Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Detecting Topics of Group Chats with Multiple Strategies
    Wu Xu,Chen Chunxu
    2021, 5 (5): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0718
    Abstract   HTML ( 38 PDF(829KB) ( 132 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to detect topics of continuous group chats with variou types of message, aiming to address the topic entanglement issue of group chats, and reduce the influence of sparse text features on clustering. [Methods] We proposed a detection model for group chat topics based on multi-strategies. This model solves topic crossover issue with topic sequences, and improves clustering results with data on users, time, and types of messages. [Results] We examined our model with plain texts of three group chats. The new method’s F value was 2.9%, 6.1% and 3.0% higher than those of the existing algorithms. The speed of our model is about 27.6%, 32.1% and 47.1% faster. This method also processed mixed types of data that cannot be handled by traditional algorithms, and the speed was improved by about 29.4%, 27.1%, and 22.5% respectively. [Limitations] We do not fully utilize the text features of group chat message and set too many thresholds for the algorithm. [Conclusions] The proposed method could identify group chat topics, and improve the efficiency of public opinion analysis.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Academic Creative Concept Topics Based on Future Work of Scientific Papers
    Song Ruoxuan,Qian Li,Du Yu
    2021, 5 (5): 10-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1275
    Abstract   HTML ( 26 PDF(1018KB) ( 129 )  

    [Objective] This paper analyzes the sentences on future work from scientific papers, aiming to automatically generate academic innovation ideas. [Methods] First, we combined rule matching with BERT to extract sentences on future work from papers. Then, we conducted the expansion calculation on papers in related fields, and identified keywords and papers on future directions. Finally, these innovative raw materials were fed to the UniLM-based model to create topics of innovation concepts. [Results] The average innovation score of the generated results is 6.04 points, and the average interest level score is 6.01 points. [Limitations] The topic generation model neither includes prior semantic knowledge nor uses large-scale data for experiment, and the quality of generated topics needs to be improved. [Conclusions] The proposed method provides a new idea to expand technological innovation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Detecting Social Media Fake News with Semantic Consistency Between Multi-model Contents
    Zhang Guobiao,Li Jie
    2021, 5 (5): 21-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0884
    Abstract   HTML ( 16 PDF(2867KB) ( 223 )  

    [Objective] This study aims to detect fake news on social media earlier and curb the dissemination of mis/dis-information. [Methods] Based on the features of news images and texts, we mapped the images to semantic tags and calculated the semantic consistency between images and texts. Then, we constructed a model to detect fake news. Finally, we examined our new model with the FakeNewsNet dataset. [Results] The F1 value of our model was up to 0.775 on PolitiFact data and 0.879 on GossipCop data. [Limitations] Due to the limits of existing annotation methods for image semantics, we could not accurately describe image contents, and calculate semantic consistency. [Conclusions] The constructed model could effectively detect fake news from social media.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting China’s Economic Image from Western News
    Xu Guang,Ren Ming,Song Chengyu
    2021, 5 (5): 30-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1190
    Abstract   HTML ( 17 PDF(2068KB) ( 112 )  

    [Objective] This paper uses text mining techniques to extract China’s economic image from news published by western media. [Methods] First, we analyzed the representation of image by textual message based on the cognitive schema of human. Then, we extracted the image from topics, viewpoints and sentiment. Finally, we developed text mining process and methods to retrieve China’s image from Western reports. [Results] China’s economic image from news published by Western media covering Davos Forum was summarized as a developing country full of vitality, with great achievements, bringing opportunities and challenges to the world, and possibly affecting the world order. [Limitations] The human interpretation of LDA models inevitably leads to individual difference. [Conclusions] The proposed method could benefit research and practice on extracting image of a country, a region, or a city from news reports.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fuzzy Overlapping Community Detection Algorithm Based on Node Vector Representation
    Chen Wenjie,Wen Yi,Yang Ning
    2021, 5 (5): 41-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1208
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(1290KB) ( 76 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposed a fuzzy community partition algorithm based on node vector representation,aiming to solve the problems of poor efficiency and accuracy of existing fuzzy overlapping community partition algorithms. [Methods] Firstly, the random walk strategy guided by node importance is used to generate the walk sequence, and then the skip-gram model is used to train the node vector. Then, the Gaussian mixture model is introduced into the community partition to realize the multi peak node data fitting. Finally, the optimal number of communities is obtained by maximizing the modularity. [Results] Compared with the classical community detection method, the EQ values of the algorithm on the real network jazz and artificial network N1 (mu = 0.5) are increased by 7.0% and 9.7% respectively, which can more accurately detect the community structure in the network. [Limitations] In the vector representation learning, only the topological structure information of complex network is considered, while the node attribute information and edge label information are ignored. [Conclusions] The fuzzy overlapping community detection algorithm based on node vector representation can effectively complete the community division task of complex network.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Semi-Supervised Sentiment Analysis Method for Chinese Based on Multi-Level Data Augmentation
    Liu Tong,Liu Chen,Ni Weijian
    2021, 5 (5): 51-58.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1170
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF(915KB) ( 105 )  

    [Objective] This paper designs a semi-supervised model for sentiment analysis based on multi-level data augmentation, aiming to generate high-quality labeled data for natural language processing in Chinese. [Methods] First, we collected large amount of unlabeled data with the help of simple data enhancement and reverse translation of text enhancement techniques. Then, we extracted the data signals of unlabeled samples by calculating their consistency norms. Third, we calculated the pseudo-label of the weakly enhanced samples, and constructed the supervised training signal from the strongly enhanced sample together with the pseudo-label. Finally, we set confidence threshold for the model to generate prediction results. [Results] We examined the proposed model with three publicly available datasets for sentiment analysis. With only 1 000 labeled documents from the Waimai and Weibo datasets, the performance of our model was 2.311% and 6.726% better than those of the BERT. [Limitations] We did not evaluate the model’s performance with vertical domain datasets. [Conclusions] The proposed method fully utilizes the information of unlabeled samples to address the issue of insufficient labeled data, and shows strong predicting stability.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Vocal Music Classification Based on Multi-category Feature Fusion
    Meng Zhen,Wang Hao,Yu Wei,Deng Sanhong,Zhang Baolong
    2021, 5 (5): 59-70.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0902
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF(1841KB) ( 81 )  

    [Objective] This paper creates a new model combining the statistical characteristics of audio and image properties, aiming to address the classification issues facing music retrieval. [Methods] First, we extracted the statistical characteristics of audios and the Mel spectrogram characteristics of images with the help of machine learning methods. Then, we transformed the audio classification tasks to image categorization. Finally, we constructed a deep learning method combining audio statistics and Mel spectrogram image features. [Results] In vocal music classification, the F1 value of the new method based on image features was about 6 percentage points higher than that of the classic machine learning methods. The F1 value of the deep learning model based on feature fusion was more than 69%, which is 3.4 percentage points higher than that of the model with image features. [Limitations] The size of experimental data is small, and the advantages of deep learning methods were not fully utilized. [Conclusions] The setting of the sampling parameters of the Mel spectrogram influences the experimental results. The new feature fusion method can effectively improve the performance of vocal music classification.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Matrix Factorization Recommendation Method with Tags and Contents
    Ma Yingxue,Gan Mingxin,Xiao Kejun
    2021, 5 (5): 71-82.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1050
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(1646KB) ( 101 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a matrix factorization method (TCMF) integrating tags and contents, aiming to address the issue of heterogeneous information fusion in recommendation system. It tries to reduce prediction errors, overcome the problem of data sparsity, and improve the robustness of matrix factorization algorithm. [Methods] We transformed textual message to structured data with the help of embedding. Then, we extracted hidden features with CNN. Third, we merged the features of movie contents and tags with DNN to obtain comprehensive features. Finally, we proposed the TCMF based on matrix factorization algorithm and evaluated its performance with movie rating dataset (MovieLens-20m). [Results] The TCMF reduced the error of movie rating predictions (with the lowest RMSE of 0.829 5 and the lowest MAE of 0.618 9). Compared with the exisiting methods, the maxium reduction of RMSE and MAE were 9.62% and 14.17%. [Limitations] Due to the lack of information, the TCMF cannot characterize users’ personalized features. [Conclusions] The proposed model not only reduces the error of rating prediction, but also improves robustness of algorithm.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Normalizing Chinese Disease Names with Multi-feature Fusion
    Han Pu,Zhang Zhanpeng,Zhang Mingtao,Gu Liang
    2021, 5 (5): 83-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1211
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(1242KB) ( 79 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a normalization model for Chinese disease names based on multi-feature fusion, aiming to address the issue of multiple alternative disease names for online health communities. [Methods] First, we constructed a normalized dataset for Chinese disease names used by online health communities. Second, we conducted experiments in Chinese and English with the LSTM, GRU and CNN models. Third, we generated external semantic feature vectors with Word2vec and GloVe. Finally, we developed the normalization model MFCF-CNN for Chinese disease names based on the multi-feature fusion and self-attention mechanism. [Results] We examined the proposed model with Accuracy @ 10 dataset. The accuracy of our MFCF-CNN model reached 85.48%, which is 8.84% higher than the basic CNN model. Our model made better use of global and local semantic features. [Limitations] The amount of the experiment data needs to be expanded. [Conclusions] The proposed model promotes the normalization of Chinese disease names, which benefits the medical knowledge graph construction and natural language understanding in Chinese.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Generating AND-OR Logical Expressions for Semantic Features of Categorical Documents
    Xu Zheng,Le Xiaoqiu
    2021, 5 (5): 95-103.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0023
    Abstract   HTML ( 3 PDF(1047KB) ( 43 )  

    [Objective] The paper represents category unit of the categorical document as an AND-OR logical expression with semantic features, which provides data for category semantic matching and retrieval. [Methods] We constructed the seq2seq generation model using UniLM based on the AND-OR logical semantic annotation of category unit descriptions. This model learns the speech features and explicit AND-OR logical text features, to improve the sorting strategy of Beam Search. The proposed method could generate AND-OR logical expression of semantic features within category unit. By integrating context-level semantics, we extended the external semantics of category unit. [Results] We examined our method with the manually annotated International Patent Classification data. The evaluation score of the experimental result was 87.2 points, which was 11.5 points higher than the benchmark model (BiLSTM-Attention). [Limitations] More research is needed to examine the model’s performance with other datasets. [Conclusions] The proposed semantic representation method could effectively generate AND-OR logical expressions for patent data, which integrates the internal semantic features of category unit and the semantic features at the contextual level.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Abstracting Civil Judgment Documents with Two-Stage Procedure
    Wang Yizhen,Ou Shiyan,Chen Jinju
    2021, 5 (5): 104-114.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1109
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(939KB) ( 60 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to automatically summarize the contents of civil judgment documents in the first-instance, aiming to provide concise, readable, coherent, accurate and efficient knowledge services. [Methods] We proposed an automatic abstracting method for judgment documents, which includes extractive summary stage and abstract summary stage. We first added the expanded residual gate convolution to the pre-training model to extract key sentences from the judgment documents. Then, we input the extractive summary to the sequence to sequence model and generated the final judgment document abstracts. [Results] The ROUGE indicators of the proposed model were 50.31, 36.60, and 48.86 with the experimental data sets of judgment documents, which were 25.00, 23.25, 24.66 higher than the results of the benchmark model (LEAD-3). [Limitations] The extractive summary obtained in the first stage is used as the input of the second stage abstract model, which creates cumulative error issue. The overall performance of the proposed model is decided by the extractive model of the first stage. [Conclusions] The proposed model could summarize judgment texts automatically, which solve the information overload issue and help users quickly read judgment documents.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimizing Automatic Question Answering System Based on Disease Knowledge Graph
    Li He,Liu Jiayu,Li Shiyu,Wu Di,Jin Shuaiqi
    2021, 5 (5): 115-126.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1263
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(2587KB) ( 246 )  

    [Objective] This paper optimizes one existing question answering system, aiming to provide a more accurate disease knowledge query tool for the public. [Methods] Based on the disease knowledge graph, we obtained the disease symptom entities with the help of AC algorithm and semantic similarity calculation. Then, we categorized users’ questions with manual annotation and AC. Finally, we encapsulated the matched words into a dictionary, which was converted to database query language to retrieve relevant answers to the questions. [Results] We examined our new system with the Chinese medical question and answering data set. It had an average accuracy of 86.0% by answering five types of questions on COVID-19, which is higher than the existing Q&A system. [Limitations] There are many missing values of data on “checkup” and “infection”, which affects the performance of our new system. [Conclusions] The optimized automatic question answering system is an effective knowledge retrieval tool for epidemic related diseases.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cross-database Knowledge Integration and Fingerprint of Institutional Repositories with Lingo3G Clustering Algorithm
    Lu Linong,Zhu Zhongming,Zhang Wangqiang,Wang Xiaochun
    2021, 5 (5): 127-132.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0882
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(1037KB) ( 75 )  

    [Objective] This study optimizes the Lingo3G algorithm with the help Solr scoring rules, aiming to realize the cross-database knowledge integration and knowledge fingerprint services of the institutional repository. [Methods] First, we analyzed user needs, and constructed a functional framework for knowledge integration analysis and visualization. Then, we selected key technologies and methods to build a platform, and explored the feasibility of knowledge integration. [Results] The proposed method calculated the characteristics of knowledge fingerprints in the institutional knowledge base. It organized and visualized knowledge fingerprints, as well as integrated cross-database knowledge through clustering. [Limitations] Due to the differences of database structure and cross-database retrieval methods ( i.e., no public resource API), we did not address all limits of cross-database retrieval. [Conclusions] The proposed method could help institutional knowledge repositories effectively integrate their knowledge resources and improve service capabilities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2021-05-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于多策略的群聊话题检测技术*
    吴旭,陈春旭
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0718
    摘要   HTML ( 42 PDF(829KB) ( 208 )  

    【目的】 更好地解决群聊话题纠缠的问题,减少稀疏文本特征对聚类的影响,实现对多类型消息混合的连续群聊信息的话题检测。【方法】 提出一种基于多策略的群聊话题检测技术,通过构建话题序列解决话题交叉,利用消息的用户、时间、类型等属性提升聚类效果。【结果】 本方法处理三份群聊记录样本的纯文本数据时的F值较对比算法分别提升2.9%、6.1%和3.0%,速度分别提高约27.6%、32.1%和47.1%。本方法还能处理传统算法无法应对的混合类型数据,且比处理对应的纯文本数据时的性能分别提升约29.4%、27.1%和22.5%。【局限】 对群聊消息文本特征的利用率不足,算法所设阈值过多。【结论】 本文方法能够在一定程度上提高群聊话题检测效果,并扩大了话题检测所能应对的消息类型的广度,提升了舆情分析效率。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于科技论文中未来工作句集的学术创新构想话题自动生成方法研究*
    宋若璇,钱力,杜宇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 10-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1275
    摘要   HTML ( 29 PDF(1018KB) ( 233 )  

    【目的】 以科技论文中未来工作句集为入手点,研究学术创新构想话题自动生成方法,加速创新问题求解。【方法】 首先采用规则匹配与BERT相结合的方法从论文全文中抽取未来工作句集;然后通过相关领域论文集进行关联知识扩展计算,发现与未来研究方向相关的关键词、论文等,共同形成创新提要;再利用基于UniLM的文本生成模型自动生成创新构想话题。【结果】 经实证验证和专家评估,生成结果的整体创新性平均分为6.04分,整体兴趣度平均分为6.01分,呈正向评价。【局限】 基于UniLM的创新构想话题生成模型未嵌入先验语义知识以及没有使用大规模数据实验,生成创新构想话题通顺性及创新性还存在不足。【结论】 所提方法探索了学术创新构想话题自动生成的目标,为拓宽科技创新路径提供了新思路。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合多模态内容语义一致性的社交媒体虚假新闻检测*
    张国标,李洁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 21-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0884
    摘要   HTML ( 26 PDF(2867KB) ( 380 )  

    【目的】 实现社交媒体虚假新闻早期检测,遏制虚假信息的广泛传播。【方法】 在同时利用图像与文本特征的基础上,通过将图像映射为语义标签,设计了一种图像与文本内容语义一致性计算方法,构建虚假新闻检测模型,并采用虚假新闻检测标准数据集FakeNewsNet验证模型的性能。【结果】 融合新闻图像与文本语义一致性特征的全特征模型在PolitiFact数据上的检测F1值达到0.775,在GossipCop数据上的F1值达到0.879,说明该模型具有良好的检测效果。【局限】 由于现有图像语义标注模型标注能力的局限性,尚无法准确描述图像内容,所计算的语义一致性存在误差。【结论】 多模态特征融合能够有效提升虚假新闻检测性能,本文构建的新闻文本与图像语义一致性特征能够丰富和拓展虚假新闻检测依据。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    西方媒体新闻中的中国经济形象提取*
    许光,任明,宋城宇
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 30-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1190
    摘要   HTML ( 18 PDF(2068KB) ( 186 )  

    【目的】 使用文本挖掘技术从西方媒体的新闻文本数据中提取中国的经济形象。【方法】 基于人类的认知图式分析了形象的文字呈现方式,提出从主题、观点、倾向三个层次来提取国家形象,进而提出相应的文本挖掘方法和流程。【结果】 从达沃斯论坛期间的西方媒体新闻中提取的中国经济形象可以概括为:充满活力、有巨大成就、为世界带来机遇和挑战、可能撼动世界格局的新兴发展中国家。【局限】 主题模型使用人工解释,会带来个体差异。【结论】 从主题、观点、倾向三个层次进行文本挖掘有利于把新闻数据和媒体形象联系起来,该方法对国家、地区、城市等媒体形象提取研究和实践也具有借鉴意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于节点向量表示的模糊重叠社区划分算法*
    陈文杰,文奕,杨宁
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 41-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1208
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(1290KB) ( 158 )  

    【目的】 针对现有模糊重叠社区划分算法执行效率较差和准确度较低的问题,提出一种基于节点向量表示的模糊社区划分算法。【方法】 使用由节点重要性引导的随机游走策略生成节点序列,将节点序列视作语料库中的句子,利用Skip-gram模型训练得到节点向量,并将高斯混合模型引入模糊社区划分算法FCM(Fuzzy c-Means)中实现多峰值节点数据拟合,通过最大化模块度得到最佳的社区数目。【结果】 相比经典的社区划分方法,该算法在真实网络Jazz和人工网络N1mu=0.5)上的EQ值分别提高了7.0%和9.7%,能够更准确地划分出网络中的社区结构。【局限】 在向量的表示学习中仅考虑复杂网络的拓扑结构信息,而忽略了节点属性信息和边上标签信息。【结论】 基于节点向量表示的模糊重叠社区划分算法可以有效完成复杂网络的社区划分任务。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    多层次数据增强的半监督中文情感分析方法*
    刘彤,刘琛,倪维健
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 51-58.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1170
    摘要   HTML ( 7 PDF(915KB) ( 202 )  

    【目的】 针对在自然语言处理领域中高质量的标签数据较难获取的问题,设计基于多层次数据增强的半监督中文情感分析方法。【方法】 采用简单数据增强和反向翻译的文本增强技术获取大量无标签数据,通过对无标签数据计算一致性正则提取无标签数据的数据信号;对弱增强数据计算其预判标签,将强增强数据与预判标签一起构建监督训练信号,通过置信度阈值过滤使模型得出置信度高的预测结果。【结果】 在三个公开情感分析数据集上进行实验,在Waimai和Weibo数据集上仅使用1 000条有标签文档就可以分别获得超过BERT 2.311%和6.726%的性能提升。【局限】 实验均在公开通用语料上进行,未验证在垂直领域数据集上的效果。【结论】 所提方法充分挖掘了无标签数据的信息,可以缓解标签数据不易获取的问题,同时具有较强的预测稳定性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于特征融合的声乐分类研究*
    孟镇,王昊,虞为,邓三鸿,张宝隆
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 59-70.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0902
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(1841KB) ( 164 )  

    【目的】 针对音乐信息检索中的声乐分类问题,将音频的统计特征和图像特征进行融合,探索效果更好的分类模型。【方法】 抽取音频信息的统计特征以及梅尔频谱图图像特征。将机器学习方法用于统计特征,并设计了一种多层卷积神经网络架构用于图像特征,将声乐分类问题转化为图像分类问题,最后提出一种融合统计特征和图像特征的深度学习方法。【结果】 在声乐分类任务上,基于图像特征的深度学习方法比机器学习方法F1值提高约6个百分点,基于特征融合的深度学习模型F1值可达到69%以上,超过基于图像特征的深度学习模型3.4个百分点。【局限】 实验数据量较小,未能完全发挥深度学习方法的优势。【结论】 梅尔频谱图采样参数的设置对深度模型实验结果有较大影响,本文提出的特征融合方法可以有效提升声乐分类性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合标签和内容信息的矩阵分解推荐方法*
    马莹雪,甘明鑫,肖克峻
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 71-82.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1050
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(1646KB) ( 177 )  

    【目的】 针对推荐系统的异构信息融合问题,提出融合标签和内容数据的矩阵分解方法TCMF,减小预测误差,克服评分数据稀疏问题,提升矩阵分解算法鲁棒性。【方法】 使用Embedding实现内容文本数据的结构化,使用卷积神经网络(CNN)提取深层次内容特征,利用深度神经网络(DNN)融合内容与标签信息得到综合特征,基于矩阵分解算法提出TCMF评分预测方法。在真实电影数据集上的实验进一步探究了不同特征融合方式、不同电影内容和正则化参数对算法预测性能的影响。【结果】 在MovieLens-20m数据集上的实验显示,TCMF降低了电影评分预测误差,实现的最低RMSE为0.829 5,最低MAE为0.618 9,相比于对比方法在RMSE和MAE上的最高降幅达到9.62%和14.17%。【局限】 由于缺少用户信息,TCMF在表征用户的个性化特征上有所欠缺。【结论】 融合异构的标签和内容信息不仅能够降低用户评分预测误差,而且可以提高预测算法的鲁棒性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多特征融合的中文疾病名称归一化研究*
    韩普,张展鹏,张明淘,顾亮
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 83-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1211
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1242KB) ( 150 )  

    【目的】 针对在线健康社区疾病名称存在多种指称的问题,提出基于多特征融合的中文疾病名称归一化模型。【方法】 基于在线健康社区构建中文疾病名称归一化数据集;采用LSTM、GRU和CNN模型进行中英文对照实验,利用Word2Vec和GloVe生成外部语义特征向量,并通过CNN模型进行验证;最后在自注意力机制基础上,提出多特征融合的中文疾病名称归一化模型MFCF-CNN,更好地利用全局和局部语义特征。【结果】 实验表明,在中文数据集 Accuracy@ 10 指标上,MFCF-CNN模型准确率可以达到85.48%,较CNN基础模型提高8.84%。【局限】 所构建的数据集规模较小,需要进一步增加数据量以体现模型泛化性。【结论】 进一步推动了中文疾病名称归一化研究,为中文医学知识图谱构建和自然语言理解提供帮助。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    类目式文档语义特征AND-OR逻辑表达式生成方法
    徐峥,乐小虬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 95-103.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0023
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(1047KB) ( 95 )  

    【目的】 将类目式文档中的类目单元表示成语义特征AND-OR逻辑表达式,使类目文档实现语义化表示,为类目语义匹配、语义检索等应用提供语义化数据。【方法】 以类目单元描述/注释文本AND-OR逻辑语义标注数据为基础,利用UniLM模型,通过学习词性特征、显式AND-OR逻辑文本描述特征以及改进Beam Search搜索排序策略等方法构建Seq2Seq生成模型,解决类目单元内语义特征AND-OR逻辑表达式的生成问题。通过融合上下文层次语义,解决类目单元外部语义的扩展问题。【结果】 在人工标注的国际专利分类表数据上展开实验,结果评价得分为87.2分,比基准模型(BiLSTM-Attention)高11.5分。【局限】 适用于国际专利分类表中的类目数据特点,其泛化效果有待在其他领域数据中进一步验证。【结论】 所提类目单元语义表示方法在国际专利分类表中有较好表现,能够有效生成融合类目单元内部语义特征及其上下文层次语义特征的AND-OR逻辑表达式。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    民事裁判文书两阶段式自动摘要研究*
    王义真,欧石燕,陈金菊
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 104-114.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1109
    摘要   HTML ( 10 PDF(939KB) ( 122 )  

    【目的】 针对民事一审裁判文书内容进行文本自动摘要,为裁判文书的用户提供简练可读、连贯通顺和准确高效的摘要文本。【方法】 提出一种面向裁判文书自动摘要的新方法,该方法由抽取式摘要和生成式摘要两个阶段构成。在第一阶段抽取式摘要中,在预训练模型的基础上加入膨胀残差门控卷积神经网络进行裁判文书关键句子抽取得到抽取式文摘;在第二阶段生成式摘要中,将抽取式文摘作为模型的输入,通过序列到序列模型生成最终的裁判文书摘要。【结果】 本文所提模型在裁判文书自动摘要实验中的ROUGE指标分别是50.31、36.60、48.86,较基准模型LEAD-3分别提高25.00、23.25、24.66。【局限】 将第一阶段得到的抽取式摘要作为第二阶段生成式模型的输入,存在模型的累计误差,模型的整体效果受到第一阶段抽取式模型的影响。【结论】 本文模型可以有效地应用在裁判文书自动摘要服务中,解决裁判文书信息过载问题,为裁判文书用户提供了一种快速阅读裁判文书、获取知识的新途径。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于疾病知识图谱的自动问答系统优化研究*
    李贺,刘嘉宇,李世钰,吴迪,金帅岐
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 115-126.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1263
    摘要   HTML ( 17 PDF(2587KB) ( 391 )  

    【目的】 优化已有的基于疾病知识图谱的自动问答系统,为公众提供一种准确率更高的疾病知识查询工具。【方法】 在疾病知识图谱构建基础上,采用AC多模式匹配算法和语义相似度计算获取疾病症状实体,通过人工标注和AC多模式匹配算法相结合实现用户问题分类,将匹配的词语封装成分类字典后转换成数据库查询语言,获取相关问题答案。【结果】 通过中文医学问答数据集中语料测试,本系统在回答新冠疫情相关疾病5类问题时的平均准确率达到86.0%,高于已有的疾病问答系统。【局限】 数据集中“检查”和“传染性”类数据缺失值较多,影响问答系统结果准确性。【结论】 优化已有的基于疾病知识图谱的自动问答系统,为疫情相关疾病知识查询提供一种有效的知识服务工具。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于Lingo3G聚类算法的机构知识库跨库知识整合与知识指纹服务实现
    卢利农,祝忠明,张旺强,王小春
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (5): 127-132.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0882
    摘要   HTML ( 10 PDF(1037KB) ( 147 )  

    【目的】 基于主题跨库检索服务相关研究成果,集成优化Lingo3G算法并结合Solr打分规则,实现机构知识库的跨库知识整合和知识指纹服务。【方法】 分析用户的实际需求,构建知识整合分析与可视化功能框架,选择其中关键的技术和方法搭建平台,探索知识整合的可行性。【结果】 在机构知识库中研究计算知识指纹特征,以可视化的形式组织呈现知识指纹图谱,聚类实现与第三方数据库的跨库知识整合服务。【局限】 由于跨库检索的数据库结构和设计方法各不相同且很多数据库没有公开资源检索接口,还无法普遍解决跨库检索的局限性。【结论】 基于Lingo3G聚类算法的创新集成,可为机构知识库跨库检索提供一套有效的提高知识资源整合、挖掘知识服务能力的功能体系。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn