Current Issue
    , Volume 1 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Examining Product Reviews with Sentiment Analysis and Opinion Mining
    Bo Guo,Shouguang Li,Hao Wang,Xiaojun Zhang,Wei Gong,Zhaojun Yu,Yu Sun
    2017, 1 (12): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0618
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1009KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study conducts a comprehensive analysis of huge amount of reviews generated by E-commerce website users, aiming to assess the marketing strategies. [Methods] We used syntactic parsing, bag of words model and machine learning techniques to examine real-world datasets from JD and TMall. The proposed method could analyze sentiment and extract opinion from the reviews automatically. [Results] The accuracy of the sentiment analysis was 90%. We constructed an automatic vocabulary building mechanism without dictionary dependency. The F-measure of the new system was 71%. [Limitations] The recall of the opinion extraction needs to be improved. [Conclusions] The proposed system could effectively monitor the word-of-mouth issues facing products sold online. It could be transferred to many online business.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Online Room Listing Photos Affect Consumer’s Intentions
    Jiang Wu,Mengmeng Jin
    2017, 1 (12): 10-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0789
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (504KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to investigate the impacts of listing photos on consumers’ behaviours, with data collected from online room sharing services. [Methods] First, we built a model to describe relationship between the listing photos and consumers’ intention. The model was based on the SOR model and Cue Utilization Theory as well as task-relevant and affection-relevant cues of listing photos. Then, we collected needed data with surveys. Finally, we employed SmartPLS3.2 to examine the proposed model. [Results] Both the task-related and affection-relevant cues of listing photos had positive impacts on perceived diagnosticity and mental imagery of the consumer, which increase the consumer’s intention to use the platform in the future. Product involvement posed significant positive effect to the relationship between the task related cues of listing photos and mental imagery of consumer. [Limitations] We did not include other factor’s impacts on consumer’s behavioral intention. Image recognition is needed in future research. [Conclustions] Listing photos of room sharing platform could influence consumer’s behavioral intention and the product involvement.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Customer Segmentation with Adaptive Evolutionary Clustering
    Xiaoxue Hu
    2017, 1 (12): 21-31.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0588
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1911KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes an adaptive evolutionary clustering framework for contracted customer segmentation with changing cluster structure, aiming to solve the multi-period dynamic customer segmentation problem. [Methods] The proposed framework could track customer segmentation results within a clustering cycle, which updated the proximity matrix and clustering parameters dynamically. For each clustering period, we eliminated expired clusters from the latest adjacent period based on the contract termination date. Then, we calculated the estimated proximity matrix for current customers. We also changed the exiting clusters’ structure according to data of new customers and developed guidelines to add new clusters. Finally, we examined the proposed algorithm with the updated proximity matrix and parameters to obtain the final clustering results of a specific period. [Results] The proposed framework could significantly improve the efficiency of clustering by excluding the process of selecting and matching clusters. [Limitations] The proposed algorithm was not examined with other datasets. [Conclusions] The proposed framework could effectively track evolutionary trajectories of customer groups and eliminate problems facing traditional methods. It could do multi-period dynamic segmentation for contracted customers.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Text Clustering Based on Requirements of Big Data Jobs
    Ruilun Liu,Wenhao Ye,Ruiqing Gao,Mengjia Tang,Dongbo Wang
    2017, 1 (12): 32-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0817
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1378KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study analyzes the requirements of big data related positions, aiming to identify high-quality candidates for the companies. [Methods] We retrieved job postings in the field of big data from major recruitment websites during the first quarter of 2017. Then, we used the TF-IDF, word2vec, and k-means algorithms to cluster the texts semantically, which were optimized with the help of silhouette coefficient. [Results] We obtained very good clustering results, and divided the job requirements into three categories of capability, education background and work experiences. [Limitations] First, the formats of job announcement posted on different websites were not unified, which affected the data cleaning and clustering. Second, the training set for word2vec was small due to insufficient data retrieved from the Web. [Conclusions] We found that the big data related jobs do not require advanced degrees and the companies prefer experienced candidates. Those applicants with no relevant experience will also be considered. The candidates’ professionalism is more important than their computer skills.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ranking Learning Method Based on Random Walk Model
    Wanying He,Jianlin Yang
    2017, 1 (12): 41-48.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0625
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (947KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to obtain the tagging data of training corpus for supervised ranking learning tasks. [Methods] First, we proposed a ranking learning method based on the random walk model. Then, we used this method to automatically tag the training data, which also reduced the dependency of ranking on the tags. Finally, we examined our method with the OHSUMED data set. [Results] We finished the ranking learning tasks with only half of samples tagged. Compared with algorithms based on all tagged samples, performance of the proposed method was better than the RankNet algorithm but not as good as the ListNet one. [Limitations] Our method requires a random walk for each query, which is time consuming in practice. [Conclusions] The proposed method can effectively rank the learning results of training data.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction of Aggregation Quality Predicting Model for Digital Resource in Library ——Based on Improved Genetic Algorithm and BP Neural Network
    Jing Yan,Qiang Bi,Jie Li,Fu Wang
    2017, 1 (12): 49-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0786
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1280KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a model to predict the quality of library digital resource aggregation with the help of improved BP neural network based on genetic algorithm. [Methods] The genetic algorithm is simple in computing, less dependent on the problems to be solved, and could quickly calculate concurrent threads. First, we obtained the initial weight and threshold with increased population diversity,selection, crossover and variation. Second, we introduced the improved genetic algorithm to the BP neural network, which rapidly reached the fitness setting level by constantly adjusting the weight and threshold values. Finally, we further optimized the performance of the prediction model. [Results] We used MATLAB R2014a platform to examine the proposed model and the average number of prediction errors was 2.74E-04, which was smaller than the actual data. It took the program 18.56 seconds or three steps to finish the task. The prediction accuracy and efficiency of the proposed model was better than the single genetic or BP algorithms. [Limitations] The quality of sample data needs to be improved. We did not compare our training time and prediction accuracy with those of other quick training functions. The population numbers are limited due to computational complexity. [Conclusions] The proposed model could predict the quality of digital resource aggregation efficiently and objectively.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hierarchical Classification Model for Invention Patents
    Dongsheng Zhai,Dengjin Hu,Jie Zhang,Xijun He,He Liu
    2017, 1 (12): 63-73.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0820
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1046KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new model to process patent information based on machine learning classification algorithm, aiming to determine the level of invention. [Methods] First, we extracted the technology feature words from the patent texts. Then, we constructed the patent technology feature vector with an algorithm trained by Word2Vec. Third, we calculated patent text indicators and backward references to build the training set. Finally, we constructed the new model with machine learning classification algorithm. [Results] We retrieved patents in the field of speech recognition technology with the proposed model. We found that the proportion of advanced level to entry level patents was around 1:4, which was in line with the actual situation. [Limitations] The WordNet dictionary will limit the results of extraction. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively identify the advanced patents and recommend them to the business owners.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Useful Online Reviews with Semantic Feature Extraction
    Yanfeng Zhang,He Li,Lihui Peng,Litie Hou
    2017, 1 (12): 74-83.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0866
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (997KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] We propose a model to identify useful online Chinese reviews, which helps consumers make purchasing decisions. [Methods] First, we calculated six attributes affecting the usefulness of online reviews based on their form and content characteristics. Then, we constructed a usefulness evaluation system with the weighted grey relational degree analysis method. Finally, we created a model to retrieve useful online reviews with k-means clustering method. [Results] We examined the effectiveness of our model with online reviews from Amazon.com. The recall, precision and F values showed that our method could effectively identify the useful online reviews, and classify the polarity ones. [Limitations] The samples, metrics and e-commerce platforms could be further improved. [Conclusions] The proposed method could rank and classify online reviews accurately and reliably.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Uncertain Data Clustering Algorithm Based on Local Density
    Yanfu Luo,Xiaodong Qian
    2017, 1 (12): 84-91.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0724
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (702KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new algorithm to cluster uncertain data, aiming to reduce the shortcomings inherited from the classic ones. [Methods] First, we modified the measurement of uncertain distance and compared the probability differences between two existing uncertain objects. Then, we defined the cluster centers and proposed a new algorithm to group the data into the related clusters based on the concepts of maximum supporting points and density chain regions. [Results] We used two data sets from the UCI machine learning library to examine the proposed algorithm. We found that the F values of the two data sets increased by 13.23% and 23.44% compared to traditional algorithm (UK-Means and FDBSCAN). It took the algorithm longer time to calculate the distance matrix. Therefore, the overall clustering time was only slightly shorter than the traditional algorithm. [Limitations] There was no appropriate method to define the parameter for the proposed algorithm, and the clustering time was complex. [Conclusions] The proposed algorithm could quickly determine the clustering centers and complete the clustering tasks. The value of t (the only parameter) poses much influence to the clustering results.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Self-Explainable Reduction Method for Mixed Feature Data Modeling
    Siwei Jiang,Zhenping Xie,Meijie Chen,Ming Cai
    2017, 1 (12): 92-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0955
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (972KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to mine the data with continuous numeric and label features. [Methods] We proposed a self-explainable reduction model to represent the data. The proposed model used the new reduction objective to create adaptive discrete division for continuous data dimension. [Results] We examined the new model with standard datasets and found it had better performance than the existing ones. [Limitations] The computational efficiency of the proposed method was not very impressive, which cannot meet the demand of large-scale data mining. [Conclusions] The proposed model is innovative and practical to model the mixed feature data.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2017年, 第1卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2017-12-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    电商评论综合分析系统的设计与实现——情感分析与观点挖掘的研究与应用
    郭博,李守光,王昊,张晓军,龚伟,于昭君,孙宇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0618
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1009KB)

    目的】通过对电商网站产生的海量用户评论数据进行综合分析, 及时获取与产品口碑相关的用户反馈信息, 以便快速有效地反馈企业的市场营销活动效果。【方法】运用词袋模型、依存句法分析和机器学习等新兴技术, 对来自京东和天猫两个主要电商网站的真实数据集进行分析, 实现了电商用户评论的自动情感分析和观点标签提取。【结果】评论情感分析获得约90%的准确率, 利用改进双向传播算法成功实现了一个自动化的词库构建系统, 摆脱对词典的依赖, 该系统的F值达到约71%。【局限】观点标签提取的召回率需要进一步提高。【结论】通过实时获取海量电商评论数据并进行有效分析, 成功实现对用户口碑的快速分析与准确把控, 具有较高的商业化推广前景。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    在线短租房源图片对消费者行为意愿的影响*
    吴江,靳萌萌
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 10-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0789
    摘要   HTML   PDF (504KB)

    目的】针对在线短租行业, 研究在线短租平台中房源图片对消费者行为意愿的影响。【方法】基于SOR模型和线索利用理论, 从任务相关线索和情感相关线索角度构建房源图片对消费者行为意愿的影响模型, 通过问卷调查收集数据, 利用SmartPLS3.2进行分析。【结果】房源图片的任务相关线索和情感相关线索均正向地影响消费者的感知诊断性和心理意象, 进而促进消费者对在线短租平台的未来参与意愿。产品涉入度在任务相关线索与心理意象的关系中具有显著的正向调节作用。【局限】模型中未考虑房源图片对消费者行为意愿的其他影响因素, 未来研究可采用图像识别的方法进一步分析。【结论】本文通过问卷调查, 验证了在线短租平台中房源图片的线索对消费者行为意愿的影响和产品涉入度的调节作用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    考虑类结构变动的自适应进化聚类及其在客户细分中的应用
    胡晓雪
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 21-31.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0588
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1911KB)

    目的】针对多时段动态客户细分问题, 提出一种面向契约型客户的类结构变动自适应进化聚类框架。【方法】通过构建一个动态更新相似矩阵和聚类参数的聚类环, 实现对客户细分结果的跟踪。在每个聚类时段, 首先, 以前一相邻时段的聚类结果为基础, 依据客户契约的失效信息制定类消亡的判定准则; 其次, 计算原客户在该时段的估计相似矩阵, 根据新客户数据判断类结构的变动情况并制定创建新类的准则; 最后, 在更新的相似矩阵和聚类参数上运行静态聚类算法得到该时段的聚类结果。【结果】采用某电力企业客户数据进行实验, 结果表明, 该框架在保证聚类质量的基础上通过取消聚类数目判定和聚类结果匹配两个环节, 能显著提高聚类效率。【局限】由于数据的可获得性, 尚未在其他领域或高维数据集上对算法效率进行验证。【结论】考虑类结构变动的自适应进化聚类框架不仅能有效追踪客户群的进化轨迹, 而且可以避免传统方法对聚类数目的重复判定和聚类结果的匹配问题, 适用于契约型客户的多时段动态细分。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于大数据岗位需求的文本聚类研究*
    刘睿伦,叶文豪,高瑞卿,唐梦嘉,王东波
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 32-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0817
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1378KB)

    目的】对大数据工作岗位需求文本进行挖掘, 帮助大数据企业更精准地定位所需人才。【方法】抽取招聘网站上2017年第一季度关于“大数据”的工作岗位信息, 使用TF-IDF并结合Word2Vec和K-means实现基于语义的聚类, 并利用轮廓系数方法获取最佳聚类效果。【结果】利用抽取获得的实体对文本向量进行表达能够达到良好的聚类效果, 最终将岗位需求文本分为工作能力要求、学历要求以及工作经验要求三类。【局限】各网站信息发布的格式不统一, 数据清洗不够全面, 对聚类效果产生影响; 挖掘获取的招聘信息数据量不充足, 使Word2Vec模型训练集较小, 训练结果还有提升空间。【结论】根据聚类结果发现大数据岗位对学历要求不高、企业偏好有经验的但也不排除无经验的求职者、企业对职位素养要求要高于计算机技术要求等特点。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于随机游走模型的排序学习方法*
    贺婉莹,杨建林
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 41-48.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0625
    摘要   HTML   PDF (947KB)

    目的】通过引入随机游走模型, 解决有监督排序学习中训练数据的标记信息难以获取的问题。【方法】提出一种基于重启随机游走模型的排序学习方法, 通过游走模型完成训练数据的自动标注, 降低排序学习对标记数据的依赖性, 并在OHSUMED数据集上进行实验。【结果】当已标注样本在数据集中占比50%时, 该方法能有效完成排序学习任务, 与标注样本占比100%的排序学习算法相比, 其排序效果明显优于RankNet算法, 略低于ListNet算法。【局限】本文方法要求对每个查询单独进行随机游走, 这对实际应用中多样查询下的文档标注工作来说仍然需要花费较多精力来完成。【结论】本文方法有很好的排序学习效果, 能有效解决排序学习中训练数据的标注难题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆数字资源聚合质量预测模型构建*——基于改进遗传算法和BP神经网络
    闫晶,毕强,李洁,王福
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 49-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0786
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1280KB)

    目的】针对图书馆数字资源聚合质量评价要求, 基于遗传算法对BP神经网络进行改进, 进而构建更为优化的图书馆数字资源聚合质量预测模型。【方法】利用遗传算法计算简单、对待求解问题依赖小、并发线程计算速度快等优点, 通过广义海明距离定义种群提高种群多样性, 进行种群选择、交叉、变异操作, 求解初始权重和阈值; 将改进的遗传算法引入BP神经网络, 通过权重和阈值的不断调整, 快速收敛至适应度设定值, 最终实现预测结果的进一步优化。【结果】采用MATLAB R2014a平台进行仿真实验, 预测结果平均误差2.74E-04, 同实际数据误差小, 模型精度较高。程序运行总时长18.56秒, 且三步就收敛到误差目标, 模型收敛速度快, 相较单一的遗传算法和BP算法具有更高的预测精度和效率。【局限】样本数据质量有待提高; 实验中未采用Train的其他快速训练函数进行训练时间和预测精度对比; 种群数量因计算复杂性而受限。【结论】模型能够对图书馆数字资源聚合质量做出高效、客观预测, 应用前景和延展性较好, 能有效运用于图书馆数字资源聚合质量评价结果检验、大样本评价以及大样本预测领域。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    专利发明等级分类建模技术研究*
    翟东升,胡等金,张杰,何喜军,刘鹤
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 63-73.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0820
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1046KB)

    目的】针对如何确定专利发明等级, 提出一种基于机器学习分类算法的专利发明等级分类模型。【方法】从专利文本中提取技术特征词, 利用Word2Vec训练的词向量模型构建专利技术特征向量, 计算专利文本指标和后向引用指标, 构造模型训练数据集, 采用机器学习分类算法构建分类模型。【结果】获取语音识别技术领域相关专利, 对领域专利数据分类, 高等级与低等级发明专利占比约为1︰4, 符合实际情况, 证明了该模型可行性。【局限】由于使用了WordNet 词典, 对于技术特征词汇的抽取会受到词典收录局限的影响。【结论】该模型可以对专利进行发明等级分类, 从而为企业推荐高发明等级的专利。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于情感语义特征抽取的在线评论有用性分类算法与应用
    张艳丰,李贺,彭丽徽,侯力铁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 74-83.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0866
    摘要   HTML   PDF (997KB)

    目的】针对中文网络平台在线评论, 提出一种用于过滤用户评论的有用性排序和分类模型, 辅助消费者做出购买决策。【方法】从在线评论情感语义的形式特征和内容特征两个方面, 提取影响在线评论有用性的6个指标属性进行量化计算, 采用灰色加权关联度分析方法构建在线评论有用性评价体系, 通过K-means聚类方法, 构建过滤用户在线评论的有用性分类模型。【结果】以亚马逊电子商务平台的手机在线评论为例, 通过计算召回率、准确率与F值, 验证了本文在线评论有用性分类算法的有效性。实验结果表明本方法能够有效辨别在线评论有用性, 尤其对极性评论具有很好的分类效果。【局限】样本、指标和电商平台的选择存在可扩展性。【结论】本方法具有较高的准确性和可靠性, 能够较好地对在线评论有用性进行排序和分类。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于局部密度的不确定数据聚类算法*
    罗彦福,钱晓东
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 84-91.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0724
    摘要   HTML   PDF (702KB)

    目的】为解决由经典聚类算法改进而来的不确定数据聚类算法往往存在原有算法本身的缺点问题, 提出一种新的不确定数据聚类方法。【方法】改进不确定距离的度量方法, 确保两个不确定对象在以一定概率存在的前提下, 再进行二者概率差异的比较; 确定聚类中心后, 依据局部密度定义最大支持点、密度链域等概念, 据此提出一种将数据对象归入相应聚类中心所在簇的新算法。【结果】利用UCI机器学习库中的数据集验证本文聚类算法, 实验结果表明, F值较传统不确定数据聚类算法(UK-Means和FDBSCAN)在两组数据集上分别最高提升13.23%和23.44%, 算法主要在计算距离矩阵的过程中用时较多, 整体聚类时间相较于传统算法略有优势, 但不明显。【局限】本文唯一需要设定的参数的选取尚无准确的指导方法; 未采用并行计算, 使得算法时间复杂度较高。【结论】若直接以数据集的距离矩阵作为输入, 本文算法能快速确定聚类中心并完成聚类, 而且具有良好的聚类准确率; 唯一的参数t值对聚类结果影响较大。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    混合特征数据的自解释归约建模方法*
    江思伟,谢振平,陈梅婕,蔡明
    数据分析与知识发现. 2017, 1 (12): 92-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0955
    摘要   HTML   PDF (972KB)

    目的】解决混合含有连续数值与标签特征量数据集的规则挖掘问题。【方法】提出数据集中特征维度间的互解释表示方法——自解释归约模型, 模型通过最大化新设计的自解释归约目标实现对连续数值数据的自适应划分建模。【结果】针对标准数据集、模拟规则挖掘问题、以及实际问题的实验分析表明, 本文方法具有显见的可行性及可用性, 是对现有数据建模与关联规则挖掘方法的有效扩展。【局限】计算效率一般, 还不能适应较大规模数据集的高速处理要求。【结论】技术方法上弥补了现有相关方法在解决混合特征数据建模问题时的局限性, 通过理论与实验分析证明新方法具有较强的创新性及实用性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn