Current Issue
    , Volume 32 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Entity Linking Method for Short Texts with Multi-Knowledge Bases: Case Study of Wikipedia and Freebase
    Zhou Pengcheng,Wu Chuan,Lu Wei
    2016, 32 (6): 1-11.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (701KB) ( 246 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes an entity linking method using multi-knowledge bases, aiming at solving the problem of low coverage caused by entity linking with single knowledge base. [Methods] First, we generated n-gram of input text and obtained candidate mentions using part of speech and multi-mention-entity dictionary. Second, we generated and retained mention combinations of highest coverage which are not contained by other mention combinations. Third, we generated entity sequences and calculated their relevence degree using information from multi-knowledge bases. We listed entity sequence with the highest relevence degree as the final result. [Results] This case study showed that the Precision, Recall, and F-value of the entity linking based on Wikipedia+Freebase reaches 71.81%, 76.86%, and 74.25% respectively. [Limitations] Filtering n-gram based on part of speech lacked theoretical foundation, and the FACC1 dataset featured high precision but low recall. [Conclusions] Utilizing entity information from multi-knowledge bases can improve the performance of entity linking.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Classifying Chinese News Texts with Denoising Auto Encoder
    Liu Hongguang,Ma Shuanggang,Liu Guifeng
    2016, 32 (6): 12-19.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (576KB) ( 173 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to improve the classification accuracy of the Chinese news texts with the help of Deep Learning theory. [Methods] We first used the denoising auto encoder to construct a deep network to learn the zipped and distributed representation of the Chinese news texts. Second, we used the SVM algorithm to classify these news texts. [Results] As the number of samples expanding, the precision rate, the recall rate and the F value of the proposed method increased too. The results are better than those of the applications using the KNN, BP and SVM algorithms. The average precision rate was higher than 95%. [Limitations] The data size was relatively small, thus, the proposed method did not fully utilize the parallel data processing capacity of the deep learning technology. [Conclusions] The proposed method improves the performance of applications classifying Chinese news texts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Word2vec with TextRank to Extract Keywords
    Ning Jianfei,Liu Jiangzhen
    2016, 32 (6): 20-27.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (532KB) ( 707 )

    [Objective] This study extracts keywords through combining the internal structure of each single document and the word vector of the corpus. [Methods] First, we used Word2vec to represent all words’ vector from the document corpus and then calculated their similarities. Second, modified the TextRank algorithm and assigned weights to the keywords in accordance with their similarities and adjacency relations. Finally, we built a probability transfer matrix for the iterative calculation of the lexical graph model and then extracted keywords. [Results] The Word2vec and TextRank were integrated and extracted keywords effectively. [Limitations] The proposed method needs much training with the corpus to establish word vector and relation matrix. [Conclusions] The relationship among words from the document sets could help us modify the words relationship from a single document, and then increase the accuracy of extracting keywords from the individual document.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Chinese Metallurgy Patent Terms with Conditional Random Fields
    Wang Miping,Wang Hao,Deng Sanhong,Wu Zhixiang
    2016, 32 (6): 28-36.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1202KB) ( 132 )

    [Objective] This paper proposed a model to extract metallurgy patent terms in Chinese effectively. [Methods] We created the model to automatically identify metallurgy patent terminologies in Chinese with the help of conditional random fields(CRFs) technology. This model was tested with an incomplete core corpus. We discussed the development process and then compared the impacts of various CRFs factors to this character-role-labeled model. [Results] The new model combined the character sequences, level features, areal features and temperature features of the patent terms. Its precision rate was 94.26%, the recall rate was 94.37%, and the F1 value was 94.5%, while the length of the proximity window and the values of the parameter c and f were 3, 1, and 1 respectively. [Limitations] Some of the term labels were not accurate enough due to the incomplete core corpus. We did not compare our model with other methods to discuss the reliability of the CRFs. [Conclusions] The CRFs model could effectively identify the metallurgy patent terms in Chinese under appropriate working conditions.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Web Users’ Group Attitudes to Online Rumors
    Shen Chao,Zhu Qinghua,Shen Hongzhou
    2016, 32 (6): 37-45.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (794KB) ( 165 )

    [Objective] This study examines the motivation and patterns of the Web users’ (i.e., college students) group attitudes to various online rumors. [Methods] First, we used survey to collect the attitude and behavior data of the participants in the process of rumor spreading. Second, we analyzed the data with classification algorithm. [Results] We found that Web users tried to verify the rumors, the content of the rumors decides the disseminating channels, and the interaction among Web users changed dynamically. The main factors affecting the Web users’ attitudes include the initial awareness, group behavior, as well as information acquisition and communication channels. However, there is no significant correlation between the changing of Web users’ attitudes and the rumors’ contents. [Limitations] Only investigated college students’ reaction to rumors, which might affect the comprehensiveness of the conclusions. [Conclusions] Analyzing online rumors with empirical research and data mining technology will offer more practical insights to establish online rumor models.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Properties of Scholarly Papers and Number of Citations
    Xiao Xuebin,Chai Yanju
    2016, 32 (6): 46-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1018KB) ( 122 )

    [Objective] To examine the ties between properties of scholarly papers and the number of citations they received. [Methods] First, we adopted various measurements to reduce the influence of irrelevant factors. Second, we drew trending lines to analyze the relationship between the target properties and the number of citations for a period of three years. [Results] There was positive correlation between some properties, such as the numbers of authors, pages and references, as well as the length of abstract, and the number of citations. In the meantime, there is no relationship between the number of keywords and the number of citations. The titles posed mixed effects to the number of citations. [Limitations] All samples were collected from the SCIE database in the fields of Engineering and Mechanical. We might not be able to get similar results from other areas. [Conclusions] Specific properties of the paper pose positive effects to the number of citations.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Food Community with Recipes and Weibo User Reviews
    Wu Xiaolan,Zhang Chengzhi
    2016, 32 (6): 54-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2041KB) ( 141 )

    [Objective] This study examines the structure of online food community with the help of large-scale real world data. [Methods] First, we collected recipes from meishij.net (a popular food network online) and user reviews from Sina Weibo (micro-blog) respectively. Second, we identified the Weibo users who mentioned recipes from meishij.net and mapped them to provinces and cuisines coordinate systems. Finally, we used community discovery algorithm to analyze the food community’s structure. [Results] The province and cuisines networks showed clear community structures. [Limitations] Demographic disparity might pose some effects to the conclusions. [Conclusions] The tastes of consumers from different provinces could be classified as “freshly salty”, “hot and spicy”, as well as “others”. “Sichuan” or “Yungui” dishes are rarely ordered together, while “Jing”, “Hu”, “Lu” and “Dongbei” dishes are often ordered along with each other. Besides, the regional cuisines have some geographical proximity among themselves.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Content Using Behavior of Academic Social Network System: Case Study of Popular Blogs from Sciencenet.cn
    Wang Yuefen,Jia Xinlu,Fu Zhu
    2016, 32 (6): 63-72.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (839KB) ( 174 )

    [Objective] This paper examines the content using behavior of an academic social network system. [Methods] First, we collected popular blog posts from Sciencenet.cn. Second, we classified these contents by their features. Finally, the user-content relationship and content contributors’ characteristics were explored with the help of analysis of variance and co-relation tests. [Results] We found that users were more interested in the posts exchanging opinion, as well as those sharing teaching and research experience. Meanwhile, there was a significant correlation between the number of comments and recommendations most posts received. [Limitations] We studied one academic social network system in Chinese and only analyzed its users’ reading behaviors. More research is needed to investigate other behaviors. [Conclusions] Many users exchange views on the academic social network system. These readers are more likely to recommend posts with their own comments to others.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Collaborative Filtering Recommendation Algorithm Based on Item Probability Distribution
    Wang Yong,Deng Jiangzhou,Deng Yongheng,Zhang Pu
    2016, 32 (6): 73-79.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (923KB) ( 113 )

    [Objective] This study tries to reduce the reliance of co-rated items in the traditional item similarity measurements and then improve the prediction precision of the sparse datasets. [Methods] First, we modified the Kullback-Leibler (KL) divergence from the signal processing domain to compute item similarities. Second, we calculated the similarity with the help of density distribution of ratings, and then found the neighboring items more effectively. [Results] We examined the proposed algorithm on MovieLens and the achieved F1 measure value was over 0.65. The accuracy, efficiency and error rates of the new prediction mechanism were much better than traditional item similarity measurements. [Limitations] The proposed algorithm considered the density of ratings, however, it did not utilize the absolute value of item ratings. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm effectively uses the rating information to address the sparse dataset issue. Thus, it has strong potentiality in practice.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Group Similarity Based Hybrid Web Service Recommendation Algorithm
    Xie Qi,Cui Mengtian
    2016, 32 (6): 80-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (555KB) ( 90 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to solve the issues of lacking similar services or users in Web service computing due to the data sparsity of Quality of Service (QoS) recommendation. [Methods] First, we created personalized similar user and service groups according to similarity distance of the target users and services. Second, we used the group center similarities of the user and service groups to design a new hybrid recommendation algorithm(GHQR), which was tested with real-world data of 1.97 million QoS records. [Results] Compared with two traditional recommendation algorithms, the GHQR reduced the Normalized Mean Absolute Error (NMAE) by 31% and 69%. It also increased the Coverage by 105% and 163%, respectively. [Limitations] Our study only examined the response time of QoS, and more research was needed to investigate other QoS properties. [Conclusions] Comprared with WSRec and CFBUGI, the GHQR can reduce the NMAE by 26% and 7.7%. It also increased the Coverage by 188% and 4%, respectively. GHQR not only enhances the prediction accuracy but also increases the coverage significantly.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    ng-info-chart: The Visualization Component Based on Customized HTML Tags
    Chen Ting,Wang Xiaomei,Lv Weimin
    2016, 32 (6): 88-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3249KB) ( 93 )

    [Objective] This research designs and implements the ng-info-chart, a front end visualisation component based on the MVC framework AngularJS. [Context] A good information analysis system requires multiple complex visualzation charts to present the results. Therefore, we need to create an advanced interactive Web-based visualzation charts for the new systems. [Methods] We intergrated visualzation charts with the ng-info-chart and the AngularJS Directive packages. The new component could call the charts Directive directly using a customized HTML tag. [Results] The ng-info-chart visualisation component has intergrated 5 third-party visualisation libraries of 11 types of visual charts. It supports IE9+, Firefox and other popular Web browsers. [Conclusions] The new visualisation component implements data asynchronization, automatic detection of data change, and real-time online visualzation. It also simpilfies the complex visualzation tasks for the information analysis system.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building a National System for the Reimbursable Prescription Drugs
    Li Yazi,Zheng Jianli,Zhou Yiyang,Li Guolei
    2016, 32 (6): 96-101.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (843KB) ( 119 )

    [Objective] This paper examines the current reimbursable prescription drugs list and creates a national prescription drugs catalog for the new rural cooperative medical system (NCMS). [Methods] We modified the technology framework of the Unified Medical Language System and used the mapping algorithms to aggregate the multi-source list of reimbursable prescription drugs. [Results] We designed the data structure and directory-mapping algorithm, for the integrated NCMS drugs catalog. [Limitations] More research was needed to analyze interactions among these drugs. [Conclusions] The proposed method helps us develop a list of reimbursable drugs from multiple sources. This new system solves the existing problems of data dictionary aggregation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Discovering Knowledge from Electronic Medical Records with Three Data Mining Algorithms
    Mu Dongmei,Ren Ke
    2016, 32 (6): 102-109.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1075KB) ( 157 )

    [Objective] This empirical study tries to identify risk factors for diseases from the heterogeneous Electronic Medical Records (EMR). [Methods] First, we collected EMR with various data structures. Second, we built models to predict risk factors for diseases with the help of three algorithms (i.e., decision-making tree, logistic regression and neutral network). Finally, we compared and evaluated these models statistically. [Results] The Decision Tree Model achieved higher recall and precision rates than the Logistic Regression and Neural Network ones. However, there was no significant difference among them. [Limitations] We did not optimize the EMR’s properties. [Conclusions] The Decision Tree Model does a better job than the Logistic Regression and Neural Network models in discovering the risk factors to predict diseases. The framework of knowledge discovery based on data mining algorithms, provides some directions for future research.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2016年, 第32卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2016-06-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于多知识库的短文本实体链接方法研究*——以Wikipedia和Freebase为例
    周鹏程,武川,陆伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 1-11.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (701KB)

    目的】基于多知识库进行实体链接, 解决基于单一知识库的实体链接覆盖度低的问题。【方法】首先生成文本的n-gram并利用词性和多个指称-实体字典获取候选指称, 然后生成指称组合并保留覆盖度最大且不被其他组合包含的指称组合, 接着生成候选实体序列并利用多知识库信息计算实体序列的相关度, 最后选择相关度最大的实体序列为最终结果。【结果】以Wikipedia和Freebase为例的实验结果表明, 基于Wikipedia+Freebase的实体链接准确率、召回率、F值分别达到71.81%、76.86%、74.25%。【局限】基于词性过滤n-gram缺乏理论依据, 数据集FACC1具有高准确率和低召回率的特点。【结论】利用多个知识库的实体信息, 能够提升实体链接效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于降噪自动编码器的中文新闻文本分类方法研究*
    刘红光,马双刚,刘桂锋
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 12-19.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (576KB)

    目的】借助深度学习理论, 解决传统特征选择方法容易导致特征项不明确、分类精度下降的问题。【方法】对中文新闻文本进行分类时, 使用降噪自动编码器构建一个深层网络来学习对文本的压缩及分布式的表示, 并在网络最后一层采用SVM算法将其分类到具体的类别中去。【结果】随着样本数目的增大, 分类准确率、召回率和F值都在上升, 且比KNN算法、BP算法和SVM算法取得了更优的分类效果, 平均分类准确率达到95%以上。【局限】数据量依然较小, 且并没有完全发挥深度学习并行处理大容量数据的优势。【结论】该方法能提高特征项提取的准确性, 并能提高分类效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合Word2vec与TextRank的关键词抽取研究
    宁建飞,刘降珍
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 20-27.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (532KB)

    目的】通过融合单个文档内部结构信息和文档整体的词向量关系进行关键词抽取。【方法】利用Word2vec将文档集中所有词汇进行向量表征, 并且通过词向量计算词汇之间的相似度, 进而对TextRank算法进行改进, 将候选关键词的权重按照词汇之间的相似度和邻接关系进行非均匀分配, 并构建对应的概率转移矩阵用于词汇图模型的迭代计算以及关键词抽取。【结果】实现Word2vec与TextRank的有效融合, 且当训练文档集词汇分布合理时, 关键词抽取效果较明显。【局限】需要进行成本较高的文档集训练, 获取词向量以及词关系矩阵。【结论】文档集中的词关系有助于修正单文档内部的词关系, 提升单文档的关键词抽取准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于CRFs的冶金领域中文专利术语抽取研究*
    王密平,王昊,邓三鸿,吴志祥
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 28-36.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1202KB)

    目的】探讨冶金领域中文专利术语抽取模型的最优条件, 用于有效地抽取冶金领域专利术语。【方法】使用尚不完善的核心语料库, 在无需人工标引的情况下, 采用条件随机场(CRFs)构建字角色标注的冶金领域中文专利术语识别模型。详细说明模型的构建过程, 同时重点对比CFRs的各个因素(特征组合、字长窗口等)对识别效果的影响。【结果】实验结果表明字序列、级别特征、领域特征、温度特征的组合在字长窗口为3, c等于1, f等于1时, 准确率达到94.26%, 召回率达到94.37%, F1值达到94.5%。【局限】核心词典欠完善, 使得部分词语标注不够准确; 未与其他方法作详细比较, 未详细说明CRFs的可靠性。【结论】CRFs在适当的角色和特征以及特征模板的组合下能较好地识别出冶金领域的中文专利术语。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络谣言传播中群体态度演变研究*
    沈超,朱庆华,沈洪洲
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 37-45.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (794KB)

    目的】通过大学生志愿者进行网络谣言传播的控制实验, 研究不同话题网络谣言传播中网民群体的态度演变动因和规律。【方法】采用问卷调查, 记录不同谣言传播过程中实验对象的态度与行为数据, 使用数据挖掘分类算法分析网民态度演变的共性与差异。【结果】研究结果表明, 网民传播谣言具有验证特性, 谣言的内容影响网民传播的媒介, 网民观点交互随群体一致性动态变化。影响网民态度及其演化的主要因素包括初始认知、群体行为、信息获取和交流渠道, 网民的态度演变率与网络谣言的内容等相关指标关联度较低。【局限】研究对象局限于大学生群体会影响研究结论的普适性。【结论】将实验研究和数据挖掘技术结合对网络谣言进行研究, 为网络谣言的模型研究提供数据参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    论文的相关参数与被引频次的关系研究
    肖学斌,柴艳菊
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 46-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1018KB)

    目的】研究论文的某些相关参数是否会影响被引频次。【方法】采用多种措施弱化非研究因素的干扰, 并绘制研究因素与被引频次关系的各年代曲线, 判断研究因素对被引频次的影响。【结果】作者人数、页码数、参考文献数和文摘长度与被引频次呈正相关, 作者关键词数量和平均长度与被引频次无关, 而不同的题名长度对被引频次的影响不同。【局限】由于数据采样条件限制, 数据均采自SCIE这种高水平的论文数据库, 且WOS分类为Engineering和Mechanical, 所得结论不一定全部适用于其他主题的论文。【结论】论文的某些相关参数对论文的被引频次存在影响。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于菜谱与微博用户评论的饮食社区挖掘研究*
    吴小兰,章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 54-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2041KB)

    目的】以大规模真实社交网络数据作支撑研究饮食社区结构。【方法】使用“美食杰”网站的菜谱信息和新浪微博上与菜有关的微博数据, 完成用户与菜之间的“提及”关系构建后, 分别在省份地区维度和地区菜系维度进行映射, 并运用社区发现算法进行社区挖掘。【结果】在省份地区关系网和地区菜系关系网上存在明显的社区结构。【局限】实验过程中发达地区人数与边缘地区人数悬殊太大, 对本文所得结论有一定的影响。【结论】实证结果发现: 省份地区被划分成“其他口味”、“鲜咸味”、“香辣味”三个口味地区; “川菜”、“云贵菜”因辅料独特很少与其他菜系被一起点餐, “京菜”、“沪菜”、“鲁菜”、“东北菜”常被一起点餐, 除此之外, 地区菜系之间存在一定程度的地理位置近邻性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    学术社交网络用户内容使用行为研究*——基于科学网热门博文的实证分析
    王曰芬,贾新露,傅柱
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 63-72.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (839KB)

    目的】用户内容使用行为对学术社交网络的可持续发展具有重要的价值, 本文试图从用户阅读的角度对学术社交网络用户内容使用行为进行探究。【方法】以科学网热门博文为分析对象, 采用方差分析、相关性分析等方法, 从内容基本特征、用户内容使用行为关系、内容贡献者特征等方面对用户内容使用行为特征进行研究。【结果】用户对观点交流以及教学、科研经验分享类的内容比较感兴趣; 大部分类别的博文评论量与被推荐量达到显著相关或高度相关的水平。【局限】研究平台单一, 仅选择中文学术交流网站作为研究平台; 对用户内容使用行为的研究不全面, 仅研究了用户的内容阅读行为。【结论】用户喜欢在学术社交网络上进行思想与观点的表达与交流; 他们更倾向于推荐自己参与互动的内容。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于项目概率分布的协同过滤推荐算法*
    王永,邓江洲,邓永恒,张璞
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 73-79.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (923KB)

    目的】解决传统项目相似性度量方法必须依赖于共同评分项, 及传统方法在稀疏数据集中预测准确性不高的问题。【方法】将信号处理领域的KL散度引入项目相似性的计算中, 利用评分值的概率密度分布计算项目相似性, 可更有效地发现目标项目的相似邻居项目。【结果】在MovieLens数据集上的实验结果表明, 该算法的推荐综合值F1超过0.65, 在预测有效性、预测误差和推荐准确性等方面的评测结果均明显优于当前常用的项目相似性方法。【局限】只考虑了项目评分值的比率, 未充分利用项目的绝对评分值。【结论】算法有效地利用了数据集内的评分信息, 较好地克服了数据的稀疏性问题, 具有很好的应用价值。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于相似性群体的混合型Web服务推荐*
    谢琪,崔梦天
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 80-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (555KB)

    目的】改进服务计算环境下Web服务推荐数据稀疏性导致的相似服务或相似用户缺失的问题。【方法】根据相似性距离分别为目标用户和服务构造个性化的相似性用户群体和服务群体, 同时使用用户和服务群体中心之间的群体相似性设计新的混合型推荐算法(GHQR)。【结果】使用197万条真实Web服务质量数据集的实验结果表明, 与UPCC和IPCC两种推荐算法相比, GHQR的标准平均绝对误差(NMAE)平均下降31%、69%, 覆盖率平均提高105%、163%。【局限】实验仅对服务质量属性响应时间进行分析, 还需对其他Web服务质量属性如吞吐率等进行验证。【结论】与WSRec和CFBUGI推荐算法相比, GHQR的NMAE平均下降26%、7.7%, 覆盖率平均提高188%、4%。GHQR不仅能提高预测的准确性, 而且覆盖率也获得显著提高。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    ng-info-chart: 基于自定义HTML标签的交互式可视化组件*
    陈挺,王小梅,吕伟民
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 88-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3249KB)

    目的】设计并实现基于模型-视图-控制器(MVC)前端AngularJS框架的可视化组件ng-info-chart。【应用背景】优秀的情报分析平台往往需要使用多个复杂的可视化图谱组合展示分析结果, 需要更有效地构建复杂的、支持大量交互操作的网页端情报分析可视化图谱。【方法】ng-info-chart集成多种可视化图谱, 使用AngularJS自定义扩展标签统一封装, 通过自定义HTML标签直接在页面中调用绘图方法。【结果】ng-info-chart可视化组件随着研究团队情报分析项目不断深入与完善, 现已集成5个第三方可视化类库中11种可视化图谱, 支持IE9+、Firefox等主流桌面浏览器。【结论】利用可视化组件实现数据异步获取、自动检测数据变化与实时图谱绘制等功能, 极大简化了情报分析系统中复杂可视化图谱的开发工作。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    新农合药品报销目录跨省整合信息系统设计与实施*
    李亚子,郑见立,周奕洋,李国垒
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 96-101.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (843KB)

    目的】分析新农合药品报销目录存在的问题, 提出整合技术路线, 开发信息系统, 整合多来源词表, 生成国家新农合药品一体化目录。【方法】借鉴UMLS整合技术路线, 采用映射的方法对多来源药品字典集成存在的问题进行解决。【结果】制定了相应的新农合药品编码目录数据结构和映射算法, 完成了国家新农合一体化目录构建系统的设计与开发。【局限】药品之间相互药理作用关系还需进一步梳理完善。【结论】经过制定数据结构和映射算法对新农合目录编码进行映射, 解决了构建国家新农合药品目录编码中多来源字典集成问题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    三种数据挖掘算法在电子病历知识发现中的比较*
    牟冬梅,任珂
    现代图书情报技术. 2016, 32 (6): 102-109.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.06.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1075KB)

    目的】从异构的电子病历数据中发现疾病危险因素, 为数据挖掘与知识发现提供借鉴。【方法】选取集各种结构为一身的临床电子病历数据, 利用决策树、逻辑回归和神经网络三种数据挖掘算法分别建立疾病危险因素预测模型, 对三种预测模型进行比较分析和统计学评价。【结果】决策树预测模型在查准率、召回率上高于逻辑回归和神经网络, 在总体性能上决策树最优, 但三者差别不大。【局限】未对电子病历属性进行优化选择。【结论】决策树在危险因素的发现与疾病的预测方面优于逻辑回归和神经网络。研究中建立基于数据挖掘算法的异构数据源知识发现框架, 为今后领域知识发现和知识库构建以及数据挖掘算法的选择提供一定借鉴和参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn