Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Entity Alignment Method for Different Knowledge Repositories with Joint Semantic Representation
    Li Wenna, Zhang Zhixiong
    2021, 5 (7): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0143
    Abstract   HTML ( 25 PDF(967KB) ( 117 )  

    [Objective] This paper combines the structure and semantic information of knowledge, aiming to create a better entity alignment method for different knowledge repositories. [Methods] First, we used the TransE model to represent the structure of entities, and used the BERT model to represent their semantic information. Then, we designed an entity alignment method based on the BTJE model (BERT and TransE Joint model for Entity alignment). Finally, we use the siamese network model to finish entity alignment tasks. [Results] We examined the new method with DBP-WD and DBP-YG datasets. Their optimal MRR values reached 0.521 and 0.413, while the Hits@1 reached 0.542 and 0.478. These results were better than those of the traditional models. [Limitations] The size of our experimental data set needs to be expanded, which will further evaluate the performance of the proposed method. [Conclusions] Our new method could effectively finish entity alignment tasks for different knowledge bases.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Multi-Type Entities in Legal Judgments with Text Representation and Feature Generation
    Wang Hao, Lin Kerou, Meng Zhen, Li Xinlei
    2021, 5 (7): 10-25.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1230
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF(1196KB) ( 96 )  

    [Objective] This paper investigates the performance of entity recognition models for legal judgments, aiming to construct better legal knowledge base in the future. [Methods] First, we extracted the court trial process and court opinions from criminal judgment texts to build an experimental dataset. Then, we compared the entity recognition results of the CRFs model (with artificially constructed features), the IDCNN-CRFs model (with automatically generated features), and the BiLSTM-CRFs model. Both of the IDCNN-CRFs and BiLSTM-CRFs models used pre-trained word vectors for their char embedding. The models’ transferred abilities on other types of legal judgment texts were also compared. [Results] The ALBERT-BiLSTM-CRFs model had the best recognition performance. Its F1 micro-average value reached 95.28%. However, the training time of the IDCNN-CRFs model was about 1/6 of the ALBERT-BiLSTM-CRFs model. Both models had good transferred abilities. [Limitations] Most of the recognized entities were the general ones. More domain-related entities are needed in future studies to enhance the model’s practical value. [Conclusions] The ALBERT-BiLSTM-CRFs and IDCNN-CRFs models could more effectively recognize entities from legal judgments and show better transferred ability than the CRFs model.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Events from Ancient Books Based on RoBERTa-CRF
    Yu Xuehan, He Lin, Xu Jian
    2021, 5 (7): 26-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0094
    Abstract   HTML ( 15 PDF(844KB) ( 62 )  

    [Objective] This paper constructs a framework to extract events from ancient books, which uses the RoBERTa-CRF model to identify event types, argument roles and arguments. [Methods] We collected the war sentences from Zuozhuan as the experimental data, which helped us establish the classification schema for event types and argument roles. Based on the RoBERTa-CRF model, we used the multi-layer transformer to extract the corpus features, which were combined with the sequence tags to learn the correlation constraints. Finally, we identified and extracted the arguments by the tag sequence. [Results] The accuracy, recall and F1 values of the proposed model were 87.6%, 77.2% and 82.1%, which were higher than results of the GuwenBERT-LSTM, Bert-LSTM, RoBERTa-LSTM, Bert-CRF and RoBERTa-CRF on the same dataset. [Limitations] The size of the experimental dataset needs to be expanded, which could make the topic categories more balanced. [Conclusions] The RoBERTa-CRF model constructed in this paper could effectively extract events from ancient Chinese books.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Financial Events with ELECTRA and Part-of-Speech
    Chen Xingyue, Ni Liping, Ni Zhiwei
    2021, 5 (7): 36-47.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1296
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(1171KB) ( 118 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a method to extract financial events based on the ELECTRA model and part-of-speech, aiming to address the issues of blurred entity boundaries and inaccurate extractions. [Methods] First, we input corpus to two models pre-trained by ELECTRA, which identified key entities, the original semantic information, and part-of-speech. Then, we used the BiGRU model to extract contextual semantic dependency and generated the original sequence tags. Finally, we addressed the issues of label deviation with the CRF model and extracted the financial events. [Results] We examined the new model with financial event dataset and found its F-value reached 70.96%, which was 20.74 percentage point higher than the BiLSTM-CRF model. [Limitations] The number of events in the dataset needs to be increased. The size of pre-trained model is large, which might be limited by the memory of GPU/TPU. [Conclusions] The model based on ELECTRA and part-of-speech could effectively identify the relationships among financial events to extract them.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentence Alignment Method Based on BERT and Multi-similarity Fusion
    Liu Wenbin, He Yanqing, Wu Zhenfeng, Dong Cheng
    2021, 5 (7): 48-58.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0033
    Abstract   HTML ( 6 PDF(974KB) ( 145 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a method automatically aligning bilingual sentences, aiming to provide technical support for constructing bilingual parallel corpus, cross-language information retrieval and other natural language processing tasks. [Methods] First, we added the BERT pre-training to the method of sentence alignment, and extracted features with a two-way Transformer. Then, we represented the words’ semantics with Position embeddings, Token embeddings, and Segment embeddings. Third, we bi-directionally measured the source language sentence and its translation, as well as the target language sentence and its translation. Finally, we combined the BLEU score, cosine similarity and Manhattan distance to generate the final sentence alignment. [Results] We conducted two rounds of tests to evaluate the effectiveness of the new method. In the parallel corpus filtering task, the recall was 97.84%. In the comparable corpus filtering task, the accuracy reached 99.47%, 98.31%, and 95.00%, when the noise ratio was 20%, 50%, and 90%, respectively. [Limitations] The text representation and similarity calculation could be further improved by adding more semantic information. [Conclusions] The proposed method, which is better than the baseline systems in parallel corpus filtering and comparable corpus filtering tasks, could generate large scale and high-quality parallel corpus.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    RLCPAR: A Rewriting Model for Chinese Patent Abstracts Based on Reinforcement Learning
    Zhang Le, Leng Jidong, Lv Xueqiang, Cui Zhuo, Wang Lei, You Xindong
    2021, 5 (7): 59-69.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0089
    Abstract   HTML ( 6 PDF(1021KB) ( 58 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a rewriting model for Chinese patent abstracts based on reinforcement learning (RLCPAR), aiming to address the issues of sentence redundancy and low accuracy in rewriting multi-sentence abstracts. [Methods] First, we used the RLCPAR to extract key sentences from patent descriptions with the help of patent term dictionary and reinforcement learning. Then, we generated the candidate abstracts using the Transformer deep neural network. Finally, we merged the candidate abstracts with the original patent abstracts to obtain the rewritten abstracts after semantic de-duplication and sorting. [Results] The proposed model effectively finished the end-to-end rewriting of patent abstracts. The scores of RLCPAR were 56.95%, 37.21% and 51.24% with the ROUGE-1, ROUGE-2 and ROUGE-L criteria. [Limitations] The experimental data, which were mainly on Chinese medicine materials, needs to be expanded to other fields. [Conclusions] The PLCPAR model is much better than other sequence generation methods and improves the rewriting quality of Chinese patent abstracts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatically Extracting Structural Elements of Sci-Tech Literature Abstracts Based on Deep Learning
    Zhao Danning,Mu Dongmei,Bai Sen
    2021, 5 (7): 70-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1139
    Abstract   HTML ( 12 PDF(1115KB) ( 44 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a deep learning-based method to automatically extract key elements from unstructured abstracts of sci-tech literature. [Methods] We used structured abstracts as the training corpus, and utilized deep learning methods (e.g., LSTM and the attention mechanism) to extract “objective”, “method” and “results” from the sci-tech literature, and then generated new structured abstracts. [Results] The method’s F-scores were 0.951, 0.916, and 0.960 respectively for the three structural elements of “objective”, “method”, and “results”. [Limitations] The deep learning technique in this paper is relatively uninterpretable. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively extract elements from unstructured abstracts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constructing Knowledge Graph with Public Resumes
    Shen Kejie, Huang Huanting, Hua Bolin
    2021, 5 (7): 81-90.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0145
    Abstract   HTML ( 17 PDF(1480KB) ( 157 )  

    [Objective] This paper constructs knowledge graph based on the public resume data with natural language processing technology, which provides new tool for traditional data analysis. [Context] The proposed method could automatically extract profesional backgrounds and job information from resumes, and then obtain the relationship of working experience and colleagues in the organizations. The visualized knowledge graph could provide decision support for talent selection, personnel appointment and removal tasks of enterprises and institutions. [Methods] First, we used crawler to obtain the resume data and used the BERT-BiLSTM-CRF model to recognize entities. Then, we established the relationship between entities by defining rules and integrating the external domain knowledge. Finally, we used neo4j graph database to store and visualize data. [Results] The accuracy of the BERT-BiLSTM-CRF model with the entity recognition task was 84.85%. The constructed knowledge graph, which included resumes of 561 people, 8,174 entities in 3 categories, and 20,162 relationships in 5 categories, could support multi-angle queries and data mining. [Conclusions] This proposed model explores the internal relationships among resumes and provides a novel way to analyze resumes. However, there are few precise entity alignment processing and the establishment of relationships among institution entities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Multi-Label Classification Model with Two-Stage Transfer Learning
    Lu Quan, He Chao, Chen Jing, Tian Min, Liu Ting
    2021, 5 (7): 91-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1173
    Abstract   HTML ( 6 PDF(827KB) ( 92 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a multi-label classification model, aiming to improve data sampling and add common characteristics of the existing models. [Methods] We constructed a two-stage migration learning model of “common domain - single tag data in the target domain - multiple tag data”. Then, we trained this model in the general and the target fields, as well as fine-tuned it with the single label data balanced with the over-sampling method. Finally, we migrated the model to multi-label data and generated multi-label classification. [Results] We examined the new model with image annotations from medical literature. On multi-label classification tasks for images and texts, the F1 score was improved by more than 50% compared to the one-stage transfer learning model. [Limitations] More research is needed to choose better basic model and sampling method for different tasks. [Conclusions] This proposed method coud be used in annotation, retrieval and utilization of big data sets with constraints.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Detecting Rumors with Uncertain Loss and Task-level Attention Mechanism
    Yang Hanxun, Zhou Dequn, Ma Jing, Luo Yongcong
    2021, 5 (7): 101-110.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1216
    Abstract   HTML ( 4 PDF(996KB) ( 101 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new model with the help of uncertainty loss function and task-level attention mechanism, aiming to address the issue of setting main and auxiliary tasks in rumor detection. [Methods] First, we integrated the domain knowledge of rumor exploration, stance classification, and rumor detectioin. Then, we constructed a modified model with task-level attention mechanism. Third, we used uncertainty loss function to explore the weight relationshaip of each task and obtain better detection results. Finally, we examined our model’s performance with the Pheme4 and Pheme5 datasets. [Results] Compared to the exisiting models, the Macro-F of our model increased by 4.2 and 7.6 percentage points with Pheme4 and Pheme5. [Limitations] We only examined our model with the Pheme dataset. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effective detect rumors without dividing the main and auxiliary tasks.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantifying and Examining Privacy Paradox of Social Media Users
    Zhu Hou,Fang Qingyan
    2021, 5 (7): 111-125.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0140
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(1248KB) ( 40 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new model based on the traditional privacy calculus, aiming to effectively quantify the privacy paradox behaviors of social media users. [Methods] First, we quantified users’ information with the IRT model and grey relational analysis. Then, we built a model from the perspectives of the balanced benefits and risks. Third, we calculated and analyzed the equilibrium solution on social platform with this new model. Finally, we evaluated our model’s performance with some real-world users’ information. [Results] The perceived benefits of most social media users was higher than the perceived risks, which indicated the existence of privacy paradox and was in line with the real world situation. [Limitations] We did not fully examine the perceived benefit framework due to the lack of data. There is no proven standard for merging the proposed model’s two sections. [Conclusions] The proposed model supports the privacy paradox with objective data and lays a foundation for studying users’ privacy behaviors on social media.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Predicting Stock Trends with CNN-BiLSTM Based Multi-Feature Integration Model
    Xu Yuemei, Wang Zihou, Wu Zixin
    2021, 5 (7): 126-138.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0907
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF(1330KB) ( 238 )  

    [Objective] Based on the traditional financial data analysis, this paper explores the impacts of online news on stock market, aiming to improve the accuracy of predicting stock trends. [Methods] First, we used the Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) and Bi-directional Long Short-Term Memory (Bi-LSTM) to extract news events and their sentiment orientations. Then, we proposed a prediction model for stock trends, which combines the stock numerical data and the news event sentiments. Finally, we examined the feasibility of this model with two individual stocks (GREE Electric Appliance in the household appliance industry and ZTE in the electronic appliance industry). [Results] The prediction accuracy of our model was 11.6% and 25.6% higher than the exiting algorithms. [Limitations] We did not evaluate the impacts of prediction period on the performance of the proposed model. [Conclusions] The news events and their sentiment orientations could lead to the fluctuation of stock prices.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2021-07-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于联合语义表示的不同知识库中的实体对齐方法研究*
    李文娜, 张智雄
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0143
    摘要   HTML ( 28 PDF(967KB) ( 174 )  

    【目的】 解决不同知识库中的实体对齐问题,探索如何有效地同时利用知识库结构信息和语义信息的实体对齐方法。【方法】 利用TransE模型表示实体的结构信息,利用BERT模型表示实体的语义信息,并设计基于知识库实体的结构信息和语义信息的联合语义表示模型(BTJE),通过孪生网络实现实体对齐。【结果】 本文方法在DBP-WD和DBP-YG数据集上最优MRR值分别达到0.521和0.413,Hits@1达到0.542和0.478,优于其他传统方法。【局限】 实验数据集规模有限,在更大规模知识库上的通用性有待考证。【结论】 探索了一种基于联合语义表示的不同知识库中的实体对齐方法,通过在模型中同时引入实体的结构信息和语义信息,有效提高了模型对实体的表示能力,从而在不同知识库中的实体对齐任务中有较好的性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文本表示及其特征生成对法律判决书中多类型实体识别的影响分析
    王昊, 林克柔, 孟镇, 李心蕾
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 10-25.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1230
    摘要   HTML ( 15 PDF(1196KB) ( 193 )  

    【目的】 探索法律判决书中不同模型的实体识别效果,为法律知识库的构建奠定基础。【方法】 提取刑事判决书中的庭审过程和法院意见构造数据集,比较人工构造特征的CRFs模型和加入预训练词向量做文本表示的自动生成特征的IDCNN-CRFs模型与BiLSTM-CRFs模型的实体识别效果,并在少量其他类型法律判决书文本上比较模型的迁移能力。【结果】 ALBERT-BiLSTM-CRFs模型实体识别效果最好,F1微平均值达95.28%;IDCNN-CRFs模型的识别效果低于前者,但训练时间是前者的1/6,两个模型均具有较好的迁移能力。【局限】 识别的实体多为通用实体,后续考虑标注更多领域特有实体,增强研究对实际应用的参考价值。【结论】 法律判决书的实体识别中,ALBERT-BiLSTM-CRFs和IDCNN-CRFs模型比CRFs模型效果更好,且迁移能力更强。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于RoBERTa-CRF的古文历史事件抽取方法研究*
    喻雪寒, 何琳, 徐健
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 26-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0094
    摘要   HTML ( 19 PDF(844KB) ( 136 )  

    【目的】 为有效抽取典籍中蕴含的事件信息,构建面向典籍的事件抽取框架,并采用RoBERTa-CRF模型实现事件类型、论元角色和论元的抽取。【方法】 选择《左传》的战争句作为实验数据,建立事件类型和论元角色的分类模板。基于RoBERTa-CRF模型,先用多层Transformer提取语料特征,再结合前后文序列标签学习相关性约束,由输出的标记序列识别论元并对其进行抽取。【结果】 对比GuwenBERT-LSTM、BERT-LSTM、RoBERTa-LSTM、BERT-CRF、RoBERTa-CRF等5种模型在数据集上的事件抽取实验结果,RoBERTa-CRF的精确度为87.6%、召回率为77.2%、F1值达到82.1%,验证了该模型的有效性和可操作性。【局限】 使用的数据集规模较小,无法使主题类别更均衡化。【结论】 本文构建的RoBERTa-CRF模型提升了面向《左传》战争句的事件抽取效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于ELECTRA模型与词性特征的金融事件抽取方法研究*
    陈星月, 倪丽萍, 倪志伟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 36-47.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1296
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1171KB) ( 216 )  

    【目的】 针对金融事件抽取中金融事件实体边界模糊、抽取不准确的问题,提出基于预训练模型ELECTRA和词性特征的金融事件抽取方法。【方法】 为增强模型对金融关键实体的感知力,充分考虑语料原始的语义信息以及词性特征信息,将语料分别通过两个ELECTRA预训练模型后进行融合操作,达到增强语义的效果;将学习到的信息传入BiGRU中,获取上下文长距离的语义依赖,输出原始的序列标签;利用CRF克服标签偏差问题,通过上述步骤完成金融事件抽取。【结果】 基于预训练模型ELECTRA和词性特征的金融事件抽取方法在金融事件数据集上F1值达到70.96%,比经典的抽取模型BiLSTM-CRF性能提升20.74个百分点。【局限】 数据集中事件数较少,预训练模型体积较大,会受到GPU/TPU内存的限制。【结论】 本文模型能够更加全面地捕捉金融事件元素之间的联系,提升金融事件抽取的效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于BERT和多相似度融合的句子对齐方法研究*
    刘文斌, 何彦青, 吴振峰, 董诚
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 48-58.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0033
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(974KB) ( 274 )  

    【目的】 实现双语句子的自动对齐,为构建双语平行语料库、跨语言信息检索等自然语言处理任务提供技术支持。【方法】 将BERT预训练引入句子对齐方法中,通过双向Transformer提取特征,每一个词汇由位置嵌入向量、单词嵌入向量、句子切分嵌入向量三种向量叠加表征词汇的语义信息,进而对源语言与译文、目标语言与译文实施双向度量,融合BLEU得分、余弦相似度和曼哈顿距离三种相似度进行句子对齐。【结果】 通过两种任务验证方法的有效性。在平行语料库过滤任务中,召回率为97.84%;在可比语料过滤任务中,当噪声比率分别为20%、50%、90%时,精确率依次为99.47%、98.31%、95.00%。【局限】 文本向量化与相似度计算方法可以采用更具有语义表征的方式进行改进。【结论】 本方法在平行语料过滤和可比语料过滤两个任务中均优于基线系统,能够获得大规模、高质量的平行语料。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    RLCPAR:一种基于强化学习的中文专利摘要改写模型*
    张乐, 冷基栋, 吕学强, 崔卓, 王磊, 游新冬
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 59-69.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0089
    摘要   HTML ( 7 PDF(1021KB) ( 115 )  

    【目的】 提出一种基于强化学习的中文专利摘要改写模型(RLCPAR),以解决现有的自动摘要方法在处理多句子摘要改写时存在的句子冗余和准确率低的问题。【方法】 引入专利术语词典,运用基于强化学习的句子抽取方法,对专利说明书文本的关键句进行抽取,利用Transformer深度神经网络文本生成方法生成候选摘要,最终融合专利原始摘要信息,经过语义去重和排序得到改写的摘要。【结果】 RLCPAR模型实现端到端的专利摘要改写,并且在ROUGE-1、ROUGE-2和ROUGE-L评价标准上分别达到56.95%、37.21%和51.24%。【局限】 数据主要来源于中药材领域,在其他领域中的效果有待验证。【结论】 RLCPAR模型明显优于其他序列生成方法,改善了中文专利摘要改写的效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于深度学习的科技文献摘要结构要素自动抽取方法研究*
    赵丹宁,牟冬梅,白森
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 70-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1139
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1115KB) ( 105 )  

    【目的】 构建基于深度学习的科技文献非结构式摘要结构要素自动抽取方法。【方法】 以结构式摘要为训练样本,采用LSTM、Attention机制等深度学习方法训练模型,自动抽取非结构式摘要中的“目的”“方法”“结果”三种结构要素,并对摘要进行结构化。【结果】 该方法对非结构式摘要中的“目的”“方法”“结果”三种结构要素抽取的F值分别为0.951、0.916、0.960。【局限】 深度学习可解释性相对较弱。【结论】 该方法在非结构式摘要的结构要素自动抽取和摘要结构化方面具有良好的准确性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于公开履历数据的人物知识图谱构建*
    沈科杰, 黄焕婷, 化柏林
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 81-90.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0145
    摘要   HTML ( 21 PDF(1480KB) ( 275 )  

    【目的】 基于公开履历信息,结合自然语言处理技术与知识图谱构建技术,自动化建立履历知识图谱,为传统研究提供新的视角和工具。【应用背景】 自动抽取履历数据中的人物背景、职衔信息并构建任职经历和机构同事等关系,通过可视化呈现的方式为企事业单位的人才选拔、人事任免任务提供决策支持。【方法】 爬虫获取履历数据后,使用BERT-BiLSTM-CRF模型进行实体识别,通过定义规则与融合外部领域知识构建实体间关系,并使用Neo4j图数据库实现实体及关系的存储与图谱可视化。【结果】 BERT-BiLSTM-CRF模型在实体识别任务测试集上的准确率为84.85%。图谱囊括561位干部履历信息,包含3类共8 174个实体和5类共20 162条关系,能够支持多角度的查询与分析挖掘。【结论】 构建的知识图谱发掘了履历文本间的内在关联,为基于履历数据的研究应用提供了一种新颖易用的方案,但暂缺乏精细化的实体对齐处理和机构实体之间统属关系的构建。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于两阶段迁移学习的多标签分类模型研究*
    陆泉, 何超, 陈静, 田敏, 刘婷
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 91-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1173
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(827KB) ( 146 )  

    【目的】 构建一个基于两阶段迁移学习的多标签分类模型,以解决现有模型中多标签数据采样困难与跨领域迁移学习共性特征较少的问题。【方法】 提出“通用领域-目标领域单标签数据-多标签数据”的两阶段迁移学习模型,首先在通用领域上训练,之后迁移到使用上采样方法均衡后的目标领域单标签数据进行微调,最后迁移到多标签数据,实现多标签分类。【结果】 以医学文献图像标注为例,实证结果表明:所提模型对于图像多标签分类和文本多标签分类任务均有较好效果,F1值在一阶段迁移学习模型的基础上提升超过50%。【局限】 如何根据不同任务优选基础模型和采样方法还有待研究。【结论】 本研究可供存在数据集受限的领域大数据标注、检索与利用等研究借鉴。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于不确定性损失函数和任务层级注意力机制的多任务谣言检测研究*
    杨晗迅, 周德群, 马静, 罗永聪
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 101-110.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1216
    摘要   HTML ( 5 PDF(996KB) ( 176 )  

    【目的】 通过引入不确定性损失函数和层级注意力机制,解决多任务谣言检测研究中主观设定主任务和辅助任务问题。【方法】 融合谣言勘探、立场检测和谣言检测任务的领域信息,构建改进的任务层级注意力机制模型。同时,首次在多任务谣言检测研究中,引入同方差不确定性损失函数,替代传统损失函数。最后使用PHEME数据集,将改进模型与传统多分类模型进行对比。【结果】 所提模型相比于目前最优模型,在Pheme4数据集中,Macro-F值提升4.2个百分点;在Pheme5数据集中,Macro-F值提升7.6个百分点。【局限】 只在Pheme数据集进行实验测试,对于其他谣言检测数据集未测试。【结论】 该模型在不划分主任务和辅助任务的情况下,仍可得到理想解。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化媒体用户隐私计算量化模型构建及隐私悖论均衡解验证*
    朱侯,方清燕
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 111-125.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0140
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(1248KB) ( 96 )  

    【目的】 基于传统隐私计算提出可量化模型,对社会化媒体平台用户的隐私悖论行为进行更客观的量化研究。【方法】 采用IRT模型和灰色关联分析法对用户信息进行量化,并从效用最大化的角度——感知效益和感知风险的角度构建模型,计算和分析社交平台上的均衡解。利用部分用户信息代入模型进行验证。【结果】 通过量化计算,得到平台风险量为0.479,小于0.508的效益量,从而求得均衡系数为1.063。结果验证了隐私悖论的存在,并且利用数据检验模型,符合现实情况。【局限】 对感知效益量化框架缺乏检验,并且无法获得用户更全面的数据。两部分量化模型的融合缺少已经证实的统一标准。【结论】 提出新的可量化的模型,为隐私悖论提供了客观的痕迹数据的支撑,同时也为社会化平台用户隐私行为建模奠定了基础。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于CNN-BiLSTM多特征融合的股票走势预测模型*
    徐月梅, 王子厚, 吴子歆
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (7): 126-138.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.0907
    摘要   HTML ( 17 PDF(1330KB) ( 528 )  

    【目的】 在传统基于股市数值分析的基础上,研究新闻对股票市场的影响,提高股票走势预测的准确率。【方法】 引入卷积神经网络和双向长短时记忆模型挖掘财经新闻中的新闻事件类型和新闻情感倾向,提出一种深度融合股市财务数据、新闻事件特征及新闻情感特征的股票预测模型。为了验证所提模型对不同行业个股走势的可行性,分别选取家用电器行业和通信行业的两只股票作为实验对象。【结果】 引入新闻事件和情感特征后,模型的预测准确率进一步提升,家用电器行业准确率提高了11.6%,通信行业准确率提高了25.6%。【局限】 模型未考虑不同预测周期对股票预测的影响。【结论】 引入新闻事件类型和情感倾向能够提高股票走势预测的性能。本文评估影响股票走势的因素,并对影响股票走势预测的特征重要性进行排序。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn