Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Review of Methods and Applications of Text Sentiment Analysis
    Zhong Jiawa,Liu Wei,Wang Sili,Yang Heng
    2021, 5 (6): 1-13.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0040
    Abstract   HTML ( 35 PDF(1352KB) ( 419 )  

    [Objective] This paper reviews literature on text sentiment analysis, aiming to summarize its technical development trends and applications. [Coverage] We searched relevant literature from the Web of Science Core Collection and CNKI database on the concepts, methods and techniques of sentiment analysis. A total of 69 papers were retrieved from 2011 to 2020 and then analyzed. [Methods] We summarized the main models and applications of text sentiment analysis from the dimensions of time and theme. We also discussed the fields needs to be improved. [Results] There were mainly three methods for text sentiment analysis, which were based on sentiment lexicon and rules, machine learning, as well as deep learning. Each method has advantages and disadvantages. The methods based on multi-strategy hybrid became more popular in recent years. [Limitations] We reviewed previous literature on text sentiment analysis from the perspective of macro-technical methods. More research is needed to compare and elaborate the technical details of sentiment analysis algorithms. [Conclusions] The development of artificial intelligence technology (big data and deep learning) will further improve text sentiment analysis, and benefit business decision making applications.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of Key Technologies of High Performance Blockchain
    Dong Zhenheng,Lv Xueqiang,Ren Weiping,Jiang Yang,Li Guolin
    2021, 5 (6): 14-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1210
    Abstract   HTML ( 15 PDF(626KB) ( 131 )  

    [Objective] This paper examines the key technologies and major issues of high-performance blockchain, and then explores its research trend and future development. [Coverage] We searched “Consensus Algorithm”, “Smart Contract”, and “Blockchain” in Chinese and English with Web of Science, Google Scholar, CNKI and other Internet resources. A total of 39 documents were selected for this review. [Methods] We summarized the evolution of consensus algorithm, as well as the advantages and disadvantages of smart contract applications or platforms. [Results] This study discussed the key issues and methods of the consensus algorithm and smart contracts for high-performance blockchain. [Limitations] We only reviewed the representative consensus algorithms and implementation platforms. [Conclusions] This paper summarizes the technologies of high-performance blockchain and provides ideas for the future research.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Clustering User Groups of Public Opinion Events from Multi-dimensional Social Network
    Wang Xiwei,Jia Ruonan,Wei Yanan,Zhang Liu
    2021, 5 (6): 25-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0077
    Abstract   HTML ( 31 PDF(2244KB) ( 160 )  

    [Objective] User groups are the main units to disseminate public opinion. This study identifies the characteristics of user groups through clustering techniques, which could help social network companies provide better services. [Methods] With the help of Group Theory, we clustered users based on their influence, sentiments, and behaviors. First, we collected user data from the Sina Weibo. Then, we utilized Canopy and K-Means algorithms to cluster users. Finally, we visualized our findings with Neo4j and Weka. [Results] User groups of the same public opinion event were different in emotion, influence, and behaviors, while user groups from different public opinion events shared common characteristics. [Limitations] Both public opinion events in this study happened at Chinese universities, and we only collected data from Sina Weibo. [Conclusions] Based on the clustering results, we could propose effective administration strategies for each user group in the same or different public opinion events.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Interpretable Recommendation of Reinforcement Learning Based on Talent Knowledge Graph Reasoning
    Ruan Xiaoyun,Liao Jianbin,Li Xiang,Yang Yang,Li Daifeng
    2021, 5 (6): 36-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1218
    Abstract   HTML ( 20 PDF(2560KB) ( 175 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes an interpretable reinforcement learning method for job recommendation based on talent knowledge graph reasoning, which addresses the issues of difficulties in large-scale application, cold start, and lack of novelty. [Methods] First, we constructed a knowledge graph for the social experience of the job applicants based on their resume data. Then, we trained a strategic agent with the knowledge graph and the theory of reinforcement learning. This algorithm, which divided the reasoning process into choosing directions and nodes, could identify potential high-quality recommendation targets from the knowledge graph. [Results] The MRR@20 (81.7%), Hit@1 (74.8%), Hit@5 (92.2%) and Hit@10 (97.0%) of the proposed model were higher than those of the LR, BPR, JRL-int, JRL-rep and PGPR models. [Limitations] The size of the experimental datasets and the task-types needs to be further expanded. [Conclusions] Our model could effectively recommend jobs for applicants based on their previous experience or other successful recommendations. It also provides reasoning paths with the help of knowledge graph.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Prices and Analyzing Features of Online Short-Term Rentals Based on XGBoost
    Cao Rui,Liao Bin,Li Min,Sun Ruina
    2021, 5 (6): 51-65.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1186
    Abstract   HTML ( 28 PDF(1982KB) ( 101 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposed a model to predict prices and analyze properties of online short-term rentals based on XGBoost, aiming to address the issue of lacking reasonable pricing suggestion mechanism for housing with different characteristics. [Methods] We collected data from the Airbnb platform and used Lasso to extract features from these raw data as well as reduced their dimensions. Then, we input the extracted data to XGBoost and iteratively trained the prediction model. Finally, we used the SHAP value to interpret the model features. [Results] The RMSE, MAE and R-squared values of the proposed model were 0.091, 0.065 and 0.798 respectively after tuning the hyperparameters, which were better than those of the four existing models. [Limitations] Our new model could not merge the features of real-time online business data, which influenced the prediction accuracy. [Conclusions] The proposed model has good interpretability, and could identify the key factors affecting housing prices, which helps the landlords improve services.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Patterns and Evolution of Public Opinion on Weibo During Natural Disasters: Case Study of Typhoons and Rainstorms
    Ma Yingxue,Zhao Jichang
    2021, 5 (6): 66-79.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1258
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF(1673KB) ( 72 )  

    [Objective] This study reveals patterns and evolution of public opinion on Weibo during natural disasters from the perspectives of trending topics and information dissemination. [Methods] We proposed a machine learning approach to extract the valid data of natural disasters from Weibo. Then, we employed a deep learning model to cluster these textual posts. Finally, we investigated the information dissemination patterns with complex network analysis. [Results] The accuracy of our extractor for valid disaster information reached 0.82. The clusters of textual posts indicated the changes of trending topics. The structure of information dissemination during disasters was sparse. The sizes of online communities expanded constantly while their distribution unchanged. Users in different regions had different preferences for information sources. [Limitations] We did not conduct experiment to examine data from different social platforms. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify public opinion events during natural disasters.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparing Technology Diffusion Structure of China and the U.S. to Countries Along the Belt and Road
    Gao Yilin,Min Chao
    2021, 5 (6): 80-92.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1168
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF(2140KB) ( 77 )  

    [Objective] This study explores the characteristics and structure of international technology diffusion in different fields by China and the United States, from the perspectives of patents and the Belt and Road Initiatives. [Methods] First, we collected needed data from PCT international patent cooperation and transnational patent applications. Then, we used social network QAP analysis to measure the synergy of the two technology diffusion channels technically and regionally. [Results] China’s patent strategy in countries along the Belt and Road has achieved some positive results, while the technology diffusion formed a high degree of synergy. However, there are some gaps between China and the United States in technology diffusion. [Limitations] The study only compared the technological diffusion of China and the United States. The characteristics of other technology diffusion channels, such as intellectual property trade, were not analyzed. [Conclusions] This study could help China more effectively implement the Belt and Road Initiative.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Capsule Network Model for Text Classification with Multi-level Feature Extraction
    Yu Bengong,Zhu Xiaojie,Zhang Ziwei
    2021, 5 (6): 93-102.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1273
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(918KB) ( 86 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a structured method to extract text information hierarchically from bottom to top, aiming to improve the performance of existing shallow text classification models. [Methods] We built a MFE-CapsNet model for text classification based on the acquired global and high-level features. The model extracted context information with bidirectional gated recurrent unit (BiGRU). It also introduced the attention coding hidden layer vector to improve feature extraction of the sequence model. We used the capsule network and dynamic routing to obtain high-level aggregated local information and build the MFE-CapsNet model. We also conducted comparative experiment on the performance of our new model. [Results] The F1 values of the MFE-CapsNet model were 96.21%, 94.17%, and 94.19% on the Chinese datasets from three different fields. Our results were at least 1.28, 1.49, and 0.46 percentage points higher than those of the popular text classification methods. [Limitations] We only conducted experiment on three corpora. [Conclusions] The proposed MFE-CapsNet model could effectively extract semantic features and improve the performance of text classification.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Classification of Image-Text Information with Multi-Layer Semantic Fusion
    Xie Hao,Mao Jin,Li Gang
    2021, 5 (6): 103-114.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1159
    Abstract   HTML ( 12 PDF(3270KB) ( 191 )  

    [Objective] This paper conducts sentiment analysis of images and text on social media data, aiming to better understand the public's emotions and opinion tendencies. [Methods] To fully explore the correlation and complementarity between images and text, this paper proposes an image-text sentiment classification model in social media based on multi-layer semantic fusion. There are three sub-models in our study: text-image semantic association model, image-text semantic association model, and multimodal semantic deep association fusion model. We used these sub-models to explore the bidirectional and multi-level semantic associations between images and text. Then, we obtained the final classification results using a weighting strategy on the sentiment classification scores generated by the three sub-models. [Results] We examined our model with real image-text data sets and found it achieved the best performance in all evaluation metrics. The accuracy and F1 values of our model were 1.0% and 1.2% better than those of the optimal baseline model. [Limitations] We only evaluated the model’s performance with one single dataset. More research is needed to examine the robustness and scalability of the model. [Conclusions] In the sentiment classification task, the proposed model could more effectively explore the correlation and complementarity between image and text information on social media.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Expanding Queries Based on Word Embedding and Expansion Terms
    Huang Mingxuan,Jiang Caoqing,Lu Shoudong
    2021, 5 (6): 115-125.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1312
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(889KB) ( 51 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a query expansion model based on the intersection of word embedding and expansion terms, aiming to reduce the mismatched words in information retrieval. [Methods] First, we trained the word embedding learning with the retrieved documents to obtain the Word Embedding Candidate Expansion Term set. Then, we examined the association rules and generated the Mining Candidate Expansion Term set. Finally, we created the final expansion term set by merging the previous two sets and expanded the queries. [Results] The MAP and P@5 of the proposed model were higher than those of the benchmark ones. Compared with the similar query expansion methods developed in recent years, the average increase of the MAP and P@5 were 0.96%-31.24% and 1.07%-13.55%, respectively. [Limitations] The proposed model needs to be examined with real world information retrieval systems. [Conclusions] The proposed model can improve the quality of expansion terms and the performance of information retrieval systems, which also reduces query topic drifting and word mismatch issues.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Clickbait with BERT-BiGA Model
    Yin Pengbo,Pan Weimin,Zhang Haijun,Chen Degang
    2021, 5 (6): 126-134.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0098
    Abstract   HTML ( 12 PDF(1288KB) ( 71 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes an algorithm with BiGRU and attention mechanism based on the Chinese BERT model,aiming to identify the clickbait from online news titles. [Methods] First, we pre-trained our model as a text encoder using the Chinese BERT. Then, we extracted text features through the fusion attention mechanism, and used BiGRU to model news titles and contents. Finally, we identified clickbait based on their semantic correlation. [Results] This method addressed the issues of complex feature engineering and secondary error amplification in the text similarity calculation. The recognition accuracy rate was 81%, and a browser plug-in was developed to detect clickbait. [Limitations] The proposed model only examined news titles and contents, and did not include pageviews, likes, and comments in the calculation. [Conclusions] Our new method, whose recall is 4% higher than those of the existing methods, could effectively identify the clickbait from online news.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Multiple Pattern Matching Algorithm for Specifications of Incremental Metadata for Sci-Tech Literature
    Dong Mei,Chang Zhijun,Zhang Runjie
    2021, 5 (6): 135-144.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1006
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(970KB) ( 57 )  

    [Objective] This paper designs a multiple pattern matching algorithm to standardize the institutional information of sci-tech literature metadata. [Methods] First, we used the Hash function to locate the pattern strings and reduced the system memory usage. Then, we extracted the first words of the pattern strings, which were combined with word skipping matching. The new algorithm reduced the number of matches and increased the jump range, which improved the efficiency of multiple pattern matching. [Results] We examined our model with the CSCD’s institutional library as the pattern string set. Compared with the Aho-Corasick (AC) algorithm, our method quickly constructed the dictionary corresponding to the pattern string sets. When the data volume reached about 10 000, our model spent less time on the same tasks. For the English corpus, there was a 9.39% improvement in time performance. Compared with the Wu-Manber (WM) algorithm, our method was not restricted by the shortest pattern strings. [Limitations] The algorithm or data needs to be adjusted for different pattern strings and text strings. This algorithm and the extended headless mode are not suitable for small pattern string sets with large string sets. [Conclusions] The algorithm can be applied to Chinese, English, and Chinese-English mixed texts. The time performance of our algorithm is superior to the AC and WM algorithms in processing large pattern string set (106) and small string set (about 10,000).

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2021-06-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    综述评介
    文本情感分析方法及应用综述*
    钟佳娃,刘巍,王思丽,杨恒
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 1-13.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0040
    摘要   HTML ( 35 PDF(1352KB) ( 419 )  

    【目的】 通过文献调研梳理并综述文本情感分析的技术发展态势及应用场景。【文献范围】 以Web of Science核心数据库和CNKI为检索来源,利用情感分析的相关概念、方法、技术构造检索策略,对2011-2020年文本情感分析方法的研究论文进行计量统计。【方法】 从时间、主题等维度对文本情感分析的主要模型方法和应用场景分别进行归纳、分析和总结,并在此基础上探讨其现状和不足。【结果】 根据分析结果可以看出,面向不同应用场景,主要有基于情感词典与规则、基于传统机器学习和基于深度学习三种文本情感分析方法,各种方法均存在优缺点。同时,近年来基于多策略混合的方法逐渐成为重要的改进方向。【局限】 主要从宏观技术方法的角度对文本情感分析方法及应用进行综述分析,没有对各类情感分析算法的技术细节进行对比和阐述。【结论】 在大数据和深度学习带来的人工智能技术变革背景下,文本情感分析在技术方法上还有改进空间,同时在面向商业决策等应用场景中也有很大的发展潜力。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    高性能区块链关键技术研究综述
    董振恒,吕学强,任维平,姜阳,李果林
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 14-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1210
    摘要   HTML ( 15 PDF(626KB) ( 131 )  

    【目的】 对高性能区块链的关键技术进行调研和总结,探讨高性能区块链的研究进展与面临的主要问题、关键技术以及研究趋势与未来发展方向。【文献范围】 以“Consensus Algorithm”、“Smart Contract”、“Blockchain”、“共识算法”、“智能合约”为检索词在Web of Science、谷歌学术、中国知网及其他互联网资源平台检索文献,经过筛选共选择39篇文献进行综述。【方法】 采用文献调研的方法,分别总结共识算法的演进过程、智能合约应用以及实现平台的优缺点。【结果】 本研究有助于了解现阶段实现高性能区块链包含的共识算法以及智能合约方面的关键问题和关键方法。【局限】 共识算法研究发展速度较快,出现的共识算法较多,文中提到的共识算法仅为分类中有代表性的部分算法。智能合约的实现平台也不断涌现,仅针对有代表性的实现平台进行介绍。【结论】 对实现高性能区块链的关键技术——共识算法与智能合约,分别进行归类总结,可为后续高性能区块链的研究提供思路与启发。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    多维度社交网络舆情用户群体聚类分析方法研究*
    王晰巍,贾若男,韦雅楠,张柳
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 25-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0077
    摘要   HTML ( 31 PDF(2244KB) ( 160 )  

    【目的】 通过舆情用户群体聚类为舆情监管部门和社交网络服务提供商定位用户群体特征、实施有针对性的管控措施提供新的视角和思路。【方法】 以群体理论为基础,从用户的影响力特征、情感特征和行为特征出发进行聚类,通过采集新浪微博平台用户数据,利用Canopy、K-Means算法进行聚类,最终通过Neo4j和Weka进行可视化呈现。【结果】 聚类结果表明,同一舆情事件的用户群体在情感、影响力和行为等方面存在差异,不同舆情事件的用户群体在上述方面也会存在相同点。【局限】 两事件均为高校舆情事件,并且仅以新浪微博平台作为数据来源。【结论】 根据聚类结果可针对相同舆情事件和不同舆情事件中的各个用户群体提出对应的管控策略。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于人才知识图谱推理的强化学习可解释推荐研究*
    阮小芸,廖健斌,李祥,杨阳,李岱峰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 36-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1218
    摘要   HTML ( 20 PDF(2560KB) ( 175 )  

    【目的】 为解决现有工作推荐存在的难以大规模应用、冷启动、缺乏新颖性和解释性等问题,提出基于人才知识图谱推理的强化学习可解释推荐方法。【方法】 基于真实的简历数据集构建人才社会经历知识图谱,依据强化学习的理论在知识图谱上训练一个策略智能体,将一次推理过程分解为选择方向、选择节点两个子过程,使其能够在知识图谱上寻找潜在的优质推荐目标。【结果】 相比于LR、BPR、JRL-int、JRL-rep及PGPR模型,基于人才知识图谱推理的强化学习可解释推荐模型在MRR@20(81.7%)、Hit@1(74.8%)、Hit@5(92.2%)以及Hit@10(97.0%)均表现最优。【局限】 实验数据集规模和任务类型相对有限。【结论】 该模型有效结合人才历史工作经历、相似人才工作经历进行推荐,结合知识图谱工作岗位的属性关联,在给出推荐结果的同时,提供推理路径,能够有效应对冷启动和缺乏新颖性、可解释性问题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于XGBoost的在线短租市场价格预测及特征分析模型*
    曹睿,廖彬,李敏,孙瑞娜
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 51-65.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1186
    摘要   HTML ( 28 PDF(1982KB) ( 101 )  

    【目的】 解决不同特征的房源缺乏合理定价建议的问题。【方法】 基于Airbnb平台真实的营业数据,提出一种基于XGBoost的在线短租市场价格预测及特征分析模型。利用Lasso对原始数据进行特征提取并降维,再将特征提取后的数据作为XGBoost的输入,迭代训练获得最佳的预测模型,最后利用SHAP值对模型特征进行解释。【结果】 实验结果表明,基于XGBoost的在线短租市场价格预测模型在调优超参数后,RMSE、MAE和R-squared分别能够达到0.091、0.065和0.798,优于4种主要的对比模型。【局限】 由于数据源限制,模型训练数据未能与实时在线的业务数据流特征结合,可能导致模型实时适应能力偏弱。【结论】 引入SHAP模型增强模型的可解释性,综合XGBoost与RandomForest的特征重要性排序结果,识别出影响房价的关键因素,为房东改进服务质量并提高收益提供决策参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    自然灾害期间微博平台的舆情特征及演变*——以台风和暴雨数据为例
    马莹雪,赵吉昌
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 66-79.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1258
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1673KB) ( 72 )  

    【目的】 从舆论热点话题与信息传播模式等视角理解自然灾害期间微博平台的舆情特征与演变模式。【方法】 采用机器学习方法对微博有效数据进行提取,采用深度学习方法对微博文本进行聚类分析,采用复杂网络分析方法对微博信息传播模式进行研究。【结果】 微博分类器准确率达到0.82,有效提取出灾害相关数据;文本聚类结果能较好地体现出舆情热点演变情况;发现信息传播网络的“幂律性”和“时间不变性”,信息传播网络结构稀疏,社团规模稳定扩张但分布模式不变;灾害期间用户之间的交互加强,不同地区用户对信息来源的偏好有所差异。【局限】 缺乏对不同社交平台数据的实验验证和分析比较。【结论】 所提研究方法和结果可以为灾害期间的舆情发现和管理提供一定启发。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中美对“一带一路”沿线技术扩散结构比较研究*
    高伊林,闵超
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 80-92.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1168
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(2140KB) ( 77 )  

    【目的】 基于专利视角探索“一带一路”背景下以中、美为代表的科技大国在不同技术领域上国际技术扩散的特征与结构。【方法】 基于PCT国际专利合作与跨国专利申请数据,采用QAP分析从技术、地区层面衡量专利合作、专利布局两种技术扩散渠道的协同度。【结果】 我国在“一带一路”沿线专利部署初显成效,技术扩散形成较好的技术协同度;我国在技术扩散结构、程度上与美国存在一定差距。【局限】 仅比较中、美两国的技术扩散特征,暂未考虑其他国家,暂未分析知识产权贸易等其他类型的技术扩散渠道特征。【结论】 通过中、美技术扩散结构对比和协同性分析,为我国实施“一带一路”倡议提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多层次特征提取的胶囊网络文本分类研究*
    余本功,朱晓洁,张子薇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 93-102.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1273
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(918KB) ( 86 )  

    【目的】 提高现有浅层文本分类模型特征抽取能力,自底向上分层级地提取文本信息,从而提高文本分类效果。【方法】 本文提出一种基于全局特征和高层次特征获取的文本分类模型(MFE-CapsNet),该模型利用双向门控循环单元提取上下文信息,并引入权值注意力编码前后隐层向量,从而提高序列模型特征表示质量。结合胶囊网络利用动态路由获得高层次聚合后的局部信息,构建MFE-CapsNet模型,进行文本分类的对比实验。【结果】 MFE-CapsNet模型在三个不同领域的中文数据集上F1值分别达到96.21%、94.17%、94.19%,对比其他分类方法最少分别提升1.28、1.49、0.46个百分点。【局限】 实验仅在三种语料上进行验证。【结论】 MFE-CapsNet模型利用改进的胶囊网络能够更加全面、深层次地挖掘文本语义特征,提高文本分类性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多层语义融合的图文信息情感分类研究*
    谢豪,毛进,李纲
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 103-114.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1159
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(3270KB) ( 191 )  

    【目的】 对海量不同模态的社交媒体数据进行有效的情感分析,更好地了解公众的情感和意见倾向。【方法】 为充分挖掘图文之间的关联性和互补性,提出一种基于多层语义融合的社交媒体图文信息情感分类模型,首先通过文本-图像语义关联模型、图像-文本语义关联模型、多模态语义深度关联融合模型三个子模型挖掘图文之间的双向多层次语义关联,进而使用加权策略对三个子模型的情感分类得分进行决策级融合得到最终情感分类结果。【结果】 在真实图文数据集上的实验结果表明,与最优基线模型相比,所提模型在各项评估指标均能达到最优,其中准确率提高了1.0百分点,F1值提高了1.2百分点。【局限】 实验仅在一个数据集上进行,没有对模型的鲁棒性和可扩展性做进一步验证。【结论】 所提模型在情感分类任务上能够更加充分地挖掘社交媒体图文信息之间的关联性和互补性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于词嵌入与扩展词交集的查询扩展*
    黄名选,蒋曹清,卢守东
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 115-125.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1312
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(889KB) ( 51 )  

    【目的】 针对信息检索中词不匹配问题,提出一种词嵌入与扩展词交集融合的查询扩展模型。【方法】 对初检文档集进行词嵌入学习训练和关联规则挖掘,分别得到词嵌入候选扩展词集和挖掘候选扩展词集,将这两种候选扩展词集进行交集融合得到最终扩展词集,实现查询扩展。【结果】 实验结果表明,所提扩展模型检索结果MAP和P@5高于基准检索,与近年同类查询扩展方法比较,其MAP和P@5平均增幅范围分别为0.96%~31.24%和1.07%~13.55%。【局限】 只进行实验性研究,需要继续探讨在实际信息检索系统中的具体应用。【结论】 所提模型能提高扩展词质量,改善检索性能,遏制查询主题漂移和词不匹配问题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于BERT-BiGA模型的标题党新闻识别研究*
    尹鹏博,潘伟民,张海军,陈德刚
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 126-134.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0098
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(1288KB) ( 71 )  

    【目的】 为了识别网络新闻中的标题党现象,提出一种以中文BERT模型为基础,结合BiGRU和融合注意力机制的标题党新闻检测方法。【方法】 该方法使用中文BERT预训练模型作为文本编码器,通过融合注意力机制提取文本特征,最后使用BiGRU直接对新闻标题和新闻内容进行建模,通过它们之间的语义相关度判定是否为标题党。【结果】 该方法避免使用文本相似度计算方法中复杂的特征工程和误差二次放大等问题,取得了81%的识别准确率。并且开发浏览器插件为新闻读者实现标题党新闻实时检测。【局限】 标题党判别机制只考虑新闻标题和内容,未将阅读数、点赞数和评论等信息纳入计算。【结论】 该方法在召回率指标上取得了4%的提升,可以看出该方法对于标题党新闻的特征更敏感。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种面向科技文献元数据增量数据规范的多模式匹配算法*
    董美,常志军,张润杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (6): 135-144.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1006
    摘要   HTML ( 10 PDF(970KB) ( 57 )  

    【目的】 针对期刊文献元数据日增的小规模数据,设计一种基于Hash的多模式匹配算法,对其机构信息利用大规模的模式集进行规范化。【方法】 使用Hash定位模式串,减少对系统内存的占用;抽取模式串的首个单词/字结合Word跳步匹配,减少匹配次数,加大跳转幅度,从而提升多模式匹配的效率。【结果】 以CSCD机构库182万条数据作为模式集的实验中,该算法与Aho-Corasick(AC)算法对比,能够较为快速地构建模式集对应的字典;在字符集规模约为1万条时,有更优越的时间性能,尤其是英文语料下有9.39%时间性能的提升;与Wu-Manber(WM)算法相比,该算法不受最短模式串限制。【局限】 针对不同的模式集和字符集,需要对算法或数据进行调整;该算法及其拓展的无首词模式,均不适用于模式集较小、字符集较大的场景。【结论】 该算法可以应用于中文、英文、中英混合的文本,在模式集较大(106级)、字符集较小(1万左右)的情况下,有超越经典算法AC算法(0.08%-30.41%)和WM算法时间性能的表现。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn