Current Issue
    , Volume 2 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Impacts of Information Browsing Behaviors on Mobile Shopping: Case Study of Commerce APP Click Stream Analysis
    Xiang Zhou,Pengyi Zhang,Jun Wang
    2018, 2 (4): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1118
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (715KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper analyzes the mobile shoppers’ information browsing behaviors, aiming to find their influences on purchasing decisions. [Methods] We studied 44,932,715 browsing logs generated by 2,752 users of a mobile shopping APP in March, 2015. [Results] We found that users’ purchasing behaviors were affected by the complexity, breadth and depth of browsing patterns. The complexity of single-session was higher than the multi-session ones, while the complexity of multi-task process was higher than their single-task counterparts. [Limitations] More research is needed to examine data from other m-commerce platforms. [Conclusions] Mobile shoppers’ information browsing behaviors could help us better understand purchasing decisions.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evaluating Web Information for Ancient Villages Based on Rank Aggregation
    Chonghui Guo,Minqian Li
    2018, 2 (4): 10-19.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1095
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1832KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to evaluate Web information for ancient villages based on the rank aggregation method. [Methods] First, we proposed the framework and method to evaluate Web information resources for the ancient villages. Then, we selected six dimensions of observation, and constructed the evaluation index system. Third, we aggregated several evaluation methods using the BILPS technique, as well as combining subjective and objective weights. Finally, we evaluated the ancient village’s online presence with the proposed algorithm. [Results] We examined 64 ancient villages in China’s Guangdong Province and found that most of the Top 10 ancient villages were in the provincial city of Guangzhou. [Limitations] We only investigated the web information resources for ancient villages in Guangdong Province, more research is needed to study ancient villages in other regions. [Conclusions] This study could help decision-makers, managers and local residents better understand the ancient villages’ online impacts, and then promote their development.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Media Information and Overtrading——An Empirical Study on Micro-Blog Posts, Industry News and Company Announcements
    Yonghua Cen,Can Zhang,Chengyao Wu
    2018, 2 (4): 20-28.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1172
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (941KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to discover the impacts of micro-blog posts, industry news and company announcements on investors’ overtrading. [Methods] We examined the variations of the abnormal stock turnover rates before and after information disclosure from different channels. [Results] Media information posed significant impacts on overtrading, including the insider effect, information disclosure effect and lasting effect before, during and after the disclosure. Besides, investors were more likely to overtrade once exposed to negative news than positive news. The limited attention, selective attention, and mood fluctuation, were correlated to the investors’ trading behaviors. [Limitations] The sample size could be expanded. Individual investors may not be aware of the findings. [Conclusions] Media information catalyzes the overtrading of irrational investors.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Influences of Technological Factors and Perceived Values on Continuance Intention of Social Commerce: An Empirical Study
    Chunmei Gan,Kai Huang,Jiayi Xu,Tiantian Lin
    2018, 2 (4): 29-37.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1250
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (613KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study aims to find the reasons of continuously using social commerce sites. [Methods] We developed a theoretical model for continuance intention to use social commerce sites based on the S-O-R model as well as the technology factors and perceived values. A total of 330 valid samples were collected via an online questionnaire, which were analyzed by PLS-SEM. [Results] We found that interactivity significantly affected perceived hedonic values, personalization significantly impacted perceived utilitarian values, sociability had a significant effect on perceived values, and recommendation significantly influenced perceived utilitarian and hedonic values. Meanwhile, perceived utilitarian and hedonic values significantly affected continuance intention to use social commerce sites. [Limitations] First, this study only focuses on the effects of beneficial values rather than the risks. Second, our data was collected from young users. Third, social commerce sites might lead to different browsing behaviors. [Conclusions] Technological factors and perceived values pose some effect to continuance intention to use social commerce sites. This study provides references and guidelines for related service providers.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Implemented Ideas from Open Innovation Platform with Sentiment Analysis: Case Study of Salesforce
    Tingting Wang,Kaiping Wang,Guijie Qi
    2018, 2 (4): 38-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1257
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1160KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study examines the impacts of user reviews on the adoption of ideas from Salesforce, an open innovation platform. [Methods] First, we divided information from Salesforce into the normative and informational categories based on the social impact theory. Then, we obtained the emotional variables of the idea’s title, content and comments with the help of text analytics to study their impacts on the idea’s implementation. [Results] The length of idea titles and contents, the title sentiment and the idea score had significant impacts on its adoption. The number of comments also influenced the comment’s sentiment. [Limitetions] We only investigated data from one platform. [Conclusions] This research helps enterprises evaluate and identify valuable ideas quickly, which also increases the probability of idea implementation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Characteristics and Dynamics of User Behaviors in Social Q&A Community: Case Study of Zhihu.com
    Bo Guo,Junrui Zhao,Yu Sun
    2018, 2 (4): 48-58.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0904
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (4674KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to explore users’ relationship network and behaviors in the social question and answer (Q&A) communities. [Methods] First, we retrieved the publicly accessible user profiles and Q&A data from Zhihu.com, a popular online Q&A community in China. Then, we analyzed the social network structure, the user profiles and the time statistics of users’ behaviors based on complex network and human dynamics theories. [Results] The Zhihu users showed some similar behaviors at the individual and group levels. The inter-event time and waiting time followed the power-law distribution, with power index values of 0.68 and 1.51, respectively. The degree distribution of the relationship network, the amount of users’ answers, support, and comments met the exponential truncated power-law distribution. The overall behaviors of Zhihu users were of significant heterogeneity and multiple scale characteristics. [Limitations] The sample size needs to be expanded and more research is needed to compare our findings with studies of other social Q&A communities. [Conclusions] This study reveals the relationship between the user’s behaviors and information dissemination on Zhihu.com, which explores the network structure and the information flow of social question and answer communities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ranking Scholarly Impacts Based on Citations and Academic Similarity
    Junwan Liu,Bo Yang,Feifei Wang
    2018, 2 (4): 59-70.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1162
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3812KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study aims to establish a fair and objective evaluation mechanism for academic impacts, aiming to solve the issues like huge appraisal system, complicated calculation and vague conclusion. [Methods] We proposed a ranking method for each scholar’s impacts based on citation behavior and academic similarity, as well as with the help of Word2Vec, TF-IDF, and PageRank algorithms. [Results] The proposed method combined the influence of a researcher’s scholarly relationship and academic outputs. It has excellent performance in the validity dimension: the relevance of H index and the center of the feature vector with the PR value were 0.872 and 0.617, respectively. The proposed evaluation index could replace the traditional metrics. The average H-index and citation frequency of the scholars within the fixed-ranking interval both increased. The average H-index of the top 100 scholars increased by 1.087 and the average cited frequency increased by 2.080, which were better than the original PageRank algorithm. [Limitations] The efficiency of the proposed algorithm was lower than the PageRank algorithm. [Conclusions] Our new algorithm could be used to analyze academic networks with a large number of nodes. The node’s PR value will be more accurate as the network quality expands. Therefore, the new ranking algorithm could effectively evaluate the academic impacts of many scholars from multi-disciplinary fields, and has better performance than the existing ones.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Malicious Websites with PCA and Random Forest Methods
    Yuan Chen,Chaoqun Wang,Zhongyi Hu,Jiang Wu
    2018, 2 (4): 71-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1188
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1756KB) ( 3 )

    [Objective] This study aims to assess and identify malicious websites with the help of multi-source evaluation metrics. [Methods] We used the principal component analysis (PCA) to conduct a multi-dimensional assessment of malicious websites based on multi-source metrics of websites. Then, we built a malicious site identification model using random forest based on the assessment. [Results] We found that the PCA could effectively extract five assessment dimensions: authority, references, website traffic, ranking, and links. Meanwhile, the identification model was accurate and efficient. [Limitations] Most of the samples in this study were foreign websites, which means the extracted dimensions may be different from those in China. Additionally, we did not study the ratio of malicious to normal websites. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively extract dimensions for website assessment and then identifies the malicious ones.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Weighted Topic Model for Patent Text Analysis
    Yan Yu,Naixuan Zhao
    2018, 2 (4): 81-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1068
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1140KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This study aims to address the issues facing the topic model of patent text analysis such as the inclining to high frequency words and low discrimination rates. [Methods] First, we proposed a word weighting method for the traditional topic model. Then, the modified model assigned different weights to the words, and changed the probability of generating new words. [Results] Compared with traditional methods, the weighted patent topic model could identify the subjects more effectively. [Limitations] The weighting algorithm needs to be validated and optimized with more datasets. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively analyze the patent texts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Product Features with NodeRank Algorithm
    Lixin Zhou,Jie Lin
    2018, 2 (4): 90-98.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1252
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1351KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper presents a novel algorithm based on the NLP technique and complex network theory, aiming to extract product features more effectively. [Methods] First, we constructed a weighted bipartite graph with the product features and sentiment words, which described their relationship more clearly and intuitively from network perspective. Then, we proposed the NodeRank algorithm to rank the importance of product features, which improved the precision of feature extraction. [Results] We examined the proposed algorithm with data from jd.com, a popular online shopping site in China. The precision, recall and F-score of the NodeRank algorithm were better than the HAC, TF-IDF and TextRank methods. [Limitations] The computational complexity of our new algorithm needs to be optimized. [Conclusions] The NodeRank algorithm could effectively extract the product features, which supports marketing and other business activities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Information Behaviors of Mobile Social Network Users
    Feifei Wang,Shengtai Zhang
    2018, 2 (4): 99-109.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1256
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3946KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to explore the information behaviors of mobile social network (WeChat) users. [Methods] We crawled the WeChat users’ published posts in the past 5 years, and analyzed their information behaviors based on their characteristics, information contents, WeChat message posted time, WeChat Like and comment numbers. [Results] User-generated contents were affected by the user’s characteristics. There were significant differences among the numbers of Like and comments on different contents. WeChat users’ information posting intervals showed that most WeChat behaviors occurred within a short period of time. [Limitations] The sample size needs to be expanded to generalize our conclusions. [Conclusions] This study provides theoretical foundations for analyzing the behaviors of mobile social network users.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2018年, 第2卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2018-04-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    移动购物用户信息浏览特征及对购买的影响研究*——基于移动电商APP点击流日志的分析
    周翔, 张鹏翼, 王军
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1118
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(715KB) ( 137 )  

    目的】针对移动购物用户在进行商品信息浏览时的特征对购买的影响进行研究。【方法】采用日志分析方法, 对某移动电商APP的2 752名用户在2015年3月的44 932 715条日志进行分析。【结果】会话内浏览复杂度越高、浏览广度越广、浏览深度越深, 会话内用户越有可能产生购买行为; 单会话购物过程中浏览复杂度高于多会话购物过程; 多任务购物过程中浏览复杂度高于单任务购物过程。【局限】基于某一移动电商APP的研究结论普适性有待检验。【结论】移动购物中用户商品信息浏览特征及对购买的影响研究有助于理解移动购物用户的信息浏览行为及其与购买行为之间的关系。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于排名聚合的古村落网络信息资源评价研究*
    郭崇慧, 李敏谦
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 10-19.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1095
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(1832KB) ( 105 )  

    目的】探究如何利用排名聚合方法科学评价古村落网络信息资源。【方法】提出评价流程框架和评价方法: 选取6个考察维度, 构建古村落网络信息资源评价指标体系; 结合指标的主观权重和客观权重, 采用一种排名聚合方法BILPS将多种单一评价方法进行聚合, 对古村落网络信息资源进行综合评价。【结果】对广东省64个古村落的网络信息资源进行评价, 分析发现排名前10的古村落多位于广州市。【局限】仅应用于广东省古村落网络信息资源评价, 未扩展至中国传统村落网络信息资源评价。【结论】科学地评价古村落网络信息资源能够辅助决策者、管理者和古村落居民在正确认识古村落网络传播现状和影响力状况的前提下做出决策, 推动古村落的发展。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    媒介信息与投资者过度交易*——基于微博舆论、行业新闻与公司公告的实证
    岑咏华, 张灿, 吴承尧
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 20-28.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1172
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(941KB) ( 87 )  

    目的】考察在不同类型媒介信息影响下股票投资者过度交易现象是否更加显著。【方法】采用事件分析法考察微博舆论、行业新闻、公司公告信息涉及的公司股票在信息发布前后各时间窗口内异常换手率的差异, 检验媒介信息类型的影响差异和信息传播效应。【结果】媒介信息披露后, 股票过度交易现象显著; 媒介信息传播过程中存在显著内幕效应、信息披露效应以及持续性影响; 相比利好信息, 投资者更容易受到利空信息的影响而过度交易; 投资者过度交易背后体现了其有限关注、选择性关注以及情绪波动等有限理性特征。【局限】样本规模可以进一步扩大, 数据依据财经媒介所提供的概念股体系构建信息与股票的关联, 但这种关联可能并不完全为投资者所意识, 可能会对实证结果产生干扰。【结论】媒介信息对于市场过度交易具有催化作用。该研究在一定意义上可为理解媒介信息、投资者有限理性及其决策偏差等提供证据和视角。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化商务持续意愿影响因素的实证研究: 技术性因素与感知价值的影响*
    甘春梅, 黄凯, 许嘉仪, 林恬恬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 29-37.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1250
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(613KB) ( 89 )  

    目的】本研究旨在深入揭示社会化商务持续意愿的影响因素。【方法】基于S-O-R模型, 结合技术性因素与感知价值, 构建社会化商务持续意愿理论模型。通过在线问卷搜集数据, 获得330份有效样本; 进一步运用PLS进行数据分析。【结果】结果显示, 交互性显著影响感知享乐性价值, 个性化显著影响感知功利性价值, 社交性显著影响感知价值, 而推荐性显著影响感知功利性价值和感知享乐性价值。与此同时, 感知功利性价值和感知享乐性价值显著影响社会化商务持续意愿。【局限】第一, 主要关注收益性价值的作用, 未考虑风险性价值的影响。第二, 主要针对年轻用户搜集数据, 未考虑不同年龄层用户可能的行为差异。第三, 未考虑不同类型社会化商务平台的差异可能造成的用户行为差异。【结论】本研究关注技术性要素与感知价值对社会化商务持续意愿的作用机理, 可以为相关服务提供商提供参考和建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于情感分析的开放式创新平台创意采纳研究: 以Salesforce为例*
    王婷婷, 王凯平, 戚桂杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 38-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1257
    摘要   HTML ( 26 PDF(1160KB) ( 129 )  

    目的】实证检验创意及用户评论的情感特征对开放式创新平台创意采纳是否具有显著影响以及如何影响。【方法】选择典型开放式创新平台为研究对象, 基于社会影响理论将平台信息分为规范型和信息型两类, 通过文本分析获得创意标题、文本以及评论的情感变量, 研究情感对创意采纳是否具有影响。【结果】研究结果表明, 创意标题以及文本长度、创意标题情感以及创意得分对创意采纳都具有显著影响; 同时, 评论数量对评论情感具有调节作用。【局限】仅对单一平台进行研究。【结论】研究成果对企业评估创意、快速筛选有价值的创意, 以及如何指导用户提交创意、提高创意被采纳概率等都具有很好的指导意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化问答社区用户行为统计特性及其动力学分析: 以知乎网为例
    郭博, 赵隽瑞, 孙宇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 48-58.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.0904
    摘要   HTML ( 5 PDF(4674KB) ( 113 )  

    目的】通过对社会化问答社区海量的用户信息和动态进行综合分析, 探索社会化问答社区用户关系网络和用户访问行为的规律。【方法】以知乎网为例, 抓取知乎用户和问答情况的公开信息, 基于复杂网络和人类行为动力学, 对社交网络本身的结构特性、用户群体特性及用户行为的时间统计特征进行分析。【结果】研究结果表明: 在个体和群体层面, 知乎用户行为在时间上具有相似的统计规律, 事件时间间隔服从幂指数为0.68的幂律分布, 等待时间间隔服从幂指数为1.51的幂律分布。关系网络的度分布和用户回答量、赞同量、评论量等服从指数截断的幂律分布, 整体表现出明显的异质性和多重标度特性。【局限】采集样本的数量有限; 没有将知乎网与其他社会化问答社区的用户行为进行对比。【结论】本研究揭示了知乎网用户行为与信息传播之间的关系, 对研究社会化问答社区的网络结构和信息的传播控制等有一定的借鉴意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于引证行为与学术相似度的学者影响力领域排名方法研究*
    刘俊婉, 杨波, 王菲菲
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 59-70.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1162
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(3812KB) ( 80 )  

    目的】针对多样化评价指标导致评价体系庞大、计算繁琐、结论模糊等问题, 研究一套公正、有效、快速的学术影响力排名机制。【方法】结合Word2Vec算法、TF-IDF算法和PageRank算法, 提出一种基于引证行为与学术相似度的学者影响力领域排名方法。【结果】改进后的排序算法综合了学者学术关系层面与学者学术产出层面的学术影响力, 在有效性维度表现优异: PR值与特征向量中心度、H指数的相关性分别为0.872、0.617, 对传统评价指标具有优秀的替代作用; 同时, 在固定排名区间内学者的平均H指数与平均被引频次均有所提高, 前百名学者的平均H指数提高1.087, 平均被引频次提高2.080, 排名效果优于原始PageRank算法。【局限】算法时间复杂度与空间复杂度虽然在可接受范围之内, 但相对原始PageRank算法效率有所降低。【结论】改进算法适用于具有大量节点的学者学术网络, 节点PR值随着网络质量扩大而更趋于准确, 因此在多学科、大量学者等场景下的学术影响力评价中, 改进排名算法对原有评价指标具有一定的替代性, 且效果表现较改进前表现优异。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于主成分分析和随机森林的恶意网站评估与识别*
    陈远, 王超群, 胡忠义, 吴江
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 71-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1188
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(1756KB) ( 86 )  

    目的】充分利用网站多源评测指标, 研究恶意网站的评估和识别问题。【方法】在广泛收集网站多源评测指标的基础上, 采用主成分分析法对恶意网站进行多维度评估, 并在此基础上利用随机森林分类算法构建恶意网站识别模型。【结果】所构建方法可以有效提取权威、引用、访问量、排名、链接5个评估维度; 同时, 基于主成分分析法和随机森林的恶意网站识别模型具有较高的准确率和识别效率。【局限】受数据获取的限制, 本研究样本大多属于国外网站, 所提取的维度可能与国内恶意网站有一定差异; 同时没有考虑恶意网站与正常网站的数量存在不均衡问题。【结论】所构建的基于主成分分析和随机森林的模型既可以提取具有较好解释性的网站评价维度, 又具有较高的识别准确率和效率, 对后续恶意网站的评估与识别研究具有借鉴意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    加权专利文本主题模型研究*
    俞琰, 赵乃瑄
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 81-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1068
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(1140KB) ( 84 )  

    目的】解决专利文本分析中主题模型向高频词倾斜、区分度低的问题。【方法】提出基于词权重方法, 形成加权专利文本主题模型, 给不同的词分配不同的权重, 改变生成模型生成词的概率。【结果】相较于传统的专利文本主题模型, 本文提出的加权专利主题模型能够增加主题间的区分度。【局限】加权算法需要更多数据集验证, 并不断优化。【结论】通过专利文本数据验证了该方法的可行性与有效性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于NodeRank算法的产品特征提取研究*
    周立欣, 林杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 90-98.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1252
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(1351KB) ( 78 )  

    目的】基于自然语言处理技术和复杂网络相关理论, 提出新的产品特征识别方法, 提高产品特征的抽取效果。【方法】构建产品特征-情感词对的二分加权网络, 从网络视角更加清晰、直观地描述产品特征词和情感词之间的关系。然后提出NodeRank算法对产品特征词进行重要性排序, 提高特征词提取的准确率。【结果】通过对京东商城中真实评论数据的仿真实验, 结果表明NodeRank算法产品特征提取的准确率、召回率和F-score都高于HAC、TF-IDF和TextRank等基准算法。【局限】NodeRank算法的计算复杂度偏高, 需要进一步优化。【结论】NodeRank算法是一种准确有效的特征提取方法, 能够为产品特征提取、产品营销等商业活动提供支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    移动社交网络微信用户信息发布行为统计特征分析*
    王飞飞, 张生太
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (4): 99-109.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1256
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(3946KB) ( 246 )  

    目的】探究移动社交网络微信用户信息发布行为统计特征。【方法】以“微信”为研究对象, 通过爬取微信用户5年内的朋友圈信息, 从微信用户特征、微信信息内容、微信信息发布时间、微信点赞数与评论数对用户信息发布行为统计特征进行分析。【结果】用户信息发布内容受用户特征的影响; 不同内容下的信息点赞与评论数也会有显著差异; 同时, 微信用户的信息发布时间间隔分布显示大多数用户的发布行为会在较短时间内密集发生。【局限】受收集范围和技术的限制, 实验样本数量有待扩充,得出的结论有待进一步推广。【结论】研究用户信息发布行为统计特征, 为探究社交网络用户信息发布行为提供了理论支撑。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn