Current Issue
    , Volume 31 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Review on the Scientific Metadata Standards and Research on Its Generic Design
    Liu Feng, Zhang Xiaolin
    2015, 31 (12): 3-12.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1474KB) ( 88 )

    [Objective] Conduct a comprehensive analysis of scientific metadata standards and build a common metadata standards design model. [Methods] Make an overview and analysis of six typical metadata standards in different research fields and design common metadata standards of scientific data based on statistics. [Results] There are many obvious differences in format, organization, expression of metadata standards of different research fields, but there are also some similarities in its elements. [Conclusions] Discipline-oriented metadata standards of scientific data promote the development of scientific research, but also pose a challenge to the unified management and service of scientific data. Based on the statistics of metadata standards elements in different research fields and build a common metadata specification is an idea to solve this problem.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Policy Research and Analysis of Subject Data Repository ——Cases Study of Life Sciences
    Sun Yi'nan, Ku Liping, Song Xiufang, Liu Jingjing, Jiang Xian
    2015, 31 (12): 13-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (440KB) ( 78 )

    [Objective] For policy implementation recommodation, this study focuses on life sciences data repositories policies. [Methods] By artificial reading, screening method to investigate 38 data repositories in the field of life sciences having a clear policy statements, this paper summarizes and analyzes these policy statements mainly from data repository in data submission, data management and data using. [Results] The stakeholder groups of Subject Data Repository (data administrator, data contributors and data users) have different data rights management specification. [Limitations] Just simply investigate 38 cases in the field of life sciences, without analyzing the temporal change of policy elements and lacked policy implementation details. [Conclusions] Good policy system of subject data repository should include: data submission policy (including content definition, format specification, source requirements and belonging instructions), data management statement (including data disclosure, data registration, disclaimer and data version management), and use of data specification (including data access, data recommended reference and data licensing)

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Service Recommendation of the Content of Digital Literature Resources
    Bi Qiang, Liu Jian
    2015, 31 (12): 21-27.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2670KB) ( 67 )

    [Objective] Service recommendation of the content of traditional digital literature resources is unable to fully exploit the user potential information demand and the ratings matrixes are always sparse. This paper provides an algorithm using collaborative filtering algorithm and association semantic link. [Methods] A recommendation algorithm for the content of digital literature resources is proposed by using the association semantic link and collaborative filtering algorithm. [Results] The experimental result shows that the algorithm can overcome the problems of the potential information needs of the users and the sparsity of the matrix. [Limitations] Lack of large-scale collection of digital resources, and the experimental cases are few. [Conclusions] The algorithm can fully exploit the users' information demand and generate the literature recommendation information. Finally, the validity and practicability of the proposed algorithm are verified by experiments.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Multi-granularity Users' Preference Mining Based on Collaborative Filtering Personalized Recommendation
    Song Meiqing
    2015, 31 (12): 28-33.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (427KB) ( 64 )

    [Objective] Researching the relationship between users' preference mining granularity and mining efficiency in collaborative filtering, this paper aims at finding out the most efficient mining granularity. [Methods] According to the practical application, the users' preference mining granularity is divided into three kinds from coarse-grained to fine-grained, and then design the corresponding preference mining algorithm under the three kinds of granularities, finally contrast users' preference mining efficiency under different granularities through experiments. [Results] Experimental results show that the preference mining efficiency reduces as the users' preference mining granularity changes from coarse to fine. [Limitations] Data only includes users' consumption data and rating data, other types of data are not covered temporarily. [Conclusions] Coarse-grained preference mining is better for discovering users' preferences.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Opinion Evolution Model Based on the Behavior of Micro-blog Users
    Yang Ning, Huang Feihu, Wen Yi, Chen Yunwei
    2015, 31 (12): 34-41.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2270KB) ( 64 )

    [Objective] Explore an opinion evolution model based on the information dissemination of micro-blog. [Methods] Analyzing three kinds of user behavior in the micro-blog network (including publishing, review, forwarding), this paper proposes a new opinion evolution model, which introduces the concept of Sensitivity and Activity to measure user's enthusiasm for getting new information and discussing with others. Based on the NetLogo platform, this paper discusses the influence of the parameters on the result of evolution firstly, and then contrasts with HK model by computer simulation. [Results] The trust threshold has the effect on the user's opinion. Sensitivity has a promotion effect on the communication of information. Activity can speed up the dissemination of information and promote user's opinion to be stable. [Limitations] At present, the research of the opinion dynamics is mainly based on the theoretical analysis and the experiment, so the model also need to expand data size to verify the adaptability of the theoretical model. [Conclusions] The presented model is based on the behavior of micro-blog users. The experimental results show that the model can describe the complex information dissemination and the update of the opinion in the micro-blog network.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Implicit Feature Identification in Product Reviews
    Zhang Li, Xu Xin
    2015, 31 (12): 42-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (503KB) ( 55 )

    [Objective] Opinion mining in product areas draws more and more attention and becomes a hot research topic. The outcome of opinion mining can be used widely just like harmful information filtering, society opinion analysis, user consumption guidance and product improvement and so on. Implicit feature identification plays an important role because implicit features are common in network comments and the identification of them is difficult. [Methods] This paper uses the comments against a certain automobile brand which only have the explicit features to get refined multi-POS opinions and generate opinion clusters by using Synonyms Forests. Meanwhile identify opinions based on field common phrases. Dictionary in the form of {Feature, Opinion, Weight} is generated by using features and opinions, and the weight is calculated. Then deploy explicitly multi-strategy property extraction algorithm based on a dictionary and consider similarity of the opinions in unmatched comments including implicit features and dictionary. [Results] Implicit features can be extracted effectively and the F-value is 75.55% which reaches the good result of the identification of implicit features. [Limitations] Data labeling is a time-consuming job. [Conclusions] Experiment of the new algorithm shows positive result and has some practical value.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis of Web Reviews Based on Comparative Sentence Extraction
    Peng Hao, Xu Jian, Xiao Zhuo
    2015, 31 (12): 48-56.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (544KB) ( 52 )

    [Objective] In order to select competitive products in the market and mine useful information for both enterprises and customers. [Methods] This paper proposes a model of sentiment analysis based on comparative sentence, which can compute feature scores of comparative products and visualize the comparative relations between these products. In order to verify the effectiveness of this model, an experiment on smart phones is conducted with the help of Baidu search engines. [Results] The experiment selects 9 pairs of competitive smart phone products from 28 pairs, thus the results can help smart phone enterprises identify competitors. And also visualize the comparative relations between these products and provide suggestions for customer purchase. [Limitations] The accuracy of feature extraction is not high. The recognition rate of comparative sentence in this model need improvements. [Conclusions] The result of this experiment is consistent with facts, which proves the effectiveness of this competitiveness analysis mothed presented in this paper and its great value to enterprises.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Semantic Similarity Estimation Algorithm of Medical Terminology Based on Medical Ontology
    Fan Xuexue, Wang Zhirong, Xu Wu, Liang Yin, Ma Xiaohu
    2015, 31 (12): 57-64.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (462KB) ( 73 )

    [Objective] Based on the comprehensive medical Ontologies, this paper proposes a new algorithm to enhance the precision of semantic similarity estimation of medical terminology. [Methods] On the basis of the hierarchy and semantic relationships of concepts of SNOMED CT and MeSH, the semantic parameters such as depth and distance are extracted. Then the depth factor and the distance factor are obtained weighted by the concept density, and the function of semantic similarity is thus established. [Results] The algorithm is applicable to both distinctive medical Ontologies, and the experimental results demonstrate that this algorithm has higher correlation coefficient with manual scoring versus conventional algorithms. [Limitations] This algorithm is subject to hierarchy of Ontologies. [Conclusions] The new algorithm benefits the enhanced precision of semantic similarity estimation of medical terminology.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Application of Hyponymy in the Enrollment Robot
    Yu Xincong, Li Honglian, Lv Xueqiang
    2015, 31 (12): 65-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (980KB) ( 65 )

    [Objective] This paper aims at increasing the accuracy, and improving the satisfaction of question answer system. [Context] In the field of Natural Language Processing, question answering system has become an important research point, but the accuracy of system is low at present. How to improve the satisfaction of the system becomes the burning question. [Methods] This paper analyzes the source code of ALICE for modification by using the Chinese word segmentation. Based on the analysis of its internal reasoning, this paper puts forward a recommend method. [Results] Integrate the domain Ontology into ALICE robot, then analyze the user question, extract key words. Finally, search the Ontology and then give the recommends. [Conclusions] Experiments show that after introducing Ontology of recommended results, customer satisfaction is increased greatly.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Construction of Chinese Plant Species Diversity Domain Ontology Based on BFO
    Duan Yufeng, Huang Sisi
    2015, 31 (12): 72-79.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (539KB) ( 45 )

    [Objective] Establish Chinese Plant Species Diversity Domain Ontology. [Methods] With BFO as the upper Ontology, this paper takes KACTUS method as a reference to build the Chinese Plant Species Diversity Domain Ontology by reusing PO. The specific process includes cutting and consolidation of PO, increase of entities, accretion of relations, Chinese localization of terminology and filling of instances. [Results] This paper establishes a Chinese Plant Species Diversity Domain Ontology which includes 720 entities and more than 4 000 instances. Furthermore, some knowledge fragments on description of Feronia Limonia from “Flora of China” are expressed based on the Ontology using OWL. [Limitations] The Ontology does not exhaust instances due to the lack of a perfect field dictionary. [Conclusions] The Chinese Plant Species Diversity Domain Ontology can support the formal representation of knowledge on plant species diversity.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cross-disciplinary Data Curation Workflow: A Case Study of Environmental Health Data
    Yang Lin, Li Jiao, Hou Li, Qian Qing
    2015, 31 (12): 80-88.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2153KB) ( 60 )

    [Objective] This study aims at designing an appropriate curation process to deal with cross-disciplinary data management in environmental health field in a stable and sustainable manner. [Methods] Referring to Digital Curation Center (DCC) Curation Lifecycle Model, the authors formulate environmental health data processing procedure in a standardized workflow and make the contents of each module with rigorous definition. [Results] The workflow is applied to curate climate data and hosptial registry data, that provides backend support for the environmental health part of the medical knowledge service system. The result shows it could practically help manage cross-disciplinary data. [Limitations] Due to the diversity of demand, the workflow needs further specification in data model, data standardization, etc. [Conclusions] The workflow could effectively incorporate curators with different backgrounds, take into account both the data quality and data size, and help curate cross-disciplinary data.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Copyright Protection Scheme of Color Images for Libraries, Museums and Archives Based on Zero-Watermarking
    Zhu Guang
    2015, 31 (12): 89-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2949KB) ( 55 )

    [Objective] A Zero-Watermarking Algorithm which has superior performance on transparency and real-time is designed in order to protect the copyright of color image resources for libraries, museums and archives under Internet. [Context] The algorithm can improve the visual quality of color images, while meeting the real-time demand of copyright protection under Internet. [Methods] The surf points and vectors of original color image are extracted. Then, the zero-watermarking sequence is produced by comparing the cosine angles between the surf vectors and a secret reference vector. At last, the copyright mark is obtained by Arnold transform. [Results] The algorithm which has the robust ability to resist on image attacks, while the coefficient of BCR can keep above 0.7. The proposed scheme can also protect and identify the copyright of color images in real-time. [Conclusions] The study is helpful to the protection of color images copyright and can promote the sharing of digital information resources in libraries, museums and archives.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Sniffer Technology to Constraint Electronic Resource Excessive Downloading
    Wang Zhengjun, Yu Xiaoyi, Jin Yuling
    2015, 31 (12): 95-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1964KB) ( 47 )

    [Objective] To solve the problem of excessive downloading of digital resources in university libraries, design digital resource monitoring and management system based on the network sniffer technology. [Context] There are some defects in the existing solutions for the excessive downloading problems. To compensate for these defects, the optimization solution scheme based on the network sniffer technology is proposed. [Methods] This paper introduces network sniffer technology to constraint electronic resource excessive downloading. Taking the digital resource monitoring and management system of Dalian University of Technology Library as an example, it describes the technical support principles, design thinking and modules achievement. [Results] Under the premise of not affecting the topology structure and users' habits of the original network, this system can identify and record the readers' access and download to electronic resources, and can finally effectively prevent the occurrence of the event of excessive downloading by warning and even blocking the shield of the suspect users of excessive downloading. [Conclusions] The digital resource monitoring system based on the sniffer technology can accurately monitor the digital resources and effectively prevent the occurrence of the event of excessive downloading.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2015年, 第31卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2015-12-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    编者按
    让预防利益冲突成为保障学术诚信的重要措施
    《现代图书情报技术》编辑部
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 1-2.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (313KB)
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    科学数据元数据标准述评及其通用化设计研究
    刘峰, 张晓林
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 3-12.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1474KB)

    [目的]对科学数据的元数据标准进行全面梳理, 并构建科学数据元数据标准通用数据项设计模型。[方法]对当前科研领域6种典型的元数据标准进行概述与分析, 在统计的基础上设计科学数据通用元数据规范。[结果]各个学科领域元数据标准在格式、组织、表达方面差异性明显; 但同时它们的构成要素也存在相似性, 可以依此构建通用元数据规范。[结论]面向学科领域的科学数据元数据标准促进了科研的发展, 但也为科学数据的统一管理与服务提出挑战。基于各类元数据标准构成要素的统计而构建通用元数据规范是解决这个问题的一种思路。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    学科数据知识库的政策调研与分析——以生命科学领域为例
    孙轶楠, 顾立平, 宋秀芳, 刘晶晶, 江娴
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 13-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (440KB)

    [目的]聚焦生命科学数据知识库政策, 为政策实施提供建议。[方法]通过人工阅读、筛选的方法对有明确政策声明的38个生命科学领域的数据知识库进行调研, 主要针对数据知识库在数据提交、数据管理和数据使用等方面的政策声明。[结果]学科数据知识库的利益相关群体(数据提交者、数据管理者、数据使用者)各自的数据权益管理规范不同。[局限]仅调研38个生命科学领域的案例, 没有对政策要素的时序变化进行分析, 对政策执行细节探讨还有所欠缺。[结论]良好的学科数据知识库政策体系应当包括: 数据提交政策(内容界定、格式规范、来源要求、归属说明)、数据管理声明(数据公开、数据注册、免责声明、数据版本管理)以及数据使用规范(数据访问、数据推荐引用、数据授权许可)。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    数字文献资源内容服务推荐方法研究
    毕强, 刘健
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 21-27.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2670KB)

    [目的]解决传统数字文献资源内容服务推荐中, 无法充分挖掘用户潜在信息需求以及评分矩阵稀疏问题。[方法]利用关联语义链和协同过滤算法提出数字文献资源内容服务推荐算法。[结果]实验结果证明, 该算法可以克服单一推荐算法中存在的无法挖掘用户潜在信息需求以及评分矩阵稀疏问题。[局限]缺少对数字资源的大规模采集, 实验案例较少。[结论]该算法充分挖掘用户信息需求并产生数字资源推荐信息, 为数字资源服务提供商提高用户感知的能力, 增强资源服务推荐的准确性和针对性提供了一种新途径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向协同过滤推荐的多粒度用户偏好挖掘研究
    宋梅青
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 28-33.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (427KB)

    [目的]针对协同过滤中用户偏好挖掘粒度与挖掘效率之间的关系展开研究, 以期找出效率最高的挖掘粒度。[方法]结合实际应用情况将用户偏好挖掘粒度从粗到细划分为三种, 并对三种粒度下相应的偏好挖掘算法进行详细设计, 通过实验对比不同粒度下用户偏好挖掘的效率。[结果]实验结果表明, 当用户偏好挖掘粒度从粗到细变化时, 偏好挖掘效率也会逐渐降低。[局限]以用户消费及评分数据为挖掘用户偏好的数据来源, 对于其他类型数据源暂未涉及。[结论]粗粒度的偏好挖掘能更好地发现用户偏好。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于微博用户行为的观点传播模型
    杨宁, 黄飞虎, 文奕, 陈云伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 34-41.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2270KB)

    [目的]探讨微博网络中基于用户行为的信息传播模型。[方法]对微博网络中用户的三种行为(发布、评论、转发)进行分析, 并用敏感度和活跃度对用户获取信息和参与讨论的积极程度进行刻画。在此基础上, 提出一个新的观点传播模型。在NetLogo平台上进行计算机模拟, 讨论模型参数对观点传播和演化的影响。[结果]信任阈值对用户的观点趋向具有影响。敏感度对网络中信息的传播具有促进作用。活跃度可以加快信息的传播, 也对观点达到稳定的时间具有促进作用。[局限]目前观点动力学研究主要以理论分析和实验为主, 因此本模型还需要扩大数据规模以验证理论模型的适应性。[结论]模型以微博用户行为为基础, 能够描述微博网络中复杂的信息传播及观点更新现象。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    产品评论中的隐式属性抽取研究
    张莉, 许鑫
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 42-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (503KB)

    [目的]产品领域的意见挖掘是近年来的一个非常热门的话题, 意见挖掘结果可以帮助过滤有害信息、进行社会舆情分析、指导用户消费和帮助商家改善产品性能等, 而隐式产品属性在网络评论句中十分常见且挖掘难度大, 因此对其进行研究有重要的意义。[方法]利用仅包含显式属性的某品牌汽车评论句确定多词性精简意见词, 并利用同义词词林进行扩展形成意见簇, 同时基于领域常用语确定属性词, 并通过搭配关系计算权重, 生成记录形如“{属性, 意见, 权重}”的字典, 利用多策略隐式属性抽取算法以字典为基础抽取隐式属性, 同时考虑待匹配意见词与字典中的意见词之间的相似度。[结果]可以行之有效地抽取出评论句中的隐式属性, F值达到75.55%, 属于隐式产品属性抽取现有研究的较好结果。[局限]前期数据标注工作主要靠人工, 较为费时费力。[结论]实验结果表明本文算法效果较好, 具有一定的实用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于比较句的网络用户评论情感分析
    彭浩, 徐健, 肖卓
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 48-56.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (544KB)

    [目的]为帮助企业识别竞争产品, 挖掘有价值的信息, 提出基于比较句的情感分析模型。[方法]利用基于比较句数目的热门指数和差距指数筛选热门对比产品, 从比较句中抽取特征并根据情感词典计算竞争产品的特征得分。为验证模型的效果, 以手机产品为实验对象, 以百度搜索引擎为数据来源展开实验。[结果]实验从28对手机产品中筛选出9对热门对比产品, 并可视化分析产品的特征差异。相对于以往基于文本的情感分析方法, 该模型能够更好地识别竞争产品以及判断竞争产品的用户情感取向。[局限]特征抽取准确性有待进一步提高, 比较句识别率存在一定的提升空间。[结论]实验结果与实际情况相符合, 模型具有有效性, 该方法对企业有较高的利用价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于医学本体的术语相似度算法研究
    范雪雪, 王志荣, 徐晤, 梁银, 马小虎
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 57-64.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (462KB)

    [目的]借助大型的医学本体, 提升医学术语相似度计算精度。[方法]依据SNOMED CT和MeSH两个医学本体的层级结构和语义关系, 提取概念术语的深度、距离等语义参数, 并用概念密度对其加权得到深度系数和距离系数, 构造相似度函数进行术语相似度计算。[结果]该算法能在两个医学本体中进行术语相似度计算, 较传统算法更加接近人工评分标准。[局限]该方法较为依赖本体结构。[结论]该方法能够提高以医学本体为基础的术语相似度计算精确度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    本体上下位关系在招生问答机器人中的应用研究
    余昕聪, 李红莲, 吕学强
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 65-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (980KB)

    [目的]提高问答系统准确率, 提升目前问答系统的满意度。[应用背景]在自然语言处理领域, 问答系统已成为一个重要研究热点, 但现阶段问答系统的准确率较低。[方法]对智能聊天机器人ALICE源码进行分析研究, 并对其进行二次开发, 加入中文分词, 在其内部推理分析的基础上, 提出一种利用本体上下位关系对用户查询问题的推荐方法。[结果]将领域本体库融入到ALICE机器人中, 对用户问题进行分析, 并从中提取关键词, 从本体库中查询所提取的相关关键词, 得出与用户提问相匹配的答案并推荐给用户。[结论]实验结果证明, 加入本体的推荐结果后, 用户满意度有较大提升。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于BFO构建中文植物物种多样性领域本体的研究
    段宇锋, 黄思思
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 72-79.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (539KB)

    [目的]建立中文植物物种多样性本体。[方法]以BFO作为上层本体, 参考KACTUS法, 通过复用PO构建中文植物物种多样性本体。具体过程包括对PO裁剪与合并、增加实体、添加关系、汉化术语以及填充实例等环节。[结果]建立涵括720条实体和4 000多个实例的中文植物物种多样性本体。并依据该本体, 使用OWL语言实现《中国植物志》中“象橘”描述知识片段的形式化表示。[局限]由于该领域缺乏完善的词典, 因而本体未能穷举实例。[结论]建立的本体能够较好地支持植物物种多样性知识的形式化表示。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    跨领域数据审编(Curation)流程研究——以环境健康数据为例
    杨林, 李姣, 侯丽, 钱庆
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 80-88.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2153KB)

    [目的]顺应环境健康跨领域科学数据管理需求, 探索跨领域数据的审编工作流程, 为推进相关领域数据管理工作提供可行性方案。[方法]基于环境健康领域研究, 在DCC审编生命周期模型指导下, 构建环境健康数据审编工作流程, 明确各审编模块的内容以及人工审编、自动化审编的边界。[结果]应用构建的工作流审编气象环境数据与医院就诊数据, 可支撑医药卫生知识服务系统中环境健康数据部分的审编工作, 结果显示环境健康数据审编工作流程具有一定的可操作性。[局限]由于需求的多样性, 流程在实际操作时需要在数据模型、数据规范化等方面进一步细化。[结论]环境健康数据审编流程能够有效地组织不同专业背景的审编人员, 兼顾数据质量和数据规模两方面的考量, 在解决跨领域数据审编方面具有一定的可操作性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于零水印的图博档彩色图像资源版权保护策略研究
    朱光
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 89-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2949KB)

    [目的]设计一种透明性和实时性更优越的零水印算法, 保护彩色图像信息资源的版权。[应用背景]提高图像视觉质量, 满足网络环境下图博档彩色图像资源版权保护的实时性需求。[方法]提取彩色图像亮度分量的surf特征, 通过比较特征向量与参考向量余弦夹角的大小构造零水印序列, 并对其进行Arnold变换得到版权标识。[结果]基于surf特征的零水印算法可以对彩色图像进行实时的版权保护和鉴别, 对于常规图像攻击具有较强的鲁棒性, BCR系数保持在0.7以上。[结论]有助于网络环境下图博档彩色图像资源的版权保护, 促进图书馆、博物馆、档案馆数字信息资源的共享。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用旁路监听技术约束数字资源过量下载
    王政军, 俞小怡, 金玉玲
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (12): 95-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.12.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1964KB)

    [目的]为解决高校图书馆存在的数字资源过量下载问题, 设计基于网络旁路监听技术的数字资源监控管理系统。[应用背景]现有过量下载问题的解决方案中存在一定的缺陷, 为弥补这些缺陷, 提出基于旁路监听技术的优化解决方案。[方法]引入旁路监听技术方式探讨图书馆约束数字资源过量下载的设计思路, 以大连理工大学图书馆数字资源监控系统为例, 阐述系统的技术支撑原理、设计思路及功能模块解决方案。[结果]在不影响原有的网络拓扑和使用习惯的前提下, 准确识别并记录读者对数字资源的访问下载情况, 对过量下载的可疑用户进行警告提醒乃至屏蔽阻断。[结论]基于旁路监听方式的数字资源监控系统可以对数字资源实施准确监控, 有效防止过量下载事件的发生。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn