Current Issue
    , Volume 1 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Analyzing Sentiment Polarity of Comments Based on Attributes
    Hui Li, Yaqing Chai
    2017, 1 (10): 1-11.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0338
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (804KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This article tries to quantitatively study the sentiment polarity of online comments base on the targets’ attributes. [Methods] First, we analyzed the comments by their objects, attributes and contents. Then, we extracted the attribute words and the corresponding comment sets. Third, we introduced the attribute factors and calculated their values with the modified TFIDF formula. Finally, we developed a quantitative analysis algorithm based on the attribute features with Python. [Results] Compared to the traditional machine learning classification algorithms (e.g., NB and SVM), our method improved the accuracy of sentiment classification, when the attribute factor was set to equal weight. [Limitations] The comments selection method and the coefficients parameters of the proposed algorithm need to be improved. [Conclusions] Our method could effectively improve the accuracy of the sentiment classification.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Characteristics of Weibo Users Based on Their Sentiments and Influences —— Case Study of Cell Phone Brand
    Yue He,Xiaojia Yin,Chao Zhu
    2017, 1 (10): 12-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0313
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (709KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This study tries to identify the characteristics of consumers, aiming to improve the performance of accurate marketing. [Methods] First, we conducted sentiment analysis of the Weibo texts. Then, we divided the Weibo users into nine groups with Ward clustering technique, and identified their influences. Thirdly, we analyzed each user group from the perspectives of sentiment and influence. Finally, we extracted the users’ characteristics with a modified customer value matrix. [Results] We found significant differences among users’ sentiments on a specific cell phone brand. The fashion-chasing women and IT industry workers were in favor of this brand. They could also convince members of other groups choose the same brand. [Limitations] We only included the common indicators to examine Weibo users’ influences. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify consumers’ characteristics and promote accurate marketing.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Summarizing Figures of Chinese Scholarly Articles of Library and Information Science
    Chuhan Bao,Danping Jia,Lin He,Xiaowen Ma,Yuxi Ai
    2017, 1 (10): 21-31.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0491
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (882KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper studies the figures of Chinese articles in the field of library and information science (LIS), aiming to establish new principles to summarize them. [Methods] We proposed the framework and rules for figure summarization based on manual indexing and features of LIS papers. Then, we evaluated the performance of the new system with the help of SPSS. [Results] Compared with the existing figure-text model, our method could more effectively process information from the figures. [Limitations] We need to extract more information from the figures, analyze the influences of different charts, and add automatic indexing functions to the new system. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively summarize figures from the scholarly articles.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ranking Credibility of Online Product Reviews Based on Feature-Opinion Pair
    Zhongqun Wang,Dongsheng Wu,Sheng Jiang,Subin Huang
    2017, 1 (10): 32-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0408
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (582KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to choose credible comments from a large number of online product reviews, aiming to help consumers make purchasing decisions. [Methods] First, we proposed a concept of mainstream feature-opinion pair with the help of big data. Then, we established the credibility ranking model based on the recognition level of feature-opinion pair from different users’ comments. [Results] We found that the mainstream feature-opinions of online product reviews were relatively stable among the users of Taobao, TMall and Jingdong. Compared with existing models, the reviews sorted by our method covered more product features, and their helpfulness was increased by 7.5%. [Limitations] We did not consider the specific semantic situation of the comments while ranking their credibility. [Conclusions] The more mainstream feature-opinion pairs each comment contains, the more credible it is.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Classification of Documents from Wikipedia
    Xiangdong Li,Tao Ruan,Kang Liu
    2017, 1 (10): 43-52.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0702
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (772KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to improve the performance of text classification systems with the help of Wikipedia’s feature expansion function. [Methods] First, we established the CDFmax-IDF method based on the modified TF-IDF, which helped retrieve the candidate word list. Then, we used the Wikipedia to extend the document features and calculated the relationship among direct links, categories and indirect links, which decided the semantic relevance of the words. Finally, we proposed an improved LDA model, the wLDA, for the extended feature and text modeling. [Results] The proposed method improved the value of marco-F1 and micro-F1 on Naive Bayes, KNN and SVM classifiers by 1.6%-2.8% and 1.4%-2.7%. [Limitations] We did not include the properties of the words and relationship among them. [Conclusions] The feature expansion method based on the Wikipedia improves the effectiveness of automatic document classification methods.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulating Public Opinion Evolution with Scale-Free Network Model and Infectious Disease Model
    Pu Han,Peng Wang
    2017, 1 (10): 53-63.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0503
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3145KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This article tries to explore the information dissemination status and process in the social network systems, aiming to reveal the online information evolution mechanism. [Methods] First, we added adjustable parameters to the scale-free network model and the infectious disease model. Then, we executed the modified model on the NetLogo platform to simulate the evolution of public opinion. [Results] We found that the changing propagation rate was a better way to describe the online information dissemination process. We could effectively guide and control the information flow in a large network at the stage with increasing propagation rate. [Limitations] We need better classification method for the target population. [Conclusions] The proposed model could simulate information evolution and then support the online public opinion monitoring, guidance and control.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Crowdfunding Videos Based on Task Presentation——Case Study of zhongchou.com
    Cong Wu,Yuxiang Zhao,Qinghua Zhu
    2017, 1 (10): 64-76.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0475
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2981KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This paper analyzes the characteristics of crowdfunding videos from the perspectives of their status quo, contents and features. [Methods] Based on the theory of task presentation affordance, we first constructed a two-dimensional (initiator and participant) framework to analyze the contents and formats of the videos. Then, we examined the proposed method with zhongchou.com, a Chinese crowdfunding platform. [Results] We found that (I) videos could significantly improve the effectiveness of crowdfunding by attracting more supporters. However, few Chinese crowdfunding cases used videos; (II) the contents and characteristics of the crowdfunding videos had some similarities and differences. [Limitations] The analytical framework needs to be extended, refined, and then examined with other crowdfunding platforms. [Conclusions] This study helps us optimize the design of crowdfunding platforms and improve the performance of related programs.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing owl:sameAs Network in Linked Data
    Junzhi Jia,Xiao Li
    2017, 1 (10): 77-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0366
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2732KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper examines the application of the owl:sameAs link in the Web of Data. [Methods] First, we extracted owl:sameAs links from the BTC 2014 dataset. Then, we analyzed the structure of the sample data, as well as their domain names and instance types. [Results] The retrieved links of owl:sameAs were sparse, and most entities only had single connection between each other. [Limitations] The size of our sample data was small, and more comprehensive analysis was needed. [Conclusions] Our study lays some foundations for data integration, ontology alignment, knowledge discovery of the Web of Data.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tracking Scientific Information with CSpace Technology
    Sili Wang,Wei Liu,Zhongming Zhu,Zhiqiang Wu,Jinping Wang
    2017, 1 (10): 85-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0783
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2456KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new system to automatically track, acquire, store and manage scientific information, aiming to support research in related fields. [Methods] We developed the new system based on the CSpace and then solve many technical issues. Then, we examined the new system with marine information. [Results] The proposed system could automatically retrieve multi-source heterogeneous scientific information, which supported the construction of science and technology platform. [Limitations] The information acquisition procedure of the new system was complex, and it cannot retrieve documents from password-protected sites. [Conclusions] The proposed method could expand the CSpace’s data acquisition and integration functions, and might be transferred to other fields.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Disease-Gene-Drug Correlations Based on Data Cube
    Xing Wei,Dehua Hu,Minhan Yi,Qizhen Zhu,Wenjie Zhu
    2017, 1 (10): 94-104.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0641
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2530KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This study aims to construct a disease-gene-drug correlation network for diabetes mellitus (DM). [Methods] First, we proposed a new data cube-based approach to construct a disease-gene-drug correlations network for the DM. Then, we measured the associations among the biological entities. [Results] We retrieved the needed data from the PubMed database and constructed three 1-D vertex cubes, three 2-D square cubes and one 3-D disease-gene-drug network, which revealed 411 associations among the 14 subclasses of DM, 23 genes, and 24 drugs. We also constructed 8 optimal disease-gene-drug subnetworks of DM. [Limitations] There were some subjective issues with the data analysis. The changing of user behaviors may also influence the results. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm is better than the existing ones, which provides new directions for research on customized medical treatments.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2017年, 第1卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2017-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于属性特征的评论文本情感极性量化分析*
    李慧, 柴亚青
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 1-11.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0338
    摘要   HTML   PDF (804KB)

    目的】从评论对象的属性特征出发解决情感极性量化问题。【方法】将在线评论文本分解构建三层评论体系, 即评论对象-对象属性-评论描述, 从属性层级抽取属性词集和对应的评论集, 考虑评论对象属性特征的不同影响, 引入属性因子, 并对TFIDF进行改进用以计算属性因子; 结合评论模式和评论语境提出基于属性特征的评论情感量化分析算法并采用Python语言予以实现。【结果】相较于传统机器学习分类算法(NB、SVM)、属性因子设置为等权重时, 本文算法在评论文本情感分类准确性方面有显著提高。【局限】评论集领域选择方面具有局限性, 量化算法在系数设定方面存在主观性。【结论】本文算法能有效解决情感极性量化问题, 进一步提高了情感分类准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于情感及影响力的微博用户群体特征分析——以A手机为例
    何跃,尹小佳,朱超
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 12-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0313
    摘要   HTML   PDF (709KB)

    目的】帮助企业实现精准营销, 准确识别企业用户的群体特征。【方法】对微博文本进行情感分析, 通过Ward聚类将微博发表者聚类成9类群体, 并对微博用户进行影响力识别, 从情感和影响力两个维度对各个用户群体进行分析, 利用一种改进的客户价值矩阵方法辨别不同用户群体的特征。【结果】实验结果表明: 9类用户群体对A手机品牌情感倾向存在较大的差异。A手机更受喜欢追赶时髦的女性群体以及从事IT行业的用户青睐, 并且该群体影响力较大, 能更有效地影响消费者购买该手机。【局限】在进行用户影响力识别时, 仅考虑常用指标, 未考虑用户微博被转发之后的级联影响力以及其他影响指标。【结论】本文方法能够较为准确地识别企业用户的群体特征, 为企业实现精准营销提供帮助。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文科技论文图表摘要设计研究*——以图书情报领域为例
    包楚晗,贾丹萍,何琳,马晓雯,艾毓茜
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 21-31.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0491
    摘要   HTML   PDF (882KB)

    目的】探究与设计基于图书情报领域、中文科技论文图表摘要构建的结构, 并制定构建规则。【方法】通过调研的方法, 结合人工标注结果及图情领域中文科技论文、图表的特征, 设计摘要框架并规定构建规则, 最终设计评测系统, 基于SPSS统计结果分析揭示该摘要系统的表现。【结果】本研究构建的图表摘要在图片信息理解程度、效率、确信度等维度上的表现均优于现有图片-文本组合模式。【局限】图片信息覆盖率有待提高、未考虑清楚图表类型所带来的差异、未完全实施自动化标引。【结论】依据本研究设计的中文科技论文图表摘要构建结构与规则所形成的图表摘要能有效提高用户对文献主要内容的准确理解度。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于主流特征观点对的评论可信性排序研究*
    王忠群,吴东胜,蒋胜,皇苏斌
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 32-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0408
    摘要   HTML   PDF (582KB)

    目的】从大量在线商品评论中筛选出可信的评论辅助消费者制定购买决策。【方法】提出一种基于大数据思维的主流特征观点对的概念, 依据特征观点对在不同用户评论中的认可程度, 建立评论可信性排序模型。【结果】淘宝、天猫和京东平台的商品评论的主流特征观点对是稳定的; 与已有模型相比, 使用本文模型排序过的用户评论包含的产品特征范围更广, 评论有用性提升7.5%, 更能够反映评论的真实情况。【局限】仅从评论包含的特征观点对考虑评论可信性, 而未考虑评论的具体语义情况。【结论】包含主流特征观点对数量越多的评论, 其可信度则越大。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于维基百科的多种类型文献自动分类研究*
    李湘东,阮涛,刘康
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 43-52.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0702
    摘要   HTML   PDF (772KB)

    目的】通过基于维基百科的特征扩展解决由于不同类型文献而产生的特征不匹配等问题, 以提高文本分类效果。【方法】在特征扩展之前, 对TF-IDF加以改进, 提出并使用一种新的特征选择方法CDFmax-IDF获得候选词集; 在使用维基百科进行特征扩展时, 通过分别计算直接链接关系、类别关系、间接链接关系三类词语间关系并进行融合得到词语间的语义相关度实现特征扩展; 针对扩展得到的特征, 提出一种改进的LDA概率主题模型wLDA模型进行文本建模。【结果】本文提出的方法分别在朴素贝叶斯、KNN和SVM三种分类器上实现分类, 其marco-F1和micro-F1分别提升1.6%-2.8%和1.4%-2.7%。【局限】尚未考虑特征词本身及特征词间的相互联系, 比如特征词本身的词性、出现在单篇文档中的位置、特征词间的共现关系等因素对特征词权重的影响。【结论】通过多种对比研究证明了使用基于维基百科的特征扩展方法对特征词扩展的有效性, 提高了多种类型文献的自动分类效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于无标度网络模型和传染病模型的舆论演化仿真研究*
    韩普,王鹏
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 53-63.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0503
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3145KB)

    目的】精确地呈现网络社交中信息传播状态和传播过程, 从而更深入理解网络信息的传播机制。【方法】在无标度网络模型和传染病模型基础上, 加入可调整参数, 构建改进的网络信息传播模型, 并在NetLogo平台上进行舆情传播演化仿真。【结果】仿真实验结果表明: 在信息传播过程中, 不断变化的传播速率能够更好地描述网络信息传播; 在集群度大的网络中对信息传播进行引导和控制的最佳时机是在传播速率增大阶段。【局限】模型对人群分类仍然不够精细。【结论】模型不仅能够在设定条件下模拟不同类型信息的传播过程, 还可以为网络舆情监测、引导和控制提供支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于任务展示示能性的众筹项目视频分析*——以众筹网为例
    吴聪,赵宇翔,朱庆华
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 64-76.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0475
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2981KB)

    目的】从发展现状、内容特征、形式特征三个方面分析我国不同类型众筹项目视频使用现状及其特点。【方法】基于任务展示示能性理论, 构建视频内容特征和形式特征的二维视角(发起方视角和参与方视角)分析框架, 并以众筹网为例进行实证探讨。【结果】研究表明: (1)视频资源能够显著促进众筹进度和成功率, 吸引用户关注和支持, 但我国众筹项目介绍中使用视频的比例仍然较低; (2)不同类型的众筹项目其视频内容特征和形式特征都有显著的相似性和差异性特点。【局限】分析框架粒度较大, 有待进一步扩展和细化。本研究选择综合性众筹平台众筹网为研究对象, 样本具有一定的局限性。【结论】本文分析我国众筹项目中视频的现状和特点, 可以为众筹平台的优化设计以及众筹项目的成功实施提供参考和建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    关联数据中owl:sameAs网络分析*
    贾君枝,李晓
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 77-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0366
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2732KB)

    目的】调研owl:sameAs连接在真实数据网络中的配置和应用情况。【方法】从BTC 2014数据集中抽取部分数据, 应用统计学方法对样本数据构成的sameAs网络进行结构分析、域名分析和实例类型分析。【结果】数据分析结果表明, 真实数据网络中sameAs连接较稀疏, 等同实体网络中大多数实体只建立了单个连接。【局限】样本数据数量有限, 未能更全面地深入分析。【结论】该研究分析可以为关联数据中基于实例水平的数据集成、本体对齐、知识发现以及跨数据集查询等提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    基于CSpace的科技信息可配置化自动监测功能设计与实现*
    王思丽,刘巍,祝忠明,吴志强,王金平
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 85-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0783
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2456KB)

    目的】实现对多源异构科技信息的长期监测、自动采集发布与存储管理, 以满足专题领域科技研究的需求。【方法】结合CSpace的应用扩展需求, 设计开发了基于CSpace的可配置化的科技信息自动监测功能, 着重研究和解决了多源异构科技信息采集内容规则的可配置化实现、与CSpace交互的自动采集发布接口的可配置化实现等关键技术问题, 并以海洋科技信息的自动监测采集为例进行应用研究。【结果】能够实现对多源异构科技信息的自动监测采集, 为科技平台建设提供良好支持。【局限】采集内容规则配置过程比较复杂; 不支持对一些需要登录的复杂站点的自动监测。【结论】该功能方法较大程度上扩展了CSpace的数据采集集成功能, 且具有一定的通用性、可配置性与松耦合性, 可应用于多个科技信息监测领域。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于数据立方体挖掘疾病-基因-药物新关联*
    魏星,胡德华,易敏寒,朱启贞,朱文婕
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (10): 94-104.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0641
    摘要   HTML   PDF (2530KB)

    目的】在海量文献中, 挖掘并预测生物医学实体之间的新关联, 构建关联网络。【方法】提出一种基于数据立方体的新方法挖掘疾病-基因-药物间关联, 以糖尿病为例, 构建关联网络, 并使用关联规则量化实体关联程度。【结果】由糖尿病相关疾病(14种)、基因(23种)和药物(24种)构建三个1-D方体、三个2-D方体及其关联网络和一个3-D方体关联网络, 共计存在411种关联, 同时得到8个关联子网。【局限】数据预处理存在主观性, 可能会对挖掘结果产生影响。【结论】算法性能优于其他同类算法, 能够为糖尿病精准医疗提供更好的新研究思路。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn