Current Issue
    , Volume 3 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Exploring User Mental Models of Online Music Classification System: Case Study of College Students
    Xiang Xue,Yuxiang Zhao
    2019, 3 (2): 1-12.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0747
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (963KB) ( 36 )

    [Objective] This paper explores the classification system of online music platform from the perspective of user experience, aiming to optimize music classification and retrieval functions. [Methods] Based on the mental model theory, we chose Wangyi Yun Music as the experimental platform, and invited college students as participants. Then, we conducted two rounds of experiments to investigate the static structure of user mental model for music information interactions. [Results] We obtained multi-level, single-level and hybrid user mental models by clustering the experimental results. [Limitations] Due to the sample size and age issues, our results might not be representative. We did not examine the impacts of geographical and cultural factors on user mental models. [Conclusions] The study provides theoretical foundation and practical guidance for us to optimize music retrieval and user experience.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Examining Reposts of Micro-bloggers with Planned Behavior Theory
    Linna Xi,Yongxiang Dou
    2019, 3 (2): 13-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0424
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF (562KB) ( 48 )

    [Objective] This paper tries to explore the influencing factors of Microblog (Weibo) user’s reposting behaviors. [Methods] Based on the theory of planned behavior, we evaluted the sentiment of Weibo users and the impacts of the Weibo timeline on users’ reposting behaviors. [Results] The degree of similarity between the real world and online sentiments of Weibo users’, as well as the number of followers had significant impacts on Weibo user’s reposting behaviors. The timeline feature posed little effect to the user’s reposting behaviors. [Limitations] Only examined users logging in Weibo at a specific time. [Conclusions] This study could improve the performance of public opinion management, personalized recommendation, and advertising campains on Weibo.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recommending Personalized Contents from Cross-Domain Resources Based on Tags
    Jiaxin Ye,Huixiang Xiong
    2019, 3 (2): 21-32.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0497
    Abstract   HTML ( 2 PDF (536KB) ( 30 )

    [Objective] This study tries to generate personalized contents from cross-domain resources based on the relationship among online tags. [Methods] First, we proposed a cross-domain resource recommendation model. Then, we identified tags appropriate for cross-domain recommendations. Third, we combined the DBSCAN algorithm with the tag vector to obtain the initial recommendation candidates. Finally, we used the TF-IDF algorithm along with the personalized tags to improve the initial list. [Results] The recall, precision, and F-measure of the resource-based recommendation method were 0.82, 0.75, and 0.78. The recall, precision, and F-measure of the user tag based recommendation method were 0.80, 0.74, and 0.77. Our results were strongly correlated to users’ interests. [Limitations] The number of tags for the initial recommendation candidates was small, which could not fully represent the resources. It is difficult to collect tags for the second round recommendation. [Conclusions] Once tags from different domains are related to each other, we can use them to recommend contents from cross-domain resources.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Conversational Topic Intensity Calculation and Evolution Analysis of WeChat Group
    Hongqinling Wang,Zhichao Ba,Gang Li
    2019, 3 (2): 33-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0552
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (643KB) ( 38 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to study the characteristics of WeChat user interaction and information dissemination by exploring the topic structure and evolution characteristics within the actual WeChat group. [Methods] Taking three typical WeChat group conversation samples as research objects, we introduce the conversation analysis theory in linguistics, and analyze the phenomenon and characteristics of the WeChat group conversation, and design the topic intensity calculation model based on the activeness of membership, the intensity of communication and turn density, and further explore the topic structure characteristics and evolution rules in different types of WeChat groups. [Results] The linguistic phenomena of WeChat group conversations and daily conversations have the sameness and difference. The inclusion of the turn-taking into the topic intensity calculation model has obvious advantages over the number of messages. Different types of WeChat groups respectively own their topic evolution rules. [Limitations] The richness of WeChat group type can be increased. [Conclusions] This study is conducive to grasp the development law of topics in the WeChat group, and is of great significance to the monitoring of Internet public opinion and disaster prevention.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Stock Market Weighted Prediction Method Based on Micro-blog Sentiment Analysis
    Mingqing Zhao,Shengqiang Wu
    2019, 3 (2): 43-51.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0546
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (709KB) ( 50 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to construct a stock market weighted prediction model based on micro-blog sentiment analysis. [Methods] Combining the Baidu index, using the time difference correlation coefficient and the random forest to select the initial keyword of micro-blog search, through the Web crawler to obtain the micro-blog information, using the text mining technology to deal with the micro-blog text, judge the emotional polarity of the micro-blog after the participle, analysis of influence factors on the influence of micro-blog, using information gain to determine the weight of micro-blog. [Results] The tendency of emotional integration is basically consistent with the trend of stock prices, and the result accuracy rate is higher. [Limitations] A better adjustment function for the frequency of words is needed. Feature selection does not take into account the relationships among features. [Conclusions] The empirical results show that the model has good prediction effect.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Patent Technology Analysis of Microalgae Biofuel Industrial Chain Based on Topic Model
    Jie Zhang,Junbo Zhao,Dongsheng Zhai,Ningning Sun
    2019, 3 (2): 52-64.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1319
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF (1498KB) ( 30 )

    [Objective] This paper analyzes microalgae biofuel industrial chain technology and the technology inheritance based on topic model, aiming at promoting technological innovations of this industry in China. [Methods] Firstly, we construct the microalgae biofuel industrial chain model, and build the mapping relationship between the industrial chain, technical topics and patents based on the improved LDA topic method. Then, we discover the R&D subjects and analyze technology development trend. Finally, to draw the patent development map under industrial chain segments, the patent-weighted citation network based on semantic similarity is constructed. [Results] In the aspect of algorithm, this paper achieves more accurate topic identification by the improved LDA method. It also find out the development trend of the microalgae biofuel industrial chain technology, and the technical inheritance of industrial chain segments. [Limitations] This paper only focus on the microalgae biofuel industrial chain technology, and a certain degree of background knowledge on the object industry for researchers is necessary when these models as well as results are applied to other industries. [Conclusions] It identifies the key technical segments and hot spots of microalgae biofuel industry chain, and shows that the achievement of technological innovations in this field needs the coordination of more than one segments.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on the Mechanism of Media Collaboration on the Spread of Internet Public Opinion
    Yanshuang Mei,Hengmin Zhu,Jing Wei
    2019, 3 (2): 65-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0613
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF (901KB) ( 47 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to study the mechanism of media collaboration in topic propagation and its application in guiding and controlling the dissemination of public opinion topics. [Methods] Using the method of simulation, the model of public opinion topic propagation under the media synergy effect was constructed, and the influence mechanism of the medium that played synergy, and the time point and duration of its effect on the dissemination of public opinion topics were explored. [Results] The simulation results show that, compared to single media, the collaborative network constructed by multiple media plays a stronger role in promoting topic communication, and is affected by the media intervention time and the media duration. [Limitations] In the simulation experiment, the Internet public opinion carrier network is a real network, but the media collaboration network and topic communication data are all from simulation. [Conclusions] The collaboration between media is an important expression of media in the propagation of topics. The rational use of its synergies is conducive to controlling and guiding the dissemination of public opinion topics scientifically and efficiently.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on a Method of Feature Classification Selection Based on χ2 Statistics
    Zhanglu Tan,Zhaogang Wang,Han Hu
    2019, 3 (2): 72-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0509
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (1118KB) ( 55 )

    [Objective] This paper aims at improving the application effect by improving χ2 statistics. The deficiency of traditional χ2 statistics could not guarantee the balance of information between categories and influence the classification effect. [Methods] By analyzing the characteristics selection process of traditional χ2 statistics and its limitations, a feature classification selection method based on χ2 statistics was proposed, and the feature words of different classes were selected according to the correlation degree between the feature words and each class. [Results] The effect of the improved method on the text classification effect was compared with the SVM as the classification model. The results showed that the feature classification selection method based on χ2 statistics made the accuracy, the average classification accuracy, the lowest classification accuracy, the stability and the system running time significantly improved. [Limitations] When the number of feature words selected was small, the difference was not obvious before and after improvement. [Conclusions] The method of feature classification selection based on χ2 statistics could effectively improve the stability and generalization performance of the classification model, reduce the fluctuation of classification accuracy and improve the efficiency of classification process.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatically Rating Query Ambiguity with Alt-Metrics
    Sisi Gui,Xiaojuan Zhang,Xin Wang
    2019, 3 (2): 79-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0449
    Abstract   HTML ( 1 PDF (706KB) ( 22 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to find better alt-metrics for automatically rating query ambiguity. [Methods] First, we chose several existing auto-metrics based on documents, users and queries. Then, we modified one of them with query category occurences. Finally, we examined the relationship between the modified alt-metrics and other automatic or human rating metrics. Their correlations were tested with Pearson and symmetric AP correlation coefficients. Their degrees of agreement were tested with macro average accuracy and macro average F1. [Results] The proposed method showed significant relationship with human rating, and achieved F1 of 0.623 and accuracy of 0.707. [Limitations] Only examined the proposed model with data from online directories.[Conclusions] Automatic rating metrics for query ambuiguity can hardly be replaced by other automatic counterparts. Considering the occurences of top-level categories for each query could improve the degrees of agreement for automatic metrics. Compared to the exisiting automatic metrics, the proposed method can be used to replace the human metrics for query ambiguity.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction of an Adverse Drug Reaction Extraction Model Based on Bi-LSTM and CRF
    Xiaoxiao Zhu,Zunqi Yang,Jing Liu
    2019, 3 (2): 90-97.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0617
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF (608KB) ( 67 )

    [Objective] To improve the performance of extracting adverse drug reactions from social media, a method is proposed to deal with non-standard texts in social media. [Methods] This method Bi-LSTM-CRF combined LSTM and CRF, and was implemented using TensorFlow. LSTM Could utilize context information, while CRF Could consider the dependence of output tags. An adverse drug reaction extraction model was constructed based on Bi-LSTM-CRF. [Results] A series of experiments were carried out on the Twitter dataset. The experimental results showed that the proposed Bi-LSTM-CRF method achieved the highest F-measure (0.7963) for adverse drug reaction extraction, compared with other methods, including CRF, forward LSTM, backward LSTM, and Bi-LSTM. [Limitations] The experiments were performed on only one corpus, and the validity of the proposed method need be verified on other data sources. [Conclusions] Combining Bi-LSTM and CRF can effectively deal with non-standard texts in social media. The constructed model in this paper can identify adverse drug reactions effectively and support relevant departments in decision-making.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constructing a Domain Sentiment Lexicon Based on Chinese Social Media Text
    Cuiqing Jiang,Yibo Guo,Yao Liu
    2019, 3 (2): 98-107.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0578
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF (632KB) ( 62 )

    [Objective] This study aims to construct a domain sentiment lexicon by discovering unrecognized sentiment words from user-generated contents on Chinese social media to apply it to automotive comments sentiment analysis. [Methods] First, words in HowNet are selected as the seeds, and PMI and Word2Vec algorithm are used to calculate the sentiment polarity of the candidates respectively on real automative corpus. Then the results of the two discriminations are judged synthetically according to the ensemble rules. Finally the proposed method was shown effective by the comparison of the sentiment classification experiments. [Results] The accuracy rate of the lexicon constructed according to proposed method is 21.6% higher than that of HowNet. The lexicon constructed by PMI and Word2Vec respectively increase 3.7% and 2.1%. Meanwhile the number of positive and negative emotional words are greatly increased. [Limitations] The source of corpus is single, and it has certain limitations in guiding other fields. [Conclusions] The sentiment lexicon constructed by this method can be applied to sentiment analysis of social media texts effectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Discovery of Online Health Communities with Weighted Knowledge Network
    Juhua Wu,Yu Wang,Ming Li,Shaoyun Cai
    2019, 3 (2): 108-117.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0619
    Abstract   HTML ( 2 PDF (710KB) ( 50 )

    [Objective] This paper integrates knowledge from fragmented user message, aiming to identify the needs of online health communities with information extraction and popular topic analysis techniques. [Methods] First, we used the Octopus Collector to retrieve posts from the BHC Forum of 39 Health Net. Then, we applied the weighted knowledge network model to explore the data. Finally, with the help of ICTCLAS 2013, BibExcel and Ucinet packages, we conducted word segmentation, obtained word frequencies, as well as filtered and, visualized the data. [Results] We constructed a user knowledge network and sub-networks for knowledge exchanges, user’s attention and the most popular topics. Combining word frequency and attention identified topics and relationship among them. [Limitations] More research is needed to examine the changing topics of different online health communities, replying posts, and time spans. [Conclusions] This study addresses issues facing the fragmented knowledge, and users’ information needs. It supports website knowledge management and medical diagnosis.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Construction of Digital Medical Information Service Evaluation System Based on User Perceived Value
    Jian Li,Mingyue Wang,Luming Xu,Yingchun Tian
    2019, 3 (2): 118-126.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0488
    Abstract   HTML ( 4 PDF (599KB) ( 29 )

    [Objective] This paper constructs an interactive impact assessment system for medical information services that integrates users, information technology and hospital staff, from the perspective of user perceived value. [Methods] The proportion of statistical indicators and the screening of indicators are proposed based on principal component analysis, the Grey clustering method determines the index correlation matrix and the critical value in order to achieving the index optimization. Establishment of combination method can evaluate the quality of medical information service evaluation system. [Results] The evaluation index system includes 58 indicators and can be divided into 9 categories. The maximum weight proportion of service value dimension is 0.2059, and the minimum weight proportion of risk cost dimension is 0.0405. [Limitations] The scale of the questionnaire data is small. The index scores are determined by a few experts and have a certain degree of subjectivity. [Conclusions] The proposed evaluation system can theoretically provide decision-making basis for hospital medical information service construction, planning and management, and improve the level of hospital medical information service and user's experience satisfaction degree in practical application.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2019年, 第3卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2019-02-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    音乐平台中音乐分类体系的用户心智模型研究*——以高校学生群体为例
    薛翔,赵宇翔
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 1-12.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0747
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(963KB) ( 72 )  

    【目的】从用户体验角度探索音乐平台中的音乐分类体系, 为音乐平台中音乐分类体系的优化和相应检索模式的设计提出建议。【方法】借鉴心理学领域的心智模型理论, 以网易云音乐为实验平台对高校学生群体开展两轮实验, 探究用户在实际音乐信息交互行为中关于音乐分类体系的心智模型静态结构。【结果】对实验结果进行聚类分析后, 得到多层次型、单层次型和混合型三种用户心智模型。【局限】由于样本数量的限制和被试年龄层次较为集中, 因此在全体音乐用户的代表性方面仍有欠缺。此外, 尚未考虑不同地域及文化水平对用户心智模型的影响。【结论】本文总结的三种用户心智模型能够为音乐平台检索模式的优化和交互体验的提升提供理论依据及行动参考。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于计划行为理论的微博用户转发行为影响因素研究*
    席林娜,窦永香
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 13-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0424
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(562KB) ( 85 )  

    【目的】探究微博用户转发行为的影响因素。【方法】基于计划行为理论, 考虑微博所传达情感及微博平台的时间线机制对于用户转发行为的影响, 提出研究假设并对其进行验证。【结果】用户情感与微博情感相似度、粉丝量均对微博用户转发行为具有显著影响, 微博时间线机制对于用户转发行为几乎没有影响。【局限】对于用 户的登录时间采用统一时间节点。【结论】本研究结果对于网络舆情控制、个性化推荐、微博广告营销具有借鉴意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于标签的跨领域资源个性化推荐研究*
    叶佳鑫,熊回香
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 21-32.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0497
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(536KB) ( 58 )  

    【目的】利用标签间的关系实现跨领域资源推荐。【方法】构建跨领域资源推荐模型, 分析标签特性并选择可用于跨领域推荐的标签。以DBSCAN算法结合标签向量实现初步的基于资源类型的跨领域资源推荐, 将TF-IDF算法与个性化标签相结合改进初步结果, 实现个性化更强的二次推荐。【结果】基于资源推荐的召回率、准确率、F值分别为0.82、0.75、0.78, 基于用户标签推荐的召回率、准确率、F值分别为0.80、0.74、0.77, 基于资源与用户推荐的结果与用户兴趣具有强关联性。【局限】用于初次推荐的标签数量较少, 难以全面反映资源特征。用于二次推荐的标签需根据用户进行选择, 采集较为困难。【结论】当不同领域中的标签具有一定关联性时, 可以通过标签实现跨领域的资源推荐。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微信群会话话题强度计算及演化分析*
    汪鸿沁泠,巴志超,李纲
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 33-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0552
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(643KB) ( 66 )  

    【目的】通过探究实际微信群内部的话题结构及演化特征, 对微信用户交互行为特点及信息传播规律进行探讨。【方法】以三个典型性微信群对话样本作为研究对象, 引入语言学中的会话分析理论, 分析微信群会话语言现象及特点, 设计基于成员活跃度、交流强度及话轮密度的话题强度计算模型, 并进一步探究不同类型的微信群中会话的话题结构特征及演化规律。【结果】微信群会话与日常会话的语言现象具有同一性及差异性, 将话轮纳入话题强度计算模型较消息条数有明显优势, 不同类型的微信群享有各自的话题演化规律。【局限】微信群类型丰富性可以进一步增加。【结论】本研究有利于把握话题在微信群中的发展规律, 对网络舆情监控及灾害防治有重要意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于微博情感分析的股市加权预测方法研究*
    赵明清,武圣强
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 43-51.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0546
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(709KB) ( 94 )  

    【目的】构建基于微博情感分析的股市加权预测模型。【方法】结合百度指数, 利用时差相关系数和随机森林选取微博搜索初始关键词, 通过爬虫技术获取微博文本, 利用文本挖掘技术对微博文本作分词处理, 判断分词后的微博情感倾向, 分析影响微博影响力的相关因素, 以信息增益确定微博权重。【结果】微博情感综合倾向与股票价格变化情形几乎一致且预测准确率较高。【局限】词汇频数调整函数有待优化; 选取特征时未考虑各特征之间的关系。【结论】实证结果表明所建模型具有良好的预测效果。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于主题模型的微藻生物燃料产业链专利技术分析*
    张杰,赵君博,翟东升,孙宁宁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 52-64.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1319
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(1498KB) ( 47 )  

    【目的】基于主题模型挖掘微藻生物燃料产业链技术及技术继承关系。【方法】构建产业链模型, 基于改进的LDA方法实现产业链环节-技术主题-专利映射; 统计研发主体, 分析技术发展趋势; 构建基于语义相似度的专利加权引文网络, 绘制产业链专利发展地图。【结果】在算法方面, 基于短语抽取规则的LDA方法能够实现更精确的技术主题识别; 在分析结果方面, 得出微藻生物燃料产业链技术发展趋势, 揭示产业链环节技术继承关系。【局限】主要针对微藻生物燃料产业链进行研究, 建模方法若推广应用于其他产业, 需要具有一定的目标产业背景知识。【结论】有效识别了微藻生物燃料产业链重点及热点环节, 该产业链技术创新需多环节协同。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    媒体协同对网络舆情扩散的作用机制研究*
    梅妍霜,朱恒民,魏静
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 65-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0613
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(901KB) ( 84 )  

    【目的】研究媒体协同在话题传播中的作用机制, 及其在引导和控制舆情话题传播方面的应用。【方法】采用模拟仿真方法, 构建媒体协同作用下的舆情话题传播模型, 分析发挥协同作用的媒体, 及其作用时间点和作用时长对舆情话题传播的影响机制。【结果】仿真结果表明, 相对于单个媒体, 多个媒体构建的协作网络对话题传播有更强的促进作用, 并且受媒体介入时间和媒体作用时长影响。【局限】仿真实验中, 网民传播舆情的载体网络虽是现实网络, 但是媒体协作网络和话题传播数据均来自于模拟仿真。【结论】媒体之间的协作关系是话题传播中媒体的重要表现形式, 合理利用其协同作用有利于科学、高效地控制和引导舆情话题的传播。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于χ2统计的特征分类选择方法研究*
    谭章禄,王兆刚,胡翰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 72-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0509
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(1118KB) ( 73 )  

    【目的】针对传统χ2统计无法保证各类别之间信息的均衡性从而影响分类效果的问题, 改进χ2统计以提高其应用效果。【方法】通过分析传统χ2统计的特征选择过程及其局限, 提出一种基于χ2统计的特征分类选择方法, 根据特征词与每一类的关联度分类别选取特征词。【结果】以SVM为分类模型, 通过实验对比改进前后的方法对文本分类效果的影响, 结果表明基于χ2统计的特征分类选择方法在准确率、平均分类准确率、最低分类准确率、稳定性和系统运行时间等方面得到显著改善。【局限】特征词选取数量较少时, 改进前后差异不明显。【结论】基于χ2统计的特征分类选择方法, 有效改善了分类模型的稳定性与泛化性能, 使分类准确率的波动幅度减小, 分类过程的效率显著提高。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    查询歧义性程度自动标注指标的替代性 验证研究*
    桂思思,张晓娟,王鑫
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 79-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0449
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(706KB) ( 37 )  

    【目的】针对查询歧义性程度的标注问题, 通过分析自动标注指标间的相关性及自动标注指标与人工标注指标的一致性, 以期获得在一定程度上能替代其他自动标注指标和人工标注的自动标注指标。【方法】分别选取基于文档、用户以及查询词项特征的自动标注指标, 依据查询词项对应类目的频率改进一种基于查询词项特征的自动标注指标; 利用皮尔逊相关系数与对称AP相关系数分析自动标注结果之间的相关性, 利用宏平均F1与宏平均准确率分析自动标注指标与人工标注结果的一致性。【结果】自动标注指标之间相关性较弱; 本文改进的自动标注指标与人工标注指标之间一致性最高: 宏平均F1值与宏平均准确率分别为0.623与0.707。【局限】限于目录型网站的查询词项覆盖率, 部分自动标注指标无法用于所有歧义性查询, 导致用于检验替代性的歧义查询数量较少。【结论】自动标注指标之间的替代性较弱; 查询词项对应类目的频率能提高基于查询词项特征的自动标注指标间一致性; 与已有自动标注指标相比, 本文改进的自动标注指标与人工标注结果一致性最高, 在一定程度上可替代人工标注。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于Bi-LSTM和CRF的药品不良反应抽取模型构建*
    朱笑笑,杨尊琦,刘婧
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 90-97.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0617
    摘要   HTML ( 10 PDF(608KB) ( 106 )  

    【目的】提出处理社会媒体上不规范文本的方法, 以提高社会媒体中药品不良反应抽取效果。【方法】基于TensorFlow深度学习框架, 将LSTM和CRF结合, 借助LSTM能利用上下文信息的特性, 通过CRF层考虑输出标记的依赖关系, 构建基于Bi-LSTM和CRF的药品不良反应抽取模型。【结果】在Twitter数据集上开展系列实验, 结果表明与传统CRF、前向LSTM、后向LSTM和Bi-LSTM相比, Bi-LSTM-CRF可以取得最高的F-measure值(0.7963)。【局限】实验数据源相对单一, 未来可以在多个数据源上验证Bi-LSTM-CRF方法的有效性。【结论】结合LSTM和CRF能够有效处理社会媒体上不规范文本, 所构建的模型可较好识别不良反应实体, 辅助相关部门进行决策。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于中文社交媒体文本的领域情感词典构建方法研究*
    蒋翠清,郭轶博,刘尧
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 98-107.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0578
    摘要   HTML ( 7 PDF(632KB) ( 109 )  

    【目的】从社交媒体用户生成内容中发现未知情感词, 构造领域情感词典, 应用于汽车评论的情感分析。【方法】选取HowNet情感词典作为种子, 以实际汽车评论作为语料, 分别利用PMI和Word2Vec算法识别新词情感极性, 根据集成规则对二者识别结果综合判定, 通过情感分类实验对比显示本文算法的有效性。【结果】按照该方法构造的情感词典准确率比HowNet情感词典提高21.6%, 较分别使用PMI和Word2Vec算法构建的词典分别提升3.7%和2.1%, 同时正面、负面情感词数量均有大幅增加。【局限】语料来源单一, 应用于其他领域具有一定局限性。【结论】该方法构造的情感词典可有效应用于社交媒体文本情感分析。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于加权知识网络的在线健康社区用户知识发现*
    吴菊华,王煜,黎明,蔡少云
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 108-117.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0619
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(710KB) ( 81 )  

    【目的】通过信息抽取和热点主题分析, 整合在线健康社区用户交流的碎片化潜在知识, 分析用户核心需求。【方法】基于具有词频和关注度两类节点属性的加权知识网络模型, 利用八爪鱼采集器获取“39健康网”乙肝论坛的帖子数据, 采用ICTCLAS 2013、BibExcel和Ucinet三款软件进行分词、词频统计、筛选、绘图和分析。【结果】构建用户知识网络以及用户知识交流、关注和核心热点子网络, 研究结果表明同时考虑词频和关注度更有助于发现核心热点话题以及分析其关联性。【局限】未考虑不同类型的在线健康社区、用户帖子回复内容和不同时间段的主题变化。【结论】本研究克服了知识点零散不易理解的问题, 有利于挖掘用户信息需求, 辅助网站建设者和医生进行知识管理与诊疗判断。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于用户感知价值的医疗信息服务评价体系构建*
    李健,王明月,许路明,田英春
    数据分析与知识发现. 2019, 3 (2): 118-126.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0488
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(599KB) ( 55 )  

    【目的】以用户感知价值视角, 构建一套集“用户、信息技术、医院服务人员”于一体的交互影响式医疗信息服务评价体系。【方法】提出基于主成分分析法统计指标成分占比和实现指标筛选, 灰色聚类方法确定指标关联矩阵和临界值且实现指标优化, 组合方法的搭建可测评医疗信息服务评价体系质量。【结果】评价指标体系共有9类58项指标为, 且服务价值维度权重比例最大为0.2059, 风险成本维度权重比例最小为0.0405。【局限】量表问卷数据样本范围较小, 指标分值由少数专家打分确定, 具有一定程度上的主观性。【结论】贯穿“用户、信息技术、医护人员”三元一体的评价体系能够在理论上为医院医疗信息服务建设、规划与管理提供决策依据, 在实践应用上提高医院医疗信息服务的水平和用户的体验满意度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn