关系, 与基于相似度匹配方法相比, 该框架可将链接发现的平均查全率提高约15%, 并可实现语义层次上的知识发现。[结论]本体推理可有效实现关联数据的链接发现, 具有较高的工程应用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆自助毕业清证协同处理系统的设计与实现
    王孝亮, 胡军
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (4): 96-102.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.04.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1444KB)

    [目的]构建毕业清证工作新模式, 扩展图书馆的自助服务渠道, 提升读者体验。[应用背景]随着数字化校园的深入建设和图书馆毕业清证工作量的激增, 传统方式效率低且形成信息孤岛, 一站式自助服务更具优势。[方法]基于MVC和改进的三层架构开发模式, 运用开源界面库Duilib, 结合ODBC、API、Web Service等技术, 将毕业清证相关系统的信息整合于一个平台处理。[结果]读者通过一体机终端自助结清相关款项、注销账户, 自助率大于90%。[结论]系统的运用使得毕业清证工作清晰化、规范化、自动化, 对外部系统透明化。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn