Current Issue
    , Volume 32 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Multi-session Product Information Seeking Behaviors, Motivation, and Influencing Factors
    Liu Honglian,Zhang Pengyi,Wang Jun
    2016, 32 (4): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (569KB) ( 147 )

    [Objective] This research aims to examine the information seeking behavior patterns and contextual factors of online shoppers’ multi-sessional activities. [Methods] First, we analyzed 1,409,160 logs of an online shopping Web site (generated by 4,285 users) to discover their information seeking behaviors. Second, we used in-depth interviews to explore the users’ motivations. [Results] We found that multi-session shoppers were more likely to check detailed introduction to the products than simply browsing. The average interval between each session was 3 to 4 days. Personal preferences, needs, financial ability and time might lead the users to restore their previous sessions. Searching, shopping carts, bookmarks, browsing and personalized recommendation services were the major channels for users to restore previous sessions. [Limitations] Because of the limited number of participants, results from the interviews might not be generalizable to the whole population. [Conclusions] This research helps us understand the complex online shopping behaviors as well as improve services and user experience of E-commence Web sites.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Knowledge Structure Research with LDA Model
    Wang Yuefen,Fu Zhu,Chen Bikun
    2016, 32 (4): 8-19.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (669KB) ( 152 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to comprehensively explore the knowledge structure and hotspot distribution of different disciplines, with the help of topic extraction and distribution analysis using LDA (Latent Dirichlet Allocation) model from the perspective of subject classification. [Methods] We collected data from the domestic knowledge flow (KF) field and KF related literature from CNKI and Wangfang database, then grouped these data into 11 categories by Chinese Library Classification. Finally, we extracted 20 hot subjects from documents in 11 disciplines with the help of the LDA topic model. [Results] The content and knowledge points in 11 disciplines were obtained from the analysis of 20 extracted hot topics. [Limitations] We did not compare the proposed method with topic mining research in other fields. The domestic KF hotspots found by our study were not compared to the previous findings. [Conclusions] The proposed method can help us explore the knowledge structure and research trends more comprehensively.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Influential Users in Social Networks
    He Jianmin,Yin Shu
    2016, 32 (4): 20-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (694KB) ( 131 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to identify the influential users in social network systems, which could help us maximize the online advertising effects. [Methods] First, we constructed the basic graphs to describe relationship among the social network system users from the perspective of social capital measurement. Second, we built the influence measurement model based on the newly constructed graphs. Finally, we identified the influential users by calculating the probabilities of users’ random browsing behaviors. [Results] The proposed method could identify users with big online influence. They were more capable of affecting others in related fields than the influential users listed by the Sina Weibo. [Limitations] The proposed method did not evaluate the impacts of user-generated contents in social network systems while measuring the users’ influence. [Conclusions] The proposed method could help business owners identify influential users in the social network system to improve the effectiveness of online advertisements.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Opening Weekend Box Office Prediction Based on Microblog
    Wang Xiaoyun,Yuan Yuan,Shi Lingling
    2016, 32 (4): 31-39.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (665KB) ( 131 )

    [Objective] This study aims to solve the problems of the existing pre-release box office prediction models due to data constraints and other factors. [Methods] We first retrieved microblog comments, and then used SVM to identify explicit consumer intention, namely strong positive comments. Second, we modified the traditional sentiment classification schemes to build a Chinese microblog sentiment dictionary based on HowNet. Finally, we defined a new user influence feature and used the BP neural network to predict box office. [Results] The proposed model could forecast the opening box office more accuately. [Limitations] Due to inadequate corpus, the sentiment dictionary may not work well for all microblog movie comments. A dynamic forecasting model was not established between the pre-release and post-release period. [Conclusions] The proposed model can effectively predict opening box office.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evaluating Online Reviews Based on Text Content Features
    Meng Yuan,Wang Hongwei
    2016, 32 (4): 40-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (526KB) ( 215 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to effectively extract multi-dimensional characteristics of online reviews and then examine the impact of text content to the review quality evaluation. [Methods] First, we quantified and extracted content features based on the textual and sentimental message from the reviews. Then, adopted the GBDT model to evaluate the influence of feature sets to classification results, along with greedy feature selection procedure to identify the most effective content features. Finally, we examined the influences of these features. [Results] The proposed method could improve the performance of review quality evaluation tasks, especially the recall and precision of the new system. [Limitations] Our research focused on review data from search services, and did not investigate products like movies and music. [Conclusions] The information gained from reviews and product feature words, degree of sentimental objectiveness, and differences among review contents all posed important effects to review quality evaluation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Auto-Identifying Research Area Groups in Science Map
    Wang Xiaomei,Deng Qiping
    2016, 32 (4): 48-55.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1430KB) ( 122 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to establish an automatic method to identify research area groups and outline the science map quickly. [Methods] First, we used feature words to measure topic similarity, and then divided adjacent research areas with similar/related topics into groups. Second, we designed an effectiveness evaluation index to compare different optimal parameters combination. [Results] The proposed method could identify research area groups in science maps effectively. [Limitations] Our study was conducted with data from Mapping Science Structure 2015. More research is needed to investigate the proposed method’s compatibility with other cases. [Conclusions] The proposed method could automatically identify research area groups in the science map.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatically Extracting Talents’ Knowledge Structure Online
    Liu Qingxiang,Zhang Pengzhu,Zhang Xiaoyan,Liu Jingfang
    2016, 32 (4): 56-63.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2509KB) ( 101 )

    [Objective] To extract talents’ knowledge structure automatically. [Methods] We built an online knowledge structure extraction system based on Web information retrieval, webpage analysis, word segmentation and semantic Web technologies. [Results] We examined the usability of the new system. For course recognition, the overall precision rate was more than 95%. For semi-structured files, the recall rate was above 95%. For some non-structured files, the reacall rate was below 90%. [Limitations] The recall rate of course recognition was restricted by the content of the dictionary. [Conclusions] The proposed method meets the requirements of constructing talents’ knowledge structure and is a useful tool for related research.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis of Financial Forum Textual Message
    Lan Qiujun,Liu Wenxing,Li Weikang,Hu Xingye
    2016, 32 (4): 64-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (478KB) ( 177 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to identify sentiment propensity accurately with the help of a new method based on dependency parsing. [Methods] First, we extracted the sentiment stems of the sentences. Second, we defined sentiment-computing rules. Finally, we calculated sentiment propensity of each sentence. [Results] The proposed method achieved an overall accuracy of 84.46%. The average precision rate and recall rate for bullish class were 82.84% and 87.14% respectively, with an F-measure of 84.94%. In the mean time, bearish class got a precision rate of 86.28%, a recall rate of 81.74% and an F-measure of 83.95%. [Limitations] The proposed method did not consider the relevance among clauses. [Conclusions] The dependency parsing can effectively improve the accuracy of sentiment analysis of textual message from financial forum.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Collaborative Filtering Recommendation Method Based on User Learning Tree
    Ma Li
    2016, 32 (4): 72-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (833KB) ( 91 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to improve traditionlal recommendation method and quality of E-Learning enviroment, which used attributes and access orders of resources in learning tree to predict learner’s rate. The collaborative filtering recommendation was then carried out through similar learner clustring. [Methods] First, “attributes of resources”“resource access order” “learning frequency and time” were standardized to construct users’ learning tree and then predict resouces rating. Second, learner’s similarity was calculated through Pearson and Cosine function respectivly based on predicted ratings. Third, K-means clustering method was used to group similar learners to establish collaborative filteing system for online E-learing. [Results] Compared with traditional collaborative filtering method, F-measure experimental result of the proposed method was 8.22% higher than the singular value decomposition CF and was 3.75% higher than the average score forecast CF. [Limitations] The proposed method was only tested on the dataset from one online learing platform with 52,456 students’ learning records and access logs. More research is needed to examine the method with other data sets. [Conclusions] The proposed collaborative filtering recommendation system does not rely on learners’ ratings and considers the influence of learners’ interest changes. It could help us deal with the starting and expanding issues.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Similarity Measurement of Research Interests in Semantic Network
    Ba Zhichao,Li Gang,Zhu Shiwei
    2016, 32 (4): 81-90.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (712KB) ( 156 )

    [Objective] This study aims to identify relationship among authors of papers with similar contents but different keywords, and then tries to add more sematic factors to the co-occurrence analysis. [Methods] We proposed a method to gauge the similarity of research interests based on the keywords semantic network system. First, all keywords were represented as word vectors and translated into low dismension distribution with the help of neural network language—word2vec model. Second, we calculated the semantic association of keywords to build up a semantic network. Finally, we adopted the Jensen-Shannon distance method to measure the similarity of research interests. [Results] The proposed approach can accurately identify the similarities of co-occurrence and non co-occurrence terms and then effectively predict potential cooperation among authors. [Limitations] The amount and accuracy of training materials need to be increased. At present, we could only find potential cooperation between two authors. More research is needed to explore the possibilities of cooperation among multi-authors. [Conclusions] The proposed method could help to improve the performance of traditional co-occurrence analysis.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building Institutional Repository with iSwitch Service
    Zhang Wangqiang,Zhu Zhongming,Yao Xiaona,Liu Wei
    2016, 32 (4): 91-96.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1124KB) ( 101 )

    [Objective] This study aims to help an organization automatically download its empolyees’ open access papers from iSwitch, and then import these articles to the institutional repository. [Methods] We first synchronized data from iSwitch through timing task scheduling based on FTP protocol. Second, we parsed files and saved metadata to the database in advance. Some functions, such as import process and data management, as well as audit, were also provided. [Results] Papers could be automatically synchronized from iSwitch and then imported to the institutional repository by the system administrator. We have successfully analyzed and imported more than 60, 000 items from Web of Science. [Limitations] The accuracy and timeliness of the service by iSwitch need to be improved. The data import function of the institutional repository should also be optimized for better services. [Conclusions] The high quality institutional repositories built on iSwitch, which significantly relieve burden of researchers and system administors, should be promoted.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Enterprise Patent Value Analysis System Based on ACO
    Chen Longlong,Zhang Wende,An Jie
    2016, 32 (4): 97-103.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1834KB) ( 115 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to improve the efficiency of patent value analysis and provide accurate and reliable information to the enterprises. [Methods] We utilized ACO and scientific evaluation system to analyze the value of enterprise patents systematically and then compared our results with expert’s evaluations. [Results] The discrepency rate between results of the proposed system and those by the experts’ judegments was less than 10%. The general accuracy rate of our system was more than 86%, which was 10 times higher than traditional ones. [Limitations] The new system works well for enterprises with a large number of patents. However, its performs regarding enterprises with fewer patents needs to be improved. [Conclusions] The proposed system can analyze the value of enterprise patents effectively and effeciently.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Improving Library Services with the Help of WeChat
    Li Dan
    2016, 32 (4): 104-110.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (658KB) ( 166 )

    [Objective] This study aims to improve library services with the help of WeChat platform which helps readers retrieve data quickly and increase users’ loyalty to mobile library services. [Context] Most libraries’ WeChat platforms did not provide automatic or real-time services, which was also limited to human involved interventions. [Methods] The WeChat service platform was built with Apache Tomcat + JSP + MySQL architecture, WeChat API and library business systems API. [Results] The new system’s features include reader authentication, reservation of mobile devices, millennium data exchange and self-service FAQ. [Conclusions] The new WeChat library service platform could be further improved, which could provide some practical suggestion to other libraries.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2016年, 第32卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2016-04-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    多会话商品信息搜寻行为、情境及影响因素研究*
    刘洪莲,张鹏翼,王军
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (569KB)

    目的】研究电商用户在多会话网购过程中的商品信息搜寻的行为特征、会话时间间隔特征以及购物网站使用特征, 并探究行为背后的情境、原因和动力。【方法】基于某电商网站4 285个用户的1 409 160条访问日志, 利用顺序分析和聚类分析方法挖掘用户信息搜寻行为特征, 结合访谈研究行为背后的情境、原因等影响因素。【结果】多会话网购用户信息需求并不急切, 较之搜索更倾向于查看商品详情; 平均会话时间间隔为3-4天; 继续原来购物任务的动力包括个人偏好、需求状态、支付能力、时间等方面的因素; 用户主要通过搜索、购物车、收藏夹、同店或同款商品浏览、商品个性化推荐等途径回到原来购物任务。【局限】访谈结果受样本数量限制, 不具有普适性。【结论】有助于理解用户的复杂网购行为, 指导购物网站提高服务质量, 改善用户体验。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    采用LDA主题模型的国内知识流研究结构探讨: 以学科分类主题抽取为视角*
    王曰芬,傅柱,陈必坤
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 8-19.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (669KB)

    目的】利用LDA主题模型探索分类视角下的主题提取与分布状态, 全面深入地揭示学科知识结构和热点。【方法】以国内知识流领域为研究对象, 选取CNKI和万方数据库中知识流相关文献为数据源, 利用中图分类号将知识流研究的文献分成11个学科, 借助LDA主题模型分别对这11个学科所包含的文献进行主题抽取, 挖掘出不同学科中所包含的20个热点主题。【结果】分析20个热点主题, 得到11个不同学科的热点主题内容及其所揭示的知识点。【局限】该方法没有同其他学科主题挖掘方法进行对比, 分析得到的国内知识流研究热点也没有同已有相关文献中分析出的该领域热点进行对照。【结论】该方法能够更全面和深入地挖掘学科知识结构和研究热点。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会关系网络中影响力用户发现方法研究*
    何建民,殷澍
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 20-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (694KB)

    目的】为使结点投放的社会性网络广告绩效最大化, 探索一种遴选网络影响力用户的新方法。【方法】从社会资本测量的视角, 将社交网络上的用户间关系描述为社会关系网络基本图谱, 据此建立用户影响力社会资本测度模型, 通过对基本图谱下的用户随机游走行为发生可能性的概率计算, 以识别和发现有影响力的用户。【结果】经识别的目标用户在其特定领域拥有相当的话语影响力, 可对其他用户施加信息影响, 经与“新浪微博”平台标识的影响力用户对比, 验证该方法的有效合理性。【局限】未考虑社交网络用户的博文内容对其话语影响力的贡献。【结论】为企业投放社会性网络广告遴选有影响力用户, 提供理论支持和实用方法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于微博的电影首映周票房预测建模*
    王晓耘,袁媛,史玲玲
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 31-39.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (665KB)

    目的】解决现有的票房预测模型由于数据受限等因素导致的无法实现在影片上映前进行票房预测这一问题。【方法】在获取微博评论的基础上, 使用SVM识别出消费者的显式消费意图, 即强正面评论; 对传统的分类准则进行修正, 构建基于HowNet的中文微博情感词典, 进而定义一个新的用户影响力特征; 使用BP神经网络进行票房预测。【结果】实验结果表明, 本文建立的模型能够较为准确地对电影首映周票房进行预测。【局限】由于语料不充分, 本文构建的中文微博情感词典, 可能会无法在所有的电影微博评论中表现出较好的分类效果; 此外也没有建立一个能够在电影上映周期内动态预测票房的票房预测模型。【结论】该模型能够有效地进行首映周票房预测, 具有现实的可行意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于文本内容特征选择的评论质量检测*
    孟园,王洪伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 40-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (526KB)

    目的】在有效提取多维特征基础上, 考察评论内容特征对评论质量检测的影响。【方法】基于评论文本的信息特征度量和情感倾向的混合性, 量化并抽取评论内容特征, 采用GBDT模型评估特征集合分类效果, 结合贪婪式特征选择算法识别有效内容特征, 分析其对评论质量检测的影响。【结果】将评论内容特征应用于评论质量检测任务中能取得较好的效果, 明显提升了实验准确率和召回率。【局限】实验对象主要是搜索型产品的评论数据, 未对其他享受型产品(如电影、音乐)等进行验证和比较。【结论】评论内容的信息增益、产品特征词的信息增益、评论客观情感倾向度、内容差异性对评论质量检测有明显作用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    科学结构地图的领域群自动识别研究*
    王小梅,邓启平
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 48-55.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1430KB)

    目的】探索科学结构地图中研究领域群的自动识别方法, 快速勾勒科学结构全貌, 增加时效性。【方法】利用特征词测度研究领域的主题相似性, 同时考虑研究领域的相对位置关系, 将位置相邻、主题相似的研究领域划为领域群。设计有效性评价指标对比不同方法的最优参数组合, 推荐最优方法。【结果】该方法能有效地识别出不同时期科学结构地图的领域群。【局限】方法的有效性是基于“科学结构地图”数据的实验结果得到, 参数组合是否适用于其他数据还有待进一步验证。【结论】为科学结构地图领域群的自动识别提供了有效方法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络环境下人才知识结构的自动抽取方法*
    刘庆祥,张朋柱,张晓燕,刘景方
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 56-63.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2509KB)

    目的】构建人才知识结构的自动抽取方法。【方法】基于网络信息采集技术、网页分析以及文本分词、语义网相关技术, 构建基于网络环境的人才知识结构的自动抽取系统。【结果】实验验证了该系统的有用性, 系统识别课程的整体准确率在95%以上, 对半结构化文件, 召回率在95%以上; 对非结构化文件, 部分文件召回率低于90%。【局限】课程识别的召回率受到词典库内容的制约。【结论】本方法能为人才知识结构研究提供有用的工具, 符合构建人才知识结构的基本要求。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合句法信息的金融论坛文本情感计算研究*
    兰秋军,刘文星,李卫康,胡星野
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 64-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (478KB)

    目的】为了准确识别金融论坛文本的情感倾向, 提出一种基于依存句法的情感分析方法。【方法】以依存句法的分析结果为基础, 对句子进行情感主干抽取; 然后根据依存关系的不同类型和不同的词性搭配, 定义情感计算规则, 以此进行句子情感倾向性计算。【结果】实验结果表明, 该方法的整体准确率为84.46%; 看涨类的平均精确率和召回率分别为82.84%和87.14%, F值为84.94%; 看跌类的平均精确率和召回率分别为86.28%和81.74%, F值为83.95%。【局限】在情感计算时未充分考虑子句间的关联关系。【结论】使用依存句法能有效提高金融论坛文本情感计算的准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种利用用户学习树改进的协同过滤推荐方法
    马莉
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 72-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (833KB)

    目的】利用学习树中知识点的属性和学习访问序列, 对知识点进行预测评分, 进而进行用户相似性聚类以实施协同过滤推荐, 改进传统在线学习推荐方法, 提高推荐质量。【方法】对用户所学知识点属性、知识点学习访问序列、学习频率、学习时间进行标准化处理构建学习树; 基于学习树, 对树中知识点进行预测评分; 基于预测评分和知识点属性、知识点学习序列分别利用Pearson相似性和余弦相似性进行用户相似性计算, 利用K均值聚类方法进行相似用户聚类, 进而利用协同过滤推荐方法进行在线学习推荐。【结果】通过F-measure指标进行实验评价, 结果表明该方法与传统在线学习协同过滤推荐方法相比, F-measure指标超过奇异值分解协同过滤8.22%, 超过平均分预测协同过滤3.75%。【局限】仅基于某在线学习平台的52 456条学生的学习记录和日志进行建模和测试, 未在其他数据集上进一步检验。【结论】解决了依赖用户评分进行协同过滤推荐的缺陷, 同时考虑了用户兴趣迁移对推荐准确率的影响, 对在线学习冷启动与可扩展性问题的解决具有较好的指导意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于语义网络的研究兴趣相似性度量方法*
    巴志超,李纲,朱世伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 81-90.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (712KB)

    目的】为准确识别研究内容相似但使用不同关键词的作者关系, 解决传统共现分析方法缺乏语义关联的问题, 提出一种基于关键词语义网络构建的作者研究兴趣相似性度量方法。【方法】通过引入word2vec模型对作者关键词进行词向量表示, 将关键词表示成语义级别的低维实值分布; 计算关键词之间的语义相关度并构造关键词语义网络, 采用JS距离对构建的作者研究兴趣矩阵进行相似性度量。【结果】该方法能计算出共现及非共现词对的相关性, 有效地挖掘出作者之间的潜在合作关系。【局限】训练语料的数量和准确性有待进一步提高, 提出的度量方法仅考虑两个作者之间的潜在合作关系。【结论】研究结果对改进基于传统的共现分析方法度量作者合作关系具有重要的参考价值。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    基于开放获取论文推送转发服务系统iSwitch的机构知识库内容建设*
    张旺强,祝忠明,姚晓娜,刘巍
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 91-96.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1124KB)

    目的】将开放获取论文推送转发服务系统iSwitch分发的本机构知识产出数据自动同步存缴到机构知识库中。【方法】使用定时任务调度与FTP协议进行数据同步, 通过文件包、文件解析将数据预加载到数据库, 同时提供导入管理、已导入数据管理、审计等功能。【结果】实现数据的自动同步与半自动化导入。已完成对Web of Science超过6万条数据的接收与存缴。【局限】iSwitch推送数据的准确率与及时性有待提高, IR需进一步优化数据导入功能提高自动化程度。【结论】基于iSwitch的机构知识库内容建设, 大大减轻了科研人员、机构知识库管理人员的负担并保证了数据质量。该模式具有一定的推广价值。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于ACO的企业专利价值分析方法设计与系统实现*
    陈龙龙,张文德,安结
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 97-103.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1834KB)

    目的】提高专利价值分析效率, 为企业提供准确、可靠的专利价值度信息。【方法】利用ACO和科学的评价体系对企业专利的价值度进行系统化分析和专家评价结果比较分析。【结果】通过运行系统, 得出系统分析结果与专家评价结果数值误差小于10%, 准确率大于86%, 效率提高近10倍。【局限】本系统适用于专利数量较多的专利价值分析, 对于专利数量较少的企业进行专利价值分析不够准确, 仍需要提高和改善。【结论】系统能够快速对大量专利的价值进行分析, 为企业专利价值分析提供更多的选择。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆微信平台建设实践与思考*
    李丹
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (4): 104-110.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.04.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (658KB)

    目的】完善图书馆微信平台功能, 使读者快速获取数据, 增加图书馆移动服务读者粘度。【应用背景】大部分图书馆推出的微信服务缺乏实时性、自动化水平低且多局限于人工干预服务。【方法】利用Apache Tomcat + JSP + MySQL架构, 基于微信API, 集成馆内业务系统数据接口, 建设图书馆微信平台。【结果】实现读者身份认证及合法性判定功能, iPad 等移动设备使用权预约功能, Millennium数据交互功能和自助FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)功能等。【结论】微信平台功能可在实践中不断丰富, 本文的功能实现对其他图书馆建设微信平台有借鉴意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn