Current Issue
    , Volume 1 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Factors Influencing Mobile E-commerce Consumers’ Preferences: An Empirical Study
    Peng Zhu, Xiaoxiao Zhao, Wei Wu
    2017, 1 (3): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (584KB) ( 331 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to explore the impacts of motivation, product types, and marketing strategy, as well as their interactions on the shopping preferences of mobile e-commerce consumer’s. [Methods] We used scene-based questionnaire to collect the needed data. [Results] We found that the interaction between product types and marketing strategy posed significant effects to mobile e-commerce consumer’s purchase preferences. [Limitations] We did not include other influencing factors such as product involvement, individual cognitive demand and perceived risks in this study. [Conclusions] This paper provides advice to mobile E-commerce product vendors from the perspectives of consumers, products and marketing strategies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recommending Potential R&D Partners Based on Patents
    Dongsheng Zhai,Cheng Guo,Jie Zhang,Jun Xia
    2017, 1 (3): 10-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1086KB) ( 64 )

    [Objective] This study presents a recommendation method based on patents to accurately identify potential R&D partners. [Methods] First, we extracted the functions, scientific impacts and functional effects of the related patents based on the TRIZ theory. Second, we constructed a patent technology tree, which was mapped with key information from the enterprise needs. Finally, we identified and evaluated the potential R&D partners in accordance with the patentee. [Results] We successfully assessed the retrieved R&D partners with the proposed method based on water heater related patents. [Limitations] The accuracy of semantic feature extraction needs to be improved. [Conclusions] The proposed method could find and evaluate the potential R&D partners for enterprises effectively.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Visualization of Coalition Data Based on Multi View Cooperation
    Xuefeng Shen, Yongzhen Ke, Nan Yao
    2017, 1 (3): 21-28.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (6163KB) ( 279 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a data visualization model to retrieve, analyze and present historical records from a data coalition, aiming to improve the knowledge discovery. [Methods] We constructed a model for the visual data analysis system, and then used a big data platform to examine its feasibility. [Results] The proposed system could analyze massive historical data and then support the decision making procedures. [Limitations] The current visual analysis result views could be further improved by adding more chart templates. [Conclusions] The proposed system could analyze historical data from the library alliance and provide valuable information for decision makers.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting and Visualizing Knowledge Graph Schema from Linked Data with Cytoscape Platform
    Ying Jiang,Jing Zhang,Lingxuan Zhu
    2017, 1 (3): 29-37.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3603KB) ( 81 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to generate knowledge graph schema, aiming to help us understand the data structure before submitting a query, and improve the perfornamce of linked data retrieval. [Methods] First, we searched knowledge relations of the linked data through SPARQL. Second, we constructed knowledge graph schema triples for each identified relation. Finally, we extracted graphs schema triples from every knowledge class and merged them with those of the relations. [Results] A Cytoscape plugin was developed based on the proposed method to visualize the knowledge graph schema. [Limitations] Our method could not extract knowledge from complex classtification, such as anonymous nodes. [Conclusions] The proposed method was examined with biomedical data for single, inclusive, and bridge extractions. It could retrieve information effectively, and does not need additional crawling and index efforts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Personalized Recommendation Algorithm Based on Modified Tensor Decomposition Model
    Meimei Chen, Kangjie Xue
    2017, 1 (3): 38-45.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (742KB) ( 162 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to improve the prediction accuracy of personalized recommendation algorithm based on the tensor decomposition model. [Methods] First, we proposed a new tensor model using spectral clustering technique based on combined tag co-occurrence. Second, we established a penalty scheme on popular tag and resource co-occurrence with the help of IDF in TF-IDF. Finally,we re-defined the initial tensor on the triplets of user, tag cluster, and resource. [Results] We examined the proposed model with dataset from Last.fm and found its precision, recall and F1 measure outperformed other algorithms. The F1 measures were increased by 5.91% and 1.29% thanks to the two proposed modifictions based on clustering and IDF. [Limitations] The proposed algorithm should be further evaluated with datasets from Weibo, Delicious, and other resources. [Conclusions] The new algorithm based on advanced tensor decomposition model could significantly improve the accuracy of resources recommendation to satisfy social network system users’ information needs.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis of Trending Topics Based on Relevance
    Yue He,Min Xiao,Yue Zhang
    2017, 1 (3): 46-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (641KB) ( 115 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to effectively analyze the sentiment of trending topics with machine learning techniques. [Methods] First, we proposed a new classification model based on trending topic relevance to extract subjective microblog posts. Second, we analyzed sentiment tendency with an improved machine learning method. [Results] We found that the modified model improved the subjective-objective classification of trending topics. The F-measures were increased by 7.4% and 2.2% respectively. [Limitations] More research is needed to study the distribution of data, the particle of emotion and the changes of sentiment trends. [Conclusions] Adding topic relevance factor to the model could improve the performance of sentiment analysis of micro-blog posts, and extract tendency of key objects from the trending topics, which provides intelligence for micro-blog marketing.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Events of Food Safety Emergencies with Characteristics Knowledge
    Dongbo Wang,Yi Wu,Wenhao Ye,Ruilun Liu
    2017, 1 (3): 54-61.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (765KB) ( 76 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to extract the events of food safety emergencies from large food safety emergencies. [Methods] First, we built the food safety emergency corpus based on the past events, as well as the data acquisition, labeling, and organization methods of information science. Then, we extracted the corresponding events with the help of conditional random field model, and the distribution characteristics knowledge of the food safety emergencies. [Limitations] We might not be able to apply the feature template created by this research to other fields. [Results] We examined the proposed model with a food safety emergency corpus of 15 million Chinese words, and the F value of this model reached 91.94%. [Conclusions] It is feasible for us to extract the events from food safety emergency corpus with the help of conditional random field model.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Impacts of Reviews on Hotel Satisfaction: A Sentiment Analysis Method
    Weifang Wu,Baojun Gao,Haixia Yang,Hanlin Sun
    2017, 1 (3): 62-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2031KB) ( 167 )

    [Objective] This paper analyzes the online hotel reviews to identify the factors influencing the customer’s satisfaction, and then provides suggestion to the management. [Methods] First, we extracted features and reduced dimensionality of travelers’ comments from Tripadvisor.com with the help of Word2Vec technique. Secondly, we extracted the characteristics of each type of the corresponding emotion based on sentiment analysis technology. Finally, we constructed an econometric model to analyze the correlation between the hotel reviews and users’ satisfaction. [Results] We found that positive reviewers were generally satisfied with the hotel service, however, there was no linear relations between the two factors. The more feature categories mentioned by the user in comments, the more likely he or she was not satisfied. The consumers paid more attention to the staff of the luxury hotels, while cared the cleanliness of the economic ones. Consumers’ attitudes towards luxury hotels were significantly affected by the Internet, which posed less obvious influences to the economic ones. [Limitations] The sample was not comprehensive, and more studies are needed to analyze data from multiple cities. [Conclusions] This study lays theoretical foundation for the online word-of-mouth research from the perspective of user generated contents.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chinese Stopwords for Text Clustering: A Comparative Study
    Qin Guan, Sanhong Deng, Hao Wang
    2017, 1 (3): 72-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (565KB) ( 198 )

    [Objective] This paper compares and analyzes the impacts of stopwords on textual data processing, aiming to improve the construction and use of stopwords. [Methods] We obtained stopword lists from Baidu Search Engine, Harbin Institute of Technology and the Machine Learning Laboratory of Sichuan University for this study. First, we processed text message with the stopword lists and Chinese word segmentation technique, the TF-IDF feature evaluation function and the VSM vector model. Secondly, we analysed the texts with the K-means algorithm to calculate the P, R and F1 values. [Results] Different stopword lists posed various effects to the text data processing tasks. The length of the list and the content structure of the texts directly influenced the clustering results. More importantly, the two-character stopwords was the biggest factor. [Limitations] The text types and quantity were limited. More research is needed to analyze the text with different types of stop words. [Conclusions] Stopword list poses significant impacts on text clustering, thus, it is extremely important to build or choose the appropriate Chinese stopword list. However, excessively increasing the number of stop words might not always improve the clustering results.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Search for Cloud Computing Industry Alliance: An Algorithm Based on Improved Particle Swarm Optimization
    Changyuan Gao,Jianping Yu,Xiaoyan He
    2017, 1 (3): 81-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1167KB) ( 17 )

    [Objective] This paper uses an algorithm based on the improved particle swarm optimization to conduct knowledge search for cloud computing industry alliance, aiming to improve its accuracy and efficiency. [Methods] First, we utilized the Map function of the MapReduce model to process particle grouping. Secondly, we used the Reduce function to shorten the particle search result lists and search time. Lastly, the information interaction of the particles was decided by the average value of the optimal position within each group, which avoided the premature convergence of using a local optimal value. [Results] We compared the performance of the improved algorithm with the standard ones by three rounds of simulation experiments. We found that the improved particle swarm algorithm was superior in efficiency and accuracy. [Limitations] There is some noisy data in the sample. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm could improve the accuracy and efficiency of knowledge search for the cloud computing industry alliance.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Website Navigation Features of Top U.S. Academic Libraries
    Xiangquan Yin,Shuning Li
    2017, 1 (3): 90-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1380KB) ( 68 )

    [Objective] This paper studies the navigation features of top academic library websites from the United States, aiming to improve the services of their Chinese counterparts. [Methods] First, we identified library websites of the top 15 U.S. universities and downloaded their navigation texts. Second, we analyzed the similarities and differences among these texts with tag cloud and Vector Space Model. Finally, we examined our findings with the “2016 State of America’s Libraries Report”. [Results] The proposed method was intuitive and generated analysis results fast, which could be further processed with text mining techniques. [Limitations] Only retrieved the first and, second levels of navigation as well as titles of the homepages. [Conclusions] The proposed model provides useful information for the academic libraries in China.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2017年, 第1卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2017-03-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    移动电子商务消费者决策偏好影响因素实证研究*
    朱鹏, 赵笑笑, 伍薇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (584KB)

    目的】探究消费者动机风格、产品类型以及营销策略类型三个因素以及因素之间的交互作用对移动电子商务消费者购买决策偏好的影响。【方法】采用情景设计与问卷采集相结合的实验方法开展相关实证研究。【结果】产品类型与营销策略的交互作用对不同动机风格的移动电子商务消费者决策偏好存在显著差异性影响。【局限】未能引入其他影响因素(如产品卷入度、个体认知需求、感知风险等)进行研究。【结论】从移动电子商务消费者类型区分、产品类型及营销策略的选择三方面对移动产品供应商提出相关的对策建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于专利的企业潜在研发伙伴推荐方法研究
    翟东升,郭程,张杰,夏军
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 10-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1086KB)

    目的】针对如何准确识别潜在研发伙伴, 提出一种基于专利的企业潜在研发伙伴的推荐方法。【方法】以TRIZ理论为基础, 对相关专利的功能、科学效应、功效等语义特征进行抽取, 构建出领域专利技术树, 将企业技术需求中的关键信息进行抽取并匹配到技术树中, 根据专利权人得出潜在研发伙伴并使用层次分析法对其进行评估。【结果】研究获取热水器防水垢技术领域的德温特专利数据, 对潜在研发伙伴进行识别与评估, 证明该方法的可行性。【局限】对于语义特征的抽取, 由于中文语法结构存在较大的灵活性, 抽取的准确率有待提高。【结论】该方法可以发现并评估潜在研发伙伴, 为企业推荐可以解决其技术需求的研发伙伴。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    多视图合作的联盟数据可视化分析
    申雪锋, 柯永振, 姚楠
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 21-28.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (6163KB)

    目的】针对当前联盟数据在进行知识发现过程中存在的问题, 设计联盟数据可视分析系统模型, 实现对历史信息的采集、挖掘和可视化分析。【方法】构建联盟数据可视分析系统模型, 搭建大数据平台, 验证模型的可用性。【结果】实验结果表明, 系统能够很好地对海量历史数据进行可视化分析, 并支持决策分析。【局限】目前的可视分析结果视图还可以进一步丰富。【结论】该系统可以对联盟的历史数据进行可视化分析, 为决策者提供科学化的数据支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向Cytoscape平台的关联数据知识图谱概览抽取与可视化*
    姜赢,张婧,朱玲萱
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 29-37.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3603KB)

    目的】为更方便地查询和利用各个领域的海量关联数据, 提出一种关联数据知识图谱概览的生成方法, 使得用户在查询前就能了解关联数据访问点的内部数据结构。【方法】通过SPARQL查询关联数据所包含的领域知识关系, 针对每一个知识关系构建知识图谱概览三元组并形成初步的知识图谱概览, 再抽取每个知识分类的知识图谱概览三元组并合并到前者形成完整的知识图谱概览。【结果】研发Cytoscape插件实现此方法, 并进一步提供知识图谱概览可视化功能。【局限】不能处理匿名节点等复杂知识分类抽取。【结论】在生物医学领域分别进行单点抽取、关联“桥”和关联“包含”三项测试, 测试结果表明该方法抽取速度快而稳定, 抽取结果的查全率高, 且不需要网络爬虫或额外的索引工作。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于改进张量分解模型的个性化推荐算法研究*
    陈梅梅, 薛康杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 38-45.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (742KB)

    目的】在基于张量分解的个性化推荐中, 解决因UGC标签冗余、热门标签和资源影响用户个性化兴趣所导致的推荐准确性降低问题。【方法】提出一种改进的基于张量分解模型的个性化推荐算法, 引入标签综合共现结合谱聚类的方法, 借鉴TF-IDF中IDF的思想提出一种基于共现标签和资源的热门惩罚机制, 对基于<用户, 标签簇, 资源>三元关系的初始张量进行重新定义。【结果】基于Last.fm数据集的仿真实验结果表明, 从准确率、召回率和F1值各项指标上, 本文提出的算法均有良好表现, 综合共现谱聚类的引入使得推荐算法在F1值上平均提升5.91%, 基于IDF改进初始张量后的推荐算法在F1值上平均提升1.29%。【局限】未针对其他领域的数据集进行验证, 如微博、Delicious等。【结论】基于改进的张量分解模型的个性化推荐算法能够显著提高准确性, 有利于社交网络环境下提供更令用户满意的资源。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    结合话题相关性的热点话题情感倾向研究*
    何跃,肖敏,张月
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 46-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (641KB)

    目的】热点话题具有很大的影响力,针对热点话题及其情感对象的情感倾向进行相关研究。【方法】提出一个结合话题相关性的主客观分类模型, 帮助抽取与热点话题相关的主观微博; 利用基于机器学习改进的情感分类方法对抽取博文的情感极性进行分析; 通过召回率、准确率、F值对情感分类效果进行详细评估。【结果】实证分析结果表明, 结合话题相关性有效提升了热点话题微博主客观分类和情感极性分类效果, 其中F值分别提升7.4%和2.2%。【局限】待需深入考虑数据的分布状态、情感分类粒度细化、情感对象的情感趋势变化等。【结论】考虑话题相关性, 提升微博情感分类的效果, 并通过抽取热点话题中关键情感对象的情感倾向, 为微博精准营销提供相关情报信息。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    多特征知识下的食品安全事件实体抽取研究*
    王东波,吴毅,叶文豪,刘睿伦
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 54-61.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (765KB)

    目的】从大规模食品安全事件当中抽取食品安全事件实体。【方法】基于已发生的食品安全事件, 结合情报学数据获取、标注和组织的方法, 融合食品安全事件实体的多种分布特征知识, 通过条件随机场模型, 构建食品安全事件语料并从中抽取相应的实体。【局限】在食品安全事件实体抽取过程中所制定的特征模板在领域化迁移上具有一定的局限性。【结果】在已有1 500万字经过标注的食品安全事件语料的规模上, 通过统计食品安全事件实体的内部和外部特征, 基于条件随机场机器学习模型, 构建了食品安全实体的抽取模型, 该模型最高的F值达到91.94%。【结论】通过对食品安全事件实体抽取结果的分析, 在食品这一领域化的语料上, 基于条件随机场进行实体抽取是可行的。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    评论文本对酒店满意度的影响: 基于情感分析的方法
    吴维芳,高宝俊,杨海霞,孙含琳
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 62-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2031KB)

    目的】通过对评论文本进行文本分析, 研究影响酒店用户满意度的因素, 为酒店管理者提供建议。【方法】利用Word2Vec对Tripadvisor.com酒店评论进行特征抽取和降维, 结合情感分析技术, 提取每类特征对应的情感, 构建计量经济模型分析酒店特征评价与用户满意度的关系。【结果】研究结果表明: (1)评论文本的情感表达越积极满意度越高, 但这种影响并非线性的, 而是呈现“U”形的; (2)用户评论文本中提到的特征类别数越多, 该用户越有可能倾向不满意; (3)消费者对豪华型酒店和经济型酒店特征类别的关注存在显著差异, 消费者对前者更关注员工服务, 对后者更注重清洁度; (4)对豪华型酒店, 消费者满意度受到网络(Internet)这个特征维度的显著影响, 而对于经济型酒店该维度的影响则不显著。【局限】样本的选择不够全面, 未来可爬取多个城市数据进行更全面分析。【结论】从评论文本角度建立了酒店特征与消费者满意度的联系, 为酒店在线口碑研究提供了理论依据。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文文本聚类常用停用词表对比研究*
    官琴, 邓三鸿, 王昊
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 72-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (565KB)

    目的】通过实验对比分析, 比较不同停用词表对于不同类型的文本数据的作用效果, 对停用词表的构建与使用提供参考意见。【方法】选取百度停用词表、哈尔滨工业大学停用词表以及四川大学机器智能实验室停用词表, 基于三个不同语料库运用汉语分词技术、TF-IDF特征评估函数以及VSM模型进行文本处理, 并且采用Java编写的K-means算法进行聚类实验, 通过准确率P、召回率R和F1三个评价指标对不同聚类结果进行效果评估。【结果】不同停用词表对于不同类型的文本数据作用效果差异明显, 词表的长度、内容结构是影响作用效果的直接因素, 其中两字停用词作用效果最为明显。【局限】实验文本类型及数量有限, 同时对于不同停用词表仅在词语数量及内容上做了简单的分析比较, 未对停用词按照类别分类进行实验分析。【结论】停用词表对于文本聚类准确度有很大的影响, 构建或选取适宜的中文停用词表极为重要。同时, 过度增加停用词的数量并不会一直改善聚类结果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于改进粒子群算法的云计算产业联盟知识搜索算法研究*
    高长元,于建萍,何晓燕
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 81-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1167KB)

    目的】利用改进的粒子群算法进行云计算产业联盟知识搜索, 提高搜索的准确率和效率。【方法】首先利用MapReduce中Map函数对粒子分组实现并行化处理, 再运用Reduce函数对粒子搜索的结果进行归约, 缩短搜索的时间。在粒子搜索过程中, 根据小组内最优位置的平均值进行小组内粒子的信息交互, 避免算法早熟收敛于一个局部最优值。【结果】通过三组仿真实验对改进的粒子群算法和标准粒子群算法进行对比分析, 结果表明改进的粒子群算法在效率与准确率方面均具有明显的优越性。【局限】样本数据存在干扰数据, 有待改进。【结论】该方法能提高云计算产业联盟知识搜索的准确性, 并提升搜索效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 支撑数据 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于VSM的美国一流大学图书馆网站导航文本调查与分析
    尹相权,李书宁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (3): 90-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.03.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1380KB)

    目的】通过分析美国一流大学图书馆网站导航文本的特点, 为国内大学图书馆导航建设提供建议。【方法】结合一流大学应具有一流学科、一流教师和一流学生的思路选取选取15所美国一流大学图书馆, 基于标签云和文本挖掘模型VSM, 分析导航文本词维度上的共性和特异性, 并结合《2016年美国图书馆状况报告》进行数据验证。【结果】与人工调研相比, 基于VSM模型的统计方法可以更直观、快速地给出基础调研结果, 调研结果可供进一步深度文本分析参考。【局限】仅选取一级导航、二级导航和首页标题板块概况导航文本。【结论】基于文本数据挖掘模型的统计方法可以更直观、快速地给出基础调研结果, 为高校图书馆网站导航建设提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn