Current Issue
    , Volume 2 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Review of Techniques Detecting Online Extremism and Radicalization
    Xin Wang,Wen’gang Feng
    2018, 2 (10): 2-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0742
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (450KB) ( 37 )

    [Objective] This paper reviews the technical solutions for detecting online extremism and radicalization. [Methods] First, we retrieved the needed literature by conducting keyword search with several popular academic databases. Then, we reviewed these papers and summarized their theoretical frameworks, data sources, labelling method, and algorithms. [Results] Researchers have obtained insights from the latest psychology and sociology studies, which helped them refine the detection indicators and methods. The two popular techniques used in this field were based on lexicon method and machine learning algorithm. Although machine-learning methods had the advantages of better accuracy and faster speed, it is very hard for us to construct the training data sets. [Limitations] We did not compare the effectiveness of different solutions. [Conclusions] The reviewed techniques are still developing and more quantitative research is required to analyze the radicalization process. We need to co-operate with sociology and psychology researchers to develop new models and better training data sets.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Bayes Theory to Classify Counter Terrorism Intelligence
    Yongnan Li
    2018, 2 (10): 9-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0708
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (458KB) ( 36 )

    [Objective] This study modifies Naive Bayes Classifier according to the features of counterterrorism intelligence, aiming to provide a simple and practical way to categorize these data. [Methods] Firstly, we deleted the outliers of terrorism related data, discretized continuous attributes, as well as finished reduction of data with high level correlation. Secondly, we computed conditional probabilities of different attributes. Lastly, we classified new sample dataset based on maximum posteriori hypothesis. [Results] After categorizing the data, we raised probability threshold to partially offset the influence of the data dependence. Only some data of high-level sensitivity needs to be process manually. [Limitations] This method has some restrictions on data independence. In practice, it must be combined with other classification method such as decision tree to cover more intelligence data, and provide information for early warning. [Conclusions] The proposed method, which increases the efficiency of intelligence analysis, is ease of use and has fewer restrictions on the intelligence analysts.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Crime Locations Based on Long Short Term Memory and Convolutional Neural Networks
    Yanhui Xiao,Xin Wang,Wen’gang Feng,Huawei Tian,Shaozhong Wu,Lihua Li
    2018, 2 (10): 15-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0741
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF (860KB) ( 56 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to predict the locations of suspects based on historical activity trajectory data, aiming to locate, track, monitor or arrest the suspects. [Methods] First, we proposed long short term memory (LSTM) and convolutional neural networks (CNN) models to predict crime locations. Then, we used the CNN model to extrct location features of key suspects and analyze their spatial correlations. Finally, we utlized the LSTM model to maintain the temporal continuity and obtain the future locations. [Results] Compared with previous models, the proposed method increased the prediction accuracy from 0.71 to 0.79 with the trajectory GeoLife dataset. [Limitations] The model was only examined with the Geolife dataset. [Conclusions] The proposed method fully exploits the spatial correlation and temporal continuity of data, which improves the effectiveness of public security intelligence analysis.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Risk Assessment of Civil Aviation Terrorism Based on K-means Clustering
    Minghui Liu
    2018, 2 (10): 21-26.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0768
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF (680KB) ( 47 )

    [Objective]This paper tries to assess the terrorism risks facing civil aviation industry quantitatively and objectively. [Methods] We proposed a risk assessment model based on K-means clustering, and then examined it with the data of terrorist attacks from 1992 to 2015. We calculated the risk of different types of attacks and their targets objectively. [Results] The risk of aircraft bombing, armed assault against the airport and airline staff were the highest, the risk of hijacking, bombing/explosion aginst the airport or airline staff were at medium level, and the risk of other attacks were relatively low. We used this method to predict the risk of terrorist attacks against the civil aviation in 2016, and the prediction accuracy was up to 92.3%. [Limitations] The proposed method for risk assessment is only suitable for processing numerical data. [Conclusions] The K-means clustering method can assess risk based on statistical data without human intervention, which could be applied to similar studies.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Risk Assessment and Decision Analysis of Civil Aviation Security with Risk Ranking and Decision Tree
    Wen’gang Feng,Yan Li,Fuhai Li,Xin Wang,Xiping Zhou
    2018, 2 (10): 27-36.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0763
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (740KB) ( 30 )

    [Objective] This paper conducts risk assessment and decision-making analysis of civil aviation, aiming to address the security challenges facing this industry. [Methods] Based on the risk assessment results of civil aviation, we built the decision tree for civil aviation counter-terrorism, which examined the probabilities, deterrence effect, substitution effect, effectiveness of countermeasures and consequences of the potential civil aviation terrotist attacks. [Results] We evaluated the effects of various countermeasures based on the analysis of the potential terrorist attack threats. [Limitations] Only examined the proposed model with terrorist incidents happened in the past, which is difficult to measure future events. [Conclusions] This paper studies the attributes of possible terrorist attacks against the civil aviation system, including their probabilities, countermeasures, and the consequences.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimizing Anti-terrorist Policing with Queueing Theory
    Zhongyi Liu,Chenwang Hu,Kun Tan,Yan Gao
    2018, 2 (10): 37-45.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0769
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (536KB) ( 24 )

    [Objective] This paper optimizes the deployment of anti-terrorist police resources based on the queueing theory, aiming to improve the effectiveness of counterterrorism actions. [Methods] First, we proposed two optimal anti-terrorist policing strategies based on the M/M/1/∞ and M/M/N/∞ queueing models. Then, we compared the performance of the two models with simulation cases on four factors. [Results] We found that the M/M/N/∞ model had better performance. [Limitations] We did not examine the proposed model with real world anti-terrorism and policing data. [Conclusions] The M/M/N/∞ queueing model could help us create better anti-terrorist policing strategies.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Early Warning for Civil Aviation Security Checks Based on Deep Learning
    Wengang Feng,Jing Huang
    2018, 2 (10): 46-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0812
    Abstract   HTML ( 2 PDF (1028KB) ( 35 )

    [Objective]This paper proposes a hierarcical classification screening method, aiming to improve the airport security system and passenger experience. [Methods] We proposed a feature deep learning method based on the civil aviation and public security databases. Then, we trained the deep neural network of three layers: time seriers, space seriers, and environmental features to obtain the joint representing feature of passenger risk factors. Finally, we generated the early warning models for passenger security check. [Results] The proposed early warning models could relieve the pressure of civil aviation security check. [Limitaions] More research is needed to examine the proposed model with data from small airports. [Conclusions] The early-warning model based on deep learning could effectively improve work efficiency of airport security checks and passanger experience.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dividing Time Windows of Dynamic Topic Model
    Tingting Wang,Yu Wang,Linjie Qin
    2018, 2 (10): 54-64.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0196
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF (861KB) ( 44 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a Document Influence Model (DIM) based on Dynamic Automatic Time, aiming to solve the time window dividing issue of dynamic topic model. [Methods] Firstly, we processed the text corpora with the traditional LDA model and word vector model. Secondly, we constructed a comprehensive index reflecting the differences between time windows and similarity within the time windows. Finally, we built a new model based on this index and conducted an empirical study with news corpus of the “Belt and Road” International Cooperation Summit Forum. [Results] The proposed model could quickly and effectively divide the time windows, which not only ensured the comparability of the topics under different windows, but also evaluated the influence factors of the document. [Limitations] We built the similarity index of time windows based on the traditional LDA model, which could be improved by the latest LDA models. [Conclusions] The new model is able to divide the time series text effectively, which improves the performance of traditional dynamic topic model.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Credit Risks of P2P Loans in China Based on Ensemble Learning Methods
    Wei Cao,Can Li,Tingting He,Weidong Zhu
    2018, 2 (10): 65-76.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0026
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (944KB) ( 53 )

    [Objective] This paper examines several popular ensemble-learning methods with real-world data, aiming to find the most suitable way to monitor the P2P credit risks facing China. [Methods] We extracted the borrower’s features from five aspects, and identified the most remarkable ones with Random Forest method. Then, we compared the prediction models based on four ensemble-learning methods and five base classifiers. [Results] We found that the Rotation Forest method had the highest accuracy rate of 99.32% and the lowest error rate of 1.71% . Feature selection processing based on Random Forest could improve the performance of all related models significantly. [Limitations] The sample dataset needs to be expanded. [Conclusions] The proposed method could identify credit risks more effectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recognizing Metaphor with Convolution Neural Network and SVM
    Xiaoxi Huang,Hanyu Li,Rongbo Wang,Xiaohua Wang,Zhiqun Chen
    2018, 2 (10): 77-83.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0114
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (576KB) ( 45 )

    [Objective] This paper presents a new method to recognize metaphor, from the Chinese and English datasets. [Methods] First, we mapped the experimental dataset to vector space, which was also input to a convolutional neural network along with the property and keyword features. Then, we extracted the needed features with the help of convolutional and pooled layers, as well as classified them using SVM. Finally, we combined the Max-Pooling and Mean-Pooling to improve the extracted features’ accuracy. [Results] Compared with the traditional models, our method increased the accuracy of extracted features from the corpus of English verb-object, English adjective-noun and Chinese metaphor by 4.12%, 0.84% and 4.50% respectively. [Limitations] The Chinese word segmentation affects the training of word vector model. We need to add more layers to the convolutional neural networks. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify metaphor from Chinese and English corpus.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparing on Community Detection Algorithms for Information Mining
    Yunwei Chen,Ruihong Zhang
    2018, 2 (10): 84-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0542
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (1869KB) ( 45 )

    [Objective] This paper compares community detection algorithms in the field of complex network analysis, aiming to support related information science studies. [Methods] First, we identified the similarities and differences of several community detection algorithms (i.e. theoretical frameworks and calculation methods). Then, we examined these algorithms with small data sets. Third, we expanded the sample size, and evaluated the performance of Louvain algorithm, Louvain algorithm with multilevel refinement, and the SLM algorithm with the collaboration and citation networks. [Results] On small dataset, the detection results of GN and FN algorithms were similar, and the results of SLM algorithm were better than those of the Louvain algorithm and Louvain algorithm with multilevel refinement. In the field of library and information science, setting the resolution at 0.5 could help us analyze the detection results. The results of SLM algorithm were different to those of the Louvain algorithm or Louvain algorithm with multilevel refinement. Results of the latter two were almost the same, which were different with the resolution of 1.0. [Limitations] The dataset needs to be expanded. [Conclusions] The Louvain algorithm, Louvain algorithm with multilevel refinement and SLM algorithm are better than traditional algorithms. Among them, the SLM algorithm is the best option for us to analyze the community of citation network.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constructing Sentiment Dictionary with Deep Learning: Case Study of Financial Data
    Jiaheng Hu,Yonghua Cen,Chengyao Wu
    2018, 2 (10): 95-102.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0169
    Abstract   HTML ( 2 PDF (595KB) ( 126 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to construct a working sentiment dictionary for sentiment analysis in the field of finance. [Methods] Our method built a sentiment dictionary based on the characteristics of corpus and knowledge base. It also mapped the textual information into vector space using word vector method. With the help of existing general sentiment dictionary, we automatically indexed the training corpus, and created training and forecasting sets with a ratio of 9: 1. Finally, we used Python to establish the neural network classifier of deep learning, and evaluated the emotional polarity of the candidate words in the new dictionary. [Results] The accuracy of the proposed neural network classifier with the training set was 95.02%, while the accuracy with the forecasting set was 95.00%. Our results are better than the existing models. [Limitations] The method of extracting seed words could be further optimized. [Conclusions] The proposed method increases the size of corpus to train the neural network classifiers more effectively. It also extracts the emotion information from the semantic relevance of word vectors. The new sentiment dictionary provides possible directions for future research.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Computing Similarity of Sci-Tech Documents Based on Texts and Formulas
    Jianmin Xu,Caiyun Xu
    2018, 2 (10): 103-109.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0211
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (603KB) ( 29 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to calculate the similarity of science and technology documents combining the information of texts and formulas, aiming to improve the performance of traditional methods. [Methods] Firstly, we mapped feature elements of single formula into position vector, which helped us calculate the similarity of single formula. Secondly, we computed the coverage and similarity of formula between documents. Finally, the similarity of science and technology documents were calculated by combining information of texts and formulas. [Results] We compared the classification results of the new method and the traditional ones. We found that the macro average F-score of the new method was increased by 6.7%. [Limitations] The test sets do not collect formula information of documents, which need to be expanded. [Conclusions] The new method could calculate document similarity more accurately.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2018年, 第2卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2018-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    专题
    “反恐情报分析技术”专题序
    汪勇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 1-1.  
    摘要   HTML ( 0 PDF(209KB) ( 26 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    在线极端主义和激进化监测技术综述*
    王欣, 冯文刚
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 2-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0742
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(450KB) ( 53 )  

    【目的】分析并评述当前在网络上监测极端主义思想传播和个体思想激进化的主要技术。【方法】在文献分析的基础上, 对相关技术的解决思路、数据来源、标注方法、算法进行分析归纳。【结果】在社交网络极端主义检测与发现领域, 研究者更多地借鉴心理学和社会学研究成果, 细化检测指标和检测方法, 构造多样化的检测模式。主要技术分为基于词典和基于机器学习两类, 由于基于机器学习的方法具有准确率高、速度快的优势, 因此使用较基于词典的方法更加频繁, 但是如何科学有效地标注训练数据集是研究难点。【结论】该领域的技术应用尚处于初级探索阶段, 需要将更多的量化研究投入到对激进化过程的分析中。检测技术研究者应更多地与社会学和心理学研究者合作, 以开发出更加精细的模型。需要投入更多的研究资源以提高训练数据集的标注速度和准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    贝叶斯理论在反恐情报分类分析中的应用研究*
    李勇男
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 9-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0708
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(458KB) ( 46 )  

    【目的】根据反恐情报的特点对朴素贝叶斯分类器进行修改, 为反恐情报数据的分类分析提供一种 简单实用的方法。【方法】根据反恐情报的特点删除数据噪声, 对相关性较大的属性进行归约, 对连续属性进行离散化处理; 利用预处理后的样本数据计算不同属性的条件概率; 基于最大后验假设判定数据分类。【结果】采用调高概率阈值的方式对最后的分类结果进一步筛选, 能部分抵消属性相关性对结果的影响, 最后只需对敏感等级较高的数据进行人工情报研判, 节约人力成本。【局限】本文方法对数据属性的独立性有一定的要求, 在实际使用中需要与决策树等其他分类方法组合使用, 才能覆盖更多的情报信息, 为反恐预警提供参考。【结论】该方法适用于对属性相关性较小的基础数据进行快速分类, 为人工情报研判提供参考依据。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于长短记忆型卷积神经网络的犯罪地理位置预测方法*
    肖延辉, 王欣, 冯文刚, 田华伟, 吴绍忠, 李丽华
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 15-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0741
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(860KB) ( 77 )  

    【目的】利用犯罪嫌疑人的历史活动轨迹, 预测其可能潜藏的地理位置, 进而对其进行定位、跟踪、监控或抓捕。【方法】提出基于长短记忆型卷积神经网络的犯罪地理位置预测方法: 利用卷积神经网络提取重要犯罪位置特征, 挖掘位置数据在空间维度上的局部相关性; 基于长短记忆型神经网络学习位置特征在时间维度上的连续性, 得到下一个位置的预测。【结果】在真实轨迹数据集GeoLife上进行对比实验, 本文方法将犯罪地理位置预测的精确度从0.71提高到0.79。【局限】实验采用GeoLife真实轨迹数据集进行模拟仿真, 方法的实用性和有效性需要在公安一线实战中进一步检验。【结论】本文方法可以有效挖掘空间相关性和时间连续性, 预测精确度远高于随机预测精确度, 可以为公安情报研判提供有效参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于K-means聚类分析的民航系统恐怖主义风险评估*
    刘明辉
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 21-26.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0768
    摘要   HTML ( 5 PDF(680KB) ( 64 )  

    【目的】使用K-means聚类分析方法, 对民航系统遭受的恐怖主义袭击进行定量、客观的评估。【方法】构造K-means聚类方法风险评估模型, 对1992年-2015年发生的民航系统恐怖袭击案件进行分析, 客观地计算出几类袭击方式、袭击目标的风险。【结果】飞机上爆炸、针对机场和工作人员的武装袭击是高风险等级, 飞机上的劫机、针对机场和工作人员的爆炸袭击是中风险等级, 其他形式的袭击方式风险等级相对较低。以此方法对2016年民航系统的恐怖袭击风险进行预测, 准确率达92.3%。【局限】使用K-means聚类分析方法进行风险评估, 仅适用于处理数值变量数据。【结论】该方法的分析计算过程不需要人工干预和打分, 可以根据统计数据对民航系统的恐怖袭击实现风险智能分类分级, 具有可推广性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于风险排名和决策树的民航反恐安保风险评估与决策分析研究*
    冯文刚, 李岩, 李福海, 王欣, 周西平
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 27-36.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0763
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(740KB) ( 53 )  

    【目的】针对民航安保严峻挑战, 进行民航反恐风险评估及对应安保决策研究。【方法】基于民航反恐安保风险评估结果, 构建民航反恐安保风险决策树, 对潜在民航恐怖袭击的概率、威慑效应、替代效应、对策有效性和后果进行决策分析。【结果】基于多种可能的针对民航恐怖袭击威胁及其对策的综合效应分析结果, 实现对多种对策的综合作用结果进行评价。【局限】通过分析已发生的恐怖事件, 较难实现未发生的恐怖事件的验证。【结论】分解民航恐怖袭击的多层次属性, 得出潜在民航恐怖袭击的概率和安保对策, 并实现后果分析。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于排队论的反恐警力优化配置策略研究*
    刘忠轶, 胡晨望, 谭坤, 高岩
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 37-45.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0769
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(536KB) ( 46 )  

    【目的】应用排队论模型, 优化反恐警力配置策略, 提高反恐效率和效果。【方法】M/M/1/∞和M/M/N/∞两类排队模型的基础上, 构建两种反恐警力优化配置模型, 分别求解最优警力配置方案, 通过算例对两种警力优化配置模型进行比较分析。【结果】基于M/M/N/∞排队模型的反恐警力配置模型在反恐警力配置效率和恐怖袭击案件处置效率方面更具优势。【局限】由于实际恐怖袭击案件数据和警力数据获取受限, 未进行实际数据的验证。【结论】应用排队论模型可以实现反恐警力资源的有效配置, 尤其应用M/M/N/∞模型更具优势, 可以有效提高反恐警力配置效率和恐怖袭击案件处置效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的民航安检和航班预警研究*
    冯文刚, 黄静
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 46-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0812
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(1028KB) ( 62 )  

    【目的】基于数据分析进行分级分类安检, 提升机场安全检查的工作效率和用户体验。【方法】针对民航乘客安检最为关注的时效问题, 提出一种特征级的深度学习方法, 基于民航数据库和公安数据库, 构建包括时序特征、空序特征、环境特征三层深度神经网络, 通过训练获得联合表示层——旅客风险因素, 基于此得出旅客安检和航班预警模型。【结果】旅客安检和航班预警模型可以较好地缓解民航安检压力, 提前做好高风险旅客和航班的防范处置准备。【局限】只针对大型机场进行分析, 结论对小型机场是否适用需要进一步验证。【结论】基于深度学习获得的旅客风险因素构建的预警模型可以有效提升机场安全检查的工作效率和用户体验。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    基于动态主题模型的时间窗口划分研究*
    王婷婷, 王宇, 秦琳杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 54-64.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0196
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(861KB) ( 56 )  

    【目的】为解决动态主题模型时间窗口的自主划分问题, 提出基于动态自适应时间窗口划分的DIM模型。【方法】通过传统的LDA主题模型和词向量模型对文本语料进行量化; 构建反映时间窗口间差异性和时间窗口内相似性的综合指标; 基于该指标构建自适应时间窗口划分的DIM模型, 并针对“一带一路”国际合作高峰论 坛的新闻语料进行实证研究。【结果】基于动态自适应时间窗口划分的DIM模型能够迅速、有效地划分时间窗口, 不但保证了不同窗口下主题间的可比性, 还能够对文档的影响因素进行评价。【局限】时间窗相似度综合指标基于传统LDA模型构造, 也可采用LDA族类的其他模型进行改进。【结论】新模型具有自适应划分时序文本的能力, 是对传 统动态主题模型的一种有效改进。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于集成学习的中国P2P网络借贷信用风险预警模型的对比研究*
    操玮, 李灿, 贺婷婷, 朱卫东
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 65-76.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0026
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(944KB) ( 77 )  

    【目的】结合实际的中国网贷数据, 通过对不同流行集成方法的对比分析, 探索合适中国网贷信用风险监测的集成方法, 从而提高对中国网贷平台信用风险的监测效率。【方法】基于人人贷交易数据, 从借款人的5个方面提取特征信息并运用随机森林算法进行特征筛选, 基于此运用4种集成算法和5种基分类器, 构建信用风险预警模型实现对比分析。【结果】实验结果表明, Rotation Forest的准确度最高为99.32%, 误差率仅为1.71%。而且基于随机森林的特征选择过程能够提高相关模型的性能。【局限】实验数据集有待进一步扩充。【结论】Rotation Forest集成模型与识别风险的重要因素结合, 可以显著提高信用风险预测效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于卷积神经网络与SVM分类器的隐喻识别*
    黄孝喜, 李晗雨, 王荣波, 王小华, 谌志群
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 77-83.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0114
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(576KB) ( 63 )  

    【目的】针对中英文的隐喻数据集, 提出一种基于卷积神经网络与SVM分类器的隐喻识别方法。【方法】将实验数据向量化, 结合词性特征和关键词特征作为卷积神经网络的输入, 通过卷积层和池化层提取特征, 应用SVM进行分类。针对卷积神经网络的池化层中特征采样的不完全性, 提出将MaxPooling与MeanPooling组合在一起的改进方法。【结果】相对于直接使用卷积神经网络, 利用本文方法进行隐喻识别的准确率在英文动宾语料、英文形容词-名词词组语料和中文隐喻语料分别提高4.12%、0.84%和4.50%。【局限】中文分词不准确, 影响词向量模型训练; 卷积神经网络的层数过少, 影响特征的完整性。【结论】根据中英文数据集上隐喻识别的结果分析, 该方法在两个数据集上都取得了良好效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    用于情报挖掘的典型网络社团划分算法比较研究*
    陈云伟, 张瑞红
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 84-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0542
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(1869KB) ( 54 )  

    【目的】对复杂网络领域典型的社团划分算法进行全面系统的比较, 为情报研究人员开展相关社团划分研究提供参考。【方法】比较几种经典社团划分算法在理论、计算方法上的异同并展示其在小型的经典数据集上的划分结果; 扩大研究数据集, 选取适用数据规模范围较广的Louvain算法、Louvain多级细分算法及SLM算法, 进一步验证其在合作网络与引文网络上的划分效果。【结果】在小型数据上, GN算法与FN算法的划分结果类似, SLM算法的划分效果优于Louvain算法及其多级细分算法。在图书情报领域通常涉及的数以千计的机构合作网络、引文网络而言, 分辨率设定值为0.5左右即可获得较利于解析的社团划分结果, 此时SLM算法获得的社团划分结果与Louvain及其多级细分算法存在相对较大的差异, 后两者的社团划分结果基本相近, 当分辨率设定为1.0时, 二者社团划分结果的差异性逐步显著。【局限】尽管Louvain算法、Louvain多级细分算法及SLM算法仍然适用于大型网络的社团划分, 但本文仅对数千个节点的中型网络开展比较研究, 并未涉及大规模数据网络的划分比较。【结论】Louvain算法、Louvain多级细分算法及SLM算法在时间效率上均优于早期的GN算法与FN算法, 且针对中小型数据集的划分效果也较好。其中, SLM算法在引文网络上的社团划分效果优于Louvain算法及其多级细分算法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的领域情感词典自动构建*——以金融领域为例
    胡家珩, 岑咏华, 吴承尧
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 95-102.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0169
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(595KB) ( 174 )  

    【目的】为特定领域情感分析任务构建一个适用的情感词典。【方法】以金融领域为例, 结合语料库和知识库的特点, 提出一种全新的构建情感词典的方法: 利用词向量方法将文本信息映射到向量空间, 借助已有的通用情感词典, 自动标引训练语料, 按照9:1的比例构建训练集和预测集。使用Python构建深度神经网络分类器, 判断特定领域候选情感词的情感极性, 构成情感词典。【结果】本文构建的神经网络分类器的训练集准确度为95.02%, 预测集准确度为95.00%, 同时证明了利用本文方法所构建的情感词典在金融领域中的表现优于其他已有方法。【局限】抽取种子词的方法需要进一步优化。【结论】本文方法解决了训练神经网络分类器中训练语料不足的问题, 同时解决了词向量的语义相关性无法区分情感信息的问题。在构建面向特定领域情感词典上具有较好的表现, 为该领域其他研究提供参考依据。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于文本和公式的科技文档相似度计算*
    徐建民, 许彩云
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (10): 103-109.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0211
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(603KB) ( 45 )  

    【目的】针对仅利用文本信息计算科技文档相似度存在的不足, 提出一种结合文本和公式信息计算科技文档相似度的方法。【方法】将单个公式的特征元素映射为位置向量, 计算得到单个公式的相似度; 计算文档间的公式覆盖度和相似度; 结合文本和公式信息计算得到科技文档相似度。【结果】比较本文方法和传统向量空间方法的分类性能, 结果显示本文方法在宏平均F值上最大可提高6.7%。【局限】没有包含文档公式信息的公开测试集, 自行构建的数据集规模较小。【结论】结合公式信息计算文档相似度, 不仅能有效提高文档相似度计算的准确性, 而且可以实现跨语言文档的相似度计算。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn