Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    article
    Analysis of Data Characteristics in 3O Convergence Websites
    Gao Li, Zhou Jinhui, Liu Yajing
    2013, 29 (7/8): 1-12.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1098KB) ( 312 )
    This paper is based on the paper "Open Access, Open Knowledge, Open Innovation Pushes for Open Knowledge Services——3O Convergence and a New Paradigmatic Shift for Research Libraries" published in the second issue of New Technology of Library and Information Service in 2013. On the basis of investigation, sorting and analysis for the websites which own the characteristics of 3O convergence at home and abroad, this paper summarizes the coverage, openness, computability, and re-use features of 3O resource, providing the reference for readers to understand and use the characteristics of 3O convergent platforms.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Infrastructure, Intelligence, Innovation:Driving the Data Science Agenda——A Comprehensive Review of IDCC2013
    Wu Zhenxin, Qi Yan, Fu Honghu, Liu Chao, Li Wenyan, Liu Xiaomin, Wang Yuju
    2013, 29 (7/8): 13-21.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (531KB) ( 304 )
    This paper reviews the 8th International Digital Curation Conference systematically and comprehensively, centring on the theme of the "Infrastructure, Intelligence, Innovation: Driving the Data Science Agenda", the conventioneers present, analyze and discuss the problems about the Institutional Research Data Management, National Perspectives in Research Data Management,Repositories/Data Archives, Cloud Services, Education & Training, Confidentiality/Open Research Data, Formats & Identifiers, Cross Disciplinary Data, Arts & Humanities Data, Formats/Metadata, Data Publication detailedly, deeply and extensively, which witness the research results, current status and challenges of the theoretical and practical aspects in this realm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    article
    Implementation of Semantic Retrieval Based on Ontology Created by SKOS and Association Rule Mining
    Liu Wei, Zhu Zhongming, Zhang Wangqiang, Wang Sili, Yao Xiaona, Lu Linong
    2013, 29 (7/8): 22-27.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (986KB) ( 259 )
    This paper proposes an Ontology construction and application solution. Firstly, the authors create Ontology through the conversion of SKOS.Then, association rules are mined to supply association property between classes. Finally, semantic retrieval is achieved by using retrieval and reasoning techniques based on Ontology.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Improved Best-First Search Algorithm Based Focused Crawling Research
    Qiao Jianzhong
    2013, 29 (7/8): 28-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1005KB) ( 356 )
    This paper introduces two new features——harvest rate and media type as the basis to judge relevance, by refining and reclassifying all kinds of characteristic factors that are used by focused crawlers to predict the priority of Web links, and proposes an improved Best-First Search algorithm. The algorithm uses "fine-grained" policy filtering irrelevant Web pages, selects multiple angles representative characteristic factors and constructs a links priority formula to reveal and predict the subjects of Web links comprehensively. The small-scale experiment comparing with the other three topic search algorithms demonstrates that the improved algorithm has a better performance on harvest rate and the average number of links submitted.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    article
    Fronts and Hotspots of the Application Research on Folksonomy Abroad
    Bi Qiang, Wang Yu
    2013, 29 (7/8): 36-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (677KB) ( 336 )
    By analyzing 2003-2012 foreign Folksonomy applied research,the paper focuses on four representative and influential areas which are Ontology, Library2.0, Web semantic retrieval and Subject information navigation, and analyzes the frontier developments and research hotspots. The paper also prospects the integration of Folksonomy and Ontology,the application of "user participation in the concept" to Library2.0, Web semantic retrieval analysis processing and the future development of subject information navigation based on the classification of the label, in order to provide references for domestic Folksonomy studies.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Instance Learning Method of Internet User Preference Ontology
    Zhu Hengmin, Jia Danhua, Huang Zhenqi, Wang Chunhui
    2013, 29 (7/8): 43-48.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (649KB) ( 355 )
    Internet user preference Ontology can fully and accurately describe the interest and multidimensional preference of Internet users. In order to effectively resolve the problem that a large number of instances which are expanding and varying are hard to collect manually, the learning method of three representative instances including the topic professional website, brand and sporting events is researched. This method can achieve semi-automatic construction of Internet user preference Ontology. The experiments are designed to verify the effectiveness of the method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Text Clustering Based on Social Tagging
    He Wenjing, He Lin
    2013, 29 (7/8): 49-54.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (577KB) ( 349 )
    In this paper, the authors select social tags which are used to annotate resources as feature items. Text clustering is implemented by K-means, a kind of clustering algorithm, and successfully conducted on small data set. The implementation of primary technology, such as tag filtering, clustering algorithm, in text clustering based on social tagging is discussed in details. By the experiment, it is concluded that text clustering based on social tags performs better than keywords, which can improve the clustering results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Model Construction and Experiment Analysis of Automatic Indexing for Chinese Books
    Wang Hao, Zou Jieli, Deng Sanhong
    2013, 29 (7/8): 55-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1144KB) ( 253 )
    For the problem of automatic keywords indexing for Chinese books, this paper introduces the machine learning algorithm of Condition Radom Fields to deal with it. The method generates an annotation model including semantic relations and rule features among sequence entities though training the large number of existing keywords data of Chinese books indexed by manual, then uses the annotation model for machine predicting so that to automatically extract the books' keywords. The paper mainly solves two problems. First, because the parameters choice of CRFs will affect the indexing performance, the authors make comparative tests from several angles so as to identify the optimal parameter set of CRFs for the specific problem of keywords indexing for Chinese books. Second, the authors discusse the effect of different observed features to the keywords indexing, and demonstrate four observed features which can improve the indexing performance effectively through the experiments analysis. Finally, the optimal model of keywords indexing oriented to Chinese books is constructed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Automatically Recognizing Name in Pre-Qin Ancient Chinese Classics
    Tang Yafen
    2013, 29 (7/8): 63-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (590KB) ( 298 )
    The ancient Chinese name is automatically recognized by the machine learning model of Conditional Random Field based on Pre-Qin corpus from a point on the research of text mining and analysis of digital humanities. The training model, the F-score of which is 91.52% in cross-validation corpus, is identified as the optimal performance of ancient Chinese name recognition and experimentally verified based on Pre-Qin corpus containing 187 901 words. The research is not only helpful to extract the named entity from Pre-Qin ancient literature but also beneficial to explore the relationship and background among people in other humanities and social sciences.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Author Name Disambiguation Algorithm in the Literature Database
    Guo Shu
    2013, 29 (7/8): 69-74.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (621KB) ( 381 )
    This paper firstly analyzes a graphical framework for name disambiguation called GHOST, and then provides a modified name disambiguation algorithm combining with the text mining of literature information. The new algorithm is more suitable for literature database, making up for the limitations existed in GHOST. Based on selecting title and publication name as computing feature from the literature information, the experiment shows that the algorithm achieves high precision and recall value, and F1 reaches 84%, which is good enough for name disambiguation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reviews on Development of Patent Citation Research
    Chen Liang, Zhang Zhiqiang, Shang Weijiao
    2013, 29 (7/8): 75-81.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (550KB) ( 383 )
    As an important data source for strategic intelligence analysis, not only does patent citation reflect knowledge flow in technological development, but also it can be used in technology front tracking and technology status recognition on both country and organization level. After exploring definition and origin of patent citation, this paper describes the roadmap of patent-patent citation analysis method and patent-paper citation method according to categories of patent citation, and lists some representative works. In the end, the paper summarizes the problems occurred in patent citation analysis and provides some corresponding advices.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review on Percentile-based Bibliometric Indicator
    Zhou Qun, Zuo Wenge, Chen Shiji
    2013, 29 (7/8): 82-88.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (455KB) ( 341 )
    Percentile is established in bibliometrics as an important alternative to Relative Citation Rate, and then applied to the evaluation of research performance. This paper introduces the background of percentile-based bibliometric indicator and describes the concept and types and advantages of using percentiles in bibliometric. It also elaborates the problems in the calculation of percentiles and further assignment of percentile rank, and further analyzes the application of percentile-based bibliometric indicator.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    article
    A New Feature Selection Method Based on Term Contribution in Co-word Analysis
    Hu Changping, Chen Guo
    2013, 29 (7/8): 89-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (639KB) ( 404 )
    From the view of data dimension reduction, the method of constructing co-word matrix by high frequent words has a great improvement space. By comparing co-word analysis with traditional text processing including text categorization, text clustering and information retrieval, the authors introduce a new feature selection method based on term contribution and the algorithm description. Through experimental comparison, it is shown that the new method has obvious effect on improving the data quality and cluster result.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on Statistical Characteristic and Dynamics for User Behavior in Microblog Communities
    He Jing, Guo Jinli, Xu Xuejuan
    2013, 29 (7/8): 94-100.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1135KB) ( 833 )
    Using the complex network and statistical methods, this paper analyzes the network topology and user behavior characteristics of the Sina micro-blogging on the individual and group levels. The results show that human behaviors have different multi-scaling characteristics. Of which, node degree distribution and microblog-post behavior approximately obey the power law distribution; however the forwarding and comment behavior obeys exponential truncated power-law distribution. Based on this, the interest-driven mechanism and heavy-tail characteristics of the user behavior are studied and some commonalities are botained. It is helpful to the research of public opinion propagation dynamics.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Chinese Patent Automatic Classification Method Based on Statistical Distribution
    Hu Bing, Zhang Jianli
    2013, 29 (7/8): 101-106.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.15
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (665KB) ( 262 )
    Traditional text automatic classification algorithm based on Vector Space Model fails to take the distribution information of terms among classes and the position information of terms in class into consideration, which leads to a poor performance of the algorithm in patent classification. This paper proposes a Chinese patent automatic classification method based on statistical distribution. Firstly, this paper puts forward distribution information weighting factor to manifest the weighting of the terms that appear frequently but in less class. Then, combining with the structural feature of patent text, this paper introduces position information weighting factor to highlight the legal and technical characteristics of patent and differences of patent's each element in content. Finally, the contrast experiment shows that the classification effect can be improved sufficiently by this proposed method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    article
    Construction of Keywords-Chinese Library Classification Codes Integrated Thesaurus
    Yang He, Yang Yihong, Li Ning
    2013, 29 (7/8): 107-113.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.16
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1129KB) ( 413 )
    Based on years of massive manual indexing data, this paper constructs a natural language classification thesaurus with Mutual Information (MI), Chi-Square (χ2) and Maximum Likelihood Estimate (MLE) to analyze the corresponding relation between keywords and Chinese Library Classification Codes. The performances of the Keywords-Chinese Library Classification Codes Integrated Thesaurus used for automatic indexing of sci-tech literatures are tested by close and open testing.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design and Implementation of Distributed Patent Information Extraction System
    Zhai Dongsheng, Zhang Xinqi, Zhang Jie, Kang Ning
    2013, 29 (7/8): 114-121.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.17
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1091KB) ( 334 )
    As a vital patent source, Derwent patent database offers rich patent resource. However, its output format is limited, and includes patent abstract only. This article designs a distributed Derwent patent extraction system based on multi-agent platform. With it, the patents information is imported into a local database, and the detail information in USPTO can also be acquired. The system is effective,and this study is contributed to make a good information acquisition method for patent research.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2013-08-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    3O会聚网站数据特性分析
    高丽, 周津慧, 刘雅静
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 1-12.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1098KB)
    以发表于《现代图书情报技术》2013年第2期中"开放获取、开放知识、开放创新推动开放知识服务模式——3O会聚与研究图书馆范式再转变"一文为背景,在对具有3O会聚特征的国内外网站进行调查、整理、分析的基础上,总结3O资源的覆盖性、开放程度、可计算性及再利用等特性,为读者了解和使用3O会聚平台特性提供参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基础设施、情报、创新:启动数据科学的研究历程——IDCC2013会议综述
    吴振新, 齐燕, 付鸿鹄, 刘超, 李文燕, 刘晓敏, 王玉菊
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 13-21.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (531KB)
    系统而全面地回顾第8届数字保管国际会议(IDCC2103),围绕"基础设施、情报、创新:启动数据科学的研究历程"的主题,与会者对机构和国家层面的研究数据管理、知识库/数据存档库、云服务、教育和培训、机密性/开放性研究数据、格式/标识符、交叉学科数据、艺术与人文科学数据、格式/元数据、数据出版等主题进行详细、深入而广泛的介绍、分析和讨论,呈现该领域的一系列理论与实践方面的研究成果、现状及挑战等。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用转化SKOS和关联规则挖掘创建本体及其检索应用
    刘巍, 祝忠明, 张旺强, 王思丽, 姚晓娜, 卢利农
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 22-27.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (986KB)
    提出一种结合转化SKOS和关联规则挖掘创建本体并实现面向知识资源集合的语义化检索应用方法。该方法首先通过转化SKOS构建本体,再对知识资源集合进行关联规则挖掘,并将挖掘结果作为概念间的关联属性补充进本体。最后,通过基于本体的应用技术实现语义化检索推荐功能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于改进BFS算法的主题搜索技术研究
    乔建忠
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 28-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1005KB)
    通过对Web主题爬行器在预测链接优先级时所用到的特征因子的细化和重新分类,引入收割率和媒体类型两个新特征作为相关性判断依据,提出一种改进的最好优先搜索算法。该算法采用"细粒度"策略过滤不相关网页,选取多个角度有代表性的特征因子构造链接优先级计算公式,以达到全面揭示和预测链接主题的目的。通过与其他三类主题搜索算法的小规模实验比较,证明改进算法在收割率和平均提交链接数上效果较好。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    国外Folksonomy应用研究的前沿进展及热点分析
    毕强, 王雨
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 36-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (677KB)
    通过对2003年-2012年国外Folksonomy应用研究的相关成果进行归纳和梳理,重点对具有代表性和影响力的Ontology、Library2.0、Web语义检索、学科信息导航这4个领域的发展前沿和研究热点进行分析和阐述,并在此基础上展望Folksonomy与Ontology的融合、Folksonomy "用户参与的理念"运用到Library2.0、Web语义检索的分析加工、根据标签分类引导学科信息导航的未来发展,以期为国内Folksonomy的相关研究提供借鉴。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    互联网用户偏好本体实例的学习方法研究
    朱恒民, 贾丹华, 黄震奇, 王春晖
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 43-48.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (649KB)
    互联网用户偏好本体可以全面、准确地描述出互联网用户的兴趣和多维偏好。针对偏好本体中主题类的实例对象数量众多、不断扩展变化、手工搜集工作量大这一问题,重点研究用户偏好本体中主题专业网站、品牌和体育赛事三类具有代表性的实例学习方法,以期实现互联网用户偏好本体的半自动构建,并设计实验验证这三类实例学习方法的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于社会标签的文本聚类研究
    何文静, 何琳
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 49-54.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (577KB)
    以社会标签在网络资源聚类中的作用为研究目标,筛选标注资源的社会标签作为特征项,采用K-means聚类算法对文本资源进行聚类,并在小规模测试集上得到较好效果。详细讨论基于社会标签的文本聚类中标签筛选、聚类方法等关键技术的实现过程。通过实验证明:基于社会标签的文本聚类是一种较传统关键词进行聚类更为有效的一种聚类方法,能够提高文本聚类的效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向中文图书的自动标引模型构建及实验分析
    王昊, 邹杰利, 邓三鸿
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 55-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1144KB)
    针对中文图书关键词自动标引问题,引入条件随机场机器学习算法,通过对大量已有的中文图书手工关键词标引数据进行训练和学习,生成包含序列实体之间语义关系和规则特征的标注模型,并利用该标注模型进行机器预测,自动抽取出图书关键词。主要解决两个问题:鉴于条件随机场模型的参数选择会影响到系统的标注性能,从多个角度进行对比实验,确定针对中文图书关键词标引这一特定问题的条件随机场模型的最佳参数集合;探讨不同的观察特征对关键词标引的影响,通过实验论证4个能够有效提高标引性能的观察特征。最终建立起面向中文图书的最佳关键词标引模型。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    先秦古汉语典籍中的人名自动识别研究
    汤亚芬
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 63-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (590KB)
    以数字人文的文本挖掘和分析这一研究内容为切入点,通过条件随机场这一机器学习模型,在先秦语料库的基础上自动识别古汉语人名。在规模为187 901个词汇的先秦语料上,把调和平均值为91.52%的交叉验证语料所训练的模型确定为古汉语人名自动识别的最优模型,并进行实验验证。本研究不仅有助于先秦古文献命名实体的抽取,而且也有益于其他人文学科对先秦人物关系和背景的探究。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文献数据库中作者名消歧算法研究
    郭舒
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 69-74.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (621KB)
    在深入分析基于图的人名识别框架GHOST的基础上, 针对其存在的局限性,结合对文献信息的文本挖掘提出一种更适用于文献数据库的作者名消歧算法, 并从中选取标题以及出版物名称这两个特征进行实证研究, 该算法在准确率、召回率等指标方面都有良好的表现, F1平均值达到84%, 具备较好的消歧效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    专利引文分析方法研究进展
    陈亮, 张志强, 尚玮姣
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 75-81.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (550KB)
    作为战略情报研究的重要数据来源,专利引文不仅反映技术发展中的知识流动,还可用于技术热点的跟踪以及国家、机构的技术地位识别。首先概述专利引文的定义和来源,根据专利引文类型不同,分别梳理专利-专利引文分析方法和专利-论文引文分析方法的发展脉络及代表性的研究成果,最后总结专利引文研究方法目前存在的问题,并给出应对建议。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于百分位数的文献计量指标研究综述
    周群, 左文革, 陈仕吉
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 82-88.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (455KB)
    基于百分位数的文献计量指标是在关于相对引用指标的讨论中提出,随后被逐渐应用于研究绩效评价。在说明百分位数指标提出背景的基础上,对其概念和类型进行简要总结和比较。详细阐述百分位数指标在计算过程中论文百分位等级确定和论文百分数归类的问题,并进一步分析百分位数指标的应用现状和存在的问题。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    共词分析中的词语贡献度特征选择研究
    胡昌平, 陈果
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 89-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (639KB)
    从数据降维的角度来看,传统共词分析中以高频词构建共词矩阵的方法有较大的改进空间。将共词分析与文本分类、聚类、检索等方法进行对比归一,引入词语贡献度作为新的特征词选择方法, 并给出算法描述。从聚类效果层面将新方法与传统方法进行对比,通过实证验证基于词语贡献度的特征选择方法对共词分析有改进作用。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博用户行为统计特性及其动力学分析
    何静, 郭进利, 徐雪娟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 94-100.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1135KB)
    以新浪微博为研究对象,运用复杂网络和统计学的方法从个体和群体层面对微博的网络拓扑结构和用户的行为特性进行统计分析。结果表明,微博用户的行为表现出多重的标度特性,其中节点的度分布和微博发布行为近似服从幂律分布,而转发和评论行为表现为指数截断的幂律分布。在此基础上,运用兴趣驱动机制和重尾特性对其进行分析,得到微博用户行为的一些共性。这可以为微博信息的传播动力学研究提供有益的帮助。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于统计分布的中文专利自动分类方法研究
    胡冰, 张建立
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 101-106.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.15
    摘要   HTML   PDF (665KB)
    传统的基于向量空间模型的文本自动分类算法没有考虑到特征词的类间分布情况及特征词在文本内部的位置分布情况,导致该算法用于专利分类时效果不佳。提出一种基于统计分布的中文专利自动分类方法。首先,统计出特征词的类间分布信息,引入类间分散度加权因子,突出分布类别少、出现频率高的特征词的权重;其次,结合专利文本的结构特点,引入位置权重因子,突出专利的法律特性和技术特性以及组成专利各元素内容的差异性。最后通过对比实验证明,该方法能够有效提高中文专利自动分类的效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    关键词-分类号关联词表构建
    杨贺, 杨奕虹, 李宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 107-113.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.16
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1129KB)
    在多年海量文献人工标引的数据基础上,采用互信息法(MI)、卡方检验法(Chi-Square)、最大似然估计法(MLE)等概率与数理统计方法计量分析关键词与《中国图书资料分类法》分类号的关联关系,构建适用于科技文献自动标引的关键词-分类号关联词表,并通过实际标引文献数据的封闭与开放测试分析其应用效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    分布式专利信息抽取系统设计与构建
    翟东升, 张欣琦, 张杰, 康宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 114-121.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.17
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1091KB)
    作为重要专利信息源,德温特数据库可以为研究者提供丰富的资源,但其数据导出格式局限性较大且只包含摘要等信息,不利于进一步深入分析。设计并实现基于多Agent平台的分布式德温特专利信息抽取系统,将专利信息导入到本地数据库中;并针对USPTO库提供专利详细信息自动获取。该系统抽取效率较高,为专利研究提供较好的信息获取途径。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    通过防火墙日志挖掘构建电子期刊数据库统计分析系统
    王孝亮, 王威
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 122-126.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.18
    摘要   HTML   PDF (695KB)
    针对电子期刊数据库访问量统计的需求,构建一种基于防火墙日志的电子期刊数据库使用情况的统计分析系统,从防火墙日志文件中识别和提取所需要的字段信息,并将提取的信息存储到关系数据库中,以供检索和相关分析。以中国药科大学图书馆为例,对部分中外文电子期刊数据库进行实验, 结果表明基于防火墙日志的提取方法能够很好地统计出目标数据库的访问情况,有助于图书馆决策层从宏观层面了解所订购数据库的使用情况。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    使用D3.js的知识组织系统Web动态交互可视化功能实现
    张运良, 张兆锋, 张晓丹, 许德山
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 127-131.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.19
    摘要   HTML   PDF (792KB)
    从知识组织系统节点、边及相关知识展示的可视化需求出发,结合国内外技术进展和国内知识组织系统服务现状,以D3.js类库为基础进行知识组织系统Web动态交互可视化实现。在实现过程中重点解决动态交互方面的关键问题,并用具体的知识组织系统数据验证D3.js应用于知识组织系统Web动态交互可视化的可行性和简便性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    清华大学图书馆读者违规辅助管理系统的设计与实现
    庄玫, 王平, 杨杰, 陈虹, 王义飞
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 132-136.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.20
    摘要   HTML   PDF (779KB)
    从图书馆读者违规行为管理的现状出发,阐述在宣传教育基础上系统化进行读者违规行为辅助管理的现实要求;详细介绍清华大学图书馆读者违规辅助管理系统的设计思路与功能实现;对违规行为辅助管理系统的应用效果进行分析,并提出系统的完善计划。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    图书馆数据中心虚拟化网络设计研究
    许卓斌, 林俊伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (7/8): 137-142.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.07-08.21
    摘要   HTML   PDF (865KB)
    针对厦门大学图书馆虚拟数据中心的网络设计问题,对底层虚拟网络进行分析和调优,提出数据隔离、链路冗余、带宽共用的虚拟网络设计原则,以期实现一个兼顾性能和可靠性的虚拟化数据中心网络设计方案。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn