Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Reviews of the Open Data Metric Studies:An Alternative Metric (Altmetrics) for Calculating the Online User Behavior and the Scientific Community Impact
    Ku Liping
    2013, (6): 1-8.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (756KB) ( 624 )
    This paper introduces what the advantages of Altmetrics that by using the social network usage data to recommend the information retrieval ranking order and with the other impact index to change the scholar evaluation approach. By using the case observation analysis, the author draws-up the open data framework of the Altmetrics.com, focuses on its specialized service for the Article-Level Metrics. For discussion on the library new knowledge service issue in the open repository, open publishing supporting and the new research-group-embed information service, the two core articles which can improve the empirical validation method are simplified as a brief operational workflow.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Knowledge Representation Method for Pharmaceutical Products in China
    Chen Ying, Li Jiao, Li Junlian
    2013, (6): 9-15.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (649KB) ( 357 )
    To represent the semantics of pharmaceutical products and facilitate drug information integration, this paper develops a knowledge representation method for pharmaceutical products based on the frame work of concept, relationship and attribute. In evaluation, this method is applied to represent the drug products’ records which are initially organized in a relational database. In the case study, it shows that the method has the advances in pharmaceutical concept standardization and semantic relationship representation. At last, the perspectives of this method are discussed including its applications in health informatization and drug information dissemination online.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Overview on Construction of Ontology in Social Tagging System
    He Jinjing, Dou Yongxiang
    2013, (6): 16-22.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (564KB) ( 427 )
    The research background and related research work about the Ontology in social tagging system are given in this paper. And then two categories are provided: the Ontology based on the concept of “tagging behavior” and the Ontology based on the concept of “tag”.It also shows the advantages and existing problems of Ontology based on the social tagging system in improving semantic organization. Finally, based on the characteristic of the Ontology, the improvement way is explored in this paper.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Model of Automatic Extraction and Annotation of Trail Cases
    She Guiqing, Zhang Yongan
    2013, (6): 23-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1413KB) ( 321 )
    This paper constructs an Ontology-based automatic extraction and annotation model for the massive texts of criminal judgments combined with the case-Ontology. It uses regular expressions to construct extraction rules and templates for the semi-structured characteristics of the texts of legal cases, according to the structure of the documents and the clue words. Besides, it applies natural language processing techniques for the accurate information extraction, then gives semantic annotation of the results of extraction for building an Ontology knowledge base of legal cases, to realize the transformation of case texts to semantic information Web, for the further similar case retrieval and judge recommendation. And the experiment shows a good result.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Analysis of Centrality Indices in Extracting Concepts from Semantic Predication Network——Based on Disease Treatment Research
    Zhang Han, Liu Shuangmei
    2013, (6): 30-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (578KB) ( 372 )
    The aim of the study is to compare the validity of four node centrality indices in extracting crucial nodes from semantic predication network. Depending on Unified Medical Language System (UMLS) and SemRep, this paper first constructs a semantic predication network for biomedical literature, in which nodes represent UMLS concepts and edges semantic relations between nodes. Relying on the semantic type of the concepts and the semantic relations, schemas related to disease treatment are defined and used to extract disease treatment related predications. Then four centrality indices including degree centrality, betweenness centrality, closeness centrality and eigenvector centrality are used to extract crucial concepts related to four aspects of disease treatment (therapeutic drugs, therapeutic procedures, body location of the disease and disease comorbidities). The extracted concepts are compared to a reference standard produced by domain experts. The results show that centrality combined with semantic schema can effectively extract crucial nodes of the users interest. Among four centrality indices, degree centrality performs best (F-score is 0.72) and eigenvector centrality performs secondly best (F-score is 0.66).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentence Alignment and Re-Alignment for Environmental Protection Texts in English-Chinese Parallel Corpus
    Xiong Wenxin
    2013, (6): 36-41.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (471KB) ( 435 )
    Sentence alignment is a crucial step for building parallel corpus. There are plenty of such tools available for constructing a language repository for machine translation systems. Based on the evaluation regarding user-friendly design and alignment quality, the performance of Champollion is superior to other mainstream open source tools in aligning English-Chinese parallel texts. Inspired by “transformation-based error-driven” strategy, the author makes a thorough linguistic analysis on the error output produced by Champollion, and proposes an error correction strategy which improves the precision rate dramatically. The realignment approach as a module attached to Champollion’s output can reach a precision rate 93.91% from baseline 88.74%, in the case of alignment of English-Chinese texts in the area of environmental protection. This alignment and realignment strategy combined statistics-based method with linguistic insights can be applied to other domains.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Method of Keywords Extraction for Chinese Short-text Classification
    Hu Yongjun, Jiang Jiaxin, Chang Huiyou
    2013, (6): 42-48.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1831KB) ( 541 )
    Short texts are different from traditional documents in their shortness and sparseness. Feature extension can ease the problem of high sparse in the vector space model, but feature extension inevitably introduces noise. To resolve the problem, this paper proposes a high-frequency words expansion method based on LDA. By extracting high-frequency words from each category as the feature space, using LDA to derive latent topics from the corpus, it extends the topic words into the short-text. Extensive experiments conducted on Chinese short messages and news titles show that the new method proposed for Chinese short-text classification can obtain a higher classification performance comparing with the conventional classification methods.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sentiment Analysis of Product Reviews by means of Cross-domain Transfer Learning
    Zhang Zhiwu
    2013, (6): 49-54.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (612KB) ( 337 )
    Aiming at the problem of sentiment analysis of incomplete product reviews data, this paper proposes a cross-domain sentiment analysis method based on spectral clustering and transfer learning. With the help of domain-independent words as a bridge, using spectral clustering algorithm to align domain-specific words from different domains into unified clusters, it can reduce the gap between domain-specific words of the two domains, and can improve the accuracy of sentiment classifiers in the target domain. Experiments studies are carried out to show the efficiency and superiority of the proposed approach in solving the problem of cross-domain sentiment analysis of product reviews.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Identification and Analysis of Micro-blogging Opinion Leaders in the Network of Retweet Relationship
    Xiong Tao, He Yue
    2013, (6): 55-62.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (836KB) ( 548 )
    This paper builds the adjacent matrix based on the retweet relationship in micro-blogging to find the opinion leaders through improved HITS algorithm. Then a net of opinion leaders is built based on the relationship of retweet to prove the efficiency of the improved algorithm and to analyze the function of opinion leaders. The research shows that the improved HITS algorithm can find the opinion leaders effectively. The hub of an opinion leader is highly positive correlated with the amount of his fans. According to the analysis of the net of opinion leader, the authors find that the opinion leaders play important roles in the key nodes,and their function is not weakened by the increasing of information sources in the micro-blogging.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Object Recognition of Network Comments Based on Conditional Random Fields
    Lin Chen, Wang Lancheng
    2013, (6): 63-67.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (451KB) ( 366 )
    Combined with the characteristic of comment object, this paper gives an identification method based on conditional random fields. Without domain knowledge, the new method introduces characteristics word and clues word, then transforms comment object recognition problem into solving maximum probability sequence. The experimental results show that this method can completely, effectively extract comment objects from network comments.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Information Method Term from Chinese Academic Literature
    Hua Bolin
    2013, (6): 68-75.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (557KB) ( 389 )
    This paper identifies sentences on method from academic literature using rules, then extracts method terminology from these sentences using lexicon and rules, among which synonymous terminology is merged. The author makes an experiment to extract method knowledge from full text of papers published on Journal of the China Society for Scientific and Technical Information, then builds a set of information method system by a statistical analysis on experiment result, which testifies the method is effective.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing the Demand of Online Product Review System’ s Features Using Kano Model: An Empirical Study of Chinese Online Shops
    Sun Xiaoling, Zhao Yuxiang, Zhu Qinghua
    2013, (6): 76-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (798KB) ( 434 )
    Based on the impact of electronic word-of-mouth and critical issues of online information system design, this paper conducts a feature package of online product review system by a survey of mainstream Chinese online shops. Kano model then employs to classify customer demand about these features. The result indicates that among various features most of them are dispensable except of features which making deep mining on argument quality and valence such as tag clouds based on text mining as well as multiple valences. It can be important reference when dealing with system design and improvement.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Application of Aliyun Search Cloud Service to Build Search Engine for Library Sites
    Wang Shuang, Chen Junjie, Xiao Zheng, Huang Guofan
    2013, (6): 85-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (740KB) ( 428 )
    The application of cloud search service becomes a new search technical direction. Xiamen University Library chooses Aliyun service to rebuild site search, and packages the cloud search as an independent search engine. After pre-processing, the site data is submitted and index files are generated, then the search strings are passed to the cloud search engine. Base on the cloud search service, searching finished and results displayed. Evaluation results show that Aliyun cloud search, compared with the old search engine, is significantly improved in search efficiency and functionality,etc.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of WebGIS in Collection Spatial Information Visualization
    Bao Jie, Zhu Shiping
    2013, (6): 90-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (975KB) ( 365 )
    Aiming at the present situation of university library document obtained difficultly, this paper realizes the visualization of collection spatial information based on WebGIS technology application in the library. It introduces the design idea, functional partitioning, choice of open source software, development platform and so on, and expounds the realization process of the key technologies of spatial data expression way, map service and map search.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2013-06-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    开放数据计量研究综述:计算网络用户行为和科学社群影响力的Altmetrics计量
    顾立平
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 1-8.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (756KB)
    简要介绍Altmetrics利用社会网络使用数据来推荐信息检索排名次序以及与其他影响指标改变学术评价方式的优势。经过案例观察分析,描绘Altmetrics.com的开放数据框架,特别是它对论文级别计量的专业服务。着重分析两篇可以提升实证检验方法的核心文章,形成简要的可操作的工作流程;讨论开放存储、开放出版支持与新的嵌入研究团队的信息服务等图书馆新的知识服务议题。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中国药品数据的知识表示方法研究
    陈颖, 李姣, 李军莲
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 9-15.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (649KB)
    为体现药品数据的语义、支持异构药品数据的有效整合,设计并实现一种基于药品概念、概念间语义关系和概念属性的中国药品数据的知识表示方法。利用该方法对传统的以关系型数据库存储和管理的药品数据进行重新描述和知识表示,实验结果表明该方法能够有效地改善药品概念标准化描述、语义关系提取与表示。最后,对该方法在卫生信息化建设中的应用前景加以展望。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化标注系统中的本体研究综述
    何金晶, 窦永香
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 16-22.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (564KB)
    阐述社会化标注系统中本体的研究背景和相关研究现状,从两方面对该类本体的构建进行综述:以“标注活动”作为概念的本体和以“标签”作为概念的本体。对该类本体在改善语义化组织中的优点及存在问题进行分析,根据其构建的理念及特点,对该类本体的改进提出探讨性建议。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    审判案例自动抽取与标注模型研究
    佘贵清, 张永安
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 23-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1413KB)
    针对刑事判决书文本,结合刑事审判本体,构建基于本体的案例自动抽取与标注模型。基于法律案例文本的半结构化特征,依据文档组织结构和线索词,运用正则表达式构建抽取规则模板;同时结合自然语言处理技术进行相关语义信息的精准抽取。 运用语义标注技术构建刑事审判本体实例库,实现大量案例文本向语义信息网络的转化,便于运用语义信息进行 相似案例检索和审判推荐。实验证明,该模型的抽取结果基本达到预期效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    中心度指标对语义述谓网络概念抽取的比较分析——以疾病治疗学研究为例
    张晗, 刘双梅
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 30-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (578KB)
    为比较4种节点中心度指标抽取语义述谓网络关键节点的效度,借助UMLS和SemRep构建生物医学文献的语义述谓网,借助节点概念的语义类型及概念间语义关系,定义与疾病治疗相关的语义搭配模式,并抽取出治疗相关语义述谓。分别利用点度中心度、中间中心度、接近中心度以及特征向量中心度对与疾病治疗有关的药物、治疗措施、发病部位及伴发疾病的关键节点进行抽取,并与专家所制定的人工标准进行比较。结果显示节点中心度与语义搭配模式相结合能够有效地抽取出用户所关注的关键节点,其中以点度中心度效果最佳(F-值为0.72),特征向量中心度稍次之(F-值为0.66)。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    英汉环保领域平行语料的句对齐与再对齐
    熊文新
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 36-41.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (471KB)
    从资源建设角度对现有基于统计的句对齐工具进行用户易用性及性能比较,认为Champollion比较适合英汉双语句对齐处理。借鉴“基于转换错误驱动”的思路,对Champollion对齐错误结果利用语言学规则实施再对齐,使句对齐效果进一步提升。以英汉环保领域专业文本为例,句对齐的准确率从最初的88.74%上升至93.91%。这种结合基于统计对齐工具和语言学知识应用的对齐和再对齐处理方法在“分步骤按领域”建设大规模双语语料库的过程中具有普适性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于LDA高频词扩展的中文短文本分类
    胡勇军, 江嘉欣, 常会友
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 42-48.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1831KB)
    针对短文本特征稀疏、噪声大等特点,提出一种基于LDA高频词扩展的方法,通过抽取每个类别的高频词作为向量空间模型的特征空间,用TF-IDF方法将短文本表示成向量,再利用LDA得到每个文本的隐主题特征,将概率大于某一阈值的隐主题对应的高频词扩展到文本中,以降低短文本的噪声和稀疏性影响。实验证明,这种方法的分类性能高于常规分类方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    跨领域迁移学习产品评论情感分析
    张志武
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 49-54.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (612KB)
    针对不完备数据的产品评论情感分析问题,提出基于谱聚类的跨领域迁移学习情感分析方法。将领域无关的词语作为桥梁,通过谱聚类算法把不同领域的领域相关词语排列到统一的聚类中,减少源领域和目标领域的领域相关词语间的差异,提高情感分类器在目标领域的分类准确率。实验结果验证该方法在解决跨领域产品评论情感分析问题上的有效性和优越性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    微博转发网络中意见领袖的识别与分析
    熊涛, 何跃
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 55-62.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (836KB)
    以微博中的转发关系构建邻接矩阵,通过改进后的HITS算法识别微博意见领袖,并构建基于转发关系的意见领袖网,验证算法有效性并分析意见领袖在网络中的作用。研究表明:改进后的HITS算法能够有效地识别意见领袖;意见领袖的中心值与其粉丝数高度正相关。通过对意见领袖网的分析发现:意见领袖在网络的关键节点中占有重要地位,意见领袖的作用并没有因为微博中信息源的增多而削弱。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于条件随机场的网民评论对象识别研究
    林琛, 王兰成
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 63-67.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (451KB)
    在分析网民评论对象特点基础上,提出一种基于条件随机场的网民评论对象识别方法。该方法无需引入任何领域知识,通过引入字级特征、特征词(字)特征、线索词(字)特征,利用条件随机场模型将网民评论对象识别问题转化为最大概率序列求解。实验结果表明,该方法具有较高的识别性能,能够完整、有效地提取网民评论中的评论对象。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    针对中文学术文献的情报方法术语抽取
    化柏林
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 68-75.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (557KB)
    采用规则的方法,从学术文献中识别方法类句子,然后运用词表与规则相合的方法从句子中抽取方法术语,对抽取出的方法术语进行同义归并,形成情报方法术语库。选取《情报学报》2012年全文作为实验数据进行实验,实验结果表明,利用该方法进行术语抽取是有效的。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    在线商品评论系统功能需求的Kano模型分析——以我国主要购物网站为例
    孙霄凌, 赵宇翔, 朱庆华
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 76-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (798KB)
    以网络口碑作用机制以及信息系统构建的核心问题为理论框架,对我国主要购物网站进行调研,获取商品评论系统的主要功能。以此为基础借助Kano模型对商品评论系统的功能需求进行分类。研究结果表明商品评论系统具备多样化功能,但消费者对大部分功能的需求感不强,只对针对评论内容和效价进行深度挖掘的功能,如基于文本挖掘的标签云和多维效价,体现出一定的现实和潜在需求。这一结果对改进商品评论系统的功能设计具有较强的参考价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用阿里云搜索服务构建图书馆站内搜索引擎
    王爽, 陈俊杰, 肖铮, 黄国凡
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 85-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (740KB)
    利用云搜索服务已成为新的站内搜索技术方向。厦门大学图书馆采用阿里云服务重构站内搜索,将云搜索封装为独立的搜索引擎。网站数据经过预处理后提交、生成索引,传递搜索字符串到云搜索引擎即可使用云服务,实现搜索及结果呈现。评测结果表明,阿里云站内搜索与原有站内搜索相比,在检索效率和功能等多方面有显著提升。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    WebGIS在馆藏空间信息可视化中的应用
    鲍劼, 朱世平
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, (6): 90-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.06.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (975KB)
    针对目前高校图书馆文献获取困难的现状,在研究分析WebGIS技术在图书馆中应用的基础上,实现馆藏空间信息可视化。详细介绍系统的设计思路、功能划分、开源软件选择、开发平台构建等。最后,阐述空间数据表达方式、地图服务以及地图查询这些关键技术的实现过程。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn