Current Issue
    , Volume 2 Issue 8 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Visualizing Appropriation of Research Funding with t-SNE Algorithm
    Ting Chen,Guopeng Li,Xiaomei Wang
    2018, 2 (8): 1-9.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0251
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (2765KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper designs a visualization method for the appropriation of research funding, aiming to more effectively present the locations of funded projects. [Methods] First, we retrieved 4,669 funded projects from NSF’s Information and Intelligent System. Then, we added topic tags to these projects using clustering algorithm and human interpretation. Third, we extracted the high-dimensional text features for the application documents with TF-IDF model and LSA model. Fourth, we used the t-SNE algorithm to project high-dimensional features into two or three-dimensional spaces for visualization. Finally, we examined the visualization results with pre-classified topic labels. [Results] The proposed method created maps of funded projects, in both two-dimensional or three-dimensional spaces. [Limitations] The algorithm parameters need to be adjusted manually. More research is needed to evaluate the proposed method with documents of projects funded by other agencies. [Conclusions] The proposed method could generate maps for the funded projects, which is a helpful tool for scientific management.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building Childhood Asthma Prediction Model with Artificial Neural Network and BRFSS Database
    Xiaoyu Ma,Han Zhang,Yuhong Zhao
    2018, 2 (8): 10-15.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0205
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (425KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This study tries to identify high-correlated variables with significant impacts on childhood asthma, aiming to establish predictive model without invasive clinical indicators. [Methods] First, we used statistical methods to identify the needed variables from the BRFSS database. Second, we employed the back propagation artificial neural network to build the prediction model. Finally, we compared the performance of the new model with three other methods: the traditional logistic regression, decision tree and support vector machine. [Results] The identified variables included history of asthma, correct use of inhaler, age of diagnosis, and family income. The proposed model has an accuracy of 0.723, a sensitivity of 0.697 and a specificity of 0.680. [Limitations] The BRFSS database has lots of missing data, which may influence the prediction accuracy. [Conclusions] The self-adaptable BP artificial neural network, could help us establish better prediction models for childhood asthma.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Exploring the Influential Factors of Askers’ Intention to Pay in Knowledge Q&A Platforms
    Yuxiang Zhao,Zhouying Liu,Shijie Song
    2018, 2 (8): 16-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0216
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (881KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper explores the influencing factors of the askers’ intention to pay, aiming to promote the development of the knowledge Q&A platforms. [Methods] First, we compared the similarities and differences between the traditional and the new generation of knowledge Q&A platforms after conducting comprehensive literature review. Then, we built a model and conducted an empirical study on the askers’ intention to pay based on the theory of social exchange and social capital. [Results] The perceived value posed significant positive impact on the askes’ intention to pay. The financial benefit, social support, self-enhancement and entertainment had significant positive impacts on perceived value, while the financial cost had significant negative impacts on the askers’ intention to pay. The positive reciprocity belief posed significant positive effects on the financial costs, and the askers’ trust in the answerer also positively changed the relationship between perceived value and intention to pay. [Limitations] The study only employed cross-section data, and most of the data were self-reported. [Conclusions] The research contributes to the theoretical foundation of examining askers’ intention to use the payment-based knowledge Q&A platforms. It also offers some practical suggestion to the design and management of these new systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Study on the Temporal and Spatial Distribution of Event Tourism Based on Large-scale Tourism Early Warning Platform
    Ling Wang,Qianjin Dai,Xiaojun Wu
    2018, 2 (8): 31-40.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1002
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (861KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper visualizes the big data of festival visitors, aiming to analyze their movement patterns and influencing factors. [Methods] We used the GIS tools to analyze the tourist flow data of 80 scenic spots during Shanghai Tourism Festival, and constructed metrological model to examine the influencing factors. [Results] We found that initiation tourism resources, which broke the obstacles facing event tourists, included the motivation of tourists gathering and rapid flows. The number of tourists declined from the multiple event centers to surrounding areas. The time distribution of tourist flow did not follow the classic “inverted U-shape”, and then led to more agglomeration effects. Tourism resource endowment, traffic conditions, competitiveness of tourism products, and tourism reception could all promote tourists gathering, while facilities (i.e. capacity) was no longer the key element in attracting visitors. [Limitations] More research is needed to discuss the dynamic path of tourist flow. [Conclusions] GIS and big data technology can be used to present the visitors’ flow.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparing Text Vector Generators for Weibo Short Text Classification
    Xinlei Li,Hao Wang,Xiaomin Liu,Sanhong Deng
    2018, 2 (8): 41-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0322
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (602KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper uses the Word2Vec and Sent2Vec algorithms to generate vectors for the text posts of Sina Weibo, aiming to achieve lower computational cost and higher efficiency in text classification. [Methods] First, we classified words from the posts with the 0-1 matrix and used results as the baseline. Then, we used the Word2Vec algorithm to generate the word vector and the vector representation of the sentences in different ways. Third, we classified the Weibo posts using sentence vectors generated by the Sent2Vec algorithm. Finally we comprehensively evaluated the advantages and disadvantages of the three methods. [Results] Both Word2Vec and Sent2Vec algorithms could reduce the text features significantly. We used 30,000 words as features and found Word2Vec and Sent2Vec algorithms could reduce feature numbers to less than 1000. The classification accuracy rate of the Word2Vec algorithm was 75.14%, which was 3% lower than the baseline. The accuracy rate of the Sent2Vec algorithm was far less than the other two methods, with the accuracy rate was only 63.08%. [Limitations] The corpus size of this paper needs to be expanded. We found that the Word2Vec algorithm did not have enough semantic information to calculate word vector. However, Sent2Vec has poor classification results for Chinese sentence vectors. [Conclusions] Word2Vec algorithm is suitable for large-scale corpus classification, and words should be used as classification features for lack of text.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis for Micro-blogs with LDA and AdaBoost
    Ziming Zeng,Qianwen Yang
    2018, 2 (8): 51-59.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0060
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (614KB) ( 3 )

    [Objective] The paper aims to improve the performance of sentiment analysis for micro-blog texts with the help of LDA model and AdaBoost algorithm. [Methods] First, we used the LDA topic model to extract topics of micro-blog posts. Then, we merged the emotional and sentence pattern features. Finally, we trained the proposed sentiment analysis model with the AdaBoost ensemble classification method. [Results] The topic feature posed significant positive impacts on emotion recognition therefore, model with topic and emotional features yielded the best results. The precision of the proposed model reached 84.512%, while the recall reached 83.160%. [Limitations] The sample size needs to be expanded, and the sentiment dictionary should be improved too. We did not study the emoticons from the micro-blog posts. [Conclusions] The proposed AdaBoost model with LDA could effectively identify emotional tendencies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Mining of Online Product Reviews Based on Domain Ontology
    Youshi He,Shufang He
    2018, 2 (8): 60-68.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1043
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (589KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper studies the relationship between the product attributes and the emotional attitudes of consumers, aiming to optimize the sentiment analysis on consumer reviews. [Methods] First, we constructed the product domain ontology to extract the needed attributes. Then, we built the product attribute hierarchy model, which combined the collocation weight of emotional words with attribute words to identify implicit attributes. Third, we created a dictionary to calculate the emotional orientation of product attributes at all levels for the sentiment analysis. [Results] We examined the proposed model with online reviews of smart phones and found it improved the accuracy of emotion classification. [Limitations] The construction of ontology needs to be further improved. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively identify the logical relationship among attributes, which improve the performance of sentiment analysis in real world cases.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Semantic Changes of Queries from Cross-device Searching
    Dan Wu,Liuxing Lu
    2018, 2 (8): 69-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0109
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (718KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This paper studies the changes of queries from cross-device searching, aiming to improve users’ experience. [Methods] With the help of user experiment, log analysis and cluster analysis, we examined the cross-device search queries for their length, diversity, and the number of keywords, as well as the changing of their semantic similarities. [Results] The length and the keyword numbers of queries from desktop devices were much higher than those from the mobile devices. However, the diversities of queries did not make significant changes. There were W, M, and V patterns for semantic similarities among cross-device search queries. [Limitations] The number of experiment participants needs to be increased, which could generate more queries for future studies. [Conclusions] The changing patterns of query semantic similarities reflects users’ searching strategies, which benefits cross-device searching services.

    Figures and Tables | References | Supplementary Material | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impacts of Waiting on Mobile Users —— Case Study of Digital Novels
    Yanyang Ma,Yulei Liu,Bochu Xu,Jinyi Zhi
    2018, 2 (8): 79-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1249
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (613KB) ( 1 )

    [Objective] This paper analyzes the waiting perception of users reading digital novels, aiming to explore the ways and factors affecting users’ satisfaction. [Methods] We used the novel bookshelf of QQ browser to create various experiments. Then, we obtained the data of user’s changing satisfaction levels facing different waiting perceptions with the video observation, task prompt, questionnaire and depth interview. Finally, we identified the relationship among the factors influencing satisfaction. [Results] We found that the waiting time, the filling, the function, the manipulation, the scene, and the context factors had different degrees of impacts on user’s satisfaction, which were all statistically significant. [Limitations] The sample size needs to be expanded to include the under-represented population. [Conclusions] This study could help service providers improve the users experience.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Matching Strategies for Institution Names in Literature Database
    Haixia Sun,Lei Wang,Yingjie Wu,Weina Hua,Junlian Li
    2018, 2 (8): 88-97.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0178
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (687KB) ( 2 )

    [Objective] This paper designs and implements matching strategies for institution names in literature database, aiming to regulate their storage and management. [Methods] We first established seven name matching rules based on their regions, types and naming characteristics. Then, we designed four hybrid matching strategies combining rules and Levenstein distance. Finally, we evaluated the four hybrid strategies with institution names from the papers indexed by Chinese Biomedical Literature (CBM) database during 2006-2011. [Results] More than six million affiliation strings from CBM were matched, which included higher education institutions, hospitals and research institutes. We found that the hybrid matching strategy based on region, naming characteristics and Levenstein distance obtained the highest precision (all above 80%), recall (64.82%), and F-value (71.66%). [Limitations] The rules and related dictionary were mainly constructed with human experience and their coverage is limited. There are some errors in the identifying institution names. The proposed strategy cannot address the issues caused by the transformative actions of institutions. [Conclusions] The proposed strategies could improve the performance of scientific research literature databases.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Finding Association Between Diseases and Genes from Literature Abstracts
    Dongmei Mu,Shan Jin,Yuanhong Ju
    2018, 2 (8): 98-106.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0142
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (619KB) ( 0 )

    [Objective] This study tries to find association between genes and diseases from literature abstracts, aiming to provide evidence for the prevention and treatment of diseases. [Methods] First, we established the entity extraction rules with the help of recognition techniques based on thesaurus. Then, we proposed a model to discover the association between disease and gene entities. Finally, we validated the new model with abstracts of diabete nephropathy studies. [Results] A total of 656 diabetic nephropathy associated genes were obtained, which included high frequency, mid frequency and low frequency genes. [Limitations] More research is needed to explore other diabete complications with the proposed model. [Conclusions] (I)The high frequency associated genes of disease are possibly the theoretical foundations of current research. (II)Intermediate frequency associated genes are the focus of current research. (III) Low frequency associated genes could become new fields for knowledge discovery.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2018年, 第2卷, 第8期 刊出日期:2018-08-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于t-SNE降维的科学基金资助项目可视化方法研究*
    陈挺, 李国鹏, 王小梅
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 1-9.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0251
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(2765KB) ( 62 )  

    目的】设计主题模型结合流形学习文本特征降维可视化方案, 更有效地发现与更直观地展示科研基金资助布局。【方法】基于美国NSF信息与智能系统(IIS)10年(2008-2017)的基金资助项目数据, 利用聚类算法结合人工判读构建项目主题标签; 利用TF-IDF向量空间模型与LSA潜在语义分析主题模型分别构建项目申请书高维特征, 采用流形学习中t-SNE非线性降维算法将高维特征映射到二维或三维空间中可视化展示; 基于构建的项目主题标签结合人工判读检验可视化效果。【结果】实验结果表明, t-SNE算法结合潜在语义分析模型在实验数据降维效果明显, 可视化图谱不论在二维还是三维空间中, 相同主题项目有较好的聚集性, 主题间同样显示了清晰的轮廓和分界。【局限】算法参数的预设与调整需人工参与, 未对不同资助机构的基金文本数据的适用性进行验证。【结论】该方法是可行的且可视化图谱能够直观地反映资助机构的资助布局, 对科研管理与决策者审视宏观科研布局能够起到辅助作用。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于BRFSS数据库应用人工神经网络构建儿童哮喘预测模型*
    马晓宇, 张晗, 赵玉虹
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 10-15.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0205
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(425KB) ( 104 )  

    目的】利用BRFSS数据库, 找出对儿童哮喘影响较大的高相关变量, 建立简单易行、无需侵入性临床指标的儿童哮喘预测模型。【方法】采用统计学方法对变量进行筛选, 利用BP人工神经网络的方法建立预测模型, 并与传统Logistic回归、决策树及支持向量机方法所建模型进行比较。【结果】最终纳入预测模型的变量共4项, 包括哮喘史、吸入器使用是否正确、确诊年龄、家庭收入。BP人工神经网络建立的预测模型准确度达0.723, 灵敏度达0.697, 特异度达0.680。【局限】BRFSS数据库属回访型调查, 数据存在缺失, 一定程度上会影响预测效果。【结论】BP人工神经网络建立的儿童哮喘最优预测模型对影响因素多且关系复杂的哮喘疾病, 更能发挥其自适应强的优点。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    新一代知识问答平台中提问者付费意愿的影响因素探究*
    赵宇翔, 刘周颖, 宋士杰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 16-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0216
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(881KB) ( 95 )  

    目的】为了促进新一代知识问答平台的可持续发展, 对提问者付费意愿的影响因素进行探究。【方法】在文献梳理的基础上, 对传统知识问答平台和新一代知识问答平台之间的异同点进行比较分析。基于社会交换理论和社会资本理论, 运用结构方程模型对提问者的付费意愿进行实证研究。【结果】提问者的感知价值对付费意愿具有显著的正向影响; 经济收益、社会支持、自我提升和娱乐享受对感知价值具有显著的正向影响, 而经济成本对感知价值具有显著的负向影响; 正向互惠信念对经济成本具有显著的正向调节效应, 同时提问者对答主的信任感也显著地正向调节了感知价值和付费意愿的关系。【局限】仅采用截面数据, 且大部分数据依赖于参与者的自我报告。【结论】丰富新一代知识问答平台用户参与动机的理论基础, 并为付费知识问答平台的管理和设计提供相应的建议。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于预警平台大数据的事件旅游客流时空分布研究*
    王玲, 代前进, 吴晓隽
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 31-40.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1002
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(861KB) ( 63 )  

    目的】对城市节庆期间各景区客流进行可视化, 分析事件旅游客流时空分布规律及影响因素。【方法】在客流大数据的支撑下, 以上海旅游节作为研究样本, 运用GIS对上海80家A级景区客流数据进行空间信息表达, 并构建理论模型检验影响因素。【结果】萌生性旅游资源突破事件旅游客流实现旅游需求的时间、空间障碍; 原生性旅游资源是引发旅游者客流集聚的动机所在, 导致客流快速汇集。事件旅游客流空间集聚特征明显, 整体上由客流集聚中心区域向四周递减, 并呈多核模式的空间分布规律; 事件旅游客流时间分布改变“倒U型”, 时空阻隔导致热点景区集聚效应更强。旅游资源禀赋、交通区域条件、事件旅游产品竞争力、事件旅游服务接待能力对事件旅游客流集聚具有促进作用, 事件旅游配套设施不再是吸引事件旅游客流的关键要素, 景区承载力大并不能拉动旅游客流的集聚。【局限】未对客流的动态路径进行深入探讨。【结论】GIS技术与大数据结合, 可直观表达客流分布规律。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    面向微博短文本分类的文本向量化方法比较研究*
    李心蕾, 王昊, 刘小敏, 邓三鸿
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 41-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0322
    摘要   HTML ( 8 PDF(602KB) ( 84 )  

    目的】利用Word2Vec和Sent2Vec算法生成新浪微博的文本的向量化表示形式, 以期在文本分类时获得较低的计算成本和较高的分类效果。【方法】使用文本中词的0-1矩阵进行分类, 将分类效果作为基准线; 采用Word2Vec算法生成词向量并用不同方式合成句子的向量表示, 进行文本分类, 并与基准线进行对比; 利用Sent2Vec算法直接生成句子向量进行分类, 综合评价3种方法的优缺点。【结果】研究显示使用Word2Vec算法和Sent2Vec算法能够极大程度上压缩文本特征, 对比于使用所有3万多个词作为特征, Word2Vec算法和Sent2Vec算法将特征数压缩在1 000以内。在分类准确率方面, Word2Vec算法的分类准确率比基准线低约3%, 准确率为75.14%。Sent2Vec算法的分类效果远不如其他两种方法, 准确率只有63.08%。【局限】由于语料有限, Word2Vec算法在计算词向量时可能缺少足够的语义信息, 导致词向量的准确性不高, 而Sent2Vec算法在中文文本语境下生成句向量的分类结果较差。【结论】Word2Vec算法更适用大规模语料文本分类, 在文本量较少时应使用词为特征分类。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于LDA和AdaBoost多特征组合的微博情感分析*
    曾子明, 杨倩雯
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 51-59.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0060
    摘要   HTML ( 3 PDF(614KB) ( 92 )  

    目的】结合基于LDA主题识别模型和AdaBoost方法以提高微博文本情感分类准确度。【方法】利用LDA提取微博文本主题分布特征, 融合情感特征和句式特征, 采用AdaBoost集成分类方法针对上述特征变量训练情感分类模型。【结果】研究结果表明, 主题特征对情感识别有显著正向作用, 基于主题特征和情感特征的模型分类效果最好。借助AdaBoost分类器使得最终情感分类准确率达到84.512%, 召回率达到83.160%。【局限】样本数量有限; 情感词典还不够完善; 同时忽略了微博文本中的表情符号等特征。【结论】本文提出的结合主题分布特征的AdaBoost模型能够有效地判别用户情感倾向。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于领域本体的产品网络口碑信息多层次细粒度情感挖掘*
    何有世, 何述芳
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 60-68.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1043
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(589KB) ( 54 )  

    目的】研究产品各属性之间的层次关系以及消费者对产品局部属性与整体属性的情感态度, 优化情感分析结果。【方法】构建产品领域本体, 利用该本体提取产品属性并构建产品属性层次模型, 通过计算情感词与属性词搭配权重来识别隐式属性, 并构建领域情感词典, 计算各层次产品属性的情感倾向性, 从产品总体、属性类、单个属性三个层次, 实现产品细粒度的情感分析。【结果】采集手机在线评论数据设计实验, 对比实验结果表明本文算法在情感分类准确性上有明显提高。【局限】本文的产品属性的抽取与层次模型的构建依赖于所构建的领域本体, 因此本体构建的完善性还需进一步提高。【结论】本文方法能有效解决属性之间的逻辑关系, 进一步提高了情感分析的准确性与实践性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    跨设备搜索中设备转移前后查询式语义变化研究*
    吴丹, 陆柳杏
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 69-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0109
    摘要   HTML ( 1 PDF(718KB) ( 35 )  

    目的】研究用户跨设备搜索中查询式的变化, 以支持用户的跨设备搜索。【方法】通过用户实验、日志分析、聚类分析等方法分析用户跨设备搜索前后查询式的长度、关键词词数和查询式多样性等基本特征以及查询式语义变化模式。【结果】用户在电脑端构造查询式的长度和关键词数量显著多于移动端, 但跨设备前后查询式多样性差异不明显; 用户在跨设备搜索中构造的查询式在语义相似上有“W型”、“M型”和“V型”变化模式。【局限】用户数量限制了查询式获得数量。【结论】查询式语义变化模式在一定程度上能反映用户的搜索策略, 识别用户查询式语义变化模式对判断用户搜索策略、从而支持用户跨设备搜索具有帮助。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    等待感知对于移动信息产品用户满意度的影响研究——以数字小说书架为例
    马艳阳, 刘玉磊, 徐伯初, 支锦亦
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 79-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2017.1249
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(613KB) ( 64 )  

    目的】通过数字小说书架用户阅读过程中等待感知情况进行综合分析, 对影响用户满意度的路径及因子进行探索。【方法】以QQ浏览器小说书架为例制作不同变量的体验Demo, 结合视频观察法、任务提示法、问卷法及深度访谈获取用户在面对不同等待感知变量时满意度特征变化数据, 寻找等待感知满意度影响因子之间关系。【结果】发现影响等待感知组成的客观等待时间、填充物、功能、操控性、场景、上下文因子对用户满意度之间存在不同程度的影响, 且这些影响均具有统计显著性。【局限】样本数量可以进一步提高, 弱势群体的需求未能涉及。【结论】本研究从等待感知角度改进信息产品的体验满意度, 具有较好交互运用前景。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    科技文献数据库中机构名称匹配策略研究*
    孙海霞, 王蕾, 吴英杰, 华薇娜, 李军莲
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 88-97.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0178
    摘要   HTML ( 2 PDF(687KB) ( 127 )  

    目的】规范科技文献数据库中机构名称存储与管理, 设计并实现机构名称匹配策略。【方法】引入地区、类别和命名特征, 构建3类7组匹配判定规则, 设计4组规则与编辑距离混合的匹配策略, 基于中文生物医学文献数据库2006年-2011年“作者单位”数据进行实现与评估。【结果】在600余万条“作者单位”数据集上, 对高等院校、医院与科研院所三类机构进行匹配实现, 结果表明综合考虑机构地区和命名特征规则的混合匹配策略表现最佳, 准确率均在80%以上, 召回率达64.82%, F值达71.66%。【局限】辅助词典和规则构建主要依赖人工经验, 覆盖面不全; 机构名称识别存在错误, 对匹配结果产生影响; 提出的匹配策略无法有效解决机构名称形态差异较大的规范问题。【结论】本研究提出一种基于规则和编辑距离的机构名称匹配策略, 能够提高科研文献数据库建设的规范性。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于文献数据的疾病与基因关联关系研究*
    牟冬梅, 金姗, 琚沅红
    数据分析与知识发现. 2018, 2 (8): 98-106.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2018.0142
    摘要   HTML ( 4 PDF(619KB) ( 70 )  

    目的】通过对文献摘要数据进行挖掘实现知识发现, 发现疾病关联基因及其规律, 为疾病的预防与治疗提供依据。【方法】采用基于词典的实体识别技术, 构建实体抽取规则, 提出疾病与基因实体间关联关系发现模型。选取糖尿病肾病相关摘要对模型进行验证, 应用聚类分析方法对疾病关联基因进行分析, 根据聚类结果采用回溯分析的方法回溯至原摘要讨论。【结果】获得656个糖尿病肾病关联基因, 根据聚类分析结果, 将关联基因分为三类, 其中频次为26的基因为高频基因, 11到19的为中频基因, 1到10的为低频基因。【局限】实验数据选取有限, 仅选取糖尿病肾病进行实验, 未来可选取其他糖尿病并发症进行实验与对比分析。【结论】(1)疾病的高频基因可能是当前研究的理论依据; (2)中频基因是当前研究的热点; (3)低频基因是可能的知识发现, 未来可能进一步发展成为研究热点。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn