Current Issue
    , Volume 31 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Automatic Quality Evaluation of Social Tags
    Zhang Chengzhi, Li Lei
    2015, 31 (10): 2-12.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.02
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (581KB) ( 107 )

    [Objective] It's important to improve application performance of social tags by selecting or recommending tags with high quality automatically. [Methods] The existing research on quality evaluation of social tags are separated into content and social attributes of tags, which don't combine these two attributes to evaluate the social tags. In this paper, the authors use tag's content and social attributes to evaluate the quality of tags by statistical machine learning model. [Results] Exprimental results show that with combining content and social attributes of tags, the quality evaluaton model based on SVM outperforms other models. [Limitations] Only use the blog tag data to evaluate the quality of social tags. The performance based on the social attributes are not perfect. Some social attributes can not effectively improve the automatic classification of social tags' quality. [Conclusions] This work is useful for improving the performance of the tags organization and related application.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Difference Research on Keywords Tagging Behavior for Academic User Blog——A Case Study of ScienceNet.cn
    Zhang Yingyi, Zhang Chengzhi, Chi Xuehua, Li Lei
    2015, 31 (10): 13-21.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.03
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (404KB) ( 113 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to provide the basis for optimizing the annotation system and enrich user annotations behavior research under the network environment. [Context] Differences research on keywords tagging behavior among different groups is one of the major works in user information behavior research. [Methods] To analyze the differences types of ScienceNet.cn user's annotation behavior, this paper selects keywords tagging ratio, user-generated keywords tagging ratio, user-generated keywords average number, user-generated keywords average length and user-generated keywords average reuse ratio from the perspective of the way for tagging system, keywords structure and tagging motivation. [Results] The results show that the users with different occupation, major, register time and blog published frequency have significant differences on some tagging behaviors, but the users with different gender and education have no significant differences on all the tagging behaviors. [Conclusions] Academic blog can optimize the tagging system according to the differences of different user's annotation behavior.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Clustering Machine-Generated Tags with Different Quality
    Zhang Chengzhi, Gu Xiaoxue
    2015, 31 (10): 22-29.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.04
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (761KB) ( 107 )

    [Objective] Conventional tags or words clustering haven't considered the impact of clustering members' quality to clustering results. This paper aims to analyze the differences in clustering results of different quality of the clustering machine-generated tags and make suggestions to improve the clustering result with fusion of tag quality. [Methods] Firstly, fetch the data of Engadet's blogs in Chinese and English, preprocess the data and get the candidate tags, extract tags' social and content features to calculate their weight. The authors use two strategies to distinguish different quality tags and obtain different tag sets. Then calculate the similarities of these tag sets and use AP algorithm to get clustering results, which could be compared and analyzed. [Results] The experiment results show that, for both Chinese and English tags, clustering results of Top5 tags are better than Top5-10, and clustering results of weighted social attributes of tags are better than non-weighted tags. [Limitations] The method of distinguishing tags' quality is relatively simple and lacking of effective method to evaluate the quality of tags. [Conclusions] Clustering results of machine-generated tags with high quality are better than clustering results of tags with low quality. The clustering performance of machine-generated tags can be improved by weighting the social attribute. At the same time, the social attribute of tags can be used to evaluate the quality of them.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Combined with Annotated Content and User Attributes for Tag Clustering
    Gu Xiaoxue, Zhang Chengzhi
    2015, 31 (10): 30-39.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.05
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (611KB) ( 389 )

    [Objective] Explore the impact of tags' annotated content and tags' user attributes and their combinations in tag clustering. [Methods] Using ScienceNet.cn blogs, extract tag feature, build a vector space model and calculate the similarities between tags where linear method and Sigmod method are used to weight them, finally use the AP algorithm to cluster the tags. [Results] Experimental evaluation results show that in subject classification, in combination of annotated content and user attributes, two types of weighting methods can improve the clustering results, and the performace of Sigmod method is optimal; while in systematic classification, the combination of these two features can't perform as well as the former one and even worse than the content feature. [Limitations] The data selected for experiment is small and the classification for estimating the clustering results is not perfect. What's more, AP clustering algorithm lacks the ability to deal with big data. [Conclusions] The combination of these two features can improve the tag clustering results in some cases, and we should focus more on tag's content in tag clustering.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey on Hashtag Mining and Its Application
    Shao Jian, Zhang Chengzhi, Li Lei
    2015, 31 (10): 40-49.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.06
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (514KB) ( 157 )

    [Objective] The authors analyze Hashtag research, summarize the current problems in Hashtag research. After refining the theoretical and practical significance of Hashtag research, then present further research of Hashtag. [Coverage] About 60 literatures from international conferences and journals (2007-2015) are investigated. [Methods] Survey on Hashtag mining and its application and summarize different methods on Hashtag mining. The process and different methods of Hashtag mining are analyzed. [Results] There are some problems about user Hashtag using, mining and applications. [Conclusions] Further study should be focused on theory of Hashtag, e.g. motivation of Hashtag using, and reasons that affect Hashtag using. The performance of Hashtag application should be improved by combined of the methods and technologies from different disciplines.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Co-evolution of Social Networks and Public Opinion Considering the Effect of Trust and Authority
    Zhu Hou
    2015, 31 (10): 50-57.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.07
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (3052KB) ( 106 )

    [Objective] Study on co-evolution rules of social networks and public opinion considering the effects of trust and authority. [Methods] Design a computational model of trust and authority, express interactive mechanism of public opinion by relative agreement model, then analyse the co-evolving process of dynamic social networks and public opinion based on computational experiment. [Results] The experiment results show that the consistency of public opinion in the scenario of dynamic social networks is lower than the static networks, and the informal groups are easier to form. The trust values follow the power-law distribution, but it is not sure that the authoritative individuals hold high trust friendship. [Limitations] The cognitive computational models are embedded into the opinion model through parameter passing, and the synergistic mode between them needs to be improved. [Conclusions] Trust and authority influence the co-evolution process significantly; the organization should control the authoritative individuals to guide the direction of public opinion.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spillover Effect of Internet Word of Mouth in Negative Events——Take the “Deadly Yuantong Express” Event for an Example
    He Yue, Song Lingxi, Qi Liyun
    2015, 31 (10): 58-64.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.08
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (684KB) ( 109 )

    [Objective] Study on spillover effect of Internet Word of Mouth on enterprise brand, as the basis for enterprise to take timely measures to deal with risks. [Methods] This paper uses information entropy method to build evaluation index system of spillover effect of Internet Word of Mouth, and make comparative analysis of spillover effect direction and intensity of Internet Word of Mouth based on “Deadly Yuantong Express” event on Sina Microblog. [Result] The experiment result shows that users produce strong negative emotional tendencies during the process of the entire event. The strength and direction of spillover effect of the event on competitive brands are different. The intensity of negative spillover effect is higher than the positive. The duration of negative spillover effect is longer than positive. [Limitations] There is lack of analyzing the spillover effect of Internet Word of Mouth on other related enterprises. [Conclusions] The proposed index system can be used to monitor the spillover effect direction and intensity of Internet Word of Mouth in negative event.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Brusher Detection Method Based on Principle Component Analysis and Random Forest
    Zhang Liyi, Zhang Jiao
    2015, 31 (10): 65-71.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.09
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (539KB) ( 212 )

    [Objective] A new model based on Principle Component Analysis and Random Forest is proposed aiming to detect Taobao brushers, decrease the dimensions of indicators and improve recognition rate. [Methods] This article uses Principle Component Analysis to reduce dimensions and uses Random Forest to classify users. In order to reflect the superiority of the detection model, it also builds detection models respectively based on KNN and SVM using the same data for different model training to compare the detection accuracy and efficiency of these models. [Results] The experimental results show that the detection model on the Principle Component Analysis and Random Forest gets 88.0% accuracy within 3 minutes. [Limitations] Most data is from third-party platforms which cannot fully reflect the all Singlebrush types. [Conclusions] The detection model on the Principle Component Analysis and Random Forest has higher detection accuracy and efficiency.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Follow Influence of Triadic Structure in Social Network——Take Student Relation Network as an Example
    Wu Jiang, Zhang Jinfan
    2015, 31 (10): 72-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.10
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (837KB) ( 136 )

    [Objective] Study on the effects of different triadic structures on follow influence in relation formation. [Methods] This paper uses questionnaires on 221 students at different time to get the dynamic evolution process of this network, and then analyzes the effects of different triadic structures on relation formation. [Results] The results show that triadic structures with reciprocity, transitivity and revesed relationship are more likely to form a new relation. [Limitations] This paper is unable to completely control the influences besides relation network. [Conclusions] The pattern of online and offline relation formation is the same, which is valuable for bussiness.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic Annotation of Bibliographical References in Chinese Patent Documents
    Jiang Chuntao
    2015, 31 (10): 81-87.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.11
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (431KB) ( 112 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to automatically annotate four types of bibliographical references in Chinese patent documents, such as patents, standards, papers, and other monographs public documents. [Methods] Use a pattern matching approach to annotate the references of patents, standards, and public documents, and use a two-phase machine learning approach to annotate the paper references, firstly, automatically detecte the sentences that contain citation information, then extracte 6 categories of bibliographic features from the results. [Results] The results of ten-fold cross validation show that the accuracy for annotating patents is 100%, and the precision and recall for annotating standards is 92% and 94% respectively, while the precision and recall for annotating public documents is 80% and 71% respectively. For annotating paper references, the precision and recall in phase one is 95.7% and 96.0% and in phase two is 95.3% and 94.9% respectively. [Limitations] The pattern matching approach requires analyzing a lot of patent documents manually, and the size of the training model used by the proposed machine learning approach is relatively small. [Conclusions] The performance of annotating patents and standards using a pattern matching approach achieves over 92%, and the performance of annotating papers using a machine learning approach achieves 95%.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Chinese Term Extraction System in New Energy Vehicles Domain
    He Yu, Lv Xueqiang, Xu Liping
    2015, 31 (10): 88-94.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.12
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (426KB) ( 145 )

    [Objective] The problem of Chinese term extraction in new energy vehicles domain is a key problem which needs a special method to improve the precision and recall rate. [Methods] This paper uses conditional random fields model as extraction model, select the word, word length, part of speech, dependencies, dictionary location, stop words and other characteristics as the feature templates. [Results] Experimental results show that the precision and recall are 93.12% and 90.47% respectively. This method improves the performance by 7.73% when compared with the baseline in terms of accuracy. [Limitations] This method can only improve part of the accuracy of the results. [Conclusions] Dependency as one of the conditional random fields model features can improve the precision and recall rate in new energy vehicles domain.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design and Implementation of Open Engine System for Scientific & Technological Knowledge Organization Systems
    Wang Ying, Zhang Zhixiong, Li Chuanxi, Liu Yi, Tang Yijie, Zhou Zijian, Qian Li, Fu Honghu
    2015, 31 (10): 95-101.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.13
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (1866KB) ( 115 )

    [Objective] This paper aims to realize the sharing and utilization of the Scientific & Technological Knowledge Organization System(STKOS). [Context] An effective storage and access engine system is the prerequisite for knowledge organization system to realize its utilization. [Methods] The open engine system for STKOS is designed and implemented, which includes the semantic storage and index system, the semantic query and reasoning kernel, STKOS APIs for search, browse, association and navigation of STKOS elements, and the open query and reasoning interface for external applications. [Results] This engine system is used for the constructions of the STKOS publishing service platform and a third-party retrieval system based on STKOS. [Conclusions] The open STKOS engine system can bring convenience for science and technology literature information agencies and researchers to use STKOS.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Personalized Book Recommender Service Deployment Using Apache Mahout
    Liu Dan
    2015, 31 (10): 102-108.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.14
    Abstract   HTML   PDF (966KB) ( 138 )

    [Objective] Through providing personalized book recommender service, enrich resource discovering methods and promote user awareness, book circulation under the situation of circulation decrease. [Methods] Using Apache Mahout, by normalizing circulation log data, using boolean user-based collaborative filtering recommendation with logarithm similarity algorithm, personalized book recommendations are generated and embedded in OPAC. [Results] Personalized book recommendations are embedded in OPAC, with automatic update every 10 days, and top 10 books are rendered to readers without recommendations. [Limitations] Lack of preference data, available recommenders are limited to boolean user-based recommenders. [Conclusions] The personalized book recommendation service receives attention and good fame. 7.5% readers click and read the recommendations, and about 3.1% borrow the recommended book.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2015年, 第31卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2015-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    专题
    多语言高质量社会化标签生成与聚类
    章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 1-1.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.01
    摘要   HTML   PDF (182KB)
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会化标签质量自动评估研究
    章成志, 李蕾
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 2-12.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.02
    摘要   HTML   PDF (581KB)

    [目的] 对用户标注的大量标签实现自动评估, 自动选择或推荐高质量的标签, 提高社会化标签应用效果。[方法] 现有的标签质量评估研究割裂了标签的内容属性与社会化属性, 没有结合标签多方面属性进行综合评估。因此本文以博文标签作为研究对象, 融合社会化标签内容属性与社会化属性, 利用统计机器模型对社会化标签质量进行自动评估研究。[结果] 结果显示, 结合标签的内容属性特征和社会化属性特征, 支持向量机标签质量评估模型评估结果明显优于多元回归和朴素贝叶斯评估结果。[局限] 仅使用科学网博文的标签数据, 其社会化功能还不够完善, 一些社会化属性并不能有效地提高社会化标签质量自动分类效果。[结论] 该工作为进一步提升社会化标签的组织与应用质量打下基础。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    科研用户博文关键词标注行为差异研究——以科学网博客为例
    张颖怡, 章成志, 池雪花, 李蕾
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 13-21.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.03
    摘要   HTML   PDF (404KB)

    [目的] 为优化标注系统提供依据, 同时丰富网络环境下用户标注行为的研究。[应用背景] 不同人群的关键词标注行为差异研究是用户信息行为研究中的一个重要方面。[方法] 从标注系统使用方式、关键词结构以及标注动机三个角度选取关键词标注比率、用户标注关键词比率、用户标注关键词平均个数、用户标注关键词平均长度以及用户标注关键词重用率5个标注行为指标, 分析科学网博客中不同类型用户标注行为的差异。[结果] 分析结果发现, 不同职业、专业、注册时间、发博文频率以及职称的用户在部分标注行为上存在显著性差异, 但不同性别以及学历的用户在主要标注行为上不存在显著性差异。[结论] 学术博客可以根据不同类型用户的标注行为差异,对博文标注系统进行优化。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    区分标签质量的机器生成标签聚类研究
    章成志, 顾晓雪
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 22-29.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.04
    摘要   HTML   PDF (761KB)

    [目的] 常规的标签或词语聚类没有考虑聚类对象的质量差异对聚类效果的影响, 本文旨在分析不同质量的机器生成标签的聚类效果差异, 并提出融合标签质量的标签聚类算法优化建议。[方法] 首先, 抓取Engadet中英文博客数据, 对其进行数据预处理得到候选标签, 抽取标签社会化特征与内容特征并进行权重计算, 采用两种标签质量区分策略, 得到不同质量的标签集合; 然后, 对不同质量的标签集合进行相似度计算, 使用AP算法进行聚类, 分析比较它们的聚类结果。[结果] 实验结果表明, 对于中英文标签, Top5标签聚类结果要优于Top5-10标签聚类结果, 加权社会化属性标签聚类结果优于不加权社会标签聚类结果。[局限] 区分标签质量的方法比较单一, 缺乏评价标签质量的有效方法。[结论] 高质量的机器生成标签聚类结果比低质量的标签聚类结果更好, 对标签的社会化属性的加权能够提高机器生成标签的聚类效果, 且社会化属性可以作为区分标签质量的特征之一。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    标注内容与用户属性结合的标签聚类研究
    顾晓雪, 章成志
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 30-39.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.05
    摘要   HTML   PDF (611KB)

    [目的] 研究标签聚类中标注内容与用户属性及其结合对聚类效果的影响。[方法] 采用科学网博客数据, 对其进行特征抽取、模型构建和相似度计算, 利用线性函数和Sigmod函数进行相似度加权, 并使用AP聚类算法进行标签聚类。[结果] 在学科分类体系下, 用户属性与标注内容的结合均对标签聚类的结果有所提升, Sigmod加权表现最优; 在系统分类体系下, 两者结合均不如标注内容结果表现优秀。[局限] 选择的数据量较小, 评估标签聚类的分类体系不够完善, AP聚类算法不适用于大数据的处理。[结论] 两种特征的结合在部分情况下能够提高聚类效果, 标签聚类中应更加关注标签的内容特征。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    Hashtag研究综述
    邵健, 章成志, 李蕾
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 40-49.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.06
    摘要   HTML   PDF (514KB)

    [目的] 分析当前Hashtag研究思路和技术, 归纳和总结当前Hashtag研究中所存在的问题, 并提炼Hashtag研究的理论意义与实际意义, 为更深入的Hashtag研究提供参考。[文献范围] 以2007年至2015年的国际会议和国内外期刊的60篇文献作为主要研究对象。[方法] 调研Hashtag研究及其应用的相关文献, 对Hashtag研究中各环节涉及的方法进行分析和总结。[结果] Hashtag在用户使用、Hashtag挖掘与基于Hashtag的应用研究三方面存在一些可以深入研究的问题。[结论] 未来应侧重于Hashtag的理论研究, 如用户标注Hashtag的动机、影响Hashtag标注的因素等。在实际应用中, 结合不同学科方法和多个领域的技术改善Hashtag在实际应用中的效果。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    研究论文
    考虑信任与权威影响的社会网络-舆论协同演化的研究
    朱侯
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 50-57.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.07
    摘要   HTML   PDF (3052KB)

    [目的] 分析在信任和权威两种心理机制作用下, 舆论与社会网络结构的协同演化规律。[方法] 采用相对协议模型表达舆论交互机制, 并设计信任和权威的心理计算模型, 通过计算机模拟信任和权威影响下舆论和网络结构的协同演化过程。[结果] 动态网络的情景下, 舆论的一致性不如静态网络, 个体之间更容易因观点偏好的差异形成非正式的局部团体; 个体间的信任值呈现幂律分布, 但是权威个体并不一定拥有高信任关系。[局限] 认知心理的可计算模型以参数传递的方式嵌入舆论模型, 二者的协同方式有待进一步改进。[结论] 信任与权威对舆论与社会网络间的协同演化有显著的影响, 控制权威个体的观点偏好, 能在一定程度上改变群体的舆论发展方向。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    负面事件中的品牌网络口碑溢出效应研究——以“圆通夺命快递”事件为例
    何跃, 宋灵犀, 齐丽云
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 58-64.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.08
    摘要   HTML   PDF (684KB)

    [目的] 研究网络口碑对企业品牌的溢出效应, 为企业及时调整公关策略应对风险提供依据。[方法] 利用信息熵建立负面事件中网络口碑溢出效应评价指标体系, 以“圆通夺命快递”事件为例, 对网络口碑溢出效应方向与强度进行对比分析。[结果] 实证结果表明, 用户在整个事件发展过程中具有强烈的负面情感倾向; 事件对竞争品牌的溢出效应强度和方向各有不同, 负面溢出效应强度高于正面溢出效应; 负面溢出效应的持续时间比正面溢出效应长。[局限] 未研究事件对其他行业相关品牌的溢出效应。[结论] 提出的网络口碑溢出效应指标体系可用于监测网络口碑溢出效应方向和强度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种基于主成分分析和随机森林的刷客识别方法
    张李义, 张皎
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 65-71.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.09
    摘要   HTML   PDF (539KB)

    [目的] 针对刷客识别的指标维数较高, 识别的准确率和效率较低的问题, 提出新的识别模型, 提高刷客的识别准确率和效率。[方法] 采用主成分分析法对用户指标进行降维, 并运用随机森林算法识别刷客。为了反映该模型在刷客识别方面的优越性, 分别建立基于K近邻判断分析、支持向量机理论的识别模型, 用相同的数据针对不同模型进行训练, 比较不同模型的识别分类准确率和效率。[结果] 实验结果表明, 基于主成分分析和随机森林理论的刷客识别模型识别的准确率为88.0%, 识别时间为3分钟。[局限] 刷客数据主要来源于第三方刷单平台, 不能全面反映所有刷客类型。[结论] 基于主成分分析和随机森林的刷客识别模型对刷客识别具有较高的准确率和较优的效率, 可以为电子商务平台识别刷单交易提供参考。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    社会网络三元结构中关注影响力研究——以学生关系网络为例
    吴江, 张劲帆
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 72-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.10
    摘要   HTML   PDF (837KB)

    [目的] 研究线下关系网络中不同三元结构对关系形成中关注影响力的作用。[方法] 通过对221名学生在不同时间的问卷调查, 得到一个学生关系网络的动态演化过程, 进而统计分析不同三元结构对关系形成的关注影响力的作用程度。[结果] 使用线下数据得到的分析结果与之前线上数据研究结果一致, 即三元结构中存在互惠性、传递性以及反关系, 更容易形成新的关系, 即关注影响力越大。[局限] 不能完全对关系网络之外产生的影响进行控制。[结论] 线上线下关系形成规律一致, 本文研究成果具有一定的商业价值。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    自动标注中文专利的引文信息
    姜春涛
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 81-87.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.11
    摘要   HTML   PDF (431KB)

    [目的] 自动标注嵌入中文专利文本中的专利、标准、学术论文、其他专著4类引用信息。[方法] 对于专利、标准和其他专著的引用, 应用模式匹配的方法标注; 对于学术论文的引用, 应用由两阶段构成的机器学习方法标注, 自动检测含有引用的句子, 并从中自动提取6类文献特征信息。[结果] 10层交叉验证的结果表明: 专利引用标注的精确度和查全度均为100%, 标准引用标注的精确度和查全度分别达到92%和94%, 而其他专著引用标注的精确度和查全度分别达到80%和71%; 标注学术论文引用的精确度和查全度在阶段一分别为95.7%和96.0%, 阶段二分别为95.3%和94.9%。[局限] 模式匹配方法需要人工分析大量的专利文件, 训练数据规模相对较小。[结论] 运用模式匹配方法标注专利、标准引用的性能高于92%; 运用机器学习方法标注学术论文引用的平均性能达到95%。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    应用论文
    新能源汽车领域中文术语抽取方法
    何宇, 吕学强, 徐丽萍
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 88-94.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.12
    摘要   HTML   PDF (426KB)

    [目的] 为提高新能源汽车领域中文术语抽取结果的准确率和召回率, 提出一种适合该领域的术语抽取方法。[方法] 在总结前人工作基础上, 提出利用条件随机场模型作为抽取模型, 选取词、词长、词性、依存关系、词典位置、停用词等特征作为特征模板。[结果] 实验结果正确率为93.12%, 召回率为90.47%。正确率比Baseline方法提高7.73%。[局限] 该方法只提高较短术语抽取结果的正确率。[结论] 依存关系作为条件随机场模型的一项特征可以提高新能源汽车领域中文术语抽取结果的正确率和召回率。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    科技知识组织体系开放引擎系统的设计与实现
    王颖, 张智雄, 李传席, 刘毅, 汤怡洁, 周子健, 钱力, 付鸿鹄
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 95-101.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.13
    摘要   HTML   PDF (1866KB)

    [目的] 为实现科技知识组织体系(STKOS)的共享和利用。[应用背景] 构建知识组织体系有机存储与访问的引擎系统是实现知识组织体系有效利用的前提条件。[方法] 构建支持STKOS各类元素检索、浏览、关联、导航的语义存储与索引体系、语义查询与推理内核以及STKOS API, 并对外提供开放查询与推理接口。[结果] 该引擎系统支持STKOS发布服务平台建设以及STKOS在第三方检索服务系统的应用。[结论] 通过STKOS开放引擎系统, 科技文献信息机构和研究人员能够方便有效地利用STKOS。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用Apache Mahout部署个性化图书推荐服务
    刘丹
    现代图书情报技术. 2015, 31 (10): 102-108.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.1003-3513.2015.10.14
    摘要   HTML   PDF (966KB)

    [目的] 通过提供个性化图书推荐, 丰富图书资源发现途径, 增进读者对馆藏资源的了解, 促进馆藏借阅, 应对图书外借量下滑问题。[方法] 利用Apache Mahout, 通过规范化借阅历史数据, 采用布尔型基于用户的协同过滤推荐算法, 使用对数最大似然相似度计算用户相似性, 生成个性化图书推荐, 并嵌入OPAC读者借阅账户页面。[结果] 在OPAC中嵌入个性化图书推荐列表, 基于shell脚本每10天自动更新。对于没有生成推荐的用户呈现上月10本热门图书。[局限] 缺乏图书评分, 存在数据稀疏性问题, 未能使用基于评分预测的推荐算法。[结论] 系统投入运行后受到读者的关注与好评, 促发了读者借阅行为, 有7.5%的读者点击查看了推荐, 约3.1%的读者借阅了推荐图书。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn