Current Issue
    , Volume 4 Issue 11 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Discovering Subject Knowledge in Life and Medical Sciences with Knowledge Graph
    Hu Zhengyin,Liu Leilei,Dai Bing,Qin Xiaochu
    2020, 4 (11): 1-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0681
    Abstract   HTML ( 65 PDF(4808KB) ( 238 )  

    [Objective] This paper explores new methods for deep subject knowledge discovery using multi-source heterogeneous data. [Methods] First, we constructed a SPO semantic network of literature to create the core domain knowledge graph. Then, we implemented multi-source heterogeneous data fusion through “entity alignment, concept level fusion and relationship fusion” to obtain the whole domain knowledge graph. Finally, we discovered deep subject knowledge with the help of this knowledge graph. We examined our method with data on Hematopoietic Stem Cell for Cancer Treatment (HSCCT). [Results] This paper proposed a knowledge graph-based framework for subject knowledge discovery (KGSKD), which fuses multi-source heterogeneous data multi-dimensionally and fine-grainedly, enriches semantic relationships among data, and supports knowledge discovery techniques such as knowledge inference, pathfinder, and link prediction natively. [Limitations] KGSKD has some limitations including data supersaturation, poor interpretability of knowledge discovery results and difficulty in communicating with domain experts. [Conclusions] KGSKD has the advantages of “richer data types”, “more comprehensive knowledge linkage”, “more advanced mining methods” and “deeper discovery results”, which effectively supports research and services of deep knowledge discovery in life sciences and medicine.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatically Identifying Hypernym-Hyponym Relations of Domain Concepts with Patterns and Projection Learning
    Wang Sili,Zhu Zhongming,Yang Heng,Liu Wei
    2020, 4 (11): 15-25.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0299
    Abstract   HTML ( 18 PDF(765KB) ( 121 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to automatically identify the hypernym-hyponym relations of domain concepts and establish their ontology. [Methods] First, we combined the traditional unsupervised pattern-based method and the advanced supervised-based projection learning method to automatically extract domain concepts. Then, we examined our new method with an empirical study. [Results] The proposed method could identify the hypernym sets of domain concepts. The identification accuracy in medical and general fields, as well as with the benchmark dataset BLESS were 0.88, 0.83, and 0.85 respectively. [Limitations] More research is needed to reduce the weight of high-frequency top-level words and improve the corpus quality. There are also some misidentified relationships. [Conclusions] The proposed model could find hypernym with different meanings for the same concept, which could also extract low-frequency words and named entities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recognizing Structure Functions of Academic Articles with Hierarchical Attention Network
    Qin Chenglei,Zhang Chengzhi
    2020, 4 (11): 26-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0364
    Abstract   HTML ( 23 PDF(7221KB) ( 140 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method using hierarchical attention network, aiming to effectively recognize structure functions of scholarly articles. [Methods] First, we constructed a network model with different-grained hierarchical attention to automatically identify the functions of text structures. Then, we examined the performance of our method with four datasets from PLoS. Same tests were also applied to traditional machine learning models with text feature vectors, as well as and Bert model. We also modified the proposed model in accordance with test results. Third, we evaluated the performance of the new model with articles from Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics and decided the compatibility of this model for other domains. [Results] At the sentence level, our model (using Bi-LSTM+Attention as the encoder) outperformed the others (Macro-F1: 0.866 1). However, this model did not perform well in un-related fields (minimum Macro-F1: 0.455 4). [Limitations] The model cannot recognize functions of mixed structure texts, as well as the logical relationship in these structures. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively recognize the structure functions at sentence level, which expands research of the full text scholarly literature.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Classification Method Based on Multi-factor Algorithm
    Li Jiao,Huang Yongwen,Luo Tingting,Zhao Ruixue,Xian Guojian
    2020, 4 (11): 43-51.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0238
    Abstract   HTML ( 17 PDF(709KB) ( 97 )  

    [Objective] This paper develops an automatic method for classification indexing, aiming to better manage massive information resources and conduct knowledge discovery. [Methods] First, we analyzed the relationship between keywords (e.g., subject terms/concepts) and classification numbers. Then, we designed a multi-factor weighted algorithm. Finally, we proposed a scheme for automatic classification indexing. [Results] We examined our method with annotated corpora of authoritative domains and standard data sets. For literature with single subject classification number, the precision, recall and F values were 84.1%, 79.8%, and 81.9% respectively. For literature with two subject classification numbers, the precision, recall and F values were 83.4%, 78.8%, and 81.0%. [Limitations] The accuracy and completeness of our method relies on high-quality corpora, and the indexing of interdisciplinary literature needs to be improved. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively finish the classification tasks.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Online Ratings with Network Representation Learning and XGBoost
    Ding Yong,Chen Xi,Jiang Cuiqing,Wang Zhao
    2020, 4 (11): 52-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0482
    Abstract   HTML ( 17 PDF(978KB) ( 107 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a model to predict online ratings with the help of network representation learning and XGBoost—N2V_XGB. [Methods] First, we retrieved metadata and existing online rating data. Then, we extracted and merged the similarity weights of collected data to construct a homogenous relationship network. Third, we used network representation learning to automatically extract user and item features. Finally, we input these data to XGBoost, and obtained the best model with iteratively training. [Results] The MAE and RMSE of the proposed N2V_XGB model were 0.686 7 and 0.873 7, which were lower than the four classic models. [Limitations] We did not make good use of time features and the prediction results did not reflect time-series changes. [Conclusions] The proposed N2V_XGB model effectively address the data sparseness issues and improve the prediction accuracy of user ratings.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Hospital Readmissions with Deep Learning: Case Study of Heart Diseases
    Da Jingwei,Yan Jiaqi,Deng Sanhong,Wang Zhongmin
    2020, 4 (11): 63-73.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0469
    Abstract   HTML ( 20 PDF(990KB) ( 160 )  

    [Objective] This paper uses the deep learning method to predict possible readmissions of patients based on their electronic medical records, aiming to improve hospital management. [Methods] We proposed a model based on character-level convolution neural network to process the unstructured texts. Then, with the help of structured data (demographics, clinical records and administrative data) to predict the hospital readmission cases. [Results] The deep learning model combining structured and unstructured data yielded better prediction results at F1-score of 0.735. Compared with the models only using structured or unstructured data, the F1-score was increased by 12.9% and 2.1%, respectively. [Limitations] The experimental medical records were collected from one hospital, which has some impacts on prediction results. [Conclusions] The proposed model provides references for researchers of hospital readmission prediction and hospital administrators.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impacts of Cue Consistency on Shared Accommodation Bookings: Interaction Between Texts and Images
    Chi Maomao,Pan Meiyu,Wang Weijun
    2020, 4 (11): 74-83.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0161
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(778KB) ( 113 )  

    [Objective] This paper examines the influences of clue consistency on users’ booking decisions on shared accommodations. [Methods] First, based on the Clue Consistency Theory, we constructed a research model from the perspective of User-Generated Content (UGC) and Marketer-Generated Content (MGC). Then, we conducted an empirical study on data collected from Xiaozhu.com - a well-known short-term renting website in China. Finally, we examined the impacts of clue consistency on renters’ purchase decisions. [Results] The purchase decision of tenants was positively correlated to the text clues of UGC and warm color pictures of MGC. Also, the information consistency between UGC and MGC posed significant positive impacts on purchase decisions. [Limitations] More image parameters need to be extracted in future research, which will help us identify home styles. [Conclusions] This study could help shared accommodation platforms and landlords improve their services.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Time Series of Theft Crimes Based on LSTM Network
    Yan Jinghua,Hou Miaomiao
    2020, 4 (11): 84-91.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0536
    Abstract   HTML ( 19 PDF(2975KB) ( 190 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to predict the daily number of theft activities. [Methods] We used LSTM network to analyze theft data from a large city in north China. First, we retrieved our data from January 1, 2005 to February 24, 2007 and from January 1, 2009 to January 7, 2011, respectively. Then, we set three different cases to examine the time series prediction of the daily number. Finally, we compared our results with those of ARIMA, Support Vector Regression, Random Forest and XGBoost with the same data set. [Results] The percentage root mean square error (PRMSE) of our model were 18.4%, 11.7% and 41.9%, respectively, which were better than those of ARIMA, Support Vector Regression, Random Forest or XGBoost model. [Limitations] More research is needed to predict the period when the number of theft crimes fluctuates dramatically. [Conclusions] The proposed model could improve the decision makings for community safety, police patrol and other specific missions.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Empirical Research on Topic Drift Index for Trending Network Events
    Huang Wei,Zhao Jiangyuan,Yan Lu
    2020, 4 (11): 92-101.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0230
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(1068KB) ( 101 )  

    [Objective] This paper constructs a topic drift index for trending network events, aiming to describe their changing topics. [Methods] We used the LDA model to extract topics of online trending events and analyzed their drifts with word weights. Then, we proposed procedures for constructing topic drift index. Finally, we took “Gao Yixiang pass away” as the sample for an empirical analysis. [Results] In the early stage of our case, the number of topics increased from 11 to 18, and the topic drift index was 41%, which then fell to 22%. Finally, the number of topics was reduced to 5 and the topic drift index turned to -41%. [Limitations] The proposed method could not effectively generate early-warnings for small number of topic changes and multimedia contents. It cannot detect changes of topic semantics. [Conclusions] The topic drift index for trending network events could predict the timing of online public opinion outbreaks and their recurrences.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Usefulness of Crowd Testing Reports with Deep Learning
    Cai Jingxuan,Wu Jiang,Wang Chengkun
    2020, 4 (11): 102-111.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0059
    Abstract   HTML ( 16 PDF(1461KB) ( 123 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to predict the usefulness of crowd testing reports with author attributes, text features, and image features. [Methods] First, we adopted deep learning techniques to extract text and image features from crowd testing reports. Then, we constrcuted a prediction model with full-connected neural network. Third, we trained the new model with 80% of samples and different input combinations. Finally, we examined our model’s performance with the remaining samples. [Results] With the help of text or image features, the prediction accuracy of the model increased by 4.24% and 5.21%, respectively. Using both the text and image features, our model’s prediction accuracy increased by 6.96%. [Limitations] The extracted features of texts and images were not understandable and interpretable. Therefore, we cannot identify specific features represented by each layer of neural network in the model. [Conclusions] The proposed model with text and image features can effectively predict the usefulness of crowd testing reports.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building Phrase Dictionary for Defective Products with Convolutional Neural Network
    Peng Chen,Lv Xueqiang,Sun Ning,Zang Le,Jiang Zhaocai,Song Li
    2020, 4 (11): 112-120.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0214
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(841KB) ( 110 )  

    [Objective] This paper builds a dictionary for defective products, aiming to helps users better understand the latest developments of specific domains. [Methods] First, we extracted domain-related phrases from the corpus using word frequency features. Then, we reduced manual labeling work with the help of the TF-IDF algorithm. Finally, we proposed a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) model using semantic and position information to generate the domain dictionary. [Results] Compared with the statistical learning method, our model improved the accuracy, recall and F1 values by 6%~9%. [Limitations] More research is needed to examine our method in other fields. [Conclusions] The proposed CNN-based method could effectively construct a dictionary for defective products.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Evolution of City Tourism Portraits with Multi-Dimensional Features and LDA Model
    Ye Guanghui,Xu Tong,Bi Chongwu,Li Xinyue
    2020, 4 (11): 121-130.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0606
    Abstract   HTML ( 6 PDF(858KB) ( 120 )  

    [Objective] This paper explores the characteristics of a city portrait’s evolution based on visitor’s cognitive data with time attributes. [Methods] First, we chose the urban tourism industry as our research subject. Then, we developed a method using the LDA model and multi-dimensional theme description framework for the city. Finally, we revealed the changing trends of the city portraits from three perspectives: the theme development process, as well as the theme evolution trends in the first and second feature dimensions. [Results] We examined our new model with Hong Kong and found its urban tourism portraits showed no significant periodic changes. However, the tourists’ perceptions on Hong Kong always had the primary and secondary dimensions. Sightseeing, transportation and entertainment were the main factors of tourists’ perceptions on Hong Kong. Specifically, sightseeing was the most important one during the entire process, entertainment was mainly in the early and late stages, and transportation was more likely at the middle stage. We also found each topic node in the evolutionary path had a stable iconic. [Limitations] We need to evaluate our method with other cities. [Conclusions] Our research will benefit urban planning and policy implementation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2020年, 第4卷, 第11期 刊出日期:2020-11-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于领域知识图谱的生命医学学科知识发现探析*
    胡正银,刘蕾蕾,代冰,覃筱楚
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 1-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0681
    摘要   HTML ( 55 PDF(4808KB) ( 157 )  

    【目的】 探讨融合多源数据,开展深层次学科知识发现研究与服务的方法。【方法】 通过构建科技文献SPO语义网络形成领域知识图谱的核心;通过“实体对齐、概念层次融合与关系融合”实现多源异构数据融合,生成完整领域知识图谱;基于领域知识图谱开展深层次学科知识发现;选择造血干细胞癌症治疗进行实证研究。【结果】 提出一套基于知识图谱的学科知识发现方法框架KGSKD,可多维度、细粒度融合多源异构数据,定义数据间复杂语义关系,原生支持知识推理、路径发现、链路预测等知识发现应用。【局限】 KGSKD存在容易出现数据过饱和、知识发现过程可解释性较差、与领域专家沟通难度较高等局限。【结论】 KGSKD具有数据类型更丰富、知识关联更全面、挖掘方法更先进、发现结果更深入等优势,可更有效地支持生命医学学科深层次知识发现研究与服务。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于模式和投影学习的领域概念上下位关系自动识别研究*
    王思丽,祝忠明,杨恒,刘巍
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 15-25.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0299
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(765KB) ( 56 )  

    【目的】 实现对领域概念上下位关系的自动识别,以解决领域本体自动化构建中领域概念间语义关系的自动获取和确立问题。【方法】 将传统无监督的基于模式的方法和当前先进的有监督的基于投影学习的方法有机结合起来,应用于领域概念上下位关系自动识别,并进行了实验研究。【结果】 能识别出领域概念的上位词集合,在医学领域的识别精度为0.88,通用领域的识别精度为0.83,在评估基准集BLESS上的平均精度为0.85。【局限】 受句法歧义、语料集质量等影响,模型精度尚未达到峰值,存在错误识别的情况。【结论】 可发现同一概念词的不同意义的上位词,对低频词和命名实体也具有较好识别效果。未来可考虑从对高频顶层上位词进行适当减权、提升有监督语料集的质量等方面进行优化。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于层次注意力网络模型的学术文本结构功能识别*
    秦成磊,章成志
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 26-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0364
    摘要   HTML ( 18 PDF(7221KB) ( 68 )  

    【目的】 针对当前学术文本章节功能识别存在诸多不足的现状,提出使用层次注意力网络模型提升学术文本章节功能识别的效果。【方法】 首先,构建能够捕获章节结构信息的不同粒度的层次注意力网络模型,对比分析使用不同文本特征向量的传统机器学习模型、Bert模型与层次注意力网络模型在PLoS的4种期刊规范数据集上的学术文本结构功能的识别结果以获取最佳模型;随后,使用最佳模型识别Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics(ACP,IF 5.6)期刊中章节标题命名缺乏规范且人工标注结构功能一致性较低的章节的结构功能,并提出使用参考文献分布相似、动词线索词分布相似评估识别结果;最后,对所构建的层次注意力网络模型的领域适应性进行分析。【结果】 以Bi-LSTM+Attention为编码器的句子级层次注意力网络模型识别效果优于其他模型,Macro-F1值为0.866 1;存在领域适应问题,在差异较大的领域中模型识别性能下降明显,Macro-F1值最低为0.455 4。【局限】 不能识别具有混合结构的章节的功能;模型中未考虑文章结构之间的逻辑关系。【结论】 句子级层次注意力网络模型能够较好地识别章节的结构功能,引入学术文本结构信息能够丰富和拓展基于学术论文全文本相关研究的研究内容与范围。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多因子算法的自动分类研究*
    李娇,黄永文,罗婷婷,赵瑞雪,鲜国建
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 43-51.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0238
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(709KB) ( 47 )  

    【目的】 从实用角度出发,研制领域适用性广、人力投入少的分类标引方法,支撑海量信息资源分类管理与学科领域地图揭示。【方法】 基于文献中代表主题概念的术语、概念等关键词和分类号的兼容关系,研究设计多因子加权分类算法,在此基础上提出全流程自动分类标引方案。【结果】 以权威的多领域标注语料库和标准集为数据来源进行分类标引实验,单类号文献标引准确率84.1%,召回率79.8%,F值81.9%;双类号文献标引准确率83.4%,召回率78.8%,F值81.0%。【局限】 学科分类标引的准确率及完整性依赖高质量标注语料库,且在多类号资源的标引上有待提升。【结论】 本文提出的多因子算法自动分类标引具有较高的可操作性和实践应用价值。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种融合网络表示学习与XGBoost的评分预测模型*
    丁勇,陈夕,蒋翠清,王钊
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 52-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0482
    摘要   HTML ( 14 PDF(978KB) ( 47 )  

    【目的】 基于丰富的元数据和评分数据,提出一种融合网络表示学习与XGBoost的评分预测模型——N2V_XGB。【方法】 提取并融合元数据和评分数据的相似性权重,构建同质关系网络;利用网络表示学习自动提取用户和项目特征,再将提取的特征作为XGBoost的输入,迭代训练获得最佳的评分预测模型。【结果】 实验表明,N2V_XGB模型的MAE和RMSE分别为0.686 7、0.873 7,低于4种主要的对比模型。【局限】 N2V_XGB模型未能很好地利用时间特征信息,评分结果没有反映时序变化。【结论】 N2V_XGB模型将网络表示学习与XGBoost算法进行有效融合,能够缓解数据稀疏,提高用户评分的预测精度。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的重复住院预测模型研究——以心脏病为例*
    达婧玮,颜嘉麒,邓三鸿,王忠民
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 63-73.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0469
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(990KB) ( 54 )  

    【目的】 基于电子病历,运用深度学习方法提高重复住院预测准确率,为医院管理提供参考。【方法】 提出一种融合结构化和非结构化数据的模型。该模型基于字符级卷积神经网络对非结构化文本数据进行学习,并结合结构化数据(人口统计学数据、临床数据和行政数据)对重复住院进行预测。【结果】 融合结构化和非结构化数据的深度学习模型表现最好,F1值为0.735,超出单独使用结构化数据的模型12.9%,超出单独使用非结构化数据的模型约2.1%,预测性能有较大提升。【局限】 实验数据集仅包括来自一家医院患者的部分病历数据,对模型预测结果有一定影响。【结论】 本文模型实现了较好的预测效果,可为相关研究者和医院管理者提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    线索一致性对共享住宿平台用户购买决策的影响研究:房客文本信息和房源图片信息的交互效应*
    池毛毛,潘美钰,王伟军
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 74-83.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0161
    摘要   HTML ( 7 PDF(778KB) ( 35 )  

    【目的】 探索共享平台中不同主体的信息线索及其线索一致性对用户购买决策的影响机制。【方法】 以线索一致性理论为基础,从房客文本线索(UGC)和房东图片线索(MGC)角度构建模型,利用爬虫技术在共享住宿平台网站上获取相应房源数据,研究信息线索一致性对消费者购买决策的影响。【结果】 UGC的文本线索和MGC的暖色调图片显著正向影响用户购买决策,UGC与MGC的信息线索一致性程度对用户购买决策具有显著正向影响。【局限】 图片参数的提取还有待扩展,未来可以进一步对识别房源基础设施展开研究。【结论】 本研究关注平台双边的信息线索,为共享住宿平台和房东如何有效建立和利用信息线索提供参考和建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于LSTM网络的盗窃犯罪时间序列预测研究*
    颜靖华,侯苗苗
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 84-91.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0536
    摘要   HTML ( 11 PDF(2975KB) ( 65 )  

    【目的】 研究日盗窃犯罪数量的预测问题。【方法】 基于LSTM网络,利用中国北方某大型城市2005年1月1日至2007年2月24日以及2009年1月1日至2011年1月7日的每日实际盗窃犯罪数据,设置三个算例分别进行时间序列预测研究及验证,并与ARIMA、支持向量回归、随机森林以及XGBoost方法的预测结果进行对比。【结果】 LSTM网络模型能够较好地预测日盗窃犯罪数量的变化趋势,三个算例中的百分比均方根误差分别为18.4%、11.7%、41.9%,性能均优于ARIMA、支持向量回归、随机森林以及XGBoost模型。【局限】 对日盗窃犯罪数量波动较大时段的预测需要开展进一步研究。【结论】 本文的研究结果预期可以为社区安全防范措施的调整、巡逻警力测算与部署等具体业务工作提供决策支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络热点事件话题漂移指数构建与实证研究*
    黄微,赵江元,闫璐
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 92-101.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0230
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(1068KB) ( 45 )  

    【目的】 提出并构建网络热点事件话题漂移指数,体现网络热点事件话题变动幅度。【方法】 利用LDA主题模型对网络热点事件进行话题抽取并结合词权重分析话题漂移情况,提出网络热点事件话题漂移指数构建过程,以“高以翔去世”事件为样本进行实证分析。【结果】 在“高以翔去世”网络热点事件爆发初期,话题数量由11增加至18,话题漂移指数变动41%,舆情危机产生;在蔓延期的二次爆发中,话题漂移指数变动22%,舆情危机复发;在消散期某时间节点,话题数量由10减至5,话题漂移指数负向变动41%,发生群体性失范行为。【局限】 对网络热点事件蔓延期小幅话题变动预警效力不足;对网络热点事件舆情数据中多媒体内容缺乏预警能力;不能体现话题的实质性语义变化。【结论】 网络热点事件话题漂移指数作为网络热点事件舆情预警测度与监管触发指标,能够较为精准地提供网络舆情爆发时间节点以及蔓延期的舆情危机复发时间节点。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的众测报告有用性预测研究*
    蔡婧璇,吴江,王诚坤
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 102-111.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0059
    摘要   HTML ( 11 PDF(1461KB) ( 59 )  

    【目的】 以众测报告为研究对象,探索众测报告作者属性、产品属性、文本、图片对预测众测报告有用性的作用。【方法】 基于深度学习提取众测报告的文本特征和图片特征,使用全连接神经网络构建众测报告有用性预测模型,使用80%随机样本对不同输入组合下的模型进行训练学习,再以剩余样本作为测试集评估模型的预测效果。【结果】 单独加入文本特征后,模型的预测效果提升4.24%;单独加入图片特征后,模型的预测效果提升5.21%;同时加入文本特征和图片特征后,模型的预测效果提升6.96%。【局限】 深度学习提取的文本特征和图片特征可理解性与可解释性较差,因此,即使最终模型的预测结果比较准确,仍难以得知模型中每一层神经网络所代表的具体特征并总结归纳出模型做出最终决策所依赖的预测规则。【结论】 众测报告中文字描述的特征和图片特征都能有效预测众测报告对消费者的有用性,且两者对于预测众测报告对消费者的有用性具有相互验证和相互替代的作用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于CNN的消费品缺陷领域词典构建方法研究*
    彭郴,吕学强,孙宁,张乐,姜肇财,宋黎
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 112-120.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0214
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(841KB) ( 59 )  

    【目的】 有效地构建消费品缺陷领域词典,有助于了解专业领域动态与领域关键信息。【方法】 首先,通过语料中的词频特征挖掘领域相关短语词;其次,使用TF-IDF算法构建领域词库以减少人工标注成本;最后,基于卷积神经网络(CNN)模型融入语义、位置信息进一步生成领域词典,提升领域词典的健壮性与泛化能力。【结果】 实验结果表明,本文方法与统计学习方法相比,在准确率、召回率和F1值上提升了6%~9%。【局限】 仅在消费品缺陷领域文本上构建词典,在其他领域的效果有待验证。【结论】 基于CNN的消费品缺陷领域词典构建方法可以提升消费品缺陷领域词典的构建效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多维度特征与LDA模型的城市旅游画像演化分析*
    叶光辉,徐彤,毕崇武,李心悦
    数据分析与知识发现. 2020, 4 (11): 121-130.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0606
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(858KB) ( 46 )  

    【目的】 以具有时间属性的公众城市认知数据为研究样本,探寻城市画像主题变化特征与规律。【方法】 选择城市旅游业为研究分面,利用LDA主题模型与多维度城市画像主题描述框架,从主题发展历程、一级与二级特征维度下的主题演化趋势这三个角度共同刻画城市画像在时间轴线上的变迁。【结果】 就中国香港而言,城市旅游画像在主题演化过程中并未出现周期性波动规律,但在主题感知维度的表现却有着明显的主次之分;旅游游览、旅游交通以及旅游娱乐是构成公众对于中国香港城市形象认知体系的主要属性;其中,旅游游览往往总领主题演化的发展方向,旅游娱乐则主要分布于演化轴线的前期与末期,而旅游交通处于演化中期;除此以外,演化路径中各主题在各主导维度下又分别有着稳定的标志性意象载体。【局限】 研究结论有待综合多样化的城市数据以及分析方式实现进一步深化与拓展。【结论】 本文提出的基于旅游特征维度的主题演化研究思路,实现了城市旅游画像的演化轨迹描绘,同时研究结论能够为政府及行业相关举措的规划与实施提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn