Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 9 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Research on Knowledge Base Error Detection Method Based on Confidence Learning
    Li Wenna,Zhang Zhixiong
    2021, 5 (9): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0179
    Abstract   HTML ( 24 PDF(1240KB) ( 132 )  

    [Objective] This paper explores the error detection method for knowledge base with the help of confidence learning, aiming to reduce the noise data. [Objective] We used the TransE model to represent knowledge base triples, and used the multi-layer perceptron model to detect errors. Then, we cleaned the dataset with confidence learning, and reduced the influence of noise data through multiple rounds of iterative training. [Results] We examined our new method with DBpedia datasets, and found the optimal F1 value reached 0.736 4, which is better than the control group. [Limitations] The noise data in the experiment was artificially generated and was different from the distribution of real world data. More research is needed to evaluate our method with larger knowledge bases. [Conclusions] The proposed method could reduce the influence of noise data through confidence learning, and more effectively detect knowledge base errors.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Diffusion Model for Tacit Knowledge of Scientific Cooperation Network Based on Relevance: Case Study of Major Sci-Tech Projects
    Lu Yunmeng,Liu Tiezhong
    2021, 5 (9): 10-20.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0275
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(989KB) ( 98 )  

    [Objective] Tacit knowledge is an important resource for R&D and innovation of major science and technology projects. It is of practical significance to study the simultaneous diffusion of multiple types of interrelated tacit knowledge. [Objective] We proposed a method for evaluating the knowledge distance between scientific teams with the help of knowledge relevance, and constructed a tacit knowledge diffusion model based on the scientific cooperation network. We also investigated the influencing mechanism of knowledge relevance and interaction strategies on the diffusion of tacit knowledge through multi-agent simulation. [Results] In the early stage of dissemination, the speed of knowledge diffusion with strong knowledge relevance was faster than those of weak knowledge relevance. As the difference of knowledge among scientific teams became smaller, and the similarity of knowledge structure between scientific teams increased, and the influence of knowledge relevance on knowledge diffusion gradually weakened. The interaction strategy between subjects had greater impacts on knowledge diffusion. [Limitations] The carrier network of tacit knowledge is a real scientific cooperation network, but its dissemination process was simulated in the lab. [Conclusions] This paper analyzes the dynamic process and effects of tacit knowledge diffusion, and provides suggestions to promote the using of tacit knowledge.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Short-Text Classification Method with Text Features from Pre-trained Models
    Chen Jie,Ma Jing,Li Xiaofeng
    2021, 5 (9): 21-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0282
    Abstract   HTML ( 18 PDF(1106KB) ( 109 )  

    [Objective] This paper uses word vectors from different pre-trained models to enhance text semantics of Word2Vec, BERT and others, and then significantly improve the news classification. [Objective] We utilized the BERT and ERNIE models to extract context semantics, and the prior knowledge of entities and phrases through Domain-Adaptive Pretraining. Combined with the TextCNN model, the proposed method generated high-order text feature vectors. It also merged these features to achieve semantic enhancement and better short text classification. [Results] We examined the proposed method with public data sets from Today's Headline News and THUCNews. Compared with the traditional Word2Vec word vector representation, the accuracy of our new model improved by 6.37% and 3.50%. Compared with the BERT and ERNIE methods, the accuracy of our new model improved by 1.98% and 1.51% respectively. [Limitations] The news corpus in our study needs to be further expanded. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively classify massive short text data, which is of great significance to the follow-up text mining.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction and Application of GCN Model for Text Classification with Associated Information
    Zhou Zeyu,Wang Hao,Zhao Zibo,Li Yueyan,Zhang Xiaoqin
    2021, 5 (9): 31-41.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0266
    Abstract   HTML ( 4 PDF(1027KB) ( 106 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to learn the text contexts and the polysemy of words, aiming to improve the performance of automatic text classification. [Objective] We proposed a GCN model for long text classification with associated information. First, we used BERT to obtain the initial features of word vectors of the long texts. Then, we input these initial features into the BiLSTM model to capture their semantic relationship. Third, we represented the word features as nodes of the graph convolutional network SGCN. Fourth, we used the vector similarity between words as the edge to connect the nodes, and construct a graph structure. Finally, we input the long text representation from SGCN into the fully connected layers to finish the classification tasks. [Results] We examined our model with Chinese scientific literature having multiple subjects. The accuracy of our model is 0.834 09, which is better than the benchmark model. [Limitations] We only treated the texts as single topic ones for multi-classification tasks. [Conclusions] The proposed model based on BERT, BiLSTM and SGCN algorithms could effectively classify long texts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Visualizing Knowledge Graph for Explosive Formula Design
    Zhou Yang,Li Xuejun,Wang Donglei,Chen Fang,Peng Lijuan
    2021, 5 (9): 42-53.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0356
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(3016KB) ( 133 )  

    [Objective] This paper tries to obtain and use the knowledge of formula design principle, component correlation and preparation technology, aiming to improve the process of explosive design. [Context] Our study organizes the scattered and complex knowledge for explosive formula design and visualizes design process for researchers. [Objective] We took the formulation of polymer bonded explosive as an example and built the knowledge graph of explosive formula with NLP technology. Then, we designed different visual analysis methods for each topic's knowledge graph. [Results] The new knowledge graph presented the related expression of structured and unstructured knowledge for researchers. We examined effectiveness of the proposed method with formulation of polymer bonded explosive, and found it helped researchers obtain the required formula design knowledge effectively. [Conclusions] This study offers practical solutions for researchers to use the knowledge of explosive formula design.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Pathogens of Foodborne Diseases with Machine Learning
    Wang Hanxue,Cui Wenjuan,Zhou Yuanchun,Du Yi
    2021, 5 (9): 54-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1105
    Abstract   HTML ( 8 PDF(1750KB) ( 124 )  

    [Objective] This paper introduces external data to enhance the word vector representation of exposure foods, and then uses machine learning methods to identify foodborne disease pathogens. [Objective] First, we extracted space, time, patient information, exposure information from foodborne disease cases as features to identify foodborne disease pathogens. Then, we used word vector representation technology integrating domain knowledge to embed foodborne disease exposure foods. Third, we utilized XGBoost machine learning model to examine the correlation among features, and found several important foodborne disease pathogens. [Results] The proposed method yielded more accurate word vector representation of exposure foods than those of the traditional models. It also achieved 68% precision and recall on identifying four important foodborne disease pathogens: Salmonella, Escherichia coli, Vibrio parahaemolyticus and Norovirus, which provides some auxiliary diagnosis and treatment for the patients. [Limitations] We only analyzed four major foodborne disease pathogens. [Conclusions] The proposed method could improve the control of foodborne diseases.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Annotation Method for Extracting Entity Relationship from Ancient Chinese Works
    Wang Yifan,Li Bo,Shi Hua,Miao Wei,Jiang Bin
    2021, 5 (9): 63-74.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0460
    Abstract   HTML ( 2 PDF(916KB) ( 80 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes an annotation method for ancient Chinese datasets, aiming to standardize the annotation procedures. [Objective] We proposed a new method integrating logical semantics, deep learning and history knowledge. This model, which is suitable for few-shot learning, includes three principles of “annotation of relationship valence”, “annotation of propositional logic”, “existence of a single relationship”. [Results] We examined the proposed annotation model with the text dataset of Shiji (Historical Records in Chinese), and found its F1 values for the tasks of relationship extraction and the propositional logic extraction reached 42.02% and 34.07% respectively. [Limitations] The proposed method, which did not include the pre-trained models like BERT or ALBERT, only used the classic Word2Vec model for word embedding. The model's performance could be further improved. [Conclusions] Our new annotation method could effectively extract entity relationship from Ancient Chinese works.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Classification Model for Medical Entity Relations with Convolutional Neural Network
    Fan Shaoping,Zhao Yuxuan,An Xinying,Wu Qingqiang
    2021, 5 (9): 75-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0015
    Abstract   HTML ( 7 PDF(1073KB) ( 64 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new classification model for entity relationship based on the Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) with multi-features embedding, aiming to improve the classification results and simplify feature calculation. [Objective] Based on the existing algorithms of embedded features, our CNN model integrated word positions and lexical features, as well as demonstrated the representation methods for the features. These features did not require complex algorithm calculation, which improved the model's performance. [Results] We examined the proposed model with the Bio-Medical corpus of AIMed, GENIA and ChemProt. The F1 scores were 0.7342, 0.9764 and 0.8900, respectively. This model yielded the best results with the GENIA and ChemProt datasets. [Limitations] Our model did not include the prior domain knowledge from biomedical field. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively conduct entity relationship classification, which also help the research on relation extraction and knowledgebase construction in bio-medical field.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Lead Users in Open Innovation Community from Knowledge-based Perspectives
    Shan Xiaohong,Wang Chunwen,Liu Xiaoyan,Han Shengxi,Yang Juan
    2021, 5 (9): 85-96.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0237
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF(1482KB) ( 80 )  

    [Objective] This paper explores ways to identify lead users in different fields of the open innovation community, aiming to help enterprises obtain external knowledge resources. [Objective] First, we used the LDA to extract user topics and construct a user knowledge bipartite network. Then, we combined the characteristics of the lead users' knowledge structure and traditional individual attributes. Third, we proposed a link prediction method based on the Exponential Random Graph Model to identify lead users in different fields. Finally, we conducted an empirical study using the Joint Definition Community as an example. [Results] We identified 20 lead users and found their average link probability was greater than 0.900. Compared with traditional link prediction methods, our method had the largest AUC of 0.996 7, and the smallest ARC of 0.013 2. [Limitations] Our model did not include the impacts of time factors on user knowledge. [Conclusions] This research enriches the perspectives and methods of lead user identification and lays a solid foundation for the follow-up studies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis of Online Users' Negative Emotions Based on Graph Convolutional Network and Dependency Parsing
    Fan Tao,Wang Hao,Wu Peng
    2021, 5 (9): 97-106.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0146
    Abstract   HTML ( 7 PDF(1390KB) ( 113 )  

    [Objective] This paper develop news method to improve the negative sentiment analysis of online users. [Objective] We proposed a model based on Graph Convolutional Networks (GCN) and dependency parsing. This model combined the BiLSTM and attention mechanism to extract textual features, which were then used as the vertex features. Third, we utilized the GCN to train the vertex features and the corresponding adjacency matrices. Finally, the model generated four types of emotions (anger, disgust, fear and sadness). [Results] We conducted an empirical study with online public opinion datasets (i.e., “COVID-19”) and compared the performance of our model with the baseline models. We found that the proposed model has certain advantages. For the emotion of “fear”, the recognition accuracy reached 93.535 %. [Limitations] We only examined the proposed model with online public opinion datasets. More research is needed to evaluate its performance with other public datasets. [Conclusions] Combining the dependency parsing information, the GCN, and the attention mechanism could increase the performance of negative sentiment analysis.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparing Prediction Models for Prostate Cancer
    Che Hongxin,Wang Tong,Wang Wei
    2021, 5 (9): 107-114.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1185
    Abstract   HTML ( 7 PDF(1329KB) ( 72 )  

    [Objective] This paper compares the performance of prostate cancer prediction models based on ensemble learning and non-ensemble learning algorithms, aiming to identify the optimal algorithm and key risk factors for the cancer. [Objective] First, we constructed the prediction models with K-Nearest Neighbor, Decision Tree, Support Vector Machine, and BP neural network. Then, we built prediction models based on AdaBoost, GradientBoost and XGBoost. Finally, we identified risk factors of prostate cancer with the two groups of models. [Results] Among models based on the non-ensemble algorithms, the Decision Tree model had the best performance with the accuracy of 0.933 3, the F1 score of 0.930 1, and the AUC of 0.914 5. For the ensemble algorithm based models, the performance of XGBoost model was the best, with the accuracy of 0.957 3, F1 score of 0.962 4, and the AUC of 0.951 3. We found nine important risk factors for prostate cancer, including total PSA and free PSA. [Limitations] The experimental data set and the model building algorithm need to be expanded. [Conclusions] Ensemble learning algorithm is better than the non-ensemble ones to predict prostate cancer and identify risk factors.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimizing Large Hospital Operating Rooms with Data Analytics
    Chen Donghua,Zhao Hongmei,Shang Xiaopu,Zhang Runtong
    2021, 5 (9): 115-128.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1123
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(1096KB) ( 70 )  

    [Objective] This study aims to optimize the management of large hospital operating rooms with the help of data analytics. [Objective] We collected about fifty thousand surgical cases from one large hospital in China. Then, we conducted regression analysis for correlation of surgical indicators, cluster analysis and association rule mining for resource usage, as well as the time series forecasting to predict the number of surgical cases. Finally, we discussed optimization strategies for operating rooms. [Results] The duration of 75% surgical procedures showed significant ties with other indicators. The FP-Growth algorithm with minimum confidence of 0.85 identified reliable patterns of resource usage. The accuracy of time series forecasting was increased by at least 37.5% due to the use of weekly numbers of surgical procedures. [Limitations] We did not link the operating room dataset with records from other medical information systems. Therefore, the proposed method might not work for other hospital departments. Meanwhile, our method needs to be examined with data from other hospitals. [Conclusions] This study could help to optimize the large hospital operating rooms.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第9期 刊出日期:2021-09-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于置信学习的知识库错误检测方法研究*
    李文娜,张智雄
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0179
    摘要   HTML ( 25 PDF(1240KB) ( 239 )  

    【目的】 解决知识库中存在的噪声数据问题,对基于置信学习的知识库错误检测方法进行探索。【方法】 利用TransE模型对知识库三元组进行向量表示,通过多层感知机模型进行错误检测识别,然后利用置信学习对样本集进行清洗,并通过多轮迭代训练,降低噪声数据对模型的影响。【结果】 所提方法在DBpedia数据集上,最优F1值达到0.736 4,优于对照组方法。【局限】 实验数据集中的噪声数据由人工产生,与真实噪声数据分布有一定差异,在更大规模知识库上的通用性有待考证。【结论】 探索了基于置信学习的知识库错误检测方法,通过置信学习降低了噪声数据的影响,从而在知识库错误检测任务中有较好性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于知识关联性的科研合作网络隐性知识扩散模型研究:以重大科技工程为例*
    鲁云蒙,刘铁忠
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 10-20.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0275
    摘要   HTML ( 14 PDF(989KB) ( 198 )  

    【目的】 隐性知识是重大科技工程研发创新的重要资源,针对工程中隐性知识的关联性特征,研究多类相互关联的隐性知识同时扩散具有实践意义。【方法】 考虑知识关联性,提出科研团队间的知识距离评估方法,并构建了基于科研合作网络的隐性知识扩散模型,通过多主体仿真分析知识关联性和交互策略对隐性知识扩散的影响机理。【结果】 扩散初期,知识强关联下的知识扩散速度高于知识弱关联的情况,但随着时间增长,科研团队间知识量差距变小,知识结构相似性增加,知识关联性对知识扩散的影响逐渐弱化。科研团队间的知识交互策略对知识扩散影响较大。【局限】 隐性知识的载体网络是真实的科研合作网络,但其传播过程来源于模拟仿真。【结论】 分析了工程中相互关联的多类隐性知识扩散的动态过程与效果,并提出了促进隐性知识扩散与学习的建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合预训练模型文本特征的短文本分类方法*
    陈杰,马静,李晓峰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 21-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0282
    摘要   HTML ( 19 PDF(1106KB) ( 200 )  

    【目的】 综合运用不同预训练模型的词向量进行文本语义增强,解决基于Word2Vec、BERT等模型所表示的词向量存在先验知识缺失的问题,提升在新闻数据集上的分类效果。【方法】 以今日头条新闻公开数据集和THUCNews新闻数据集为实验对象,使用BERT、ERNIE模型通过领域预训练,分别提取上下文语义信息和实体、短语的先验知识信息;结合TextCNN模型生成高阶文本特征向量并进行特征融合,实现语义增强,进而提升短文本分类效果。【结果】 相较于传统的Word2Vec词向量表示,使用预训练词向量表示的分类算法模型准确率分别提升了6.37个百分点和3.50个百分点;相较于BERT和ERNIE词向量表示,融合BERT-ERNIE词向量表示的分类算法模型准确率分别提升1.98个百分点和1.51个百分点。【局限】 领域预训练采用的新闻领域语料有待进一步丰富。【结论】 所提方法能够对海量的短文本数据实现快速而准确的分类,对后续文本挖掘工作具有重要意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合关联信息的GCN文本分类模型构建及其应用研究*
    周泽聿,王昊,赵梓博,李跃艳,张小琴
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 31-41.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0266
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(1027KB) ( 188 )  

    【目的】 有效学习文本上下文语境和词语间的关联性,提升文本自动分类的性能。【方法】 提出一种融合关联信息的BERT-BiLSTM-SGCN(Similarity-GCN)长文本分类模型。首先,利用BERT得到待分类长文本的词向量初始特征,将其输入BiLSTM模型中捕获语义关系,并将其输出作为图卷积网络的节点表示,其中每个节点代表每个词特征;然后,使用词之间的相似值作为图卷积网络中的节点之间的边表示,并将结合得到的节点表示以构造图结构作为SGCN层表示;最后,将利用SGCN层得到的长文本表示输出至全连接层中得到最终的分类结果。【结果】 实验结果表明,针对知网中文文献主题多分类问题,模型分类准确率达到了0.834 09,均优于基准模型。【局限】 将文本数据处理成单标签进行多分类,未考虑到多标签的分类问题。【结论】 所提模型能够有效地对长文本数据进行建模,将BERT、BiLSTM和SGCN模型相结合,可以大大提高模型的分类性能。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    炸药配方设计知识图谱的构建与可视分析方法研究*
    周阳,李学俊,王冬磊,陈方,彭莉娟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 42-53.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0356
    摘要   HTML ( 15 PDF(3016KB) ( 219 )  

    【目的】 解决炸药设计过程中配方设计原则知识、组分关联知识及制备工艺知识难以便捷地获取和使用的问题。【应用背景】 将炸药配方设计过程中存储分散、类型复杂的知识进行有效的组织,并为研究人员提供面向设计流程的可视分析方法,能够帮助研究人员对领域知识的理解、使用和提取,进一步提高配方设计效率。【方法】 聚焦高聚物黏结炸药配方,利用自然语言处理技术对配方设计知识进行知识图谱构建。在此基础上,针对不同主题的知识图谱设计可视分析方法使炸药配方辅助设计知识得以快速使用。【结果】 炸药配方设计知识图谱实现了单质、混合炸药的属性、性能、实验数据以及计算公式、分子结构、设计原则、工艺方法等结构化和非结构化知识的关联表示。基于高聚物黏结炸药配方设计数据进行实证分析,结果表明研究人员可在较短的时间内获取到所需的配方设计知识。【结论】 所提方法为炸药配方设计中知识的便捷获取与使用提供了新的手段,为炸药配方设计的研究人员提供了直观、易用的辅助工具。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于机器学习的食源性疾病致病菌识别方法*
    王寒雪,崔文娟,周园春,杜一
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 54-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1105
    摘要   HTML ( 15 PDF(1750KB) ( 210 )  

    【目的】 引入外部食品领域数据增强暴露食品的词向量表征,利用机器学习方法对食源性疾病致病菌进行识别。【方法】 通过从食源性疾病病例数据中提取出空间、时间、患者信息、暴露食品信息等作为食源性疾病致病菌识别的特征数据,并进一步利用融合领域知识的词向量表征等技术对食源性疾病暴露食品进行表征,使用XGBoost机器学习模型挖掘、学习特征之间的相关性,从而实现对几种重要的食源性疾病致病菌的识别。【结果】 通过融合领域数据的词向量表征方法,可以获得比基于通用语料的词向量模型更加准确的暴露食品词向量表征。对沙门氏菌、诺如病毒、致泻大肠埃希氏菌属、副溶血性弧菌4种重要的食源性疾病致病菌的识别能够达到68%的精确率和召回率,为食源性疾病致病菌的辅助诊疗提供帮助。【局限】 仅对4种主要食源性疾病致病菌进行分析。【结论】 相关的分析结果能够指导食源性疾病的管理、处置方案的制定,基于分析结果和机器学习方法的致病菌识别能为食源性疾病的临床辅助诊疗提供有益支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    古汉语实体关系联合抽取的标注方法*
    王一钒,李博,史话,苗威,姜斌
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 63-74.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0460
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(916KB) ( 156 )  

    【目的】 针对古汉语数据集标注规范研究缺失的现实,提出一套面向古汉语的实体关系标注方法。【方法】 通过对逻辑语义学、深度学习、历史学的有机融合,提出古汉语实体关系抽取数据集标注方法,由“关系配价标注”“命题逻辑标注”以及“单一关系存在”原则构成,适用于小样本学习。【结果】 利用Word Embedding-BiGRU-CRF端到端关系序列标注模型,在《史记》文本数据集上进行实验,在实体关系抽取与命题逻辑抽取任务上F1值分别达到42.02%与34.07%。【局限】 未使用BERT、ALBERT等预训练模型,而是选择了较为经典的Word2Vec模型完成词嵌入任务。从模型最终的结果来看,相关研究仍有较大的上升空间。【结论】 初步验证了标注方法与联合抽取模型的可行性,填补了面向古汉语实体关系抽取的研究空白。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于卷积神经网络的医学实体关系分类模型研究*
    范少萍,赵雨宣,安新颖,吴清强
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 75-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0015
    摘要   HTML ( 11 PDF(1073KB) ( 147 )  

    【目的】 为提升关系分类模型性能,降低特征计算复杂性,提出一种融合多特征嵌入的卷积神经网络实体关系分类模型。【方法】 参考已有研究的主要嵌入特征,提出融合位置和词汇级特征嵌入的卷积神经网络实体关系分类模型,并给出特征的计算表示方法,上述特征无需复杂计算算法,提高了模型性能。【结果】 所提模型在生物医学领域语料库AIMed、GENIA和ChemProt上F1值分别为0.734 2、0.976 4和0.890 0,在GENIA和ChemProt上实现了当前最佳性能。【局限】 尚未融入生物医学领域先验知识等领域特色的特征。【结论】 融合多特征嵌入的卷积神经网络实体关系分类模型具有良好的分类效果,可为生物医学领域关系抽取和知识库研究提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    开放式创新社区领先用户识别——知识基础观视角*
    单晓红,王春稳,刘晓燕,韩晟熙,杨娟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 85-96.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0237
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(1482KB) ( 161 )  

    【目的】 探索开放式创新社区中识别不同领域领先用户的方法,为企业解决获取外部知识资源的问题。【方法】 首先利用LDA提取用户主题构建用户知识二分网络,其次融合领先用户知识结构特征和传统个体属性特征,提出基于指数随机图模型的链路预测方法识别不同领域的领先用户,并以华为产品定义社区为例进行实证研究。【结果】 识别出华为社区内20个领先用户,平均链接概率都大于0.900,并且与传统链接预测方法相比,ERGM方法AUC最大,达到0.996 7;ARC最小,下降到0.013 2。【局限】 未考虑时间因素对用户知识的影响。【结论】 本研究丰富了领先用户识别角度和方法,为后续基于知识的领先用户识别研究奠定了基础。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于图卷积神经网络和依存句法分析的网民负面情感分析研究*
    范涛,王昊,吴鹏
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 97-106.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0146
    摘要   HTML ( 7 PDF(1390KB) ( 211 )  

    【目的】 探索结合网络舆情文本的语义特征和依存结构信息进行网民负面情感分析研究。【方法】提出基于图卷积神经网络和依存句法分析的网民负面情感分析模型。模型结合双向长短期记忆网络和自注意力机制抽取文本特征作为依存句法图中的节点特征,应用图卷积神经网络对生成的节点特征和依存句法图对应的邻接矩阵进行训练学习,输出负面情感类别(愤怒、厌恶、恐惧和悲伤)。【结果】结合新冠疫情等网络舆情数据进行实证研究,并与相关基线模型作比较。实验结果表明,所提模型具有一定的优越性,在“恐惧”这一情感类别中,识别准确率达到 93.535 %【局限】 所提模型仅在网络舆情数据集中进行测试,未在公开数据集中进一步验证。【结论】依存句法结构信息的加入以及图卷积神经网络和注意力机制的应用能够有效提升模型的负面情感分析能力。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    前列腺癌预测模型对比研究*
    车宏鑫,王桐,王伟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 107-114.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1185
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(1329KB) ( 144 )  

    【目的】 对比基于集成学习算法与非集成学习算法构建的前列腺癌预测模型性能,选出最优算法和重要风险因素。【方法】 基于KNN、决策树、支持向量机、BP神经网络4种非集成算法和AdaBoost、GradientBoost、XGBoost 三种集成算法构建前列腺癌预测模型并验证模型效能,识别前列腺癌风险因素。【结果】 非集成算法中决策树模型性能最优,准确率为0.933 3,F1分数为0.930 1,AUC为0.914 5;集成算法中XGBoost模型性能最优,准确率为0.957 3,F1分数为0.962 4,AUC为0.951 3。识别出总PSA、游离PSA等9个前列腺癌重要风险因素。【局限】 实验数据集有待扩充,构建模型的算法有待增加。【结论】 在前列腺癌预测模型性能和风险因素识别方面,集成学习算法整体上优于非集成学习算法。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    数据驱动的大型医院手术室运营预测与优化方法研究*
    陈东华,赵红梅,尚小溥,张润彤
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (9): 115-128.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1123
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(1096KB) ( 143 )  

    【目的】 研究相关性分析、关联规则挖掘和时间序列预测方法在手术室运营预测与优化的应用。【方法】 基于50 000余例手术记录数据,分别提出手术指标相关性分析、手术室资源关联规则挖掘和手术量时间序列预测方法,并据此探讨大型医院手术室运营预测与优化策略。【结果】 75%的手术操作时长与其他手术指标呈强线性相关性。FP-Growth算法在最小置信度0.85下能获得可靠的手术室资源使用规律。利用周手术量时间序列提高至少37.5%的预测精确度。【局限】 所用的手术室运营数据没有与其他医疗信息系统的数据关联,限制了该方法应用在医院其他部门的运营优化。同时,该方法在不同的医院运营环境中还需要进一步检验。【结论】 所提方法为实现数据驱动的大型医院手术室运营预测与优化目标提供方法论指导。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn