Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Research on Representative Semantic Models for Linking and Organizing Digital Objects
    Ma Yumeng, Zhu Zhongming
    2013, 29 (1): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (759KB) ( 381 )
    In the linked open environment driven by semantic and data, digital repositories, digital libraries and other domains need semantic digital objects and their linked relations to support semantic computing, making resources semantic linked and organized. This paper analyses Fedora, EDM, CERIF and Research Object which are representative semantic models for linking and organizing digital objects, and makes a comparative analysis and recommendation of model selection.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Query Intent by Exploiting Query Refinement
    Zhang Xiaojuan, Lu Wei
    2013, 29 (1): 8-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (714KB) ( 343 )
    Based on the AOL log dataset, this paper tries to exploit query reformation to identify the concrete query intent of users without given query intent category system. This paper mainly discusses how to identify the query reformation which can express the user intent of original query and how to cluster the query intent. The final results evaluated manually show that this experiment achieves a good effect.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Study on Out-of-vocabulary Identification of Chinese Biomedical Field Based on Hybrid Method
    Sun Haixia, Li Junlian, Wu Yingjie, Wu Suhui
    2013, 29 (1): 15-21.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1057KB) ( 324 )
    First, the status of research on out-of-vocabulary automatic identification is introduced briefly. Then,combining the word length distribution and morphological characteristics of Chinese biomedical field, this paper presents an hybrid method of out-of-vocabulary identification of Chinese biomedical field, which is based on N-gram, integrating the methods of the field dictionary-based, filtered corpus-based, and rules-based. Finally, on a sample set of pharmaceutical journals data of Chinese BioMedical Literature Database, the authors make an experiment of the proposed hybrid method, and the experimental results achieve a good performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Combining Logical Inference with Content-based Computing for Intelligent Retrieval in Academical Networks
    Nie Hui
    2013, 29 (1): 22-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1338KB) ( 305 )
    The expression ability of Ontology description language OWL-DL is restricted in description logic. The actual utilization regarding Ontology is impacted due to the implicated relations among Ontology individuals not being able to be detected. With regard to the issue, the SWRL-based inference mechanism for knowledge base is introduced, by which semantic relations implied in the knowledge base can be identified. Consequently, implicit knowledge is embodied explicitly and more extensive inference results can be available. The mechanism is employed to tackle the problem of implicit knowledge discovery of academic resources on the Web. Furthermore, the topic-specific relations for the academic resources are built on the basis of the content-based similarity measure. All regarding approaches are tested in the prototype indicating reasonability, feasibility and effectiveness of the scheme.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Collaborative Filtering of Heuristic Transitive Similarity Between Items
    Li Linna, Li Jianchun, Zhang Zhiping
    2013, 29 (1): 30-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (874KB) ( 417 )
    Aiming at the problem of only finding similar relationship between items rated by common users and enlightened by the transitivity between peoples among social network, this paper figures that the similarity between items also have transitivity. A collaborative filtering algorithm based on heuristic similarity propagation between items is proposed. The experiments indicate that the proposed method can provide better recommendation accuracy by comparing with classic collaborative filtering algorithms.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Three-dimensional Personalized Recommendation Approach for C2C E-commerce Platform
    Ai Danxiang, Zuo Hui, Yang Jun
    2013, 29 (1): 36-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (886KB) ( 312 )
    This paper defines a three-dimensional recommendation space and recommendation task in C2C e-commerce platforms, which are different from B2C ones, and proposes a three-dimensional personalized recommendation approach, which extends the traditional two-dimensional collaborative filtering method and content-based recommendation method. The proposed approach firstly calculates seller similarities using seller features, and fills the three-dimensional rating set based on sales relations and seller similarities to solve the data sparsity problem. Then it calculates buyer similarities using historical ratings to decide neighbors and predict unknown ratings. A true data experiment proves that the proposed approach is effective to solve the personalized recommendation problem in C2C platforms and has good performance when recommending seller and product combinations.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mechanical Design Image Retrieval with Combined Geometrical Features
    Fang Naiwei, Lv Xueqiang, Zhang Dan
    2013, 29 (1): 43-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (852KB) ( 374 )
    Content-based mechanical design image retrieval is of great importance for the mechanical design industry. According to the general characteristics of mechanical design images, this paper proposes a new retrieval method based on combined geometrical features. Firstly, seven features such as solidity, rectangular degree and so on, are extracted from the shape region of a mechanical design image, all the features easily obtained through computing the perimeter, area,etc, and need no normalization. Secondly, the selected features are combined to determine the shape feature descriptor. The proposed descriptor is then applied in mechanical design image retrieval. The experiments show that the proposed method performs better than Fourier Descriptors and Hu invariant moments in the retrieval of mechanical design images.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Keyword Extraction from Roadmap Based on the Lexical Chains
    Ye Chunlei, Leng Fuhai
    2013, 29 (1): 50-56.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (576KB) ( 384 )
    The paper proposes a method to extract the keyword based on the lexical chains. The method can describe the technical field topics in the technology roadmap by constructing lexical chains, and regard the lexical chains as semantic relations of keyword in the technical field. The experiment shows that this method can extract the keyword to reveal the content of technical field in technology roadmap more comprehensively, and can significantly improve the precision and recall rate than TF-IDF.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On the Scientific Research Teams Identification Method Taking Co-authorship of Collaboration as the Source Data
    Shen Gengyu, Huang Shuiqing, Wang Dongbo
    2013, 29 (1): 57-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (675KB) ( 386 )
    In the research on personal and institutional evaluation, it is difficult to guarantee the reliability and accuracy of identifying the scientific research team.This paper applies the vector space model into the identification of scientific research teams within the co-authorship network. Under the premise of considering the authorship order in the paper, and by constructing the vector space of papers and authors, the collaboration relationship is measured by calculating the degree of similarity between author vectors. Then,this paper analyses the collaboration network with the analytical approach of cohesion sub-group in social network analysis. At last,by choosing all its faculty of a department in a university as research object,the present research accurately identifies all the scientific research teams that exist in the institution and the rationality of this method is verified.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Review Spam Recognition
    Li Xiao, Ding Shengchun
    2013, 29 (1): 63-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (510KB) ( 529 )
    This paper analyses review spam from the perspective of the usefulness of information, selects digital camera reviews as the research object and builds the data set, then from the three aspects of review, reviewer and product chooses 11 features, uses 4 different kernel functions in SVM model to identify review spam of products, optimizes the parameters C and γ of RBF that has a better identification, which improves accuracy rate of the identification effect of review spam to 78.16% and recall rate to 72.18%. By comparing the selected 4 different combinations of features, the authors find the combination of review, reviewer and product is the best. Finally, it proves that SVM is significantly better than other algorithms compared to the Logistic Regression.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Information Quality and Credibility Evaluation in Online Community——Based on User Perspective
    Shen Wang, Guo Jia, Li He
    2013, 29 (1): 69-74.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (548KB) ( 334 )
    This paper adopts Grounded theory coding methods to research on user-generated information quality and information credibility evaluation in the context of online communities,and analyzes a total of 13 020 messages of two discussion topics.16.8% of the messages have clear evaluation of information quality and credibility. The results show that:(I)the users usually use one or a few evaluation indicators to evaluate information quality and credibility in online community; (II)the user frequently use correctness, usefulness, specificity to evaluate information quality and reputation, professionalism, honesty (negative standard) to evaluate information credibility;(III) the users tend to use negative indicators to evaluate the quality and reliability of online community information.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Consumer Satisfaction Index Evaluation Model of Online Resources for National Elaborate Curriculum
    Hu Dehua, Ren Lei, Che Dan
    2013, 29 (1): 75-82.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (843KB) ( 437 )
    Consumer Satisfaction Index (CSI) evaluation model of online resources is built for National Elaborate Curriculum(NEC), which has seven latent variables such as user experience, user need, user expect, perceived quality, perceived value, user satisfaction and user loyalty. And then the authors conduct an empirical research on the model by Smart PLS and confirm the scientific of the model. In the end, the application of the model is evaluated and analyzed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Distributed Collaborative Filtering Algorithm on Hadoop
    Xiao Qiang, Zhu Qinghua, Zheng Hua, Wu Kewen
    2013, 29 (1): 83-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (598KB) ( 763 )
    Based on Hadoop, this paper demonstrates that traditional collaborative filtering algorithm cannot adjust to cloud computing platform, then improves traditional collaborative filtering algorithm to adapt to the Hadoop platform from similarity and prediction,and also achieves sequential modular MapReduce collaborative filtering computing tasks.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Integration of Huiwen OPAC and E-reading——Take Library of Hunan Institute of Science and Technology for Example
    Zhao Lin, Hu Jianhong
    2013, 29 (1): 90-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (847KB) ( 395 )
    According to the 3rd period of CALIS and using the technologies of PHP,XML,JSON,jQuery, the paper integrates CALIS's e-reading into the OPAC of Library of Hunan Institute of Science and Technology based on Mashup, which realize the detail information page of book catalogue shows the full text and try-read of e-books, catalog, cover and so on without any page refresh, as to enrich the OPAC's content, promote user friendly experience and service ability of the library.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2013-01-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    数字对象语义关联组织的典型模型研究
    马雨萌, 祝忠明
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (759KB)
    在语义和数据驱动的开放关联环境下,数字仓储、数字图书馆等领域为支持语义计算能力,需要语义化揭示组织数字对象及其关联关系,实现知识资源的语义关联组织。研究Fedora通用数字对象模型、Europeana的EDM模型、科研信息系统CERIF模型和研究对象模型4种数字对象语义关联组织的典型模型,并对这4种模型进行比较分析和选型建议。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用查询重构识别查询意图
    张晓娟, 陆伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 8-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (714KB)
    基于AOL查询日志数据集,在不给定查询意图类目体系情况下,尝试利用查询重构来识别用户查询意图。主要探讨如何识别出能表达原查询用户意图的查询重构以及如何对识别的查询意图进行聚类两个问题。人工评测结果表明,该方法能够取得较好的实验效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于混合策略的中文生物医学领域未登录词识别研究
    孙海霞, 李军莲, 吴英杰, 吴夙慧
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 15-21.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1057KB)
    简述中文未登录词识别研究现状,结合中文生物医学领域词长分布和构词特点,提出以N-gram为基础,综合利用领域词典、语料和规则的中文生物医学领域未登录词识别方案,并以中国生物医学文献数据库中药学期刊数据作为样本集进行实验,效果表现良好。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    结合逻辑推理与内容计算实现面向学术网络的智能检索
    聂卉
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 22-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1338KB)
    本体描述语言OWL-DL的表达能力局限于描述逻辑,因不能挖掘推理实例间的关联而影响本体的实际利用率。针对这一问题,研究基于SWRL的知识库推理机制,SWRL机制通过引入规则推理扩展本体知识库中的语义关联,使隐性知识显性化,推理结果更完善。该框架被用于解决面向学术资源网络的隐含知识发现问题,同时融合内容计算来发掘学术文献间的主题关联。本文提出的方法及策略在原型系统中得以检验,实验证明其合理性、可行性及有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    启发式的物品相似度传播的协同过滤算法研究
    李琳娜, 李建春, 张志平
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 30-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (874KB)
    针对基于物品的协同过滤推荐方法只能发现具有共同用户打分的项目之间的相似关系的问题,受到社会网络中人与人之间的信任关系具有传递性质的思想的启发,认为物品之间的相似关系也具有相应的传递性并提出基于启发式的物品相似度传播的协同过滤推荐方法。最后通过实验验证该方法可以提高基于物品的协同过滤推荐方法的推荐质量。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向C2C电子商务平台的三维个性化推荐方法研究
    艾丹祥, 左晖, 杨君
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 36-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (886KB)
    定义C2C电子商务平台中不同于B2C平台的三维推荐空间和推荐问题,并针对该问题提出一种三维个性化推荐方法。该方法对传统二维协同过滤方法和基于内容推荐的方法进行混合和扩展。首先利用卖家特征属性计算卖家相似度,并基于销售关系和卖家相似度对三维评分数据集进行填补,以解决评分数据的稀疏问题,再利用填补后的评分数据计算买家相似度,获取最近邻并预测未知评分。实验证明,该方法能较好地解决C2C平台中的个性化推荐问题,在形成卖家和商品组合推荐时具有较好的性能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    机械设计图像几何特征组合检索研究
    方乃伟, 吕学强, 张丹
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 43-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (852KB)
    基于内容的机械设计图像检索对机械设计行业有重要作用。提出一种基于几何特征组合的机械设计图像检索方法。通过机械设计图像形状区域对应的面积、周长等信息,得到7个具有不变性的几何特征如密实度、矩形度等,并将7个特征进行组合,构成机械设计图像的形状特征描述符,用于机械设计图像检索。该形状特征描述符具有易于计算和无需归一化的特点。实验表明,该方法在机械设计图像检索中的性能优于傅里叶描述符方法和Hu不变矩方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    基于词汇链的路线图关键词抽取方法研究
    叶春蕾, 冷伏海
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 50-56.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (576KB)
    提出一种基于词汇链的关键词抽取方法。该方法通过构造词汇链来描述技术路线图的技术领域主题内容,并将词汇链作为表征技术路线图中领域关键词、核心技术关键词及其语义关系的词汇序列。实验表明该方法抽取的关键词能够更全面地揭示技术路线图的技术领域主题内容,其抽词结果的准确率和召回率较TF-IDF方法有明显的提高。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    以作者合作共现为源数据的科研团队发掘方法研究
    沈耕宇, 黄水清, 王东波
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 57-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (675KB)
    在对个人和科研机构的评价研究中,针对难以准确、可靠地界定与识别科研团队的问题,将向量空间模型应用到作者合著关系网络的科研团队发掘研究中。在考虑论文作者署名顺序的前提下,构建论文与作者向量空间,通过计算作者向量的相似度来衡量作者之间的合作关系,再通过社会网络分析中的凝聚子群分析方法分析作者合作关系网络。最后,以某高校内某学院的所有在编教师为研究对象,准确地发掘出所有真实存在的科研团队,从而验证方法的合理性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    垃圾商品评论信息的识别研究
    李霄, 丁晟春
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 63-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (510KB)
    从信息有用性的角度对垃圾商品评论信息进行分析,选择数码领域的相机评论作为研究对象,构建数据集,从评论、评论者和被评论的商品三个方面选择11个特征,使用支持向量机模型中4种常用的核函数进行垃圾商品评论的识别,对识别效果较好的RBF核函数中的参数C和γ进行优化,使得商品评论中的垃圾评论识别的准确率提高到78.16%,召回率提高到72.18%,并选取4种不同特征组合进行对比,证明评论、评论者和被评论的商品三大特征组合的效果最好,最后通过与Logistic回归模型的对比,验证SVM对垃圾评论的识别效果明显优于其他算法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络社区信息质量及可靠性评价研究——基于用户视角
    沈旺, 国佳, 李贺
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 69-74.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (548KB)
    采用扎根理论编码方法对网络社区语境下用户生成的信息质量及信息可靠性评价指标进行研究。分析两个讨论主题13 020个消息,16.8%的消息中用户对信息质量和可靠性进行明确的评价。研究结果显示:(1)用户在对网络社区信息质量及可靠性评价时通常采用一个或少数几个评价指标;(2)用户对信息质量评价使用频率较高的指标有全面性、正确性、真实性,对信息可靠性评价使用频率较高的指标有声誉、专业性、可识别性;(3)用户倾向于采用消极性指标对网络社区信息质量及可靠性进行评价。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    国家精品课程网上资源用户满意度评价模型构建
    胡德华, 任磊, 车丹
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 75-82.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (843KB)
    构建包括7个隐变量(用户经验、用户需要、用户预期、质量感知、价值感知、用户满意度和用户忠诚)的国家精品课程网上资源用户满意度评价模型,然后利用Smart PLS软件实证该模型的科学性,并探讨该模型的应用前景。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Hadoop环境下的分布式协同过滤算法设计与实现
    肖强, 朱庆华, 郑华, 吴克文
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 83-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (598KB)
    以开源项目Hadoop为实验平台,论证传统协同过滤算法无法适应云平台;从相似度和预测偏好两方面,借鉴共词分析法,将传统协同过滤算法改进为适应Hadoop平台的分布式协同过滤算法;实现顺序组合式MapReduce协同过滤任务,并做进一步实验分析。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    汇文OPAC深度集成e读服务——以湖南理工学院图书馆为例
    赵林, 胡建红
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (1): 90-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.01.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (847KB)
    根据CALIS三期项目的e读示范馆的建设目标,结合PHP、XML、JSON、jQuery等技术,应用Mashup模式对湖南理工学院图书馆OPAC与e读进行整合,实现本馆OPAC书目详细信息页中无缝集成e读的电子全文、电子书试读、目次、封面等信息,可以丰富本馆OPAC的服务内容,提升用户体验,提高图书馆的服务能力。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn