Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Unified Model for Word Segmentation and POS Tagging of Multi-Domain Pre-Qin Literature
    Zhang Qi,Jiang Chuan,Ji Youshu,Feng Minxuan,Li Bin,Xu Chao,Liu Liu
    2021, 5 (3): 2-11.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1032
    Abstract   HTML ( 15 PDF(877KB) ( 122 )  

    [Objective] This paper constructs a deep learning model for automatic word segmentation and part-of-speech (POS) tagging of ancient literature, aiming to build an automatic annotation solution for Chinese books from multiple fields. [Methods] We used 25 Pre-Qin literature as training corpus, which covers the Confucian classics, history, philosophy and miscellaneous works. Then, we constructed a unified model with BERT for word segmentation and POS tagging without adding new features. Third, we examined our model with The Records of the Grand Historian, which was not included in the training corpus. Finally, we analyzed the four basic parts constituting historical events (names, locations, time, actions) with statistics and case studies. [Results] The proposed model’s F-score for word segmentation and the POS-tagging reached 95.98% and 88.97%. [Limitations] After analyzing the confusion heat map of POS tagging, it is found that the mislabeling, which is caused by the imbalanced part-of-speech distribution, the similar syntactic features of some parts of speech instances, and the multi-category words, needs further research and resolutions. [Conclusions] Our deep learning model is stable and applicable for word segmentation and POS tagging with Pre-Qin literature.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Integrated Platform for Food Safety Incident Entities Based on Deep Learning
    Hu Haotian,Ji Jinfeng,Wang Dongbo,Deng Sanhong
    2021, 5 (3): 12-24.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1031
    Abstract   HTML ( 14 PDF(14352KB) ( 127 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to promote the national administration of food safety, and strengthen the prediction, warning and response of related emergencies. It not only facilitates research, but also informs the public on food safety issues concisely and intuitively. [Methods] We collected news reports on food safety incidents from leading websites and constructed a corpus for the food safety incident entities through data cleansing, annotation, and organization. Then, we compared performance of Bi-LSTM, Bi-LSTM-CRF, IDCNN, IDCNN-CRF and BERT models on entity recognition. [Results] In the 10-fold cross validation, the highest F-score of the BERT model reached 81.39%, while its average F-score was 5.50% and 2.58% higher than those of IDCNN-CRF and Bi-LSTM-CRF models respectively. We built the integrated presentation platform for food safety incident entities based on the Bi-LSTM-CRF model. [Limitations] More research is needed to identify location entities from complex administrative regions. [Conclusions] The constructed platform supports policy formulation and food industry administration.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deep Learning Based Automatic Sentence Segmentation and Punctuation Model for Massive Classical Chinese Literature
    Wang Qian,Wang Dongbo,Li Bin,Xu Chao
    2021, 5 (3): 25-34.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1033
    Abstract   HTML ( 7 PDF(7539KB) ( 90 )  

    [Objective] This study establishes an annotation system with cascaded deep learning model, aiming to automatically conduct sentence segmentation and punctuation for ancient Chinese literature. [Methods] First, we created a massive corpus of Chinese books from “Siku Quanshu”. Then, we studied the automatic sentence segmentation and punctuation as sequence labeling issues, and determined the cascaded ideas. Third, we obtained the results of automatic sentence segmentation for the uninterrupted sentences based on the BERT-LSTM-CRF model. Fourth, we processed these results with the multi-feature LSTM-CRF model and received the final punctuation marks after iterative learning. [Results] We built an application platform with the trained model and the Django framework. The average F values of the proposed method for automatic sentence segmentation and punctuation were 86.41% and 90.84%, respectively. [Limitations] The punctuation system needs to be refined. [Conclusions] The proposed model and platform significantly improve the sentence segmentation and punctuation of ancient Chinese literature, which benefits digital humanity and social science projects in China.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Topic Mining and Evolution Analysis of Medical Sci-Tech Reports with TWE Model
    Shen Si,Li Qinyu,Ye Yuan,Sun Hao,Ye Wenhao
    2021, 5 (3): 35-44.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1030
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(1401KB) ( 114 )  

    [Objective] The paper uses word embedding representation technology to better discover the implicit associations among topics of the medical science and technology reports, aiming to improve the analysis methods for medical topic evolution. [Methods] We adopted the TWE (Topical Word Embeddings) model to analyze the potential semantic association among topics of oncology studies, as well as their evolution. [Results] We found the splitting correlation of topics in 2006 and 2007, as well as the merging correlation of topics in 2011 and 2012. However, these TWE correlation results were not fully reflected in the topic evolution of generated by traditional LDA method. In 2009 and 2010, the results yielded by traditional LDA and word embedding were completely different. [Limitations] Our sample size is limited because we only collected Chinese reports. More research is needed to examine the proposed method with other medical research topics. [Conclusions] The topic mining and evolution analysis based on the word embeddings representation model could highlight the impacts of deep learning on topic association. It provides better results for topic evolution analysis of medical Sci-Tech reports.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of Keyword Extraction Studies
    Hu Shaohu,Zhang Yingyi,Zhang Chengzhi
    2021, 5 (3): 45-59.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1103
    Abstract   HTML ( 14 PDF(794KB) ( 269 )  

    [Objective] This paper reviews the methods, features and evaluation procedures of keyword extraction research, aiming to provide reference for future studies. [Coverage] We searched the Web of Science, DBLP, Engineering Index, Google Scholar, CNKI and Wanfang Data with “Keyword Extraction”, “Keyword Generation”,“Keyphrase Extraction”, and “Keyphrase Generation”, etc. A total of 89 representative literature were retrieved. [Methods] First, we analyzed the development of keyword extraction techniques. Then, we summarized related studies from the perspectives of research methods, characteristics and evaluation process. [Results] The keyword extraction methods, which gradually shifted from feature-driven models to data-driven models due to the development of machine learning, also faced problems like data labeling and evaluation criteria. [Limitations] We examined more mainstream methods for keyword extraction. [Conclusions] This paper summarizes the developing trends of keyword extraction methods, as well as the dis-advantages of existing evaluation mechanism.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of Studies on Detecting Chinese Patent Infringements
    Lv Xueqiang,Luo Yixiong,Li Jiaquan,You Xindong
    2021, 5 (3): 60-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1028
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(676KB) ( 82 )  

    [Objective] This paper reviews research on detecting patent infringements, aiming to provide theoretical frameworks and development trends for future studies. [Coverage] We retrieved 53 representative literatures from CNKI and Bing Scholar using the keywords of “Patent Infringement” or “Patent Similarity”. [Methods] First, we summarized the methods for detecting patent infringement based on clustering, vector space model, SAO (Subject-Action-Object) structure, deep learning and patent structure. Then, we compared the advantages and disadvantages of popular methods for detecting patent infringements. Finally, we explored some possible optimization solutions for the existing methods. [Results] Patent infringement detection aims to retrieve small number of patents with higher risks of infringement from a large number of patent documents. It reduces the number of patents requiring manual judgments. Our method decides the risk of patent infringement by calculating their similarities based on statistical information of different granularities. [Limitations] Due to the lack of standard data sets, we could not quantitatively compare the methods for detecting patent infringements. [Conclusions] We could optimize patent infringement detection with pre-training models, calculating similarity of different patent components, and constructing high-quality data sets.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Big Data Platform for Sci-Tech Literature Based on Distributed Technology
    Chang Zhijun,Qian Li,Xie Jing,Wu Zhenxin,Zhang Hu,Yu Qianqian,Wang Ying,Wang Yongji
    2021, 5 (3): 69-77.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.1371
    Abstract   HTML ( 14 PDF(1493KB) ( 125 )  

    [Objective] This research addresses the issues facing the storage and online access of massive text-level documents, the governance of large-scale data, and the low service performance, aiming to build a big data platform for sci-tech literature. [Methods] First, we analyzed the characteristics of distributed big data services for science and technology. Then, we adopted a co-tenant deployment strategy based on the servers and networks. Finally, we designed a big data platform for sci-tech literature with a “5+2” overall architecture. [Results] We established a PB-level big data platform for sci-tech literature. It has data storage capacity of 200TB and collected 320 million document entities as well as 6 billion entity relationship. The metadata processing performance based on MapReduce was increased by 3 times, and then formed the knowledge service architecture based on new technology. [Limitations] We did not adequately process streaming data, thus the system cannot offer prompt response for new data. [Conclusions] The new platform supports the knowledge discovery services of National Science Library, Chinese Academy of Sciences, as well as the intelligent scientific research system. It has good online services and improves the processing and service capabilities of sci-tech literature.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recommendation Model Incorporating Neighbor Reviews for GRU Products
    Feng Yong,Liu Yang,Xu Hongyan,Wang Rongbing,Zhang Yonggang
    2021, 5 (3): 78-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0328
    Abstract   HTML ( 4 PDF(918KB) ( 133 )  

    [Objective] This paper improves the matrix factorization algorithm with neighboring user’s comments, aiming to address the sparse comments issue and improve recommendation accuracy. [Methods] First, we used the Multi-layer Perceptron to improve the matrix decomposition algorithm and obtain the deep nonlinear features of users and commodities. Then, we processed the reviews and integrated the characteristics of users and their neighbors. Third, we identified users’ features in line with their preferences. Finally, we made recommendations based on the obtained prediction scores of the features. [Results] We compared the performance of our new algorithm with other models on the Amazon dataset. The accuracy, recall, and normalized cumulative loss gain of the proposed model increased by up to 8.3%, 22.8%, and 14.9%, respectively. [Limitations] We neither included the time factor of the user’s comments, nor excluded the fake comments. [Conclusions] Our new algorithm could effectively improve the recommendation results.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Prediction Model with Network Representation Learning and Topic Model for Author Collaboration
    Zhang Xin,Wen Yi,Xu Haiyun
    2021, 5 (3): 88-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0515
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(4073KB) ( 104 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a method to predict scientific collaboration based on the network representation learning and author topic model. [Methods] First, we established the embedding vector representation of authors with the help of network representation learning method. Then, we calculated the structural similarity of authors with cosine similarity. Third, we obtained the topic representation of authors with the author-topic model, and computed the authors’ topic similarity with Hellinger distance. Finally, we linearly merged the two similarity measures, and used the Bayesian optimization method for the hyperparameter selection. [Results] We examined the proposed method with the NIPS datasets and found the best node2vec+ATM model after Bayesian parameter selection. It had an AUC value of 0.9271, which was 0.1856 higher than that of the benchmark model. [Limitations] We did not include the author’s institution and geographic location to the model. [Conclusions] The proposed model utilizes structure and content features to improve the prediction results of network representation learning.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Keyword Extraction for Journals Based on Part-of-Speech and BiLSTM-CRF Combined Model
    Cheng Bin,Shi Shuicai,Du Yuncheng,Xiao Shibin
    2021, 5 (3): 101-108.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1306
    Abstract   HTML ( 14 PDF(761KB) ( 135 )  

    [Objective] Utilizing the advantages of the CRF model to solve the problem of sequence labeling, by incorporating part-of-speech information and the CRF model into the BiLSTM network, automatic extraction of journal keywords is realized. [Methods] The keyword extraction problem is considered as a sequence labeling problem. Pre-processing word segmentation and part-of-speech tagging of journal text; vectorizing the pre-processed text using the Word2Vec model for Word Embedding to obtain vector expressions of words; using BiLSTM-CRF model for automatic keyword extraction. [Results] Using the part-of-speech and BiLSTM-CRF network to perform experiments on the collected China National Knowledge Infrastructure text, the accuracy on Simple Word is improved by 3% compared to the original BiLSTM model. On Complex Word, the accuracy is improved by 12%. [Limitations] The journal keyword extraction model cannot accurately extract complex keywords. In future work, it is necessary to further remind the model of the performance of complex keywords. [Conclusions] Compared with the traditional method, the BiLSTM-CRF model with part-of-speech integration has higher recognition accuracy and is an effective keyword extraction method.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Topic Recognition of News Reports with Imbalanced Contents
    Wang Hongbin,Wang Jianxiong,Zhang Yafei,Yang Heng
    2021, 5 (3): 109-120.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0765
    Abstract   HTML ( 18 PDF(790KB) ( 75 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a topic recognition method for news dataset with imbalanced number of reports on different topics, aiming to address the issue of inaccurate topic recognition by traditional LDA model. [Methods] First, we modified the LDA model with three feature detection methods: independence detection, variance detection and information entropy detection. Then, we identified news topics with the proposed model. [Results] We examined our model with the dataset of 10,000 news reports. Compared with the traditional LDA topic recognition method, the recall, precision and F1 values of the proposed method were improved by 0.2121, 0.0407 and 0.1520. [Limitations] Due to the large number of new words, the word segmentation accuracy was not very satisfactory, which affected the performance of news topic recognition. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify news topics from reports with imbalanced contents.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Polarity Analysis of Dynamic Political Sentiments from Tweets with Deep Learning Method
    Chang Chengyang,Wang Xiaodong,Zhang Shenglei
    2021, 5 (3): 121-131.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0743
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(915KB) ( 148 )  

    [Objective] This paper studies the polarity of dynamic political sentiments from U.S. politicians’ tweets, aiming to analyze the future directions of U.S. politics and the China-US relations. [Methods] First, we proposed a framework combining multiple deep learning models. Then, we constructed tweet dataset from politicians and obtained a multi-classifier for sentiment polarity. Third, we added the tweets’ time characteristics to find the dynamic political sentiment polarity. [Results] We examined our framework with tweets from 20 U.S. governors and senators. Its accuracy reached 80.66%, which was 8.07% higher than that of the traditional artificial neural network method. The success rate of sentiment polarity analysis was 75%. [Limitations] The analysis of dynamic political sentiment polarity depends on the regular update and iteration of the data set, otherwise the accuracy and effectiveness of the model will decrease with the change of time; political sentiment polarity is affected by many factors, and the emotional content of politicians’ tweets may be different from the real political tendency they represent, which will lead to a certain degree of misjudgment of the model. [Conclusions] The proposed method helps intelligence analysts effectively obtain polarity of dynamic political sentiments from massive Twitter text data.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2021-03-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    专题
    “基于深度学习的文本知识组织和挖掘研究”专题序
    王东波
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 1-1.  
    摘要   HTML ( 37 PDF(254KB) ( 264 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    面向多领域先秦典籍的分词词性一体化自动标注模型构建*
    张琪,江川,纪有书,冯敏萱,李斌,许超,刘浏
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 2-11.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1032
    摘要   HTML ( 20 PDF(877KB) ( 225 )  

    【目的】 探究基于深度学习方法的古籍分词词性一体化标注技术,构建覆盖多领域古籍的自动标注模型。【方法】 采用涵盖“经史子集”的25部先秦典籍作为训练语料,在未加入任何人工特征的前提下,基于BERT构建了先秦典籍分词词性一体化标注模型。最终将模型应用于《史记》,并对《史记》中构成事件的4种基本词类(人名、地名、时间词、动词)进行整体统计与个例分析。【结果】 在语料涵盖历史、政论等多种领域且体裁多样的条件下,所构建的先秦典籍分词词性一体化标注模型在开放测试中分词准确率达到95.98%,词性标注准确率达到88.97%。在《史记》上的应用进一步证明了模型的稳定性和实用性。【局限】 通过绘制词类标注混淆热力图分析模型错标类型,发现因词类分布样本不均衡、部分词类句法特征相似、兼类等所造成的词性误标有待进一步解决。【结论】 将深度学习模型BERT应用于古汉语分词与词性标注,所构建的分词词性一体化标注模型适用于史籍、诗歌、典章制度等多领域的先秦典籍。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的食品安全事件实体一体化呈现平台构建*
    胡昊天,吉晋锋,王东波,邓三鸿
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 12-24.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1031
    摘要   HTML ( 17 PDF(14352KB) ( 210 )  

    【目的】 促进食品安全监管,加强对食品安全突发事件的预测、预警和应急响应工作,方便相关专业科研人员开展拓展研究,以及向民众简明直观地呈现食品安全事件发展态势。【方法】 基于各大权威新闻网站上的食品安全事件新闻报道,经语料清洗、标注、组织构建了食品安全事件实体语料库,利用深度学习技术,对比分析Bi-LSTM、Bi-LSTM-CRF、IDCNN、IDCNN-CRF和BERT模型在食品安全事件实体语料库上的实体识别效果。【结果】 在十折交叉验证中,BERT模型表现最佳,最高F值达到81.39%,平均F值较IDCNN-CRF和Bi-LSTM-CRF模型分别提升5.50%和2.58%。基于Bi-LSTM-CRF模型,构建了食品安全事件实体一体化呈现平台。【局限】 对复合式行政区划地点实体的识别能力有待提升。【结论】 构建的语料库、模型及呈现平台能有效地为政策制定及食品行业监管提供参考建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向海量典籍文本的深度学习自动断句与标点平台构建研究*
    王倩,王东波,李斌,许超
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 25-34.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1033
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(7539KB) ( 188 )  

    【目的】 促进数字化古汉语的组织与利用,通过建立标注体系并构建层叠深度学习模型实现古汉语自动断句与标点,从而推动人文社科领域的发展。【方法】 以《四库全书》构成海量典籍的语料库,将自动断句与标点作为序列标注问题研究,确定层叠式的思路。通过构建BERT-LSTM-CRF模型得到未断句古文的自动断句结果,并将该结果作为新的特征,输入到多特征LSTM-CRF模型,迭代学习,最终给出标点标记。利用训练出的模型,在Django框架下搭建相应的应用平台。【结果】 实验结果表明,在大规模语料下,本文方法针对经、史、子、集4部自动断句与标点的调和平均值分别为86.41%与90.84%。【局限】 对于标点体系的处理有待细化。【结论】 所利用的模型显著提升任务效果,所搭建的应用平台实现是数字人文工程化的体现。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于TWE模型的医学科技报告主题挖掘及演化分析研究*
    沈思,李沁宇,叶媛,孙豪,叶文豪
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 35-44.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1030
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1401KB) ( 178 )  

    【目的】 引入深度学习词嵌入表示技术,帮助更好地从医学领域科技报告中发现主题之间的隐含关联,从而为进一步丰富和完善医学领域主题演化分析方法提供参考。 【方法】 利用基于单词和主题进行联合学习的主题词嵌入表示模型TWE(Topical Word Embeddings),以肿瘤学领域科技报告为数据源,对主题之间的潜在语义关联信息进行计算并用于主题演化分析。【结果】实验结果表明,在词嵌入表示主题演化中,展现出2006年和2007的部分主题分裂关联关系,以及2011年和2012年的部分主题融合关联关系。而这些TWE分裂和融合关联结果在传统LDA主题演化中都没有完全体现出来。传统LDA演化和词嵌入表示主题演化的最大的不同体现在2009年和2010年中,两者得到的相关关系是完全不同的。【局限】 一方面,受到中文领域科技报告数据采集的限制,样本量规模有限;另一方面,未针对其他医学领域研究主题对所提方法进行进一步验证。【结论】 基于主题词嵌入表示模型的主题挖掘及演化分析,能较好突出深度学习语义表示对主题关联的重要作用,并可在医学领域文本特别是科技报告中提供更好的主题演化分析结果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    综述评介
    关键词提取研究综述*
    胡少虎,张颖怡,章成志
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 45-59.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1103
    摘要   HTML ( 28 PDF(794KB) ( 464 )  

    【目的】 对关键词提取研究的主要方法、相关特征以及评价方法进行总结梳理,为后续的关键词提取研究提供借鉴。【文献范围】 以“Keyword Extraction”、“Keyword Generation”、“Keyphrase Extraction”、“Keyphrase Generation”、“关键词抽取”、“关键词生成”等检索式在Web of Science、DBLP、Engineering Index、Google Scholar、CNKI和万方等数据库进行检索,结合个人积累与文献溯源得到代表性文献89篇。【方法】 梳理关键词提取的发展脉络,从研究方法、相关特征与评价方法三个主要方面对关键词提取的相关研究进行深入分析与总结。【结果】 关键词提取方法随着机器学习技术的发展,逐步从特征驱动的模型转向数据驱动的模型,并面临数据标注、评价规范等问题。【局限】 更为关注关键词提取研究中主流的方法。【结论】 本文通过对关键词提取方法,尤其是关键词生成方法进行总结,阐明了关键词提取方法的研究重心从特征转向数据的趋势与原因,并指出现有关键词提取评价体系所存在的缺陷。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中文专利侵权检测研究综述*
    吕学强,罗艺雄,李家全,游新冬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 60-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1028
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(676KB) ( 172 )  

    【目的】 分析并总结专利侵权检测的相关研究,为下一步研究提供理论基础和发展趋势。【文献范围】 利用知网和Bing Scholar以“专利侵权”、“Patent Infringement”、“专利相似度”和“Patent Similarity”等关键词进行检索,经过手工筛选获得代表性文献53篇。【方法】 总结基于聚类、基于向量空间模型、基于SAO(Subject-Action-Object)结构、基于深度学习和基于专利结构等专利侵权检测方法;在分析现有方法优缺点的基础上,总结优化专利侵权检测的方向。【结果】 专利侵权检测旨在从大量专利文献中检索出小批量的侵权风险较高的专利,从而减少需要人工进行专利侵权判定的专利数量。专利侵权检测通过计算专利间相似度来判断专利侵权的风险,相似度主要使用不同粒度的统计信息计算得到。【局限】 由于标准数据集的缺失,未能对专利侵权检测相关方法进行量化比较。【结论】 提出从引入预训练模型、融合专利不同组成部分计算相似度和构建高质量的专利侵权检测数据集等方向开展该主题后继研究的建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    基于分布式技术的科技文献大数据平台的建设研究*
    常志军,钱力,谢靖,吴振新,张鹄,于倩倩,王颖,王永吉
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 69-77.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.1371
    摘要   HTML ( 23 PDF(1493KB) ( 216 )  

    【目的】 解决海量篇级文献的存储与在线访问、大规模数据治理和服务性能低的问题,建设科技文献大数据平台。【方法】 以分布式技术为基础,分析科技大数据特点及服务导向,结合服务器、网络等硬件资源条件,采用共租部署策略,设计了“5+2”整体架构的科技文献大数据平台。【结果】 建成PB级科技文献大数据平台,数据存储量达到200TB,文献实体量达3.2亿条,实体关系量达60亿条,基于MapReduce的元数据处理性能提高3倍,形成了基于微服务的知识服务架构。【局限】 该平台未设计完整的流式处理流程,不能满足增量数据即时响应的需求。【结论】 本文建设的科技文献大数据平台已支撑中国科学院文献情报中心知识发现平台、慧科研等产品体系,取得较好的线上服务效果,提升了对科技文献数据的处理计算与服务能力。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合近邻评论的GRU商品推荐模型*
    冯勇,刘洋,徐红艳,王嵘冰,张永刚
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 78-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0328
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(918KB) ( 205 )  

    【目的】 改进矩阵分解算法,融合近邻评论缓解评论稀疏,提高推荐准确性。【方法】 应用多层感知机改进矩阵分解算法以得到用户和商品的深层非线性特征;处理评论集并深度融合近邻特征与用户特征,表征更符合用户偏好的特征;基于所得特征预测评分进行推荐。【结果】 在亚马逊数据集上与其他深度模型进行对比实验,在准确率、召回率、归一化折损累计增益指标上最多可提升8.3%、22.8%、14.9%。【局限】 未考虑用户给出评论的时间因素,并且忽略可能存在虚假评论的情况。【结论】 改进的矩阵分解算法和融合近邻评论的方法可以有效提升推荐的准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种融合表示学习与主题表征的作者合作预测模型*
    张鑫,文奕,许海云
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 88-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0515
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(4073KB) ( 174 )  

    【目的】 提出融合网络表示学习和作者主题模型的科研合作预测方法。【方法】 基于经典网络表示学习方法计算得到作者节点的嵌入式向量表示,采用余弦相似度计算作者的结构相似性;基于作者主题模型计算得到作者的主题向量表征,采用Hellinger距离计算作者主题相似性。再将两种相似性方法进行线性特征融合,采用贝叶斯优化方法进行融合超参数选择。【结果】 用NIPS论文数据进行实证研究,经过贝叶斯参数选择后效果最好的node2vec+ATM模型,预测的AUC值达到0.927 1,比基准模型提高0.185 6,也优于现有的一些融合外部信息的表示学习模型。【局限】 仅考虑作者文章内容信息,没有将作者单位、地理位置等更多属性信息融入模型。【结论】 本文提出的融合模型考虑了结构与内容特征,能够得到比简单网络表示学习更好的合作预测效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于融合词性的BiLSTM-CRF的期刊关键词抽取方法
    成彬,施水才,都云程,肖诗斌
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 101-108.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2019.1306
    摘要   HTML ( 21 PDF(761KB) ( 255 )  

    【目的】 利用CRF模型处理序列标注问题的优势,通过将词性信息和CRF模型融入BiLSTM网络,实现期刊关键词的自动抽取。【方法】 将关键词抽取问题视为一个序列标注问题。对期刊文本进行分词和词性标注的预处理;对预处理后的文本使用Word2Vec模型进行Word Embedding向量化,获取字词的向量表达式;使用BiLSTM-CRF模型进行关键词的自动抽取。【结果】 使用融合词性的BiLSTM-CRF网络,在采集的知网期刊文本上进行实验,在简单关键词方面,准确率较原始的BiLSTM模型提升3%;在复杂关键词方面,准确率较原始的BiLSTM模型提升12%。【局限】 期刊关键词抽取模型无法准确抽取复杂关键词,需要针对复杂关键词层面进一步提升模型性能。【结论】 融合词性的BiLSTM-CRF模型与传统方法相比,具有较高的识别准确率,是一种有效的关键词抽取方法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    主题不平衡新闻文本数据集的主题识别方法研究*
    王红斌,王健雄,张亚飞,杨恒
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 109-120.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0765
    摘要   HTML ( 22 PDF(790KB) ( 140 )  

    【目的】 针对传统LDA模型因新闻文本数据集中不同主题间文本数量不均衡导致文本主题识别不准确问题,提出一种在主题不平衡新闻文本数据集上的主题识别方法。【方法】 该方法基于传统LDA模型,结合独立性检测、方差检测和信息熵检测三种不同的特征检测方法来识别文本的主题。【结果】 在10 000篇新闻文本规模的数据集上实验验证,该方法相比传统的LDA主题识别方法,查全率提高了0.212 1、查准率提高了0.040 7,F1值提高了0.152 0。【局限】 由于新闻文本中新词较多,实验中使用的分词工具的分词准确率会降低,新闻文本主题识别的效果因对分词准确率的依赖而受到影响。【结论】 实验证明,所提方法能够在一定程度上解决LDA对新闻文本数据集中不同主题间文本数量不均衡导致文本主题识别不准确问题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习方法对特定群体推特的动态政治情感极性分析*
    常城扬,王晓东,张胜磊
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (3): 121-131.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0743
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(915KB) ( 270 )  

    【目的】 根据美国政客在特定时间段内的推特文本数据分析其动态的政治情感极性变化,辅助情报分析人员判断美国政治走向和中美关系未来走势。【方法】 提出一种架构,结合多种深度学习模型,构建特定群体的专属推文数据集,得到情感极性多分类器,然后引入推文的时间特征,最终得到政客动态政治情感极性。【结果】 构建的美国政客推文数据集验证所提出的综合架构在此任务中的有效性,分类器验证集准确率达到80.66%,准确率相比传统人工神经网络方法提高8.07%。针对20名美国州长、参议员的情感极性判断,成功率为75%。针对个体的动态政治情感极性分析,可以为分析人员提供有效的帮助和情报支撑。【局限】 动态政治情感极性的分析依赖于数据集的定时更新和迭代,否则模型的准确率和有效性会随时间的变化而降低;政治情感极性所受的影响因素非常多,政客所发推文情感内容与其所代表的真实政治倾向可能有差异,会造成模型一定程度的误判。【结论】 本文方法有效地利用多种深度学习技术辅助情报分析人员从海量推特文本数据中获取较为准确的动态政治情感极性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn