Current Issue
    , Volume 5 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
    Chinese Text Classification with Feature Fusion
    Wang Yan, Wang Huyan, Yu Bengong
    2021, 5 (10): 1-14.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0228
    Abstract   HTML ( 36 PDF(1099KB) ( 379 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new classification model for Chinese texts, aiming to address the issues of weak structure, spelling errors or homonyms in the texts. [Methods] We constructed a multi-feature fusion method based on the traditional fusion features model for text classification. Then, we combined word level features, part of speech feature extension, the Chinese character features and the Pinyin letters to create multi-feature semantic representation. Third, we introduced the new multi-semantic characteristics into the BiGRU to obtain the context semantics, which were processed with the multi-channel CNN to generate the main features. Finally, we merged these features for the softmax layer to finish the classification tasks, and predicted the required category labels. [Results] The accuracy of our multi-feature fusion model reached 83.3% and 91.1% with two datasets, which was 7% higher than the existing model. [Limitations] More research is needed to examine the model with larger datasets. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively finish the Chinese text classification tasks.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mining Topics of Social Appeals and Interprovincial Differences in Government-People Interaction——Case Study of E-mail Corpus of Provincial Leaders
    Hu Guangwei, Teng Jie, Liu Lu
    2021, 5 (10): 15-27.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0142
    Abstract   HTML ( 15 PDF(2379KB) ( 121 )  

    [Objective] This research proposes a method to explore the topics of provincial leaders’ public emails, aiming to effectively respond to residents’ demands and provide support for social governance and services. [Methods] First, we retrieved the text message from public emails in 27 provinces and 4 municipalities directly under the Central Government. A total of 106,810 valid items were collected. Then, we applied the LDA modeling method to extract the topics of these emails and learned the public appeals. Finally, we conducted a comparative analysis of these appeals in different provinces and cities to understand the differences in social governance. [Results] The public paid more attention to the livelihood services, social development, education services, health issues, legal services and resource ecology. The public appeals showed significant inter-provincial difference. For example, Shanxi people paid more attention to employment; Jiangxi people attached great importance to travel; Henan people focused on education; Shanghai people cared housing issues; and Guangxi people paid more attention to enterprises. We also built a panoramic view of social concerns and support local governments’ decision making. [Limitations] This study did not comprehensively examined public appeal from multi-channels. More research is needed to optimize the algorithms and analysis methods. [Conclusions] This study could help local government better understand people’s demands or concerns, and improve decision making.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-layer Cascade Classifier for Credit Scoring with Multiple-Support Vector Machines
    Feng Hao, Li Shuqing
    2021, 5 (10): 28-36.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0096
    Abstract   HTML ( 11 PDF(1182KB) ( 95 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new multi-layer cascade classifier based on multiple-support vector machines, aiming to address the credit scoring issues of financial institutions. [Methods] The proposed hybrid model combines the ideas of genetic algorithm, machine learning and ensemble learning. The framework includes support vector machine classifier, normalization method, feature extraction, parameter optimization, 10-fold cross evaluation and other technologies. We tested the layer deepening strategy, attribute reuse method, and fitness function diversification by experiment. [Results] We examined the support vector machine optimized by genetic algorithm with Australian Credit Approval dataset. The prediction accuracy was improved as the increase of layers, and the overall frame prediction accuracy reached 93.33%. [Limitations] The proposed method only uses SVM, which needs to be expanded. There are many classifiers in the framework, which took long time to train and optimize. [Conclusions] The proposed classifier could effectively improve credit scoring services, and finish similar binary classification tasks.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Identifying Cross-Region Patent Collaboration Opportunities Using LDA and Decision Trees——Case Study of Universities from Guangdong and Wuhan
    Chen Hao, Zhang Mengyi, Cheng Xiufeng
    2021, 5 (10): 37-50.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0194
    Abstract   HTML ( 15 PDF(1569KB) ( 121 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes an algorithm to identify potential collaboration opportunities for patents with the LDA and decision tree models, aiming to enhance the cross-region innovation. [Methods] First, we retrieved 22 855 patents from the incoPat database, which were developed by higher education institutions from Guangdong Province and Wuhan City. Then, we used the LDA to extract and cluster patent topics. Third, we constructed decision tree to identify the best potential cooperative relations by adjusting the decision boundaries. Finally, we chose the optimal data mining strategy based on the effective size of the inventors’ network, which helps us identify and recommend cooperative relationships. [Results] We found 18 pairs of potential cross-regional partners from the top four patent categories in the data set, which was much better than the link prediction method. [Limitations] The coverage of patent data needs to be expanded. More research is also needed to study the impacts of the university and industry on the innovation ecology. [Conclusions] The proposed method could identify the potential cross region partners for patents and innovation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Topic Analysis of LIS Big Data Research with Overlay Mapping
    Chen Shiji, Qiu Junping, Yu Bo
    2021, 5 (10): 51-59.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0113
    Abstract   HTML ( 17 PDF(2815KB) ( 176 )  

    [Objective] This paper explores the topics of big data research in Library and Information Science (LIS), aiming to reveal their developing trends. [Methods] We used “big data” as keyword to search the Web of Science and then constructed a test collection with the retrieved documents. Based on the citation analysis, we removed those irrelevant documents. Then, we used the Leiden algorithm and the VOSviewer to construct the science mapping on LIS big data research. Finally, we created the overlay mapping of research topics. [Results] According to the citation analysis, LIS big data research focuses on big data and social media analysis, followed by cloud computing, machine learning, big data technologies (such as Hadoop and MapReduce), health information, precision medicine, industry 4.0 and Internet of Things. [Limitations] We only analyzed the themes and development trends of LIS big data research from the macro-perspective. [Conclusions] Big data is an important LIS research topic. Popular studies focuses on big data and social media analysis. Machine learning, health information, precision medicine, Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things are the important directions for Library and Information Science.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Hypernym-Hyponym Relationship for Financial Market Applications
    Dai Zhihong, Hao Xiaoling
    2021, 5 (10): 60-70.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1261
    Abstract   HTML ( 10 PDF(908KB) ( 161 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to extract superior-inferior relationship from knowledge graph, and then explores its effectiveness with practical application. [Methods] First, we constructed the mapping matrix for hypernym-hyponym words and their context semantics. Then, we combined word vector similarity with the matrix to extract the relation. [Results] We examined our method with datasets of listed companies and found its F1 value was more than 3% higher than those of the existing methods. The new model could help us study the association between company similarity and stock performance. [Limitations] More research is needed to improve relationship extraction with the help of clustering technique and pattern matching method. [Conclusions] The proposed method can effectively identify the relationship between entities, and study the related listed companies and stocks. It also helps us construct better knowledge graph in the financial field.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Position-Aware Stepwise Tagging Method for Triples Extraction of Entity-Relationship
    Wang Yuan, Shi Kaize, Niu Zhendong
    2021, 5 (10): 71-80.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0302
    Abstract   HTML ( 13 PDF(1485KB) ( 72 )  

    [Objective] This paper designs a joint model for overlapping scenes, aiming to effectively extract triples from unstructured texts. [Methods] We designed a tagging method with position-aware stepwise technique. First, the main entities were determined by tagging their start and end positions. Then, we tagged the corresponding objects under each predefined relations. We also added multiple position-aware information to the tagging procedures. Finally, we shared the encoded sequences with the pre-order results and the attention mechanism. [Results] We examined our new model with DuIE, a Chinese public dataset. The performance of our method is better than those of the baseline models, with an F1 value of 0.886. We also verified the effectiveness of the model’s components through ablation studies. [Limitations] More research is needed to investigate the occasionally nested entities. [Conclusions] The proposed method could effectively address the issues facing triple extraction for overlapping scenes, and provide reference for future studies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constructing Degree Lexicon for STI Policy Texts
    Zheng Xinman, Dong Yu
    2021, 5 (10): 81-93.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0148
    Abstract   HTML ( 9 PDF(1457KB) ( 104 )  

    [Objective] This paper constructs a sentiment lexicon for STI policy texts, aiming to identify and quantify the embedded attitudes of policy makers. It tries to address the issues of existing studies, which ignore the semantic intensity of words. [Methods] First, we summarized the characteristics of policy texts and proposed a method to construct degree lexicon. This lexicon chose seed words from expert knowledge, expanded domain degree words with the PMI algorithm, and screened these words with Tongyi Cilin. Finally, we combined the TextRank algorithm with the new lexicon and conducted an experimental validation. [Results] The constructed degree lexicon yielded better results in policy text analysis than the traditional single text mining algorithm. [Limitations] The weights of our lexicon needs to be refined. [Conclusions] The degree words in STI policy texts are abundant, standardized and stable. The new lexicon can effectively utilize degree words, and learn more semantic features of policy texts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recommendation Strategy Based on Users’ Preferences for Fine-Grained Attributes
    Yang Chen, Chen Xiaohong, Wang Chuhan, Liu Tingting
    2021, 5 (10): 94-102.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0291
    Abstract   HTML ( 6 PDF(1006KB) ( 99 )  

    [Objective] This study proposes an improved recommendation model based on the users’ preferences for fine-grained attributes, aiming to address the data sparsity issues of the exisiting algorithms. [Methods] First, we constructed models for the project-attribute relationship and user-attribute preference. Then, we built simliar clusters for users and projects respectively. Finally, we used the collaborative filtering algorithm to generate recommendation lists based on user or project clusters. [Results] We examined the new method with dataset from Douban.com. Compared with the suboptimal models, the proposed approach significantly improved the Precision and Recall of the recommendation tasks (upto 19.7% and 44.6% respectively). [Limitations] More research is needed to further improve the representation and modeling of multi-dimensional fine-grained attributes. [Conclusions] The proposed model could effectively represent users’ interests and improve the performance of recommendation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Topic Evolution of Online Reviews for Crowdfunding Campaigns
    Wang Wei, Gao Ning, Xu Yuting, Wang Hongwei
    2021, 5 (10): 103-123.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0029
    Abstract   HTML ( 12 PDF(1927KB) ( 139 )  

    [Objective] This paper reveals the change of uers’ interests in the crowdfunding projects and analyzes the dynamic evolution of their online comments on these projects. [Methods] First, we retrieved 497,936 online comments on 6,537 technology-related projects from Kickstarter as corpus. Then, with the help of LDA model, we analyzed the topic evolution of these comments. Finally, we obtained the dynamic evolution model of the topics with the help of cosine similarity. [Results] In the initial stage of financing, the comments were mainly on basic project information. Then, the comments focused on return of investments and product information. In the final stage, these comments were on the shipping issues. For successful projects, the topics developed from project description to waiting time for products and deliveries. For the failed projects, the comments gradually evolved into the possible relaunch and prospect of a new project. [Limitations] We did not distinguish the project categories, which need to be analyzed in the future. This paper only examined the reward based crowdfunding model, which also needs to be expanded. [Conclusions] This article analyzes reviews of online crowdfunding projects and expands the application of LDA in the field of crowdfunding, which provides practical suggestion for platforms, project sponsors and investors.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Integrating Expert Reviews for Government Information Projects with Knowledge Fusion
    Hua Bin, Wu Nuo, He Xin
    2021, 5 (10): 124-136.  DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0137
    Abstract   HTML ( 5 PDF(1340KB) ( 74 )  

    [Objective] This paper proposes a new method to integrate the short texts of multi-expert reviews for the same government information project, aiming to generate comprehensive opinion with knowledge fusion at the cognitive level. [Methods] First, we extracted knowledge from the reviews through content mining. Then, we analyzed semantics of these reviews with target knowledge concept tree and customized method. Third, we finished knowledge fusion at the micro and macro levels based on the text structure model and domain ontology. [Results] Compared with the original texts, the amount of information provided by our method was increased by 0.19, while the average ratio of knowledge elements reached 115.38%. [Limitations] The proposed method could be affected by the language of expert reviews and the integrity of domain knowledge. [Conclusions] Our new method could effectively integrate short texts from various fields.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
  Copyright © 2016 Data Analysis and Knowledge Discovery   Tel/Fax:(010)82626611-6626,82624938   E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn

Please wait a minute...
Advanced Search
  • 数据分析与知识发现
      2021年, 第5卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2021-10-25   
    选择: 合并摘要
    研究论文
    基于多特征融合的中文文本分类研究*
    王艳, 王胡燕, 余本功
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 1-14.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0228
    摘要   HTML ( 37 PDF(1099KB) ( 392 )  

    【目的】 通过结合拼音字符特征、汉字字符特征、词级别语义特征和词性特征,缓解文本所呈现出的弱结构化、拼写错误及其同音词较多的问题,丰富语义特征,提高模型的分类能力。【方法】 多特征融合的文本分类方法,在词级别特征的基础上进行词性特征、汉字字符特征和拼音字符特征构建多特征语义表示,然后将特征输入BiGRU中获取上下文语义特征,输入CNN中获取局部语义特征,最终将特征进行融合并输入Softmax中进行分类,预测需要的类别标签。【结果】 在两个不同的数据集下,多特征融合的模型的准确率分别达到83.3%和91.1%,比其他分类模型准确率至少提升了7个百分点。【局限】 实验数据数量较少,未在更多的数据集上进行验证。【结论】 所提方法提升了模型的语义表征能力,是一种有效的文本分类模型,为企业进行高效文本分类提供了有效支持。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    政民互动中社会诉求主题挖掘和省际差异研究*——基于省级政府领导电子信箱语料的分析
    胡广伟, 滕婕, 刘露
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 15-27.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0142
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(2379KB) ( 124 )  

    【目的】 挖掘领导信箱文本蕴含的主题,更好地感知、回应公众诉求,为政府服务和社会治理的和谐有序发展提供支撑。【方法】 对27个省和4个直辖市的政府领导电子信箱文本数据进行爬取,得到106 810条有效数据,应用LDA建模方法提取文本主题,构建公众诉求热点分类表;针对诉求的地区性差异,对不同省市进行对比分析,挖掘社会治理问题中的省际化差异特征。【结果】 社会诉求主题主要集中于民生服务、社会发展、教育服务、卫生健康、法律服务和资源生态等领域;公众诉求类目具有明显的省际差异,如山西对劳动就业、江西对出行、河南对教育主体、上海对住房、广西对企业等更为关注。【局限】 未考虑多渠道公众诉求数据的综合运用,未对相应算法和分析方法进行深入的智能优化。【结论】 聚焦社会诉求具体内容以挖掘诉求热点,为构建社会关切的全景视图及支撑政府治理决策提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于多种支持向量机的多层级联式分类器研究及其在信用评分中的应用*
    冯昊, 李树青
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 28-36.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0096
    摘要   HTML ( 12 PDF(1182KB) ( 99 )  

    【目的】 主要面向广受关注的金融机构信用评分问题,利用机器学习方法,研究基于多种支持向量机的多层级联式分类器方法在其中的应用。【方法】 所提分类器是一种混合模型,结合遗传算法、机器学习和集成学习思想,框架包含支持向量机分类器、归一化方法、特征提取、参数优化、10折交叉验证等多种技术。重点在层数加深策略、属性复用方法、适应度函数多样化等方面做了深入细致的方法研究和实验论证。【结果】 实验发现,经过遗传算法优化的支持向量机在应用于Australian Credit Approval数据集时,预测准确率可以随着层数的增加而提高,整体框架预测准确率达到93.33%。【局限】 仅使用支持向量机这一种方法,仍需要进一步尝试使用更多分类器进行优化。同时,由于框架中分类器较多,且拥有多层结构,需要较长时间进行训练和优化。【结论】 所提分类器可以有效应用于各种金融领域的信用评分服务,也可以用于其他类似的二分类问题。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    融合主题模型与决策树的跨地区专利合作关系发现与推荐*——以广东省和武汉市高校专利库为例
    陈浩, 张梦毅, 程秀峰
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 37-50.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0194
    摘要   HTML ( 16 PDF(1569KB) ( 130 )  

    【目的】 为促进跨地区的专利合作与知识交流,充分挖掘专利的人物关系特征和内容特征,扩展创新合作空间,优化创新要素的分配,整体提升创新水平,提出一种融合LDA与决策树模型的跨地区专利合作关系发现方法。【方法】 选取incoPat专利数据库中广东省和武汉市985高校的22 855条专利数据。利用LDA主题模型,对专利的领域离散度、权威度和技术度三个维度进行主题抽取和聚类,构建决策树并调整决策边界,从而动态识别出最优合作关系;最后根据发明人网络有效规模值选出最优挖掘策略,从而实现合作关系的发现与推荐。【结果】 该方法可从专利数量排名前4的专利大类里发现18对潜在跨地区合作关系,而在链路预测方法下,合作网络的节点邻接关系稀疏,无法完成跨地区合作关系推荐。【局限】 采集的数据范围有限,且需进一步从横向和纵向两个方面考虑企业等产学研主体和技术产业链上、中、下游对实际创新生态的影响,确认方法的适用性。【结论】 融合LDA与决策树的跨地区专利合作关系发现方法,可以有效识别网络中的潜在合作关系,充分发挥不同地区之间的领域组合在提升创新水平上的优势,为跨地区、多领域条件下的专利合作提供参考。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于Overlay图谱的图情领域大数据主题分析*
    陈仕吉, 邱均平, 余波
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 51-59.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0113
    摘要   HTML ( 19 PDF(2815KB) ( 186 )  

    【目的】 从大数据研究的整体视角分析图情领域大数据的研究主题,并进一步讨论研究发展趋势。【方法】 以“大数据”为主题检索Web of Science获得原始文献集,根据引用关系剔除和扩充文献,利用Leiden算法和VOSViewer软件构建了大数据研究知识图谱,最后通过图情领域论文分布Overlay图谱和引文Overlay图谱分析该领域的大数据研究主题。【结果】 从论文分布Overlay图谱来看,图情领域大数据研究主要集中在大数据分析和社交媒体分析,其次是云计算、Hadoop、MapReduce、机器学习等;从引文Overlay图谱来看,除大数据分析和社交媒体分析外,云计算、机器学习、健康信息、精准医疗、工业4.0和物联网也是图情领域关注较多的主题。【局限】 大数据研究涉及的论文较多,只能从宏观上分析大数据环境下图情领域的主题和发展趋势。【结论】 大数据研究是图情领域的重要研究主题和发展趋势,目前的研究主要集中在大数据分析和社会媒体分析,而机器学习、健康信息、精准医疗、工业4.0和物联网可能是未来关注和发展的方向。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    上下位关系抽取方法及其在金融市场的应用*
    戴志宏, 郝晓玲
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 60-70.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2020.1261
    摘要   HTML ( 11 PDF(908KB) ( 171 )  

    【目的】 针对知识图谱的上下位关系抽取技术,提出基于映射矩阵和词向量相似度相结合的抽取方法,并探索在实际应用中的有效性。【方法】 构建对应不同类别上下位词对的多个映射矩阵,充分运用实体词汇及其上下文包含的语义信息,进而利用映射矩阵识别实体词对间是否存在上下位关系。【结果】 该方法在测试集上的综合表现比已有方法的F1值高出0.032 1。以上市公司为数据集的实验结果表明,该方法有助于研究公司相似度和股票联动的相关性。【局限】 可尝试对更多的上下位词对聚类,以更精准地区分上下位关系的类别;可引入模式匹配方法,对该方法进行补充,提升抽取效果。【结论】 所提方法能够有效进行实体上下位关系识别,并能有效帮助挖掘金融市场中存在关联的上市公司、股票板块等,在金融领域的知识图谱构建中有推广和应用前景。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    一种用于实体关系三元组抽取的位置辅助分步标记方法*
    王媛, 时恺泽, 牛振东
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 71-80.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0302
    摘要   HTML ( 14 PDF(1485KB) ( 75 )  

    【目的】 针对非结构化文本中的三元组抽取问题,设计能够提升抽取效果并适用于重叠场景的联合抽取模型。【方法】 设计一种基于位置感知的分步标记方法,首先通过标记头尾位置确定主实体,接着在逐一预设的关系属性下标记相应的客实体。为提升抽取效果,在标记过程中引入三重位置辅助信息,并结合前序结果及注意力机制共享底层编码。【结果】 在中文公开数据集DuIE上进行实验,结果表明所提方法优于其他基线方法,F1值达0.886。此外,还通过消融研究对各组件的有效性进行验证。【局限】 标记机制和匹配模式尚未考虑到偶现的嵌套实体问题,有待进一步探索。【结论】 所提联合抽取方法可以妥善解决包括重叠场景在内的三元组抽取问题,模型采用的位置辅助设计对后续研究有借鉴意义。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于科技政策文本的程度词典构建研究*
    郑新曼, 董瑜
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 81-93.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0148
    摘要   HTML ( 11 PDF(1457KB) ( 109 )  

    【目的】 利用词典法辨识和量化我国科技政策文本用语中蕴含的决策者态度及其强弱程度,解决现有中文政策文本研究忽视词语语义强度的问题。【方法】 立足科技政策的功能定位和用语特征,提出程度词的概念。兼顾数量和语义构建程度词典,包括依据专家知识选取种子词,利用PMI算法进行词语扩展,使用同义词词林筛选词语。最后结合TextRank算法进行实验验证。【结果】 经信度和效度检验,构建的程度词典有效,结合程度词典的政策文本分析细粒度优于使用单一的文本挖掘算法。【局限】 程度词典的权重设计有待细化。【结论】 科技政策文本中的程度词丰富、规范且稳定,具有量化分析的价值;词典法可以有效识别并利用程度词,有助于深入挖掘政策文本的语义特征。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于用户细粒度属性偏好聚类的推荐策略*
    杨辰, 陈晓虹, 王楚涵, 刘婷婷
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 94-102.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0291
    摘要   HTML ( 9 PDF(1006KB) ( 106 )  

    【目的】 针对推荐系统研究中主要依赖用户对项目的评分信息所带来的稀疏性问题,提出一种基于细粒度属性偏好聚类的新型推荐模型。【方法】 首先对项目-属性关系和用户-属性偏好进行建模,然后采用聚类方法分别从用户和项目两个角度构建相似簇,最后基于用户簇或项目簇采用协同过滤算法生成推荐列表。【结果】 基于豆瓣数据集的实验结果表明,所提模型在准确率和召回率上均表现最优,均值较次优方法分别提升了19.7%和44.6%,验证了用户属性建模和聚类策略的有效性。【局限】 在多维细粒度属性信息的表征和建模上需要进一步探究。【结论】 基于用户细粒度属性偏好建模能更深层次地表征用户兴趣,从而实现推荐效果的提升。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于LDA的众筹项目在线评论主题动态演化分析*
    王伟, 高宁, 徐玉婷, 王洪伟
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 103-123.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0029
    摘要   HTML ( 13 PDF(1927KB) ( 148 )  

    【目的】 揭示文本作者对项目的关注点以及态度变化,深入分析众筹项目在线评论主题动态演化规律。【方法】 采用来自Kickstarter的6 537个科技类项目的497 936条在线评论为语料,使用LDA进行建模,分析在线融资项目评论主题的演化过程,并使用余弦相似度得到主题状态的演化模式。【结果】 融资初期在线评论聚焦于项目基本信息;融资中期聚焦于投资回报以及产品信息;融资末期聚焦于回报邮寄等。融资成功项目从项目信息描述、产品特征等过渡到等待产品以及产品到达等主题;融资失败项目主题逐渐演化为未来重启、项目前景。【局限】 没有区分项目类别,未来需要尝试分析不同项目类别之间的差异。另外,仅聚焦于基于回报的众筹模式,而没有考虑其他众筹模式,如股权众筹、教育众筹等也是未来的研究方向。【结论】 得到了众筹项目评论的主题强度、内容演化和状态演化,为众筹参与各方提供了丰富启示。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于知识融合的政务信息化项目多专家审批意见整合*
    华斌, 吴诺, 贺欣
    数据分析与知识发现. 2021, 5 (10): 124-136.   DOI: 10.11925/infotech.2096-3467.2021.0137
    摘要   HTML ( 6 PDF(1340KB) ( 79 )  

    【目的】 提出一种利用知识融合实现政务信息化项目多专家审批意见短文本的整合方法,实现以认知层知识融合为主导的综合意见生成。【方法】 通过对专家意见进行内容挖掘完成知识获取;利用目标知识概念树与自定义方法对其进行实体层次性语义挖掘;利用领域本体在文本结构模型基础上实现微观和宏观层的知识融合并生成综合意见。【结果】 对比原始多专家审批意见,基于知识融合生成的综合意见信息量增加0.19,所含知识元的平均比值达到115.38%,均显示了所提方法的有效性。【局限】 受到专家意见语言规范程度与领域知识完整度的影响。【结论】 利用科学的知识补充与表示,所提方法较传统的短文本整合方法显示出更好的问题针对性、知识覆盖程度和可推广性,也取得了良好的应用效果。

    图表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
版权所有 © 2015 《数据分析与知识发现》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村北四环西路33号 邮编:100190
电话/传真:(010)82626611-6626,82624938
E-mail:jishu@mail.las.ac.cn