Current Issue
    , Volume 29 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Review of Recommendation System Based on Linked Data
    Tian Ye, Zhu Zhongming, Liu Shudong
    2013, 29 (10): 1-7.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.01
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (718KB) ( 446 )
    Firstly, this paper introduces the background and the effect of linked data in recommendation system, summarizes similarities and differences between the recommendation system based on linked data and the traditional recommendation system. This is to help readers understand the cause and application background of the recommendation system based on linked data. Secondly, this paper systematically analyses the main method of recommendation system based on linked data on basis of the general classification of recommendation system and detailed introduction of concrete application examples.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Logs-based Ubiquitous Personal Data Synchronization Method
    He Yuanbiao, Le Xiaoqiu, Yuan Guohua, Xu Liyuan, Guan Zhong, Zhou Qiang
    2013, 29 (10): 8-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (836KB) ( 231 )
    In the ubiquitous environment, personal data is usually distributed in different devices such as PCs, mobile devices and servers, thus achieving its integration management is of urgent need. Data synchronization is the key to complete this process. This paper proposes a method to realize personal data synchronization through exchanging the operation logs, and then illustrates its principle, technical ideas and basic processes. At present, this method has been validated in e-Click system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    NCBO-based Ontology Mapping and Application
    Wang Liwei, Mu Dongmei, Wang Wei
    2013, 29 (10): 15-19.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (447KB) ( 227 )
    This paper introduces the research and practice conditions of the Ontology mapping service provided by United States National Center for Biomedical Ontology (NCBO), analyzes the rationale, classification and method of NCBO Ontology mapping, realizes Ontology mapping between MedDRA and ICD with the NCBO project. Then Java parsing for the semi-structure XML results is used to obtain the semantic computatioin-enabling structured data. This case study showes the application value of NCBO-based Ontology mapping. The research can provide the reference method of data transformation and data basics for semantic processing, specifically semantic computation and data mining in semantic interoperatability, and can provide beneficial reference for Ontology fusion and semantic interconnection research in other fields.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Staged and Integrated Semantic Similarity Algorithm of Text
    Ma Junhong
    2013, 29 (10): 20-26.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (672KB) ( 325 )
    For Chinese text information retrieval, a staged and integrated similarity algorithm of text is proposed, which processes sentences, paragraphs and the whole document stage by stage. The algorithm combines the topic and application ranges of document, and the corresponding weight is given to the feature words via the weighted calculation method with the semantic enhancement. Moreover, these weights are integrated into the calculated factors of the text semantic with the characteristics of each calculation phase, respectively to reach the aim of finding a more accurate similarity calculation results for Chinese text similarity calculation. Finally, a text similarity computing system is built and the improved algorithm of the system achieves better experimental results comparing with the traditional algorithms.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Improved TF-IDF Method in Text Classification
    Qin Shian, Li Fayun
    2013, 29 (10): 27-30.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (322KB) ( 322 )
    When the count of one class is much more than another class's, the result of IDF in TF-IDF goes the wrong way according to its design idea. This paper solves the problem by using probability to change TF-IDF algorithm. In the end, the experiment proves that the solution mentioned above is good at classifying webpage text through a simple way to cumulative sum the value of characteristic words and the speed is faster and the accuracy rate is promoted.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Video Classification Based on Main Object Feature Extraction
    Chen Fen, Su Xinning
    2013, 29 (10): 31-35.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (607KB) ( 332 )
    This article focuses on the main object that users are most concerned in a video frame, proposes a visual feature extraction of main object based on the region segmentation, and validates the mining effect using the proposed feature. The result shows the better mining accuracy using the new feature, and indicates the validity of the method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey on Community Detecting in Social Media
    Wu Xiaolan, Zhang Chengzhi
    2013, 29 (10): 36-42.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (428KB) ( 365 )
    Social media generally shows the network of users, which contributes to the rapid formation of the user community. The definition of social media communities and its characteristics are analyzed and summarized firstly in this paper, then the main research contents and progress on community detection are introduced from the five categories of social media networks. Finally, it is concluded that existing studies focus on social media community detection algorithm, statistical analysis of social media community structure and temporal analysis of social media communities, and the existing problems and future research directions are pointed out.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Regional Tendencies of Research Collaboration of Social Sciences in China——Analysis Based on Papers of Economic Journals
    Su Jinyan
    2013, 29 (10): 43-52.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (911KB) ( 240 )
    On the basis of the measured frequency distribution of China's inter-regional co-authored papers covered by 10 years' data of 150 economic journals in CNKI database, this paper shows the pattern of China's Inter-Regional Research Collaboration(IRRC) by using statistical softwares, such as SPSS and GeoDa. The results fall into three groups. Firstly, regional scientific productivity affects the collaborative preference. Secondly, geographic distance is an important factor determining the pattern of IRRC. Thirdly, regional collaboration strength increases as the regional productivity increases, and as the distance between two regions decreases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Formation of Interest-based Peer-to-Peer Community
    Zhao Pengwei, Ma Lin, Qin Chunxiu
    2013, 29 (10): 53-58.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (808KB) ( 312 )
    Based on common interest and purpose, a virtual community in P2P networks is formed easily by a set of peers. Based on the brief summary of the existing research of P2P communities formation, this paper analyzes its formalization definition and structure, describes the representing method of user interests, selects the calculation method of the interest correlation between peer nodes, and then by means of hierarchical clustering method and K-means clustering method to study the P2P community formation process, so as to provide reference for further research of P2P communities.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Common Knowledge Mining for the Internet Public Opinion Analysis
    Duan Jianyong, Cheng Liwei, Zhang Mei, Gao Zhen'an
    2013, 29 (10): 59-65.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (514KB) ( 295 )
    The common knowledge mining is an effective way for the Internet public opinion analysis. This paper builds the common knowledge base for the common sentimental elements and the common language patterns. The common sentimental knowledge is mined by the semi-supervised method from the training corpus. This knowledge base is also quantified and dynamically expanded. The common language pattern knowledge includes three kinds of fixed models, such as transform model, extreme sentimental verb model and distance dependency model. Finally the common knowledge bases are testified in the domains of religions and hotels, and proved the effectiveness in the system implant performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing Competitive Intelligence of Enterprises with Concept Lattice
    Wang Ping, Zhi Fengwen, Wang Yi, Shen Tao
    2013, 29 (10): 66-72.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (497KB) ( 224 )
    Aiming at the limitations of existing analysis methods of competitive intelligence demands, this paper puts forward a new method for the analysis of competitive intelligence demands for enterprises, the data obtained from questionnaire survey and the method of concept lattice theory are utilized. It builds the concept lattice of competitive intelligence demands and extracts related association rules for enterprises. On this basis, the paper analyzes the competitive intelligence demands of enterprises,and reveals the characteristics of competitive intelligence demands and the correlation among demands, the research conclusions are drawn finally. The research not only provides the domestic related theory and practice of competitive intelligence with references, but also offers some advice on identifying the competitive intelligence for enterprises, government and scientific & technical information institutions.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Ontology Relation Extraction in Chinese Patent Documents
    Gu Jun, Xu Xin
    2013, 29 (10): 73-78.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (570KB) ( 234 )
    This paper promotes a method which collects the non-taxonomic relation from the Chinese patents' texts. Firstly, it analyzes the syntax of abstract texts, then constructs the sub-sentences extraction rules by domain sentence,character sentence, module & craft sentence and effect sentence. Secondly, artificially labels the terms of sub-sentences by label symbols such as BIEO, creates a scale of training data set. Thirdly, learns the training data and extracts the new data by CRFs. Finally, analyzes the experiment results and verifies the validity of the method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Mashup in Library Based on Drupal
    Li Dan, Yan Xiaodi, Wei Qingshan
    2013, 29 (10): 79-84.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (871KB) ( 327 )
    Heterogeneous digital information resource integration is a major problem in library currently. Taking Drupal and its expansion module as the basic framework, this paper proposes a novel information sharing approach in multi-sites with low-overhead, high-efficiency and single sign on features, presents the way of gathering information in need using modules-Mashup, and implements a prototype of new generation Mashup platform (Multi-Sites Drupal Mashup) upon Web2.0, which can show data source from heterogeneous system and realize cross-platform sharing among internet cloud, library resources, reader information and interaction with reader information. Library information service ability is improved using Mashup.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    E-reading Used in SULCMIS OPAC——Taking Shenzhen University Library as an Example
    Lin Weiming
    2013, 29 (10): 85-89.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (612KB) ( 216 )
    One problem SULCMIS OPAC face is displaying only detail information for a bibliographic without some information such as catalog, abstract and so on. Making full use of the advantage of e-reading can solve this problem. This paper proposes an integration solution for SULCMIS OPAC based on e-reading's Open API. Finally SULCMIS OPAC is integrated with catalog, abstract, try-read and full text of e-books service with technologies of HttpWebRequest and XML, which can enrich the service contents of OPAC and improve the service ability of library.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Designing and Implementation of Tsinghua University Smart Seats Management System
    Chen Wu, Qian Qing, Zhao Xiong, Ma Xuemei, Jiang Airong, Zhu Jinghui
    2013, 29 (10): 90-95.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.15
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1172KB) ( 339 )
    This paper introduces how to design and implement Tsinghua smart seats management system to meet seats management reqiremants of Humanities and Social Sciences Library of Tsinghua University. Based on Tsinghua University Campus Smart Card System and Library Access Control System, this system implements self-service of seats, including reserving, choosing, querying, and exiting. It can tell whether a reader holds a seat unfairly when he gets through library access control system, that helps improve library seats' usage largely.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2013年, 第29卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2013-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    数字图书馆
    基于关联数据的推荐系统综述
    田野, 祝忠明, 刘树栋
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 1-7.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (718KB)
    从基于关联数据的推荐系统的提出背景入手,介绍关联数据在推荐系统中发挥的作用,全面梳理基于关联数据的推荐系统与传统推荐系统的异同点,帮助读者了解基于关联数据的推荐系统产生的原因及应用背景。按照推荐系统的一般分类方法,以详细介绍具体应用实例的方式,系统地分析与总结基于关联数据的推荐系统的主要方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于日志的泛在个人数据同步方法研究
    何远标, 乐小虬, 袁国华, 许丽媛, 管仲, 周强
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 8-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (836KB)
    泛在环境下个人数据通常分散在不同的应用环境(如桌面、移动终端、服务器)中,如何对其进行一体化管理是应用中的现实需求。数据同步是实现这一过程的关键环节,探讨采用交换操作日志实现个人数据同步的方法,阐述其实现原理、技术思路及基本流程。目前该方法已在e划通系统得到验证。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    NCBO领域本体映射项目及应用
    王丽伟, 牟冬梅, 王伟
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 15-19.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (447KB)
    介绍美国国家生物医学本体中心(NCBO)提供的本体映射服务项目的研究与实践现状,分析基于NCBO的本体映射原理、分类与方法。并以MedDRA(药事管理医学词典)与ICD(国际疾病分类)为研究对象,利用该项目实现本体映射,针对映射后的半结构化XML结果,利用Java编程进行解析,从而得到可用于语义计算的结构化数据。以实例应用展示基于NCBO本体映射的应用价值。本研究为实现语义互操作中的语义信息处理,尤其是语义计算及数据挖掘提供数据转换的参考方法和数据基础,并将为其他领域的本体融合与语义互联研究建设提供有益的借鉴。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    知识组织与知识管理
    分阶段融合的文本语义相似度计算方法
    马军红
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 20-26.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (672KB)
    面向中文文本的信息检索,提出一种从句子、段落到文本整体分阶段进行的文本相似度计算方法。该方法结合文档的主题与应用范围,用语义加强的权重计算方法对特征词赋予相应的权重,并根据每个计算阶段的特点,分别融入对文本语义的计算因素,力求使中文文本的相似度计算结果更为准确。最后建立文本相似度计算系统,通过与传统算法的实验结果进行对比,证明改进后的算法可以取得更好的效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文本分类中TF-IDF方法的改进研究
    覃世安, 李法运
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 27-30.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (322KB)
    针对TF-IDF在待分类文本类的数量分布不均时提取特征值效果差的问题,提出使用特征值在类间出现的概率比代替特征值在类间出现的次数比以改进TF-IDF算法。实验证明利用改进后的TF-IDF方法提取网页文本特征值,并配合简单累加求和的分类器,使得网页文本分类的准确率有明显提高,且分类速度加快。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    视频主对象特征抽取与分类挖掘研究
    陈芬, 苏新宁
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 31-35.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (607KB)
    尝试在区域分割的基础上,针对视频帧中用户最为关注的主要角色,提出基于主对象的颜色特征抽取新方法,并在视频分类实验中验证其效果。结果显示,基于主对象的特征抽取能够取得更好的挖掘效果,显示该方法的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    情报分析与研究
    社会化媒体中的社区发现研究综述
    吴小兰, 章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 36-42.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (428KB)
    社会化媒体通常表现用户的人际关系网,从而促成用户社区的快速形成。首先对社会化媒体中社区的定义与特点进行总结,然后重点阐述5大社会化媒体中社区发现的主要研究内容与进展,最后总结出现有研究集中在社区发现算法、社区性质分析及社区进化三个方面,并指出目前存在的主要问题与未来可能的研究方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    我国人文社会科学合作的地域倾向研究——基于经济学期刊论文的计量分析
    苏金燕
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 43-52.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (911KB)
    以CNKI中经济学科150种核心期刊10年的论文数据为统计样本,采用统计分析法,利用SPSS、GeoDa等软件对我国人文社会科学合作的地域倾向性进行分析。研究发现:我国不同地区之间的人文社会科学合作确实存在地域倾向,高、中、低科研生产力地区均倾向与高科研生产力地区合作;科研生产力和地理距离是影响我国科学合作的重要因素,科研生产力与科学合作强度呈正相关关系,科学合作强度随科研生产力的增大而增大;地理距离与科学合作强度呈负相关关系,科学合作强度随地理距离的增加而减小。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    P2P用户兴趣社区形成研究
    赵捧未, 马琳, 秦春秀
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 53-58.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (808KB)
    基于共同的兴趣和需求,对等网中的节点用户很容易形成虚拟社区。在简要总结已有的P2P社区形成研究工作的基础上,分析P2P社区的形式化定义及结构,描述节点用户兴趣的表示方法,选取对等节点之间的兴趣相关度计算方法,进而借助层次聚类法和K-means聚类法探讨P2P社区的形成过程,以期为进一步研究P2P社区提供参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    网络舆情分析中共性知识挖掘方法研究
    段建勇, 程利伟, 张梅, 高振安
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 59-65.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (514KB)
    共性知识挖掘是网络舆情中实现领域可移植的有效途径,提出从共性情感元素、共性语言模式两方面建立共性舆情知识库。共性情感元素挖掘主要通过半自动方法识别并从训练库中学习量化权值实现动态扩展知识库;共性语言模式挖掘主要从语法、语义角度弥补句法分析引入的错误,提出三类修正模型,包括主语转移模型、极端情感动词模型与情感修饰短距离依赖模型。最后从宗教、酒店两个领域进行验证,证实共性知识挖掘在系统可移植性方面具有一定效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    运用概念格分析企业竞争情报需求
    王萍, 支凤稳, 王毅, 沈涛
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 66-72.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (497KB)
    针对当前竞争情报需求分析方法的局限性,利用问卷调查获得的数据,采用概念格的理论与方法,提出一种企业竞争情报需求分析的新方法。构建企业竞争情报需求的概念格,并提取相应的关联规则。在此基础上,分析企业的竞争情报需求,揭示企业竞争情报需求的特征及不同需求之间的关联关系,为国内竞争情报研究的相关理论和实践提供借鉴,也为企业自身、政府及科技情报机构识别企业的竞争情报需求提供必要的参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用实践
    中文专利中本体关系获取研究
    谷俊, 许鑫
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 73-78.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (570KB)
    介绍从中文专利摘要文本中抽取本体非分类关系的方法。首先对摘要文本的句法格式进行分析,按照“领域句式”、“特征句式”、“组件“工艺句式”和“效果句式”等构建子句抽取规则,再利用B、I、E和O等标注符号对子句中的术语进行人工标注,形成一定规模的训练语料集合,并利用CRFs实现训练语料的学习和新语料的抽取。最后给出应用实例并进行分析,验证方法的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Drupal的混搭技术在图书馆的应用
    李丹, 闫晓第, 魏青山
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 79-84.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (871KB)
    图书馆异构数字信息资源整合是目前图书馆资源整合中的一个主要问题。以开源软件Drupal及其扩展模块为基本框架,提出低开销、高效能、单点注册的多站点间信息共享方法,给出调用、配置不同模块按需收集信息的混搭模式,实现Web2.0 下新一代混搭平台(Multi-Sites Drupal Mashup, MS Drupal-Mashup),及时发布来自异构系统的数据源,实现互联网云端、图书馆内资源信息、读者信息跨平台共享及读者信息交互,利用混搭提升图书馆信息化服务水平。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    e读在SULCMIS OPAC中的应用——以深圳大学图书馆为例
    林伟明
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 85-89.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (612KB)
    针对SULCMIS OPAC仅提供书目的详细信息,缺少目次、摘要等信息的问题,结合e读的优点,提出基于e读Open API整合的方案,并采用HttpWebRequest、XML等技术在SULCMIS OPAC中集成e读的目次、摘要、章节试读、电子资源全文阅读等信息,丰富OPAC的服务内容,提升图书馆的服务能力。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    清华大学智能座位管理系统的设计与实现
    陈武, 钱青, 赵熊, 马雪梅, 姜爱蓉, 朱京徽
    现代图书情报技术. 2013, 29 (10): 90-95.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2013.10.15
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1172KB)
    根据清华大学人文社科图书馆阅览座位管理的实际需求,设计并实现清华大学智能座位管理系统。该系统基于清华大学校园一卡通系统,与图书馆的门禁系统相结合,实现座位的自助选择、显示查询、短时保留、退出等功能,在读者进入门禁时可智能地判断出是否违规占座,从而能够在很大程度上缓解图书馆的占座问题。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn