Current Issue
    , Volume 32 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Review of Citation-based Automatic Summarization Studies
    Liu Tianyi,Bu Yi Zhao Danqun Huang Wenbin,Zhao Danqun,Huang Wenbin
    2016, 32 (5): 1-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (433KB) ( 151 )

    [Objective] This paper is an in-depth review of popular research methodologies adopted by the Citation-Based Summarization (CBS) studies. [Coverage] We retrieved scholarly papers on CBS published since 2007, as well as earlier research on automatic summarization and citation analysis. [Methods] We thoroughly discussed the basic concepts and natural language processing technology in the field of CBS. [Results] Citances plays more important roles in automatic summarization applications than randomly selected sentences from scientific works. [Limitations] We did not compare the current achievements with possible results under the ideal circumstances. [Conclusions] CBS technology expands the scope of traditional informetrics and automatic summarization studies. It also offers suggestion to improve the existing evaluation methods of automatic summarization services. CBS calls for the expansion of citation windows and new experimental corpus. We have addressed these issues and explored new perspectives for the CBS research.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Meta-analysis Software for Domain Knowledge Discovery
    Liu Hongxu,Qu Jiansheng
    2016, 32 (5): 9-21.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (524KB) ( 151 )

    [Objective] We try to predict the future trends of Meta-analysis methodology, and improve the performance of domain knowledge discovery tasks. [Methods] First, we reviewed the features of popular Meta-analysis software, as well as their differences in computing and graphics functions. Second, we designed a Meta-analysis tool for the resources and environment science. [Results] We developed a new concept for public oriented Meta-synthesis tool with standardized interface, simplified procedure and accurate results. [Limitations] We did not examine the feasibility of the new tool on a working platform, The inherent weaknesses of Meta-analysis cannot be avoided in the domain knowledge discovery. [Conclusions] We need to build a platform for the domain knowledge discovery with Meta-analysis technology and then expand its application in literature discovery.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Assessment of Digital Library’s Micro-services: An Empirical Study
    Liu Jian,Bi Qiang,Ma Zhuo
    2016, 32 (5): 22-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (507KB) ( 137 )

    [Objective] This research establishes an assessment mechanism for digital library’s micro-services from the perspectives of user, information and technology. It provides the theoretical foundation and criteria for us to improve the micro-services. [Methods] First, we proposed a Group AHP method based on clustering technique to construct a judgment matrix to evaluate the target system. Second, conducted an empirical analysis of 10 representative digital libraries from China and abroad with the fuzzy membership degree function. [Results] The proposed mechanism was practical and could help us improve the micro-services of digital libraries. [Limitations] The assessment criteria should be further examined under the specific circumstances facing the digital libraries. The sample size of the empirical analysis is small, thus, the conclusion might be limited and subjective. [Conclusions] This paper provides new research perspectives for the digital library micro-services, as well as methods to improve their quality and efficiency.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Clustering and Discovering Web Services with Topic Model
    Li Hui,Hu Yunfeng
    2016, 32 (5): 30-37.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (612KB) ( 116 )

    [Objective] We propose an effective method to cluster and discover the needed Web services. [Methods] First, we employed the Biterm Topic Model to learn the latent topics of the Web service description corpus. Second, we retrieved and clustered each document’s topic distribution. Finally, we created a mechanism to discover Web service quickly. [Results] The proposed method achieved better precision rate and normalized discounted cumulative gain than methods using Latent Dirichlet Allocation and external corpus. [Limitations] Only considered functions of the Web services, and did not include the quality factors to the algorithm. [Conclusions] The proposed method could identify the needed services more accurately.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building Product Domain Ontology with Concept Lattice Theory
    Lu Jiaying,Yuan Qinjian,Huang Qi,Qian Yunjie
    2016, 32 (5): 38-46.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3944KB) ( 111 )

    [Objective] The paper proposes a method to create new Ontology for reusable products based on the concept lattice theory, aiming to improve the traditional methodology. [Methods] First, we extracted classes, attributes and relationships data from product categories and made appropriate adjustments. Second, we created formal contexts and concept lattices to generate product Ontology automatically. [Results] The proposed method improved the product classification scheme and enhanced the reusability and sharing of Ontology. It also visualized the existing and potential entities as well as their relationships. [Limitations] Only used a segment of medical product Ontology to implement the proposed method, and then discussed its flexibility for eCl@ss product classification system. [Conclusions] The field and scope of Ontology need to be clearly defined before we construct product Ontology based on concept lattice. The categories should be sorted and grouped with scientific classification principles. We also need to build the property dictionary and define object properties. The Ontology will be generated automatically with formal context and concept lattice.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Linguistic Features of New Findings in Chinese Scientific Papers
    Mao Chenyu,Le Xiaoqiu
    2016, 32 (5): 47-55.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1228KB) ( 68 )

    [Objective] To analyse the linguistic features of new findings discussed by the scientific research papers in Chinese. [Methods] We first annotated these features and then explore their patterns with the help of sentence analysis, frequency statistics and co-occurrence analysis technologies. [Results] We summarized the sentence patterns and features of words/phrases for new findings listed by the Chinese scientific articles. [Limitations] We only examined papers from the field of natural sciences. More comparative research is needed to analyze papers from other areas. [Conclusions] Annotating corpus, counting frequency distribution statistics and analyzing of co-occurrence could effectively identify new findings from Chinese scientific articles.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hadoop Based Public Opinion Monitoring System for Micro-blogs
    Yang Aidong,Liu Dongsu
    2016, 32 (5): 56-63.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1165KB) ( 150 )

    [Objective] This paper presents a new model for public opinion monitoring system based on Hadoop to retrieve and analyze information from the micro-blog platforms. [Methods] We first surveyed the existing technology of the public opinion monitoring systems and proposed a new model with modified algorithm. Then, we built a big data analysis platform with Hadoop to examine the model’s feasibility through experimental simulations. [Results] The proposed model can detect and retrieve public opinion data effectively. [Limitations] The Hadoop cluster was relatively small. We did not compare our model with other clustering algorithms to discuss their advantages and disadvantages. [Conclusions] The proposed model can conduct public opinion analysis with micro-blog data and provide scientific information for the policy makers to improve crisis management.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Brand Switching Intention of Online Product Reviews Based on the Fuzzy Sentiment Calculation
    Zhang Yanfeng,Li He,Peng Lihui
    2016, 32 (5): 64-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (590KB) ( 107 )

    [Objective] We explore the changing of consumer’s favorite brands by analyzing online product reviews from a popular E-commerce platform in China. [Methods] First, we built a fuzzy sentiment dictionary for online product reviews based on brand switching intention model. Second, we defined rules for a Fuzzy Inference System to calculate customer brand switching intention and switching types. [Results] We successfully extracted vague sentimental terms from the online product reviews, and then categorized consumers’ intentions. [Limitations] The fuzzy sentiment dictionary was built with complex rules and required many time consuming follow-up amendments. [Conclusions] The proposed model can provide decisive information for online marketing and early warning systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Reuse in Component-based Product Design
    Yan Duanwu,Wei Xueyan,Zhao Fei
    2016, 32 (5): 72-79.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1832KB) ( 64 )

    [Objective] To promote the knowledge reuse in product design and improve its efficiency. [Methods] First, we analyzed structure of the knowledge components in accordance with the knowledge reuse requirements of product design activities. Second, we proposed a framework for product design system based on knowledge components. Finally we implemented the reuse of knowledge components with the help of related computer programs. [Results] We constructed the knowledge components for barrel products, and then established a designing system based on the new knowledge components. [Limitations] The new system had certain limits, and could only be applied to the same or similar products. More research is needed to examine the universality of the knowledge components, the adaptability of the system, as well as the transferability of knowledge. [Conclusions] The new system based on knowledge components could effectively reuse the product design knowledge.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influencing Factors of Collaborative Knowledge Creation in Enterprise Value Chain
    Luo Zheng,Li Yu’na
    2016, 32 (5): 80-90.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1178KB) ( 92 )

    [Objective] This research aims to identify causal relationship of collaborative knowledge creation in the enterprise value chain. It also creates a model to improve the effectiveness of knowledge innovation. [Methods] We proposed a dynamics model for influencing factors of collaborative knowledge creation in enterprise value chain. Upon identifying these factors, we built the model based on findings from the causal relationship analysis. [Results] Using the Vensim PLE package, we constructed a simulation system with the proposed dynamics model, which further examined its effectiveness and sensitivity. This model represented the actual process of collaborative knowledge creation. [Limitations] We employed simulation data to examine the model. Further test is needed with actual data from the enterprise value chain. [Conclusions] We propose an optimization plan for collaborative knowledge creation based on the simulation results, aiming to improve its effectiveness in the enterprise value chain.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Full-text Indexing System for WARC Files
    Hu Jiying,Wu Zhenxin,Xie Jing,Zhang Zhixiong
    2016, 32 (5): 91-98.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2526KB) ( 124 )

    [Objective] This paper develops a parsing and indexing system for the WARC files, which fully exploits the value of Web archives from scientific institutions. [Context] The WARC files have been widely used in digital curation. However, the existing full-text indexing tools cannot satisfy the diversified needs of the WARC searchers. [Methods] We employed a modular scheme to parse the WARC files. Upon analyzing popular indexing tools, developed a new full-text indexing system based on the Solr platform. [Results] The new system effectively indexed the Web archives. Users could search information from different perspective, such as the subject category, resource type, and archived time, etc. [Conclusions] The new system indexes rich Web archives from international institutions, and improves the efficiency of users’ information retrieval activities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Department Oriented Library Usage Data System for Graduates
    Li Feng,Li Shu’ning,Yu Jing
    2016, 32 (5): 99-103.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (895KB) ( 141 )

    [Objective] This paper designs and implements a personalized library usage data management system for the graduates based on their schools or departments. [Context] This new system helps the university launch new services for the graduating students. [Methods] We created a database to manage users’ data from different library departments. The public portal of this database was developed with JSP, HTML5, CSS and jQuery. [Results] The graduates could browse and print the records of their library visits, the circulation history, the seating records, booking details of the study rooms, etc. [Conclusions] This system shows the value of library data, and provides humanistic care to the graduates.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2016年, 第32卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2016-05-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    综述评介
    自动引文摘要研究述评
    刘天祎,步一,赵丹群,黄文彬
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 1-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (433KB)

    目的】对引文摘要领域的国外主流研究方法和步骤进行综述分析。【文献范围】选取2007年以来引文摘要领域的重要研究及此前自动摘要、引文分析领域的研究进展。【方法】基于文献调研, 介绍该领域的基本概念以及自然语言处理的方法在引文摘要中的应用。【结果】引文句在摘要实践中起到重要的概括作用、指示作用和关联作用, 具有一定的优越性。【局限】缺乏对引文摘要领域现有成果和可能达成的理想情况的比较。【结论】引文摘要拓展了自动摘要和传统的信息计量学的研究方向, 并对改进自动摘要原有的评估方案提出要求, 同时产生了有关引文窗口扩展、语料库构建等一系列新问题。本文对这些问题进行探讨, 并对引文摘要未来的研究发展进行展望。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    主流Meta分析软件功能及其在领域知识发现的拓展应用研究*
    刘红煦,曲建升
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 9-21.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (524KB)

    目的】研判Meta分析的未来发展趋势, 为基于Meta分析的领域知识发现提供借鉴。【方法】梳理对比国际常用的Meta分析软件的特点及其计算、绘图等功能的差异, 并以资源环境学科领域为例, 提出适合具体领域知识发现的Meta分析工具应具有的基本特点。【结果】通过对具体领域分析, 开发一套操作界面规范、运算步骤简单、分析结果准确、面向对象大众的文献综合集成工具的基本构想。【局限】并未通过构建平台系统地实施, 充分验证设想的可行性; Meta分析固有的一些弱点如“苹果”、“橘子”问题, 无法在基于Meta分析的领域知识发现中有效解决。【结论】需基于Meta分析构建领域知识发现的平台, 以指导领域文献知识发现的拓展应用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    数字图书馆微服务评价指标体系构建及实证研究*
    刘健,毕强,马卓
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 22-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (507KB)

    目的】基于人- 信息- 技术互动的视角构建数字图书馆微服务评价指标体系, 旨在为数字图书馆微服务建设提供理论依据和评判标准。【方法】提出基于聚类方法的群组AHP方法, 利用其构造判断矩阵, 对数字图书馆微服务指标体系进行测评, 并选用模糊数学中隶属度函数作为标度系统对国内外10个具有代表性的数字图书馆进行实证研究。【结果】实证结果表明, 指标体系具有实际应用价值和较强的可操作性, 能更好地指导数字图书馆进行微服务建设。【局限】评价指标、评价标准、指标权重等还需根据各数字图书馆微服务的具体情况、具体问题进一步深入分析。实证研究的样本量较少, 结论具有局限性, 指标的确定和分值的给定(采用少数专家打分方式)带有主观性。【结论】在理论层面, 基于人- 信息- 技术互动视角构建的评价指标体系, 为数字图书馆微服务建设提供新的研究视角; 在实践应用层面, 通过对微服务的评价提升数字图书馆微服务质量和效率, 从而达到满足用户需求和期望的目标。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于主题模型的Web服务聚类与发现机制*
    李慧,胡云凤
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 30-37.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (612KB)

    目的】针对网络中海量的Web服务, 提出一种有效的Web服务聚类与发现方法。【方法】利用BTM学习整个Web服务描述文档集的隐含主题, 通过推理得出每个文档的主题分布, 并进行聚类。在此基础上, 创建一个快速的Web服务发现机制。【结果】与使用LDA和外部语料库等方法进行对比实验, 本文方法的查准率和标准折损累计增益均有所提高。【局限】仅考虑服务的功能信息, 未将服务的质量信息纳入算法。【结论】实验结果显示该方法可以更准确地发现符合用户需求的服务。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于概念格理论的产品领域本体构建研究*
    陆佳莹,袁勤俭,黄奇,钱韵洁
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 38-46.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3944KB)

    目的】基于概念格理论探索并提出复用产品分类的产品领域本体构建方法, 对以往复用产品分类的产品领域本体构建方法进行改进。【方法】从产品分类中抽取类、属性及关系, 并对其结构进行合理调整, 基于概念格理论生成形式背景及概念格, 并以此为基础自动生成产品领域本体。【结果】本文方法消除了产品分类本身存在的层级不分明的局限性, 可以解决产品分类定义的属性间的冗余问题, 提升本体的可重用性和可共享性, 并通过可视化的形式呈现了现有和潜在的实体与关系。【局限】仅选取医疗产品构建的一个片段来说明该方法的具体实施方案, 并仅探讨该方法对于eCl@ss产品分类体系的适用性。【结论】基于概念格构建产品领域本体前需对本体的领域和范围进行明确界定, 依据科学分类原则对类目进行梳理与归类, 在进行本体构建时构建属性词典并定义对象属性, 通过形式背景与概念格的生成自动生成本体。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    领域内中文科技文献中新发现语言描述特征分析*
    毛琛瑜,乐小虬
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 47-55.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1228KB)

    目的】分析领域内中文科技文献新发现语言描述特征。【方法】语义标注新发现语言描述特征, 通过句式分析、频次分布统计以及共现分析探究其特征规律。【结果】总结得到领域内中文科技文献新发现语言的句型, 找出新发现语言的特征搭配。【局限】结果具有领域学科局限性, 需要进一步对比研究。【结论】利用语义标注、频次统计以及共现分析可以有效地发现中文科技文献中新发现语言的描述特征。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于Hadoop的微博舆情监控系统模型研究
    杨爱东,刘东苏
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 56-63.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1165KB)

    目的】针对当前的大数据环境, 提出基于Hadoop的微博舆情监控系统模型, 实现对海量微博信息的采集、挖掘、监控分析。【方法】分析舆情监控技术, 构建舆情监控系统模型, 改进相关算法, 利用Hadoop搭建大数据平台, 进行仿真实验, 验证模型可用性。【结果】实验结果表明, 模型能够很好地对海量微博数据进行监控分析, 达到舆情监控的目的。【局限】Hadoop集群规模较小; 没有对比多种聚类算法, 未得到改进算法与其他算法的优劣。【结论】该模型可以对海量微博数据进行舆情监控分析, 为决策者应对舆情危机提供科学化的信息支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于模糊情感计算的商品在线评论用户品牌转换意向研究*
    张艳丰,李贺,彭丽徽
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 64-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (590KB)

    目的】通过挖掘电子商务平台冗杂的在线评论信息, 对消费者品牌转换意向进行模糊计算和类型划分。【方法】以品牌转换意向模型为基础构建在线评论的模糊情感词典, 通过对模糊情感词典的加工和整理, 使用模糊数学方法并制定模糊推理规则, 计算产品的品牌转换意向和转换类型。【结果】可以有效地抽取出在线评论中的模糊情感词, 实现了品牌转换意向的模糊计算归类。【局限】模糊情感词典构建规则复杂, 后期需要人工识别与分类, 较为费时费力。【结论】提出的在线评论用户品牌转换意向计算方法得到了较好的实验检验效果, 可为在线产品的品牌营销和预警提供信息决策。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于知识组件的产品设计知识重用方法研究*
    颜端武,魏雪艳,赵飞
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 72-79.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1832KB)

    目的】促进产品设计活动中设计知识的重用, 提高产品设计效率。【方法】根据产品设计活动中知识重用需求, 进行知识组件的结构分析, 提出基于知识组件的产品设计系统框架, 结合计算机组件技术进行知识组件的设计实现研究。【结果】以身管产品为研究对象, 构建身管产品的知识组件, 设计并实现基于知识组件的身管设计系统。【局限】开发的知识组件具有一定领域局限性, 仅适用于相同产品或结构相似的同类产品, 知识组件的通用性、系统的移植性和知识的迁移性还有待进一步验证。【结论】基于知识组件的方法可以有效地实现产品设计知识的重用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    企业价值链协同知识创新影响因素的系统动力学建模与仿真
    罗政,李玉纳
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 80-90.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1178KB)

    目的】对企业价值链协同知识创新过程进行因果关系分析和建模仿真, 提高协同知识创新效率。【方法】提出一种企业价值链协同知识创新影响因素的系统动力学模型。在识别该过程影响因素的基础上, 依据其因果关系分析, 构建相应的系统动力学模型。【结果】利用Vensim PLE软件对企业价值链协同知识创新影响因素的系统动力学模型进行系统仿真, 进一步验证其有效性和灵敏度。实验结果表明, 该模型能够较贴切地拟合该过程的现实情况。【局限】系统仿真时采用模拟数据, 还需使用企业价值链中的实际数据进一步验证。【结论】根据仿真结果提出协同知识创新优化方案, 以此提高企业价值链协同知识创新的效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    构建面向WARC文档的全文索引系统
    胡吉颖,吴振新,谢靖,张智雄
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 91-98.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2526KB)

    目的】开发网络信息存档WARC文件的解析与索引系统, 充分挖掘科技网站存档资源价值。【应用背景】在网络资源采集存档领域, WARC文件格式获得了广泛的应用。随着网络信息的多样化, 已有的WARC文件索引工具越来越难以满足用户多样性的查询需求。【方法】采用模块化方案解析WARC文件。分析比较常用的索引工具, 选择Solr平台开发全文索引系统。【结果】实现对WARC文件基于内容的检索访问服务, 并在WARC的索引中增加了学科分类、资源类型和存档时间等分面检索内容, 从多维度对WARC文件内容进行揭示。【结论】向用户提供了丰富的科技网站存档数据信息, 提高了用户检索访问效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向院系的高校毕业生图书馆记忆系统
    李峰,李书宁,于静
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (5): 99-103.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.05.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (895KB)

    目的】基于读者利用图书馆的数据, 面向特定院系, 设计与开发展示毕业生利用图书馆情况的个性化记忆系统。【应用背景】高校图书馆毕业季活动不断推陈出新, 读者数据挖掘成为创新服务模式的有效手段。【方法】利用来自图书馆不同系统的读者数据搭建数据库, 采用JSP技术开发平台, 结合HTML5、CSS、jQuery等技术进行前台展示。【结果】毕业生可通过系统浏览与打印图书馆的数据, 包括到馆记录、借阅历史清单、图书馆座位使用信息、研究间预约情况等。【结论】该系统释放图书馆基础数据的价值, 为毕业生提供人文关怀。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn