Current Issue
    , Volume 32 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Study of Sustainable Support Mechanisms for Long Term Preservation of Digital Publications
    Jiancheng Zheng, Xiaolin Zhang, Yan Zhao, Zhenxin Wu, Gaolei Yin, Man Xiao, Xiujuan Chen
    2016, 32 (12): 1-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (561KB) ( 83 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to analyze the challenges for long term preservation of digital publications, and to promote the development of sustainable support mechanisms. [Methods] Based on a systematic literature analysis, the paper focuses on developing a framework of sustainability issues and tools. Building on previous analysis, it presents the trustworthy auditing and certification needs, standards, and processes, and summarizes cost models and investment models for digital preservation. [Results] This paper puts forth some specific suggestions concerning sustainable support mechanisms for long term preservation of digital publications. [Limitations] Only provide a brief overview of economic support models and related research. [Conclusions] The long term sustainability includes format sustainability, system sustainability, and service sustainability for digital preservation, and it covers the concepts of managerial, financial, and political sustainability in the domain of service sustainability. The paper provides a few recommendations for developing sustainable support mechanisms for digital preservation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Text Clustering Method Based on Semantic Similarity
    Qiang Bi, Jian Liu, Yulai Bao
    2016, 32 (12): 9-16.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (782KB) ( 146 )

    [Objective]This paper proposes an algorithm based on semantic similarity to extract more information from the textual resources. [Methods] First, we calculated the semantic similarity of words with the Extended Dictionary of Synonyms, and then created a semantic similarity matrix. Second, we clustered the texts based on the new semantic similarity matrix. [Results] The proposed algorithm was examined with text corpus from Fudan University and the search engine Sogou. Compared to the traditional methods, the proposed algorithm achieved the highest precision rates and purity values (cluster number=10). [Limitations] Some partial similarity calculation results were manually adjusted due to the incomplete coverage of the Tongyici Cilin Extened Edition. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm could extract more latent information from the texts, which is an effective method to cluster and recommend textual documents.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A CA-LDA Model for Chinese Topic Analysis: Case Study of Transportation Law Literature
    Hong Ma, Yongming Cai
    2016, 32 (12): 17-26.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1653KB) ( 162 )

    [Objective]This paper aims to improve the effectiveness of extracting Chinese literature topics with the help of LDA model and co-word network analysis. [Methods] First, we added keywords to the word segmentation dictionary for the abstracts, which improved the semantic recognition of topic analysis. Second, we proposed a Latent Dirichlet Allocation Model with Co-word Analysis (CA-LDA) to control the topic distribution generated by the weight of co-word network topology parameters (i.e. Betweenness Centrality). Finally, we extracted the words with high connectivity (Betweenness Centrality) and frequency. [Results] The CA-LDA model retrieved high frequency and high connectivity words simultaneously, which were important for subject analysis. The proposed algorithm could also identify key node technical vocabularies with the help of co-word analysis. [Limitations] The K value (number of topics) was obtained by cross validation with perplexity. Thus, it was difficult to classify the document topics with larger K value. More research is needed to deal with this issue. [Conclusions] The proposed model effectively analyzes the topics of Chinese literature on transportation laws, which could also process literature data from other fields automatically.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Classifying Short Texts with Word Embedding and LDA Model
    Qun Zhang, Hongjun Wang, Lunwen Wang
    2016, 32 (12): 27-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (565KB) ( 266 )

    [Objective]This paper proposes a short text classification method with the help of word embedding and LDA model, aiming to address the topic-focus and feature sparsity issues. [Methods] First, we built short text semantic models at the “word” and “text” levels. Second, we trained the word embedding with Word2Vec and created a short text vector at the “word” level. Third, we trained the LDA model with Gibbs sampling, and then expanded the feature of short texts in accordance with the maximum LDA topic probability. Fourth, we calculated the weight of expanded features based on word embedding similarity to obtain short text vector at the “text” level. Finally, we merged the “word” and “text” vectors to establish an integral short text vector and then generated their classification scheme with the k-Nearest Neighbors classifier. [Results] Compared to the traditional singleton-based methods, the precision, recall, F1 of the new method were increased by 3.7%, 4.1% and 3.9%, respectively. [Limitations] Our method was only examined with the k-Nearest Neighbors classifier. More research is needed to study its performance with other classifiers. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively improve the performance of short text classification systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recognizing Chinese Organization Names Based on Deep Learning: A Recurrent Network Model
    Danhao Zhu, Lei Yang, Dongbo Wang
    2016, 32 (12): 36-43.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (526KB) ( 179 )

    [Objective]Chinese organization names are difficult to be recognized by computers due to their complex structures and using of rare words. Successful recognition of these names plays significant roles in information extraction and retrieval, knowledge mining as well as institution research evaluation. [Methods] First, we redefined the input and output of organization names based on recurrent neural network method and nature of Chinese words or phrases. Second, we proposed a new model at the word level. [Results] Compared to the recurrent network models at the phrase level, the proposed method significantly improved the precision, recall and F value. Among them, the F value increased 1.54%. For organization names with rare words, the F value increased by 11.05%. [Limitations] We adopted a greedy strategy to find the local optimal values. A conditional random field method will yield better results from the global perspective. [Conclusions] The proposed method, which uses Chinese word level features, is easy to be implemented, and could generate better results than its phrase based counterparts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New Collaborative Filtering Algorithm Based on Relative Similarity
    Shuhao Jiang, Liyi Zhang, Zhixin Zhang
    2016, 32 (12): 44-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (463KB) ( 90 )

    [Objective]The purpose of this study is to improve the overall diversity of the recommendation results. The proposed algorithm reduces errors caused by the uneven distribution and sparsity of user rating data, and then improves the recommendation accuracy and diversity. [Methods] We first generated the relative similarity index based on the number of common ratings and individual weights. Second, we modified the similarity calculation method, and the rating prediction algorithm. The proposed model improved the aggregated diversity and maintained the recommendation accuracy, which improved the marketing effects. [Results] The aggregated diversity index increased 114, the accuracy improved 6.5% on the MovieLens data compared with results generated by the traditional cosine similarity calculation, (the rating threshold was 3.5 and number of KNN is 20). [Limitations] This method was only applicable to collaborative filtering based on the nearest neighbor, and it did not include other recommendation techniques. [Conclusions] The proposed method effectively improves the diversity and accuracy of recommendation results, which significantly improves the user experience.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mining Document Topics Based on Association Rules
    Guangce Ruan, Lei Xia
    2016, 32 (12): 50-56.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1491KB) ( 144 )

    [Objective]This study is to accurately identify potential knowledge correlations among textual information, and then enrich the methodology of knowledge mining. [Methods] First, we combined the topic model and association rules. Second, used the LDA model to extract topic set from the texts, which not only reduced the textual dimension but also realized the semantic space expression. Finally, we analyzed the semantic ties among the topics with association rules. [Results] We effectively found the potential knowledge association from the document texts with reasonable degrees of support and confidence, and then improved model’s “understanding” of the textual message. [Limitations] While preprocessing data, the self-defined dictionary posed some negative effects to the results. [Conclusions] The proposed method could extract the latent semantic association from unstructured textual information, and then improve the performance of knowledge discovery systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Return of Investment for New Energy Project with Big Data: Case Study of SG-ERP System in Y City
    Qian Gao, Yang Yang, Guangwei Hu, Chao Xu, Gaofeng Shen, Jian Zhao
    2016, 32 (12): 57-65.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (620KB) ( 106 )

    [Objective]This paper establishes data extraction model and evaluation mechanism for the return of investment analysis on new energy projects. All data is from the State Grid Jiangsu Electric Power Company in China. [Methods] First, we proposed a new big data management framework based on the State Grid Jiangsu Electric Power Company SG-ERP system architecture. Second, we extracted evaluative data based on Golden Gate technology, and constructed an evaluation system covering the economic, social and environmental aspects of the target projects at different development stages (i.e. decision-making, construction and operation). Finally, we examined the proposed system with the Delphi Law. [Results] We got the weight of variation coefficient and the economic, social and environmental benefits of new energy projects of Y City in 2015. [Limitations] The classification schemes for the evaluation criteria could be further refined. [Conclusions] The proposed system can evaluate the return of investments for new energy power grid projects. The data extraction method, evaluation system and weight algorithm could be used in other studies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Managing Patent Semantic Knowledge with Graph Database
    Dongsheng Zhai, He Liu, Jie Zhang, Liwei Cai
    2016, 32 (12): 66-75.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1725KB) ( 116 )

    [Objective]Design and implement a semantic knowledge management system for the Derwent patent data. [Context] The proposed system collects the patent data as well as the semantic relations among them. It could retrieve patent information with semantic relation. [Methods] First, we analyzed the Derwent patent data and the semantic relations among the data. Second, we modified the method of patent semantic representation based on Ontology. Third, we proposed a Derwent patent graph data model based on property graph model. Finally, we used the Neo4j graphic database to store the instantiated patent data. [Results] We built a semantic knowledge management system using cloud computing technology patents. The new system showed stronger semantic integrity and faster retrieval speed than traditional ones. [Conclusions] The proposed patent semantic knowledge management system offers stable and efficient solutions for organizing and storing patent data.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Content Authentication for Video Resources of Libraries, Museums and Archives with Semi-fragile Watermarking
    Guang Zhu, Mining Feng
    2016, 32 (12): 76-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2577KB) ( 74 )

    [Objective]This study designs a more secure semi-fragile watermarking algorithm for the big data environment, which protects the authenticity and integrity of online video resources of libraries, museums and archives (LAM). [Context] The algorithm improves the robustness of video resources in normal operation, and then meets the real-time demand of content authentication. [Methods] First, we embedded the binary watermarking image to the videos with the help of quantization modulation to protect their copyright. Second, we inserted the index watermarking into key frames of videos to detect the inter-frame modifications. Finally, we generated the authentication watermarking with XOR operation of least significant bit to detect the intra-frame tampers. [Results] The proposed algorithm was robust and transparent in normal operations, and its value of Peak Signal to Noise Ratio was above 33. The time of tamper localization was around 5 seconds. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm protects the authenticity and integrity of LAM videos, and then promotes the information sharing and service integration.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Public Opinion Dissemination over Social Media: Case Study of Sina Weibo and “8.12 Tianjin Explosion”
    Haihan Liao, Yuefen Wang
    2016, 32 (12): 85-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (478KB) ( 172 )

    [Objective]This paper studies the dissemination of public opinion over the social media, with the purpose of improving government management and decision making. [Methods] We set hypothesises of information dissemination with the 5W communication model and agenda setting theory, and then conducted correlation analysis to data from Sina Weibo. [Results] We found that the opinion leaders posed more impacts to the communication results. There was positive correlation between the attributes of micro-blog posters and communication results, while the correlation between volumes of disseminated information and the results was negative. [Limitations] We only chose one single topic from a specific period of time to conduct the empirical analysis. [Conclusions] This study could help the government, news agencies, and large enterprises understand the impacts and influencing factors of public opinions dissemination.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2016年, 第32卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2016-12-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    数字文献资源长期保存可持续支撑机制研究
    郑建程, 张晓林, 赵艳, 吴振新, 尹高磊, 肖曼, 陈秀娟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 1-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (561KB)

    目的】分析数字文献资源长期保存的可持续性挑战, 推进长期保存服务的可持续建设。【方法】系统分析国内外相关文献, 梳理长期保存可持续性框架, 分析可信赖认证和经济支持等问题体系, 分析整理可信赖性认证实施机制和长期保存经济投入实施机制。【结果】提出数字文献资源长期保存的可持续支撑机制建设具体建议。【局限】对数字文献资源长期保存经济支持模式和相关研究只做了简要概述, 有待更深入展开论述。【结论】数字文献资源长期保存的可持续性包括格式可持续性、系统可持续性和服务可持续性, 服务可持续性涉及管理、经济和政治可持续性要求, 并提出加强长期保存可持续性建设的具体建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于语义相似度的文本聚类研究*
    毕强, 刘健, 鲍玉来
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 9-16.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (782KB)

    目的】为解决传统的文本聚类无法充分挖掘文本资源语义信息以及相似度矩阵高维性、稀疏性等问题, 并进一步改善文本聚类质量, 提出基于语义相似度的文本聚类方法。【方法】通过《同义词词林扩展版》计算词语的语义相似度并得到文本语义相似度矩阵, 根据文本语义相似度矩阵进行谱聚类, 将文本聚集为文本簇。【结果】利用复旦大学文本语料库与搜狗文本语料库中的文本资源作为数据来源分别对传统聚类算法与本文提出的算法进行实验, 结果表明, 当聚类个数为10时, 本文算法的准确率最高, 并且Purity值高于传统聚类算法的Purity值。【局限】《同义词词林扩展版》中包含的领域术语不完整, 部分相似度计算结果需要手工进行调整。【结论】该方法考虑了词语间语义关系, 充分挖掘文本主体潜在信息, 并且改善了聚类质量, 为文本聚类和推荐提供了一条新途径。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    共词网络LDA模型的中文文本主题分析: 以交通法学文献(2000-2016)为例*
    马红, 蔡永明
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 17-26.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1653KB)

    目的】通过结合传统LDA模型的概率主题抽取方法和共词网络分析发现文献词汇间的联系结构的两者优势, 降低由少量文献产生的高频词汇的干扰, 提高主题凝聚性。【方法】在交通法学文献摘要文本主题分析中, 加入文献的关键词作为分词复合词典, 提高语义识别度; 提出CA-LDA模型(Latent Dirichlet Allocation Model with Co-word Analysis), 在传统LDA模型的基础上加入共词网络分析, 以共词网络拓扑结构参数作为权重控制词汇主题分配(采用介数中心度), 优先提取同时具有高共现性(中介性)和高频率的词汇。【结果】CA-LDA模型可以得到多篇文献同时共现的高频词汇, 这样产生的重点词汇表对主题分析更有意义。该算法的结果不仅仅反映词频概率, 同时也能从词汇关联上发现枢纽词汇, 更深入理解该领域的研究热点。【局限】CA-LDA模型主题数目K的取值采用混淆度标准交叉验证获得, 如果在实际分析中K值太大, 不利于文献主题的分类整理, 未来研究需要对该结果进一步处理来凝聚主题。【结论】本文将该模型应用于交通法学研究领域热点主题分析, 在处理大规模文献数据中取得较好效果。相关研究可以拓展应用于各种领域的大规模文献数据自动化处理中。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    词向量与LDA相融合的短文本分类方法*
    张群, 王红军, 王伦文
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 27-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (565KB)

    目的】针对短文本主题聚焦性差以及严重的特征稀疏问题, 设计一种基于词向量与LDA主题模型相融合的短文本分类方法。【方法】从“词”粒度及“文本”粒度层面同时对短文本进行精细语义建模, 首先基于Word2Vec训练词向量并通过相加平均法合成“词”粒度层面的短文本向量, 基于吉布斯采样法训练LDA主题模型并根据主题概率最大原则对短文本进行特征扩展, 然后基于词向量相似度计算扩展特征权重得到“文本”粒度层面的短文本向量, 最后通过向量拼接构建词向量与LDA相融合的短文本表示模型, 在此基础上通过最近邻分类算法完成短文本分类。【结果】相比传统的基于向量空间模型、基于词向量、基于LDA主题模型这三种基于单一模型的分类方法, 词向量与LDA相融合的分类方法准确率、召回率、F1值均有提升, 分别至少提升3.7%, 4.1%和3.9%。【局限】仅应用于最近邻分类器, 尚未推广应用到朴素贝叶斯和支持向量机等多种不同的分类器。【结论】基于词向量与LDA相融合的短文本表示模型进行分类, 能有效克服短文本的主题聚焦性差及特征稀疏性问题, 提高短文本分类性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的中文机构名识别研究*——一种汉字级别的循环神经网络方法
    朱丹浩, 杨蕾, 王东波
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 36-43.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (526KB)

    目的】中文机构名结构复杂、罕见词多, 识别难度大, 对其进行正确识别对于信息抽取、信息检索、知识挖掘和机构科研评价等情报学中的后续任务意义重大。【方法】基于深度学习的循环神经网络(Recurrent Neural Network, RNN)方法, 面向中文汉字和词的特点, 重新定义了机构名标注的输入和输出, 提出汉字级别的循环网络标注模型。【结果】以词级别的循环神经网络方法为基准, 本文提出的字级别模型在中文机构名识别的准确率、召回率和F值均有明显提高, 其中F值提高了1.54%。在包含罕见词时提高更为明显, F值提高了11.05%。【局限】在解码时直接使用了贪心策略, 易于陷入局部最优, 如果使用条件随机场算法进行建模可能获取全局最优结果。【结论】本文方法构架简单, 能利用到汉字级别的特征来进行建模, 比只使用词特征取得了更好的结果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于相对相似性提高推荐总体多样性的协同过滤算法
    姜书浩, 张立毅, 张志鑫
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 44-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (463KB)

    目的】以提高推荐系统的总体多样性为出发点, 解决因为用户评分数据分布不均和稀疏造成的误差从而影响推荐精确性和多样性问题。【方法】根据用户间共同评分项目的数量, 通过加权计算得出相对相似性指数, 修正相似性计算方法, 进而优化预测评分算法, 在保证推荐精确性的前提下提高总体多样性, 提升企业的长尾营销效果。【结果】实验结果表明, 当评分阈值为3.5, 最近邻数目为20时, 本文方法在MovieLens数据集上的计算结果相对于采用传统的余弦相似性计算结果, 总体多样性提高了114, 精确性提高了6.5%。【局限】仅适用于基于最近邻的协同过滤算法, 并不涉及其他推荐技术。【结论】该方法有效地提高了推荐的总体多样性, 获得推荐精确性和总体多样性用户相对满意度都较高的推荐结果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于关联规则的文本主题深度挖掘应用研究*
    阮光册, 夏磊
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 50-56.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1491KB)

    目的】准确理解文本信息中潜在的知识关联, 丰富文本知识挖掘的方法。【方法】将主题模型和关联规则相结合, 运用LDA主题模型抽取文本中的主题集合, 在实现文本降维的同时, 实现文本在语义空间的表达; 通过关联规则进一步挖掘文本中主题的语义关联。【结果】设置合理的支持度和置信度阈值, 可以有效地挖掘文本中潜在知识的关联, 实现对文本的深入“理解”。【局限】数据预处理过程中, 用户自定义词典的设计会对实验结果产生一定的影响。【结论】提出一种非结构化文本信息潜在语义关联挖掘的新思路, 改善了针对文本信息知识发现的效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    电力大数据驱动的新能源项目投资效益#br# 评价研究*——以Y市电网公司SG-ERP系统为例
    高骞, 杨旸, 胡广伟, 徐超, 沈高锋, 赵健
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 57-65.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (620KB)

    目的】为满足电网公司针对新能源项目投资进行管控的需要, 尝试基于电网公司内部大数据, 建立面向新能源项目投资效益评价的数据抽取方法和评价指标体系。【方法】基于电网公司SG-ERP系统架构, 构建面向大数据应用的数据管理体系, 提出基于Golden Gate的评价数据抽取方法, 建立覆盖项目经济、社会、环境效益, 及项目决策期、建设期和运营期的全过程评价指标体系, 并辅以Delphi法进行验证。【结果】通过实证得到指标变异系数权重和Y市电网公司2015年新能源项目投资的经济、社会和环境效益得分。【局限】量化评价指标时采取的分类标准可进一步细化。【结论】本研究方案可实现电力新能源项目投资效益全过程的评价, 数据抽取方法、评价指标体系和权重算法具有一定的推广价值。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    基于图形数据库的专利语义知识库构建技术研究
    翟东升, 刘鹤, 张杰, 蔡力伟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 66-75.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1725KB)

    目的】针对德温特专利数据设计并实现语义完整、性能良好的专利语义知识库。【应用背景】专利语义知识库用于存储专利数据以及各项数据之间存在的语义关系, 使得人们可以通过语义关系对专利进行检索。【方法】通过分析德温特专利数据所含及其之间的语义关系, 改进基于本体的专利语义表示方法, 提出基于属性图模型的德温特专利图数据模型, 并使用Neo4j图形数据库存储实例化的专利数据。【结果】以云计算技术为例, 构建专利语义知识库, 该知识库保证了语义信息完整, 在较大数据量的情况下, 查询速度可达到传统关系型数据库的5.35倍。【结论】基于图形数据库的专利语义知识库有着信息完整、语义清晰、性能良好等特点, 是一种稳定且高效的专利数据组织与存储方式。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于半脆弱水印的图博档视频资源内容认证策略研究*
    朱光, 丰米宁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 76-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2577KB)

    目的】设计大数据环境下安全性和实时性更好的半脆弱水印算法, 保护图博档视频资源的真实性和完整性。【应用背景】保证视频资源对常规视频操作的鲁棒性, 满足图博档视频资源内容认证的实时性需求。【方法】运用量化调制的方法嵌入二值水印图像进行版权验证, 在视频关键帧中嵌入索引水印检测帧间篡改, 对视频帧的最低有效位进行异或运算生成认证水印检测帧内篡改。【结果】水印算法可以对视频资源进行有效的版权验证和内容认证, 透明性较好, 对于常规视频操作具有较强的鲁棒性, PSNR保持在33以上。篡改定位时间5s左右, 具有良好的实时性。【结论】本研究有助于图博档视频资源的真实性和完整性保护, 促进大数据环境下图博档信息资源共享和服务融合。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社交媒体舆情信息传播效果影响因素研究*——以新浪微博“8.12天津爆炸”事件为例
    廖海涵, 王曰芬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2016, 32 (12): 85-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2016.12.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (478KB)

    目的】研究社交媒体舆情信息传播规律和信息传播效果影响因素, 为政府管理实践和相关决策提供参考依据。【方法】结合5W传播模式和议程设置理论对信息传播因素提出假设, 采用相关性分析进行验证。【结果】研究发现传播群体中意见领袖群体对传播效果影响最大, 微博发布者属性与传播效果存在正相关关系, 信息传播数量与传播效果成负相关关系。【局限】由于受到时间、技术等限制, 只选择单一话题在单一时间内的传播情况做了实证分析。【结论】对政府机构、新闻媒体、大型企业等管理者了解舆情传播影响情况及舆情信息影响因素探索研究具有重要意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn