Current Issue
    , Volume 4 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    A Survey of Sentiment Analysis on Social Media
    Ying Tan,Jin Zhang,Lixin Xia
    2020, 4 (1): 1-11.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0769
    Abstract   HTML ( 64 PDF (756KB) ( 259 )

    [Objective] This paper investigates recent researches addressing sentiment analysis on social media.[Coverage] 163 papers in total are collected and 91 articles are cited for this review, covering articles subject on social media and sentiment analysis retrieved from Web of Science Core Collection during 2015-2019, and a supplement from citation analysis and browsing.[Methods] Content analysis is used for exploring task, technology, and application of sentiment analysis on social media.[Results] A variety of sentiment analysis tasks are summarized, refine sentiment analysis techniques on social media platforms are clarified, application fields are discussed as well.[Limitations] There is no in-depth analysis of the step and procedure for the sentiment analysis algorithm.[Conclusions] The findings provide an overview of sentiment analysis study, including the state-of-the-art technique, application and challenges on social media platforms.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Monitoring and Forecasting Economic Performance with Big Data
    Jiandong Wang
    2020, 4 (1): 12-26.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1380
    Abstract   HTML ( 31 PDF (817KB) ( 132 )

    [Objective] This article reviews the current research in economic monitoring with big data from China and abroad.[Coverage] We searched the WOS, CNKI, and EI databases with the keywords of “Big data + Economics / Economy”. A total of 163 Chinese papers and 107 English papers, as well as seven monographs on the big data economics were retrieved. 157 representative documents were identified based on their relevance and quality.[Methods] This paper summarized the research methods, data sources, and conclusions of the retrieved literature published in the past ten years.[Results] Seven typical research paths were found from the perspectives of monitoring and forecasting. The former includes improving traditional surveys with big data, constructing new economic monitoring indicators, “nowcasting”, and analyzing economic performance. The latter includes building advance economic forecasting indicators, improving traditional forecasting models, and establishing new forecasting models.[Limitations] This article only examines the related research in the past ten years from specific fields, which needs to be further expanded.[Conclusions] Using big data for macroeconomic monitoring and forecasting has huge potentiality and practical dilemma. The differences and connections between big data and traditional economic analytics, as well as their impacts, also merit study.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Advances in Patent Network
    Peng Guan,Yuefen Wang
    2020, 4 (1): 26-39.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1201
    Abstract   HTML ( 14 PDF (1248KB) ( 62 )

    [Objective] The paper systematically reviews current studies on patent networks, and then summaries research questions and developing trends.[Coverage] We used “Patent Network” as search terms for the Web of Science and CNKI core journal databases, respectively. A total of 465 English papers and 196 Chinese papers were retrieved by removing the duplicated and irrelevant ones. Our final list included 106 representative articles on topic labeling.[Methods] Firstly, we used the community discovery algorithm to explore topics of the keyword co-occurrence network. Then, we extracted research topics of these Chinese and English papers to identify research trends. Finally,we reviewed papers with the highest numbers of citations from each trending topics.[Results] The construction methods of patent networks include cooperation, reference, technology transfer and technology similarity, etc. The popular research methods include social network analysis, complex network and text mining, etc.[Limitations] We only studied the representative literature, more research is needed to expand our analysis to all research topics.[Conclusions] The patent network analysis is emerging. Research on the evolution mechanism, model and simulation experiment of patent networks needs to be strengthened. More and more researchers focus on semantic analysis tendency of patent network, as well as the construction of patent comprehensive network.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey of Attribute Reduction Methods
    Jie Ma,Yan Ge,Hongyu Pu
    2020, 4 (1): 40-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.1278
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF (746KB) ( 47 )

    [Objective] This paper reviews the methods, developing trends and applications of attribute reduction, aiming to support systematic research in this field.[Coverage] From the Web of Science and CNKI, we retrieved 142 articles on attribute reduction, using the keywords of “Attribute Reduction” and “属性约简”. We also optimized the results with topic selection, intensive reading and retrospective method.[Methods] We surveyed the fundamentals of attribute reduction, and then summarized its leading research.[Results] The popular research of attribute reduction methods focused on rough sets, granular computing and formal concept analysis. Its developing trends were closely related to the dynamics of data and the fusion of intelligent algorithms.[Limitations] We only briefly discussed the merging of attribute reduction algorithms.[Conclusions] We explored the developing trends of attribute reduction methods.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Qualitative Data Analysis in Chinese Social Science Studies——The Case of Nvivo
    Hong Pan,Li Tang
    2020, 4 (1): 51-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1227
    Abstract   HTML ( 19 PDF (1770KB) ( 88 )

    [Objective] At present, massive unstructured data has emerged on a large scale, which makes effective use of qualitative data analysis tools increasingly important. This paper systematically reviews Nvivo-applied research in Chinese social science.[Coverage] We used “Nvivo” as the keyword to search in CNKI database. A total of 327 sample articles were retrieved from 2008 to 2018 with manual cleaning.[Methods] We used the content analysis method to encode the sample literature, and then analyzed the application status of qualitative data analysis tools.[Results] (I)Application subject. Over the last decade, Nvivo-applied research had been growing rapidly in China. However, the links between research teams and institutions were rather weak.(II) Application process.More than 80% of the methods were content analysis for non-obtrusive designs and interview for obtrusive designs. Less than 10% of Nvivo-applied research included four steps of data coding, coding test, coding analysis and theoretical modeling. (III)Application object.These researches focused on grounded theory, qualitative research and content analysis, and the leading researchers were from public administration, library and information science, and journalism communication.[Limitations] We should improve Nvivo-applied research from the perspectives of scientific research cooperation, step normalization, method diversification, and data diversity.[Conclusions] The future qualitative data analysis tools could play a better role in social science studies thanks to their powerful data coding and theoretical construction functions

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Knowledge Representation Based on Deep Learning:Network Perspective
    Chuanming Yu,Haonan Li,Manyi Wang,Tingting Huang,Lu An
    2020, 4 (1): 63-75.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0505
    Abstract   HTML ( 23 PDF (838KB) ( 105 )

    [Objective] This paper explores better representation models for the semantic relationship among knowledge objects.[Methods] Based on the existing algorithm of network representation learning, we proposed a combined knowledge network representation learning model (CKNRL), with integrated learning and deep learning techniques.[Results] We examined our new model with the knowledge network link prediction task of Chinese and English news parallel corpus. The AUC value of the CKNRL model was 0.929, which was higher than those of the traditional algorithms, i.e. DeepWalk(0.925), Node2Vec(0.926) and SDNE(0.899).[Limitations] Our study was based on the word co-occurrence network, and more research is needed to examine the CKNRL model for link prediction on more types of knowledge networks.[Conclusions] The semantic relationship among knowledge objects can be better represented by the proposed fusion model.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Evolutionary Schema for Metadata Description
    Xuhui Li,Tao Yu,Ting Li,Yiwen Li,Jinguang Gu
    2020, 4 (1): 76-88.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0791
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF (901KB) ( 51 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes an evolutionary schema for metadata description, aiming to address the frequent changing of schema for information system applications.[Methods] First, we summarized related research and formalized the structural description of the conceptual schema. Then, we summarized the common forms of conceptual schema evolution by combining schema structures. Finally, we determined the evolution schema structure based on the normal model.[Results] This paper established an evolutionary mechanism for metadata description and the ENM (Evolutionary Normal Metadata) model.[Limitations] This paper is only a preliminary study. More in-depth discussion is needed on the theoretical nature of structural expressions of normal conceptual schema.[Conclusions] The proposed method has strong abilityin the concept description of semantic features.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Identification of Term Citation Object with Feature Fusion
    Na Ma,Zhixiong Zhang,Pengmin Wu
    2020, 4 (1): 89-98.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0869
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF (907KB) ( 67 )

    [Objective] This paper explores methods automatically identifying term citation objects from scientific papers, with feature fusion and pseudo-label noise reduction strategy.[Methods] First, we converted the identification of term citation objects into sequential annotation. Then, we combined linguistic and heuristic features of term citation objects in the BiLSTM-CNN-CRF input layer, which enhanced their feature representations. Finally, we designed pseudo-label learning noise reduction mechanism, and compared the performance of different models.[Results] The optimal F1 value of our method reached 0.6018, which was 8% higher than that of the BERT model.[Limitations] The experimental data was collected from computer science articles, thus, our model needs to be examined with data from other fields.[Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify term citation objects.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Implicit Features with Word Embedding
    Hui Nie,Huan He
    2020, 4 (1): 99-110.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0702
    Abstract   HTML ( 12 PDF (1126KB) ( 69 )

    [Objective] The paper tries to extract implicit features from online reviews, aiming to obtain complete product-specific information and users’ evaluation from reviews.[Methods] We compared the performance of two leading methods for implicit feature extraction, relationship-based inference and classification.Then, we introduced the word embedding model, an online review corpus, and semantic-related words to improve each algorithm’s effectiveness. Finally, we examined the impacts of dataset equilibrium on the algorithms.[Results] To idenfity implicit features, the classification-based methods performed better than those based on relation inference with the non-equilibrium dataset. Word embedding significantly improved the quality of sentence model, which increased the recall and F1 scores by 5.91% and 2.48% respectively. With the equilibrium dataset, the relation-inference methods did a better job and the best F1-score was 0.7503 (word embedding).[Limitations] The size of corpus for training word embedding and the balanced dataset needs to be expanded.[Conclusions] The appropriate modeling schemes based on the target datasets and the equilibrium datasets yield better results. Word embedding helps us optimize the methods for classification.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Classification of Short Texts Based on nLD-SVM-RF Model
    Bengong Yu,Yumeng Cao,Yangnan Chen,Ying Yang
    2020, 4 (1): 111-120.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0790
    Abstract   HTML ( 21 PDF (1105KB) ( 60 )

    [Objective] This paper addresses the issue of data sparseness due to short texts, which also improves the performance of short texts classification.[Methods] We proposed a multi-channel text model for the input of short text classifier by integrating the semantics, word order features and topic features. Then, we created the classification method named nLD-SVM-RF with the help of SVM and random forest algorithms. Finally, we examined the new model with short text of complaints.[Results] We compared the performance of our new model with the SVM and RF single classifiers using Doc2vec as the feature. When n =5, the accuracy of the nLD-SVM-RF method increased by 9.70% and 6.25%, respectively.[Limitations] The experimental data size needs to be expanded.[Conclusions] The nLD-SVM-RF model provides a practical solution for the business community to analyse short texts and improve decision-making.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Concept Update Strategy Towards Heterogeneous Terminology Integration
    Haixia Sun,Panpan Deng,Jiao Li,Liu Shen,Qing Qian
    2020, 4 (1): 121-130.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0955
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF (819KB) ( 51 )

    [Objective] This paper proposes a method updating integrated concept for the version evolution of source Knowledge Organization Systems (KOSs), aiming to promote the dynamic development of the heterogeneous terminology integration system.[Methods] Our model focuses on terms, synonym sets and preferred terms of concepts. Firstly, we identified terms changing types and preferred terms changing modes of concepts in source KOSs by exact string matching. Then, we recognized their synonym sets changing patterns through concept vector space. Finally, we updated synonym sets and preferred terms of integrated concepts fusion rule and similarity. We also assessed the results yielded by our method using medical integration concept set of STKOS and its important sources, MeSH and HUGO.[Results] The synonymous merging rate of new term from source KOSs reached 94.96%, and the update accuracy of preferred term of changed integrated concepts reached 99.91%.[Limitations] We did not consider ambiguity of the terms and the results were affected by the number of vocabulary and update order.[Conclusions] The proposed method can be applied to update concepts of synonymous knowledge organization systems because of their source KOSs evolution.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Retrieving Scientific Documents with Formula Description Structure and Word Embedding
    Xinyu Zai,Xuedong Tian
    2020, 4 (1): 131-138.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0943
    Abstract   HTML ( 16 PDF (762KB) ( 33 )

    [Objective] This study proposes a scientific document retrieval method combining formula match and text ranking, which address the challenges from mathematical expressions.[Methods] First, we used the analysis algorithm for formula description structure to study the mathematical expressions. Then, we acquired formula structure information, and retrieved technical documents based on mathematical expressions. Meanwhile, we obtained the inquiry keywords and document word vectors with the help of word embedding model. Finally, we ranked the documents based on the similarity between the two word vectors[Results] The recall and precision scores of our new model were 0.77 and 0.63, which were 24.2% and 23.5% higher than those of the traditional scientific document retrieval methods.[Limitations] Our method only focuses on expressions in LaTeX format.[Conclusions] The proposed model combining formula and document keywords improves the performance of scitific document retrieval.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2020年, 第4卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2020-01-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    综述评介
    社交媒体情境下的情感分析研究综述
    谭荧,张进,夏立新
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 1-11.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0769
    摘要   HTML ( 74 PDF(756KB) ( 362 )  

    【目的】 调研近年来社交媒体情境下的情感分析相关研究,重点介绍情感挖掘的任务和方法。【文献范围】 利用Web of Science核心数据库检索2015年-2019年间,主题为Social Media和Sentiment Analysis的文献,并结合引文分析和浏览的方法补充文献集,共计收集163篇并引用代表性文献91篇。【方法】 针对社交媒体情境下的情感分析研究方向、技术和应用进行内容分析。【结果】 归纳10余种情感分析任务,总结适用于社交媒体平台的情感分析改进方法,并论述了这些情感分析结果的应用领域。【局限】 未深入解析情感分析算法的步骤和过程。【结论】 本文分析了情感分析研究的现有核心技术和改进方向,发现了该领域在社交媒体情境下的不同任务和挑战。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    大数据在经济监测预测研究中的应用进展*
    王建冬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 12-26.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1380
    摘要   HTML ( 40 PDF(817KB) ( 210 )  

    【目的】 对国内外大数据经济监测预测研究现状进行述评。【文献范围】 以“Big Data + Economics/ Economy”、“大数据+经济”等主题词检索WoS、CNKI、EI等数据库,结合主题筛查和引文溯源,获得中文文献163篇、英文文献107篇,以及主题为大数据经济学的中外文专著7部,结合主题相关度和文献质量等因素,确定代表性文献157篇。【方法】 采用文献综述法,对近十余年国内外经济学、信息科学等领域学者研究大数据经济监测预测的研究手段、数据来源、核心观点进行归纳梳理。【结果】 从监测和预测两方面总结7种典型研究路径,前者包括基于大数据改进传统调查、构建新型经济监测指标、“现时预测”(Nowcasting)和经济运行态势分析等4条路径,后者包括构建先行性经济预测指标、改进传统预测模型、建立全新预测模型等3条路径。【局限】 仅对过去十几年间相关领域研究进展进行述评,研究跨度和学科视角有待进一步拓展。【结论】 既要理性看待大数据应用于宏观经济监测预测巨大潜力和现实困境,又要从经济学理论发展史的角度思考大数据与传统经济数据分析的区别与联系,深入思考其方法论内涵与影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    国内外专利网络研究进展*
    关鹏,王曰芬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 26-39.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1201
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(1248KB) ( 98 )  

    【目的】 分析国内外专利网络研究进展,梳理研究现状、发现研究问题和研判研究趋势。【文献范围】 分别以“Patent Network”和“专利网络”为主题在Web of Science核心集和CNKI核心期刊库中检索,通过去重、去除不相关文献后,共检索到英文论文465篇,中文论文196篇,分析其中代表性论文106篇。【方法】 首先,利用团渗透重叠社区发现算法对“专利网络”关键词共现网络进行主题挖掘,分析中英文热点研究主题;其次,对热点研究主题下的高被引论文进行述评。【结果】 综合现有研究,专利网络构建方法主要有合作关系、引用关系、技术转移关系、技术相似关系等,主流研究方法有社会网络分析、复杂网络和文本挖掘等。【局限】 仅对热点研究领域的高被引代表性论文进行分析,未能覆盖全部研究主题和文献。【结论】 专利网络研究尚未形成系统性的理论和方法体系,新兴研究方法的应用仍处于探索阶段。专利网络分析需向中观层面深入,网络演化机制、模型和仿真实验研究还需进一步加强。专利网络语义化分析倾向越来越明显;基于多种关系的综合性专利网络构建和分析,获得越来越多的关注,未来有可能成为新兴研究方向。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    属性约简方法研究综述*
    马捷,葛岩,蒲泓宇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 40-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.1278
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(746KB) ( 71 )  

    【目的】 探讨属性约简方法的发展趋势及应用领域,为该领域的系统研究提供借鉴。【文献范围】 在Web of Science和CNKI中分别以检索词“Attribute Reduction”和“属性约简”进行文献检索,再结合主题筛选,精读并使用追溯法获得属性约简研究的代表性文献共142篇。【方法】 介绍属性约简的基本方法,对属性约简方法的主要研究内容进行归类总结。【结果】 属性约简方法的热点研究集中在利用粗糙集、粒计算和形式概念分析等基本方法,其发展趋势与数据的动态性、智能算法之间的相互融合密切相关。【局限】 仅针对属性约简算法之间的融合发展进行简要论述, 未对其进行更深入探讨。【结论】 多种属性约简算法的融合研究是属性约简算法的发展趋势。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    质性数据分析工具在中国社会科学研究的应用 ——以Nvivo为例*
    潘虹,唐莉
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 51-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1227
    摘要   HTML ( 24 PDF(1770KB) ( 152 )  

    【目的】 在大数据时代,海量非结构化数据大规模兴起,有效运用质性数据分析工具的重要性日益凸显,本文系统综述Nvivo在中国社会科学研究的应用。【文献范围】 以“Nvivo”为主题词在CNKI数据库全文检索,人工核校构建2008-2018年327篇样本文献数据库。【方法】 采用内容分析法对样本文献逐篇编码,分析质性数据分析工具在中国社会科学研究的应用。【结果】 (1)应用主体。近10年来,Nvivo应用主体以高校科研人员为主,跨校间科研合作薄弱。(2)应用过程。方法数据大多以内容分析法分析二手数据与访谈法收集访谈资料为主,Nvivo应用过程包括资料编码、编码检验、编码分析与理论建模四步骤,规范应用四步骤的研究占比远不足一成。(3)应用客体。研究热点聚焦于扎根理论、质性研究与内容分析法,研究前沿从理论层面向应用层面拓展呈现多元化趋势,其中公共管理学、图书情报学、新闻传播学是新兴应用学科。【局限】 Nvivo应用研究在科研合作、步骤规范性、方法多样性、数据多源化等方面有待完善。【结论】 未来质性数据分析工具将凭借其强大的数据编码、理论构建功能成为研究者开展混合研究的重要分析工具。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的知识表示研究:网络视角*
    余传明,李浩男,王曼怡,黄婷婷,安璐
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 63-75.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0505
    摘要   HTML ( 24 PDF(838KB) ( 153 )  

    【目的】 从知识网络视角探究如何更好地表示知识对象的语义关系。【方法】 在已有网络表示学习算法的基础上,借助于集成学习和深度学习思想,提出组合式知识网络表示学习模型(Combined Knowledge Network Representation Learning,CKNRL)。【结果】 在中英文新闻平行语料的知识网络链接预测任务上,CKNRL模型的AUC取值为0.929,高于单一的网络表示算法DeepWalk(0.925)、Node2Vec(0.926)和SDNE(0.899),验证了CKNRL模型的有效性。【局限】 实证研究仅建立在共词网络的基础上,尚未检验CKNRL模型在更多类型的知识网络链接预测中的效果。【结论】 通过建立融合模型能够更好地表示知识对象之间的语义关系。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种面向演化的模式元数据描述机制*
    李旭晖,于滔,李婷,李逸文,顾进广
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 76-88.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0791
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(901KB) ( 69 )  

    【目的】 设计一种面向演化的模式元数据描述机制,以适应各类信息系统应用中数据模式频繁演化的需要。【方法】 在总结已有相关研究的基础上,对概念模式的结构化描述进行形式化定义,结合模式结构对概念模式演化的常见形式进行归纳,确定基于正规模式的易演化模式结构。【结果】 提出一种面向演化的模式元数据描述机制及一种基于图结构的易演化模式元数据(Evolutionary Normal Metadata, ENM)描述模型。【局限】 研究仅是初步尝试,在后续工作中将针对正规概念模式的结构表达式的理论性质做更深入的探讨。【结论】 本文所提正规概念模式描述方法具备较强的概念语义特征描述能力。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于特征融合的术语型引用对象自动识别方法研究*
    马娜,张智雄,吴朋民
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 89-98.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0869
    摘要   HTML ( 17 PDF(907KB) ( 86 )  

    【目的】 设计特征融合和伪标签降噪策略,探索科技论文术语型引用对象自动识别方法。【方法】 将术语型引用对象识别转换为序列标注问题,在BiLSTM-CNN-CRF输入层融合术语型引用对象的语言学和启发式两大类特征,增强引用对象的特征表示,设计伪标签学习降噪机制,采用半监督学习方法探究不同特征组合对识别效果的影响。【结果】 本方法在术语型引用对象识别任务中最优F1值达到0.6018,比BERT模型实验结果提升8%。【局限】 实验数据仅涉及计算机领域,在其他领域的可移植性有待考证。【结论】 基于特征融合的深度学习方法在术语型引用对象的识别中有较好性能,伪标签学习方法解决了引用对象标注数据不足的问题,两者结合有效地探索了术语型引用对象自动化识别方法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    引入词向量的隐性特征识别研究*
    聂卉,何欢
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 99-110.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0702
    摘要   HTML ( 14 PDF(1126KB) ( 107 )  

    【目的】 研究基于在线产品评论的隐性特征抽取,帮助用户从评论资讯中获取完整的产品信息与用户评价。【方法】 对两类主流的隐性特征抽取方法,即共现关系推断法和分类法,进行对比分析;构建领域词向量将语义关系引入语句模型,通过增强语句表达能力优化算法;探讨数据集类别样本的均衡性对算法产生的影响。【结果】 实验结果表明,不考虑类别样本量的均衡问题,分类法优于关系推断法,词向量的引入显著增强了语句表达能力,隐性特征识别模型的召回率提升5.91%,F1提升2.48%。若数据集类别样本量均衡,关系推断法表现更优,引入词向量后,最优模型的F1值达0.7503。【局限】 训练词向量的语料规模和均衡语料的规模偏小,有待进一步扩充完善。【结论】 实际应用中,应根据目标数据选择合适的建模方案,均衡数据集下,算法表现更好;词向量对两类方法都有优化作用,对分类法的优化作用更为明显。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于nLD-SVM-RF的短文本分类研究*
    余本功,曹雨蒙,陈杨楠,杨颖
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 111-120.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0790
    摘要   HTML ( 24 PDF(1105KB) ( 84 )  

    【目的】 解决短文本内容简短而引起的数据稀疏问题,提高短文本分类效果。【方法】 针对短文本数据稀疏的特点,采用多通道文本建模方式,形成融合短文本语义、语序特征和主题特征的文本向量表示作为分类器的输入,采用集成SVM与随机森林的nLD-SVM-RF方法实现短文本分类。【结果】 使用投诉短文本进行验证,相较于仅使用Doc2Vec作为特征的SVM单分类器和RF单分类器,当n=5时,nLD-SVM-RF方法准确率分别提高9.70%、6.25%。【局限】 本文数据为电信投诉文本,数据量较小,没有在大样本数据集上进行验证。【结论】 nLD-SVM-RF算法有助于企业分析短文本信息,辅助决策。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向多源词表整合的概念自动更新策略研究*
    孙海霞,邓盼盼,李姣,沈柳,钱庆
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 121-130.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0955
    摘要   HTML ( 14 PDF(819KB) ( 66 )  

    【目标】 提出面向KOS版本演化的整合概念更新方法,促进多源异构词表整合系统动态发展。【方法】 聚焦术语、同义词集合和优选术语三类知识单元,通过字符串精确匹配识别来源术语和优选术语变更模式;通过概念向量空间识别来源概念同义词集合变更模式;融合规则和相似度更新整合概念同义词集合和优选术语;以STKOS超级科技词表的医学类整合概念集及其重要来源MeSH和HUGO进行实验与准确性评估。【结果】 新增术语更新同义归并准确率达94.96%,变更整合概念优选术语推荐准确率达99.91%。【局限】 概念变更模式识别未考虑术语歧义性;多表同时更新时,变更概念术语归并准确率受词表部数和更新顺序影响。【结论】 本文提出的整合概念自动更新策略可用于来源KOS版本升级引发的同义互操作系统概念升级。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于公式描述结构和词嵌入的科技文档检索方法*
    宰新宇,田学东
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (1): 131-138.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.0943
    摘要   HTML ( 17 PDF(762KB) ( 52 )  

    【目的】 提出一种公式匹配与文本排序相融合的科技文档检索方法。【方法】 利用公式描述结构对数学表达式进行解析得到公式的结构信息,实现基于数学表达式的科技文档检索;同时,通过词嵌入模型投影得到查询关键字的词向量和文档词向量,根据两种词向量之间的相似度对文档集合进行排序。【结果】 实验结果表明,方法的查全率和查准率分别为0.77和0.63,相较于传统科技文档检索方法分别提高24.2%和23.5%。【局限】 只针对LaTeX格式的查询表达式,在数学表达式描述格式方面有局限性。【结论】 数学表达式与文档关键字相结合的科技文档检索模型提高了科技文档检索的性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn